Guest Book

July/August 2001 Guest Book Entries

well here we are the final of the home and away,the PIES to thrash the Kangas tomorrowanf the B & W boys miss out on the finals again.Not to worry there is always next year and Mick will do the wounderful thing of having the 'MIGHTY B&W' in the finals.....just you wait and see.Its amazing that the teams of last year aren't there and some of this years teams out of contentions were there....you know what I mean. Any way fellows and girls.I wont be around at the startof next season.. When I get my work cover pay out,my mrs and myself are going to buy a mobile home and go hiking around the country.At present I dont think that I will be on the WEB but things could change between now and March next year. I will keep giving ditties out for at least the next 5 months and then we are off like a bad smell. Good luck to the boys tomorrow and from September 8th I will be with Telstra on the internet. Catch you aftyer the match.....hopefully Peter in SUNNY LURNEA and not cold either
    PETER <pwandsj@aol.com.au>
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Friday, August 31, 2001 at 15:20:01 (EST)

I love Nick Davis he is the hottest player in collingwood. I'm looking forward to the game againest the Kangaroos, I can't wait to see them hop away with there tails inbetween there legs. CARN THE PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU NICK DAVIS!!!!!!!#19 KIX ASS
    Caroline <Cazzyblay@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, August 30, 2001 at 17:28:11 (EST)

Finals time and again the boys in B&W wont be there.Oh well theres always next year.A fresh year,fresh faces,a new TV commentary team,no more of those IDIOTS from Ch7 who are so one eyed opposite the PIES its not funny. Any way Carey aint playing and its the last game for the PIES to redeem themselves.I recon that the PIES will win by a country mile. My tip for the Flag....Sydney V Port Power and Sydney to win....cant see the bombers doing it again. Catch you after the game....It will be my last time as I am going to another ISP.This mob AOL are crap and far too slow. Next year I will be on my way around Australia when the season starts,so I dont know what will happen. Catch you all after the match Peter in Sunny,but COLD LURNEA
    Peter <pwandsj@aol.com.au>
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Thursday, August 30, 2001 at 15:27:02 (EST)

bruce, dermett and hudson...... man they $#!T me!!!!
    moi <->
    -, - - - Thursday, August 30, 2001 at 11:51:32 (EST)

Does anyone know how Tarkyn is? I was crying my head off when the D9 hit him. It has been a disappointing season but we still all luv you. Cant wait to beat the Kangas on Sunday. Tarkyn i hope that you are ok and that you arent too upset about the death of your grandpa. GO TARKYN AND THE MIGHTY PIES
    Jessica <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Wednesday, August 29, 2001 at 17:10:05 (EST)

Bec BEc Bec....get a grip...hehehehe he isn't THAT good looking....*grins*
    ~Madness~
    Melbourne, - Tuesday, August 28, 2001 at 12:49:56 (EST)

I LOVE RYAN LONIE AND CHRIS TARRANT. LONIE IS A SEXY BABE LONIE LONIE LONIE!!!!!!!! ALL MINE
    lonies & tarrants fan
    melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, August 26, 2001 at 15:52:05 (EST)

collingwood rule Ryan Lonie and Chris Tarrant are all mine. They are the best looking players.
    lonies & tarrants fan
    melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, August 26, 2001 at 15:48:47 (EST)

Does anyone know if Prestigiacomo has signed a contract? And if so for how long? Presti is the greatest defender in the AFL. I've been to every maggies game in victoria this year, (in which i always have my 2001 Collingwood top with 35 on the back and my 'Presti 35' Sign), and every game Presti plays in, he never gets more than 1 or 2 goals against him.... I mean today he played on Fevvola and Presti kept him quiet... Against Essendon he kept Lucas pretty quiet... and we all know that he absolutly murderd Chris Grant the week before that... Presti easily deserves more credit than he actually gets... Its good to finaly see someone else think presti is good, Brian Farrell who says Presti Rulez! Anyways... I hope Presti plays at Collingwood next year and many after that!! Prestigiacomo rulez!!!!
    Shane Fisher
    Vic - Saturday, August 25, 2001 at 21:15:59 (EST)

AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! LONIE AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! POOR LONIE!!! i hope he is ok!!!!!!!!!!! lonie lonie lonie lonie lonie lonie lonie lonie Any way pies played soooooooo shit!!!!! i think that they were tired from playing essadaon!!! ******BEC*******
    bec (LONIE LOVER) <collingwood_girl@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, - Saturday, August 25, 2001 at 18:48:10 (EST)

will somebody PLEASE shoot whitnall
    kylie <fezza_24@hotmail.com>
    g.c, qld - Saturday, August 25, 2001 at 17:29:50 (EST)

I am watching the game on Ch7 and there are 3 things that are shitting me off.1 the umpiring towards Lappin is absolutely pathetic.The Pies are completely stuffed.2 the umpiring is shoddy,3 that stupid dickhead Hudson (so called commentator is so one eyed that I am glad that we wont have to put up with him next year,but we still have him this year.He is so one eyed against the PIES it isnt funny. It looks like the season maybe be over because of CRAPPY umpiring,and WHO says that LAPPIN is sick. Christ HUDSON gives me the S....Catch you after this disastrious game.Give the umpire 10 out of 10 for a crappy game. Regards Peter in SUUNNY Lurnea
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Saturday, August 25, 2001 at 16:02:12 (EST)

Gooo Pies! Hope we can beat those Blue Baggers! Tazza and Bucks Rock! Good luck boys for the game!
    Andrea <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, August 24, 2001 at 23:07:55 (EST)

This is a great site. I just know you're gonna win big! :-)
    Sports Posters
    - Friday, August 24, 2001 at 22:20:45 (EST)

Here we are Friday two games to go,and tomorrow teh PIES will make the BLUES feel BLUE.Bucks will play the game of his life as usual and the guys will win by 25-35 points.It is said in my water.I have tipped Hawks to beat Crows Pies to Blue the Blues,which willput the PIES back into the 8.Thats the script now lets stick to it. Good luck for tomorrow.Ch7 are showing the game live to Sydney,so I will watch it,play on FRED and cheer all the way to the bank. Catch you all after the BBBBIIIIIGGGGGG match Peter in BEAUTIFUL Lurnea. MY God this system is so slow.
    Peter <pwands@aol.com.au>
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Friday, August 24, 2001 at 15:20:31 (EST)

Molloy is a great bloke Adkins is a great player Go PIes Presti rulz I love collingwood Excellent skill See Ya
    brian farrell <plugger_5@hotmail.com>
    gold coast, qld australia - Friday, August 24, 2001 at 13:17:47 (EST)

you rock and you will go all the way . win the final . win the glory . Beat tyhe 7 lozers . go pies . Bucks is a Champion . Get Better tarks.Brian
    brian farrell <plugger_5@hotmail.com>
    gold coast, qld australia - Friday, August 24, 2001 at 13:06:40 (EST)

TARKYN"S OUT :( poor him, i thought he'd be better by now. well do it 4 him boys!! GO PIES
    gold coast, qld australia - Friday, August 24, 2001 at 12:56:39 (EST)

Collingwood Rules and beat Carton
    Joseph Campanelli <campanelli>
    Echuca, Vic Australia - Thursday, August 23, 2001 at 18:36:10 (EST)

This is a cool site! GO THE PIES and nicky davis rules!! and so does.... oh THEY ARE ALL COOL!
    shaz <shazd1@hotmail.com>
    perth, wa australia - Wednesday, August 22, 2001 at 23:28:46 (EST)

Two games to go,where will the pies finish.I recon 7th after the thrashing the Blues and annialating the Roos. Once that has happened watch out Tigers,Dons and Port,but the PIES are coming. Remember fellas this is as good as any time to do the supporters 'PROUD' The flag will be ours come the end of September. Poes to win by 45 points next weekend and 100 points the last once. Catch you all on Friday Regards Peter in Beautiful downtown LURNEA
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Wednesday, August 22, 2001 at 14:42:31 (EST)

I LOVE NICK DAVIS!! HE ROCKS (and so does the rest of the team) HE IS SO HOT CARN THE PIES 2001 PREMIERS #19
    bridey <pest27@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Tuesday, August 21, 2001 at 18:50:07 (EST)

Wipe off 5
    TAC
    - Monday, August 20, 2001 at 13:54:53 (EST)

YEAH YEAH YEAH!!!!! (4 JESS) i know lil sheepyhead roxs but RYAN LONIE RULES man!!!!! i can't belive he didn't get to play the hole match, agaist the dons,i mean one throw and back to the bench for lonie!!!! :( POOR RY ) !!!! ANYWAYzzzz I LOVE LONIE >>>>>>> Catch ya <<<<<<<<
    Melbourne, - Sunday, August 19, 2001 at 19:25:15 (EST)

Hey fellas 'not happy jan'there are 4 quarters to a game,not 3,an fancy giving the Bombes a 6 goal start in the last quarter.Carlton and Roos,the last two game.The Crows have Hawks and Freo.....who will be in 8th postion.I will be looking positive,but i'm not to sure what will happen. I recon that it will be the last game before the final 8 is decided,and the PIES will be in 8th position.If Mick Malthouse has anything to do wih it,the PIES will be in 8th.Hope Lockyer and the rest are FIT. Look forward to the live game on ch7 next Saturday afternoon.Hey its the 2nd last home and away that ch7 will be doing,as next year Foxtel,ch9 and ch10 have got the games.I hear that the Saturday night game MAY-BE live. Cach you all on Friday....as long as my ISP ain't playingup Regards Peter in BEAUTIFUL DOWNTOWN LURNEA....I'm in shorts and 'T' shirt at present
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Sunday, August 19, 2001 at 14:29:15 (EST)

Hey fellas 'not happy jan'there are 4 quarters to a game,not 3,an fancy giving the Bombes a 6 goal start in he last quarter.Calton and Roos,th last two game.The Crows have Hawks and Freo.....wo will be in 8t postion.I will be looking positive,but i'm not to sure what will happen. I recon tat it will be the las game before the fnal 8 isdcided,and the PIES wil be in 8th position.If Mick Malthouse hs anything to do wih it,the PIES will be 8th.Hope Lockyer and the rest are FIT. Look forward to telive game on ch7 next Saturday aftrnoon.Hey its the 2nd last home and away that ch7 wil be doin,as next year Foxtel,ch9 and ch10 hve go the games.I hear that the Saturday nigh game MAY-BE live. Cach you all on Friday....as long as my ISP aint playingup Regards Peter in BEAUTIFUL DOWNTOWN LURNEA....I'm in shorts and 'T' shirt at present
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Sunday, August 19, 2001 at 14:25:48 (EST)

poor tarks, does anyone know how he is????? why did it have 2 be him...nnnnnoooooooo to bad we lost, put up a good fight though GO PIES
    gold coast, qld australia - Sunday, August 19, 2001 at 10:47:50 (EST)

i just wanna say how much i luv this site, its mad & the live score update comes in real handy seeing as though up here we dont get live coverage. tarkyn is GOD!!!! go pies.......finals r looking good :)
    gold coast, qld australia - Saturday, August 18, 2001 at 20:34:05 (EST)

Hey gang its Friday again and the Pies are about to make mince meat out of the Dons They tell me that the Pies will win by 15 points and that is on real good authority. This bloody FRED is giving me heaps soI am getting off. Telstra and the internet are so slow it cant keep up with me Catch you all after the game Peter in Cold LURNEA
    Peter <pwansj@aol.com.au>
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Friday, August 17, 2001 at 15:24:13 (EST)

Nick, your website so cool but I need MORE pictures of Magpies.... I never say your website sucks.... I think that's cool.... Thanks
    Simon <?????>
    ????, ??? ??? - Friday, August 17, 2001 at 11:01:49 (EST)

Nice site...
    fonts <hfalwrw@dazedandconfused.com>
    USA - Thursday, August 16, 2001 at 11:33:44 (EST)

Leon is the best!!!!CHris Tarrant looks the best!!!!!Bucka and Nick play da best!!!!Tarkyn Kicks da best!!!!!!the pies are the best. Lets kick those delicate bombers!!!!!
    Tashakaboodle <Tashapresley@elvis.com>
    melbourne, vic Australia-......stupid - Wednesday, August 15, 2001 at 20:28:09 (EST)

good site my friend.
    Radovitch`
    - Wednesday, August 15, 2001 at 17:10:35 (EST)

GO PIES!! :)
    Andrea <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, August 13, 2001 at 22:31:00 (EST)

Hey, i love the pies. they are to cool. love them all 2 much 2 be true! byes for now georgie
    GEORGINA <kutekat90@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, - Monday, August 13, 2001 at 21:16:21 (EST)

I bet you all thought that I had gone.Nope,just my ISP giving me heaps for the last 4 days,and also Telstra was down since last Tuesday. Any way how AUWSOME,good on young Leon Davis.He has had rave reviews in Sydney and the PIES are on their way to GLORY.Bring on the DONS and lets shoot them down.What about the Swans....they should have won.but now its the PIES turn to show 'em how to do it.We will bring home the bacon.Thank christ that LLoyd and Hurd are out but that wouldn't make much difference. Any way Next week will be a sellout at the 'G' and it will be a PIES masaquere. Catch you all FRIDAY.....we hope regards Peter in YUK Lurnea....was OK earlier.
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Monday, August 13, 2001 at 15:01:19 (EST)

Hey all!!! It's my first time on this site and i just wanna say congrats to all the guys who play for the pies! (sounds like a dr. suess book)... and that all the die hard fans who support our boys so much, totally rock! It was a GREAT win today against the doggies today hey?? Everyone played great but who does everyone else think stood out in particular? I reckon that Nick Davis and Leon Davis played awesome..! Hope next week we can kick the bombers arse's!! With Matthew Lloyd out I think we have a bit more of a chance too! anyway, well done guys once again -Jess p.s. do the players actually come into this site and read/reply to this stuff?
    Jess <jethika@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Afganistan.. pfft, guess! - Sunday, August 12, 2001 at 17:45:49 (EST)

THIS IS COOL!! GO THE PIES & I LOVE TARKYN 4 EVA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    kylie farrell <fezza_24@hotmail.com>
    gold coast, qld australia...duurrr - Sunday, August 12, 2001 at 16:46:34 (EST)

I think that web page is really good, but I think it would be better if it had more big pictures of all the players. Collingwood magpies rock AFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Caroline <Cazzyblay@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Austalia - Thursday, August 09, 2001 at 20:43:48 (EST)

CARN THE PIES LETS SEND THE DOGGIES BACK TO THEIR KENNELS WHERE THEY BELONG! Oh GO NNNNNNNNIIIIIIIICCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKYYYYYYYYYYY! NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!
    Magpie Gal 19 <magpegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Tuesday, August 07, 2001 at 23:00:26 (EST)

hey everyone, bad luck pies for the weekend. Hopefully this week we can beat the bulldogs and maybe sneak a finals possie, and everyone must know that NICK DAVIS IS A LEDGEND!!!!!!! go nick
    Cailin <roving_with_berg@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, vic - Tuesday, August 07, 2001 at 19:40:09 (EST)

lets not get upset bout our lose we will win next week against the bulldogsat leats we r in the 8 thank god we will win the finals !!!!!!!!!!!!! maybe next year then nick davis rulezzzzzz :-)
    talzia <talzie_babe@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic aust - Monday, August 06, 2001 at 16:11:21 (EST)

great site :-)
    talia <baby_talz@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Monday, August 06, 2001 at 16:06:59 (EST)

Hey,where the hell is every one.The pies loose and the page goes quiet.The Pies win and its full......come on fellas and girls,lets keep up the notes...regardless of the fact that the boys win or loose. Catch you all later Peter in warm Lurnea
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Sunday, August 05, 2001 at 15:54:53 (EST)

Oh well that could be the end of the season.What a bastard.Fancy loosing like that to Tiges.Crook kicking cost us this time.We should win next week against Bullies,but from there on Bomber,Blues,Kangas,god what a tough way to go.We should have won last night,but the boys just seem to die after 1/2 time. I will be on the road in my mobile home next year,so I hope that Ch9/Ch10 do a better job than Ch7 next year.Come on Eddie lets make sure that TV is excellent.I cvant have cable in a mobile home.I will put my Magpie bage and scarf across the back window when the wife and I leave,just to keep the colore flying. Catch you at the end ofthe week RTegards Peter in sunny warm Lurnea
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Saturday, August 04, 2001 at 15:30:12 (EST)

Well here we are again the end of the week and tonite the PIES will make mince out of the TIGERS.They will be de-stripped,well we hope so any way.Hey I notice that Didak must have a roll of string on hime,he seems tobe in and out of the team,so often I recon he has become 'yo-yo Didak'What the hell is going on.Any ways fellas another win tonight will stuff up the so called tips for this weekend,and I have got Carlton to beat the Dons.This Doug Stewart in Sydney still recons that the PIES will only win 1 on their remaining 5 matched and end up 11thon the ladder.Lets make a liar out of this dummyyyyy. Catch you all after the match,hopefully with a GRIN a mile wide...... Peter in SUNNY BEAUTIFUL downtown Lurnea
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Friday, August 03, 2001 at 13:56:28 (EST)

Well here we are again the end of the week and tonite the PIES will make mince out of the TIGERS.They will be de-stripped,well we hope so any way.Hey I notice that Didak must have a roll of string on hime,he seems tobe in and out of the team,so often I recon he has become 'yo-yo Didak'What the hell is going on.Any ways fellas another win tonight will stuff up the so called tips for this weekend,and I have got Carlton to beat the Dons.This Doug Stewart in Sydney still recons that the PIES will only win 1 on their remaining 5 matched and end up 11thon the ladder.Lets make a liar out of this dummyyyyy. Catch you all after the match,hopefully with a GRIN a mile wide...... Peter in SUNNY BEAUTIFUL downtown lurnes
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Friday, August 03, 2001 at 13:55:52 (EST)

Hello Happy Guru, Happy Hamond and all the rest of the Collingwood faithful. You should have seen the Happy Guru at work on Monday, smiling like the cat that ate the canary. His proud Powder Puffs won on Sunday, now he sits at work with headphones listening to "Madonna". This man is not sure who he barracks for, he has membership at 12 clubs and his favourite song is "Like a Virgin"..Happy Hamond this is your life. As for you Guru.....you don't get off scott free, big beer belly bear!!! $5- on the champion Argencore Sunday is a better bet than the Mighty Crows knocking off the wankers from Alberton.....Anyway enough abuse for one night....Footy Show calls....Cheers Crowboy
    Crowboy <www.crowboy.Acaps.Alps. com.au>
    Crowville, SA Australia - Thursday, August 02, 2001 at 22:47:07 (EST)

Shane O'bree rulz 4 eva he kiks James Hirds ass. Carey u r a pussy (Obree u kik ass bro)
    liam <obree_11@hotmail.com>
    Noble Park, Vic Australia - Wednesday, August 01, 2001 at 13:54:09 (EST)

This is for Bec (Lonie Lover), Excuse me, haven't you noticed how hot Tarkyn is?? He is a million times better than Ryan. The reason why Ryan has been playing well is because Tarkyn was helping him all through the pre-season. Tarkyn Rulz 4 eva.
    Jess who luvs Tarkyn <tarkyn24@hotmail.com>
    - Monday, July 30, 2001 at 12:19:04 (EST)

Hey guys I wanted 100 points,but a win is better than a smack in the mouth.Hey guess what we are back in the 8 and there to stay.The last quarter was fantastic.Chris Tarrant was magical,as was Tony. Next week Tigers what do you recon 25 point win to the PIES. Any ways the Swans are on TV playing West Coast Handbags,not a real big crowd,but its bloody cold up here. Talk to you all during the week Peter in FREEZING Lurnea
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Sunday, July 29, 2001 at 14:23:04 (EST)

Hey,did every-one see uncle Eddie on TV last night....Wasnt he spiffy,Could have picked a better setting I recon.Oh well it was about time that he wan in the hot seat.Any way PIES will win by 100 points tomorrow night.If they win by less that 50,they shouldnt have been there.Some galah in Sydney resons that the PIES will finish 11th this year and will only win 2 of their last 6 games.He dont say whaich ones,but I recon that the PIES will win 5 of the last 6 and finish at least 7th.Any way these so called experts are only 'ex' unknown quantity,'spert' drip under pressure,so what would they know. Catch you all after the game...PIES TO WIN Peter....Beautiful downtown WET LURNEA.....
    Lurnea, NSW ussie - Friday, July 27, 2001 at 14:19:02 (EST)

HA HA HA RHYS ...GOOD ONE MATE you dont happen to sit near cheer squad do ya pal ??
    JOFFA
    - Thursday, July 26, 2001 at 03:30:14 (EST)

Hey Crow Boy I hope you choked on your cheese and crackers.In Adelaide we have heard for years that the Crows have 10,000 people on their waiting list wanting a ticket for Football park.Well,last Sunday they opened the new Northern Stand and the ground capacity is now 54,000 + the second largest stadium in the league.Only 46,000 people turned up on a perfect Sunday afternoon so what happened to the other 8,000 ??? Have they started to jump of the Titantic already or is it a shuffle of the deck chairs ??? Go drown youself in your Chardonay and FINAP off
    Happy Hammond <dazzling@collingwood.com.au>
    Adelaide , SA - Wednesday, July 25, 2001 at 19:38:48 (EST)

u RULE ANGELA LUVS U HEAPS SO DO I I WANNA BLOW U AWAY HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE
    Esme and Angela <sycoezy@hotmail.com>
    Scottsdale, TAS Australia - Wednesday, July 25, 2001 at 09:51:25 (EST)

Hello Happy Guru, I did in fact tip my beloved Crows!! We were and are not quite good enough. I have never talked flags, I believe we will finish about where we should 10th to 12th. Your boys will not know where they are this week, after all they have only travelled twice this year, dream run for the Bombers and Maggies. I did not attend the game on Sunday, that is one fact you have correct for a change. I did however watch both your team and mine get a flogging on the TV this week. As for you Happy Hamond, you would be very happy because one of your twelve teams won The Bulldogs!!! You are very quite at the moment and yes I did buy a Collingwood raffle ticket. Must go, cheese and crackers awaits, Happy Guru for coach of ST Kilda!!!
    Crowboy <Crowboy@Risk.Deposit.au>
    Crowville, SA Australia - Monday, July 23, 2001 at 22:07:41 (EST)

WE LOVE U LEON...WE DO!, WE LOVE U LEON...WE DO!, WE LOVE U LEON...WE DO!.............OHH LEON WE LOVE YOU GO WOODIES!!!!!!!!
    Rhys <rhys_dc@hotmail.com>
    Melb, Vic Aust - Monday, July 23, 2001 at 19:47:07 (EST)

Well Happy Hammond is on the bus back from Brisbane and the Crow boy would be spinning some bullshit at an afternoon dinner party. Dont worry he would have had that well planned as a game they might loose dont go and I wonder who he tipped. They were talking premierships last week after beating who? We just got beat by a better side a win this week will keep us in the hunt. Happy Guru
    Happy Guru <Blackwood>
    Adelaide, SA - Sunday, July 22, 2001 at 20:21:41 (EST)

What the Bloody hell happened.There are 4 quarters in a game not 1 1/2 quarters,fellows,what went wrong.One more game lost and out of the 8 we go.Lets hope Crows beat Syd today and then the PIES will remain in the 8 on percentage only. Come on fellas,dont get the Collywobbles yet,there is still 4 weeks to go yet,and next week should be a push over,but dont count on it.Catch you all through the week..Regards Peter.in beautiful downtown LURNEA bright sunshine etc.etc.
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Sunday, July 22, 2001 at 14:13:44 (EST)

Well we got thrashed by the Hawks, but next week lets cane the Dockers.
    DeLi <dellie58@hotmail.com>
    Shepparton, Vic - Saturday, July 21, 2001 at 18:04:08 (EST)

Hey its FLIDAY the hawks are about to become nince meat and the game is being shown in Sydney on Saturday afternoon.Also the Swans will THRASH the Crows on sunday. We say Rocca interviewed on Monday night (ch10) and he recons that the PIES are as good as Grand Finalist.We have to get over the Collywobbles yet. Any way guys Good luck for Sat.arvo,bring home the hides and get us back into the top 4 again. Catch you all after the game. Peter in SUNNY and warm LURNEA no cloud and all sun
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Friday, July 20, 2001 at 13:52:08 (EST)

Carn the Pies!!!!!
    Casey Toll <grandmastersexay3@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, July 19, 2001 at 20:22:51 (EST)

Hello Happy Guru and Happy Hamond, You will never gag the Crowboy, I can talk with a mouthful of Crows Premiership Cups. Speaking of which, that 1990 cup must be getting a bit old and rusty by know. The Blackwood Happy Guru obviously tipped the Magpies after much deliberation, however I have it on very good authority that the Happy Hamond tipped against the Magpies, what a supporter!! These sort of actions show that his loyalty is spread far and wide. Happy Hamond, the message from the Crowboy is "Show your true colours" and make sure that you do those FiNAPS!!!!! As with you Guru, Stick to your beloved South Gambier mates, shoot that horse of yours and get your bags packed for the 'Big Brother 2' - the word I here is that you are taking the place of Sarah-Marie in the new series with you Big Bum dance!!!!!! Must go, glass of chardonay is almost empty and locker room calls.........
    Crowboy <Crowboy@Chardonay.au>
    Crowsville, SA Australia - Wednesday, July 18, 2001 at 20:50:27 (EST)

Hello Happy Guru and Happy Hamond, You will never gag the Crowboy, I can talk with a mouthful of Crows Premiership Cups. Speaking of which, that 1990 cup must be getting a bit old and rusty by know. The Blackwood Happy Guru obviously tipped the Magpies after much deliberation, however I have it on very good authority that the Happy Hamond tipped against the Magpies, what a supporter!! These sort of actions show that his loyalty is spread far and wide. Happy Hamond, the message from the Crowboy is "Show your true colours" and make sure that you do those FiNAPS!!!!! As with you Guru, Stick to your beloved South Gambier mates, shoot that horse of yours and get your bags packed for the 'Big Brother 2' - the word I here is that you are taking the place of Sarah-Marie in the new series with you Big Bum dance!!!!!! Must go, glass of chardonay is almost empty and locker room calls.........
    Crowboy <Crowboy@Chardonay.au>
    Crowsville, SA Australia - Wednesday, July 18, 2001 at 20:50:15 (EST)

Looks like Happy Hamond has livened up hi lap top on the bus trip to Brisbane nice to know you still have some fight in you and trying to keep yourself alive in the magpies nest. As for Crowboy looks like he has fired all his bullets and has been gagged obviously seen the light.. HG
    Happy Guru <Blackwood>
    Adelaide, SA - Tuesday, July 17, 2001 at 20:27:39 (EST)

The Happy Guru appears to be confused between the Leyland Brothers and the great Happy Hammond.It has been reported in this column that Happy H.has been seen at Alberton,Sydney,Canberra,Perth and now Brisbane in the past few weeks.We know Happy H is a great man and supports his club through thick and thin but to be seen in so many places over the past 6 weeks ?????????Maybe the Happy Guru has been sipping some of that Crow Chardonay ??Next he will driving around in a Pajero and going to the ballet at the Festival Centre like all other Crows supporters.I suggest you stick with the true supporters instead of being away with the fairies.As for the Crow Boy,do your supporters still gather in a tin shed after a game in Adelaide and shed crocodile tears in their chardonay when you play ??I suggest you FINAP OFF leave this sacred site and return to your locker room.
    Adelaide , SA - Tuesday, July 17, 2001 at 18:59:03 (EST)

wELL IT WOULD APPEAR THAT HAPPY HAMOND THE PAID UP PROUD AND PASSIONATE MEMBER OF COLLINGWOOD HAS FINALLY SHOWN HIS TRUE COLOURS AND LEFT THE NEST. HE WAS LAST SEEN AT THE ADELAIDE BUS STATION BOARDING A BUS FOR BRISBANE,COLLINGWOOD ARE PLAYING IN MELBOURNE ARENT THEY? AS FOR YOU CROWBOY YOU HAVE THE EASIEST DRAW IN THE LEAGUE SO DONT STUMBLE.HOPE YOUR SOCIAL LIFE ENABLES YOU TO GET TO A GAME IN THE FUTURE RUMOUR HAS IT THAT YOU HAVE MISSED A FEW WHAT DIDNT GIVE THEM A CHANCE THOUGHT YOU WOULD STAY AWAY NICE SUPPORTER. GO PIES STICK IT UP THEM HAWKERS THIS WEEK YOU HAVE THE GURU WITH YOU.
    Happy Guru <Blackwood>
    Adelaide, SA - Monday, July 16, 2001 at 21:30:55 (EST)

My god my finger is faster than I thought.It should read 3or4 more games not 34 to stay in top 8 Regards Peter
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Monday, July 16, 2001 at 15:27:15 (EST)

Hey Crowboy the Swannies will clean you guys up on Sunday?????Not happy 'JAN' wha the hell happened yesterday boys.I am beginning to think that this season will end up like last year.We only need 34 more wins to cement a place in the 8 and there are a couple of teams that shouldn't be there,I shall leave that up to your discression.Bucks was quiet,so was Tarrant,Rocca and all the normal stars must be keeping themselves for the final.....No COLLYWOBBLES now fellas,this flag is gonna be ours.All NSW have faith in you guys.... catch you all in FLIDAY Regards Peter in Bloody cold Lurnea.the sun is shinning,but the wind is cold
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Monday, July 16, 2001 at 15:24:59 (EST)

Crowboy first of all for your info Im a magpie through and through and stuck with the tipping of the club i follow The Mighty Magpies! As for Happy Hammond who would know paid up proud and passionate member of the AFL I believe thats how many clubs.Dont worry Crowboy he would be at Alberton celebrating his Teams victory on the weekend not taking a loss and supporting the real deal. As for you who did ya beat a team thats been of the grog for ten weeks and has your mesiah as a coach Blight what a nut! as for the supporters well you cant comment on half a match because thats about all you ever watch you never see the end result just till half time is long enough. Hopefully PaulKelly and his Swans will put you chardonnay sippers back in the cellar.
    Happy Guru <Blackwwod>
    Adelaide, SA Australia - Sunday, July 15, 2001 at 21:22:22 (EST)

Well, well, well where are the Happy Boys??? The Guru and Hamond are conspicuous by there absence. Is The Happy Guru talking to his mate Mots about the shock lose of 'their' beloved blues to the Demons or to 'Nathan' about the Doggies win over Freo? Is Happy Hamond at Alberton basking in the glory of a win over the Tigers drinking a 'Carlton Cold'??? I note the win by my beloved Crows on Friday night, look out the boys could be on a roll. I ask the Guru and the Hamond.....Did you both show 'TRUE' loyalty at tip the Pies....I am sure your fellow members would like to know!!!! Got to go key a FiNAP!!!! Go the Crows.....
    Crowboy <crowboy@finap.20?.au>
    Crowville, SA Australia - Sunday, July 15, 2001 at 20:05:34 (EST)

Chris Tarrant is the sexiest guy around a football field although Ryan and Tarkyn have caught my eye, please pies win on sunday.
    Tasha <tashalovestarrant@yahoo.com.au>
    melb, - Saturday, July 14, 2001 at 16:54:06 (EST)

Well here we are again....FLIDAY and sunday is the day that the LIONS become 'pussycats' (hey I said that last week and look what happened)Lets start again.The Lions will become rabbits and the PIES will be soaring high.I believe that this will be a game of the coaches.Mathews used to coach the PIES and now Micks got them.I recon that MM will come out on top.I dont know which match we have got in Sydney on Sunday,but no doubt it will be DONSvCATS and not PIES v LIONS,just stupid idealisms of ch7. Any way I still recon that 25 point win to the PIES and that should just about put us back to 4th on the ladder.At least we have won more than last year. Catch you all after the game.Peter in LOVERLY downtown LURNES its 20 and the suns shinning....such s...all you melburnians......just kidding
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Friday, July 13, 2001 at 13:52:45 (EST)

hehehehehhehe IT'S me again just saying that ryan lonie is the best!!!!! AND he looks sooooo SPUNKY when he plays wif his sox up and his shirt in...he is a pretty boy!!!(don't ya think)....i swear if he is droped i will I WILL I WILL......go to a williamstown game!!! hehehehehehe >>>>Smart aren't I>>>>>>>>>>>I LOVE RYAN LONIE 4 EVA<<<<<<<<<<<<<
    Melbourne, vic - Thursday, July 12, 2001 at 18:13:52 (EST)

i was very upset when we lost 2 geelong last sunday. i am a mad ollingwood fan and i cried on sunday when we lost. i am going 2 the rest of the matchez this yr and we badly need 2 win this week against brisbane or else where out of the 8. and we can kiss finalz goodbye....i think we have a very good chance of finishing in the top 8 this yr but we play all good teamz 4 our last matches which iz a bit of a problem. next yr i think we will be the best side coz all our young playerz r grouse! GO COLLINGWOOD!!!!!
    jade <collingwood_kick_arse@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Thursday, July 12, 2001 at 12:35:55 (EST)

I cannot believe what happend on Sunday! We went to get our seats on Tuesday and bloody Ticketmaster wouldnt give us our regular seats on level 2 just above the Collingwood cheer squad. Insted we were put on the other side near the Geelong freaks and i could still hear the Collingwood cheersquad over Geelongs... Before the game i couldnt find my "Presti 35" sign so i had to go without... Anyway... i know that that last week wasnt the best the boys have played all year, but i still think that they'll come out and absolutly kill the Lions next week, i mean last week was the worst game that Collingwoods played all year and yet they only lost by 3 goals, so Geelong have nothing to be proud of, any other team should have won by about 10 goals... Anyway, gotta look forward to next weeks game... Rocca's gonna kick about 6, Molloys gonna kick som A$$ on his old side and Mel Michael will be shown why you should never turn ya back on the black and white! Go 'Pies!! Go Presti!
    Shane Fisher
    - Tuesday, July 10, 2001 at 23:53:50 (EST)

Happy Hammond, I am very proud to say that I am a paid up and proud supporter of the Crows. Gold Member to be exact. I am aware that you are a 26 year member however, the word is out that you are sharing your support around. When it comes to the Happy Guru, I have heard that he is tipping Brisbane this week. His exact words were, "money before sentiment" Is he paid up...I doubt it very much!!! Put your money where your mouth is Happy Guru, show us your membership badge....Look out Friday at Colonial....The Crows will come marching in!!!!....Cheers Crowboy
    Crowboy <Crowboy@Finap.15.au>
    Crowville, SA AUSTRALIA - Tuesday, July 10, 2001 at 21:20:29 (EST)

I ask you the question,Is it true that Happy Guru and Crow Boy are not members of their respective clubs ?????They are just barrackers who hop off the wagon when the wheels start to fall off.What a slur on the great Happy Hammond who we know is a fully paid up and passionate supporter for more than 26 years.Why would this great man continue to assist the club he loves if he follows other teams ?????You guys must be confused when he appears to support other clubs but in reality he just loves to see the Crows get beaten week in and week out.
    Adelaide , SA - Monday, July 09, 2001 at 20:24:55 (EST)

NOT HAPPY JAN.....What the bloody hell happened.29 points infront and then the pussies ran all over us.A matter of pussie eat magpie..What a bloody disaster. I recon that next week the BL will suffer at the hand of the PIES,but still that was our game and should have been won from the 2nd quarter.Its a pity in Sydney we got stuffed up with the Swans,but that was a good game.Never mind next year FOX will be showing ALL the AFL,stiff shit ch7 and we will get a far better coverage.All we can do in Syd is get the results or listen to it on our PC. Any way who ever stuffed up stuffed up.Itappears that Lonie came off when he shouldnt have.Any way theres always next week.The flag is still OURS Catch you all on FLIDAY Peter in BLOODY FREEZING LURNEA
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Monday, July 09, 2001 at 14:31:16 (EST)

COOLINGWOOD RULZZZZZZZZ< 4 eva Lyndsay mate you soo have to come to this site mate LYNDS LUVS TARKYN LOCKYER
    Cat Hill <sugar_kitten7@hotmail.com>
    Geelong, Vic Australia - Sunday, July 08, 2001 at 21:10:30 (EST)

WHAT THE HELL!!!!!!!? What was mick thinking takeing lonie off 4 soooo long that is why we lost!!!!!! i swear if mick drops lonie he would be madeing a big mistake!!!!!!!! Hey and that johnsen thingy was NOTHING i saw sooo many other players do the same thing and not get reported!!!!! Sorry guys but i am just sooo PISSED OFF!!!!!! >>>>>I LOVE RYAN LONIE 4 EVA<<<<<<<<<
    bec <collingwood_girl@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, July 08, 2001 at 18:46:10 (EST)

Gary Moorcrofts mark compared with Tarrants...p;ease Tarrant got up higher and showed more courage in a pack mark.Morrcrofts was one on one but Taz's was about 3 colls V 4 Melb (guessing).And lets beat the shit out of the pussy cats today.
    Dods <dodsman_07@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, Vic Aus - Sunday, July 08, 2001 at 11:31:13 (EST)

Jarrod Molloy is an absolute star. Always consistent with every game he has played this year he has been a sensational pick up for us. The kick to Tarrant which lead to the resulting goal at the Adelaide game was pure class. Please stay with the Mighty Pies forever and keep up your brilliant hard work. Your No. 1 fan, Peter.
    peter
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, July 06, 2001 at 15:26:32 (EST)

Well heere we are again HAPPY as can be all in jolly good company to see the CATS skinned alive.Hey my misses dont like that as we have cats as pets,but who cares,the PIES will PPPEEEECCCCCKKKKK their eyes out.Skun cat being played indoors and they wont be able to find a hole to hide in.I recon that the PIES will win by 50 points.Hows that for sticking out me neck.I would love to come and see them play the G.F. this year but being disabled we will have to sitin the comfort of a lounge chair and watch them mangle the oposition. Of well here we go again FLIDAY and the boys are back in town after last weeks TWO point win,and Eddie has given away millions,hey wheres mines,I want to buy my Winnebago and let the misses do all the driving and head south.I cant drive....some idiot stuffed up my sciatic nerve in the right leg,so I have to rely on the misses for transport. Another great win coming up with the LADS and that forward line again will be destructive...I notice that Rocca is back in.....lets see how he goes. Catch you all after the match. Peter in Blooby Cold LURNEA but not wet.
    LURNEA, NSW Aussie - Friday, July 06, 2001 at 14:54:20 (EST)

As the cool board is now down, I will be supporting this site. Keep up the good work! Mel
    Melanie Walmsley <melanie.walmsley@msj.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, July 05, 2001 at 17:10:59 (EST)

Tell me its not true Happy Hammond seen at the Ansett Booking office booking tickets to Perth the Magpies are at Colonial. The place to be and Crow Boy WHAT A PATHETIC RESPONSE
    Happ Guru <Blackwood>
    Adelaide, SA Aust - Tuesday, July 03, 2001 at 21:53:39 (EST)

OOOOOOOOOOH RYAN LONIE OOOOOOOOOOOO RYAN LONIE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOH RYAN LONIE AND THATS WHAT ITS ALL ABOUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 37
    Melbourne, vic australia - Tuesday, July 03, 2001 at 17:53:29 (EST)

heheheheheh GO PIES!!!!! hey dose anyone know why RYAN lonie was taken off... coz he played sooooo well agaist crows!!!!!!!!!!!!! And how can tyson lane play a hole game and lonie can't, can't mick see who has talent and who dosen't ANYWAYZZ gooooooooooooooooooooo LONIE
    Melbourne, vic australia - Tuesday, July 03, 2001 at 17:28:09 (EST)

Well the Happy Guru and Happy Hamond are having their day in the sun. This CROWBOY only follows one team, great game Saturday night and the Woods too good, however to see Happy Hamond in Sydney following the Powder Puffs and Happy Guru in the Carlton changerooms one has to wonder where both of your alegances really lie. I am sure that Nick, Bucks and Mr Malthouse would not want to see you guys jump on and off the bandwagon. Well done on Saturday....When was your last flag????...Cheers Crowboy
    Crowboy <Crowboy@Parkside.com>
    Adelaide , SA Crowsville - Monday, July 02, 2001 at 20:35:34 (EST)

WELL ARE MY EYES PLAYING TRICKS ON ME OR DID I sEE AN ADDITION TO THE GUEST BOOK FROM HAPPY HAMMOND. DOES THIS MEAN THAT HE HAS FINALLY SEEN THE LIGHT AND TRYING TO GET ON THE BUS AND LEFT HIS NORT POWDER TEAM AFTER THEIR INSIPID PERFORMANCE IN CANBERRA. AS FOR THE CROWBOY WHO CARES SACK THE COACH BLAME THE UMPIRES THE END RESULT IS THAT YOU HAVE FALLEN TO THE MIGHTY MAGPIESAND AS FOR NATHAN BUCKLEY TAKE A BOW SON YOU ARE SECOND TO NO ONE GO YOU GOOD THINGS... HAPPY GURU
    Happy Guru <Blackwood>
    Adelaide, SA australia - Sunday, July 01, 2001 at 21:45:24 (EST)

Nathan Buckley rules!!!!!! He is so #1!!!!!!!
    bianca
    melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, July 01, 2001 at 17:24:46 (EST)

Welcome aboard CROW BOY. A couple of weeks ago you were seen sniffing around this sacred site and now we know why.After last nights defeat of your beloved CROWS you have seen the light and decided to join the excitement machine.You are in for the ride of your life.Collingwood magpies have defeated the CROWS and Port Adelaide Magpies defeated Norwood by six points in the SANFL.Weekends don't get much better than this.
    Adelaide , SA - Sunday, July 01, 2001 at 17:18:35 (EST)

Hey fellas,I said 40 points not TWO,but still a win is a win and the CROWS have been defeathered.Great work boys,and it looks like BUCKS was the best on the ground. Fourth on the ladder and getting better and getting closer to the top.Who do we thrash next week.I have no idea.I havent looked at the draw,but who ever it is....WATCH OUT. Any way catch you all during the week.... Peter in Beautiful downtown LURNEA
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Sunday, July 01, 2001 at 16:21:01 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home June 2001 Guest Book Pages
    May 2001 Guest Book Pages
    April 2001 Guest Book Pages
    March 2001 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2001 Guest Book Pages
    2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages