Guest Book

January / February 2001 Guest Book Entries

Joffa, you dont know who Happy Hamond is well how long have you been a fully paid up member at Collingwood. In relation to my question and in simple terms. Why was Paul Williams traded and why didnt we draft Nick Stevens in 1998 and who did we draft instead of him?
    Happy Guru <nisbett@chariot.com.au>
    Adelaide, SA - Wednesday, February 28, 2001 at 22:10:38 (EST)

Excellent site! Best I've seen yet and looking forward to the live scoreboard Sat night. Go Pies!!!
    Collin G Wood <wfdayo@i-o.net.au>
    Sale, vic oz - Wednesday, February 28, 2001 at 21:16:05 (EST)

i love collingwood and am there biggest fan!!! they rule no matter what anyone says! i think the whole team is gorgeous and are great footballers! come on piez were gonna kick arse this season!!! love jade
    jade <jademag05@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, February 28, 2001 at 16:41:13 (EST)

LETS GO PIES
    ss11 <Y DONT YAS ALL@thucked.com>
    - Wednesday, February 28, 2001 at 12:38:16 (EST)

Wishing the Magpies all the best from the windy city. We only get one game a week here in the states, I hope the Magpies are featured often. Collingwoods biggest fan in Chicago. Danny Boy
    Dan Mosher <dmosher@21stcentury.net>
    Chicago, Il USA - Wednesday, February 28, 2001 at 09:40:14 (EST)

Hi Jill Actually i think its quite funny that the Kangaroos are going broke. I tell you what Jill wait and see the hospitality that we receive from the Kangaroo supporters......all ten of them Which other club would make the finals every year and still be running at a loss........lol So call me harsh but i dont feel any sympathy for the Kangaroos. When u barrack for Collingwood its us against the world. GO YOU RAMPAGING MAGPIES!!!!!!!!!!!
    JLC <KANGAROOS@THE_COMEDY_CLUB.COM>
    - Wednesday, February 28, 2001 at 08:09:20 (EST)

Hi Jill Actually i think its quite funny that the Kangaroos are going broke. I tell you what Jill wait and see the hospitality that we receive from the Kangaroo supporters......all ten of them Which other club would make the finals every year and still be running at a loss........lol So call me harsh but i dont feel any sympathy for the Kangaroos. When u barrack for Collingwood its us against the world. GO YOU RAMPAGING MAGPIES!!!!!!!!!!!
    JLC <KANGAROOS@YHE_COMEDY_CLUB.COM>
    - Wednesday, February 28, 2001 at 08:08:33 (EST)

All the best Norff,from your 600 supporters who turned up to watch you play last year in sydney!!
    the 600 supporters <travel-all over the -country-side@norf melb-footy club>
    - Wednesday, February 28, 2001 at 02:45:24 (EST)

HAPPY GURU I hav'nt a bloody clue on what your talkin about!!please explain and who the hell is happy hammond.
    joffa
    - Wednesday, February 28, 2001 at 02:42:09 (EST)

ITS NO FUKIN JOKE IF ANY AFL CLUB IS HAVIN MONEY PROBLEMS THAT COULD SEE THE CLUB FOLD! ANY REAL FOOTY FAN WOULD SEE THIS!
    - Wednesday, February 28, 2001 at 00:01:34 (EST)

Happy Hamond what a man not much gets past this longstanding fully paid up Collingwood member. I agree how could we let this man go to and for what. This is like who did Collingwood take at draft pick 25 in the 1998 draft well it wasnt Nick Stevens he went at 26. Happy perhaps you Joffa, Spook or one of the well educated suppoters out there can let me know because he must be some sought of player odds are hes not at Collingwood anymore anyway. Its the roos this week it will be nice to put them out of there misery and take the next step. Good luck with your battles in Adelaide Happy nice to know you are still carrying the flag.
    happy guru <nisbett@chariot.com.au>
    adelaide, sa aust - Tuesday, February 27, 2001 at 20:35:20 (EST)

Hi Folks, I feel sorry for North. So im think for every abusive we yell at that pathetic waste of space Carey we donate a dollar to North. To kick things off i will give $50 up front that should cover my first quarter abuse. All other donations can be made to Noth Melbournes social club. Actually no one will be there.......lol Just throw it in a gutter and some sad arse north supporter will pick it up. go you red hot rampaging magpies APA is going to pound your arse Carey
    JLC <KANGAROOS@NO_MONEY.COM>
    - Tuesday, February 27, 2001 at 20:09:55 (EST)

GO PIES ON YA NICK
    Tom Dowling
    Geelong , Vic - Tuesday, February 27, 2001 at 17:18:23 (EST)

JLC u keep getting better and better lol. Lmao!
    Mags <Kangas@Homelessland.com>
    - Tuesday, February 27, 2001 at 14:54:26 (EST)

Please dont hurt my boys ok and i dont want you running my grand dad mick martyn all over the ground,and please be nice to wayne carey ok she is not that bad of a person.And could all our supporters the two guys and one dog please assemble near our race my boys will like that so much. thanking you.
    dennis pagan
    - Tuesday, February 27, 2001 at 14:21:52 (EST)

Hi All, I have a tip for Dennis Pagan. Collingwood will be paying at least $2.00 the win. Put Wayne Careys over paid weekly wage on Collingwood winning. This may help solve your financial problems.......lol The facts are Collingwood will kick their sad arses. But really when u beat North who cares, there are no north supporters to bag........lol Unless Spidey has changed from black to blue.........lol APA will be pounding Careys arse.............
    JLC <KANGAROOS@CHIRSTOPHER_SKASE.COM>
    - Monday, February 26, 2001 at 22:51:23 (EST)

well done pies a well fought win and good signs showed. some younger players really put in all they had and it was pleasing to watch. so lets go out there on saturday night and give it to north and make the finals.
    Spooker
    - Monday, February 26, 2001 at 22:34:43 (EST)

Who is responsible for clearing Paul Williams to Sydney ???After watching the Port Adelaide vs Sydney game on Friday night I'm still shaking my head with his best on ground performance and 4 goals to his credit.Have we done the right thing ???
    Happy Hammond <dazzling@topachievementmail.com>
    Adelaide, SA Australia - Monday, February 26, 2001 at 19:59:59 (EST)

GO THE MIGHTY PIES!!!!!!!!!! Well done guys, a very gutsy win. since its 2 outa 2 lets go 4 it 3 outa 3!!!!! On satri nite lets all get down to Colonial and Support the mighty maggies as the steam roll the Kangers (once again) to reach the Semi's. AND NICKY DAVIS (MY FAV), IS GOONA BE ALRIGHT HE HAS BEEN CLEARED OF MAJOR DAMAGE TO HIS KNEE. GO PIES AND NICKY DAVIAS ROCKS MY WORLD #19 4EVA!!!!
    Magpie Gal 19 <magpegal@hotmail.com>
    Wheelers, - Monday, February 26, 2001 at 19:19:52 (EST)

the saying should be changed to'WATCH OUT AFL HERE COME THE PIES' catch you all next week peter & sandra in stiking hot Sydney
    Peter.W.Herman <peterandsandra@hotlinks.net.au>
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Monday, February 26, 2001 at 10:11:06 (EST)

Giday folks,two down,bring on the kangas so that we can hope right over them.Ansett Cup here we come. Wer had a radio announcer in Sydney that signs on each morning as 'HELLO WORLD THIS JOHN LAWS'......lets change that to
    Peter.W.Herman <paterandsandra@hotlinks.net.au>
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Monday, February 26, 2001 at 10:08:01 (EST)

well we did it again..2 out of 2. the boys are really looking good. lets make it a hatrick and knock the kangas off.lets just hope that sav has a bad day......good old collingwood forever...GO PIES GO....!!!!!
    paul <badpaul9@yahoo.com.au>
    melb, vic aus - Sunday, February 25, 2001 at 00:34:56 (EST)

Well done fellas, Guts and determination pulled us through. Its a pity our tackling was not rewarded all night. Oh well what do you expect when you play in Perth. Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Pies Joffa you look like a bad arse in those sunnies in the advert.....Lol Im proud of ya peace
    - Saturday, February 24, 2001 at 22:21:38 (EST)

Looking forward to visiting your web site during the season.
    Penny <cleary181ozemail.com.au>
    CANBERRA, ACT AUS - Saturday, February 24, 2001 at 21:01:35 (EST)

Hi fellow Magpie Supporters, Hot rumour sweeping around Perth is that Ken Judge will need Security to escort him off the ground this week to protect him from angry W.C.E. supporters. The reason you may ask ?? Simple : COLLINGWOOD WILL GIVE THEM AN ARSE WHIPPING THEY WILL NEVER FORGET AND THATS THE BOTTOM LINE........ GO PIES STICK IT UP THOSE WEAGLES........and Scummings i havnt forgot about you.....lol Pity there are not more games at Victoria Park you poor excuse for a football player..........
    JLC <KEN_JUDGE@IM_GOING_TO_BE_SACKED.COM>
    - Thursday, February 22, 2001 at 16:59:30 (EST)

CONGRATULATIONS GUYS ON WINNING THE ANSETT CUP MATCH MY FAMILY WATCHED IT AND WE GOT SO WORKED UP IT WAS A GOOD GAME. ALSO I WAS WONDERING IF EDDIE WAS A FATHER YET! AND WHAT DID CARLA HAVE PLEASE?
    TRACEY REYNOLDS <REYNOLDST@TASMAIL.COM>
    LAUNCESTON, TAS AUSTRALIA - Thursday, February 22, 2001 at 10:02:34 (EST)

great to see the magpies wipe the smile off the saints.Bring on the Weagles. Mags have bring home the bacon this year,not only for micks sake,but the 'PIES' supporters Aussie wide. Its a pity that we dont get much AFL in Sydney...all these galahs are interested in is R.L.,but we can get 54,000to a home and away game,it takes them a 'DOUBLE HEADER'and then the away team looses......OH WELL Catch you all later Peter in Sunny Sydney...ha,ha,ha
    peter.w.herman <peterandsandra@hotlinks.net.au>
    Sydney, nsw australia - Wednesday, February 21, 2001 at 16:50:21 (EST)

great to see the magpies wipe the smile off the saints.Bring on the Weagles. Mags have bring home the bacon this year,not only for micks sake,but the 'PIES' supporters Aussie wide. Its a pity that we dont get much AFL in Sydney...all these galahs are interested in is R.L.,but we can get 54,000to a home and away game,it takes them a 'DOUBLE HEADER'and then the away team looses......OH WELL Catch you all later Peter in Sunny Sydney...ha,ha,ha
    peter.w.herman <peterandsandra@hotlinks.net.au>
    Sydney, nsw australia - Wednesday, February 21, 2001 at 16:48:47 (EST)

I am glads the Pies one! The frigging Saints banned me off their BB cos I was givin them shit. Serves the fags right they lost! I have been putting up with all their bragging shit about how good they were gonna be this year for too long now. I know I can't speak to early but I don't think 3 people can make the Saints much better. Blight, Good Coach but can't change a team. Gehrig, injury prone won't help the Saints at all and Hamill, May kick a few but not enough players to support him. I think Tarrant, Molloy, Betheras, Buckley, O'Bree and Wakelin were our best. I hope this season will finish better than the last. not win our first few then just piss around for the rest of the season. I think we have bulkened up now and are ready for war!
    Rhain <rhainw@hotmail.com>
    Lilydale, - Sunday, February 18, 2001 at 22:30:09 (EST)

Hi Jill (Spidey) Feel free to call me Jean-Luc and that goes for eveyone else......lol. JLC doesnt sound good. Yeah the saints supports are pathetic and are a joke. Yes the reunion was great. If only the footy was like that every week. Anyway goooooooo pies
    JLC <W.C.E.@ken_judge_will_be_sacked.com>
    - Sunday, February 18, 2001 at 19:41:36 (EST)

ay it's not the Saints you should be laughing at they should come good by the second half of the season its their bloody supporters who need a reality check! and JLC (Locker Room man), yep was good to be reunited with our Pie family again wasnt it!
    Spidey
    - Sunday, February 18, 2001 at 19:25:37 (EST)

still the same old saints....LOL SPEND MILLIONS AND STIIL LOSE @ STKILDA FOOTBALL CLUB .COM
    joffa
    - Sunday, February 18, 2001 at 10:11:38 (EST)

Saints you make me laugh. Shit never rises to the top. Youve wasted so much money and your still shit. Go PIES.
    fross <frossmode@aol.com>
    baltimore, - Sunday, February 18, 2001 at 00:06:33 (EST)

It was all toooooooo easy. When will Stkilda supporters learn that their team is shit and will always will be. I just look in the kitchen and every time i see a wooden spoon i think Stkilda. Their supporters are so sad, thinking they could beat us.......lol It was good to see eveyone there ie Joffa, Jess, Jill, Emma, Daniel and whoever else i have forgotten im sorry. WCE will be even sweeter next week. Mick Malthouse will show that club how shit they are without him. Peaceout
    JLC <StkildaF.C.@AT_STILL_SHIT_WITH_A_NEW_COACH.COM>
    - Saturday, February 17, 2001 at 20:13:42 (EST)

there was no doubt in my mind that we would make sinners out of them saints.we might b young but we are a strong knit group..feel free 2 e-mail me 2 discuss the steps of collingwoods rampage...malloy played great.go pies forever,by the way-terrific site.....bye 4 now
    paul <badpaul9@yahoo.com>
    melb, vic aus - Saturday, February 17, 2001 at 11:54:58 (EST)

Go the mighty maggies! Good way to start off the season and didn't molloy play well. and tarrant. and of course lane what a gun. the cheersquad looked very good tonight and made a lot of noise especially at that arse hole barry hall molloy showed him how to play footy. go the pies and a big win over in the west next week.
    Spooker
    - Saturday, February 17, 2001 at 00:38:32 (EST)

Just a couple of words. Cant wait till tomorrow night when the Pies give it to the Saints greek style and oh yeah sorry if I offended you Greeks. Oh yeah Joffa that guy Matt from Vic Park said you are a top bloke cause you are from Cranny well Go The Pies and I hope Richo plays tomorrow night when we flog the Saint Good Old Collingwood Forever and so on you pie fans shold know the rest catch Dan
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, February 15, 2001 at 11:05:44 (EST)

GO ANTHONY!!!....see u all on friday!!!! LATERZ SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    emma <roccas_babe3623@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, February 14, 2001 at 21:57:21 (EST)

Or try this one... SHIT_WHERE'S_ THE_ CHEQUE_BOOK@ST_KILDA_FC
    joffa
    - Wednesday, February 14, 2001 at 09:10:22 (EST)

Hi everyone, there is a nasty rumour circulating that Stkilda is going to beat Collingwood on Friday. If anyone tries to spread this rumour to you, look them in the eye and say BULLSHIT. I have never heard so much shit. Collingwood will whip their arse like we have done, for the other 100 odd years. HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT PIES
    JLC <StkildaF.C.@woodenspoon.com>
    - Wednesday, February 14, 2001 at 08:17:16 (EST)

LETS GO PIES!!! Have fun on Friday night guys. Hope we kick the saints' arse. CARN THE PIES IN 2001.
    NICK THE PIE MAN <nick_smart15@hotmail.com>
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Tuesday, February 13, 2001 at 12:47:04 (EST)

Luv the email adress JLC!
    Spooker
    - Monday, February 12, 2001 at 11:57:12 (EST)

Its cool Joffa we will just whip their arse like round one last year. I just say bring it on. Good Luck in your role as chantleader. We will have cold beers waiting for you at the pub. Your memory at the pub will live on JLC
    JLC <CRAWFORDISAWANKER@HAWTHORN.COM>
    - Sunday, February 11, 2001 at 18:43:23 (EST)

Do we have to remind you hawthorn people that your colors represent s... and p...
    joffa
    - Sunday, February 11, 2001 at 13:00:42 (EST)

Freezer thats a stupid nickname by the way. You cant even spell champagne......lol Hawthorn will get an ass whipping round one. Everyone knows Hathorn are like a doughnut they have a big HOLE in the middle......lol Hoooooooooooot Pieeeeeeeeeeees
    - Sunday, February 11, 2001 at 12:15:22 (EST)

Freezer thats a stupid nickname by the way. You cant even spell champagne......lol Hawthorn will get an ass whipping round one. Everyone knows Hathorn are like a doughnut they ahave a big HOLE in the middle......lol Hoooooooooooot Pieeeeeeeeeeees
    - Sunday, February 11, 2001 at 12:14:08 (EST)

don't worry boys hawthorn are just homosexual hot shot no hoper drop kicks.
    Spooker
    - Saturday, February 10, 2001 at 23:45:37 (EST)

freezer u goose. go back to hawthorn AND BLEACH YOUR HAIR YOU TOOL, PRETTY BOYS THE LOT OF EM. WOULDNT KNOW A HARD BALL IF IT BIT THEM IN THE ASS ( and im not talking about the after-game showers either) CANT BELIEVE THE PIES LET U SCUM ON OUR HOLY TURF, U MUST BE PAYING US A SHIT LOAD OF $$$$$ hahahahaha
    SS11
    - Friday, February 09, 2001 at 19:35:56 (EST)

Hooray!!! Eddie Sam and Trevor and comming to Bendigo!!! How pumped am I!!! Anyone who's interested in comming up to fantastic Bendigo for a night should ring up the club and get some tickets!!! Wooohooo!! This is the best thing that has ever happened to me!!
    ANDREA <presi_eddie@hotmail.com>
    BENDIGO, VIC - Friday, February 09, 2001 at 15:26:45 (EST)

Hey freezer you goose,what planet u on dude collingwood are playing an intra club game.
    joffa
    - Friday, February 09, 2001 at 02:06:55 (EST)

Atleast we got players that kno whow to play full forward!!
    FREEZER
    - Thursday, February 08, 2001 at 16:18:35 (EST)

It's War Freezer gal 2 mano I'm sure I will win coz Our Team is just simply the best and we don't pick up almost retired ruckmen !
    Andrea <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, February 08, 2001 at 16:17:47 (EST)

It's War Freezer gal 2 mano I'm sure I will win coz Our Team is just simply the best and we don't pick up almost retired ruckmen !
    - Thursday, February 08, 2001 at 16:17:14 (EST)

I recall season 2000 hawthorn vs collingwood Rocca tarrant and croad all running for the ball. Croad picks up side steps tarrant smacks straight into rocca. croad runs off laughing and boots it to holland then to crawf to dixon GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!! CHAMPAIGN FOOTY!!!!!!!!!!
    FREEZER
    - Thursday, February 08, 2001 at 16:07:41 (EST)

Croad will be kissing Tarrant's ass by the end of the season just u wait!
    - Thursday, February 08, 2001 at 16:05:10 (EST)

Tarrant kisses croads ass
    FREEZER
    - Thursday, February 08, 2001 at 16:01:25 (EST)

Alex (Freezer) all i have to say is just u wait and c mate. Tarrant is wayyyyyy better than Croad at least Tarrant didnt get bitten by a mozzie !
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Thursday, February 08, 2001 at 16:00:20 (EST)

GO HAWKIEZZZZZZ!!! WERE GONNA KICK YOUR WHITE MAGGOT ARSES ON FRIDAY!! GO CROADY DIXON AND HOLLAND!! CRAWF WILL KICK !! GOALS AND ROCCA WILL GET INJURED SEYA FREEZER
    FREEZER <hawthorn100@hotmail.com>
    Hobart, Tas Aus - Thursday, February 08, 2001 at 15:57:42 (EST)

C'mon Pies 2001. Tommorow Hawks watch out coz we're out to spank some arses in that Practice Match! Piez Rulz and so does Tarrant & Bucks and the rest of the team man ur all champs!
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Thursday, February 08, 2001 at 15:51:28 (EST)

awww guys if youz were in Elizabeth street u shoulda came said hello my college is right there plus its a modelling college so there woulda been plenty of talent for u boyz to gawk at hehe! Wheres this internet cafe anyway??? Do ya have to pay? Spidey!
    - Thursday, February 08, 2001 at 00:22:43 (EST)

Me and spooker are in a internet cafe in downtown melbourne in elizabeth st and its kinda busy in here and its sooo unreal,the computer im using here is so much better than mine at home,pity it wont fit in my back pocket...LOL ok im outa here i gotta get the train back home and its a drag cause it takes about one hour and ten minutes.So seeyous....and go the greatest club of all time the allmighty collingwood football club.
    joffa
    melb city, - Tuesday, February 06, 2001 at 16:28:50 (EST)

g'day everyone i am in the city with joff at an internet cafe very posh huh. well go pies see everyone this friday at vic park
    spook <charlton_athletic3@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, - Tuesday, February 06, 2001 at 16:26:09 (EST)

Just over a week till game time. Go Pies. Bring it on, for better or worse! Message to Chloe from me 'the other Nick', send us an email, where are ya? did ya get mine? Cheers Nick
    Nick <nickinnes@hotmail.com>
    - Tuesday, February 06, 2001 at 12:33:14 (EST)

Well Joffa thanx 4 your reply so now that you confirmed Robo's words tell me what the site is cause the word is that you can have a look while it is being constructed so even if you dont want to put the site on here email it to me ok make sure you do! Actually if you can call me tonite that would be better! Do u want me to drive your Datsun to the footy get back to me Daniel!
    Daniel
    - Monday, February 05, 2001 at 14:40:09 (EST)

Hi daniel yep scotty is working on the unofficial cheer squad web page and at the minute it looks excellent,i'll let SSII tell everyone when it's ready as he is doin all the work,and yes everyone is goin to colonial so i will seeya there mate.
    joffa <joffa@mighty-magpies.com>
    cranny, - Monday, February 05, 2001 at 11:23:56 (EST)

Well Joffa how are ya m8? Havent seen ya since new years day but I suppose we will all come together on the 16th of Feb to cheer the Pies on! So whats this I hear about the unnoficial web page? I was at Matts yesterday and we picked Chris up from St Albans station and he was telling me that yous guys had a web site and it should be ready at the end of the week so when you get the time do get back to me Daniel PS: tell Emma I got her call!
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic Australia - Monday, February 05, 2001 at 09:47:41 (EST)

Well Im happy to know that Happy Hamond still has freedom of speech on his favorite subject THE MIGHTY MAGPIES. This man ( Happy Hamond ) is doing a tremendous job of upsetting the theatregoers here in Adelaide and as the season draws nearer the battle intensifies and the lines are drawn the performance of this man has to be seen to be believed. A true Magpie ( paid up and all ). Great o have you back in the nest you Magpie Legend.
    Happy Guru <nisbett@chariot.net.au>
    adelaide, sa aust - Friday, February 02, 2001 at 19:30:08 (EST)

Spook not long now mate'go pies'ARE WE READY'YOU BETCHYA WE ARE!seeya at my joint 11am friday ok the 16th feb. seeya mate.
    cranny, vic - Friday, February 02, 2001 at 02:35:37 (EST)

Joffffffffffffffaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. how r ya mate? just telling everyone that Tyson Lane is a gun
    Spooker <charlton_athletic3@hotmail.com>
    Watsy, - Thursday, February 01, 2001 at 22:33:48 (EST)

The great man Happy Hammond has been gagged.His reply to the Happy Guru has been taken off the air.It's disappointing to see such a loyal supporter being treated this way.What happened to freedom of speech?.Maybe the chief censor should visit Essendon's web page to find offensive material ???
    Happy Hammond <dazzling@topachievementmail.com>
    Adelaide, SA Australia - Thursday, February 01, 2001 at 20:32:26 (EST)

Sorry Happy - I haven't touched a guest book entry for weeks. Sure you've got the right guest book?

Chief Censor

Good Luck Collingwood - have a great season. Once a Magpie always a Magpie. GO THE PIES 2001!!!!
    Marge Cunningham <marge@agn.net.au>
    Kununurra, WA Australia - Wednesday, January 31, 2001 at 10:44:21 (EST)

ITS ON! Collingwood here we go here we go! While posting this mgs im also deleting my posts in Dans big huge topic - lol over at bigfooty. SucKilda get ready coz its ON! Hi to Joffa, Spook, Miss Magpie, Emma, Spidez, Cq, Bec, And Eddie!
    Mags
    - Wednesday, January 31, 2001 at 10:21:30 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD IS THE BEST AND GOOD LUCK FOR THE YEAR 2001 KICK ARSE BUCKLEY AND TARRANT COLLINGWOOD ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO THE PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    sarah
    melbourne, victoria - Tuesday, January 30, 2001 at 20:56:00 (EST)

I enjoyed your site heaps. GO THE PIES!
    Ashleigh Macali
    mill park, vic australia - Tuesday, January 30, 2001 at 20:35:52 (EST)

All i wanted to say is GOOD LUCK IN 2001 PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    DeLi
    Shepparton, Victoria - Thursday, January 25, 2001 at 16:56:14 (EST)

Where is the great man Happy Hammond the man who has been a social club member of the Collingwood Football Club for the last 26 years. I hear on the grapevine that he has been sticking up for the Power in his ongoing rift with the theatregoers? What about the Mighty Pies as long as your on our side as well hope you havent jumped ship.
    adelaide, sa aust - Wednesday, January 24, 2001 at 21:55:40 (EST)

Spoooooooooker ive missed ya mate welcome back ok,its not long to go now mate.pies for ever seeya at the footy spook. It will be a different story this year mate cause we can sit back relax and watch our beloved pies kick some butt. YEAH BRING IT ON......ITS ON
    cranny, - Sunday, January 21, 2001 at 10:02:38 (EST)

yep it is me Spook i know it has been a while (well since round 22) but just saying hi to joffa and the gang and Eddie i have heard he comes on here a bit and i saw bucks on either tuesday or wednesday at the tennis
    Andrew <charlton_athletic3@hotmail.com>
    Watsy, vic aus - Saturday, January 20, 2001 at 22:29:06 (EST)

DARREN MILLANE 187 CM ONE OF THE TOUGHEST PLAYERS TO EVER PUT ON A COLLINGWOOD JUMPER.
    cranny, vic - Friday, January 19, 2001 at 08:35:03 (EST)

How tall was Millane? A Woods supporter at work tells me one measurement and I reckon its different. Plkease respond to brwo@hotmail.com
    Woody <brwo@hotmail.com>
    WA - Friday, January 19, 2001 at 01:15:47 (EST)

Born in victoria with a Dad that played for collingwood, is there a better team to support. living in Adelaide I try to make to atleast one game in melbourne every year but never miss a game in adelaide. Ihave been a collingwood person since I was born. My dad played 25 senior games in the years of 1985,86. The pies have great things with the leader ship of "bucks" and the talent of Chris Tarrent and the coaching experience of Mick Malthouse(and Eddie youre money is helpful also)I agree with ash nisbett about the crows and there supporters. They wouldnt know good footy and tradition it punched them in the face GO THE PIES 2001
    matt burgess <burgos_69@hotmail.com>
    adelaide, sa australia - Thursday, January 18, 2001 at 13:19:38 (EST)

Yeah i saw a movie not long ago called ONCE WERE WARRIORS and it reminded me of a typical day behind the goals punt road end at the MCG.go pies and yes all you anti collingwood morons we will be a force again,so much so im predicting the greatest ressurgance ever seen in our game as our beloved pies storm home to a finals berth and HOW SWEET will it be to see the magpie army on a sunny day at the MCG cheering for the greatest club god ever put on the face of the earth,The rain clouds have lifted,this sleeping giant is about to awake and it will be likened to judgement day when the 4 white magpies descend upon the earth to rid it off all anti collingwood filth once and for all,To all my collingwood brothers and sisters im proud off you all,you are indeed the greatest race of people in this world,The last 5 years we have been kicked from pillar to post,we have weathered the storm,now lets sit back and watch the footy world tremble as the mighty magpies once again and rightfully become a power in this very boring competition.LONG LIVE COLLINGWOOD
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, January 17, 2001 at 20:55:43 (EST)

Saw the Movie (Looking for Alibrandi) the other day, and saw the most awsome scene of a black Holden Kingswood HQ or HZ pull up with a big Magpies sticker on the back windscreen! I wonder what car i am getting next???? GO THE MIGHT OF COLLINGWOOD FOR 2001!! flip.
    Flip <flips44@hotmail.com>
    Cairns, QLD Aussie - Tuesday, January 16, 2001 at 18:06:23 (EST)

Go Magpies! Nice site. I am visiting for the first time. I work for a company that sells tungsten and tungsten carbide powder in the USA.
    Jason Tungsten
    - Tuesday, January 16, 2001 at 13:11:55 (EST)

Well being a true Collingwood supporter and living in Adelaide with all those Chardonay Sipping, Pajero Driving Theatre goers ( Crows Supporters ). Its nice to be able to get in the real world on a guest book of class and be on the same team as the great man Eddie keep up the good work and the quality we now have at Collingwood is putting us in a position of power and strength in the future. This is something all AFL clubs fear and all supporters cant wait for. GO THE PIES
    Adelaide, SA Australia - Monday, January 15, 2001 at 20:32:17 (EST)

Hi my names Tom Schiller and iam a huge COLLINGWOOD fan, i love em. Iv been barracking for the mighty pies since the 1990 grand final, when i heard the game broadcasted over the radio, while spending a peaceful day in the GRAMPIANS NP. I was six at the time, iam now 16. My favourite players in the current side include Anthony Rocca, Chris Tarrant, Nathan Buckley, Mal Michael and u midas add the whole team. I play for a team called the Tanunda Magpies in the Barossa Light and Gawler league. One day i hope to put a magpie guernsey on of a higher profile, the collingwood guernsey. so magpie selecters keep an eye open. Anyhow thanx for adding me to this list, and cheers to all the splendid collingwood fans out there, i lov ya. go the pies in 2001 and future years to com. chow. TOM SCHILLER. GO THE MIGHTY PIES WE KICK ASS
    TOM SCHILLER <tom_s_au@hotmail.com>
    BAROSSA VALLEY, South Australia Australia - Saturday, January 13, 2001 at 21:32:36 (EST)

i lov the pies
    Tom Schille <schill@dove.net.au>
    Barossa Valley, SA Australia - Saturday, January 13, 2001 at 21:19:48 (EST)

Thanks Nick for this mighty Web site!. Have been looking to download theme song and found it here! Would like to be able to download on Nokia 3320 (telstra) collingwood mobile. Cheers...........
    Mick McHugh <mick_mchugh@optusnet .com.au>
    Bacchus Marsh, VIC Australia - Saturday, January 13, 2001 at 20:56:21 (EST)

It's good to see you actually have logos and emblems here! and the club song too! very surprising i liked your site heaps lets hope we make it to september!
    Christelle <BITTERSWEETLOVE@crazedanddazed.com>
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Saturday, January 13, 2001 at 18:46:01 (EST)

Sav will do just fine at Roos lets just hope its not against us!
    Spidey
    - Friday, January 12, 2001 at 11:47:21 (EST)

BRAD-i agree with you about letting SAV go!!! LATERZ SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    emma <roccas_babe3623@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Tuesday, January 09, 2001 at 10:51:53 (EST)

Stupid for getting rid of Sav Rocca !!!!!
    Brad <Melbrad76@Bigpond.com.au>
    Perth, WA Australia - Saturday, January 06, 2001 at 01:35:51 (EST)

Joffa(you legend) We hope to be back in melb sometime before the first game,This is a ripper of a site well done to you all. No doubt about you collingwood people its inspiring to see how devoted you all are, although im a tiger supporter(dont hate me i cant help it)i can tell you this we have been all over Australia and into many pubs and everybody knows about collingwood and its crazy supporters(sorry)And Joffa if another person asks me or michelle do we know joffa?(we will go crazy)any way must be on our way go 'the tiges'(sorry go the pies)Last week in an outback pub in country NSW there was a framed picture of a certain collingwood supporter being dragged over the MCG fence by (3 members of the constabulary) at a collingwood richmond game.i just wonder who that could of been?surely not you joffa!! Baz the magpie and Michelle the tiger
    Baz and michelle
    VICTORIA - Tuesday, January 02, 2001 at 22:24:14 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home Nov/Dec 2000 Guest Book Pages
    Sep/Oct 2000 Guest Book Pages
    August 2000 Guest Book Pages
    July 2000 Guest Book Pages
    June 2000 Guest Book Pages
    May 2000 Guest Book Pages
    April 2000 Guest Book Pages
    March 2000 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages