Guest Book

September 2001 Guest Book Entries

Hey told ya so Brissie would win and win well. Wait til next year and its the year of the Magpie. If I remember correctly when Lethal lee took over the Pies in 1990 we won the FLAG and went down hill from there.Will Brisbane suffer the same. Any way Glad to see that John Howard smirk taken off Sheedy. catchyou all later Peter in BEAUTIFUL downtown Lurnea in Sydney
    Peter <peterandsandy@bigpond.com.au>
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Sunday, September 30, 2001 at 15:30:33 (EST)

hey guys, wow! whatta grandfinal! good on ya brizzie! can't wait till we're there next season, which we will be cos collingwood rock! if you're reading this lones, i can't wait to meet ya next year so keep fit and keep playing for the best team in the league, THE PIES!!!! talk to ya soon! -soph
    ryan rules! <wired_hit_23@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic aus - Saturday, September 29, 2001 at 19:20:41 (EST)

Collingwood rules I have been at every match and i just love them I can't wait for next season and hopefully we can enjoy another final like the 1990 GO PIES LOVE YOU. People who bag collingwood have no idea of the love we as supporters have and it is there loss they are the ones missing out
    christian colangelo <colangcc@aol.com.au>
    melbourne, vic australia - Saturday, September 29, 2001 at 11:27:10 (EST)

Hey.I'm back.I have given the last ISP the flick.....too slow and far too much busibodies. Any way Telstra is being good to me. The Bears will win the big one tomorrow.....we hope any way.Wipe that arrogant smile off Sheedys face.cant stand that arrogance.He reminds me if The three stooges (Howard Costello & Abbott)all put into one. Any way if any one can tell me via email,who has been dropped for the next season I would appreciate it. We dont get this type of info in Sydney.It should be good next year with Fox Ch9/10 showing the games. Any way good luck to the BEARS tomorrow and from Peter in SUNNY SYDNEY catch you all later
    Peter <peterandsandy@bigpond.com.au>
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Friday, September 28, 2001 at 15:52:45 (EST)

Just wanna say GO PIES and bring on 2002!!! P.S. Tazza and Holland baby you rulz!
    Andrea <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Wednesday, September 26, 2001 at 23:15:34 (EST)

I here ya " Rupert and Josh", I raise my beer to you and say "Cheers". Rupert is an excellent player and despite what people might say, most games we won this year he participated in. The Geelong game was his only downfall, and obvisously anyone could see Bizell was 3 inches taller than him, whats the lil guy s'pose to do. Apart from that he played well and did his part in almost everything he was set to do! Plus we'd all miss the way he throws up his mouth guard, I know I would. And about Rogan, he's 19 and he's a gun!! Wait till he's 21 and who knows what he will be able to do, it's scary to think! So let's Sing Loud and Proud, "OOHH AAHH JOSH FRASER AND THE ROOP THE ROOP THE ROOP IS ON FIRE!..Peace and Pies!!
    ForeverPies <godz_43@hotmail.com>
    Australia - Wednesday, September 26, 2001 at 22:06:52 (EST)

ive been going to the football with rogan for eleven years and i have to say the two best players in the afl and the magpies are rupert betheras and rogan josh fraser and anyone that wants to get rid of rupert are d......heads OOOOOOHHHHH AAAAAHHHHH JOSH FRASER SAY OOOOOHHHH AHHHH JOSH FRASER
    rupert and josh <savrocca90@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic - Wednesday, September 26, 2001 at 19:32:35 (EST)

like yal would know bucks has been a clear favorite to win the pies best and fairest. and as he hasn't had that bad of a season i think guys like shane obree and crissy tarrant should poll well and chalenge. one guy that i think dsnt get enough attention except by us fans is nick davis. he has had a great season. so who do u think will win it this yr ?????
    bro <bro_09@yahoo.com>
    gippsland, vic aus - Wednesday, September 26, 2001 at 15:55:32 (EST)

hehe so many people like lones....hes a cutie but sure doesnt beat my tarks. yeah i agree, how exciting would it be for us to win the flag next year!!!! im so excited..... c yas later.......GO PIES LUV U TARKS!!!
    mrslockyer <mrslockyer>
    qld - Wednesday, September 26, 2001 at 14:58:36 (EST)

I would just like to say that i love ryan lonie and he should have one the rising star this year any one who agrees you rock!!! i love chris Tarrant you are so hot. i love the photo with me and ryan lonie at the club rooms i'll be seeing him next year for sure. love all ways ryans chick
    Tara <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    - Wednesday, September 26, 2001 at 13:48:11 (EST)

I would just like to say that i love ryan lonie and he should have one the rising star this year any one who agrees you rock!!! i love chris Tarrant you are so hot. i love the photo with me and ryan lonie at the club rooms i'll be seeing him next year for sure.
    Tara <ryanlonies_chick>
    - Wednesday, September 26, 2001 at 13:46:43 (EST)

Hey all, I am actually Magpie Gal 19 from the BB's but Just wondering if any of u chicks and blokes are going to the Copeland this year? Hey Brooke buddy I Chat to ya soon mate, oh and just remember that NICKY DAVIS KICKS ASS!! And all the Pies Fans lets keep our heads up and just forget about the IDIOTS that come on here and Bag us ( the fans), the mighty Maggies and the Youthfull and Gun players that play for us. Those Dickwipes are not worch a breath of fresh air. GO PIES AND #19 ROCKS MY WORLD!
    Nick Davis's Luver <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    - Tuesday, September 25, 2001 at 23:19:36 (EST)

hey guys! thanks to those guys who added me to their msn and emailed me! i'll talk to ya soon, if anyone knows bec can you tell her to email me. it's nice to know that there are other people out there who share my love for ryan and the pies!!!!!anyway, i also watched the brownlow last night and i'm sorry to say but nathan buckley's girlfriend wore a really tacky dress. i'm sure she's a really nice gal but, sorry darlz, but that was a big mistake. well cya guys later! EMAIL ME!!!!!! soph
    sophie, who loves ryan lonie SOOOOO much! <wired_hit_23@Hotmail.com>
    melb, vic aus - Tuesday, September 25, 2001 at 22:58:03 (EST)

Hello everyone! i stayed up last night and watched the fellaz. Well didnt Shane Obree do excellent . I thought that he was going to do well but i didnt think that he would b right up there with the faverites!. Nathan did well as usual!! Im really lookign forward to next year coz i hope that we will b in the grand! i cant explain how fukinhappy i would b wiv we were there winnin the premiership!!!!!!!!!!!! it gives me goose bumps thinking sbout it ! Love yas all > especially BrOdie holland #6
    Nicole <ctarrant20@yahoo.com.au>
    SA australia - Tuesday, September 25, 2001 at 14:21:10 (EST)

Hi every 1. Im just writing a quick note to say, that tonight i will be up watching the brownlow and even though bucks is not getting alot of the mentions being the faveourite i have my fingers crost for u mate. I have faith that u will b up there!
    sa aus - Monday, September 24, 2001 at 16:14:05 (EST)

hey all you crazy collingwood fans out there!!! i just wanna say to bec(lonie lover) that i ABSOLUTLEY ADORE LOnes as well@!!!! you don not realise, if you just asked my family,anyway, to all those people who reckon that ryan should have won the rising star, I AM WITH U!!!!!!!i am meeting him next season so i will not forget to tell him! bec, if u see this, can u email me, i would love to catch up and exchange juicy lonie goss. by the way, GO PIES!!!!!!!!!! and DOWN the bombers!!!!!!! keep up ya supporting guys, and anyone who is a fellow mad collingwood supporter, feel free to email me!!!! cya!
    sophLONIE LOVER THE SECOND <wired_hit_23@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, vic aus - Monday, September 24, 2001 at 00:28:17 (EST)

Magpie, is there anyway I contact you through email?? If there is can u email me with your "real" address, PLZ!
    Australia - Saturday, September 22, 2001 at 22:28:07 (EST)

Hey All, thanks Magpie (S.A), your a legend! I just hope that Brisbane kick some F'nscum arse in the grand final this week! Coz they got that game given to them!Just like when we played them! Lonie played well, almost as good as his brother aye!!?? Catch ya all soon! Peace and Pies
    Australia - Saturday, September 22, 2001 at 22:13:26 (EST)

Luke Godden has not played for Norwood in the SANFL this year.However he is still in Adelaide and has taken 12 months off football.He will re-assess his position before next season.I will pass on your birthday wishes.
    Magpie <piesforever@Collingwood.com>
    Adelaide, SA - Saturday, September 22, 2001 at 17:40:48 (EST)

I just move to australia and like football game you play here....
    enahs rehsif
    - Friday, September 21, 2001 at 23:25:09 (EST)

ohh thats so cute that u still remember......hope u track this kid down dude. good luck & happy birthday gods
    mrslockyer <mrslockyer@hotmail.com>
    - Friday, September 21, 2001 at 19:08:54 (EST)

It's 21st September and I would just like to say a huge HAAPPPPPYYY BIIIRRRRTTTHHHHDDDDAYYYY, to my Lukey Godden (wherever you are). #43 Forever, Peace and Pies!
    Australia - Friday, September 21, 2001 at 10:48:19 (EST)

Hi everyone, If ryan lonies team couldn't get through to the grand final then wouldn't it be good if nathens team could..!!!! come on the lonies!!!!
    bec (LONIE LOVER) <collingwood_girl@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, - Thursday, September 20, 2001 at 10:11:54 (EST)

i did read what nathan wrote on his end of season report......EVERYDAY he mentioned lil sheephead so he must be doin something right & if good old bucks can notice it so should micky...its his job! go pies......LuV u TaRkS!!
    - Wednesday, September 19, 2001 at 16:35:29 (EST)

"Good old Collingwood 4 eva" yeh thats right "forever" & people can bag us all they want like other teams and there supporters but they will never truly understand what it is like to be a Collingwood supporter we don't just barrack 4 collingwood, we are like a family and we support them till the end even if they dont win. I have a really good feeling about next year though!!! carn' the pies!!! luv ya clement.
    Oh my darlin' CLEMENTine' <haleyz_world@hotmail.com>
    Gold Coast , QLD Australia - Wednesday, September 19, 2001 at 10:13:36 (EST)

I think you all have to chill about Tarks leaving, did you all read Buckleys end of season speech!? He couldnt give the young #24 any more praise, I don't think Micky will be stupid enough to let him go not only because he is now a part of Collingwoods future but you chickees will hunt him down. LOL! But we win some we lose some, thats footy, but I can pretty much asure u he won't be going any where and if he does I feel for him and you "Tarkyn Ladies" coz when Lukey left I was heart-broken! *Oh this is a good excuse to ask if anyone has heard what Luke Godden is doing these days since he left Norwood last year?? (just thought I'd try hehe) And I sure did understand ya "Fantastic" msg Mrs Lockyer! ;) Peace and Pies!!
    Australia - Tuesday, September 18, 2001 at 23:14:26 (EST)

hey everyone, im full sketchin about tarkyn leaving ey....:( if he left i would be so heartbroken not only is he a "fantastic" player (leah u know what im sayin) but hes my HERO!!! tarks, if u do happen to read this i just want u 2 know that i luv ya & ya sheephear rocks! GO PIES & TARKS IN 2002
    - Tuesday, September 18, 2001 at 20:34:13 (EST)

I would just like to say Congratulations to all the boys on a brilliant season. Next year we will be there in finals action and cause a big threat. You have improved immensely and have brought me lots of happiness. Enjoy your trip to Bali and have an even better pre-season. Tarkyn you are a legend and I hope that the rumours about you leaving arent true cause you are the best!!! GO PIES AND TARKYN RULZ!
    Jessica <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Tuesday, September 18, 2001 at 15:32:31 (EST)

I haven't said G'day for a while, so I thought I just see how your all doing? It's excellent to see us all getting on, I mean we wouldnt be here is Collingwood didnt bring us together!! Go Pies and best of luck to Stoney and Baynesy in the quest for success!!
    Australia - Tuesday, September 18, 2001 at 00:03:22 (EST)

Hey all you out there My Maths Teacher Mr McMullin is getting Chris Tarrant to sign my footy and jumper because Mr Mc lives with Tarrants brother in Echuca. Pies rule & Tarrant!
    Joseph Campanelli <campanelli@bigpond.com>
    Echuca, Vic Australia - Monday, September 17, 2001 at 17:40:37 (EST)

Brooke you dont realize how lucky you are to meet such a legend in Tarkyn. I havent had the priveledge yet but am looking forward to the moment in the future. What is Tarkyn like as a person? It sounds like he is nice. Have you met Tazza yet? He is such a good player. Thanks for all your replies Brooke and by the way I Love You Tarkyn
    Jess <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC - Monday, September 17, 2001 at 17:37:48 (EST)

Gday people. HOw u all doin? me, well im dreaming that collingwood were there this year winning the premiership. I love collingwood so much and i have stuck by them all these years. Im collingwood for eva as most supporters out there are 1 eyed colingwood! i especially love Brodie Holland he is fuking sexy. I would do anything to b his. Does any 1 know if the fellaz check there email??? i dont think they do coz i have sent heaps to bucks but suppose he would get so many letters. Love yas. from Nicole.
    Mount Gmabier, SA Australia - Monday, September 17, 2001 at 15:28:44 (EST)

Two weeks to go and another Aussie rules season is over.What a bastard that the PIES werent there this year,bring on 2002....the year of the PIES. We get as much info on rules in Sydney as you lot in Melb get on the local lotto draw....which is ZILCH.... Maybe next year with Fox taking on rules and also Ch 9/Ch10 taking on this great game of ours,we will get some decient coverage.....raspberry to Ch.7. By the way can anyonetell me why Bucks was chucked out of the Captancy of the All Australian Team and that idiot of a Bombers Captain ( I cant even rember his name) was named as captain. Well we shall catch you all later. Peter in SUNNY Lurnea
    Peter <pwandsj@aol.com.au>
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Monday, September 17, 2001 at 14:45:18 (EST)

ohhh brooke u dont understand how much i envy you. i would give anything to just "bump into" tarkyn!!!! you are so lucky.....see everybody i told u he was a LEGEND. LUV U TARKS!!!
    - Sunday, September 16, 2001 at 16:54:08 (EST)

Gina, thanks for your comment. Its good to see that you can see the rising star sitauation through unbiased eyes to see that Lonie deserved it. I know i am a mad Collingwood supporter but I think that i am unbiased too. Kositsky (I dont know how to spell it) has had a good year for the saints but lets face it, they had a shocking year so it wouldnt have been too hard for him to be a standout player with all their injurues. Lones stood out in an exciting young team. I hope Kosittsky goes well in the future as i do the saints but this year's award belonged to Ryan. What do others think?
    Brooke Sporton <brookesporton@hotmail.com>
    - Sunday, September 16, 2001 at 09:47:37 (EST)

Hi from Qld ,sit tight pie fans,I have a good feeling about next year long live the mighty MAGPIES"""
    Damo <damoleone@ozemail.com>
    Toowoomba, Qld Australia - Sunday, September 16, 2001 at 09:27:47 (EST)

Gina...as part Saint/part Pie i've watched the majority of both these players games this year and would have picked Ryan over Kosi also!
    Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk!
    - Saturday, September 15, 2001 at 21:40:00 (EST)

Im a mad saint kilda supporter and i just want to say that that brooke girl knows what she's talking about.Justin Koschitzke should never have been the rising star.he didn't deserve it over Ryan Lonie.
    gina
    vic Australia - Saturday, September 15, 2001 at 16:01:13 (EST)

Mrs Lockyer, last friday nite a few of the Collingwood boys came to one of the niteclubs in my hometown. Tarks was one of them. I had met him before that but hadn't spoken to him all that much but that nite he was so sweet!!! What a little champ. He had a dance with me and my friend and was all too happy to have a photo and sign an autograph. If only all footballers could be so nice to fans. You definately have a great guy as your fave player. If you read this Tarkyn, thanks. GO PIES!!!
    - Friday, September 14, 2001 at 23:14:01 (EST)

That doesnt surprise me. I didnt think a Collingwood supporter could be so mean!! I totally agree. The withdrawal symptoms are really setting in with me. I need me footy now!!!!! Roll on 2002, if were still alive when it gets here. How much longer can we possibly last. GO TAZZA
    - Friday, September 14, 2001 at 23:10:28 (EST)

Brooke, Jess, Mrs Lockyer and crew!! It is believed we have had an intruder...YES thats right, a ROOS supporter, it has been discovered that KAY (the one with all the words) from QLD wasn't KAY and wasn't a PIES supporter but a FRAUD!
    INTRUDERS ALERT
    Australia - Friday, September 14, 2001 at 20:48:26 (EST)

Mrs Lockyer, so true it is a long wait a long wait for success, but success comes with patients and that we do have! But has anyone ever wondered that we sit here and put our heart and soul into one season of football only for it to end and start all over again!? The things we do for those we Love aye?? Peace and Pies!
    Australia - Friday, September 14, 2001 at 20:44:40 (EST)

im soooo sad the footy seasons over....well as far as we're concerned anyway! i already miss not seein tarks every week. what are we gunna go........i cant wait all this time for next season :( how sad that there wont be an ansett cup anymore.....i wonder what it will change 2....... well GO PIES 2002 & TARKS IS THE KING!!! kylie
    qld - Friday, September 14, 2001 at 18:29:39 (EST)

Hello Darlings Go pIeS> ChRiS tarrant i love you
    South australia Australia - Thursday, September 13, 2001 at 13:10:42 (EST)

I absolutly llllllllllloooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeee Nick Davis and Shane O'Bree theyare the coolest people in the world of coarse except for Brad M but they are the best players in the AFL's history
    Caz <cazzyblay@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Tuesday, September 11, 2001 at 18:58:35 (EST)

I have just seen that Justin Kozitsky or whateva his name is, won the Rising Star Award. I am absolutely disgusted. There is no way that any rookie had a better year than Ryan Lonie. He played 21 games, proving that he could break into an exiting team going places and he played the brand of football expected from an experienced campaigner. He was one of Collingwood's best all year and definately the best rookie in the AFL. I bet Hawthorn will be hoping Nathan will be as good. Keep your chin up Ryan cos that award is as good as yours in my eyes. You rock Lones. The judging panel should be ashamed of themselves. First no award 4 Fraser and now Lonie. PATHETIC!!!!
    - Tuesday, September 11, 2001 at 16:59:51 (EST)

Eddie if you read this, we are all thinking off you. I'm so glad that Carla and Joseph are OK. It would really suck to loose your things in the fire but at least you all still have each other. Cheer up mate. Good luck. Thinking of you!!! Love Brooke.
    - Tuesday, September 11, 2001 at 14:32:29 (EST)

Poor Eddie!!!!
    bec <collingwood_girl@hotmail.com>
    melb, - Tuesday, September 11, 2001 at 12:27:27 (EST)

Noone should complain that they miss Footy when they arnt in Vic! I now live in Vancouver Canada and god dam i miss da mighty black and white! Over here we dont get any footy... exept at like 3 in da mornin.... and even so i aint gots noone to talk to about it..... everyone over here talks bout the Canucks (NHL ice hockey team). And the difference between AFL and NHL is that the NHL dont have a team like da mighty pies.... But since i been ova here ive met michael jordan, kid rock and fluff daddy.... and they aint nuttin compared to meeting Buckley, Daicos, Eddie, Presti and the boyz... well gotta go... catch ya latter everybody.... Go Cunucks and Go Magpies!!!
    Sean_88
    Vancouver, Canada - Monday, September 10, 2001 at 22:37:00 (EST)

Hmm good work!
    Chris Lindsay <c_lindsay20@hotmail.com>
    Benalla, Vic Australia - Monday, September 10, 2001 at 20:27:05 (EST)

Hey we have just heard that Uncle Eddies house got burnt out.What the hell happened.All we find out up in Sydney is that some log fell outof the fire and burnt down the house.We are sorry this has happened and hopefully his life along with the bub and Carla wont be too inconvenienced. I recon that the PIES army should get together and raise a bit of cash to help hime out for the time being,or has that been organised. Any way hope that everything is OK and good luck for the renovations. Catch you all later Peter in Sunny warm and great LURNEA
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Monday, September 10, 2001 at 16:06:18 (EST)

I'd just like to say that HEATH and JOSH are the two niceist guys!!!!!And josh if you are reading this!!!! coz i know you do!!! member my letter!!!!ok????ok??? HEATH!! remind him please!!! thanks guys GO PIES>>>>>love you lonie<<<<<
    bec (LONIE LOVER) <collingwood_girl@hotmail.com>
    vic - Friday, September 07, 2001 at 17:06:35 (EST)

Its Friday,this email page is so BLOODY slow ( I know that its my ISP) and there aint no footy,what do we do now...Well I shall give you my tips for the weekend.Tigers to beat the Bombers,Blues to beat Crows,Bears to beat Power and Swans to beat Hawks......any takers????? Next year is the year of the MAGPIE so watch out all you others,that we dont show you the GAME. By the way if any-one is thinking of buying the 'footy book from i7',take my advise and buy it.It is excellent.Well worth the money.It is about the only decient thing to come out of Ch7. Catch you all later on in the week Peter in COLD but SUNNY Lurnea
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Friday, September 07, 2001 at 14:47:10 (EST)

Ok then. Agree to disagree. I was never having a go in the first place until Kay and others cut sick at me. At least your reaponse is mature Haley unlike Kay's. GO PIES cos that is something we all agree on
    - Friday, September 07, 2001 at 13:57:40 (EST)

hi everyone!!! We are obviously all great supporters eh? well of coarse we are or we wouldn't be here. I just want to say that if Collingwood wouldn't get along they would play crap but they do get along they learn to and thats the example we should learn if we don't get along we cant support our best. Everyone everywhere all over Australia & some even overseas that support Collingwood deserve the credit. People like me and my sister godz_43 and one of my best friends mrslockyer all live in qld not by choice. We try our best to support the best team in the a.f.l. Like when we found out they weren't playing in brizzy this yr we drove 30 hrs just to see them and watch them train so u have to give us that cause i think everyone deserves to support from wherever they r. So instead of fighting just agree to disagree but one thing we'll all agree on is that collingwood is the BEST by far.......go pies #8
    haley <haleyz_world@hotmail.com>
    gold coast, QLD Australia - Friday, September 07, 2001 at 12:52:09 (EST)

If the Pieboys read this, I would like to wish them all a great pre season. I hope yous all spend lots of time in the weights room and do your best so that we can be a real force in 2002. Good luck guys. Season 2002 wont come soon enough. GO PIES!!! and Tazza, keep looking good u sexy thing
    - Friday, September 07, 2001 at 11:45:12 (EST)

You poor thinh Godz having to move away. That would suck. It is different when youre too young to say no. I dont blame you for moving back to the heartland of footy. I couldnt live without it either!!! I agree, I urge all non victorians to buy a membership too. Even if you dont go to a game, you can still put money thorough our club
    - Thursday, September 06, 2001 at 18:34:34 (EST)

Cheers!! I am from Victoria and moved to Queensland not by choice but because I was to young to say No!! I will be moving back to melbourne soon because I can't live without my football and especially without my Magpies, but those who live Interstae, keep supporting them, by becoming members and doing all those extra things that you do!! Peace!
    Australia - Thursday, September 06, 2001 at 11:53:48 (EST)

Why cant we all just be the Magpie Army as one? You can support your Pies 100% from wherever you are, supporting is totally different to barracking and thats what you do at a game! Let's Unite and Show our true Magpie Passion!
    Australia - Wednesday, September 05, 2001 at 21:52:36 (EST)

I went to the game yesterday on the Cheersquad bus and watche the MIGHTY PIES beat the sad, pathetic Roos. Despite being at a shit ground with no atmosphere, it was great. The Pieboys were unreal and gave all of us loyal supporters something to hang onto over the long, boring summer. It was more disappointing than words can say not to make the finals but 11 wins is fantastic from a side who has finished 15th and 16th in the last 2 years. Look out 2002 and beyond cos we are gonna rock the football world. Keep your chins up boys cos I love you all. Win, lose or draw you are everything to me, always have and always will be. GO PIES IN 2002!!! Taz if you read this, you are a deadset legend. You rock my world. Keep up the good work sexy. Same to you Lones, Tarks, Josh, Shane, Brodie and all of the boys. Love yous all heaps!!!. Love Brooke
    Ballarat, vic - Monday, September 03, 2001 at 16:06:35 (EST)

hey,told ya so,told,ya so the PIES would kill them Kangas.I think that my misses and I have kanga stew tonite for tea,and I will enjoy it. Well thats the end of another season and from me up here in sydney,may 2002 be a better and prosperous year,even though the PIES were positioned better than some of them 'experts' is Sydney predicted.I may not be here next year,but I will keep up the comments between now and when I go on my trip around Aussie early next year. Two predictions for the for the last 4 weeks,Bucks to win the Brownlow and Sydney to win the FLAG....pretty rough for the flag,but the Bombers wont and cant,The Hawks are cactus,Brisbane?????Port,I'm not sure,Crows cactus,Tigers again not sure... Lets see what happens. Any way 9th was better than 122/12 as they predicted the PIES would end up,Mick will have them all fired up for next year and it will most definately by a PIES flag. Good luck to Ch9 and Ch10 for the coverage. Catch you all soon Peter in Sunny warm LURNE,hey I'm waring a 'T' shirt only and trackers today
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Monday, September 03, 2001 at 14:29:35 (EST)

GO PIES! YOU KICK NORTHS ARSE! ALL THE WAY! josh and nick rock my clock. tarkyn rocks too. oh and so does brodie... damn, now i have to list the whole team......
    Jess
    - Sunday, September 02, 2001 at 17:01:17 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home July/August 2001 Guest Book Pages
    June 2001 Guest Book Pages
    May 2001 Guest Book Pages
    April 2001 Guest Book Pages
    March 2001 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2001 Guest Book Pages
    2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages