Guest Book

September / October 2000 Guest Book Entries

hi everyone its been a while since I have been here but how has everyone been? Hey Give me a call sometime ok well a new season is nearly here and I cant wait!!!! Well I have to go now ok but ill see yas all soon ok bye Go pies 2001!
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Epping, Vic Australia - Tuesday, October 31, 2000 at 13:24:08 (EST)

hey ppl, i would like to welcome Taite Mackenzie to the world, born yesterday - Eddies birthday!!!! A new baby magpie!!!
    cailin <roxy_sista19@hotmail.com>
    vic oz - Monday, October 30, 2000 at 11:34:06 (EST)

hi everyone please email me if yous want ok at any of these addresses

joffa@go-pies.com
    joffa@mighty-magpies.com
    joffa@magpies.net

pretty good stuff
    ok see yous

joffa <joffa@go-pies.com>
    cranny, melb - Thursday, October 26, 2000 at 11:06:59 (EST)

Hey Nick I hope you don't mind me on your site as i'm a pommie Hawthorn fan but I just have to say that this is the best designed web site that I have ever seen,a lot of work must have gone into it well done mate.
    Matt
    London, England - Tuesday, October 24, 2000 at 00:07:16 (EST)

I think that collingwood is the best team in the AFL,and i reckon bucks should have won the brownlow, and DAMIEN ADKINS IS A LEGEND!!! Good luck in 2001 pies!!!
    Delvene
    Shepparton, Vic - Saturday, October 21, 2000 at 14:34:35 (EST)

There is no other team like COLLINGWOOD.They are in my blood, I was born COLLINGWOOD & I WILL DIE COLLINGWOOD great page nick & come on 2001...........
    Mark Colwell <mcolwell@bigpond.com>
    Wollongong , nsw oz - Tuesday, October 10, 2000 at 21:05:49 (EST)

Nick I am very impressed with this web site, everything a fanatical supporter needs is right here, keep up the great work. Cheers,, Mark
    Mark Liefman <liefman@ozemail.com.au>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Sunday, October 08, 2000 at 13:04:04 (EST)

Go maggies in 2001, hope to see you all their cheering hard and lets hope we can have a solid year to come....
    Leon <buckley75@hotmail.com>
    BENDIGO, - Wednesday, October 04, 2000 at 20:08:00 (EST)

GO THE WOODS!!!!!!!!!!
    Bobby
    VIC Aussie - Wednesday, October 04, 2000 at 17:27:34 (EST)

i love collingwood because i have meet graham wright he told collingwood rule
    andrej kavic <www.don.com.au>
    devonport, tas australia - Wednesday, October 04, 2000 at 10:09:33 (EST)

Hi Nick, Mike and Everyone. Just thought I'd leave a lasting impression on the guestbook. Just reading through some of these entries, they probably should go on the Bulletin Board, where many more people can read the topic and discuss it. The community could've grown. Maybe, the page could've survived. Too little too late I guess. GO PIES
    Doug <dougiemnoth@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, - Wednesday, October 04, 2000 at 09:45:00 (EST)

great page! GO THE PIES
    Amy boylan <amy_boylan@hotmail.com>
    Colac, vic Australia - Tuesday, October 03, 2000 at 14:21:07 (EST)

take care all keep that collingwood dream one day again we will all again stand on top of that premiership mountain. seeyas all at the footy joffa
    joffa
    - Monday, October 02, 2000 at 18:05:38 (EST)

Lol Flip!
    Magz
    - Monday, October 02, 2000 at 15:11:32 (EST)

Well Done Sydney om a Sucsessfull Olympics! Too BAd the Swans SUCK!!
    Flip
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Monday, October 02, 2000 at 14:19:03 (EST)

Farrrr out we only have 4 remaining players in our team from 1997 (Bucks,Richo,Burnsy and Pebbles), man we have done a good clean out players!!! Go Pies!!!!
    Tazza
    Melb_Pie, Victoria Australia - Friday, September 29, 2000 at 14:16:30 (EST)

Collingwood yesterday sacked Mark Orchard, Shane Watson and Brad Oborne.
    Tarrant_chick20 <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Friday, September 29, 2000 at 14:13:44 (EST)

Hey Frank from Mulgrave, well said!!! Good young players burst on to the scene immediately, they don't need years to develop. Just look at Ramanauskas, Jeff White, Mercuri, Wirrpunda etc, etc. And compare that to Jason Wild, Chris Curran, Ben Wilson, Chad Liddell, Craig Jacotine and all the shit players we have got over the last 6 years! It is a joke. Someone has to kick out the recruiting staff at Collingwood. Well said Frank, someone had to say it.
    Mario
    Avondale Heights, Vic - Friday, September 29, 2000 at 14:04:39 (EST)

Hey frank,you are spot on well said mate.
    joffa <joffamagpie@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, September 28, 2000 at 19:29:33 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD has delisted seven players but will announce at least two more when players return from their end-of-season trip on Monday. Magpie communications manager Robert Pyman said yesterday the seven players had already been told they had been cut. The list so far includes Saverio Rocca, Craig Jacotine, Stephen Patterson, Bradley Smith, Michael Gardiner, Simon Hawking and Michael Clark (delisted earlier in the year). There has also been speculation that Shane Watson and Brad Oborne will be added to that list. The Magpies will have picks number 3, 19, 34, 37, 49, 65 and 81 in the national draft on October 29.
    Andrea <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Thursday, September 28, 2000 at 13:49:02 (EST)

Finally someone has said something decent. Well Done Frank i agree with your comments 100% You are a realist..........thank you peace out
    antarctica - Wednesday, September 27, 2000 at 21:06:12 (EST)

I have barracked for Collingwood all my life. this site is great BUT PLEASE realise that Collingwood is shit. We have not recruited a decent player since Buckley. Every year, the same bullshit gets thrown around "Look, we are in a Youth Policy:, yeah right. When do we recruit good young players like Essendon and the Eagles do? NEVER. Instead we recruit idiots like Frank Raso, Luke Godden, Nick Hider etc etc etc. Even this year we couldn't get Gehrig or Hamill. Good players no longer want to come to us because they know we are crap. We are supposed to be the biggest club and the richest club but we are a disgrace and I won't be renewing my membership until they get some decent players and stop recruiting 18 year old wankers who they delist after 6 games!!!
    Frank <ten_talk@hotmail.com>
    Mulgrave, Vic - Wednesday, September 27, 2000 at 11:07:56 (EST)

Good one Nick. Your site is so good I added it to my bookmarks and will be visiting again. Collingwood forever.
    Theo <theo_2@dingoblue.net.au>
    Melbourne, - Tuesday, September 26, 2000 at 07:56:19 (EST)

MISSING THE FOOTY?? This saturday (30th September) Geelong Football League GRAND FINAL @ Kardinia Park! North Shore V. Lara Should be great!
    footy-go-er
    Geelong, Vic Aus - Monday, September 25, 2000 at 15:02:50 (EST)

Fark yeah Rebecca and we dont just wanna win the first 5 games screw that go one better than Essendon and win all twenty fricken two!!!
    - Monday, September 25, 2000 at 14:19:18 (EST)

I would like to say hi to everyone on the Collingwood Guest book and let u all know i am so so bored without football i cant wait till the season starts again i just hope the pies do a hell of a lot better that what they have for the past 7yrs or so im sick of being bagged about them. I want to be able to give everyone back what i'v copped for the past how many yrs so please Collingwood lets go show all the other teams and there stupid supporters what where made of PLEASE PLEASE i cant handle another yr of copping shit eg. every game even before the final siren goes my mobile will start ringing and once again my friends would be giving me a hard time so i want to reverse that next yr i want to be the one ringing at the end of everygame and let them hear our belovered COLLINGWOOD SONG...........
    rebecca <SPsycochick@aol.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Monday, September 25, 2000 at 13:35:23 (EST)

well yeah i havent got much to say except I LOVE SAV & ANTHONY!!!!! SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!
    emma <roccas_babe3623@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Monday, September 25, 2000 at 01:23:22 (EST)

yeah i havent been on here for a while either. anyway i like all this talk of tarkyn, what a GUN!! anyway im sure you all get the idea. hi 2 whoever said hi. anyway yeah go tarks!!
    - Saturday, September 23, 2000 at 19:49:03 (EST)

Hey every one just thought that i would write on here b/c i haven't in a long time! and i can't wait until it is footy season again! and i also just wanted to let everyone know that i love huseyin! hehehehe
    Nicole <nicci_08@hotmail.com>
    Rowville, Vic Aust - Saturday, September 23, 2000 at 00:11:38 (EST)

hey NICK,what happen to the chicks channel last night,it sorta just all wiped out and then it came back this morning and 1 of the topics are missing AGAIN!!!!!!anyway its back so thats k.oh....and hi to Jess and Leon(happy now!!!!)and everyone else!!!!LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, September 20, 2000 at 17:09:26 (EST)

Fixed!

ta for fixing that up it however i wanna know whats up with my posts cause now i am not up there in the top posters when before i was leading???
    - Monday, September 18, 2000 at 18:47:58 (EST)

geez,the footy is taking so long to come!!!!it feels like forever already and its not even nearly here!!!oh well i'll just keep crossing off the dates on the calendar until it finally comes!!!!have fun bye SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Monday, September 18, 2000 at 18:11:30 (EST)

hello every one i'm new on here and i just want to say a big hello to you all!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) and now lets stop bagging the guys anfd lets get behind them cause they are going to have a great year next year cause i can feel it already!!!!!!!
    magpies rulz <magpie_gal@hotmail.com>
    mel, vic aussie land - Sunday, September 17, 2000 at 23:13:24 (EST)

Try it now - you should be right - Nick

ah jeez and i cant even check my private messages on here ---> i know i have like 500 of them have I finally blown up Nicks page???
    - Sunday, September 17, 2000 at 17:34:26 (EST)

Ay!--->DUDES WHO RUN THIS SITE...can i ask why Spidergirl and my password are suddenly scrubbed from the bulletin board??? Can't post on here and ahhhh suddenly Joels top of the posts thingy!
    - Sunday, September 17, 2000 at 17:31:39 (EST)

just thought since i haven't written in here for ages i would come and check out what everyones writing...oh yeah.. hey emma, leon, brock and whoever else that said hi that i can't remember.. and hey to nicole and suzie too.. TARKYN is the biggest star just been watching some videos from his rookie year... shit he hasn't changed a bit has he? always has, always is and always will be a TOTAL gun!! on ya tarks!! lets go magpies 2001..tarkyn is a STAR!!!***
    jess <miss_magpie24@start.com.au>
    greensy, vic aus - Saturday, September 16, 2000 at 17:45:12 (EST)

Good to see that everyone has not given up on us. even on the off season. good luck pies and hi to Emma,Jess,Andrea and Joffa. GO BUCKS AND TARKYIN
    Bendigo, - Friday, September 15, 2000 at 21:26:37 (EST)

yep,BUCKS definatly is yummy!!!!but THE ROCCAS are yummier!!!Hi jules,jess,nicole,dad,leon,andrea and everyone else i know!!!!LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!
    cranny, vic - Friday, September 15, 2000 at 14:00:33 (EST)

Sorry About That Typo I Do Mean The Hi OK Sorry! Forget The Not Bit Again! Man Now I Fell Dumb :(
    Brock
    Ringwood, - Friday, September 15, 2000 at 09:43:31 (EST)

Just like to say are we already for another shit year next year! Im Not Hi to Nicole, Jess, Joffa, Emma and i cant be stuffed saying to anyone! Cya
    Brock <Magpiera@hotmail.com>
    Ringwood, - Friday, September 15, 2000 at 09:41:56 (EST)

GO PIESSSSSSSSSSSSSS, AND HI MARYANNE, BRIDGETTE, AND ALEX!!!!!!!!!!!WASSSSSSSSSSSUUUUUUUUUUUUUPPPP AND GO TAZZA!!!!
    SHAINTIES BY THE YARRA, Victoria Australia - Thursday, September 14, 2000 at 22:14:59 (EST)

ALL THE COLLINGWOOD PLAYERS, COACH, PRESEDENT AND SUPPORERS ARE THE BEST ALWAYS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK FROM KATRINA
    Katrina <chick_gal_2000@yahoo.com>
    Victoria, Melbourne Australia - Thursday, September 14, 2000 at 21:12:30 (EST)

YUM NATHAN BUCKLEY ROOLZ THE WORLD FOR ME!!! The magpies are the mightest team ever to be a part of the AFL. Does anybody else regard Bucks this highly? Up the Black and White stripes forever!!!
    Sara Perry <per03@whittleseasc.vic.edu.au>
    Heathcote Junction, Victoria Australia - Thursday, September 14, 2000 at 11:28:34 (EST)

hey does everyone know that mal micheal only left because he had a fight with bucks??? it was also a money issue, but the fight crossed the line and if it hadnt happened he wouldnt have left.id like to take this opportunity to say goodbye and good luck to the following people: paul williams...(you ripper i cant believe you're gone) mal micheal...(i hope brissie appreciate your talent) sav rocca..(hope you get to where you want, any club who doesnt want you are dickheads and your quite welcome to come back to us if only it were possible) tyson lane...(you are a young gun with loads of energy) and to anyone else i missed cos i dont know who else is leaving...I HOPE YOUS ARE ON FIRE NEXT YEAR SO YOU CAN SHOVE IT UP COLLINGWOOD AND EVEN WIN THE BROWNLOW..HONESTLY COLLINGWOOD DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. MAYBE NEXT YEAR WE'LL EVEN GET RID OF BUCKS..WHO KNOWS????
    me again
    - Wednesday, September 13, 2000 at 19:35:23 (EST)

DEAR WILLO:
    you made my heart jump when you burst out of the pack,
    when it came to fitness you never were slack,
    in every game you had a good ol crack,
    sometimes your performance copped some flack,
    but you showed em a slice of the willo attack,
    cos of you i felt proud to wear the white and the black,
    but then micky and his gang gave you the sack,
    those bastards sometimes dont know jack,
    WELL WILLO, SAY HI TO SCHAUBS AND AHMAT AND NEVER LOOK BACK.

does anyone know where i can write to paul williams????

chloe
    - Wednesday, September 13, 2000 at 19:23:45 (EST)

Awwwwww we got Brodie Holland another sexy god coming our way to play. He'll add to our collection of Collingwood babes!!!! Go Pies u Rock!!!!!!
    Melb_Pie, Victoria Australia - Wednesday, September 13, 2000 at 18:30:33 (EST)

yeah i agree tarks is a *star*!!! LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Tuesday, September 12, 2000 at 12:22:36 (EST)

WELL DONE TARKYN LOCKYER!!!!!!!!!!!!! If anyone else read the story on him in the B&W mag. (Kicking in, Kicking on) they'll know much he desevered the Runners Up. Keep up the great work Tarkyn and GO PIES! Well I'm a cats supporter and from what I have heard from my friend, it seems as though Tarkyn is a bit of a champ! So go Tarkyn. Your most biggest fan Lozza and Karla
    karla <fezzygurl@hotmail.com>
    Geelong, Vic Oz - Tuesday, September 12, 2000 at 11:40:23 (EST)

can i ask wot the point is of saying hi to ppl on here - a guestbook? oh well hi anyway!
    - Monday, September 11, 2000 at 20:05:14 (EST)

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ASS!!!!!!!!!! GO PIES 2001 Hi to Joffa, Emma, spooky, CQ, REN, Spidergal, Jezza, Granny Magpie, Jess and Magpiera. Oh and anyone else I forgot.
    Suzie <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    Wheelers Hill, - Monday, September 11, 2000 at 19:49:57 (EST)

collingwood should be ashamed of themselves. willo a true champian. good luck willo for the future.
    - Monday, September 11, 2000 at 12:09:12 (EST)

hey ppl, cant believe willows gone!!! and looks like we missed out on gehrig 2, but got the Duck hey??? well, nick davis is still there so we'll be alright!! i spose they know what their doin, well they'd better hey! ermm, well done bucks, er a star, and mal - u gotta stay man, u gotta cya ppl!!
    cailin <roxy_sista19@hotmail.com>
    sweden - Sunday, September 10, 2000 at 22:36:45 (EST)

Collingwood you should be ashamed. Paul Williams could have left years ago when Fremantle came into the competition. He stayed at the club and showed loyalty. He deserved better treatment. He always copes the blame when we lose. That is crap he isnt the only player out there. We have kept players like Watson and Patterson on our list for years.....Why go get Daffy he is a poor mans Paul Williams...There is no point moving the deck chairs on the titanic.... JLC
    JLC <JLCMWY@HOTMAIL.COM>
    SOUTH CENTRAL HOOD, - Friday, September 08, 2000 at 19:10:29 (EST)

Willo thanks for the loyalty mate, sorry we couldn't reciprocate it! You will be sorely missed.
    Understudy
    ACT, - Friday, September 08, 2000 at 17:32:18 (EST)

Is anyone off here going to the GAELIC DAY at vic park tomorrow!!!I AM,so if ya going i'll see ya there!!!BYE SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Friday, September 08, 2000 at 12:00:05 (EST)

well we will be seeing willo in red and white next year, should look strange
    - Thursday, September 07, 2000 at 19:50:09 (EST)

WELL i think that collingwood needs to get gehrig. we are struggling with the talls. josh cant do it all... come on pies pick up good people not old people like daffy....
    Bendigo, Vic - Thursday, September 07, 2000 at 09:36:39 (EST)

When was the last time 2 people were in love on the Guest Book? Anyway tell me who you are! :) lol I always like to know what is going on :) GO PIES!!!!!!!!!! Gehrig is probably coming now
    rhain <rhainw@hotmail.com>
    Lildydale, Vic Australia - Wednesday, September 06, 2000 at 20:11:16 (EST)

oh how sweet of you! you know that i love you as well! and never forget it! yes you will see that man in my clock very soon! i hope if you want to that is! well you know who this is as well! so just try and write soon! LUV YA ALWAIZ!!! FROM SILLY BILLY PUFFING BILLY. lol
    someone special
    - Wednesday, September 06, 2000 at 19:59:02 (EST)

OOOOOOHHHHHHHHHH,Someones in love!!!!!!!tell us who you love????cause I LOVE SAV!!!!!!and ANTHONY!!!!!!! BYE SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, September 06, 2000 at 16:45:35 (EST)

MY DAFFODILLY SILLY BILLY,HEY U KNOW WHO I AM AND I JUST WANTED TO SAY I REALLY LOVE YA OK AND I THINK OF YOU HEAPS PLEASE KEEP IN TOUCH OK'CANT WAIT TILL I SEE THAT LITTLE MAN IN THE CLOCK'AGAIN,OK LOVE YA BABE XXX
    from u know who
    - Wednesday, September 06, 2000 at 00:50:56 (EST)

hey everyone this is my new e-mail address roccas_babe3623@hotmail.com and oh i just thought that i would tell yas all that I LOVE SAV & ANTHONY FOREVER!!!!!!! BYE SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Tuesday, September 05, 2000 at 21:37:57 (EST)

ALLIRA GREELEY LOVES TARKYN LOCKYER AND CLAIRE GILBERT LOVES CHRIS TARRANT
    claire & allira
    - Tuesday, September 05, 2000 at 20:42:21 (EST)

This is what I've been searching for, the only news I want to read about. n e way looks like we wont be getting Gehrig but the Pies need to go all out and attract 2-3 stars for us to get into the finals next year. How about McKernan, Lucas & Daffy for starters then we could even try to get Hamill. The clubs who cheat on the salary cap ie: Caaarrlton & Essendon cant keep them so we'll turn them into better players. We should have plenty of $$$ to spend seeing as we wont be paying Sav, Rowdy & Crosisca plus delisting a few others. I also think we should get James Walker & Marcus Picken into the black & white ! what does evryone else think ? Please Pies get some good players this year !! PS great site !!!!! Chipper
    Chipper <jchipper39@yahoo.com.au>
    Fremantle, WA Australia - Tuesday, September 05, 2000 at 13:52:05 (EST)

Hey everyone! i haven't written on here in a while so i thought i would! well hi to Jess Emma Brock Joffa and anyone else i missed!
    Nicole <nicci_08@hotmail.com>
    Rowville, Vic Australia - Sunday, September 03, 2000 at 00:49:03 (EST)

Great page Nick. Wish Collingwood would have a good season. I guess it must be due. 10 years between premierships is to long. I was only 13 back then. maybe in 2001, hang in there!!
    Shannyn Bawden <shannyn_b@hotmail.com>
    Liverpool, NSW Australia - Friday, September 01, 2000 at 21:49:14 (EST)

Excellent site! From a fan of the Magpies (UK soccer - Notts County FC)
    Anthony Blackmore <tony@nottscountynet.co.uk>
    Nottingham, England - Friday, September 01, 2000 at 10:40:11 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home August 2000 Guest Book Pages
    July 2000 Guest Book Pages
    June 2000 Guest Book Pages
    May 2000 Guest Book Pages
    April 2000 Guest Book Pages
    March 2000 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages