Guest Book

May 2000 Guest Book Entries

joffa....am i going to get another email from ya????
    chloe
    - Wednesday, May 31, 2000 at 16:18:26 (EST)

Consult not your fears but your hopes and your dreams.Think not about your frustrations,but about your unfulfilled potential.Concern yourself not with what you tried and failed in,but with what it is still possible for you to do." LETS GO PIES WE CAN TURN THIS AROUND I BELIEVE IN YOU.....
    joffa <joffamagpie@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, May 31, 2000 at 16:08:35 (EST)

BRING BACK CROSISCA HE DESERVES TO BE ABLE TO GET HIS 250 GAMES BESIDES HE HAS BE PLAYING WELL IN THE TWOS
    ricky <buckly_2000>
    launceston, tasmania australia - Wednesday, May 31, 2000 at 14:26:18 (EST)

see sav in the twos???? not a very good sign..he didnt even want to talk about it to the media.i think, with all due respect, big bro rocca needs to see a sports psychologist.it is the only way he can regain some motivation, confidence, and i hate to say it, but skill. carn sav, remember the form of a couple of years ago and how happy it made everyone to see you bag 10. well keep your chin up mr rocca, and you'll get back into it soon. P.S DOES ANYONE RECKON THAT ANY PIE PLAYERS ACTUALLY READ THIS??? OR THE FAN MAIL???? SOMEHOW I THINK NOT.
    ms licuria
    - Wednesday, May 31, 2000 at 07:43:08 (EST)

im sick of talking about how collingwood will have a win eventually...so im here to congratulate mark philippoussis on beating pete sampras in the french open! you ripper! and before any smartarses say " this is a footy page" well i say freedom of speech. so carn the filly, and carn the pies.
    verta
    - Tuesday, May 30, 2000 at 15:15:04 (EST)

Lets take time out folks,Nick is right SOLIDARITY its the one thing that pisses off opposition supporters !! and it has carried this great club and its supporters for over a century.lets not forget for one moment. we are the greatest sporting institution in the WORLD !!!!!! WE WILL NEVER WALK ALONE, COLLINGOOD 4 EVER COLLINGWOOD
    cranny, vic oz - Tuesday, May 30, 2000 at 01:07:05 (EST)

Like most of you I was appalled at the way we let Geelong back into the game on the weekend. Bring on Big Sav. Bucks didn't get enuf of the ball to have an influence on the game. We have to beat Port this week to restore some pride. Should do it easily. Never say Die! From a perth one eyed pie
    rintool <rinnovator@hotmail.com>
    Perth, Western Australia - Monday, May 29, 2000 at 23:21:18 (EST)

You all love collingwood and the players so just leave it be. The way i see it you should be able to go for as many teams as you want. I go for richmond, collingwood,melbourne and essondon and when i chat to my friends on the other pages they don't have a problem with me having memberships to other teams, so why does it bother you people?.
    Sera
    Bendigo, Vic - Monday, May 29, 2000 at 18:26:53 (EST)

can you dickheads please stop squabbling about whos sitting with who and whos got memberships for what club. as far as im concerned, spidergirl can barrack for whoever she #$%@^& wants, and sit with whatever cheersquad. and joffa has done nothing wrong except stick up for a mate. and why are all the cheersquads fighting??? you are only meant to share one thing in common and thats supporting the pies. if you dont like each other- KEEP IT TO YOURSELVES AND LET OTHERS HAVE A SAY IN THE GUESTBOOK.
    YOUD BE SURPRISED IF YOU KNEW
    - Monday, May 29, 2000 at 17:23:50 (EST)

I think we should all respect the fact that this is Nick's Site for FOOTBALL. He should not have had to request us to keep it that way!!! Thanks for a really great site Nick and I appreciate all the hard and thankless work that you put into it. On behalf of Nick I would like to support him in Keeping the Guest Book what it is meant for and any bitching can be done on another site that they choose. Keep it up Nick.
    Magpie Maniac
    Vic - Monday, May 29, 2000 at 16:13:39 (EST)

OK - Enough already!!!

Hey listen guys you're in public here, let's show a bit of solidarity. We're all Collingwood, but we're all different. One of the things we don't need when the team is in crisis is the supporters and cheer squad members getting stuck into each other in public.

You want Collingwood to play as a team? How about trying it yourselves first.

This is - or was - a guest book. It is not the place for carrying on your arguments. The Bulletin Board is the place for debate and there is a forum there for the cheersquads' use, please use it.

Nick

ok so everyone is getting a bit pissed with each other. i reckon joffa is alright i wouldnt be thinking so if i was barracking for the opposition though and the ones down the ponsford stand dont know how to sit on their arses it really pisses off the opposition supporters cos they're not used to it and stupidly sit behind them. anyway i am finding it hard to see any logic behind yesterdays game. anyone else got any ideas? how did we manage to stuff that one up?????
    madpie
    - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 19:15:38 (EST)

Ponsford - Are u forgeting that u were the one who started all the trouble in the unofficial cheersquad in the first place. I haven't had any complaints from the outer cheersquad about me sitting with them only from your smart arse little group! Quite frankly i like sitting with the outer cheersquad but couldn't give a shit if i sat by myself as long as i get to the game.
    - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 18:19:47 (EST)

Well, what can I say. When that final siren went, I did not move a muscle for 15 minutes and still now I cannot believe we lost that. Yeah I'm pissed but I've also been thinking. Clubs do not rebuild themselves in one year. We have had a massive influx of young players and those first 5 wins got everyone's hopes up. Face it, in those first 5 rounds we OVERACHIEVED. HOWEVER, I still think that we are a decent side that has time to turn this season around and make the final eight (Most likely in 8th position!). A couple of notes on the game now. DALE BAYNES: I was impressed with him in the first VFL match on tv and have been every week I've seen him in the reserves. Now, the major difference with what I saw in the VFL and what I saw on Saturday is that he usually plays in the FORWARD LINE! Given that he did a great job on Mensch, I don't understand why he wasn't shifted down to the forward line to be a target to replace "The Ghost of" Mal Michael who was wearing 48 on saturday?!?!?! NUFF SAID, Mal belongs in the backline and I can't wait to see Sav swallow the competition in the 2nd's tomorrow night!!
    Digs <savio36@hotmail.com>
    - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 18:13:43 (EST)

Hey all you other people who are getting stuck into Jeff(joffa) lay off, joffa is a great guy.
    ponsford
    western suberbs, - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 18:05:54 (EST)

Come of it Emma. If i was not a true Collingwood supporter why would i go to all their games, go to training, go to the ressies spend heaps of time and money on Collingwood stuff. Big deal if i have other teams as well some of my favorite players are from other teams. I am a true football supporter and !@#$ing well proud of it! When Collingwood play St.kilda and Melbourne however i certainly wear the black and white guernsey! I don't remember anyone from the unofficial cheersquad telling me to leave i just had enough sense to. U R asking me not to come on this board hell if i didn't tell u guys about it you wouldn't have even landed here!
    - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 18:05:48 (EST)

Hey Jill (jildo)spidergirl,Leave Joffa and Emma (savoola) Alone Joffa is a cool guy And savoola would not hurt anyone. So you have 3 memberships Collingwood,Stkilda,Melbourne I can see why you call yourself Spidergirl obviously after that big heap of shit that plays for the saints. Ican see why the Unofficial Boys told you to piss off,And to be honest us guys in the ponsford dont want you to sit with us .You see you are not very popular so stop your joffa bashing and maybe you would be better off at your other 2 websites i.e Stkilda and Melbourne ,How can you casll yourself a collingwood lover and be a Member of 2 other clubs ......
    ponsford
    western suberbs, - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 18:02:11 (EST)

first of all SPIDERGIRL,u for one should not be telling us that we make fools of ourselves when YOU for one arent even a true collingwood supporter,u have a membership with also st.kilda and melbourne,a true and loyal supporter has only a heart for one team so no offence but i rest my case!!!!u have both mine and dads e-mail address so next time u wanna start trouble you can send us an e-mail instead of bringing your childish comments to nicks guestbook cause were here to talk football not to argue amongst ourselves and look like IDIOTS.this is the reason that no one wanted you in our cheer squad,simply cause you were the troublemaker. please dont come to this board again unless u wanna talk about collingwood.e-mail me if u have the guts but knowing you there will be other entries in here from you about this but go ahead cause no one here really gives a shit. REMEMBER PEOPLE ON THIS SITE HAVE ONLY ONE MEMBERSHIP AND THATS COLLINGWOOD ONLY NOT ST.KILDA AND MELBOURNE ASWELL c-ya around jill (hopefully not to soon) from emma SAV IS SEXY--->36 UNTIL FOREVER---> ROCCA BROS ROCK THE WORLD!!!!
    emma <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranny, - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 13:49:23 (EST)

I am 6 years old, and a dedicated Collingwood supporter.I think they are the best AFL team. I know the team song. Go the magpies
    Justin Caffieri <diana_diprinzio@hotmail.com>
    Perth, WA Australia - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 13:38:47 (EST)

who are you 'magpie supporter'. who do you think you are annomonously bagging other collingwood supporters. you are the idiot. for all the collingwood supporters out there don't give up. don't stop going to see collingwood just beacuse they a loosing a bit at the moment. stick in there and it will pay off.
    Andrew <bigspook@hotmail.com>
    Watsy, aus - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 13:31:42 (EST)

sigh..here goes. collingwood we all are disappointed but we still believe in you. just..try can you?? in mean cmon, though we are not on the bottom, we are the crappest team in the afl. lets think this through straight. port, next week, over there. YOU WILL WIN. no joke. the angry, disappointed, miserable,forlorn supporters can still find it in their hearts to muster up a touch of faith. GO PIES.
    chloe
    - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 13:06:41 (EST)

You must think you are a legend Joffa. A photo in the Sun, a celebrity on the footy show, quarter time summary at the footy on Saturday. I cannot believe they give an idiot like you air time!! GO PIES and PLEASSSE LET'S SEE A WIN SOON!!!
    Magpie supporter
    "The place to be", Vic Australia - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 13:01:04 (EST)

Hey Collingwwod you know how i feel about ya !!! But today you ripped the heart right out of me....... Im not going to bag you, i just want to ask one question How many more tears before we see sunshine ?
    cranny, vic oz - Sunday, May 28, 2000 at 03:58:59 (EST)

ok we are in the pits at the moment,dont give up on the boys,it could be a turning point.im pissed off but surely it cant get worse from here?you gotta love the pies ,no other side can do this to their supporters!!!!!!long live the mighty pies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail.com>
    melb, - Saturday, May 27, 2000 at 22:29:36 (EST)

Settle down Emma. 1) I just thought you might actually have some pride i know if my dad was shown like that in the paper and i was photographed watching on i would be damm angry not to mention embarrassed. 2) Of course it's not my business seeing i don't sit with you guys anymore (thank god) i wonder why i even bothered to help by suggesting youz might want to calm down a bit so that u can for once go to the footy for the main purpose - to watch the game and support the team properly instead of getting kicked out all the time and making all of us look bad! Hell who cares now though you've been on TV and in the papers so u can all just do what u want now and keep on making embarassments for the rest of Collingwood!!!
    - Saturday, May 27, 2000 at 19:47:43 (EST)

im sick to death of ESSENDON WINNING, they are !@#$ing losers, im sick of THE PIES losing, we are shit shit shit shit. there is no such thing as faith in a team, i only have faith in teams who TRY. yeah, we did at the start, then when the heat is on, we runaway. brilliant loss collingwood, we're gauranteed a place in the eight now.
    no more mr nice guy.
    melbourne, - Saturday, May 27, 2000 at 18:44:54 (EST)

clap clap collingwood thanks for giving all the supporters something to cheer about. ONLY collingwood could give up a 39 point loss. oh come off it pies you are crap. im sick of being a loyal supporter cos it never pays off.
    verta <temptation@hot.com>
    - Saturday, May 27, 2000 at 18:39:59 (EST)

#$%@ you collingwood. ive supported you through thick and thin, even when we were in the pits of pits. but you were gutless. how can you let a team get back into a game when you were over 30 points in front and steamrolling them???? i mean it, week after week i have fresh hope and faith but then every week my dreams crash and burn.(im listening to savage garden at the moment} anyway, if you keep this giving up style of play up, then you've lost a lifetime supporter.
    wacko jacko
    - Saturday, May 27, 2000 at 18:36:09 (EST)

THIS IS PATHETIC!39 POINTS UP AND WE LOST!WHAT IS GOING ON GET SAV BACK OR SOMETHING !WE NEED BURNS AND ANOTHER REALLY GOOD FORWARD!LIKE MATTHEW LOYED!
    Nicole <aford@dove.net.au>
    Mt.Gambier, SA AUS - Saturday, May 27, 2000 at 17:08:03 (EST)

HI EVERYONE! IM NOT GIVING UP ON COLLINGWOOD!EVA! GO PIES LET KICK ARSS AGAINTS GEELONG PLEASSSSSSEE WIN! I LOVE YOU COLLINGWOOD AND TARKYN LOCKYER FOR EVA.TARKYN LOCKYERS #1 FAN NICOLE.
    Mt.Gambier, S.A australia - Friday, May 26, 2000 at 19:54:36 (EST)

hey SPIDERGIRL, hi,its Emma, to be honest with you i was rapped to be on the back page of the sun with my beautiful dad (joffa)and phil was over the moon about it so when you tell my dad to stay off the piss this week so it doesnt happen again all i can say to you is MIND YOUR OWN BUISSNESS cause you dont sit with us at the footy and you dont chant with the boys week in and week out!!!!!!FROM EMMA SAV IS SEXY --> 36 UNTIL FOREVER--> ROCCA BROS ROCK THE WORLD!!!!!!
    emma <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranbourne, vic - Friday, May 26, 2000 at 18:27:44 (EST)

Hey Digs, Beazley's Chick has told you where the 2dns are play and so here is the time 6:45pm.
    Chris <cayers@bigpond.com>
    Hobart, TAS - Friday, May 26, 2000 at 17:20:36 (EST)

Hey Digs, The 2nds are playing on Monday nite at Waverley Park, but I'm not too sure what time. Carn PIES LETS KICK THE WISHKERS CATS A LESSON OR TWO 2MORROW. NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS!!!!!
    Beazley's Chick! <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    - Friday, May 26, 2000 at 16:15:18 (EST)

Ok, let's talk about SELECTION. I have to admit I'm starting to lose confidence in good ol' Malty boy. Dropping Sav? Ok, he's not fit and maybe some time in the 2's will help but Kinner and Patterson? Why? They did well when they were ON THE GROUND! Unlike Wasley who somehow stays in the team! What are you thinking buddy? The only thing I'm happy about is that Dale Baynes is finally gonna get a run. Hopefully he's play more than 10 minutes!! Geez, the 2's should be good entertainment value this week. Anyone know when or where they're playing? Kill 'em Sav!
    - Friday, May 26, 2000 at 15:40:53 (EST)

Its easy enough to be pleasant,when life flows like a song. But the man worthwhile is the one who will smile when everything goes dead wrong. we will never walk alone collingwood 4 ever collingwood.
    cranny, vic ozland - Thursday, May 25, 2000 at 00:34:23 (EST)

WITHIN EACH OF US IS A HIDDEN STORE OF ENERGY. ENERGY WE CAN RELEASE TO COMPETE IN THE MARATHON OF LIFE. WITHIN EACH OF US IS A HIDDEN STORE OF COURAGE. COURAGE TO GIVE US THE STRENGTH TO FACE ANY CHALLENGE. WITHIN EACH OF US IS A HIDDEN STORE OF DETERMINATION. DETERMINATION TO KEEP US IN THE RACE WHEN ALL SEEMS LOST. we will never walk alone collingwood 4 ever and ever.....
    cranny, vic australia - Thursday, May 25, 2000 at 00:26:21 (EST)

Hi there all you magpie fans out there. Heres a quick addition from a Perth Collingwood die hard. We are everywhere. The Pies can't make it to Perth this year so this is a favour I'm asking of you all. Please give an extra loud rendition of "Good old Collingwood Forever" when we knock off Geelong at the G this round. Bucks will be on fire, big Sav should bag eight or nine. Go the Pies!!! Pies till I Die Corinne #22
    Corinne <slainte@iinet.net.au>
    Perth, WA Australia - Wednesday, May 24, 2000 at 19:01:07 (EST)

Joffa, to make it worse the pricks from the newspaper had to show poor Emma and Phil. I think u better stay off the piss at the footy this week mate cause they will only chuck youz all out again.
    - Wednesday, May 24, 2000 at 18:50:33 (EST)

the MORE the media shows violent pictures of pie fans, the MORE fired up we get and the MORE we win games. dont get mad, get even.
    verta
    - Wednesday, May 24, 2000 at 15:44:05 (EST)

we are SHIT SHIT SHIT. it is just so frustrating seeing my boys throw in the towel. the first quarter on sunday, we had already lost it. we are scared of big opponents, and now even the littlies are intimidating us(e;g freo) what can we do???? how does a team with so much skill though absolutely no balls or teamwork get confidence??? all the diehards must be thinking, geez we're not that bad. well i say YES WE ARE. every time we lose the match, we lose all our confidence. i dont know, its beyond my control. i have no idea.....
    scooter
    - Wednesday, May 24, 2000 at 15:40:22 (EST)

Hey joffa buddy! thought i'd just check out the paper with you in it mate......if i'm not mistaken do you have the most awesome mullet in the world???..........YOU BLOODY LEGEND MATE! UP THE MULLET!
    andie <andie119@hotmail.com>
    Bendigo, Vic - Tuesday, May 23, 2000 at 20:59:39 (EST)

i was appauled to see the photos used be Mike Sheahan in todays Herald. the photos that were used were of a completely different matter and Mike has used them to back up his story. this is absolute bull shit. the media and just about every one else is out to pick on collingwood. the police were extremely unfair in their actions used against this collingwood supporter and i am not happy about the way in which they were used unappropriatly in the paper. i feel that collingwood supporters are picked on by police and securtiy at the mcg. this was proven at colonial on sunday be the security there being open and friendly. this is crap and Mike Sheahan needs to research into storys more before using them in the public news paper.
    Watsy, vic Australia - Tuesday, May 23, 2000 at 20:58:52 (EST)

This is for Nick - the owner of this page. I am a die-hard supporter that loves this damn club. I go to watch the pies every single week and I was just wondering if you would be interesting in me writing a match report for your web-site after the matches similar to the one I posted in this guestbook on the weekend. Please contact me either way at: savio36@hotmail.com . Thanks!
    - Tuesday, May 23, 2000 at 20:10:30 (EST)

SAV ROCCA IS F*CKEN CHAMPION How about leaving him on the ground for once!?!?
    Bob
    - Tuesday, May 23, 2000 at 20:08:22 (EST)

IN TODAYS PAPER 23RD MAY THE HERALD SUN PUBLISHED 2 PHOTOGRAPHS OF MYSELF BEING EVICTED FROM THE MCG DURING THE RICHMOND GAME.IT IS INTERESTING TO NOTE THAT THE ARTICLE DOES NOT TALK ABOUT THE BEHAVIOUR OF COLLINGWOOD PEOPLE.INFACT RICHMOND SUPPORTERS CAME UNDER VERY CLOSE SCRUTINY,AND OF COURSE THE CARLTON MORON WHOM THREW A BOTTLE AT A NORTH MELB PLAYER.SO IT IS INTERESTING TO NOTE WHY WOULD THEY PUBLISH PHOTOS OF A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER BEING EVICTED FROM A GAME ???????? AND TO FINISH THIS OFF IF ANY OF YOU ,WERE OFFENDED BY THESE PICTURES I WANT TO APOLOGISE TO ALL I AM NOT PROUD TO SEE MYSELF IN THE PAPER UNDER THESE CIRCUMSTANCES SO TO ALL AT COLLINGWOOD,SUPPORTERS ,PLAYERS I OFFER YOU MY SINCERE APOLOGIES JOFFAMAGPIE@HOTMAIL.COM
    cranny, vic aust - Tuesday, May 23, 2000 at 19:09:13 (EST)

C'mon Beazley's chick admit it your little Nicky boy was playing like a pussy on Sunday. Can't you even admit it when your favorite player is playing crap. Ah well catch ya later Magpiegal. #8 RoCkS Go RiCkY!
    - Tuesday, May 23, 2000 at 16:38:54 (EST)

collingwood are the best
    joel
    warrnambool, vic australia - Tuesday, May 23, 2000 at 14:14:51 (EST)

Well, back to the drawing board again. Maybe we can crush the cats this week!! I hope so. We need a win to boost the confidence a bit. I'll be there to cheer you on this week, guys. Good Old COLLINGWOOD Forever!!! Let's do it, let's win, let's play HOTTTT FOOTBALL!!! GO PIEEES!!!
    Leanne
    Geelong, Vic - Monday, May 22, 2000 at 19:05:46 (EST)

go pies nathan rules ass bye
    nathan <blink182_1987@yahoo.com>
    - Monday, May 22, 2000 at 12:59:23 (EST)

That's right, it's me again. To the Nick Davis fan, I just want explain something. Each year, for whatever reason, I pick out one of the rookies in the pre-season and make them my number 2 man (next to the Big Savalloy of course). In the past, I've gone with guys like Kent Butcher (who was unreal til he broke his leg ..... twice), Chris Tarrant (who I watched in his first pre-season practice match at Vic Park and decided he was gonna be a star) and a couple of years ago it was the same deal with Nick Davis. I still remember that Essendon game where it was so tight in the last quarter and he dodged one player, spun around another one and then hit Sav on the chest with a beautiful pass in a tense last quarter. Sadly, that Nick Davis, just isn't playing anymore. I don't know if it's a confidence thing or what but he's lost it. It could be that he's playing out of position. I think he should be playing on the wing or the half-forward flank because it's his defensive game that lets him down. Malthouse appears to be trying to bring these young guys up through the defense to make them better all around players which I can understand but sometimes it's just not gonna work. So don't get me wrong, I've got a special spot for my '99 rookie of the year, Nick Davis but I do think he needs to string about 5 good games together in the VFL, before he gets back into the senior side. As for the Big Sav, why don't any coaches like him? He's a proven champion so put him at full-forward and leave him there. When will people start to realise that the problem stems from mid-fielders like Orchard (who was particularly bad at this on the weekend) who don't know how to deliver the ball into the forward line! It's not his fault and all this media bullsh*t doesn't help either. I tell ya, if you hear in the news that Mike Sheehan has been assassinated, you can bet that I was the shooter!
    Digs
    - Monday, May 22, 2000 at 10:42:34 (EST)

Hey Digs, I have to agree with you on MOST things mate! The only thing I disagree with is Nick Davis. I thought he played alright. I know he has lost some touch since last year, but he isn't the only one that has. Nick hasn't had much game play lately and hasn't had much of a chance in the senior side this year. But if he does get dropped I just hope that he can go out there in the VFL and kick some butt (which I know he can) so he can make it in the side against Port Adelaide. Good Luck Nick Davis and the rest of the team for a firey 2nd half of season 2000 and always have a smile on your face, never give up, hang their heads up high in pride and like the saying goes, ITS NOT OVER TILL THE FAT LADY SINGS AND NEVER SAY DIE!!!!!!!! Nick Davis Kicks Ass #19 till I die!
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Sunday, May 21, 2000 at 21:08:44 (EST)

hey, Digg's buddy........ i couldn't agree with you more! It was so frustrating at the game today, sitting there and watching the shit moves that good old Micky was making. Look, i know that Sav is kinda on the way out, but he's a good kid and could have done just a good a job, if not better than every other player that micky put in full forward, if we want him to get his confidance back (and we all know that he only plays well if it is) then he needs to have a RUN! Maybe Buckley should have been played a little further up the ground to give us another goal kicking option. Anyone who was at the game today would have seen the West Coast kickout's after every behind...... HOW FRUSTRATING WAS IT! We just weren't maning up on our players and they were getting it out of our fifty, time and time again.................................AHHH COLLINGWOOD??? I KNOW IT'S IN YOU'S!!!! YOU JUST NEED TO FIND IT!
    andrea <andie119@hotmail.com>
    bendigo, vic - Sunday, May 21, 2000 at 20:44:17 (EST)

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT I have just been appointed the brand new Collingwood coach. No offence to good ol' Malty boy but I think I'm the man for the job. He can be my assistant. My first move: OUT: Wasley, N.Davis, Scotland IN: Crosisca, Burns, Ukovic Why Crosisca has not been playing when we are obviously p*ss-weak in the medium-sized defensive department is beyond my imagination. Sure, we want to blood the young guys but lets face it, Wasley needs another season in the reserves, Davis has lost the touch he showed 2 years ago in his rookie season and Scotland is the unlucky one that has to make room for a returning Burns. Let me discuss each player's performance this week: ADKINS: Sat on the bench for the entire first half bar a few minutes at the end of the 2nd qtr. Got enough of the bball (14 pos, 4 marks) but his disposal has dropped off badly lately. 4/10 BETHERAS: Worked hard and showed courage all day. (23 pos 6 marks) 8/10 BROWN: Umm, he better be injured because that's the only excuse for keeping a player of his calibre off the ground when you're letting Wasley and Davis run around in circles! Didn't get a chance. NA BUCKLEY: Well tagged early but broke shackles late although not to great effect. Did try hard and I felt that his disposal was a lot better this week. 7/10 N.DAVIS: Not much more to say than ...... drop him please. Wanna know why? Watch the tape. Loved this guy in his rookie year but was a waste of space today. 1.5/10 FRASER: Didn't do much but looked promising when he got the ball. Tried hard. 5.5/10 FREEBORN: Didn't make a mistake all day and held the team together in the first half although faded in the second half. (24 pos) 7.5/10 KINNEAR: I thought he played pretty well. Nice goal. Don't know why he started the last qtr on the bench! 6.5/10 LICURIA: My B.o.G. for the pies. Tried really hard all day and his second efforts stood out amongst a group of players that seemed to forget what second-efforts are. (31 pos, 9 reb from def 50, 4 into att. 50) 8.5/10 LOCKYER: Seems to be down on confidence last few weeks and even made a few poor decisions from the kickouts. Not one of his best games. 5/10 MICHAEL: I was waiting for this guy to take the game by the scruff of the neck and make it his. He could've and should've. Not a bad first game back though. 6.5/10 O'BREE: Faded in and out of the game but wasn't as good as usual. Most of his possessions were hurried and blind. 5.5/10 ORCHARD: Put in a good effort but in the end, this guy can only play a negative role. His disposal isnt good enough to be a decent attacking player. 5.5/10 PATTERSON: I have been a big Patterson critic for the last 4 years but today he really put his body on the line and went in hard. I was impressed. Played limited time. 5/10 PRESTIGIACOMO: Did well on Cummings but had his colours lowered by a less than 100% Gherig which was disappointing. 5.5/10 RICHARDSON: Another solid game in defense. Richo has become our most consistent defender apart from Scotty Burns by far. 8/10 A.ROCCA: Like Mal, should've taken the game in his own hands but McIntosh was a perfect match up for Pebbles. Ineffective for most of the second half. 6/10 S.ROCCA: This is why I am so p*ssed. Why did this man get included in the side to play 15 mins? Surely, he would've been a better option at full-forward than Heath Scotland in the second half! NA SCOTLAND: Not suited to the positions that Malty boy played him in. 4.5/10 TARRANT: This guy is a champ. Ran and led hard all day and presented himself at every opportunity. Second best to Licuria. 8.5/10 WASLEY: Don't get me started. His first half was absolutely miserable. Improved in the second half but should be in the VFL. 2/10 WILLIAMS: As has become the case over the past 3 years, Williams was all over the place. He need's to develop some consistency fast. 5.5/10 So there you have it people. That's a quick summary of each player today. I was really disappointed with their first quarter effort. They needed to stand up and basically, just fell down. The ruck is going to be a trouble spot 'til Josh fully developes and the half-back line will only improve with the additions I noted earlier (Burns, Crosisca, Ukovic). On the bright side, in limited time I was completely surprised by how hard Patterson was at the ball today and Licuria impressed me a lot. Freeborn was good and Tarrant has developed into a dependable, consistent player a lot earlier than most expected. It's gonna be a long year but with the right decision making, in regards to selection, off the ground, I think we can still turn things round and go back to the form that saw us win our first five. Come on Pies, there's hope for us yet!
    Melbourne, Vic Where do u reckon? - Sunday, May 21, 2000 at 19:48:32 (EST)

WTF has happened? I can't believe it, we started off really well again this year then !@#$ed up. I look in dismay at a 22 - 0 scoreline 15mins in the first 1/4. O well shit happens. Carn boys finish the game off witha win. Its about time we win.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pie till i die
    Andrew Williams <collingwood4ever@hotmail.com>
    Brisbane, - Sunday, May 21, 2000 at 14:33:01 (EST)

C'Mon pies!!!! we are going to kick some West Coast Ass!!! I hope Tarkyn Lockyer plays really good again (he is such a hottie) Luv CaraCrash
    Cara <CaraCrash@highschoolclub.com>
    W.A Australia - Sunday, May 21, 2000 at 01:04:36 (EST)

Carn the Pies for Sunday!!! Let,s do it this week!!! Collingwood forever!!!
    Leanne
    Geelong, Vic Australia - Saturday, May 20, 2000 at 19:41:41 (EST)

BIG SPOOK THIS IS JOFFA MEET AT THE SAME PLACE WHERE WE MET AT FREO GAME 10.30....11AM...OK SEE YA THERE SPOOKER GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOR EVER WE WILL NEVER WALK ALONE
    cranny, vic oz land - Saturday, May 20, 2000 at 16:31:37 (EST)

damien adkins and chris tarrent are the sexiest collingwood players
    tara smith <woey_22_@hotmail.com>
    -, vic - Saturday, May 20, 2000 at 15:43:36 (EST)

Mrs Licuria yeah Glenn Manton is a spunk but you can't go past the hottest player on the footy show panel - Spider!
    - Saturday, May 20, 2000 at 15:23:51 (EST)

is it just me or is trevor marmalade just not funny!
    tasha <surfiechick13@chickmail.com>
    melbourne, victoria australia - Saturday, May 20, 2000 at 11:05:37 (EST)

how nice of bucks was it to come on the footy show and apologise....i love the pies and everyone in the club but yous gotta admit that glenn manton is a babe- and a very funny one. but thats as far as i go with any other team. collinwood, i know you can do it. BELIEVE.
    mrs licuria <12345@hotmail.com>
    - Friday, May 19, 2000 at 17:08:24 (EST)

Hey Everyone, Lets all go to the game on Sunday against The Weagles, support the boys and lets just hope the boys can keep their heads up and never give up on a mighty Victory, because the next one is right around the corner (Sunday). With Malty as our coach he would know most of the Eagles player back to front. G'day to Joffa, Savoola, Andrew, Spidergal, Granny, and everyone else form the mignty Unoffical cheer Squad, Hopefully cya guys all there in full support on sunday. If Nick Davis eads this or even any other players. Always keep u'r head up and never give up on anything.
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Friday, May 19, 2000 at 16:47:37 (EST)

eddie this idea of playing our home games in sydney is f!@#&ing bull shit. why should we. we aren't about to fold due to lack of $$$ are we? and if we are you can chip in from your million dollar furtune. forgoodness sake don't do it.
    watsy, - Friday, May 19, 2000 at 11:36:58 (EST)

joffa you are one of a kind. there will never be someone with words like yours
    watsy, - Friday, May 19, 2000 at 11:09:26 (EST)

free your mind and open your eyes,
    let every win be a surprise.
    know that we can beat teams twice our size.
    wake up and you will realize,
    that the only club is the mighty pies.
    experience the lows, savour the highs,
    know you have put your faith where victory lies.
    DANCE WITH THE COLLINGWOOD SPIRIT.

chloe <velvet_pixi@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, May 18, 2000 at 18:20:27 (EST)

joffa thats beautiful mate...now we can really write that book together!!!!!
    chloe
    - Thursday, May 18, 2000 at 18:08:05 (EST)

Jesus Christ,Wolfie Mozart and Humphrey Bogart and Genghis Khan and on to H.G. Wells, Ho Chi Minh, Gungha Din and Alexanders King and Graham Bell and Joffa too and each one there has one thing shared THEY ALL LOVED AND WERE GREATLY INSPIRED BY COLLINGWOOD and they all agreed WE WILL NEVER WALK ALONE joffamagpie@hotmail.com
    JOFFA <joffamagpie@hotmail.com>
    cranny, 3977 ozzie - Thursday, May 18, 2000 at 14:57:23 (EST)

AFTER ALL THESE YEARS,
    AFTER ALL THESE TEARS BETWEEN US,
    STILL I COULDNT FIND,
    SOMEONE HALF AS RIGHT AS YOU,
    AND EACH TIME I STOP TO THINK,
    WHAT IT IS I REALLY NEED,
    HERES WHAT I CONCLUDE,
    ALL I REALLY NEED IS YOU,
    JOFFA FOR COLLINGWOOD 4 EVER COLLINGWOOD........

joffa <joffa@satlink.com.au>
    cranbourne, 3977 oz land - Thursday, May 18, 2000 at 14:31:16 (EST)

how much for Real supporters? And what's the address?
    Eagle Basher <pressi_eddie@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, May 18, 2000 at 08:45:12 (EST)

HEYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!! PARTY AT MY HOUSE AFTER COLLINGWOOD KICKS THE EAGLES ASSES.
    TIME: AFTER THE FINAL SIREN.
    BRING: ALL YOUR PIE GEAR AND A @#$%LOAD OF ALCHOHOL.
    MUSIC: COLLINWOOD THEME SONG ALL NIGHT.
    COST: FREE TO ALL PIE SUPPORTERS.
    WHO CANT ATTEND: THOSE WHO JUMPED OFF THE BANDWAGON AND EAGLES SUPPORTERS.
    PRIZES: THE PREMIERSHIP
    ....................SEE YOU ALL THERE!

CHLOE
    - Wednesday, May 17, 2000 at 19:01:13 (EST)

LETS ALL BELIEVE; AND WE WILL WIN.
    ANONYMOUS
    - Wednesday, May 17, 2000 at 18:49:25 (EST)

cmon micky give the pie boys all the dirt on west coast.....lets make it 6 wins and 5 losses....once your losses are higher than your wins you know your in trouble. collingwood please dont cross that line. -maggie
    mr magpie
    - Wednesday, May 17, 2000 at 17:59:02 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD RULE
    - Wednesday, May 17, 2000 at 16:44:36 (EST)

Why be so harsh on cumbag and hoebag. Its not like they said anything bad about Rick. I don't think they deserve a bashing for speaking the truth. To mozes if you read this Nathan Buckley and Rick are the best, you know who you are! love meg.
    megan
    Geelong, VIC AUS - Wednesday, May 17, 2000 at 12:19:52 (EST)

Nick Davis is the best
    Cailin <jrice2@vtown.com.au>
    Melbourne, vic Aussie - Tuesday, May 16, 2000 at 22:50:57 (EST)

pretty good link - you rock
    Tarryn <jrice2@vtown.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Tuesday, May 16, 2000 at 22:47:11 (EST)

Matera is a loser so we should all spit and chuck shit at him on sunday. go pies.
    Watsy, vic Australia - Tuesday, May 16, 2000 at 22:22:20 (EST)

GEHRIG AND CUMMINGS AND THE REST OF THEM ARE GOING DOWN.
    FRED
    - Tuesday, May 16, 2000 at 18:31:30 (EST)

joffa has been feeling down, just like the rest of us, and he asked me to write a poem about the suffering of collingwood supporters, so here goes:

the siren went, we sat there numb,
    another loss struck us dumb.
    the big men looked away and hid a tear
    unable to face their biggest fear.
    a cold, hard game to swallow,
    who knows what other losses will follow.
    the cheersquads went quiet,
    and out broke a riot,
    the torment, the humiliation, the pain
    why do the magpie clouds always bring rain?
    but joffa stood amongst the crowd,
    he smiled to himself and said out loud,
    "collingwood, you've done us proud,
    you didnt win, though take a bow,
    two thumbs up and a pat on the back,
    your spirit shone brightest in the pack."
    so, maggie supporters all out there,
    stand up tall if you dare,
    and know that better times will come.
    COLLINGWOOD YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE.

chloe
    - Tuesday, May 16, 2000 at 18:29:48 (EST)

bucks, you are a legend and I think that you are the best player to pull on the boots for the maggies and probably one of the greatest ever. I am a I have a disabled friend named matthew. He has cerebral palsy and I would like to get tickets a collingwood match one day.
    Marc Cox <mcox@charlton.vic.edu.au>
    Charlton, Vic Australia - Tuesday, May 16, 2000 at 12:33:02 (EST)

This is an excellent site. I'm afraid I don't know a lot about Australian Rules Football, but I know a little bit more now than before I visited it. I just surfed in looking for traces of our relatively rare family name "Hudghton" and discovered your page where one of my distant relatives appears to be a real star. Thanks for taking the trouble to provide a good page and I hope your team does really well. All the best.
    John Hudghton <john@hudghton.freeserve.co.uk>
    York, Yorkshire England, UK - Tuesday, May 16, 2000 at 05:51:33 (EST)

where is joffa
    sally and michelle
    brunswick, - Tuesday, May 16, 2000 at 01:25:18 (EST)

"hoebag" and "CUMBAG" get the F*CK off here! Youz are absolutely dead at school 2morrow. Stop writing bullshit about me and more importantly Ricky, he has had enough shit. Youz know i'm his biggest fan and that youz wouldn't know the first thing about him if it wasn't for me. 2morrow at school i'm gonna beat the absolute crap outta youz until you apologise to me and Ricky and take back the crap youz wrote on here! #8 RoCkS Go RiCkY!
    - Monday, May 15, 2000 at 23:39:10 (EST)

collingwood people we should all write in and protest against playing home games in sydney because that is the shitest idea i have ever heard.. collingwood will be 6 wins 5 losses after sunday and we will shove it up everyone who thinks they can shove it up us. like certain dickheads who write in to this page thinking they are all high and mighty and start bagging us but are to scared to tell us there e-mail address. so carn the pies
    Watsy, vic Australia - Monday, May 15, 2000 at 21:46:39 (EST)

Hi Guys, What is going on?I CANT STAND THIS ! WHAT IS GOING ON WITH BUCK'S?HE BETTER NOT GET SUSPENDED IT IS BULL SHIT .SURELY THEY WILL LET THE BROWNLOW MEDILEST THIS YEAR FOR SURE OFF.THE UMPS DONT GIVE A SHIT WHAT WAYNE CAREY DOES HE IS A ROUGH BASTERD WHO NEVER GETS REPORTED 4 ALL THE STRIKING AND SHIT HE DOES!.LETS BEAT THE EAGLES THIS WEEK.IS BURNS OUT FOR A FEW WEEKS IFF ANYONE KNOWS WRITE BACK AND TELL ME.CAUSE IFF COLLINGWOOD HAVE NO BURNS WE WILL BE IN TROUBLE.IS SAV AND MAL MICHAIL BACK THIS WEEK?I HOPE SO!WHAT A GAME CHRIS TARRENT PLAYED!HE PLAYED UNREAL!PLEASSSSSSSSSE COLLINGWOOD START WINNING CAUSE IM GETTING SO UPSET!!!!!!!!!!I WANT YOU TO BE THE PREMIERS THIS YEAR!I LOVE YOU COLLINGWOOD I WILL ALLWAYS GO FOR U IFF U NEVER WIN AGAIN!BUT IM SURE THAT IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN.LOVE TARKYN LOCKYERS#1 FAN 4 EVA. NICOLE.
    Mt.Gambier, SA Australia - Monday, May 15, 2000 at 17:41:41 (EST)

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HOPE AND BEG AND PRAY AND WISH THAT BUCKLEY IS NOT....I CANT SAY IT....OH..SUSPENDED THE BROWNLOW IS THE ONLY THING WE HAVE GOING FOR US THIS YEAR...........
    CHLOE
    - Monday, May 15, 2000 at 16:05:28 (EST)

hmm...paul licuria's face, sav's ass, buckleys smile & voice, mal michael's body & personality, burnsies sense of humour,willo's and browns pure skill.....i think ive created a GOD! by the way, what was the deal with the pic of freeborn in the paper? everyone's saying he's gay...thats crap...so what was he doing?????
    chloe
    - Monday, May 15, 2000 at 16:01:58 (EST)

woah...ricky overload...hoebag..geez your rough. settle down a bit, hey?? and as for who is the hottest in collingwood, it is without doubt the GORGEOUS paul licuria. he is so damn hot...i could melt. break me off piece of that!
    shelly
    - Monday, May 15, 2000 at 15:56:52 (EST)

To Spidergirl. Who the hell do you think you are. Rick is sooooooooo sexy and i am sooooo in love with him- even more than you i bet. I bet you only like him because he has had such a horrible run with injuries, and you feel sorry for him. I on the other hand have followed his career right from the start back from when he was playing for Essendon. He is gorgeous and he is going to return to league football as soon as he is over is injuries. I would like to say congratulations to Rick for sticking out your career and not retiring. There is always hope for you next year if you don't return this year, as to Spidergirl- get a life.
    hoebag
    melb, vic australia - Monday, May 15, 2000 at 13:54:08 (EST)

To spidergirl, i want to let you know that i agree with everything you say about Ricky O. Rick is a sex god. When i watch rick play i can't keep my eyes off his ass. Rick's ass is 'O' so good lookin in his tiny shorts. Too bad he's off for a while huh. I support Rick 100% and its nice too see someone else defend him the way you do.
    CUMBAG
    mELB, VIC aUS - Monday, May 15, 2000 at 13:48:15 (EST)

Just a quick note to Leah, thought I'd let you know that as a Norwood supporter (not Crows) in Adelaide, Luke Godden is playing well over here and has become a handy player. Norwood and Collingwood have always had a good relation (eg Scotty Burns, Steve Patterson, Craig Kelly etc etc) and at the moment I sympathise with you guys. Stick together and keep your heads up, fighting amongst yourselves only puts a smile on the other supporters faces. Keep the faith Maggies!
    Jeff
    Adelaide, SA - Monday, May 15, 2000 at 13:40:47 (EST)

I can't believe that Rick is f!@#$%^ injured, how sucky is that. i can't wait to see him back on the field. Rick is the best player in footy and doesn't deserve to be out because of a injury. Rick, if you read this don't give up because of your injuries go on and continue to be the best that football has seen.
    Ricks cuz <kris_beckham7@yahoo.com>
    - Monday, May 15, 2000 at 11:46:49 (EST)

BUCKLEY IS SO HOT AND SEXY, PAUL WILLIAMS HAS A GREAT BUM AND CHRIS TARRANT IM TELLING YA IS A BABE SO CUTE AND SEXY. 5 WINS 5 LOSE WHAT IS GOING ON! CARN THE HOT PIES!I WAS THERE WHEN YA LOST PLAYING FREMANTLE IDIOTS LOVE MISS BUCKLEY. CHRIS TARRANT NATHAN BUCKLEY AND PAUL WILLIAMS THEY ARE MINE HA HA HA HA I LOVE YA
    miss Buckley
    melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, May 14, 2000 at 19:09:03 (EST)

Luke Godden was a legend we should never have got rid of him oh yeah and Buckley and Ricky are SEX GODS!!! who agrees?
    LEAH <leah.vic/ed.au>
    - Sunday, May 14, 2000 at 17:08:20 (EST)

eddie is NOT giving us home games in sydney. thats what they plan to do for next year. we are a victorian club. WHO STAY IN VICTORIA. people, can we write letters to the footy show, the newspaper,the AFL or collingwood itself. IF YOU HAPPEN TO KNOW EDDIE,TELL HIM SURE, HE IS A SPUNK, AND YES, HE HAS GREAT COMMUNICATION SKILLS, BUT HE WILL NOT, SHOULD NOT, CAN NOT, EVEN FOR JUST ONE GAME TEAR INTO OUR VICTORIAN HEARTS, SQUIRT OUT OUR MAGPIE BLOOD, AND SHOVE US TO SYDNEY FOR ANOTHER MONEY MAKING EDDIE LIKE SCAM. EDDIE, YOU AND COLLINWOOD ARE RAKING IN THE MONEY SO STOP THINKING OF YOURSELVES, AND START THINKING OF THE TEAM AND THE FANS. GOT THAT?
    ME AGAIN.
    - Sunday, May 14, 2000 at 16:43:55 (EST)

i think i can sum up what we are all feeling right now. you cant look at a footy match, you cant even bring yourself to write a comment on this page. you quickly turn the page of any headline that reads "pies choke again" and when sportsworld comes on you change the channel. why? because no-one can face the pain, the humiliation of defeat. well i say boo hoo we lost five games big @#$%^ deal. yeah, im disappointed, not with collingwood but with all you @#$%head "fans" who dont turn up to games when we start losing, who hide in your little caves. well me and the cheersquads stuck with the pies all last year, while the rest of you pretended you went for essendon. well @#$% you all!!!!!! why dont you just stay with essondon?
    just me
    - Sunday, May 14, 2000 at 16:25:21 (EST)

Nick, You must be happy with the way the Pies are going so far this year. The last 4 games have been a worry and one wonders if this is deja vu. I think that they will be ok. Brisbane beat them last week but I feel Brisbane will never make the 8. Collingwood I am sure will. It is a very competative league. How does the page go this year? Still the overwhelming interest? Do you still follow and post the Collingwood games live? Unfortunately it is predominantly league up here. I can only describe it as a bozo's game but it is what one gets used to I guess. There is still good coverage of AFL but less so than NRL. I feel a bit sorry for Queenslanders and New South Welshman conditioned into rugby league. They don't even know what they are missing. All the best Mike I have been thinking about you I am sure at some point each day. Hope you are well. I will drop an email soon. As you may be aware Amy has returned to Tassie. Hope things work out for her. Bye for now. Jeff
    Jeff <sandy.taylor@mailbox.uq.edu.au>
    Brisbane, Q Australia - Saturday, May 13, 2000 at 09:41:28 (EST)

To joffa i agree with you with all your barracking for the mighty magpies, but all your gay bashing comments are completely offencive to alot of people, please educate yourself on this matter and you will gain alot more respect from myself and other gays who happen to come across your writings, thankyou. GO THE MIGHTY MAGPIES FOREVER.
    robert <magpiesrock@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Saturday, May 13, 2000 at 01:41:30 (EST)

True Nicole - Mark Orchard U R Hot (not as good as Ricky but)! #8 RoCkS Go RiCkY!
    footy groupie land!, - Saturday, May 13, 2000 at 00:10:30 (EST)

hi again!!! I cant believe SAV is injured(he is such a honey) but anyway theres always Anthony!I just wanna say hi to ANDREW (snob)always saying hello to my dad and not me,thanx alot (joke) but anywayz hi dad (joffa) and hi andrew and the rest of the unofficial, i will see you all behind the goals tomorrow!!!!! SAV IS SEXY 36 UNTIL FOREVER ROCCA BROS ROCK THIS WORLD
    Emma <swxysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranbourne, - Friday, May 12, 2000 at 21:13:10 (EST)

Joffa you have said it all. Couldn't put it better myself.
    - Friday, May 12, 2000 at 19:05:38 (EST)

the front page headlines on sunday will read as follows,THE GIANT ARSE KICKING MACHINE IS BACK,/collingwood yesterday sent shockwaves through the other 15 AFL clubs with execution football never seen before at the MCG.collingwood were simply brutal,sent in as underdogs this vintage 2000 pie machine ripped through the opposition, a pondering mick malthouse after the game during his press conference broke into a song.EVERYWHERE WE GO ,PEOPLE WANT TO KNOW ,WHO WE ARE ,WHERE WE COME FROM,SO I TELL THEM ,WE ARE THE ARSE KICKERS,MIGHTY MIGHTY ARSE KICKERS.a strange character with a beany and sunglasses was seen to be lurking in the back ground yelling, WHY DONT YOUS ALL, WHY DONT YOUS ALL, WHY DONT YOUS ALL GET XXXXXX ?COULD THIS HAVE BEEN JOFFA ??? we somehow dont think so !!!!hi to the spooker and chloe xx and beazer,granny magpie, dazza the old bastard,and everyone else in the unofficial and of course savoola.COLLINGWOOD YOULL NEVER WALK ALONE, joffamagpie@hotmail.com and of course hello debs xx
    mighty cranbuorne, vicky oz land - Friday, May 12, 2000 at 15:02:53 (EST)

quinny....if you ever come back to this site, tell me where abouts in dandy you are
    chloe
    - Thursday, May 11, 2000 at 20:38:29 (EST)

we are one, but we are many, and from victoria park we come
    we'll kick the goals, and the tiges can go home,
    i am, you are, we are from collingwood.

chloe <velvet_pixi@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, May 11, 2000 at 20:33:49 (EST)

carn the pies for saturday
    shelly
    - Thursday, May 11, 2000 at 20:26:17 (EST)

Hi EVERYONE, i love tarkyn lockyer 4 eva and eva.He is a sex GOD. go pies for this saterday againts the gay richmond tigers.LETS WIN AND AND WIN AND NOT LOSE ANOTHER GAME BECAUSE I WANT TO SEE THE MIGHTY PIES IN THE GRAND FINAL THIS YEAR!GO PIES YOU R THE BEST FOR EVA.LOVE Ncole TARKYN LOCKYERS#1 FAN .P.S MARK ORCHARD YOU R HOTTTTT.
    Mt.Gambier, SA aus - Thursday, May 11, 2000 at 18:09:03 (EST)

Let, go Pies!!! Pick up & let's get on with it. I will be there to see you WIN on Saturday. We did it last year against the woeful Richmond, we can again!! COLLINGWOOD FOREVER!!!
    Leanne <mcmahon@hccs.com.au>
    Geelong, Vic Australia - Thursday, May 11, 2000 at 12:12:02 (EST)

hi kids nice web page nick COLLINGWOOD IS MY 2 BEST bombers is my best ANTHONY ROCCA IS A BABE LOVE JULIA
    JULIA
    Kalgoorlie, wa australia - Wednesday, May 10, 2000 at 20:23:11 (EST)

IS IT JUST ME OR IS EVERY F@#$%^&* UMPIRE AGAISNT COLLINGWOOD I JUST CANT BELIEVE HOW THEY FAVOR EVERY OTHER TEAM THAT WE PLAY! THEY GIVE THE OTHER TEAM FREE KIKS IN THEIR FORWAARD LINE THEN BECAUSE THEY GAVE THER OTHER TEAM MORE FREES THEY GIVE US 1 CRAPPY FREE KIK IN OUR BACKLINE just soo they dont lose their jobs PLEAZE EMAIL ME AND GIVEME YOU R NAMES CAUSE I AM SENDING A PETITION TO THE AFL PLEAZE IF YOU SUPPORT COLLINGWOOD EMAIL ME WITH YOUR NAME!
    melbourne, victoria australia - Wednesday, May 10, 2000 at 09:03:22 (EST)

yeah well while everyone seems to be on the topic of shithouse umpiring you should all be talking about the bullshit frees that fremantle got. especially when willo took that mark and that gay fag mcmanus got a free, i swear im gonna wait for them umpires in the car park next time they dare to go against the mighty pies
    the rat
    - Tuesday, May 09, 2000 at 16:14:15 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD: listen up and listen good. do you remember last year when we were shocking, had only won four games? well amongst the pain and humiliation, was also that gutsy, brilliant win over who else? the tigers. yes. thats right. if you can dig deep, way down into your souls and pull out that same form and confidence you had against the tigers, then you CAN win. what was that? you CAN. forget the last four games. instead remember the black and white history.remember 1990. because that is exactly what makes collingwood. our unbelievable efforts to pull out of the depths and despair and, even for just one match, rocket sky high into the amazing blur of victory. LETS DO THIS COLLINGWOOD, NOT FOR EDDIE AND NOT FOR MICK BUT FOR THE GREAT %*&#@! TEAM FOR WHICH YOU ARE.
    CHLOE
    MELBOURNE, AUS - Tuesday, May 09, 2000 at 13:36:41 (EST)

GO PIES tigers are going down.. don't make it 5 in a row guys, i know you can do better than that!! TARKYN LOCKYER IS A LEGEND.. 24 all the way
    *miss_magpie* <mystic_angel21@hotmail.com>
    the woods, vic australia - Tuesday, May 09, 2000 at 12:25:04 (EST)

Thanks Tiger Lilly, we'll store you comments in a nice safe place.................flushhhhhhhhh
    Hobart, TAS - Monday, May 08, 2000 at 20:32:27 (EST)

tigerz will kick your little black and white butts on Saturday. GO TIGZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! these are the very exclusive words of tigerlily.
    Tiger Lilly <tigerz127@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, - Monday, May 08, 2000 at 18:24:34 (EST)

collingwood will shit on poofy richmond
    Mel, - Monday, May 08, 2000 at 18:18:11 (EST)

Pies you keep doing it over and over again, Mick has tried to patch this up but somehow it gets unstuck. What i am talking about is your weakness YOUR ONE GREATEST WEAKNESS the only one thing, I think that gets you to loose. Mick pumped u up for this Brisbane game and u played well, untill the end when u were a few goals down. When u met Fremantle at Colonial u went out there and to me didn't have much of a go till the last quarter. Do u see where I'm getting at?? You guys loose a few games, or your down by a few goals and all of a sudden you lack confidence and the collingwood spirit. Guys don't get so down you KNOW you can beat all of the 15 teams and you KNOW you can make it to the top of that ladder SO DON'T GET SO DOWN! Please take this advice! Loooooove Ash Licuria (13yrs old), Paul Licuria's #1 fan! PS Everyone please check my Paul Licuria site! It's a bit crap though since it needs work. : http://www.58134209.home.icq.com/ PPS u guys play so well and u all have alot of talent. I love u all
    Ash Licuria <Queen_of_the_Screams@scream-trilogy.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, May 08, 2000 at 17:57:12 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD SERVES AS A REMINDER THAT THERE ARE A FEW THINGS THAT,LIKE THE HUMAN SPIRIT,CAN BE BATTERED,BUT WILL FOREVER STAND UNBROKEN, these are exclusively the words of joffa, WE ARE IN THE MIDST OF CYCLONIC WINDS BUT WE WILL NOT BE MOVED OR SHAKEN,WE SHALL ALL STAND THE COLLINGWOOD WAY,TALL ,PROUD,AND READY FOR THE NEXT BATTLE, COLLINGWOOD UNTIL DEATH AND BEYOND...joffamagpie@hotmail.com
    cranny, vic aust - Monday, May 08, 2000 at 15:30:49 (EST)

Hey Guys, i was at the gabba today sitting near all the Gay Brisbane supporters! We played very well for the first 3 quarters. The 4th Quater was very dissapointing though. Buckley played a ripper of a game as usual, Tuckey played well and Rocca played well. The Umpire's were sooooooo shit! we only got about 8 free kicks the whole game when Brisbane got abot 15!!! Very Frustrating indeed. Oh well, there's always next week. GO THE PIES!!!
    Nick Smart <nick_smart14@hotmail.com>
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Sunday, May 07, 2000 at 18:14:48 (EST)

BUGGER!!!!! Oh well, next week will be back on the winners list after we kick the pussy tigers ass. "GO THE MIGHTY PIES" Danielle, you were not wrong about the free kicks to brisbane. It was complete bullshit.
    Hobart, TAS - Sunday, May 07, 2000 at 17:19:31 (EST)

Hi Guys, Bad luck Collinwood!What a game that was!I was so upset when Brisbane got back into the game I thought HERE WE GO AGAIN!.We hav to beat richmond next WEEK .What a game Nathan played he played UNREAL!im looking forward to see Nathan get the BROWNLOW this year. C.mon Pies get back on the winning streak.LOVE Nicole@south Australia.P.S.I HATE THE CROWS!!!
    Mt.Gambier, sa Australia - Sunday, May 07, 2000 at 16:50:30 (EST)

OH!!!!THE PAIN OF DEFEAT!!!!! HOW MANY F@#$%^&* FREES DID BRISBANE GET?????IT WAS BULLSHIT!!!OH. COLLINGWOOD WHEN WILL YOU ONCE AGAIN STIR UP THAT ADRENALINE INSIDE OF ME, WHEN WILL YOU SCORE US ANOTHER VICTORY??? DONT DESPAIR TOO MUCH WE PLAYED WELL I GUESS...EXCEPT IN THE 4TH. OH..IM GOING TO CRY NOW......
    danielle <believeme@hot.com>
    MELBOURNO, - Sunday, May 07, 2000 at 15:36:44 (EST)

My email is grizz1984@hotmail.com
    Andrew Williams <grizz1984@hotmail.com>
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Sunday, May 07, 2000 at 13:27:23 (EST)

HI, i'm from brisbane, anyone who knows anything about a collingwood supporters club in brisbane can you email me or icq me, my icq# is 42439959thanks, by the way this is an awesome site!
    Andrew <Williams>
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Sunday, May 07, 2000 at 13:25:26 (EST)

time to get down and get funky pies! YOU WILL BEAT BRISBANE!
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail.com>
    melbwell, - Sunday, May 07, 2000 at 02:10:42 (EST)

I totally agree with everything that you said Nicole, except I'm not so sure about the thrashing part. (even though I would like to see it happen).

Go the pies!!!!

Chris <cayers>
    Australia - Saturday, May 06, 2000 at 15:43:28 (EST)

Hi Guys, I would just like to say to Shelley who wrote that shit in about how collingwood will not beat bribane.That is a load of BullSHIT we are going to thrash brissie.love Nicole.
    Australia - Saturday, May 06, 2000 at 15:04:00 (EST)

we are going to pulverise brisbane!
    melbourne, victoria australia - Saturday, May 06, 2000 at 10:08:32 (EST)

Go Pies Lets go and show brisbane what we are made of Show them who is boss that Warren guy who wrote in can go and get stuffed who does he think he is hi Joffa and the rest of the unofficial
    Yobbo Land - Friday, May 05, 2000 at 23:10:08 (EST)

Hi Everyone, Tarkyn Lockyer is the biggest SEX GOD I have ever seen in A.F.L ,I mean how HOT do you wanna get?Anyway maggies make this game againts Brissie A thrashing,Lets send those Brisbane fans home CRYING. Lets get as many pie fans out there to go to the Gabba to see the pies WIN againts the Bears.GO PIES. I LOVE TARKYN LOCKYER FOR EVER AND EVER.Love Nicolexxoo.
    Mount Gambier, Australia - Friday, May 05, 2000 at 20:28:17 (EST)

Go Pie's Kick some Brisbane Butt !!!!!!
    Steve Anderson <northernsteve@yahoo.com>
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Friday, May 05, 2000 at 07:43:13 (EST)

When you walk through the storm,Hold your head up high,And dont be afraid of the dark,At the end of the storm,Their is this big beautiful magpie,Just waiting to kick poor brisbanes arse,Walk on with hope in your heart,And you will never walk alone,YOULL NEVER WALK ALONE joffamagpie@hotmail.com
    cranbourne, vic ozzieland - Thursday, May 04, 2000 at 13:33:10 (EST)

I think that this sit needs to talk more about the great number 27 ANDREW UKOVIC
    Scott <Mangans12@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, May 04, 2000 at 13:12:09 (EST)

Hey Shelly, Are you "jumping ship" just because we lost to Freo?????? Besides, I believe that we will beat the Lions, not by much though.
    Hobart, TAS - Wednesday, May 03, 2000 at 21:03:41 (EST)

oh cmon guys..you know we aint gonna win against brissie.....its back to the shit ol times again. freo! cmon! we ALWAYS beat freo in melb. this is ridiculous. what we need is confidence! and loyal fans! not just the ones that come to the game when we win. im off..good luck pies, you have my mournful wishes.
    shelly
    - Wednesday, May 03, 2000 at 19:18:47 (EST)

Damien Adkins is THE biggest babe. Alright so his photo on this site is pretty shit along with the official site but how cute does he look on T.V??? He is SO hot I hope he is better soon. Damien's Number one fan!!!!
    Nicole <nicmorgan_99@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Wednesday, May 03, 2000 at 19:17:25 (EST)

Bad Luck,Collingwood!I cant believe we LOST .This week THe pies Have to beat the Lions.C'mon pies lets kick butt like the first 5 games.
    Australia - Wednesday, May 03, 2000 at 18:37:19 (EST)

TO ANDREA OF BENDIGO THIS IS JOFFA, GO TO BULLETIN BOARD YOU WILL SEE MY REPLY THERE !!!!!get back to me if you want cya joffa
    cranny, vic aust - Wednesday, May 03, 2000 at 15:30:19 (EST)

Don't the Pies just rock!! i reckon that Tarkyn Lockyer is so good he is going to be a super-star and a very cute one too!! GO COOLINGWOOD Luv Cara
    Cara C <caracrash@hotmail.com>
    WA Australia - Wednesday, May 03, 2000 at 01:09:23 (EST)

Hey Maggie Supporters, Tough loss on Monday night but we were showing good signs of form in the last quater. I will be going to the game this sunday at the gabba. GO THE PIES, lets stick it up the lions!!! any of u guys going by chance? And to that warren idiot, NO! im not going to the the crappy tiger army. I will not barrack for a club which no one barracks for and nobody notices. They are the hanger on team of the AFL. cya later guys. GO THE PIES!!!
    Nick Smart <nick_smart14@hotmail.com>
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Tuesday, May 02, 2000 at 21:40:46 (EST)

So good to see the colliwobbles back in town. Three losses in a row, how much fun is this for the rest of us. Maybe next year black and whites, or the year after, or maybe the year after that, or maybe never again, now that's more like it I think. Always plenty of room for wounded magpies in the Tiger Army..........if you ask nicely....and please please don't bring Eddie McEverything with you, leave him in McBuckley's arms where he belongs.
    Warren <wblacc@email.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Tuesday, May 02, 2000 at 20:34:10 (EST)

What a great site. its cool to be able to chat about Collingwood, afterall, does anything else in this life matter. Pies are EVERYTHING! I love them , even in defeat, although Mick I'm sure will not let us play that badly again. But boy, what a last quarter, I still cant talk!! The Roccas are FAB and so is Buckley. Bucks for the brownlow! Chin up everyone, we'll be back on the winners are grinners list soon!
    Quinny <quinnaj@primus.com.au>
    nth dandenong, vic - Tuesday, May 02, 2000 at 16:56:10 (EST)

We played shithouse against Fremantle. For the first three quaters we didn't want the ball at all. I don't know what is going on. Someone please tell me.
    Watsonia, - Tuesday, May 02, 2000 at 11:18:52 (EST)

well, i guess i'm a bit dissapointed. I had to listen to the game on the good old radio, cause i couldn't get there. so anyone who made it to the game, or saw it, like to enlighten me on how we played? obviously not to well, but i'd still like to know what went on! Joffa? you sound like you know what your talking about buddy! what the hell happend to us?
    andrea <andie119@hotmail.com>
    bendigo, Vic Aus - Monday, May 01, 2000 at 22:03:29 (EST)

oi chloe...the other one...theres only room for one of us..lol
    chloe
    - Monday, May 01, 2000 at 16:24:14 (EST)

cmon pies for tonight!
    chloe
    - Monday, May 01, 2000 at 16:22:26 (EST)

Go Pies tonight against Freo. We will kick the shit out of them.
    Watsonia, - Monday, May 01, 2000 at 14:13:20 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home April 2000 Guest Book Pages
    March 2000 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages