Guest Book

November / December 2001 Guest Book Entries

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TARKS!!!! i wish we could celebrate 2 brooke...the poor guy doesnt know what hes missing! tarkyn is a bloody legend & a great asset 2 our club...luv ya mate

GO PIES!!!

mrslockyer <mrslockyer@hotmail.com>
    qld - Tuesday, October 30, 2001 at 18:56:59 (EST)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TARKYN!!! Hope you have a good one mate. Have a drink for me, Leah and Kylie. Wish we could help you celebrate. Enjoy your year as a 22 year old.
    Love and support always Sheephead.
    Love Brooke

Brooke Sporton <brookesporton@hotmail.com>
    - Tuesday, October 30, 2001 at 16:33:31 (EST)

Coz' everyone was getting their birthday wishes in, I thought I'd say Happy 37th Birthday Eddie!!
    Hope ya have good one!!

ForeverPies
    Australia - Monday, October 29, 2001 at 23:42:34 (EST)

hey guys.
    how sad that brent tuckey has gone. he was pretty cool, ill miss him heaps. well even though we have had to lose some players we should look forward to the ones that we're gunna get. if any of them r half the player tarkyn is ill be stoaked ;) hehe well GO PIES & LuVuTaRkS

qld - Sunday, October 28, 2001 at 20:14:49 (EST)

Just wishing an early Happy 22nd Birthday to my hero Tarkyn John Lockyer on the 30th of Ocotber and I hope all your wishes come true. Thank-you for being such an inspiration to me and I hope that you continue playing for the best team in There is no doubt, in my mind, that Tarkyn was Kylies find...I really hate to have to say, Jess he wont ever look your way.....You may be a Tarkyn Fan, But he'll always be Kylie's MAN!
    anon
    - Sunday, December 30, 2001 at 23:39:38 (EST)

As 2001 passes us by
    We welcome 2002
    The Year Of The Pies

A Year of glory
    A Year Of Fun
    The Year we again
    Become Number 1!!!

ForeverPies
    Australia - Sunday, December 30, 2001 at 14:27:03 (EST)

Just wanted to wish Tarkyn a Happy New Year and all the best for the coming footy season!! You Rock and I Luv U xxoo

Jess <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC - Saturday, December 29, 2001 at 20:36:24 (EST)

BROOKE HAPRY BIRTHDAY for yesterday....sorry again that i forgot. hope u had a GREAT day mate...u deserve it.
    sorry i couldnt get chris for u...i might have him by easter & MERRY CHRISTMAS to all u pie boys, u guys rock & love u tarks xxxxx

gold coast, qld australia mate - Thursday, December 27, 2001 at 23:08:40 (EST)

I just wanna say Have A Happy Birthday Brooke and I hope the Pie Boys have an awesome Chrissy, but don't eat to much coz your all looking awesome at the moment!! C U SOON ;)
    ForeverPies
    Australia - Wednesday, December 26, 2001 at 23:08:12 (EST)

MERRY CHRISTMAS to my sweetheart, Chrissy Tarrant and all the Collingwood boys. Hope you had a great day Taz.
    Love and support always and forever
    Love Brooke

Tazza's number 1 fan <brookesporton@hotmail.com>
    - Wednesday, December 26, 2001 at 15:00:01 (EST)

Hi Everyone
    How r we all?? well i cant wait for the new season to start coz we r gonna win the premiership i can feel it! and of course i get to see chris tarrant i love him so much!! well just wanted to say hi i love chris tarrant so much!! he is the only guy for me, we were meant for eachother, i love u chris!! keep rockin on love ya always!!!

Tarrants Gal
    Melbourne, vic Australia - Saturday, December 22, 2001 at 18:46:35 (EST)

HAPPY BRITHDAY CHRSI TARRANT!!! WISH I KNEW UR ADDRESS SO I COULD SEND U A PRESIE!! I LOVE U SO MUCH I AM UR NUMBER ONE FAN I HAVE EVERY PICTURE OF U AND EVERY ARTICLE ON U I LOVE U SO MUCH!! WELL HAPPY BRITHDAY AND I LOVE U, ROCK ON CHRIS TARRANT!! LOVE YA ALWAYS FROM UR NUMBER ONE FAN!!
    Amy
    Melbourne, victoria Australia - Saturday, December 22, 2001 at 18:30:40 (EST)

Hey peoplz,
    How R U all. Well i just wanna say GO THE LONIE and the Pies in 2002. 2002 Is gonna be our time 2 shine, and the year after that, and the year after that and so on. So Keep up all the great work and keep training hard so u will have those sexy bods ready 4 next season guyz.
    I only have 1 more thing 2 say, ohhhhhh the Ryan lonie,ohhhhhh the Ryan lonie, ohhhhh the Ryan Lonie and thats what its all about (im not half obsessed am I hehehehe)
    Catch ya later guyz
    Byyyyyyyyye
    Luv Rach

Rach (Ryan Lonie luver) <flippin_mad37@hotmail.com>
    Melborne, victoria Australia - Thursday, December 20, 2001 at 11:28:29 (EST)

Hey Guys/Gurlz
    Just writing to say MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR to all the collingwood fans and players and just wait till that very day of september in 2002 when we will all be there to watch collingwood win a well deserved premiership that the players and supports deserve. GO PIES 2002

Shannon <pies4premiers2002@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria - Wednesday, December 19, 2001 at 20:39:17 (EST)

Your such a sweety Brooksta! I am sure if he knew he was missin you in his life, he would enjoy it more too!

ForeverPies
    Australia - Wednesday, December 19, 2001 at 18:13:19 (EST)

HAPPY 21st BIRTHDAY to my sweetheart Chrissy Tarrant. Have an absolutley AWESOME day mate. Wish i was there in your life to enjoy it with you. Love you always, no matter what. Love Brooke
    xxxxxxxxxxxxoooooooooooooooooo

- Tuesday, December 18, 2001 at 23:46:42 (EST)

Hey peoples,
    Guess what Soph, my e-mail prob is all fixed up now, so i can e-mail u. I just wanted 2 say MERRY CHRISTMAS 2 all u funky pies supporters just in case i dont come back on be4 then, but i probobly will, but n e way. So N e 1 who wants 2 e-mail me 2 chat bout RYAN LONIE or ne thing else pleaze do coz im really bored , and i will e-mail u back this time, I couldnt last time so sorry Leah cause my e-mail thing kept stuffing up. Well im gonna go now, byyyyyyyye.p.s i luv Ryan Lonie 4 eva. P.P.S sorry about this novel length entry but i had 2 write it all

Rach (Ryan Lonie luver) <flippin_mad37@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, VIC Australia - Tuesday, December 18, 2001 at 17:06:21 (EST)

Hey guys,
    RYAN LONIE u still rock my world. Soph, i have tried 2 e-mail u but my e-mail account thing has been stuffing up , so i have tried. Ryan, i cant wait 2 see ya at family day next yr.
    Keep up the great work nick , ur site kicks ass.
    bye
    luv Rach

RACH <flippin_mad37@hotmail.com>
    Melborne, VIC australia - Saturday, December 15, 2001 at 20:24:07 (EST)

How u all doing.......not long and we can start taking our stress relief tablets again all!! HA! Nah this year will be less stressful, coz now were gonna kick some arse! Can't wait see ya there!
    ForeverPies
    Australia - Friday, December 14, 2001 at 14:51:14 (EST)

Hi guys,
    NICK i gotta say GREAT SITE. Hi Soph U rock 2. 2 all u RYAN LONIE fans out there u have great taste. Well i better go .
    p.s Luv ya heaps Lones
    p.p.s N E RYAN LONIE FANS PLEASE E-MAIL ME SO WE CAN CHAT ABOUT THE HOTTEST GUY ON EARTH.
    P.P.P.S BYE

Rach <flippin_mad37@hotmail.com>
    Melborne (Frankston), VIC Ausralia - Thursday, December 13, 2001 at 18:54:50 (EST)

hey guys....again
    sorry it's just that there are usually so many more posts on the guest book but lately people haven't been posting so i just wanna say hi and i wanna congratulate and thank nick for such an awesome site for kool ass collingwood supporters! thanks a hell of a lot nick, your a legend!
    keep up the kool pies supporting you smart people
    see ya around!
    luv soph

soph
    - Wednesday, December 12, 2001 at 21:18:02 (EST)

rach, you rock!
    i don't think you realise exactly how jealous i am of you. i've talked to a few people who have met him and i am pratically dieing with jealousy!!!!! haahhaha, well you go girl and keep it up with the lonie thing! hehehe he deserves all these people (gals...) loving the hell outta him. can't wait to meet him myself!
    well see ya guys and i wanna say a big hi to all you kewwwwl magpies supporters on this site (leah, jess, bec, kylie!) hope to talk to you guys soon!
    byeee!
    luv yas , soph!

soph <wired_hit_23@hotmail.com>
    - Tuesday, December 11, 2001 at 23:13:25 (EST)

Hey guys,
    2 all u RYAN LONIE luvers out there i have 1 thing 2 say U ROCK. If u dont luv Ryan then u must be crazy. I know him quite well and all i can say is for the amount of time ive known him i have had the biggest crush on him, i have even been 2 his house. He is a really nice guy and a great footy player 2 go with it. Keep up the great work lones. luv ya heaps. p.s Lones if ur reading this right now please e-mail me it would be sooo cool
    gotta go bye

RACH <flippin_mad37@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, victoria australia - Sunday, December 09, 2001 at 20:30:45 (EST)

Just like to say G'day to everyone, coz no one has potsed in a while. Hope your all doing well, Keep Smilin! GO PIES!
    ForeverPies
    Australia - Friday, December 07, 2001 at 11:19:14 (EST)

Just like to wish Roachy all the best in whatever he chooses to do. He's a good kid with a good heart and I can't imagine how hard it was for him. Let's hope he stays in the football scene doing something to help around the club!
    Best Wishes

ForeverPies
    Australia - Thursday, November 29, 2001 at 12:44:19 (EST)

we've good backmen but are slow. never trust a man who drinks westcoast coolers!! eg malthouse.
    pants
    wagga wagga, nsw - Wednesday, November 28, 2001 at 21:09:56 (EST)

I would just like to wish Danny Roach the best for the future. We will miss you heaps.

Jess <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC - Tuesday, November 27, 2001 at 20:46:06 (EST)

I would just like to Congratulate all the new comers to Collingwood, Richard Cole,Tom Davidson,Mark McGough, Dane Swan and Tristan Walker. I wish you all the best and that your time at Collingwood is a fruitful one.
    GO PIES AND I LUV U TARKYN

Jess <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail>
    Melbourne, VIC - Monday, November 26, 2001 at 21:20:20 (EST)

Hi Everyone.........

you will never guess who was in my little Mount gambier town on the weekend ! CHRIS TARRANT!
    aND HE SCOREd ONE of my friends sister!
    I was out to find him sat nite but didnt succeed :(
    lOvE....ChRis'S gIRl!

tArrAnTs nUmBeR 1 ChIcK < ctarrant20@yahoo.com.au>
    sa aus - Monday, November 26, 2001 at 13:03:24 (EST)

hey guys i havent been in here for a while.i just wanted to say hi & TaRkYn Iz SeXy!!!!

GO PIES!!!

mrslockyer
    - Sunday, November 25, 2001 at 18:38:00 (EST)

p.s happy birthday rup 4 friday!!

hope u had a great on!!

Lica Lover
    melb, vic aust - Saturday, November 24, 2001 at 15:52:00 (EST)

well we have seen brent tuckey(ex)in the dimneys catalogue well the other nite i saw another pie boys doing some modelling, this time is was my paul licuria showing off in front of the cameras 4 Loes clothing with max hudgeton and some other 1 but i dont remember who!!(ad on the telly) any1 else c it??
    Lica Lover
    melb, vic aust - Saturday, November 24, 2001 at 15:49:54 (EST)

Have a great Birthday Roop!!

ForeverPies
    Australia - Friday, November 23, 2001 at 22:20:57 (EST)

heya!
    you guys rule and goooooo the pies!!!
    cya round!

soph <wired_hit_23@hotmail.com>
    melb, aus - Wednesday, November 21, 2001 at 17:23:07 (EST)

News in Adelaide this week,Stephen Patterson & Luke Godden to play for Norwood in the SANFL next year.
    Magpie <piesforever@Collingwood.com>
    Adelaide, SA - Saturday, November 17, 2001 at 15:21:26 (EST)

i love the pies!! :)
    What a pleasant afternoon!!

helen <crazylen7@aol.com>
    melbourne , viccy austRAlia! - Thursday, November 15, 2001 at 20:01:44 (EST)

if anyone wants the collingwood theme song on there computer send me an e-mail and ill arrange it for you. GO PIES 2002!!!!!!!!!!!
    Shannon Beveridge <sblueboy69@aol.com>
    - Saturday, November 10, 2001 at 02:19:07 (EST)

Thanks Jessica for letting me know when the mighty pies start training again.

MolloyMagic
    Australia - Thursday, November 08, 2001 at 17:23:39 (EST)

The Pies start training on the 7th of November, to the person who wanted to know. It is probably the earliest we have started for a long time.
    GO PIES AND I STILL LUV U TARKYN!

Jessica <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Sunday, November 04, 2001 at 10:04:40 (EST)

Yep yep soph i will e-mail you so we can talk about RYAN the hottest guy in the world!!!!!!!!!
    i just wonna say GO the lonie!!!!!

bec (LONIE LOVER) <collingwood_girl@hotmail.com>
    Melb, - Saturday, November 03, 2001 at 18:38:26 (EST)

Does anyone know when the pies start training again??
    molloymagic
    - Saturday, November 03, 2001 at 16:34:20 (EST)

what did we get when Mal Michael left for Brisbane???? We got Jarrod Molloy that's who*S*. Can't wait for the 2002 season to start.

molloymagic
    - Saturday, November 03, 2001 at 16:24:21 (EST)

I agree ForeverPies. The draw is the best weve had in a long long time. Things are finally beginning to go our way. The draw is good, weve got the players.... Call me Big Kev if u like but IM EXCITED. I think were in for a big year. I cant wait.

- Friday, November 02, 2001 at 17:55:10 (EST)

So the draw is out and I'm liking it, it's the road to Victory, and there arent to many bumps!! Go Pies 2002 + 03 + 04.....you get it!
    ForeverPies
    Australia - Thursday, November 01, 2001 at 17:42:35 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home October 2001 Guest Book Pages
    September 2001 Guest Book Pages
    July/August 2001 Guest Book Pages
    June 2001 Guest Book Pages
    May 2001 Guest Book Pages
    April 2001 Guest Book Pages
    March 2001 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2001 Guest Book Pages
    2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages