Guest Book

May 2001 Guest Book Entries

Hey guess what,Paul Kelly will probably be playingagainst the PIES on Sunday,does he want to do his other ligament. What an idiot,OH the Dockers sacked Drum and brought in another fool.Why is every one hiring EX Hawthorn personnel,do they think that their POOP dont stink. Catch you all later Peter in Sunny and GREAT Sydney.....at least it aint raining
    Peter <peterandsandra@blast.net.au>
    Lurnea, NSW Australia - Thursday, May 31, 2001 at 15:10:12 (EST)

hey pplz! CHRIS TARRANT IS GORGEOUS! I LUV ALL DA PLAYERS BUT CHRIS TARRANT, BUCKS, JOHNSON, LICURIA, LONIE are all SEXC!!!!!
    jade <i_luv_collingwood@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, May 30, 2001 at 20:33:58 (EST)

hey huneyz! how r ya all??? i'm a MAD pies fan! i luv all da players and we rok! i reakon were gonna win da grand final dis yr!!!! yyyyyaaaayyyyy go us! add me 2 ya msn: i_luv_collingwood@hotmail.com luv jade
    jade <i_luv_collingwood@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, May 30, 2001 at 20:29:18 (EST)

becca, is that you??? Janes Becca? with Pucky? Its Lisa here incase its you. hehehehehe GO NATHAN
    ~Madness~
    - Wednesday, May 30, 2001 at 17:45:17 (EST)

RYAN LONIE RULZ!!! MAN !!!!!
    becca <collingwood_girl@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, May 30, 2001 at 17:03:48 (EST)

ROCK ON RYAN LONIE!!!!!!!!!! LOVE U
    Melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, May 30, 2001 at 17:01:02 (EST)

YEAH you go pies i know you can win all your games!!!!!! Well yeah when you have yonge guns like RYAN LONIE who is just sooo hot and the best footballer!!!!!:) YEAH GO PIES (YOU ROCK RYAN LONIE 37) love bec
    Melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, May 30, 2001 at 16:52:31 (EST)

Hi i would like to say the Magies RULE. Good luck on the game against Sydney. BUCKS your GORGEOUS!!!! Magies Fan
    Magies fan
    - Wednesday, May 30, 2001 at 10:57:51 (EST)

I was at the Collingwood Vs. St. Kilda game, and even at 1/2 time, I still honestly thought we could still win. I said that to my Dad, mum and sister and they all thought I was an idiot. They were wrong! P.S. cool site!
    Sarah
    Ballarat, Vic Australia - Tuesday, May 29, 2001 at 21:32:57 (EST)

Well the win against St. Kilda on Saturday what a turn around, all the MIGHTY FLYING PIES stuck it up the saints!! We have been to many of the Collingwood matchs and we reckon that last year was the year for getting confident and practice, but this is the year for the GOOD OLD PIES, as this is the year we win back the cup, in a block-baster game against Essendon in the grand final like in 1990!! THIS IS THE YEAR OF THE MIGHTY MAGPIES!!! This is also the year that the pies are full of cuties like Nick Davis, Chris (talent) Tarrant, Paul Licuria and Ryan Lonie!!! You young gun can show our captain Bucks that he is no the only good player for COLLINGWOOD!! COMMON THE MIGHTY PIES AND WIN BACK THE CUP!!!!!!
    Melanie & Rebecca <tigger@elite.net.au>
    Rosebud, Vic AUSTRALIA - Monday, May 28, 2001 at 17:01:51 (EST)

WAD A WIN WAD A COMBAK WELL DONE BOYS
    Guy Cooper <giggsy47@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, May 27, 2001 at 20:19:51 (EST)

Great site, Haven't visited in a while. Love the talk on the Bulletin Board, its a good read. I should get on there myself. Keep up the good work all you guys and keep supporting the greatest team in the AFL. Go the mighty Magpies Amie :)
    Amie <bigmoron@stupid.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Sunday, May 27, 2001 at 17:14:27 (EST)

My God weren't they bloody lucky.What did Malthouse say at 1/2 time.Whatever it was it worked.The boys did a Carlton.I am too young to die,so please fellows no more heart attachs.Im sitting here watching the Dockers V Swans...We play them next week,we may as well leave half the team the way the Swans are playing....By the way will someone tell the socalled Ch7 commentators so either shut up to get stuffed when foracasting wins.Each one of these commentators said at 1/2 time,that the Saints will romp it in,but at the end the comments were "The Pies deserved to win,they played so much better'who are these idiots. Anyway we won,were in position No.5 on the ladder and the Swans are next week,what an easy run for the next 10 days. Catch you all Friday or when ever Regards Peter in Sunny Sydney....at least its not cold and wet....
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Sunday, May 27, 2001 at 15:27:07 (EST)

Hmm this is a great site, haven't been in here for ages, usually in the other site. But yeah its great, you have WAY better pics on here of Nathan than the collingwood site has, got a new one for my wallpaper...hehehehe Hmmm is this board the peter and sandra board though? sheesh
    ~Madness~
    Melbourne, Vic Au - Sunday, May 27, 2001 at 15:04:38 (EST)

hi, i was sitting in the members yesterday (visitors ticket) and went to get some food at 1/2 time,i left my scarf on my seat and when i returned it had been stolen,it is a hand knitted scarf in collingwood colours and the last white section on each end has a black 'C' knitted into it.it has great sentimental value to me as it was knitted by my mum in 1971 .she died 25 years ago so you can imagine i am not too pleased.if anyone knows where it is please e mail me,there will be no questions asked,i just want it back,thanks
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail.com>
    melb, - Sunday, May 27, 2001 at 11:27:01 (EST)

yes Daniel i went Friday nite to that 'pox show' as u call it lol
    Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk!
    - Sunday, May 27, 2001 at 00:45:53 (EST)

Good to see the pies are doing well.Thanks for the good website, keep up the good work........Mike Dublin..Ireland Ex Box Hill Victoria.
    Mike Wilkinson <miwilkin@cisco.com>
    Dublin, D4 Ireland - Saturday, May 26, 2001 at 23:57:39 (EST)

1/2 time....what the hell is going on.The pies are playing like a back yard football team.The Saints are killing them. Malthouse had better get something going after half time.Buckley has been bloody quiet and the rest are having a holiday.36 points....come on fellas Do the Carlton turn around after 1/2 time or are you all buggered. See you all after the game. Peter in sunny Sydney
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Saturday, May 26, 2001 at 15:17:37 (EST)

G'day folks....Its Friday and tomorrow the Saints halo slips another notch.Would you believe that Ch7 are showing the game live...Oh well maybe I will listen to it on the computer or have the game on in the background and play with FRED,any way Lowe wont have a leg to stand on,Hammill is as useless as a pork chop,and all these so called experts (ex=unknown quantity,pirt=drip under pressure) are predicting that the PIES will only win by 20-30 points.ha,ha,ha who are they kiddiong....more like 120 or 130 points.The game is at the MCG is it not..... Any ways we will get to see it on TV,so these Hawk supporters will have to wait unless they listen to their radios..... Good luck tomorrow boys another fine win on the way Regards Peter in Lovely downtown LURNEA suburb of Liverpool in the greater NSW.....any takers
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Friday, May 25, 2001 at 13:53:23 (EST)

Anyone in here going to the game tonite? Pretty pox show but if you get free tickets you may aswell go yeah? Anyone going? HEY JOFFA- THE LADS ARE BACK LOL. See you's tomorrow at the G Dan PS: RICHO"S BACK GO PIES.
    Daniel
    Melb, Vic Australia - Friday, May 25, 2001 at 13:33:58 (EST)

Hey all!~! i jsut found this website and i think that it is great to see so many more collingwood supporters out there just like me! u shall be seeing alot more of me around here!!! luv brooke #20 4 lyf!
    Brooke
    Rowville, Vic Australia - Thursday, May 24, 2001 at 10:16:50 (EST)

------***STAR LOOK-A-LIKE***------ Shane O'Bree & Side show bob -from the simpsons!!! Go the dreddies!! PS: O'bree is a **STAR**!!
    star spotter
    Springfield, ??? USA - Wednesday, May 23, 2001 at 16:48:58 (EST)

G'day Leanne from Geelong The only way you can hear or see the rules in Sydney is channel 7 Saturday/Sunday and ABC radio any time.Yes I agree that its like another country up here.Even though the Swans get 25 odd thousand for one game and the Bugby leage takes 6 mates top get that figure,the TV channel recon Bugby is better. The only deffinition of Bugby is 13 blokes belting their heads together in the middle of a paddock,taking about their sex life and held together by a hooker. The sooner people wake up to the fact that Aussie Rules,Rules the better.I recon that that film star Eddie McGuire should come up here and promote our GREAT game. Any way the PIES are on fire now and are going great guns and the Flag is as good as in the BAG..... Catch you all Friday or there abouts Regards Peter in mediocre Sydney?????
    Sydney, NSW Aussie - Tuesday, May 22, 2001 at 13:19:26 (EST)

Well against the Power WE HAD THE POWER TO WIN and we stuck it right up em and F@#$ it was good we made the journey over there let me add a 9-10 hour bus trip but we had a laugh givin eachother shit it was like THE OUTER VS THE OFFICIAL CHEERSQUAD but winning against the Power in their territory and that made the bus trip home twice as good. I think it was the best how the players and Mr.President Eddie Mcguire came down to sing the song and we even got escorted by the security its kind of like Valet Parking in the movies!!! We showed all of the South Australians who are the real Magpies when we put the 2001 Collingwood team posters on the welcome to South Australia sign and Rodney, Mark, Joffa and Charlie put all made that possible and then we took photos I can try and get joffa to put them on the net sice he has a scanner ok so go the Pies Dan logging off Daniel
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Tuesday, May 22, 2001 at 10:41:16 (EST)

Peter in Sydney, have been visiting up that way for the last 2 weeks. They are not big on AFL scores or games for that matter, it is like living in another country !! Felt lost not being able to turn a radio on and listen. Watched the Carlton/Collingwood match, but apart from that, there was nothing else. Don't think I could live there on a full time basis, would be lost without the weekend footy!!!! GO THE MIGHTY PIES, WE ARE TRAVELLING MIGHTY FINE. Will be there to cheer you on next Saturday!!!!!
    Leanne
    Geelong, VIC - Monday, May 21, 2001 at 11:33:46 (EST)

BLOODY RIPPER BORIS,but by god it was close.37 pointsin front 5 mins into last quarter,but WON by 9 points,'NOT HAPPY JAN'but what the heck,heart attach or not the boys brought home the 'BACON' (PORT) hic.hic.6th on the ladder,after next week we should be 4th,we are gonna thrash SAINT.their halo will slip another notch. Any way guys top game,winners are grinners and thats all that matters. Catch you all on the FRIDAY drive time site Peter in BBEEAAUUTTIIFFUULL SYDNEY...hey its 22 degrees.
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Sunday, May 20, 2001 at 14:09:21 (EST)

After copping it in the neck from all those handbag totting tigers, wasn't it good to see a Melbourne team fly the flag against an Adelaide team this weekend!
    mick
    Bacchus Marsh, - Saturday, May 19, 2001 at 23:55:29 (EST)

does it get better?we beat those clown magpie pretenders AND perry como shows signs of skill!!!!!!!great win pies!!!youre up there with the big boys now!!!!
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail.com>
    melb, - Saturday, May 19, 2001 at 23:18:53 (EST)

Prestigiacomo rules!! This site rules!! Congrats on a great site!
    Shane Fisher <uniqueplasta@ozemail.au>
    - Saturday, May 19, 2001 at 00:24:15 (EST)

G'day Joffa....it aint sunny in Syd today,bloody hell its 14 degrees and heaters are burning,just like the PIES will be tomorrow night against Port. The Telegraph in Sydney have Port at $1:28 and the PIES at $3:60 for a win....come on fellas,whos pulling whos leg. Any after tomorrow night I know who will be laughing on the wrong side of their face. Any way fellas good luck for tomorrow night....bring home the bacon (PORT) hic hic... Catch you all next week after the BIGGGGG win Regards Peter in FREEZING Sydney
    Sydney, NSW Aussie - Friday, May 18, 2001 at 14:54:15 (EST)

Peter of sunny sydney.....i love reading your entries every week keep it up....from joffa in sunny melbourne its been raining a little but its been pretty good overall.
    joffa
    - Thursday, May 17, 2001 at 01:51:39 (EST)

I cant believe it,tony kicked a point.From where I was watching on TV during the news replays it definately looked like a goal,but I am bias.Oh well at least we are still in the top eight and next week is the other MAGPIE brand....Port Power.Any offers on points start for the PIES. I recon that is the boys fire it will be around 25 points,so lets see what happens. Any way,lets not cry over spilt milk....BLOODY ROOS..... Catch you all next week Regards Peter in Sunny Sydney.....Hey yes it is
    Sydney, NSW Aussie - Tuesday, May 15, 2001 at 14:33:27 (EST)

Can't explain how shocking I felt when I saw Sav kick that goal that put the Roos in front and then to see Anthony miss that sitter was just a nightmare. Whilst I have always been a supporter of the big Sav and wanted him to do well wherever he went ,it was gut wrenching stuff. I,m sure he would have really savoured the moment in light of his history with the Pies .I wish him well always but I never ever ever want to see that again. Am I the only one that was so stressed watching that?
    orie
    - Tuesday, May 15, 2001 at 11:01:44 (EST)

2 Points.........How very sad. Thought we had it in the bag, but unfortunately we didn't do it !!!! Come on fellas, this is our year. It's been 11 years and it's too long. I was told I would never see them win a Premiership...I did.......Now I want to see another one. GO YOUR HARDEST FOR THE REST OF THE SEASON AND LET'S DO IT. We are a Team, we must not be beaten. All the best.
    Gill <engtpt@hotkey.net.au>
    Hamilton, Vic Australia - Monday, May 14, 2001 at 10:38:38 (EST)

Here we go again,as happy as can be,all in jolly good company to be a MAGPIE.....supporter.Kangas are minced meat,and the flag is getting closer to being OURS Buckley will play a winning game,as will the rest of the guys.They can smell victory now.Aint it grand. Catch you all after the B I G winnnnnnnnn Peter in BEAUTIFUL Sydney (22degrees)
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Friday, May 11, 2001 at 14:36:08 (EST)

Always great to beat that overrated scum from Carlton. Anthony Rocca was sensational, Buckley yet again proved he is the best player in the game and the young kids are stepping up. Last year was the rebuilding year - this year the Pies are made of the right stuff and the Bombers won't have it all their way come September. Remember that saying history repeats itself Sheeds? Just think back to 1990. UP THE MIGHTY MAGPIES!
    Hawkes
    Sydney , NSW Australia - Wednesday, May 09, 2001 at 21:34:46 (EST)

well what can i say...carlton r shit....the pies are looking hotter than ever..we won more games this time last year but we seem 2 b more confident and mature in our tight knit group..lets just hope we can back it up against the kangas and really get this ball rolling....ps...love the site.....GO PIES GO.........
    badpaul <carltonare a joke@magpies mercy>
    vic aus - Wednesday, May 09, 2001 at 21:20:58 (EST)

Pies rock ... but you already know that This site rocks ... but you already know that too. Great game on Sunday, this Sunday will be bad coz the Kangas are gonna be so f***** easy to beat! Good old Collingwood 4 eva! Ella.
    Ella <ilovecollingwood@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Wednesday, May 09, 2001 at 17:49:08 (EST)

Good old Collingwood forever,we know how to play the game....and how we do,Bucks,Rocca and the rest of the boys played like MEN possessed.Well done,lets bring on the Kangas and detail them.We are in the eight,I have got $500:00bills on them to make the top eight and its going well.Mick and the boys are going to show them all that they are FINALs material. OK now all we need is the rest of the supporters to get onto this page and show their support....come on where are you all. Peter (in lousy Sydney....what a change)
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Monday, May 07, 2001 at 14:27:15 (EST)

What a fantastic game.....need i say anymore
    Bec
    melb, vic australia - Sunday, May 06, 2001 at 20:45:18 (EST)

Hey guess what the PIE are being shown on TV and whats more they are giving the BLUES a bath.You BLOODY ripper. Talk to you all after the match Peter. in Bloody lousy Syy
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Sunday, May 06, 2001 at 16:02:54 (EST)

sorry nick this has nothing to do with football but i just want to tell everybody to go to WWW.THEHUNGERSITE.COM. all you do is click the button and sponsors pay for a cup of food for the starving in africa, asia etc. PLEASE LET THIS GET THROUGH NICK we need to help them. GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CRUSH CARLTON ON SUNDAY!!!!
    me
    - Friday, May 04, 2001 at 14:57:44 (EST)

Here we go again,that BLOODY TV station showing a Hawks match.Fancy that ...there will be 20,000 in Tassie and 120,000 at the MCG and that TV station is showing this.Oh well Magpies will show that there are idiots and there are fools.Carlton are (looses)loosers and Ch7 are idiots.Any I have of course picked to PIES to win the game and it will be a pleasure not only to see J>Howard loose,but also that big mouth Elliott as well. Good luck for Sunday boys and make sure them BLUES are 'BLACK AND WHITE?BLUE Catch you all next week Peter in Sunny Sydney....it is today
    Peter W Herman <peterandsandra@blast.net.au>
    Sydney, NSW Aussie - Friday, May 04, 2001 at 14:04:37 (EST)

I mean to say I had 2 things to say!!!!! Go Pies Daniel
    Daniel
    - Thursday, May 03, 2001 at 12:19:32 (EST)

Well I have 3 things to say 1 is that I will see all of you at the run through tonite, another thing that is Carey is the biggest fucking suck that has ever played A.F.L, does anyone remember Peter Sumich that played for West Coast well I will put Carey in his league Go Pies Daniel
    Daniel <Daniel@Thomo and Joffa@Cranborne The Scum Area!!!>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Thursday, May 03, 2001 at 12:17:20 (EST)

i can feel victory again...its slowly pouring through my bones...that sense of triumph is beginning to pump my adrenaline like it used to. THE PIES ARE THE CLOSEST THEY HAVE EVER BEEN TO BECOMING HOT STUFF AGAIN. i do believe in you boys, i know you're reading this,you tell the other teams the PIES ARE BACK. the supporters know it, the opposition know it, even sheeds knows it. WE ARE A UNIT. WE ARE THE BLACK AND WHITE ARMY. YOU TELL THEM WE WILL NOT DISAPPEAR. WE ARE A FORCE AGAIN. carlton, sorry boys, but its our turn on sunday.this weekend marks federation but it will also mark the explosion of the magpies. the only way is up fellas.
    me again
    - Wednesday, May 02, 2001 at 17:01:23 (EST)

watching willy wonka and the chocolate factory recently i discovered that our very own pie boys fit the cast. DOES ANY ONE ELSE THINK GLENN FREEBORN is a dead ringer for the great man himself, WILLY WONKA??? (well, gene wilder) and TARKYN LOCKYER is the spitting image of CHARLIE BUCKET!!!!! ps wheres all the regulars lately????? get your arses back on the guest book!
    anon
    - Wednesday, May 02, 2001 at 16:30:38 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home April 2001 Guest Book Pages
    March 2001 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2001 Guest Book Pages
    2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages