Guest Book

June 2001 Guest Book Entries

Well here we are again Fliday and the battle of the birds is here again.PIES 120 CROWS 80 How is that for a score line.The good part about it is that the PIES will be still full of running and them thar CROWS will be eating the dirt from footy pk.It aint real nice in SA to eat dirt,but we will still see the CROWS east their own words. Its amazing we have 4 BLACK CROWS (wild) that normally come over for a feed each day,but alais this week thay havent been around....are they scared....heyheyhey. Lets see the feathers fly and DOWN go the CROWS. Catch you all after the WWWWWIIIIIINNNNNN Peter and BEAUTIFUL downtown LURNEA....18 deg and still getting warmer
    Peter <pwandsj@aol.com.au>
    Lurnea, Nsw Aussie - Friday, June 29, 2001 at 13:43:56 (EST)

I heard that a possability for the role of the next James Bond could be Australian born AFL star Simon Prestigiacomo! Sources have said that 007 producers have been recommended to take time out to take a look at Simon in the role of 007. Could this be possible?
    007 Roumer
    - Thursday, June 28, 2001 at 00:01:38 (EST)

PRESTIGIACOMO is the best defence player in the league. GO PRESTI!
    Shane Fisher
    Brandon Park, - Wednesday, June 27, 2001 at 23:19:30 (EST)

I think Collingwood rulz, and will rule 4eva. Chris Tarrant and Nathan Buckley are the best players in the team.
    Ria Briones <filo_rulz_4_e12@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Asutralia - Wednesday, June 27, 2001 at 16:22:46 (EST)

Well the Pies are travelling along just nice with 7 wins and 5 losses!!!! Whos going to Adelaide? I know that Joffa is going and hes crew but is there anybody in here that is jouneying over to Adelaide on the cheersquad bus and I am going its gonna be a laugh again and also another win to the Pies! Well Joffa I will give u a buzz tonite and you should know that I am going to call you if you read this ok gotta go ok catchas later and go the Pies! Dan
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Melb, Melbourne Australia - Wednesday, June 27, 2001 at 15:51:18 (EST)

I se the 25 year paid up proud and passionate Happy Hamond is back on the airwaves you got over a hammering in Sydney and yes it was Paul Williams 200th but you werent there to see that given you booked your air fares 6 months ago. You have finally got yourself away from your powder mates to get back on board the train well sorry son its all full of loyal 1 team supporters and theres no room for those that have memberships at numerous clubs ( Powder, Bullies, Dockers ect). So three in a row aint bad Ill be there saturday putting myself on the line with all the chardonnay sippers where will you be? CANBERRA... Happy Guru
    Happy Guru <blackwood>
    adelaide, SA australia - Tuesday, June 26, 2001 at 20:15:37 (EST)

Hey guess what,I have changed my ISP,hopefully its as good as a holiday,which is what I will be doing next year,the same that the boys will be doing after thrashingh the CROWS next week. Lets see the CROWS (black & brown) after next week. Catch you all later....got to advise all the fooy tips of my change Peter in BEAUTIFUL downtown LURNEA
    Peter <pwandsj@aol.com.au>
    Lurnea, NSW Australia - Tuesday, June 26, 2001 at 14:55:14 (EST)

Go the mighty Pies!! What a bath we gave the boys from the West !! We played magnificent footy, the best is yet to come !! Good Luck for the Adelaide game, will be watching from my lounge chair this week !!! GO PIESSSSSS !!!!!!
    Leanne
    Geelong, Vic - Monday, June 25, 2001 at 17:49:59 (EST)

Well...well..well...the Happy Guru thinks he has exposed the great and loyal Happy Hammond.What a slur on this fully paid up and passionate supporter.I was in Sunny ????? Sydney recently to see Paul Williams play his 200th game.By the way what did we get for clearing this champion ?I hear he has been appointed a life member.Anyway......getting back to the Happy Guru....I hear on the grape vine that he was seen in the Carlton rooms today at Football Park in Adelaide.Can anybody out there believe that a so-called Collingwood supporter would ever enter a Carlton dressing room ?????.Maybe the Guru is loosing his marbles.
    Happy Hammond <dazzling@collingwood.com.au>
    Adelaide , SA - Sunday, June 24, 2001 at 20:01:51 (EST)

I'm sure Danny was #7 draft, not #8
    Ella <ilovecollingwood@hotmail.com>
    - Sunday, June 24, 2001 at 12:21:40 (EST)

West Coast Illegals (Illegal....sick bird)....get it????Oh well,what a game.The forward pocket is MAGIC.I was listening to the game on ABC whilst watching BURNSIDE on TV my god what a combination.No 5 on the ladder and watch out September,here we come.The Forward pocket was absolutely FANTASTIC.The only problem was the smallwrite up that we got in the Telegraph.Will Some-one tell Christi Malthouse to give the Daily Telegraph a nudge and give us some deceint coverage of rules from Melbourne to Sydney. Any boys it wasa Fantastic game last night and the season is 1/2 over. Catch you all later... Regards Peter in BEAUUTIFUL DOWNTOWN LURNEA....not a cloud in the sky
    Peter <peterandsandra@blast.net.au>
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Saturday, June 23, 2001 at 13:47:51 (EST)

got you in my favorites. couldn't follow the pies on afl.com tonight. not operating for some reason. cheers, & go the pies.
    doug <dhroper@clear.net.nz>
    tauranga, new zealand - Friday, June 22, 2001 at 21:45:23 (EST)

KEEP UP THE WORK PIES THIS CAN BE OUR YEAR JUST LIKE 1990. BUT THIS TIME MICK WILL BE COACHING THE WINNING SIDE.HARD WORK IN THE END.
    STEVEN LADD <LADLINE @ OPUTS.COM.AU>
    MILDURA, VIC AUST - Friday, June 22, 2001 at 18:50:21 (EST)

Why don't some of you guys post on the Bulletin Board? You should!!
    - Thursday, June 21, 2001 at 16:46:28 (EST)

Hey Nick they relegated you to page two....what the hell,you should be on page 1 at the top.I guess that I had better check out the new web site.Any way tomorrow night is the West Coast Handbags night,50-60 point win to the pies.They might as well forfeit right now. Hey we hears up here in Sydney that the old Albert pasrk track will become VIS/Collingwood home park in 2003.Can some-one verify that for me.I take it that Vic Prk. is getting to small for the smart magpie supporters.The last time I was at Vic Prk was 25 years ago,and I stood right under the old scoreboard. Any way folks,will catch you all after the WCH have been thrashed and after the other games are over.Just think that when the PIES win this weekend they will be 5th on the ladder Catch you all later Regards Peter in SUNNY LURNEA......not cold either
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Thursday, June 21, 2001 at 14:51:43 (EST)

collingwood has recruited very well the last 2 years i will not argue but one recruit i don't know about is Danny Roach picked up #8 and is still yet to do much in the seniors.And hasn't shown n e thing extraordinary 4 willy...ur thoughts?????
    Dods <dodsman_07@hotmail.com>
    - Monday, June 18, 2001 at 19:28:58 (EST)

Come on guys,lets face it the WHOLE OF THE TEAM ARE THE BEST,you cant single out one better than the other.Just remember last year when,Brownie,Bucks,Williams just to mane a few were regarded as the best....that was last year.This year is different,the WHOLE TEAM IS THE BEST....The West CoastHandbags will SUFFER!!!!! next Friday night.....It will be a 50 point even bigger belting,so lets go fellas,a BIG percentage boost on Fliday night. Catch you all later Peter in SUNNY LURNEA suburb of Liverpool.
    Lurnea NSW, NSW Aussie - Monday, June 18, 2001 at 13:46:36 (EST)

Only five more sleeps ..... until the Pies teach West Coast a much-needed football lesson .... then .... look out Crows - here we come !!!! Go Pies !!!
    campbell <campbell@jwccg.com.au>
    Melb, VIC Australia - Sunday, June 17, 2001 at 21:23:13 (EST)

I WOULD JUST LIKE TOSAY HOW TARKYN LOCKYER IS THE BEST PLAYER IN THE A.F.L AND THE PIES BEST MIDFIELDER. HE DOES NOT GET THE PRAISE HE DESERVES. NOT ONLY HAS HE GOT THE BEST SKILLS BUT IS THE SEXIEST PLAYER TOO. LUV YA TARKYN
    Jessica <tarkyn24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Sunday, June 17, 2001 at 16:56:56 (EST)

i haven't heard anyone mention guys like wakelin, prestigiacomo, o'bree, freeborn, lockyer, richardson and many others there isn't just bucks, tarrant, licuria and lonie in the side. Mention all the players i reckon they deserve loads of credit for the job they do and the pressure that is put upon them by the public. So support all players it isn't just the ones i mentioned above in the team
    leonie <lleeoonniiee@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic australia - Saturday, June 16, 2001 at 20:06:17 (EST)

LETS GO PIES, LETS KICK THOSE EAGLES FROM THE WEST ASSES
    DeLi
    Shepparton, Vic Australia - Saturday, June 16, 2001 at 18:01:20 (EST)

Go the pie's
    Brad Hamilton <nails20au@iprimis.com.au>
    melbourne, vic australia - Saturday, June 16, 2001 at 14:05:38 (EST)

Hey guess what Joffa,I sacked my scriptwriter.Fancy saying that Neitz was Schwarz,and its a pity that Newman wasnt thrown thru the stage backdrop.Would you believe that I used to work as a Technician with 3AK way back in the late 60's and the studio that Sam uses is the old studio 9 where The KING....Kennedy used to have his IMT show,by God that is really showing my age,any ways Newman should have ended up on his butt and out of the backdrop after what he did.I recon that he cant take a joke,but expects every=one to take his.The guy is a STOOGE. Any way thats enough of that.lets worry about the PIES with the WEST COAST HANDBAGS next week.I recon that they will be chocked by their own cords. Catch you all later Peter in beautiful down town BLOODY COLD Lurnea.....suburb of Liverpool
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Saturday, June 16, 2001 at 13:04:02 (EST)

hi nick, love ur web page!! have been visiting it since about 1996!! i was wondering if you manage the site yourself or you get someone else to do it??? well ne way, it think it is great! cya!
    Nic <bluri911@hotmail.com>
    Melb, Vic Aust. - Friday, June 15, 2001 at 20:24:23 (EST)

G'day folks.....hey its Flyday,sorry Friday,the end of another week,the PIES have got a week off and the second half of the season is on the way....Looks like the clash with the West Coast Handbags will be a percentage boost,Bucks will be back to his best and the guys will be flying high after their humiliation on the 'D'.We see last night that Big 'SAM' chucked a pie over Neitzy,big pitty Neitzy didnt knock the stuffing out of Newman.Big Ponce that Newman is. An way its FREEZING here today,around the 14 degree mark,FREDS running hot the heaters running hot,the TV is onsome stupid cable TV show,audio down and I am tapping away at this thing. ny way PIES to Thrash WCH next week,but you will hear from me much sooner.I shall have to upgrade my script writer (me) and get cracking on new jokes. Catch you all on Monday.....have a great week-end,You too Joffa Regards A FRREEEZZZZIIIINNNNNGGGGG Peter in Lurnes,Suburb of Liverpool er (me)
    Peter <Peter.W.Herman>
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Friday, June 15, 2001 at 14:31:39 (EST)

PETER.......your a legend mate love reading your stuff. signing off from a very very cold melbourne city....LOL...LOL
    joffa
    - Thursday, June 14, 2001 at 16:09:09 (EST)

I bet you all thought that I had gone mad and been shot....I am here.... Here come the MAGPIES and FOOTY is the GAME were all together and WINNING is the name,god what a great match.I recon that Chris Tarrant had better keep off the RED BULL drink as it is certainly giving him WINGGGGGSSSSS.I had to watch the game in a bed as the old back gave way again and I was confined to quarters. Hey its a split round this week and we play WHo in the next game....the west coast handbags....may we strap them all over Colonial.. By the way I compared the Tarrant leap with a bloke called Carl Deitrich way back in 1978 odd when he played for St,kilda..(in their glory days) and I recon that big Carl came in a close second to our Chris. OK boys and girls,that it for the time being catch you all on the flip side. Peter...in BLOODY cold Lurnea....heaters burning and the missus is gertting tea ready for tonight.
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Thursday, June 14, 2001 at 14:52:30 (EST)

Well Crowboy the guru is about to speak and feed you some info on the great Happy Hamond this day the 10th of June 2001 Happy Hammond has been spotted at the SCG watching Nort Powder play Sydney. I think this is the last straw the so called paid up member of Collingwood for the past 25 years has defected and Eddie we are still sending this man mail and Collingwood correspondence. Im also told he is looking at memberships with numerous clubs so I agree with Crowboy show your true hand Happy Hammond. Come out and tell the Army who you are really supporting and stop having a bit each way.
    Happy Guru <blackwood.com.au>
    Adelaide, sa australia - Sunday, June 10, 2001 at 17:13:59 (EST)

If Bucks doesnt play,why not give Alan Didak a run in the middle?Obree will take on the Taggers.
    grant <grant@powerstation.com.au>
    mel., vic. australia - Friday, June 08, 2001 at 07:46:05 (EST)

Hey guys and gals,its 20 degrees in beautiful downtown Lurnea and not a cloud in the sky.Im even walking around in shorts...Guess whos mums got a whirlpool.....We get told in the Telegraph that The Swanees are the most liked club in Aussie.Whos pulling whos doodle.I cant even get into the Swans website (I live in Sydney)because I dont have a m'ship No..What the hell????? Any way Eddie came to the rescue telling every one thatthe web site had more hits than a Mohammad Ali fight.I was following the PIES long befor Eddie was even a twinkle in his mothers/fathers eye,gee that makes me bloody old....I dont mind admitting that I have followed the PIES since 1965 and I was 17 then....MY GOd Catch you all later Peter in SUNNY Lurnea and no sign of wet stuff
    Lurnea, NSW Aussie - Wednesday, June 06, 2001 at 13:36:45 (EST)

Happy Hammond, Paid up as a member of who!!!! Is it the Magpies, or the bulldogs or if Freo the way you now go!!!! You have been seen sneaking around with Matthew Primus trying to sign up members at Yatala Jail for the Powder Puffs. It is time you came out, declared yourself to one team and not 4!!!....Cheers Crowboy
    Crowboy <crowboy@parkside.com.au>
    Adelaide, SA Australia - Tuesday, June 05, 2001 at 23:03:12 (EST)

Happy Hammond, Paid up as a member of who!!!! Is it the Magpies, or the bulldogs or if Freo the way you now go!!!! You have been seen sneaking around with Matthew Primus trying to sign up members at Yatala Jail for the Powder Puffs. It is time you came out, declared yourself to one team and not 4!!!....Cheers Crowboy
    Crowboy <crowboy@parkside.com.au>
    Adelaide, SA Australia - Tuesday, June 05, 2001 at 23:02:35 (EST)

Happy Hammond is alive and well.He is a passionate supporter and fully paid up 25 year member.What is the Crow Boy doing sniffing around this sacred site ?? Maybe he should be sticking with the so called Crows "Locker Room" where all the chardonay drinking,pajero driving ex-theatre goers congregate.Maybe the Crow Boy has seen the error of his ways and wants to part of a very exciting team.If so,welcome aboard and may your stay be a long and happy one.
    Happy Hammond <dazzling@collingwood.com.au>
    Adelaide , SA - Tuesday, June 05, 2001 at 20:28:03 (EST)

OIY! Peter??? when it was 22 in Liverpool, it was 20 here, ok so it pissed down 30 mins later...but that isn't the point...hahahahahahahahaha Ummmm and here in 'ole Strathmore, its lookin Goooood! HoTT PieS
    ~Madness~
    Sunny Melbourne, VIC AU - Tuesday, June 05, 2001 at 18:13:21 (EST)

Hey Joffa (FLOFFA) Are you going to training through this week? If you are give me a call just get the number off Emma and we can catch up down there alright! Hey Spook if you come on here anymore you know this kid name Justin that goes to my school yeah? Im not sure of his second name but he is a skeg so I am sure that you would know him and he said that he knows you ok catchaz
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Tuesday, June 05, 2001 at 18:07:45 (EST)

They tell me next Monday is the Queens masaquare (I dont know how to spell it) (IT) I would suggest that all 'D,s'keep well and truly away from a very annoyed PIES supporter.We dont loose two in a row,and the D's will be the ones to suffer.I even had a verbal dia with a d supporter at my Barristers office last night and he admitted that it will be a PIES demolish.I have one leg buggered through a sciatic operation and it the PIES dont win I will hop around the MCG on my bung leg. Catch you all later in the week.Legal meetings on Thursday night Regards Peter in GREAT SUNNY LURNEA....Suburb of Liverpool...27km south west of Sydney.....22 degrees at 3:15pm
    Sydney, NSW Aussie - Tuesday, June 05, 2001 at 15:17:03 (EST)

What a f@#$%^g disgrace yesterday! Losing to Sydney at Colonial Stadium but there was no team work! How did we go to Adelaide and beat the team that had only lost 1 game to Essendon and lose to a shit team like Sydney. I dont understand they are so hot and cold! Go Pies and I'll see you next week Joffa cause I dont feel I punched you up enough on the field Dan.
    Daniel
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, June 04, 2001 at 12:22:55 (EST)

Where is Happy Hammond the 25 year magpie member, I hope he has not defected to the Powder Puffs. I know that "The Bear" will stick to the Pies through thick and thin!! It is a pity he does the same to that horse - Argencore. Cheers Crowboy
    Crowboy <papajniprimus.com.au>
    Adelaide , SA Australia - Sunday, June 03, 2001 at 20:54:15 (EST)

Where is Happy Hammond the 25 year magpie member, I hope he has not defected to the Powder Puffs. I know that "The Bear" will stick to the Pies through thick and thin!! It is a pity he does the same to that horse - Argencore. Cheers Crowboy
    Crowboy <papajniprimus.com.au>
    Adelaide , SA Australia - Sunday, June 03, 2001 at 20:49:36 (EST)

Hard to stomach that loss today, however the umpires showed us why every player wants to knock em down. HARD! Poor kicking lost us the game, but we are still up there in the eight and still looking sharp. All you supporters looked bloody fabulous on the tele, and we all know the reason for the large crowd at colonial. Black and white as far as the eye could see. Go the PIES!!
    Flip <flips44@hotmail.com>
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Sunday, June 03, 2001 at 18:42:46 (EST)

What a poop.They lost this game in the first quarter,could have won it if they had kicked straight,but thats the way the cooky crumbles.Lets be honest all the top teams got beaten this weekend. Mags have not won three in a row for so long I have forgotten when the last one was. Next week will be different as long as the boys can kick STRAIGHT. Catch you all later Peter in Sunny Lurnea (suburb of Liverpool/Sydney) What a Bloody POOP
    Lurnea, NSW Australia - Sunday, June 03, 2001 at 16:47:09 (EST)

I love Danny Roach so much...I'm meeting him next Sunday @ Willy vs Sandy
    Ella <ilovecollingwood@hotmail.com>
    Black Rock, Vic Australia - Sunday, June 03, 2001 at 12:25:36 (EST)

Oh And Frankie And Bev! LOL
    Mags
    - Friday, June 01, 2001 at 21:49:16 (EST)

Just Posted A Poll On Shitbags for the 1st time tonight so yeh. This could be like the diary room of bigbrother LOL! The pies will rip right through Sydney as they have no talent and a list of rejects. Mags And Hi too Miss Magpie, SS11, Joffa, Em, Sus, Jade (Love Ya) Nicole (If u still check this darn page :)) Bec, Spidey, JLC, Nick The Pieman and Co.
    Mags
    - Friday, June 01, 2001 at 21:47:27 (EST)

Go the pies!!!!! Didn't think we could do it last Saturday,was sitting at the match hoping that the Collingwood from old were not back!!!! You did us proud guys and showed them all that we are a team to be reckoned with. Will be there to see some Swan feathers fly on Sunday!!! Good Luck. GO THE MIGHTY PIES AND GO NICKY!!!!
    Leanne
    Geelong, Vic - Friday, June 01, 2001 at 16:57:17 (EST)

You sites cool and good to see you barracking for the best side in the league. One request is that if you announce on your site when adkins get back thanks.
    Matt Murphy
    Albury, NSW Australia - Friday, June 01, 2001 at 15:12:35 (EST)

PIES,PIES,PIES,Oi,Oi,Oi, here we come again as happy as can be,see them defeather the Swans and we will all be happyyyy.no kelly,one horse race.the Pies have been quoted at $1:80 for the win,Swans at $3:60.Its a pity my other half supports the Swans.Oh well see what happens on Sunday afternoon.We are even getting the transmission up in to Sydney LIVE.....Pies to win by 40 points at least. Catch you all after the match Peter in YUK Sydney.....its bloody cold here today
    Sydney, NSW Aussie - Friday, June 01, 2001 at 14:38:17 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home May 2001 Guest Book Pages
    April 2001 Guest Book Pages
    March 2001 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2001 Guest Book Pages
    2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages