Guest Book

October / November / December 1999 Guest Book Entries

GO PIES, hope tonight's a winner and the old fart blues are going down!!!!
    tazzachick20
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Friday, December 31, 1999 at 15:48:39 (EST)

THE MIGHTY PIES ARE GONNA KICK CARLTON'S ASS IN TOMORROW NITE. GO THE MIGHTY PIES!!!!!!!!!!!
    Nick Davis's BIGGEST FAN EVA! <magpegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Thursday, December 30, 1999 at 20:39:18 (EST)

GO EAGLES FEATHERS WILL FLY BWHAHAHAAHA
    Mark
    - Sunday, December 26, 1999 at 01:19:52 (EST)

Hot Pies, Hot Pies, Hot Pies, COLLINGWOOD MAGPIES RULE.
    Susie Cavanagh <ozchick696@hotmail.com>
    Ararat, Vic Australia - Thursday, December 23, 1999 at 19:26:46 (EST)

Hey Spidergal I know who Christian from Berwick has the HOTS FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone MERRRY XAMS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR. Just remeber that NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS 4 EVA, AND I LUV HIM 4 EVA AND EVA.
    Nick Davis's BIGGEST FAN EVA! <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Thursday, December 23, 1999 at 17:30:11 (EST)

Hey spidergal, knocking my boyfriend are we. O.k tell me what happeded after we left. What did Nick do. Can't wait till next friday till we kick Carlton (daggo blues) ass in. see druing the week sometime.
    Nick Davis's Luver <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Thursday, December 23, 1999 at 13:03:47 (EST)

hey Beaz, or should i say your posh name - Christian from Berwick, U tell em! Sure u don't wanna announce which player u have the hots for on here?!? Live and Kicking was crap don't worry bout it we'll word up Eddie and he'll get us unofficials a spot on the footy show. Catch ya on New Years. Oh and Magpiegal or Nick Davis's number one fan whatever you wanna be, u shouldn't have left early today cause as usual you missed everything that your favorite players did!
    - Wednesday, December 22, 1999 at 23:20:59 (EST)

Hey Karla. Where will u be sitting at the G on NYE? I'll be sitting with the unoffical cheer squad. You'll sure be able to hear us through out the nite. Did u go to the Zoo day? Hey spidergal - I'll see and catch up with ya soon.
    Nick Davis's BIGGEST FAN EVA! <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Tuesday, December 21, 1999 at 19:19:57 (EST)

To Lachlan from Melbourne- You are a discrace Luke Godden got more than enough opportunities to prove himself, the truth is "He is a DUD" and fancy saying Collingwood wont be a force in 2000, we will be with a PROVEN coach who has got rid of MOST of the duds* in the team. I will be looking forward to seeing the pies in the finals next year you will be looking forward to Puperty. *Mark Richardson and Shane Watson still have go!
    Christian from Berwick
    Berwick, Vic australia - Tuesday, December 21, 1999 at 19:15:25 (EST)

Stuff saing that i have the hots 4 some player, i just say carn the pies and the Collingwood Unofficial Cheer Squad will rock in 2000. The Unoffical, not the outer cheer squad. I would also like to say that Iam dissapointed that my TV show Live and Kicking has been axed. shame on you channel 7.
    Christian from Berwick <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    Berwick, Vic - Tuesday, December 21, 1999 at 19:00:17 (EST)

I LUV NICK DAVIS!!! Ican't wait to see his new hair 'do on N.Y.E when we whipp some blue arse! Hey, SUZIE, my friends always pay me out about Nick too! They're just jealous! Well,gotta go, NICK DAVIS RULES THE WORLD 4 EVA!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Karla
    Geelong, Vic Oz - Monday, December 20, 1999 at 17:51:28 (EST)

well spidergirl, we saw them and we saw how he didn't have them at the zoo, and we had a nice convo with him about them, which was all rather good.
    bludgers
    melb, - Monday, December 20, 1999 at 13:41:47 (EST)

and also Chrissys cut his dreads now so if u missed em suffer!!!
    - Sunday, December 19, 1999 at 23:39:00 (EST)

who else went to the Collingwood zoo day today? Big thanks to all that organised it and especially the players for giving up their Sunday to be there! Thanks heaps guys!!!
    Rickyland - Sunday, December 19, 1999 at 23:37:53 (EST)

Yes spidergirl, we areinclined to agree with you. Tark is a honey too.
    bludgers
    melb, - Sunday, December 19, 1999 at 00:20:13 (EST)

collingwood rules !
    mel
    - Saturday, December 18, 1999 at 18:45:51 (EST)

who else loves Chrissy Tarrants dreads? mmmmmm
    how do i know? - Thursday, December 16, 1999 at 22:13:20 (EST)

cHrIsSy TaRrAnT looks so hot now (even though he always did) HES GOT DREADLOCKS! ahhhhh but Ricky still rules of course!
    how do i know? - Thursday, December 16, 1999 at 22:10:41 (EST)

NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS. HE IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SWEET. WHO DOES EVERYONE THINK WHO IS THE HOTTEST PLAYER?
    Nick Davis's Luver <magpegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Wednesday, December 15, 1999 at 22:15:49 (EST)

YES, I'M BACK AND I LOVE RUPERT . HE'S THE HOTTEST GUY ON THIS PLANET.HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR LIKE 5 WEEKS AGO RUPERT.I'LL BE THERE WATCHING YOUR CUTE LITTLE ARSE RUN AND BEAT THE LIVING CRAP OUTTA CARLTON AT THE NEW YEARS GAME . BEST OF LUCK(YOU DON'T NEED IT) YOU'RE GOTTA KICK THEM ANYWAY. LUV YA .
    rupslover <michy_737@hotmail.com>
    Betheras City, Rups Ruperts Country - Wednesday, December 15, 1999 at 07:45:12 (EST)

Go Pies! Make me proud in 2000.
    Don Dixon <tvic@home.com>
    Victoria, BC Canada - Monday, December 13, 1999 at 15:58:56 (EST)

YEAH. STEPH, WE KNOW IT WAS YOU THAT DREW THAT PIC OF DAMIEN OUTSIDE THE DOOR. YOU KNOW WHO WE ARE.... AND NO JULIA YOU CAN'T HAVE MY HAT.
    US
    - Monday, December 13, 1999 at 13:23:06 (EST)

ALL I GOTTA SAY IS I LOVE U NICK DAVIS, CAN'T WIAT TO SEE YA AGAIN AT THE XAMS PARTY NEXT SUNDAY AND YOU ROCK ON FOR EVA MATE.
    SUZIE (NICK DAVIS'S BIGGEST FAN) <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    MELB. , VIC - Sunday, December 12, 1999 at 18:40:20 (EST)

HEY ALL PIES FANS. WE ARE GONNA KICK THE OLD FART BLUES IN A FEW WEEKS AT THE NEW YEARS EVE GAME. NICK DAVIS IS GONNA BE BEST ON GROUND BUT ONLY BEHIND BUCKS. KARLA ****** AT LEAST SOMEONE AGREES WITH ME. i ALWAYS COP HEAPS OFF ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT HIM. YOU GOTTA CHEECK OUT HIS NEW HAIR DO.
    Suzie (Nick Davis's #1 fan) <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Sunday, December 12, 1999 at 18:36:49 (EST)

I was spewing when I heard that Luke Godden was out of the team. He is a champion but he never got a fair go as a player. I don't really think that the pies will be a force next year, but hopefully in the years to come. Carn the maggies! This site rocks.
    Lachlan <haypleb@aol.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, December 12, 1999 at 14:30:09 (EST)

Hey GREAT page Nick! I agree with who ever said yours is better than that shitty Official page!And SUZIE I totally agree with you, NICK DAVIS IS THE HOTTEST PLAYER IN THE AFL!!!!!!! And he's SO sweet too!I also LUV Chris Tarrant! I can't wait 'till next season! PS: HAPPY 19TH BIRTHDAY 2 CHRIS ON 18TH DECEMBER!! PPS: I LOVE NICK DAVIS 4 EVA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Karla
    Geelong, Vic Oz - Saturday, December 11, 1999 at 15:43:07 (EST)

Great page Nick. I really enjoy reading the information on the site. Look forward to reading it during the season. Go Pies !
    Christina <psguerzi@bigpond.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, December 09, 1999 at 21:32:53 (EST)

Unreal page nick. I've been using it all year to send messages to the team! Keep up the good work next year! Car'n the Pies! Steph PS: Maybe try doind more articles on the players!
    Stephanie <tiger_2438@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, VIC AUSTRALIA - Thursday, December 09, 1999 at 14:20:45 (EST)

pies will rock under malthouse,go and get a membership..NOW! we WILL make the 8 this year
    birds
    melb, vic australia - Thursday, December 09, 1999 at 08:47:25 (EST)

MY NAME IS STEVEN AND I'AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO KEEP ME IN TOUCH WITH ANY INFORMATION ABOUT COLLINGWOOD FOOTBALL CLUB AS WE DONT GET MUCH COVERAGE OF THE GANE I HAVE GROWN TO LOVE AFTER SPENDING THE LAST SEVEN MONTHS OF MY LIFE LIVING IN MELBOURNE. ANY NEWS WOULD BE GREAT. YOU CAN CONTACT ME AT THE ABOVE ADDRESS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.... GO THE MIGHTY MAGPIES......!
    STEVEN <scw98heartsfc@hotmail.com>
    EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND - Friday, December 03, 1999 at 20:08:37 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD RULES FOREVER! AND IN THE YEAR 2000 AND BEYOND WE WILL AGAIN SHOW THEM WHY. GO YOU MIGHTY MAGPIES. NATHAN BUCKLEY IS A SUPER STAR, ANTHONY ROCCA CHAMPION, SCOT BURNS, PAUL WILLIAMS, ALL OUR NEW YOUNG GUYS A FANTASTIC. THIS TEAM ROCKS SHOW THEM ALL IN 2000 PIES
    ROBERT <robert3@eisa.net.au>
    Melbourne, victoria Australia - Sunday, November 28, 1999 at 08:32:03 (EST)

GO THE BLUES!!!!
    Brad Cruise <lhosking@mpx.com.au>
    Bendigo, vic australia - Saturday, November 27, 1999 at 21:59:48 (EST)

This site is unreall!!! I have learnt so much I am so proud of this site even though I am sitting here allmost crying because monkeys gone! and I didnt even know till I logged on here I must come in here everyday and get the goss! With mickey calling all the shot the pies look set for a good year but a loss of alot of cherished players and that is sad, and yes I remember james wasley who eva asked and yes I miss him he was a true legend in my eyes along with every player that sets foot on a football field for the pies. The are a truly loved and magnificant force. Go pies in 2000 this one is yours! p.s (Sav Rocca is a full on stud muffin) and he got married!! oh well bad luck to me (lucky girl but!) from savs dreamgirl.Leah
    Leah <leah_340@hotmail.com>
    shepparton, Vic Australia - Friday, November 26, 1999 at 08:02:00 (EST)

Grouse page, Nick!!! Well, we just want to say that Collingwood are going to KICK ASS next year and we will win the Grand Final. Tarkyn Lockyer, what a babe!! He should be in Playgirl for sure. Well, GO PIES !!!!!
    bash and smoochie doll
    melbourne, australia - Tuesday, November 23, 1999 at 22:23:30 (EST)

CAR'N THE PIES FOR 2000 "PIES 2000 PREMIERS"
    casey <casey_cat@hotmail.com>
    vic - Thursday, November 18, 1999 at 17:52:57 (EST)

I just wanted to say that THE PIES RULE and Maulthouse is a loser for losing monky, cos he rocks.... PIES PREMIERS OF 2000 THIS SITE ROCKS BUCKLEY IS A GOD
    jess <mystic_angel21@hotmail.com>
    Vic australia - Tuesday, November 16, 1999 at 19:17:48 (EST)

Pies rule. Premiers in 2000.
    Clare Parry <clezpa@hotmail.com>
    Longford, Tas Australia - Tuesday, November 16, 1999 at 14:33:10 (EST)

pies are cool.
    mark wickham <wicks10@hotmail.com>
    girgare, vic australia - Tuesday, November 16, 1999 at 12:14:43 (EST)

I LOVE RUPERT BETHERAS .HE'S THE HOTTEST HUNK ON THIS WORLD.WHEN I MEET HIM HE WAS SO SWEET AND GORGEOUS.I TREASURE THE PHOTO OF ME AND HIM.THANK GOD FREO DELISTED HIM OFF THE SUPP LIST.NOT ONLY IS HE A TERRIFIC FOOTBALLER BUT IS ALSO A FANTASTIC SURFER.WELL DONE NICK ON THIS WEB PAGE IS ACE.IT'S ALMOST AS ACE AS RUPERT.IF U READ THIS RUPERT I JUST WANT TO SAY I LOVE U AND EMAIL ME AT michy_737@hotmail.com . ANYONE CAN EMAIL WITH NEWS , PHOTO'S ETC OF RUPERT. LUV YA RUPERT 49 TILL I DIE CARN THE PIES OF 2000
    rupslover <michy_737@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, November 14, 1999 at 15:59:12 (EST)

NICK DAVIS ROCKS! HE IS THE BEST PLAYER AND ONE OF THE CUTEST AND SWEETEST PLAYERS ON EARTH! LICA, JACA, BAGGER, CHRISSY, PIPE AND JOSH ARE NOT TOO FAR BEHIND NICK. aNYWAY nICK FANTASTIC PAGE MATE. KEEP UP WITH THE GREATE WORK. AND PLEASE PUT A FEW MORE PICS OF THE ABOVE PLAYERS. tHANKS
    Nick davis's #1 fan. <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    Nick Davis's land, Melb. Nick Davis's country - Sunday, November 14, 1999 at 15:24:27 (EST)

Dear everybody how loves collingwood, I would just like say that DAMIEN ADKINS RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! & that I hope he gets in the seniors because he is so sexy & I would also like to say it is sooooo sad to see Andrew Schauble go to the S**T team sydney because he RULES SO MUCH so good luck to both of them because they deserve every cridet they get. (I hope to actually meet Damien one day my honey cause i only have a photo from open day wich i will cherish for ever.) see ya everybody!!!!!!!!
    spud's honey
    kalorama, victoria australia - Saturday, November 13, 1999 at 22:52:58 (EST)

hey evrybody ,collingwood is the best chuck out the rest! who is the best player on earth "nathan Buckly i got a poster on my wall he is cute!!!!!!!!!! COLLINGWOOD IS THE BESTAND WE WILL WIN THE CUP. from katrhyn
    kathryn <Kath_51@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic Australia - Friday, November 12, 1999 at 12:31:57 (EST)

Hi, my name's Jacqui Miles and I think the Collingwood Football Club are awesome! I know that we will 'KICK ASS' in the year 2000, so I wish them all the best! Bye!
    Jacqui Miles
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Thursday, November 11, 1999 at 12:19:54 (EST)

Hey everyone. Went to the pies training today and what good changes they have done down their. Craig Jacotine looks hotter than ever and Nick Davis has changed his hair. All IU can say is that I LOVE U NICK DAVIS AND NICE CAR!
    Nick Davis's #1 fan. (Suzie) <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Nick Davis's Country! - Wednesday, November 10, 1999 at 21:52:41 (EST)

Bucks, Eddie And Malthouse are GODS Go pies for 2000
    David Foreman
    Perth, W.A Australia - Wednesday, November 10, 1999 at 19:33:04 (EST)

Hi all you pies supporters!! im just writing to say how much i love every player at collingwood. I especially love EDDIE, i watch him on the footy show and Who Wants to be a Millionaire. He is soooo cute!! Anyway good luck to the pies next year they are going to kick butt!!
    a chick who luvs EDDIE <fordy50@yahoo.com>
    Mt Gambier, SA Australia - Wednesday, November 10, 1999 at 12:07:10 (EST)

Hey Nick, wicked page you got here better than the shitful official one. Can u put training times up here regularly please?!? Put more pictures up too especially ones of RICKY cause he rocks, PAUL LICURIA to shut us girls up, CRAIG JACOTINE cause he's such a sweetie, CHRISSY TARRANT cause he's a legend, BRAD OBORNE cause he's a little cutie and JOSH FRASER cause he's the next Nathan Buckley and he's gonna rock the bloody 'G' down. GO PIES for 2000 and watch out Carlton wankas cause we're gonna smash youz on New Years.
    - Tuesday, November 09, 1999 at 21:45:32 (EST)

hi, its me again..i dont think luke godden should leave collingwood. sorry luke good luck with your new club. id like to say hello to monky hes my next door neighbour and its good living out in the sticks and hello to troody,brent,ben,zac and riley his family bye
    stacey <!>
    melbourne, vic australia - Tuesday, November 09, 1999 at 19:56:53 (EST)

Hi we go to a school called collingwood!!!
    John <millerlfc@hotmail.com>
    Camberly, Surrey England - Monday, November 08, 1999 at 23:41:10 (EST)

Luke godden is a honey. if your reading this, stacey the girl who was on monkhorst's table said i love you i sat next to your mum. i love you, i love you love always stacey ]
    stacey
    melbourne, vic Australia - Monday, November 08, 1999 at 17:39:04 (EST)

OH AND JOSH FRAZER IS A BIG SPUNK AS WELL. GO THE PIES 200! WE ARE GONNA KICK THE OTHER BORING TEAM,S BUTTS IN.
    SUZIE (NICK DAVIS'S #1 FAN) <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC - Sunday, November 07, 1999 at 15:06:41 (EST)

Go the Mighty Pies for 2000!!!!!!! NICK DAVIS IS THE BEST. HE IS SUCH A SWEETIE, SO IS LICA KINGY AND JACA. I AM GONNA MISS KINGY SO MUCH NEXT SEASION, HE WAS SO NICE TO CHAT TO. OTHER THAN THAT ALL I GOTTA SAY IS I LOVE YOU NICK DAVIS SO MUCH!!!!!!!!! I CAN'T TO SEE ALL THE BOYS AGAIN DURING PRE SEASON TRAINING.
    Suzie <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic - Sunday, November 07, 1999 at 15:03:57 (EST)

I heard that Collingwood is gonna take Brisbane's Shane O'bree for their first draft pick. I have gone to most lions games this year and let me tell you that O'bree is a great mid-fielder.He should bring more strength to the mid-field. GO THE PIES IN 2000!!!!!
    Nick Smart <nick_smart14@hotmail.com>
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Sunday, October 31, 1999 at 11:12:51 (EST)

We are sooooo sad that Brad Fuller has left he is such a darling. What are u doing Mick? We want Brad back We want Brad back!!!!! Ricky Olarenshaw is the biggest spunk along with Chris Tarrant-I remember doing the nutbush with him after the last Vic Park game he was blind!!! Troy Kirwen you honey and Craig Jacotine OOOOOH yummy.
    yummy sexy Collinwood players!!!
    - Friday, October 29, 1999 at 14:01:04 (EST)

I kissed Craig Jacotine everyone he is so sexy are u all jealous? GO PIES
    Sexy
    - Friday, October 29, 1999 at 13:55:33 (EST)

You deserved to be congratulated on the fine effort that you have put in to this web site. You are one of many true Collingwood supporters.
    Karen Smith
    Mooroolbark, Vic Australia - Thursday, October 28, 1999 at 17:24:20 (EST)

Don't you just love those 'Mighty Maggies'. Let's beat 'em all next year!!!! GO PIES!!!!
    Dannielle <birdgirldan@hotmail.com>
    Ben., VIC Australia - Friday, October 22, 1999 at 21:28:46 (EST)

THIS SITES FUNKY.ICAN'T BELIVE I GOT A SIGHND CARD BY BUCKO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    JABBA <smithkr@effect.net.au>
    CANNBERRA, ACT AUSTRALIA - Friday, October 22, 1999 at 20:09:43 (EST)

Luke Goddens leaving. :(
    The Madpies <the_madpies@yahoo.com>
    - Friday, October 22, 1999 at 12:23:12 (EST)

The pies rock, although web page needs more photos, preferablly ones of players acting casual rather than in the collingwood uniform.
    Kristin <corks_69@hotmail.com>
    Mooroopna, VIC Australia - Thursday, October 21, 1999 at 13:01:38 (EST)

Almost every day I come to this site and it's fantastic, keep uo the good work Nick and GO PIES IN 2000!!!!!!
    Andrea
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Tuesday, October 19, 1999 at 20:14:18 (EST)

Excellent page. Much better than the crappy official page.
    Craig Walker
    - Monday, October 18, 1999 at 10:58:39 (EST)

We heard tonight that Monkey was going to be de-listed and Ian who is 6 years old and Monkey's greatest fan, wants to punch Mick Malthouses's lights out! I guess he will get over it just like the rest of us. As one legend dies another is born - GO PIES!!
    Jeff and Ian <sticky@eon.net.au>
    Perth, WA Australia - Saturday, October 16, 1999 at 00:01:16 (EST)

Nick, you do Collingwood proud with this site. We're building a great young side together, led by the greatest of on field heroes in the great Nathan Buckley. Lets hope the great man can lift the trophy tonight for Australia against Ireland, as a preview to him leading the legendary Pies to many titles in the years to come. With Mick Malthouse calling the shots, things are looking positive. Rise again Pies to the position which belongs to only you. Beware opponents, the new millenium will belong to us.
    Paul
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, October 15, 1999 at 20:25:11 (EST)

Nick you have a wondeful page here. I watch as much Aussie Rules as our local cable outlet will show, which is never enough for me. I have never cheered for any one team, but that is about to change. A friend of mine has gotten me interested in the Pies this year. So you keep the page running and i'll keep an eye on the Pies. GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Bob Bartlett <sundance56@yahoo.com>
    Albrightsville, PA USA - Friday, October 15, 1999 at 12:53:34 (EST)

we heard a rumor that venables wild and crow were leaving.
    the madpies <the_madpies@yahoo.com>
    melb, - Friday, October 15, 1999 at 12:48:30 (EST)

i am soooooooooooooo distressed that my babys leaving. bring back Jason Sexgod Wild, i want to run my fingers through his sexy red hair, i love him so much. i have had to resort to paul licuria now, actually i think i'll change clubs and follow wildy to his new team. if you read this jas i love you sooo much! please email me and i will give you my number. If anyone else out there feels the samw way PLEASE MAIL ME.
    Heather P <lica_32@yahoo.com>
    melbourne, - Wednesday, October 13, 1999 at 13:41:44 (EST)

ARE WE GOOD , ARE WE GOOD , YES WERE BLOODY COLLINGWOOD
    STEVEE JAY
    - Tuesday, October 12, 1999 at 16:49:48 (EST)

I WOULD JUST LIKE TO KNOW IF ANYONE REMEMBERS A MR JAMES WASLEY....AND HOW MUCH OF A LEGEND HE IS GOING TO BE...DONT WORRY JAMES "FELLA"...THIS NEXT ONES YOURS AND THE THE WHOLE FREAKIN MIGHTY MIGHTY MAGPIES.
    Stevee Jay <jackobi.ink@techpointer.com>
    Melbourne, vic aussie - Tuesday, October 12, 1999 at 16:47:23 (EST)

Excellent site! Go PIES in 2000!
    Alex Crowden
    Launceston, Tas Australia - Sunday, October 10, 1999 at 20:28:16 (EST)

Is there anyone out there just dying to kiss Anthony Rocca? Maybe it's just me but I have a feeling there maybe someone else who has collected over 300 pics and posters of the ROCCA BOYS! If so......contact me on bigsav36@hotmail.com (Those who reply should only be strictly obsessed and nothing less) Loving Anthony Always and Forever, Pixiechick!
    Anthony's Girl! <bigsav36@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, October 08, 1999 at 18:29:17 (EST)

I have loved the pies since I was 5 and this season just gone, when they won their first game, I was so happy, I put the speaker out the window and played the club song 10 times for the whole town to hear. It was blasting and it rocked. Sav is the best by far and he had better not get kicked out. I love Sav. ellen
    Ellen 4 Sav <ebrewsterbch@hotmail.com>
    coleraine, vic aust - Thursday, October 07, 1999 at 19:32:17 (EST)

We are SO spewing that Kingys leaving. We also got ripped off hard core on that deal. What did we give them our 3rd pick for?? whoever did that deal has no brains and shouldn't be in the position to be doing stupid stuff like that.
    The Madpies <the_madpies@yahoo.com>
    melbourne, - Thursday, October 07, 1999 at 15:27:33 (EST)

I just want to say this to Paul Licuria???????????I think your a mega hunk and I would love to meet you?????Give some more info on when you and the team are coming to thomastown and I really,really want to know what you find interesting in a girl .BYE.LOVE YA????????????????????????????
    vesna
    mel, vic australia - Thursday, October 07, 1999 at 13:06:42 (EST)

Sorry my last entry as Juszi was so stupid. This is a fantastic site Nick. I'm 13 and I'm truly Collingwood's biggerst supporter, I mean who else would cry when Sav got engaged(I DID!) Chris Tarrant is a legend and Nathan Buckley deserved the Brownlow dont ya think? Mick Malthouse will take us to the finals next year, NO DOUBT!! I'm gon to the internationalrules on Friday so I hope I'll see a few Pies supporters there, love the site , Jess
    Jess
    Warrnambool, Vic Aus - Wednesday, October 06, 1999 at 19:06:45 (EST)

Hi Nick, this site rox!!! I love the Pies and I'm their biggest supporter. My fave player is Sav and I LOVE Rowdy, I met him the other day, any way gotta go ,JUSZIPS I'm spewin' that King's leavin'!!!
    Juszi
    - Wednesday, October 06, 1999 at 18:58:23 (EST)

Kingys leaving.....
    madpies <the_madpies@yahoo.com>
    melbourne, - Tuesday, October 05, 1999 at 11:33:43 (EST)

It's good to see Collingwood recruiting another generation of the Shaw family. There's Tony, Neville and Ray and now Ray's son Rhyce as the new recruit for the Pies in 2000 under the father and son rule.WELL DONE PIES! PIES RULE 4 EVA AND THAT'S A FACT!
    Pie Girl
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Monday, October 04, 1999 at 21:27:47 (EST)

Greetings from Cheektowaga (a suburb of Buffalo, NY). For the academic year 1962 - 1963 I was a Rotary Club exchange student at Camberwell High School. Two of my host families were Magpie barrackers and I quickly became a great fan. Several times I had the privilege - and great fun - of seeing matches at Victoria Park. I still have a Magpie tea towel that I brought back to the USA. What a treat it has been to see Aussie Rules on our cable television. Good on ya, Magpies!
    Harry Schooley <hbs3@gateway.net>
    Cheektowaga, NY USA - Sunday, October 03, 1999 at 12:57:57 (EST)

This is a great site. Can you inform me of any trades that have taken place yet. Keep up the good work
    Shane Bassett <sbassett@auslog.com.au>
    Collingwood Park, QLD Australia - Friday, October 01, 1999 at 13:15:06 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home August / September '99
    June / July '99
    April / May '99
    January - March '99
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages