HDot
Guest Book

email@magpies.netMagpie Mail Footy Tipping

Thank you for visiting this site. Please Add to the guest book.
    If you have any news or notices to post, feel free to use the Bulletin Board.

Please understand that this is a Guest Book and not a Message Board. It is not designed for discussion and grows too big too quickly when used in that way. The Bulletin Board on this site is designed for just that purpose, so please feel free to check it out and use it. Discussions in the Guest Book will be deleted as will profanity, abuse and criticism of other Guest Book users or their messages.

Depending on how I feel, entries from supporters of other clubs may also be deleted without comment or apology.

Press the 'Reload/Refresh' button on your browser to see recent additions.

Add your entry.

Mike-
    Very disapointed that you've decided to close down Nicks. It was great while it lasted, met and made lots of new people through it. Thank you for everything- hopefully one day you'll be back.

Go Pies 2004 and beyond

Hannah (NanaPanties_34_ <spannah_k@hotmail.com>
    Ballarat, Australia - Thursday, December 4, 2003 at 20:56:52 (AEDT)

Sorry Mike that you've had to close the Board down. It was something that became part of our lives everyday to log on and see whats going on.

Good luck to you and thanks for all your hard work.

Frradam
    Bendigo, Vic Australia - Thursday, December 4, 2003 at 20:25:51 (AEDT)

omg how hot iz woey n taza u r just a hottie n broddie u ve a sexy very very sexy body n there r no buts bout it i luv all da collingwood player tey r all awesome n tey have lit our football world tanx guyz u guyz roc so much n all of u ve the looks
    asvinder <asvin_devil14@hotmail.com >
    melbourne , vic australia - Wednesday, December 3, 2003 at 14:52:36 (AEDT)

i'll love collingwood forever coz they know how to play the game and i'll be at there matches forever coz i love the maggies name o blimey there i will be shouting as i shhouuld o has any body got some cake for the good old collingwood yeah collingwood rulz man ill be there when u play richmond and youll kick there a*# ! youre number 5# bucks u rule your biggest fan James partington 501 Broadway Wycheproof PO BOX: 73 3527 PHONE: 54937658
    james partington <jimbob658@msn.com>
    wycheproof, vic australia - Saturday, November 29, 2003 at 21:01:32 (AEDT)

I H8 COLLINGWOOD THEY R SOO GAY AN EDDIE IS A @#$%^&*(
    anna
    adelaide, auz - Friday, November 28, 2003 at 16:10:20 (AEDT)

I had 2 do a project on my hero and i chose u BRODIE HOLLAND!!!!!!!!! And guess what? i got an A+!!!! Thnx BRODIE ur so damn hot
    Meza
    - Monday, November 10, 2003 at 19:50:26 (AEDT)

Calm down abit AFL_ANGEL#1 Mick has been da best coach we have had in ages. BRODIE HOLLANDS so HOT! i luv u BRODIE!! Tarks is hot aswell!!
    Mary
    - Monday, November 10, 2003 at 19:26:01 (AEDT)

I H8 U MICK ITS ALL YOUR FAULT COLINGWOOD LOST THE GRAND FINAL U KNOW WOT COLLINGWOOD HAS PLAYERS GOING TO WAST IN THE VFL WHY DIDNT YOU PUT THEM IN THE GRAND FINAL MICK CAN U ANSWER THAT ONE.
    U KEEP TALKING ABOUT THE CLUBS FUTURE BUT SORRY MICK THE FUTUE IS NOW THE CLUB HAS BEEN IN 3 GRAND FINALS AND HAS LOST THEM ALL.
    GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS AND START THINKING ABOUT THE NOW...
    ITS TOO HEART BREAKING FOR THE PLAYERS AND FOR THE SUPPORTERS.
    I HOLD YOU MICK FULLEY RESPONCIBLE FOR THE 2003 GRAND FINAL LOSS.
    I H8 U FOREVER MICK IF I SEE YOUR FACE ON THE NEWS IT WILL BE TOO SOON.

AFL_ANGEL#1
    - Saturday, November 8, 2003 at 12:41:41 (AEDT)

IM SOO BORED!!! I wish it was skool holis! 3 weeks to go! I found somethin that i posted in here like a yr ago b4 i registered on here LMAO soo funny!
    Bec! (Go_The_Mighty_Magpies_34) <Good_Old_Collingwood_Foreva@hotmail.com>
    MELB, VIC Australia - Friday, November 7, 2003 at 20:13:15 (AEDT)

I LOVE THIS PAGE. KEEP IT UP.
    MGBADA JOE,ABA,NAIJA <MGBADAJOE@ABA.COM>
    ABA,NAIJA, ABA NAIJA - Saturday, November 1, 2003 at 21:11:13 (AEDT)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TARKYN LOCKYER!!!!!!!!!
    MARY
    - Thursday, October 30, 2003 at 19:44:20 (AEDT)

i think brisband suck
    bart simpson <idfruhhuwerhivuh>
    melbourn, vic australia - Friday, October 24, 2003 at 12:44:10 (AEST)

well i really think that LUKE MULLINS my cosin is going really really well i am so happy for you alwayz luv COURTZ
    courtney mullins <courterkid@hotmail.com>
    ballarate, vic ballarate - Thursday, October 23, 2003 at 19:00:35 (AEST)

You know exactly who they should tradde Mick Maulthose.
    I dont care if hes the coach just sack him move him to another club i dont care.

kazz
    - Saturday, October 18, 2003 at 22:11:59 (AEST)

I think Chris Tarrant is sooooooooo sexy i luv him
    Bianca
    wa Australia - Friday, October 17, 2003 at 15:01:29 (AEST)

I DEYBROTHER!
    MUGU <MUGU@MAGATONY.COM>
    LONDON, UK USA - Thursday, October 16, 2003 at 19:46:36 (AEST)

i luv brodie holland 4 eva

his mine from his no 1 fan melissa
    i luv u brodie holland

melissa <tom01@templestowec.vic.edu.au>
    vic, vic vic - Thursday, October 16, 2003 at 12:13:56 (AEST)

i love jason cloke and collingwood....i am a very pround pies supporter...and i have all my teeth!!!!!

lotsa love to all you pie fans out there

Love Cloke's Chick :)

Cloke's Chick <stardust@hot.chocolate.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Thursday, October 16, 2003 at 09:43:42 (AEST)

here is some information for you!!!
    collingwood's theme song was originally called 'Good-bye Dolly Grey.'
    the lyrics to 'Good-bye Dolly Grey.' are
    "Good bye Dolly i must leave you
    though it breaks my heart to go
    something tells me i am needed
    at the front to fight the foe
    Look! the solider boys are marching
    and here i can no longer stay
    Hark! i hear the bugle calling
    Good-bye dolly grey."
    and they changed it to the song we all love to hear "good old collingwood forever"

jess <jess_griff1@hotmail.com>
    shearwater, Tasmania Australia - Monday, October 13, 2003 at 11:30:30 (AEST)

I think Chris Tarrant is soooo hot and really talented! Who else thinks so?
    ChrisTarrant_lover <dancequeen002916@hotmail.com>
    Mudgeeraba, QLD Australia - Sunday, October 12, 2003 at 12:19:33 (AEST)

i h8 mick moulthouse and i dont care how u spell it ither.
    kazz
    - Saturday, October 11, 2003 at 11:37:46 (AEST)

always collingwood
    Simon <sjoiner@austarnet.com.au>
    Mackay, Qld Australia - Thursday, October 9, 2003 at 22:10:53 (AEST)

i luv u BRODIE HOLLAND and TARKYN LOCKYER 4 eva. thnx 4 da fotos!!!!!!!!
    LUV YA BRODIE!!!!!!!!!!

Mary
    - Sunday, October 5, 2003 at 20:38:22 (AEST)

Hi Guys,
    Bad luck an sat.
    But keep your heads high theres always next year.

Nat

Nat <nataliearobertson@hotmail.com>
    - Wednesday, October 1, 2003 at 17:47:24 (AEST)

hey guys....dont bag collingwood they are a great side really...who cares if they didnt win its just a game. better than all the teams that didnt make the grandfinal wouldnt you say?! neways im really writing here becoz i am a HUGE fan of CHRIS TARRANT and i cant find any good pics of him let alone any. so if anyone has a website or sumwhere i can send off to or pics you've got end can you PLEASE email me at * TeRrY_EtNIEs@hotmail.com * and tell me where to find them. thanks heaps * christina *
    christina <TeRrY_EtNiEs@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, victoria australia - Monday, September 29, 2003 at 22:19:27 (AEST)

i love mark McGouph forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    collingwood_angel69
    - Monday, September 29, 2003 at 05:13:01 (AEST)

To all you sad bastards hating on the Mighty Woodsmen, when your club racks up 40000 members then you can start talkin sh*t.
    For one of the youngest sides in the comp, and the most loyal, this team will only get more solid, and these early experiences will be invaluable in seasons to come. Exciting time to be a member of Collingwood, and whats the bet Membership goes even higher next year!!
    GO PIES 2004!!!!! (just 1 of thousands of Magpies supporters up ere in North Queensland)

Lochie
    Townsville, QLD Oz - Monday, September 29, 2003 at 03:04:18 (AEST)

Bad luck Collingwood!! I am sure you will be back up there again next year. God I hope the Lions don't win 4 in a row!

Now you know how I felt last week when MY team were called 'chokers', it ain't very nice, is it!! But to all the others signing the guestbook and stirring s#*%, it really isn't an appropriate time, while they are all still hurting - back off a lil'.

Kyles
    NT - Sunday, September 28, 2003 at 15:49:44 (AEST)

Onya Pies - !!! CONGRATULATIONS !!!
    You guys put in the effort, soon it will be rewarded.
    No matter the outcome, you'll always be the #1 AFL team in this matchless country. You guys make the AFL what it is. Support eachother....dont go in to win the game PLAY THE GAME, winning comes after wards....Watching you with magpie eyes

Forever
    Your Telstra Team Supporter
    Adam

Adam <adam.williams@team.telstra.com>
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Thursday, September 25, 2003 at 06:50:27 (AEST)

I'm originally from Canada...and HATED football. I've lived here 8 years and am now a mad keen Magpies fan and I just want to know why I keep getting called "feral"??? Is there something I've missed???
    cynth <nuh>
    - Thursday, September 25, 2003 at 03:27:02 (AEST)

*****GO PIES****
    U GUYZ ROCK 4 EVA
    N NOFIN AINT GONNA CHANGE THAT
    LUV UR BIGGEST FAN SARAH
    ******P.S UR ALL STARS******

Sarah <dude_02_@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, September 24, 2003 at 22:33:04 (AEST)

hey guyz
    i wish u sooooooooooooo much luck 4 the grand final
    [NO MORE COLLIWOBBLES]
    get well soon Tarkyn and rocca u r such a gr8 player
    itz soooooooo sad 2 c u miss the grand final
    i'm not just sayin that u guyz r good i'm sayin the whole teams good and i support u guyz all the way

luv sarah
    p.s i luv u chrissy

sarah <dude_02_@hotmail.com>
    melboune, vic australia - Wednesday, September 24, 2003 at 22:25:21 (AEST)

Hey pplz, just wanted to say, I feel sooooo very sad for Anthony Rocca, saturdays game will mentally destroy him, win, lose, or draw, he has given his call to the collingwood football club, and they have repaid him with their faith, Anthony, i believe you will get through this and you will be back next season to win us a premiership, good luck with it mate and keep it together, remember this team would'nt have done it this year without you!...
    Ps Go The Mighty Woods!

Kleos
    Cranbourne, Vic Australia - Wednesday, September 24, 2003 at 13:51:05 (AEST)

I think Chris Tarrant is the biggest BABE out he is so god damn hot i so wish i could meet him bu like that'll ever happen he has the hell sexy body!

Bianca
    Bunbury, W.A australia - Tuesday, September 23, 2003 at 23:24:04 (AEST)

Go Pies! Won't be the same without Rocca but I think we'll manage. Well done to Bucks too! The boys CAN do it! No hope lost.
    Andrea <sexypie5@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Aus - Tuesday, September 23, 2003 at 04:27:03 (AEST)

Well done Williamstown Seagulls on their VFL Grand Final victory over Box Hill! Let's hope we can have a repeat of 1990. Go Pies!!
    Dazza
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, September 21, 2003 at 04:22:12 (AEST)

I would just like to wish all the collingwood players the best of luck next week against Brisbane. I have been following the maggies for 26yrs,Im sure with a great Coach as Mick is and a captain as dedicated as Nathan that the Magpies will shine thru on the 27th.. Good Luck Guys
    Tisha <Giffo_43@hotmail.com>
    Wodonga, Victoria Australia - Saturday, September 20, 2003 at 16:09:05 (AEST)

i luv brods he did so well and so did the hole team did u see jick stevans hurt brodie they punched him in the chest my poor baby brods
    i luv brodie holland <tom01@templestowec.vic.edu.au>
    vic melb - Saturday, September 20, 2003 at 03:43:41 (AEST)

Good old collingwood for ever... come on the pie's this is our year.... from a supporter far away but watching closely......

Goooo Pieeeeeeee's

Steven J <stevie_j2000@hotmail.com>
    Edinburgh, Scotland - Saturday, September 20, 2003 at 03:28:14 (AEST)

COLLINGWOOD ROCK!!! >:P

n!k
    RoBiNvaLE, ViC AuS - Friday, September 19, 2003 at 21:24:27 (AEST)

I Luv Tazza Yes I do
    His 4 me and not 4 u
    And if by chance u take my place
    I swear 2 god i'll smash ur face!
    Coz Tazza's sexy Tazza's fine
    So BACK OFF GIRLS, coz TAZZA'S MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Claire
    Melbourne, vic Aus - Friday, September 19, 2003 at 01:19:12 (AEST)

Go Pies. Go pies. Go Pies.......I love you Chrissy Tarrant. Come and Get me...rrrrr...Good Luck Boys
    Tasha <TickleMeTarrant@yahoo.com>
    Melb, Vic Aust - Thursday, September 18, 2003 at 16:34:25 (AEST)

Hi Guys,
    Good luck 4 2morro and hopefully the grand final.
    P.S. U guys rock.
    P.P.S. get well soon Tarkyn Lockyer.
    Were ur bigest fans!!!!

Luv always Bex CJ Nat & Sarah

Bexy,C.J,Nat,Sarah <r>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, September 18, 2003 at 15:46:27 (AEST)

Joffa (or anyone else who knows) Where is the winners circle held now?? By the time we climbed down from the rafters at the G last time, we couldn't work out where you all were. Can someone tell me where it is now? I heard it isn't allowed where it was previously. thanks
    Maddy

Madness
    Melbourne, vic au - Thursday, September 18, 2003 at 14:31:50 (AEST)

Hi Guys,
    Good luck on the weekend.
    Congrats Buckley 4 already kicken423 kicks this year
    P.S.Get well soon Tarkyn Lockyer.

Nat
    - Wednesday, September 17, 2003 at 00:12:54 (AEST)

shane woewoedin is also realy cool as colling magpies are the best team any one could ever have been barracking for as you see we are playing the premily finals against port.well my name is amy tait i am a magpie fan crazy as nathan buckly and shane woewoedin are the best players.
    amy tait <15martel st broadmedows>
    vic australia - Tuesday, September 16, 2003 at 00:54:41 (AEST)

I just want to congratulate the pies on making the finals and they are gonna win the flag for 2003. I am a huge collingwood supporter all the way up in sunny qld and I love Chris Tarrant!!!! He is soooooooo hot!!!!
    Shanna
    Mount Isa, QLD Australia - Saturday, September 13, 2003 at 22:42:23 (AEST)

Pies r simply the best
    Irene
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Tuesday, September 09, 2003 at 20:45:25 (AEST)

love the page keep up the good work.
    kerry
    vic Australia - Saturday, September 06, 2003 at 15:16:59 (AEST)

Hey I LOVE RYAN LONIE VERY VERY MUCH WELL GO RYAN KICK BUTT ON SATURDAY NIGHT I WILL BE THERE GO PIES LUV U SO SO MUCH I CANT WAIT 2 GET MY PHOTO BACK THAT HE HAS NOW SIGNING IT HE IS SO SO HOT
    LUV TARA GO PIES LIONS NO HOPE

Tara Loves Ryan <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    - Wednesday, September 03, 2003 at 22:32:45 (AEST)

Carn the Woods! Fix up the Brisscum Pretenders this weekend!!

Premiership Glory is only a Rocca Bomb away...

Luke the Yobbo <getstuffed@hotmail.com>
    of BBQ'z, VIC Austraaalia - Wednesday, September 03, 2003 at 18:58:39 (AEST)

Carn the Black and White!!
    Belt Skull
    melb, vic - Wednesday, September 03, 2003 at 10:41:43 (AEST)

Lou mate nice knowing ya and thanks for the courtesy we are gonna kik some butt :)
    Alex
    - Monday, September 01, 2003 at 23:16:50 (AEST)

Channel Seven’s ‘Sunrise’ program is looking for enthusiastic pies fans to be part of tomorrow’s weather live crosses at Victoria Park (2nd, Sept). After copping plenty of attention in the media about how everybody hates Collingwood, this is your chance to stand up for your team and have your say on why they’re the best. We need as many fans as possible, so try and arrange to bring friends and family between 6am and 9am at Victoria Park, Wednesday September 2, to show your true colours to the nation!

See you there.

Channel Seven <sunrise@seven.com.au>
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Monday, September 01, 2003 at 22:04:17 (AEST)

its great the pies have made the finals again coz its such a grouse feeling watching the dissapointment on most fans faces when they crash and fail ha ha pretenders have been built up on false belief by dickhead eddie hope theirs more public tears soon
    gaz
    melbourne, - Monday, September 01, 2003 at 06:34:08 (AEST)

gO tHe MiGhTy mAgPiEs vErY gOoD wIn LaSt!! BrInG oN tHe FiNaLs! hOw SwEeT iT iZ tO bE nUmBEr 2 i LoVe u bRoDiE
    eRiN <bad_b_i_t_c_h_88@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, August 30, 2003 at 03:33:55 (AEST)

gO the miGHty piEs!! weLL dOne on lASt niGHts victOry bOy's!! gO buCkErs! tarrant is hOtt! kEep gOing bOy's! hEre we cOme finALs!
    dEe
    melbourne, vic australia - Saturday, August 30, 2003 at 02:06:04 (AEST)

Hello to all you Pies Fan...juz wanna say that RYAN LONIE is hott!!! and good luck tonight...(not that they'll need it) go and kick the bombers ass!!! I LUV U RYAN!!
    -Nikki-
    Vic Australia! - Friday, August 29, 2003 at 01:26:48 (AEST)

Good like boys for tonight, not that you will need it..... coz we are going to kick some bombers butt!
    Finals here we come!!!

Bec
    SA Australia - Thursday, August 28, 2003 at 20:05:45 (AEST)

hey alex mate, yeh i love my footy too mate, thats good that you'll be playin metro next year, i hope country kick ur ass!
    louy richards
    vic - Wednesday, August 27, 2003 at 22:52:46 (AEST)

the last half showed very bad signs of collywobbles
    battered magpie
    sydney, n.s.w. australia - Tuesday, August 26, 2003 at 00:17:44 (AEST)

Top show boys. There's nothin like a bit of leg room in the 4th quarter when the opposition fans start leaving.
    Destroy essendon next week!

Guru
    Melb, VIC Oz - Saturday, August 23, 2003 at 21:29:40 (AEST)

go collingwood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    sean lamonby
    adelaide, sa australia - Friday, August 22, 2003 at 19:20:38 (AEST)

Lou buddy soz i love chiks really much and the spellin i no hwo 2 speel it'z just im doing short wayz 2 do it and i love footy i be playing 4 Vic Metro next year so i must love mi footy i averge 15 disposals a game and 2 goals 1 so i love mi footy mate really really soz
    Alex
    Melbourne, Vic - Friday, August 22, 2003 at 04:37:16 (AEST)

**** ***** ******* ******** ******* *********** ***** ***** CLOKEY YOU ROCK BIG TIME! ***** **** ****** ******* *********** *********** *****
    :)
    Melbourne, Aussie - Friday, August 22, 2003 at 00:08:37 (AEST)

i love this siteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    mugu <mugu@mugu.com>
    lome, togo - Thursday, August 21, 2003 at 06:40:59 (AEST)

i think ryan lonie is really hot

laura <sweetchicklb@hotmail.com>
    -, - - - Thursday, August 21, 2003 at 01:44:30 (AEST)

lets hope that we will win against bombers

yours

james partington

james partington <jimbob658@msn.com>
    wycheproof, victoria australia - Sunday, August 17, 2003 at 23:11:58 (AEST)

i love collingwood i am da bigest fan eva we can kick nick davis's a** (sydney) on sat. and we can mack it all da way cause that cup belongs in a) victoria b) victoria park c) cause we have worked our a** off and we deserve it. lov yas all COLLINWOOD RULZ DA WORLD. oh brodie see ya on sat the 30 lov ya. ShANe WOewOdInE AND jAsON ClOkE ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooo HOT. LUV YA
    caitlin <caitybear2@hotmail.com>
    - Sunday, August 17, 2003 at 05:06:23 (AEST)

it could be a bit better but other wise it is good anything collingwood is good
    caitlin <caitybear2@hotmail.com>
    caulfield, victoria Australia - Sunday, August 17, 2003 at 04:51:47 (AEST)

To the snoopy alex person. before u go bagging girls and football, maybe you should rethink how you use your english, your spelling is disgusting
    louy richards
    vic - Sunday, August 17, 2003 at 00:32:43 (AEST)

Does anyone know the words to Good Bye Dolly Gray or know where I could find them. Please email. Thanks.
    Michael Sullivan <wendymike@bigpond.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, August 10, 2003 at 23:27:48 (AEST)

Hey! u girlz u no nufin bout footy some girl said o hope u thump brizzy on satday even tho u don't nedd it u just thump em well guess wat ur wrong ima die hard collingwood supporer but i tell u before we lost 2 brizzy we were playing soft teams so that means soft footy we needed a wake up call we got it now diz week against da crows u WANT them 2 win but someotimes it just does'nt go ur way and P.S i sit next 2 Joffa in the c/s
    Alex <snoopyal90@msn.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Saturday, August 09, 2003 at 23:26:44 (AEST)

Well down boyz not quite da result we wanted but we'll come back next week and beat adelaide.

GO DA PIES!!!!!!!!

Mary
    - Saturday, August 09, 2003 at 21:48:41 (AEST)

Go the pies i hope they can keep on winning to get into the 2003 grand final!!!!!!.
    Go the pies keep up the good work.

collingwood_angel#1
    - Wednesday, August 06, 2003 at 23:31:31 (AEST)

to all you girls who think ryan lonie is so hot, ive seen him in real life, trust me, he aint that good looking, but he's an awesome player, so give him that!
    louisa <kkangel_31@hotmail.com>
    sydney, nsw australia - Tuesday, August 05, 2003 at 22:17:22 (AEST)

Go the pies goood luck for saturday not that u need it ur gunna kick da lions.Hope tazzas ankle is ok for da game. Go taz u rule
    emma <dirrty_34@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Tuesday, August 05, 2003 at 03:33:27 (AEST)

Great site to grab extra info on the Pies. Especially impressed with the Previews/reviews of the Williamstown games. One to add to the favorite list and pass on to fellow Pies supporters. Keep up the great work.
    Cheryl Monkman <guymonkman@optusnet.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, August 04, 2003 at 17:54:10 (AEST)

Must win game boys, be mentally prepared all week and lets cement 2nd possy by puttin those lions away. Good grab Taz.
    Tom <tom_s_au@hotmail.com>
    Barossa Valley, SA - Monday, August 04, 2003 at 04:48:39 (AEST)

Just wanna say that the pies r da best. And all the players rule esspeacially chrissy tarrant, shane woewodin and brodie holland they r so hot!
    Emma
    vic australia - Monday, August 04, 2003 at 04:07:20 (AEST)

Just checking the goss around the AFL's Supporters..... Im in the UK for 6 months still wanna keep up with my footy though!
    Phillip <sir_tross3223@hotmail.com>
    Waikerie, SA Australia - Monday, August 04, 2003 at 03:39:37 (AEST)

go pies! tazza is the best full foward in the league!
    And bucks is by far the best player in the league!!!
    Gonna flog geelong 2moro

Eddie <ejs_cutback@hotmail.com>
    W.Preston, Vic Australia - 1/8/2003 at 20:24 (AEST)

hi how is every1
    how can scott camporeale smash brodie hollands nose and get away wif it? get well soon brodie

bob
    - 1/8/2003 at 17:57 (AEST)

HOW R U ALL?

WELL GOOD LUCK BOYZ 4 2MORO UR GONNA BEAT DA CATS BY 73 POINTS!!!!!

GO DA PIES

Mary
    - 1/8/2003 at 17:37 (AEST)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BO NIXON 4 YESTURDAY AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY NATHAN BUCKLEY OBVIOUSLY 4 2DAY. 2MORO DA MAGPIES R GONNA BEAT CARLTON BY 98 POINTS!

GO DA PIES!!!!!!!!!!

Mary
    - 26/7/2003 at 15:19 (AEST)

hi my name is ann and i have just found this site it is awesome. Jason Cloke is the hottest player in the afl. goodluck in the game tomorrow boys.
    ann <purplepigs_911@hotmial.com>
    conutry, Victoria Austrlalia - 26/7/2003 at 14:23 (AEST)

When you send fan mail via this site does it acctually get to the players, and how?

Maggie <->
    -, - Aus - 26/7/2003 at 10:12 (AEST)

thankes licca for the photo im forever your chik
    love always shareena

shareena <bssc@ste06>
    bendigo, vic aus - 21/7/2003 at 14:59 (AEST)

I would just like to say that i LOVE jarrod Molloy i would love to give him a great big kiss and congradulate him on his 4 goals on friday night.
    molloy 4 eva <hella_goods_angel@hotmail.com>
    bundoora, vic australia - 20/7/2003 at 22:46 (AEST)

Great site, keep up the good work kid! Go Pies!
    A Rocca <->
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - 20/7/2003 at 20:0 (AEST)

Go Da PiEz! GoOd OlD CoLLiNgWoOd 4eVa...THEY NO HOW TO PLAY DA GAME....SiDe By SiDe We StIcK ToGeThA 2 UpHoLd Da MagPiEz NaMe...C Da BaRrAcKeRz R ShOuTiNg...As All BaRrAcKeRz ShOuLd...OH dA PrEmIeRsHiPz A CaKe-WaLk...4 Da GoOd OlD CoLLiNgWooD!
    Frank
    - 19/7/2003 at 17:5 (AEST)

Hey every1

c i told u we would thrash richmond by atleast 10 goals!!!! we won, we won, we won by 69 points!!!!

Meza
    - 19/7/2003 at 15:23 (AEST)

Hey every1,
    dis is da gr8est website eva! n I LUV BRODIE HOLLAND! HE IS SOOOOO HOT!I LUV BRODIE HOLLAND! HE IS SOOOOO HOT!I LUV BRODIE HOLLAND! HE IS SOOOOO HOT!I LUV BRODIE HOLLAND! HE IS SOOOOO HOT!

I LUV BRODIE HOLLAND! HE IS SOOOOO HOT! <I LUV BRODIE HOLLAND! HE IS SOOOOO HOT!>
    I LUV BRODIE HOLLAND! HE IS SOOOOO HOT!, I LUV BRODIE HOLLAND! HE IS SOOOOO HOT! I LUV BRODIE HOLLAND! HE IS SOOOOO HOT! - 18/7/2003 at 19:21 (AEST)

Hey,

Carn da PIES u can beat richmond by atleast 10 goals!!!!
    GO DA PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Meza
    - 18/7/2003 at 19:12 (AEST)

taz,marry me!
    jaime grl
    vic australia - 12/7/2003 at 19:42 (AEST)

Ey, Go Da PiEz! GoOd OlD CoLLiNgWoOd 4eVa...THEY KNWO HOW TO PLAY THA GAME....SiDe By SiDe We StIcK ToGeThA To UpHoLd Da MagPiEz NaMeeeeeeeeeeeee...See Da BaRrAcKeRz R ShOuTiNg...As Da BaRrAcKeRz ShOuLd...OH ThA PrEmIeRsHiPz A CaKe-WaLk...4 Da GoOd OlD CoLLiNgWoooooooooooD!EvRy WoRd Of DaT SoNg Iz So TrUe....GO DA PIEZZZZZZZZZZz!
    NiKKi
    melb, vic aus - 12/7/2003 at 17:17 (AEST)

HeY, CooL SiTe, We ArE Da BiGGeSt FaNz Of CoLLiNgWoOd EVER! KeEp Up ThE FaNtAsTiC WoRk!
    NiKKi AnD NaTTy <mizzy_elmo@hotmail.com>
    ViC, MeLb AuS - 12/7/2003 at 17:13 (AEST)

Your web site is pretty good and my family are all collingwood supporters and next year, i'll be seventeen, and I'm thinking about joining the collingwood cheer squad next uyear with one of my 16 year old friends, and i heard a site mentioning that you might also be joining the cheersquad, so i was wondering if you could please send me some information on the cheersquad. thanks.
    Rocky <icemaiden_01@hotmail.com>
    Ballarat, Vic Australia - 11/7/2003 at 11:42 (AEST)

PIES ROCK!!!!!!!!!! great game atgainst the roos we kicked a*** hehe. gogogogogo PIES !!!!
    Alexandra <allygroovy_8@hotmail.com>
    Melb, VIC Aust - 9/7/2003 at 9:35 (AEST)

BRODIE HOLLAND IS SOOOOOOO HOT!!!!!! HE DEFINETLY HAS DA BODY!!!!!! I LUV BRODIE HOLLAND!!!!!!!
    Peta
    - 8/7/2003 at 20:30 (AEST)

hi every1, how is u all?
    we played gr8 against da kangas! an how good woz brodie holland? he did his job on brett harvey, an rocca, best on ground preformance! well done PIES u did me proud!

Mary
    - 7/7/2003 at 19:22 (AEST)

Hi every1
    how r u all?
    i'ld just like 2 say I LUV U BRODIE HOLLAND!!!!

GO DA PIES!!!!!!!!

Peta
    - 7/7/2003 at 19:14 (AEST)

this is 1 of the best sites i have been on!
    COLLINGWOOD FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lachlan stuckey
    melbourne, victoria australia - 4/7/2003 at 23:46 (AEST)

I LUV

B. Johnson S. Wakelin R. Cole, G. Freeborn
    R. Shaw J. Cloke J. Clement
    S. Woewodin N. Buckley S. O'Bree
    M. Lokan A. Rocca R. Betheras
    C. Tarrant J. Molloy A. Didak
    P. Licuria, S. Burns, J. Fraser
    B. Holland, R. Lonie, S. Prestigiacomo, A. Williams
    L. Davis, D. Swan, C. Cloke

Peta
    - 4/7/2003 at 18:37 (AEST)

Alex ur rite Tazza's not crap and Kinnear well lets just say he's gettin betta coz i dont want 2 dis any collingwood player. 2moros my birthday and collingwood r gonna kick da kangas ass! coz collingwood clearly has da best side! GO DA PIES!!!!!!!!
    Mary
    - 4/7/2003 at 17:31 (AEST)

I am trying to get the magpie ringtone on my newnokia mobile - I am with optus, not telstra, so cannot get it via our website. Could someone help me out please.
    thanks

pauline <pavvy@optusnet.com.au>
    melbourne, vic australia - 3/7/2003 at 22:31 (AEST)

Hey who those think kinear sucks well guess wat he dont suck u suck hes one of my fave playerz and so is tazza good job beating bullies but yet again dis stupid dogs c/s member spat on anthony rocca i reapeat spat on anthony rocca wat an idiot well im going to dis weeks game like usual hope to see u there PS. Go Pies :} !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Alex <snoopyal90@msn.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - 2/7/2003 at 18:43 (AEST)

Home Previous Guest Book Entries Top