Guest Book

March 2001 Guest Book Entries

Sick site man...keep up the good work.!!!!!! Let me know when ya get some picks of the recent trades into our side. Thanks pal!
    Trav <travjenkins@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Aust. - Saturday, March 31, 2001 at 04:04:58 (EST)

Thougth Ill Come On Give The Pies A Rapt Before Tommorrow's Game. ITS ON SHIT AN PISS, ON FOR YOUNG AND OLD AND WE WILL KICK THE LIVING CRAP OUTTA YA! There Done, Finshed! Mags
    Mags
    - Friday, March 30, 2001 at 22:44:04 (EST)

Well the season is back and we are looking red hot. I cant wait to get to the match tommorrow so I will see yas all there and we will kick the shit through Hawford and his boys Dan PS: Go Pies.
    Daniel <Pissi'n on @Vic Park After Match!>
    Melb, Vic Australia - Friday, March 30, 2001 at 15:25:30 (EST)

Well its that time again,'PIES' for the flag,and the rest can go to hell.We are lucky in Syd.that this game is LIVE on Sat.Poor ch.7 have the shiitts because they have lost the rights from next year.Oh well who cares,as long as the Pies have their games b'cast we dont care. PIES to give HAWKS a bath tomorrow,and be on the way to a great year. catch you all next week Peter in Sunny Sydney
    Peter.W.Herman <peterandsandra@hotlinks.net.au>
    Sydney, NSW Aussie - Friday, March 30, 2001 at 14:14:13 (EST)

The cashmere man in keeping up with the times is thinking of going corporate$$$$$$$...lol.HOW MUCH ?
    C.C <CASHMERE_SHOW_ME_THE_MONEY@.com>
    - Wednesday, March 28, 2001 at 19:02:24 (EST)

Hey Folks, well im just writing to make sure that everyone will be at the Cricketers arms hotel nice and early on Saturday morning. The main feature will be a speech given by the Cashmere Man himself just after 12.00 noon. It promises to be an emotional and inspiring speech from the main man. See you all there...........peaceout to you Joffa.....Go you ramapging Magpies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    JLC <JLC@THE_CRICKETERS_ARMS_EARLY>
    Fosters, Drunk Beerofftap - Tuesday, March 27, 2001 at 13:22:27 (EST)

Joffa, So if I come to Richmond station you can pick me up from Richmond Station you can pick me up anytime after 5:30 PM well I think I will take you up on that offer and my number is 0402-573-556 and I already have your number ok GO PIES!!!!! Dan
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, March 26, 2001 at 12:14:36 (EST)

Silly me i forgot to mention its on thursday nights so if anyone else wants to come along you will be made welcome,and remember as funny as it sounds you have to wear socks,so come along evereyone it's a heap fun!!
    joffa <joffa@magpies.net>
    - Monday, March 26, 2001 at 10:54:57 (EST)

Hi Daniel it would be good to have you along mate,its Loughnan Hall 67-69 Coppin st Richmond apparantly its a fair hike from station but if you want when you get to richmond station give us a call 0407 545 228 and i will come and pick you up. regards,joffa...oh anytime from 5.30pm
    Joffa <joffa@magpies.net>
    - Monday, March 26, 2001 at 10:51:26 (EST)

We only want Collingwood supporters in here. Not supporters from other clubs who talk junk. Anyway people, My prediction for Saturday's scores are: Collingwood 16-13-109 defeated Hawthorn 12-09-081
    Rhain
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, March 25, 2001 at 17:08:55 (EST)

watch out hawthorn, the pies are back with a vengeance.lets go boys make me proud!
    chloe
    - Saturday, March 24, 2001 at 15:38:47 (EST)

the bombers will all ways rule supreme go bombers
    dale bechaz <dale.behaz@virgin.net>
    aylesbury, bucks england uk - Saturday, March 24, 2001 at 09:41:23 (EST)

HEY THEY KEEP ME IN WORK!!!
    joffa <SEWERAGECONTRACTOR@HFC.COM>
    - Friday, March 23, 2001 at 11:28:10 (EST)

lets kick some shit and piss arse, what a pathetic set of colors they wear bunch of pretty boy peroxide heads..
    SS11
    - Thursday, March 22, 2001 at 23:36:31 (EST)

lets beat these shit and piss idiots
    spooker <charlton_athletic3@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, March 22, 2001 at 12:19:59 (EST)

The umpires are ok, SHITE you gotta be kidding me..ILMAO
    joffa
    - Tuesday, March 20, 2001 at 19:11:15 (EST)

I just think people should not abuse the umpires sometimes they can make wrong decisions just give them a break for goodness sakes I love collingwood but sometimes the supporters in the collingwood cheer squad my friend raymond was doing the banner for along time and the lady who is in charge of the collingwood cheer squad he was ment to do the banner more than a few times and someone else was doing it I did join for a little while I wanted to to the flogger and I had it in my hands and she told me to get of it and that is how I know raymond and now he is not going to much of the games anymore because of that he goes to some now he is a water boy at st jopeshs football club in geelong he does that now you can loose suppoters that way he has done it for a long time he just got sick of it and left it alone you don't care about the supporters you just care about the money I have not been for a long time because I have two children I watched you on optus vision a couple of times they are not with em at the moment I can go when collingwood plays hawthorn at the MCG.
    anna kure <jesusdiedforoursinsus@yahoo.com>
    coolaroo, victoria Austarlia - Tuesday, March 20, 2001 at 15:29:15 (EST)

I reckon family day was pretty dull and Lica is looking saw but said he was gonna be back hopefully in 2 weeks. Did anyone see Richo at the family day? Joffa every time me and Matty see you you are gonna cop it for blabbing all that crap about your artifficial cheersquad. Emma what happen to training the other week? You only said hi to me at the family day and then you were off again I'll ring you some day well gotta go catcha Go Pies
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Tuesday, March 20, 2001 at 14:08:31 (EST)

What the hell???done by 18 points again.Come on fellas,in Sydney you are $51 to get into the 8,only team below is FREO at $121.Can I put money on it.I recon $1000 would be a good bet.Any way the only coverage in Syd now is Foxtel,which is 100% better than CH7 (who are they).This mob put on Rugby Union last night,and canned the preseason final.From all accounts all one sided.Oh well????? Catch you when 'PIES' thrash 'HAWKS' See ya all...... Peter in Sydney
    Peter.W.Herman <peterandsandra@hotlinks.net.au>
    Sydney, NSW Country - Sunday, March 18, 2001 at 16:07:00 (EST)

well the time has almost come,round 1 just around the corner. c'mon maggies and pull yourselves 2gether to make that final 8...it's only crawford and that bunch of pretty girls in the 1st round..lets teach them a lesson...GO PIES GO........
    badpaul <hawkswilllose@the mercyof the pies>
    vic aus - Saturday, March 17, 2001 at 15:57:48 (EST)

who else thinks barb on the footy show is an absolute riot?????
    maxie
    - Friday, March 16, 2001 at 19:46:02 (EST)

Word Up to everyone This week Tasmania will see an emerging youthful and enthusiastic breed of Magpies hit town. Im confident we will put on a good display of Football and i hope everyone in Tasmania gets behind the Mighty Magpies. Afterall Melbourne have their Pokies Loss to worry about. Go you rampaging Magpies.
    JLC <JOE_GUTNICK@YOUR_LOCAL_POKIES_VENUE>
    - Thursday, March 15, 2001 at 19:56:38 (EST)

Where are all use hacks? Why arent you Collingwood supporters putting any entries into the page Go Pies
    Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Thursday, March 15, 2001 at 11:52:58 (EST)

I hope that the Roos take a dive like they were supposed to in 97 when they were supposed to become North Fitzroy god that would be funny there a JOKE like Carey Go Pies......
    Dan <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Wednesday, March 14, 2001 at 09:17:55 (EST)

Here's hoping for a good season this year. Keep the page going because for an ex-Collingwood suburbs boy now deep in 'thugby' land NSW I need to get back to the faithful now and again! Adrian
    Adrian Bradley, Consultant Psychologist <bradles@tpgi.com.au>
    Coffs Harbour, NSW Australia - Tuesday, March 13, 2001 at 22:25:19 (EST)

Pies look the goods in 2001
    Chris
    - Monday, March 12, 2001 at 05:09:27 (EST)

hey eddie hows it going...i was at the reach program thing last friday and you were fantastic. hope the broadie boys gave you a good enough reception!!! lets go pies, not just for our beloved eddie but for all of us who are desperate to see a turnaround. -a proud member of the magpie army.
    maxie
    - Sunday, March 11, 2001 at 21:12:28 (EST)

PIES TO PLAY AT NORTH HOBART SAT 17 TH MARCH BE THERE
    ricky <buckly_2000>
    - Tuesday, March 06, 2001 at 16:47:34 (EST)

Dear Mrs kennedy sorry Mr kennedy We are holding a function at the social club wednesday night It's a sort of get together thing you know we get to know you and you get to know us,and we can play games like pin the dynamite on haydens arse or even better we can play the game where you have to pick the apple up from a bucket of water with your teeth and when its your turn we can run a book to see how long you survive being held down in a bucket of water hey what about this one we can send you out on vic park oval and we can all relive those frantic minutes where you stuffed up in the night game gee have fun trying to get off after that re enactment,nah i reckon it will be best if we all took turns with a sledge hammer,hey please reply back cause we are looking forward to this so much and we can promise ya this the joint will be packed.
    joffa
    - Tuesday, March 06, 2001 at 14:20:56 (EST)

Dear Mr Kennedy, We wish to advise you that your new contact lenses are ready to be picked up from our shop. Your old lenses should be thrown out as these distort your vision. We also got your results from your eye tests which revealed that you have a tendancy to see most things blue and white. If you have any further queries just give us a call at 1800-donate-a-dollar-to-the-kangaroos
    JLC <JLC@OPSM_OPTICAL_SHOP.COM>
    - Tuesday, March 06, 2001 at 14:05:30 (EST)

Why are people so unkind.
    hayden kennedy
    - Tuesday, March 06, 2001 at 13:27:38 (EST)

What a shame that the umpires have a say in the outcome of a game. Hayden Kennedy should know the rule by now, and if they were training umpires out there, don't do it for a collingwood match specially not against those bloody kangaroos, think they are touch attacking out runner and doctor, real heros. Still to playing the bloody game and leave our guys alone, maybe this is why we have picked up Jarrod Molloy. Stevens is an animal, king not much better, and how did Carey get away with pushing one of our guys head in the ground. Rules for some I see. Anyway, good luck to the pies for the REAL season!!!! Bring on Dale Baynes!!!!
    robyn <robynp38@yahoo>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Tuesday, March 06, 2001 at 08:09:21 (EST)

What a shame that the umpires have a say in the outcome of a game. Hayden Kennedy should know the rule by now, and if they were training umpires out there, don't do it for a collingwood match specially not against those bloody kangaroos, think they are touch attacking out runner and doctor, real heros. Still to playing the bloody game and leave our guys alone, maybe this is why we have picked up Jarrod Molloy. Stevens is an animal, king not much better, and how did Carey get away with pushing one of our guys head in the ground. Rules for some I see. Anyway, good luck to the pies for the REAL season!!!! Bring on Dale Baynes!!!!
    robyn <robynp38>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Tuesday, March 06, 2001 at 08:08:16 (EST)

Go Magpies, Good luck for the season!!!
    Angela <Ange@hotmail.com>
    Adelaide, S.A Australia - Monday, March 05, 2001 at 14:57:02 (EST)

Hey well done hayden kennedy,you stinken moron thanx for wrecking a good game of football'yeah good one idiot'
    joffa
    - Sunday, March 04, 2001 at 18:54:25 (EST)

just saying hi to eddie, and that its mighty good of you to come and converse with the fans on this site. well done mate. the woods forever.
    chloe
    - Sunday, March 04, 2001 at 15:16:15 (EST)

has anyone noticed that whenever ben johnson plays, we usually win???? (apart from a few exceptions) last year when we won five at the start he played in them all, and then the next time he played was when we beat st kilda 9 weeks later. also, isnt it so weird that whoever wins the computer challenge at the mcg goes on to win the match?????? i almost give up hope at the start if the pie person loses it!!
    maxie
    - Sunday, March 04, 2001 at 14:50:18 (EST)

What the bloody hell happened.The PIES got done by the ROOS,Well bring on the season,rub out CAREY and watch the PIES win that FLAG.Still wish we got more Aussie rules in Sydney.We haveto rely channel 7 (bloody useless) and sometimes on FOX Cable. Catch you all next week.....Peter in sunny (yeah) sydney
    Peter.w.h. <peterandsandra@hotlinks.net.au>
    Sydney, nsw australia - Sunday, March 04, 2001 at 14:30:09 (EST)

Hey bad luck magpies but dont worry wait till the real shit starts...........can anyone tell me why i wasnt allowed to bang on the glass in the medallion club ?? Then i got told off for standing in the disabled area up the back........lol I also got told off for standing up too often in the cheersquad.........lol I have to ask where is the love ???????????????????????
    JLC <KANGAROOS@20_CENTS_IN_THE_DOLLAR>
    - Sunday, March 04, 2001 at 10:04:26 (EST)

OMG! I am in love with Alan Didak!! He is the best. Go #4
    Emma <N/A>
    Adelaide, SA Australia - Saturday, March 03, 2001 at 19:05:00 (EST)

Go the PIES! Lets wear kangaroo skin tommorow Collingwood rules
    Tasha <ELVIS_WILL_U_MARRY_ME@YAHOO.COM>
    melbourne, Victoria Australia - Saturday, March 03, 2001 at 17:14:30 (EST)

yeh ay to everyone fukin shut up about this whole Roos needing money thing will ya its really not that funny when clubs get in this situation Pies could have easily been in the same shit. anywayz have a mad time at the footy today ill c yaz all there soon (i will be a Pie today for obvious reasons grrrh!) unless the Roo line ups changed!
    Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk!
    - Saturday, March 03, 2001 at 12:09:45 (EST)

hi pies fans. this wayneking carey. please tell ur boys to be gentle to me, im fragile and i break easy. we need this win for more prizemoney, so please help us.
    WayneKIng Carey <wish i played for pies@roos suck.com>
    - Saturday, March 03, 2001 at 00:19:53 (EST)

ILLITERATE NET USER BROWSING THE PIE SITES FO EDUCATIONAL REASONS, VERY INTERESTED IN FAT PRODUCED BY NICKS SITE,WONDERING IF ANYONE IS LISTENING?10:15PM
    MITCH <MITCHS MAGPIES>
    LAUNCESTON, TAS Australia - Friday, March 02, 2001 at 22:16:09 (EST)

Stand Up If U Hate Orange Sellouts Stand Up!
    Mags <Carey is soft@Kangas are a one man team.com>
    - Friday, March 02, 2001 at 21:09:25 (EST)

Hello chloe where have you been we've missed ya heaps,great to see you back on here and lets hope the pies can make the finals of the ansett cup shit how exciting will it be. so best of luck for tomorrow night collingwood.
    joffa
    - Friday, March 02, 2001 at 21:06:20 (EST)

(hi especially to jlc, cuz he always whinges i don't say hi to him on here.....)
    me again
    - Friday, March 02, 2001 at 21:02:31 (EST)

Lets go pies for this Saturday night against the orangeroos.. Lets hope we can get over the line and march into the finals... if not, then all i can hope for is a gutsy effort like last week, finally a collingwood side with real determination, great win against the weagles, the new guys are looking great, didak definately was no disappointment, this guys gonna be a champ. anyway, so hi to everyone I know, and i'll see everyone at the game tommorrow night hopefully LETS GO PIES tarkyn rocks!! (great poem chloe!!)
    jess <miss_magpie24@start.com.au>
    greensy, vic aus - Friday, March 02, 2001 at 20:58:56 (EST)

HI CHLOE GREAT POEM I HAVE TO SAY. YOU HAVE INSPIRED ME SO HERE IT GOES. BUCKLEY YOU ARE THE MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THATS IT GO YOU RAMPAGING MAGPIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! APA
    JLC <JLC@A_POETRY_FREE_ZONE>
    - Friday, March 02, 2001 at 19:24:52 (EST)

to lose this man we couldnt afford,
    he makes a big change to the scoreboard,
    he takes passion, pride, and glory aboard,
    for his persistence he deserves an award,
    he swings to and fro on the champion chord
    if he went the pies would be floored,
    HE IS THE GREAT ONE, BUCKLEY, OUR LORD.

great to be back guys!!! hope yous are all well...hey joff if thats really you on the ad well done mate!cmon pies get that fire in your belly!!!!!!

chloe
    melb, vic down under - Friday, March 02, 2001 at 17:54:53 (EST)

Just wanted to say go the Pies and to Jill who are you going for this week? Tough decision HAH ok see yas.
    Dan <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, March 02, 2001 at 15:07:15 (EST)

GO PIES. Lets go 4 3 outta 3. The kangas are gonna go down! I hope the Nicky Davis gets beeter (well I mean his knee) soon. Good luck boys and I'll see some of yas in the cheer squad 2morrow nite. PS. No Nick Davis makes MG19 (suzie) go CRAZY!!!! Hi to all I know (Joffa, mags, spidey JLC, Emma, Jess ss11 pluss anyone I have forgotten Oh CQ and Ren and BEC!!!!!! GO PIES AND GO NICK DAVIS!!!!
    Magpie Gal 19
    - Friday, March 02, 2001 at 12:23:56 (EST)

Hey Ya ppl again this morning! With Collingwood play the shitty sellout roos tommorrow nite Im getting really pumped and would like to see carey do another knee or something which will stuff there one man team up! When north move to sydney we will be laughin all the way! SO GOING HARD FOR THAT FOOTBALL PIES AND DONT TAKE SHIT FROM ANY NORTH PLAYER OR FAN (EVEN THOUGH THEY HAVE VERY LITTLE), THEY ARE JUST ORANGE SELLOUTS PIES PPL AND WE HAVE TO GIVE THEM SHIT ABOUT IT! LETS GET TO THE FINALS PIES AND DO IT IN STYLE BY GIVING CARLSCUM A HIDING WHEN AND IF WE PLAY THEM! Hey to all these ppl: Mags(Which is me)Joffa, SS11, Jess, Emma, Nicole, Suze, Spidez, Alf and all the real pies fans that would never turn there back on Collingwood ever! Collingwood Forever
    Mags Again <Kangas Off To Sydney@ With No Members.com>
    Collingwood City, Collingwood Forever - Friday, March 02, 2001 at 09:40:05 (EST)

Orange sellouts! Go Pies!
    Mags <1mill in debt@dont know how to pay it off.com>
    - Friday, March 02, 2001 at 08:38:48 (EST)

Hi EvErYoNe! Im looking forward to a GREAT year! I reallyyyyyyy hope that the mighty PIES will win the prem this year they bloody deserve 2! Go pIeS for sat night! Kangas your goin DOWN!!!!!!!!! AND CARY WATCH YOUR HEAD!>>cause it is not gonna be big when u play us>>bucks is gonna be KING aGaiN! Hi Joffa! sorry i did not write much towards the end of the season last year>>i waz just sooooo dissapointed watching my team lose over and over again!!! But I WILL ALLWAYS STAY THROUGH THE GOOD and BAD times so dont worry! GO PIES I LUV YAXXOO>>>chris your a BaBe4 eva as well as the rest of the crew>>
    Nicole <ctarrant20@yahoo.com.au>
    Australia - Thursday, March 01, 2001 at 18:19:21 (EST)

go pies
    Spooker <charlton_athletic3@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, March 01, 2001 at 17:56:05 (EST)

oh-my-god, i just read that nick davis will be out for 6-8 weeks, nnooooooooo!!! Get better soon nick!!!
    Karla <fezzygurl@hotmail.com>
    Geelong, Vic Aus - Thursday, March 01, 2001 at 17:41:31 (EST)

I just coming on to say how much I love the pies and how shit and broke north are, Also how easy they will be. Carey is going to cop a shit full saturday nite @ Colonic and us Magpies are going number 1 this year. Let Me Say It Now Bring It On North U Scumbags coz we will put up a huge fight. Mags
    Mags <the dole office is that way Kangas!@GoFold.com>
    Collingwood Land, Kanga Joke State Black An White Country - Thursday, March 01, 2001 at 15:43:36 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home Jan/Feb 2001 Guest Book Pages
    2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages