Guest Book

November / December 2000 Guest Book Entries

are we all ready, cos here comes eddie, to keep the team steady, to turn the rest to spaghetti. yes here comes eddie, he's anything but petty, he's your average freddy, as nice as your teddy!
    me
    - Saturday, December 16, 2000 at 16:18:34 (EST)

Rhain since u have come on this board we have had a lot of shitstirring perhaps you'd fit in better at the StKilda forum where they pick on their own!
    - Tuesday, December 12, 2000 at 11:06:54 (EST)

GO PIES IN 2001, BLACK AND WHITE 4 EVA!!!!!!!!!! TAZZA #20 RULZ AND SO DOES EDDIE!!!!!
    Tarrant_Chick20 <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Monday, December 11, 2000 at 13:49:32 (EST)

Hey guys, how is everyone. Great to hear from u Eddie.Good to see that a busy man like yourself takes time out for the fans.I love ya heaps.Good luck to my baby rupert in 2001. Love all you guys heaps michy
    michy <michy_737@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, December 11, 2000 at 13:32:06 (EST)

Hi to all those who come on here and say hi to me,i reckon yous are all fantastic beautiful collingwood people.To use joffa fenech's expression 'i love yous all' Lets go collingwood 4 ever collingwood proudly.
    joffa <joffa@mighty-magpies.com>
    cranbourne, - Sunday, December 10, 2000 at 09:48:22 (EST)

Welcome Ed. Also, Hi to all the regulars: Joffa, Jess, Spidey, Mags and EVERYONE else!
    Chris (CJ) <cja@magpies.net>
    Hobart, Tassie - Saturday, December 09, 2000 at 20:28:26 (EST)

Yes, thanks for coming on here Eddie, it is great to see our president takes the time to look at sites like these and talk to the supporters, and give us information about the club...GO EDDIE!!!
    PieGirl#41 <becca_n83@hotmail.com>
    cHiPpAlAnD, - Saturday, December 09, 2000 at 15:40:23 (EST)

It's great starting with all those great young guys, Average age 21. Who wants to finish middle of the ladder for the next five years and not pick up a flag in say 3 years. We need the occasional excellent experienced player. Good to see Eddie on the Guest Book too. It is nice to see he has the time to check this great site out. Thanks for sticking up for us on the Footy Show Eddie. Don't take any more crap from Sam you have got to get the point through to him that we are a classy side (even if we are down near the bottom of the ladder, lol).
    Rhain <rhainw@hotmail.com>
    Lilydale, Vic Australia - Saturday, December 09, 2000 at 13:59:05 (EST)

Dear team, now that I have my password I'm ready to go. Good to catch up with Joffa and the others who have sent me emails, always happy to hear from those that are the chosen one's. as you all know I love breaking stories so here's one just for you guys. The mighty magpies stitched up another 6 figure deal with some more announcements coming up soon. You beauty! We will be going on the road in February right around country Victoria and into Tasmania, SA and WA to help liberate those poor diciples of the magpie who have been subjected to the attempted brainwashing of those interstate chardonay sipping wankers. Anyway as our friends the tigers and the shinboners continue to have a crack at our club we can only wish them better luck next year on the finances. Interesting to see our results without AFL underwriting compared to others. The boys are training beautifully and have all returned safely from what the coach believes was the best leadership style camp he's ever been on. See you all on Thursday... we need everyone to vote. Floreat Pica. The President.
    the president
    - Friday, December 08, 2000 at 17:57:25 (EST)

Go Eddie, Go Eddie, Go Go Go Eddie..lol Hi to Spidey, Mags, Jess, Emma, CQ, Joffa and everyone else on the board. Go The Mighty Pies, and Chippa don't forget ur a legend!! And Eddie so are you!!
    cHiPpAlAnD, - Friday, December 08, 2000 at 10:12:40 (EST)

hey eddie,you are a really great person and president,i mean what other president of a footy club would even bother to think about visiting their clubs websites and boards like this.That shows that your a real magpie and a loyal person to our legendary club. AFL needs more presidents like yourself envolved with its clubs. I hope that when we win our next premiership that your still our president cause you deserve it much more than anyone else- Season 2001 here we come!!! BLACK&WHITE UNTIL FOREVER--ROCCA BROTHERS ROCKS!!!
    emma <roccas_babe3623@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Thursday, December 07, 2000 at 20:36:51 (EST)

Gezz It Must Be Eddie Then! Ill take ya word for it joffa! Well then Welcome Eddie to nick's and my advice is dont go over to big footy! Catch Ya L8a! Mags Hey to Jess,Joffa,Spidey, Piegirl and anyone else that needs to be said hi too!
    Mags
    - Wednesday, December 06, 2000 at 15:04:12 (EST)

hmmm well i hope that is Eddie he should read this board. Eddie if you read this->Remember we say these things and are on here everyday because we love our club and want to see it do better!
    - Wednesday, December 06, 2000 at 11:58:09 (EST)

haven't been on here for a while so i thought i'd come and check everything out i have a feeling that this is the year for the magpies. .. it's a long shot but the final 8 is looking pretty good, (hey, i can dream) eddie, if that is really you, welcome to the board, lol you're a gun son oh well catch ya'z later, hey to joffa, jill, mags, emma, bec and neone else i missed magpies rule 2001 and beyond.. Tarkyn rox!!
    jess (miss_magpie) <miss_magpie24@start.com.au>
    greensborough, vic australia - Wednesday, December 06, 2000 at 11:32:42 (EST)

Take it from me mags that was eddie our great president!!
    joffa <joffa@mighty-magpies.com>
    cranbourne, - Wednesday, December 06, 2000 at 01:29:53 (EST)

That Really U Eddie?
    Mags
    - Tuesday, December 05, 2000 at 18:38:33 (EST)

dear Nick, been trying to get on your board for some reason it won't take. good luck enjoy the site, would love to contribute. Thanks to those backing Mick and the boys. The president...Yeh the real one.
    the president
    - Monday, December 04, 2000 at 18:18:37 (EST)

Thanks..I guess I didnt try hard enough to find it... Keep up the good work Lisa
    Lisa <lisaj@cheerful.com>
    Sydney, NSW Aust - Monday, December 04, 2000 at 11:13:07 (EST)

Your site is fantastic...even though Im not a Collingwood fan..but one request...can you please put the Collingwood team song on your page..along with the words.. Thanks Lisa
    LisaJ <lisaj@cheerful.com>
    Sydney, NSW Aust. - Tuesday, November 28, 2000 at 17:17:28 (EST)

Already there Lisa - try nick.magpies.net/song.htm

Excellent
    John Magourilos <jules.@asiaonline.net.au>
    Riverland, SA Australia - Thursday, November 23, 2000 at 19:11:16 (EST)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAV!!! I LOVE U!!! LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    eMmA <roccas_babe3623@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Monday, November 20, 2000 at 21:13:42 (EST)

braithwaite, paul <janellebraith@hotmail.com>
    mt. gambier, sa australia - Monday, November 20, 2000 at 19:59:44 (EST)

Go the Mighty Pies!
    Dan
    Epping, Vic Australia - Friday, November 17, 2000 at 13:30:15 (EST)

Hello everybody... :) Got this site address from big footy so i thought i would come for a look... LET THE SEASON BEGIN !!!!!!
    Linda Jennings <sportmad@powerup.com.au>
    brisbane, qld Australia - Tuesday, November 14, 2000 at 20:35:31 (EST)

very very funny andrea,i absolutely loved it.
    joffa
    TRANSIENT, - Tuesday, November 14, 2000 at 04:13:32 (EST)

Well hello there... Heard of this site while on big footy so i thought i would come take a look... GO THE PIES
    Linda Jennings <sportmad@powerup.com.au>
    Brisbane, Qld Australia - Tuesday, November 14, 2000 at 00:58:58 (EST)

I swear check out this Joke ppl's how lame!!!!! A first grade teacher explains to her class that she is a Carlton fan. She asks her students to raise their hands if they are Carlton fans too. Not really knowing what a Carlton fan is, but wanting to be liked by their teacher, their hands fly into the air. There is, however, one exception. A little boy named Charlie has not gone along with the crowd. The teacher asks him why he has decided to be different. "Because I'm not a Carlton fan" he retorts. "Then," asks the teacher, "what are you?" "I'm a proud Collingwood fan!" boasts the little boy. The teacher is a little perturbed now, her face slightly red. She asks Charlie why he is a Collingwood fan. "Well, my Dad and Mom are Collingwood fans, so I'm a Collingwood fan too" he responds. The teacher is now angry. "That's no reason," she says loudly. "What if your Mom was a moron, and your dad was an idiot. What would you be then?" Charlie smiles and says, "Then I'd be a Carlton fan."
    Andrea <punter_babe69@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Monday, November 13, 2000 at 21:20:14 (EST)

God just tell everyone bout my top why don't ya Spidey?? Oh well I think it is cool so I don't care.. I know I got abit of competition for Chippa!! What's going on I thought I was the only one who liked him ;Þ Oh well I guess I was wrong. Cyaz
    - Monday, November 13, 2000 at 20:31:34 (EST)

lol Piegirl just tell the whole internet why dont ya and hey what about your footy slut t-shirt hehe---> www.flirt.com! I'd keep an eye on your Chippa boy if i were u looks like u got competition for him!
    - Monday, November 13, 2000 at 18:30:33 (EST)

hey all, just thought i'd come on here and see what was going on where'd all this obsession with chippa come from? i'd be getting worried if i was u piegirl, some competition hanging around u better watch out.. lol anyways hey to everyone and TARKYN ROCKS THA WORLD! catch ya'z. jess
    jess (miss_magpie) <miss_magpie24@start.com.au>
    greensy, vic - Monday, November 13, 2000 at 17:59:41 (EST)

yeah especially them slutty Calvin Klein G strings u got Spidey! haha and not to mention them very see through clavin klein bras!! I'll say the players do look very hot in their suits.... And yes I will kill you both...lol
    - Monday, November 13, 2000 at 17:39:42 (EST)

well Calvin Klein rocks but doesnt Versache sponsor them all or something? Dont they all just look sexy as in their Versache suits!
    - Monday, November 13, 2000 at 17:22:45 (EST)

damien adkins is the best dressed footballer in the AFL. Does anyone know if he is sponsored by Calvin Klein? Anyway I think he's hot. If I wasn't married I take him in a second.[It wouldnt last much longer]
    Kev
    - Monday, November 13, 2000 at 12:30:26 (EST)

Joffa what do u mean mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Clive Waterhouse yummy write back Daniel
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Epping, Vic Australia - Monday, November 13, 2000 at 12:02:18 (EST)

sorry nick, i know we shouldnt do personal messages but i have to say hi to the other nick. so hi nick.email me ok?
    CHLOE
    - Sunday, November 12, 2000 at 19:40:28 (EST)

geez its weird coming here after so long...i just want to say that after our big pie cleansing lets hope 2001 will see a better collingwood. and dan if you didnt get my email, its cos my comps stuffed up! and gday to joff also.GO PIES!
    chloe
    - Sunday, November 12, 2000 at 19:29:29 (EST)

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm clive waterhouse yummy
    joffa
    - Saturday, November 11, 2000 at 12:29:56 (EST)

*lol*lol* Adkins a sex god--->hahaha well maybe if u like 12 year old lookalikes! shite now Piegirl#41's gonna kill the both of us!
    - Friday, November 10, 2000 at 19:38:38 (EST)

Damien Adkins is a sex god. I want him bad!!!! Pity I'm married! P.S. Has anyone seen my tracksuit?
    Terri
    - Thursday, November 09, 2000 at 18:02:23 (EST)

Hey to my old mate dan you rotten povo epping scum how r you mate ive missed ya cant wait till i see you again darling from joffa
    'hello'-joffa <joffa@mighty-magpies.com>
    cranny, - Thursday, November 09, 2000 at 15:07:48 (EST)

Well hi everyone. Who reckons we got some good players in the draft? When I heard we got Shane Wakelin I was wrapped since Eddie didnt retaliate to Gerig's price and was I pissed off about that and when I went to WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONARE? I asked Ed why did we get rid of Mel and Ed said because we no longer required his services and he daid he wanted to go back to Brisbane and I also asked why we got rid of Willo and Ed replies because his knee was gone and that was the best deal he was gonna get to finish off his career and thats bullshit. Why didnt we give him a 3 year deal? But I think Wakelin can help Prestigiacomo and Burns out down the backline. Well I have to go now but I'll be in here again soon! And a big HI to Emma and the Joffa Man and Chloe and Andrea go Pies!!! 2001 Dan
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Epping, Vic Australia - Wednesday, November 08, 2000 at 12:46:23 (EST)

aaawwww! hehe poor Alan. He is kewl!
    - Sunday, November 05, 2000 at 13:23:23 (EST)

PORT Adelaide Magpies footballer Alan Didak couldn't believe it. He'd only just been drafted to Collingwood on Sunday and within hours his mates were ringing him up pretending to be Eddie McGuire. ''Good day, Alan, it's Eddie McGuire here,'' came the call. 'Good on you Eddie, I asked for the 50/50, not phone a friend,'' Didak said, before hanging up. But when he related the tale to manager Max Stevens later that day, the horrible truth dawned. ''That was Eddie McGuire. He rang me looking for your number,'' Stevens said. Not a good way to kick-start your AFL career - hanging up on the Collingwood president. Apparently all was forgiven. Lol i find this quite funny, but at the same time feel for Alan!
    Andrea <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melb_Pie, Victoria Australia - Wednesday, November 01, 2000 at 22:47:21 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home Sep/Oct 2000 Guest Book Pages
    August 2000 Guest Book Pages
    July 2000 Guest Book Pages
    June 2000 Guest Book Pages
    May 2000 Guest Book Pages
    April 2000 Guest Book Pages
    March 2000 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages