Guest Book

April 2000 Guest Book Entries

Hi everyone!! I love Eddie McGuire he is hot as!! Good luck pies for tommorow, you guys will kick ass!! Luv you all, keep smiling :)
    Rebecca <fordy50@yahoo>
    Australia - Sunday, April 30, 2000 at 17:25:17 (EST)

Hi Guys, I wish Collingwood the BEST for this Monday.Go THE PIES.Mark Richardson IS Hot.I love him.LOVE SARA
    SARA <aford@dove.net.au>
    Mt.Gambier, sa australia - Sunday, April 30, 2000 at 17:19:47 (EST)

Hi Guys, This site kicks ArSS!Tarkyn Lockyer is the most sexy footy player in the legue.GOOD LUCK PIES 4 THIS MONDAY!Lets show the Dockers what were made of. love Chloexx
    Chloe <fordy50@yahoo.com>
    Warnamball, sa australia - Sunday, April 30, 2000 at 17:12:48 (EST)

THERE ARE TWO KINDS OF SUPPORTERS IN THIS WORLD,THOSE WHO BARRACK FOR COLLINGWOOD,AND THOSE WHO WISH THEY DID hhhmmmmm deborah.this is once again 'THE WORDS OF JOFFA' WE ARE COLLINGWOOD THE IRON FISTED DICTATORS...........
    joffa <joffa@satlink.com.au>
    cranbourne, vic australia - Sunday, April 30, 2000 at 08:11:59 (EST)

hey guys just thought i would let you know that our black and white brothers newcastle united also the magpies in the english premiership league have just kicked coventry's arse hhmmmm its looking like a black and white world domination 'GO SHEARER' GO PIES..youll never walk alone !!!!!!!!!!!
    cranny, vic ozzie - Sunday, April 30, 2000 at 08:01:12 (EST)

yes, rebecca, YES! finally someone has realized just how hot paul licuria is...in all honesty he is hotter than any amarican actor...why isnt he in manpower?
    me
    - Saturday, April 29, 2000 at 20:24:49 (EST)

Chloe,Sav should be a hollywood star, i mean he's everything brad pitt isn't!!Anyway Anthony comes back this week and it should be good cause both the Roccas are playing and thats always good! Beazlys chick,i think you already know my view on nick being better than Sav so don't even go there.Oh,by the way Leon Davis is playing this week so that means that the 3 hottest guys in collingwood are playing!!!!!Gotta Go SAV IS SEXY 36 UNTIL FOREVER ROCCA BROS ROCK THE WORLD!!!!
    Emma <sexysav36@hotmail>
    cranbourne, vic Australia - Saturday, April 29, 2000 at 15:28:40 (EST)

hey james collingwood can i please become a member of your well named family. i want to be known as JOFFA COLLINGWOOD please let me know ASAP.JOFFAMAGPIE@HOTMAIL.COM
    joffa <joffa@satlink>
    cranny, vic ozzieland - Saturday, April 29, 2000 at 13:56:01 (EST)

Hey Guys ... great site ! Can anyone help me out ? ... I've just got a new Nokia mobile phone and it's equipped with a composer feature ... big deal you say ? ... well ... I would like to have the club song as the ring tone ... can anyone out there who has made that mod help me out as I found out my musical ability totally sucks ... go pies, stomp Freo ... best wishes to all 'pies fans ...Brett
    Brett <bcstockdale@bigpond.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Saturday, April 29, 2000 at 13:01:08 (EST)

HEY BIGSPOOK get back to me i have tickets for monday night i will be getting the bus with the southern magpies,so will have to meet outside ground somwhere.wil be at vicky park 10am sunday for VFL match 'go jezza'if not ring sunday nite 7pm sharp cya joffa
    cranny, vic aussieland - Friday, April 28, 2000 at 22:36:11 (EST)

Hey Everyone!! The pies kick ass!! I love Paul Licuria...He is sooo sexy....I just love him!!! Collingwood are the only team in the A.F.L!! Bye bye bye!! 18 Babe Becca
    Rebecca
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, April 28, 2000 at 21:15:05 (EST)

With the return of Anthony Rocca to the side Collingwood will shit all over Fremantle. Sav will hopefully find some well needed form. He desperately needs to bag a few. I will be there so go pies. Hi to Joffa and the rest of the Unoficial Cheer Squad.
    Andrew <bigspook@hotmail.com>
    Watsonia, - Friday, April 28, 2000 at 17:06:41 (EST)

We've had two spirited losses, but know is the time to take the next step and beat those freo boys! We can do it!!
    Caz <caz_slater@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Oz - Friday, April 28, 2000 at 16:26:35 (EST)

Great site! This is the first I have heard of the Collingwood Magpies, but since they share my name, I will forever be a fan!
    James Collingwood <clgwood@avalon.net>
    Williamsburg, IA USA - Friday, April 28, 2000 at 08:38:20 (EST)

hey guys! too bad about the loss against essendon, i wouldn't have minded so much if lloydy wasn't so much of a pretty boy suck! i agree with you emma, the roccas are sexy.. but adkins and lockyer are total sex gods.. hope to see the pies back in action on monday against freo! PIES RULE FOR LIFE!!! bummer we missed anthony thank god hes back now!!!
    jess <mystic_angel21@hotmail.com>
    greensy, vic aus - Thursday, April 27, 2000 at 16:57:56 (EST)

hey beazleys chick...maybe that guy im talking about isnt totally bald...just near it...and he was also in the same pic as joffa in the paper. i dont know his name, sorry.
    chloe <velvet_pixi@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, April 27, 2000 at 16:21:18 (EST)

JOFFA SAYS 'LETS GO KICK SOME FREO PUSSY'.......
    cranny, vic australia - Wednesday, April 26, 2000 at 21:41:12 (EST)

one of the greatest efforts i have ever seen,you lost the game pies BUT YOU DIDNT LOSE RESPECT,no mal michael,no anthony rocca,no simon prestigiacomo,YOU SHOWED US ALL THE TRUE MEANING OF THE ANZAC SPIRIT,be aware everyone this is truly a great team who will only get better. COLLINGWOOD,' YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'.JOFFAMAGPIE@HOTMAIL.COM
    cranny, vic australia - Wednesday, April 26, 2000 at 21:34:06 (EST)

Hey Chole, I also sit with Joffa, but just woundering what bald head guy are u talking about? Hey Joffa, Loved your face yesterday buddy! NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS!!!
    Beazley's Chick! <magpegal@hotmail.com>
    - Wednesday, April 26, 2000 at 21:14:17 (EST)

DID ANYONE ELSE NOTICE THAT ON ANZAC DAY THE BOMBERS SUPPORTERS OUTCHEERED US? LIFT YOUR VOICES, BE PROUD TO BE A PIE!
    FRED
    - Wednesday, April 26, 2000 at 18:00:28 (EST)

hey joffa i finally saw you in the paper! i know you now! i see you at every game! you and that bald guy, whos on tv all the time! just letting you know.
    chloe
    - Wednesday, April 26, 2000 at 17:52:26 (EST)

Hey Leanne, at least someone else agrees with me about Nick Davis. NICK DAVIS ROCKS THIS WORLD>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Wednesday, April 26, 2000 at 16:46:16 (EST)

GO THE PIES!!! SO SHIT HAPPENS, WE LOST. GREAT GAME GUYS. WITH A BIT MORE EXPERIENCE WE WILL DO IT, WE WILL KICK HEAPS MORE ASS!!!BY THE WAY GIRLS, NICK DAVIS IS THE BIGGEST SEX SYMBOL!!! GO GUYS FOR NEXT WEEK AGAINST FREMANTLE. I WILL BE THERE TO SEE ANOTHER WIN. COLLINGWOOD FOREVER!!!!!
    Leanne <mcmahon@hccs.com.au>
    Geelong, Vic Australia - Wednesday, April 26, 2000 at 10:34:09 (EST)

gees i'm impressed!..............how good are we! Essendon are an awesome team...maybe the best some have seen in over 20 years time. And we stood up to them and gave them a bloody scare! We were missing arguabley two of our best forward's Anthony and Mal. Out team is so young and inexperianced. I am so proud to be a collingwood supporter, and you know what! i don't really care that we lost today. Essendon's team will probably go down in history as one of the strongest ever, although some would just laugh at me saying that....but we will be able to look back and know that we fought, and stood up to them and gave them a huge scare.........all the fan's out there should be proud and very excited, we are gunna make the eight, and give us a year or two and we are gunna be UNSTOPABLE!!!!!!
    andrea <andie119@hotmail.com>
    bendigo, Vic aus - Tuesday, April 25, 2000 at 21:19:58 (EST)

Hey Emma, for the last time today NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS AND IS WAY BETTER LOOKING THAN THE TWO FOREST CHEST BLOKES. tHE ROCCAS NEED TO GO TO THE HAIRDRESSERS FOR A CHEST CUT (THEIR HARIR ON THEIR CHEST i MEAN) NICKS DAVIS IS HOT.
    Beazley's Chick!
    - Tuesday, April 25, 2000 at 20:59:40 (EST)

Hey everyone, what a day. Even though we lost to Essendon by 40 poitns I thought that we put up a good fight. Hey Thea and Cassandra, You gals must know Stewie than? Go Pies!!!!!!!!!! Nick Davis Kicks Ass. Oh and Hi Andrew, spidergal, Emma, Granny and Jofa.
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Tuesday, April 25, 2000 at 20:56:10 (EST)

spidergirl, you are dead right the roccas are stuck up. i want to like them because their champions for collingwood,but sav told me to hurry up too when getting an autograph, like hes some big hollywood star! and in the pie photo this year they look like sooks! they do well but they need a new attitude...maybe one like mal micheal who is a darling. by the way emma, the only hottie in collingwood is PAUL LICURIA! YUMMY! NOW HE IS MANPOWER MATERIAL! cmon pies for next week.
    melb, aus - Tuesday, April 25, 2000 at 19:48:39 (EST)

ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! WHY OH WHY IS DEFEAT SO UNBELIEVABLY GUT TEARING AGAINST ESSONDON??????? I KNOW! BECAUSE THEY ARE ABSOLUTE @#$%WITS WHO RELY ON LLOYDIE TOO DAMN MUCH! HONESTLY, CALL ME A SORE LOSER BUT I HATE THEM SO MUCH!
    MICKY
    MELB, - Tuesday, April 25, 2000 at 19:42:44 (EST)

So, we lost to Essendon, BIG DEAL!!!! In the past three weeks we played three tough games and won one of them, when most people thought we wouldn't win at all. We are still third on the ladder, above the Kangaf#*kingroos. Next week we WILL be back on the winners list for sure!!! _________________________ GO THE MIGHTY PIES!!!!!!!
    Chris <cayers@bigpond.com>
    Hobart, TAS Collingwood Country - Tuesday, April 25, 2000 at 17:14:55 (EST)

OK its 10mins into 4th quarter, collingwood has lost. Thank God there is allways next week. :) Andrew - Pie till I die
    Andrew Williams <collingwood4ever@hotmail.com>
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Tuesday, April 25, 2000 at 16:43:25 (EST)

OK, its 3 quarter time and the pies aren't looking too good. We played vary poorly that quarter but if Buckley gets more of the ball Collingwood will come out on top. #3 Mark Richardson is having a ripper of a game on M. Lloyd!. Andrew Williams - Fingers Crossed
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Tuesday, April 25, 2000 at 16:24:20 (EST)

Hey, half time and the mighty pies are up by 2 goals. How sweet it is, anyway back to the tv for the second half. CARN THE PIES! Andrew - Pie till I die!
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Tuesday, April 25, 2000 at 15:38:18 (EST)

hey again, can't wait to the pies game tomorrow against essendon,we'll kick arse for sure!i wanna say hi to spidergirl,big spook,my dad(Joffa),THE ROCCA BROTHERS and the Unofficial cheer squad.See u all tomorrow!!BYE With Love Emma I LOVE SAV ROCCA 4-EVA 36 UNTIL FOREVER ROCCA BROS ROCK THIS WORLD
    Emma <sexysav@hotmail.com>
    cranbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, April 24, 2000 at 22:03:27 (EST)

win ,lose draw.COLLINGWOOD WALK ON,WALK ON,WITH HOPE IN YOUR HEART AND 'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE,YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    cranny, vic aust - Monday, April 24, 2000 at 21:29:26 (EST)

C'mon Emma when will you realise Ricky is WAY sexier than the Roccas could ever dream of being!!! How can you like them. They are hairy, always hard to get an autograph off, Anthony always has that scowl on his face and Sav is sometimes mean like that time when he told us to hurry up when he was signing stuff. Plus Ricky's mad car kicks the Roccas cars anyday. And as for your other one you were obsessed with too - TROY the nip! ha i won't even comment on that one. CYA tommorrow anyway when we can fight all day over who is sexier - RICKY!!! or the roccas. #8 RoCkS Go RiCkY!
    - Monday, April 24, 2000 at 20:29:51 (EST)

hey micky your so fine you blow my mind hey micky! i will be belting that out if we win on tuesday. not that good ol mick isnt a legend anyway, thanks again! hey guys dont say a word all today save every ounce of energy for tomorrow, we will rock the bombers world! you may land a good bomb, essendon, but the maggies are swift and sharp and fly higher than any don ever has.
    denise <laughalot@hotmail.com>
    richmond, vic autralia - Monday, April 24, 2000 at 12:33:15 (EST)

Go pies, Emma you are obsessed with the roccas. Can't you talk about some one else for a change. Willo will play a gun of a game on Tuesday so keep an eye on him. GO PIES
    Mel, - Monday, April 24, 2000 at 12:27:06 (EST)

Carn the pies on Anzac day. Go you good thing!!!!!!!
    Justin <jbeerling@hotmail.com>
    Bangkok, Thailand - Monday, April 24, 2000 at 11:52:06 (EST)

Get a picture of Peter Daicos
    Gareth Reid
    Hong Kong - Monday, April 24, 2000 at 11:31:12 (EST)

To the collingwood football club I want u to read this aspecially cause what happened to Robert Rose was sad who was my god father and i would like the team to win this one for me and my god father (Robert Rose) please pass my regards to Bob Rose tell him its Duane Canobie son Of rodney Canobie hell know me because my dad use to look after Robert Rose and he would come round and watch the pies at my house on TV with me and the family WIN THIS ONE FOR ME AND ROBERT ROSE PASS THIS MESSAGE ON TO BOB ROSE AND BUCKLEY AND THE TEAM R.I.P ROBERT ROSE WELL WIN THIS ONE FOR YOU ROBERT REGARDS YOUR GOD SON DUANE
    Duane Canobie <obie1_200@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic Australia - Sunday, April 23, 2000 at 23:04:37 (EST)

Hello for the 100th time! You all know how sexy the ROCCAS are but at the reserves against Essendon i realized just how cute LEON DAVIS is!!!!! i couldn't get my eyes off him and he kicked a fantastic goal and played excellently through out the game and for that he deserves recognition.SO LEON IF YOU READ THIS I LOVE YOU!!!!!!! SAV ROCCA IS SEXY 36 UNTIL FOREVER ROCCA BROS ROCK THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!
    Emma <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranbourne, vic australia - Sunday, April 23, 2000 at 22:17:27 (EST)

yeah, so how can i get into this "unofficial cheer squad" that so many of you's seem to be yabbering on about! sound's like good fun.................... is it just a turn up on the day kinda thing or do you actually have to join.....someone let me know please. and good luck to the pies on ANZAC DAY! i'll see you's all there!
    bendigo, vic aus - Sunday, April 23, 2000 at 18:36:58 (EST)

p.s- cover in burns when done
    stevo
    - Sunday, April 23, 2000 at 17:12:03 (EST)

HOW TO MAKE A BLACK AND WHITE PIE defrost an experienced coach. get two rocca brothers, add one fired up nathan buckley, mix with a speedy willo. pour in a gavin brown and a mal micheal and grind in some chris tarrant. garnish with a leon davis, paul licuria (for a sensual smell), and spice it up with some tarkyn lockyer, patto, and watto. enjoy!
    steve
    vic, australia - Sunday, April 23, 2000 at 17:09:11 (EST)

Our great grandfather was Syd Coventry and great great uncle was Gorden. Our Pa is going to be in the parade. Collingwood is going to win.
    Thea and Cassandra Coventry
    modella, vic australia - Sunday, April 23, 2000 at 14:50:20 (EST)

Go Pies on Anzac Day. We will kick ass. See you there Joffa and all the rest of the Unoficial Cheer Squad. Hi Beazly.
    Melbourne, - Sunday, April 23, 2000 at 12:01:11 (EST)

I am part of the mighty Collingwood Unoficial Cheer Squad. Willo is an absolute CHAMPIAN. Go pies on Anzac day and Joffa you are a legend.
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, April 22, 2000 at 22:09:28 (EST)

hi again!!!! Did all of yous see the Rocca bros pizza place and cafe on the footy show, how SEXY was SAV when he tossed that pizza dough in the air!!!!!!Now you can't get any sexier than the Roccas!!!!! i wanna say hi to everyone in the Unofficial Cheer Squad and tell everyone else that SAV RULES FOREVER!!!! I LOVE SAV ROCCA 4 EVER!! 36 UNTIL FOREVER!! ROCCAS ROCK THE WORLD!!
    savoola <sexysav36>
    cranbourne, mel australia - Saturday, April 22, 2000 at 21:06:30 (EST)

Allright, I know I have allready written to this guest book this week but i can't get enough of the good old collingwood! I'm from brisbane, born in brisbane, but i pie till i die!!!!!!!!! So anyone else out there you loves the pies icq me, #42439959 , So all you people goin to the game on tuesday cheer those maggies on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway i want the MCG covered in Bombers gernsies smered with their own blood!!!!!! So carn the pies and lets see 2000 the year of the pies, so all you other clubs see you in september!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway this is a great site, good work nick! Andrew, "pie till i die"
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Saturday, April 22, 2000 at 20:28:02 (EST)

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HUNNY BUNNY
    - Saturday, April 22, 2000 at 18:03:17 (EST)

ON TUESDAY WE SHALL: INTIMIDATE ESSENDON PLAYERS INTIMIDATE THE UMPIRES USE OUR VOICES TO THEIR FULLEST POTENTIAL SUPPORT OUR PIE BOYS OUTCRY ALL OTHER CHEERSQUADS RESPECT AND REMEMBER OUR ANZAC HEROES AND KICK ESSENDONS ARSE!!!!!!!!!!!!
    JAMES BOND <OO7@BONDVILLE.COM>
    - Saturday, April 22, 2000 at 18:00:05 (EST)

Go the pies!! We will kick Essendons butt this week and Trevor Marmelade is a tosser! Come and join the 'Collingwood Footy Club' on Yahoo and talk about the pies every week and leave pics of you're fav magpie players! http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/collingwoodfootyclub JOIN NOW!!
    Joel <joel69@start.com.au>
    Melb, Vic Aus - Saturday, April 22, 2000 at 15:33:38 (EST)

I am a member of the Collingwood Unofficial cheer squad (the one with number 10 on my back) and would like to say to the rest of the black and white army, Go Woods. For all those supporters who go to the footy every so often get off the band wagon and become a member of Collingwood and really support the pies. I want to say hi to the girl I see every week and if you see this please e-mail me. Joffa I will vote for you. Williams is the best and Go Pies.
    - Friday, April 21, 2000 at 21:08:55 (EST)

sorry, one more: we are the magpie men,
    and we come from collingwood.
    and we can play,
    what can we play....
    we can kick the @*$%ing ball...hey!

chloe
    - Friday, April 21, 2000 at 13:10:55 (EST)

we are one, but we are many, and from collingwood we come
    we'll get the flag, and the dons can go home
    i am, you are, we are from collingwood.

chloe
    - Friday, April 21, 2000 at 13:03:20 (EST)

lloydie is the captain of the ship
    lloydie is the captain of the ship, big ship
    the ship is a tanker
    and lloydie is a wanker
    and lloydie is the captain of the ship!

melbourne, vic aus - Friday, April 21, 2000 at 12:59:25 (EST)

EVERYWHERE WE GO..PEOPLE WANT TO KNOW..WHO WE ARE..
    WHERE WE COME FROM..SO WE TELL THEM..WE ARE THE MAGPIES..
    MIGHTY MIGHTY MAGPIES..COLLINGWOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    proud to be a magpie!!!proud to be collingwood,To be collingwood is to be 4 ever.WE ARE COLLINGWOOD THE IRON FISTED DICTATORS,COLLINGWOOD ENVY OF THE NATION...
    they can kick us,humiliate us,scratch us,BUT WE WILL ALWAYS STAND TALL AND PROUD FOR THE GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD !!!!
    these are the words of JOFFA!!!!
    joffamagpie@hotmail.com

cranny, vic aust - Friday, April 21, 2000 at 09:46:13 (EST)

to everyone that watches the footy show, is it just me or is trevor marmalade the biggest dickhead on tv! he constantly bags collingwood and it really pisses me off ! so can everyone go to the footy show site and email sams mailbag calling him a complete dick head ! i hate trevor marmalade !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! go the pies !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    tasha.k <surfiechick13@chickmail.com>
    melbourne, victoria australia - Friday, April 21, 2000 at 09:00:58 (EST)

Better than the official site
    Philip <pbouchier@vtown.com.au>
    - Thursday, April 20, 2000 at 21:04:33 (EST)

call me a bimbo..but is nick smart the nick whos site this is? i've never been here before, so dont laugh.
    shellster
    - Thursday, April 20, 2000 at 09:02:02 (EST)

Hey Guys, Enjoy the Anzac game! I would give anything to go to it! But i live in Brisbane!!! yuck!!! So i will be watching it on TV =( GO THE PIES!!! lets kick some Essenndon ass!!! Have fun at the game guys!!!!
    Nick Smart <nick_smart14@hotmail.com>
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Thursday, April 20, 2000 at 08:36:53 (EST)

Good Old Collingwood hey Nick, R U going to the Anzac Day Game?? I'll be in the Keith Miller Room on the day. Go Magies - what about Archer he should have been give 4 weeks off if A.Rocca has been given 2 weeks!! Anyways GO the mighty PIES
    NUNZIO <nsettinelli@tycoint.com.au>
    MELBOURNE, vic aus - Wednesday, April 19, 2000 at 23:14:00 (EST)

Go the pies I want those gayed up Bombers screwed! Allright? Anyone from Brisbane or melbourne or anywhere who wants to talk about collingwood email me or icq me #42439959. In Brisbane no-one follows afl, or the pies anyway! GO THE PIES! 2000 is OUR YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bombers suck! and i'd like to say Glen archer is a softy!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Andrew Williams <grizz1984@hotmail.com>
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Wednesday, April 19, 2000 at 14:40:15 (EST)

Hi Nick, I think Collingwood is great. My Dad told us (me and my sister) to go for Collingwood so we followed our Dad. But my little brother(Nick)changes every week. I'm off to see some more sites. From Annie
    Annie Hearne <------------------->
    Melbourne, Vic. Australia - Wednesday, April 19, 2000 at 13:36:47 (EST)

JOFFA SAYS' LETS GO AND KICK SOME BOMBER PUSSY' !!!!! !!
    cranbourne, vic aust - Wednesday, April 19, 2000 at 10:17:58 (EST)

is there anyone out there that absolutley loves the pies but can never talk about them much because of friends that go for other teams and dont follow footy if there is anyone who want a collingwood email pal pleaze email me ! go the pies !
    melbourne, victoria australia - Wednesday, April 19, 2000 at 10:01:12 (EST)

collingwood rock essendon are going to have there arses whiped collingwood rock essendon are going to have there arses whiped collingwood rock essendon are going to have there arses whiped collingwood rock essendon are going to have there arses whiped collingwood rock essendon are going to have there arses whiped collingwood rock essendon are going to have there arses whiped collingwood rock essendon are going to have there arses whiped collingwood rock essendon are going to have there arses whiped colling wood totally rrrrrooooooooooccccccccckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
    melbourne, victoria australia - Wednesday, April 19, 2000 at 09:37:20 (EST)

i would just like to say that collingwood is the best team ever ! every one thinks we are going to lose the match on anzac day but watch out old fart bombers the young guys are going to kik your sorry arses ! i hate all the other people who write in from other teams.hey is there a collingwood chat room anywhere on the net ?if so can someone email me and tell me where ! collingwood bloody rocks!great site nick!
    melbourne, victoria australia - Wednesday, April 19, 2000 at 09:31:42 (EST)

ok so one loss big deal...essendon prepare to be absolutely $%&*ing thrashed....think your gonna go the whole year without a loss? think again clowns...magpies are going to cause some serious black and white trouble...so watch out! lloydie and hird and the rest of em are twats!
    markey boy
    piecity, aussieland - Wednesday, April 19, 2000 at 08:47:23 (EST)

PLEASE GET YOUR TICKETS NOW! LETS UPSTAGE THE SO CALLED BOMBER "CHEERSQUAD" ON TUESDAY! IF YOUR A PIE SUPPORTER AND YOU DONT HAVE A GOOD REASON FOR NOT GOING TO THE GAME DONT EVEN BOTHER FOLLOWING THE WOODS. YOU LAZY ASS SLACKERS DONT WATCH IT ON TV, GO GET YOUR TICKETS NOW AND WATCH THE PIES CREAM ESSENDON.......WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR???????
    MEGAN <FRENCHFRY@HOTMAIL.COM>
    MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - Tuesday, April 18, 2000 at 14:29:51 (EST)

to all the dick heads who come to this great site that go for other teams youare low life losers ! collingwood is the greatest team of all ! and to all the north supporters who keep coming to this site you are losers and need to win a few more preimerships before knocking the mighty pies cause we kick your arse any day. you probably think colling wood is good now but in a few years we will be invincable all the young players would of matured and they will all be more experienced and skilled and collingwood will have a full team of experienced players all at the same level . collingwood is going to to be the best team in the afl you just see !! great site nick !if you really are 14 you are pretty cool cause i am only 13 and i wouldnt have a clue of how to make a website . collingwood magpies rock forever !!!!!!! pies no.1 girl tasha !
    melbourne, victoria australia - Tuesday, April 18, 2000 at 11:56:22 (EST)

Good on the pies. They have shown great skill and determination this season, and will show a great deal at this weeks game against the Bombers. We will bomb there little bomb shell. This is a game we need to win!! Just to show the black & white wooden spooners are on their way back. GO THE PIES!!
    pies_4_eva <ruff_10@hotmail.com>
    Darwin, NT Australia - Tuesday, April 18, 2000 at 11:35:29 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD RULE THEY KICK ASS AND ARE GOING TO GET BOMBERS ASS
    Michael <rockfire12@hotmail.com>
    - Tuesday, April 18, 2000 at 00:29:58 (EST)

O.K let's just all listen to the facts here.........Anthony rocca, innocently jumps up with every intention to puch the ball from the opposition, he accidentaly misjudjes and lightly bumps the player, causing no injury or obvious pain what so ever. He cops a 2 week suspention for striking by the tight ass afl..............now, here we have Glen Archer, who was easily beaten in a marking contest by our very own Shane Watson, but no....he can't handle this, he has to give a full on punch into Watto's lower stomache causing obvious pain. His actions were totally intentional with the purpose to injure watson, and what suspentsion does the supposably 'tight ass' afl give him?? Frickin 2 weeks, the same as AnthonyRocca!..........................................Go Figure??
    bendigo, vic AUS - Monday, April 17, 2000 at 21:29:06 (EST)

We played well aginist the Roos. It could of being a closer game. We need to work on how goal kicking in training. Go the pies aginist Essendon!
    Gold Coast, QLD Australia - Monday, April 17, 2000 at 19:09:40 (EST)

please fellow piepeople, get your tickets to anzac day clash now, cos their nearly sold out and we want double the pie supporters there. get behind our boys. there always seems to be more bombers supporters but this time it'll be different. HURRY UP! GET THEM NOW!
    megan <frenchfry@hotmail.com>
    - Monday, April 17, 2000 at 12:25:22 (EST)

i believed pies would win against hawks, carlton and the lot. and we won. but honestly against the roos i though we'd have no chance. and we lost. now its the bombers and i seriously do believe we will KICK THEIR FAIRY ASSES AND BURST THEIR BUBBLE. IT IS ANZAC DAY AND WE HAVE ONLY LOST ONCE TO THE DONS THEN. MAYBE IT IS SOMETHING TO DO WITH THE ANZACS BEING HEROES SO THE PIES SURELY ARE AS WELL, NOT THEM COCKY ASSED DONS. SO GOOD LUCK PIES AND SEEYA LATER DONS!
    STEVE
    MELB, - Monday, April 17, 2000 at 12:20:15 (EST)

we had to lose one eventually,WE WERENT THRASHED,PIKE AND ARCHER GOT REPORTED,CHRIS TARRANT TOOK MARK OF THE YEAR, oh how beautiful it is even in defeat it still went our way go pies,
    cranbourne, vic - Sunday, April 16, 2000 at 01:06:05 (EST)

GREAT WEBSITE ,THE PIES WILL WIN THE 2000 PREMIERSHIP FOR SHORE,GO PIES, ,MACCA!!!!!
    Ryan Mcfarlane <darcy@hotkey>
    howlong, n.s.w Australia - Saturday, April 15, 2000 at 18:25:20 (EST)

what a bummer! i really hate the roos....and it was josh frasers mark, not carey's! oh well, lets stick to kicking the bombers asses next week.
    chloe
    - Saturday, April 15, 2000 at 18:10:46 (EST)

Im back again!!! I can't wait untill the pies come up here to brisbane! The faggot lion supporters always boo Nathan Buckley. Because he used to play for them and then went to Collingwood. Have a cry you bunch of retarts! CARN THE PIES!!!
    Nick Smart
    gold coast, QLD OZ - Saturday, April 15, 2000 at 12:03:03 (EST)

A MESSAGE TO ALL COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS GOING TO THE 'G' TODAY TO SEE PIES VS ROOS........... I live in Queensland and i am a huge pies fan. I would like to hear huge boos whenever Carey (the overpayed turd) gets the ball...I have faith in you fellas! GO THE PIES!
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Saturday, April 15, 2000 at 11:56:35 (EST)

the scarf is donned and the throat is primed .im gonna howl abuse at that great creampuff carey.they say he has a sore pubic bone!!!what a laugh,thatd be from his fist thumping against it!!hahaha carey you sap,youre out of your depth against this backline
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail.com>
    melb, - Saturday, April 15, 2000 at 10:11:10 (EST)

GREAT TO FIND THIS WEB FOR ALL US DIE HARD PIES SUPPORTERS. IM 31 NOW AND BEEN A SUPPORTER SINCE I WAS A SMALL KID. ITS FANTASTIC TO SEE OUR BELOVED MAGPIES DOING SO BLOODY WELL THIS YEAR AFTER ALL TH SHIT OTHER FANS GAVE US LAST YEAR (LETS FORGET ABOUT THAT ONE). WE MIGHT WIN A FEW MORE GAMES BY A BIT MORE IF THE BOYS COULD KICK STRAIGHT IN THE CRUCIAL MOMENTS AT THE END OF THE MATCH. BUT AT LEAST THEIR WINNING!!! SO HERES HOPING THAT WERE CUTTING OUR PREMIERSHIP DROUGHTS FROM 30YEARS TO 10 YEARS . STILL WATCH THE 90 GRAND FINAL NOW AND THEN( BLOODY GREAT GAME & FIGHT AT HALF TIME). GO PIES FOR 2000. BUCK'S FOR THE BROWNLOW THIS YEAR IF HE CAN STAY OUT OF TROUBLE,COME ON THE MIGHTY PIES DO IT FOR ALL YOUR LEAGUE OF FANS.............
    TROY STAPLE <vortex99@start.com.au>
    WHYALLA, S.A. AUSTRALIA - Saturday, April 15, 2000 at 00:13:44 (EST)

A MESSAGE TO QUEEN CAREY, you are with no doubt the most overrated piece of crap in the AFL. there will be no where to hide at the 'g' tomorrow queen carey,the undefeated arse kickers are on there way.SWEET DREAMS FAIRY BOY,for tomorrow your judgment day arrives!!! VERDICT,you poor pathetic creature!!!!!!!!!!
    cranbourne, vic - Friday, April 14, 2000 at 19:27:34 (EST)

I wanna wish the sexiest guy alive SAV ROCCA all the best for saturdays game and i hope he does really well and kicks 12 goals!! you all have to go to MARKS PIZZA PLACE AND CAFE, the cafe the Roccas own, it rocks!! I just wanna say that I LOVE SAV ROCCA FOREVER 36 UNTIL FOREVER ROCCA BROTHERS RULE THE WORLD!!!!!!
    Emma Corfe <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranbourne, melb australia - Friday, April 14, 2000 at 17:38:02 (EST)

WOWW!!!! Awesome Page ... Buckley IS god !!! ANyone know where I can get pics of him at the 99 brownlow...email me if ya do ...thanks!!!!
    Mark <Mark@dawsonmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, April 14, 2000 at 14:18:06 (EST)

hey eddie dont make us play at that hole called colonial next year, it sux and costs too much,$27.50 is a ripoff for seats on the top level back row and surrounded by those bulldog fu*kwits, but we stuck it up em and wallace, ha! they think carlton have a favourable draw cos they got us twice, well its gonna cost them and wallarse 8 points at the end of the year cos the pies can do it just like last time we got the spoon and made the final the next year 'cept this time we'll get that premiership. ps: bucks better play this week cos we need a good runner from the midfield and that, and WANK-ERY is not the king, never was and never will be, bucks has that name in the bag
    hey eddie
    - Thursday, April 13, 2000 at 16:37:22 (EST)

chloe, hows this for a poem: i love my footy ,love my team
    at every match, hear me scream
    the proud colours, black and white
    we wont give up without a fight
    they're a bunch of champs, in my eyes,
    thats why i say
    CARN THE MIGHTY PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ME <ME@ME.COM>
    MELB, - Thursday, April 13, 2000 at 14:32:17 (EST)

nothing can stop the pie machine
    we'll crunch the roos and lick them clean
    we'll make our boys look really keen
    we'll be tough and fast and smart and mean
    we'll have more supporters than the queen
    we'll be louder than any other cheersquad you've seen
    thats right we are the mighty pie machine!
    for more pie poems, email me!

melb, - Wednesday, April 12, 2000 at 20:53:35 (EST)

The next war will detemine, not what is right, But what is left......... The Collingwood Football Club !
    TCG <theo@feelgoodlifestyle.com>
    Adelaide, SA AUSTRALIA - Wednesday, April 12, 2000 at 10:44:38 (EST)

Mick, Bucks will have to play in Rocks place to save the day on Sat. and all the other places he runs into in a game. Go pies we will cream Kanga`s bottoms!
    clif <clifm>
    hobart, tas aus. - Wednesday, April 12, 2000 at 06:47:36 (EST)

how about paul licuria for a centrefold?
    danielle
    - Tuesday, April 11, 2000 at 17:05:26 (EST)

can you believe it? them tightasses, letting abraham off and not rocca. this is an outrage! cant they just bloody accept he was blinded by the light? i am spewing. literally. what do we do now? good luck on saturday pies, we'll sure need it.
    charisma
    - Tuesday, April 11, 2000 at 17:03:07 (EST)

Hi guys, just thought I would let you all know My tipping is going great guns, won three times over last three weeks, keep winning pies for my profits! clifm
    clifm <clifm@tasmail.com>
    bellerive, tas aus. - Tuesday, April 11, 2000 at 07:53:57 (EST)

DISSAPOINTMET!!!.........as if the poor kid deserved 2 weeks! all he did was try and punch the ball! Good luck to collingwood and the appeal, although they'll bloody well need it!......................................................... TO THE A.F.L TRIBUNAL - You's are frickin TIGHT!
    bendigo, Vic aus - Monday, April 10, 2000 at 20:24:18 (EST)

i found this site on a supporters center thingy and all i have to write is: GO THE MIGHTY MAGGIES also if anyone wants to talk to me about the pies or just footy in general e-mail me cause all my friends are idiots and either don't like footy at all or go for the blues
    jess <mysitc_angel21@hotmail.com>
    vic, monty aus - Monday, April 10, 2000 at 18:51:30 (EST)

HOT PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hey Joffa! What a fantastic win on friday night. I almost lost my voice yelling out so much (well mainly screaming Nick Davis's name most of the time). 5 - 0, what a bloody fantastic start to Season 2000! The year 2000 could be the year of the PIES!!! Can't wit till the big blockbaster game Vs Essendon on Anzac Day! NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS AND ROCKS THIS WORLD #19
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Monday, April 10, 2000 at 17:27:02 (EST)

great site love collingwood keep it up
    justin
    darwin prev new norfolk, - Monday, April 10, 2000 at 13:08:11 (EST)

Pathetic it is to hear those knockers find a suitable word to describe the efforts thus far of the Famous Magpies. They will however witness first hand the wrath of Collingwood. Keep up the fantastic effort and remember " Character is eternal! " They can never take that away from you...... Go Pies ! TCG
    TCG <theo@feelgoodlifestyle.com>
    Adelaide, SA Australia - Monday, April 10, 2000 at 11:55:45 (EST)

GOOD LUCK ANTHONY...JUST GIVE EM A PUPPY DOG LOOK...WE NEED YOU SO BAD! ALL THE BEST MATE. WITH LOVE FROM THE WHOLE ARMY OF COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS. P.S WE'LL RIP THE PLACE DOWN IF YOUR SUSPENDED
    charisma
    melb, vic aus - Monday, April 10, 2000 at 07:49:38 (EST)

Hey Joffa....buddy................ YOU HAVE MY VOTE! I totally agree with you! Give me the vice president's job or something!! And we'll be unstoppable at terminating oppostition supporters!.........................................................How great are we playing! i'll see you's all at the Collingwood Vs North game!!
    Bendigo, Vic Aus - Sunday, April 09, 2000 at 22:26:37 (EST)

will you elect me JOFFA. as your new leader of the collingwood new world government.in doing so i will terminate all carlton supporters, i will rename all parks and gardens throughout the world VIC PARK, i will nuke colonial stadium with all its yuppies and chardonay i will make the world collingwood friendly,i JOFFA will umpire all collingwood games!!!! will you help me paint the world black and white .. will you march with me throughout the world and terminate all collingwood haters VOTE 1 FOR JOFFA joffamagpie@hotmail.com
    cranbourne, vic aust - Sunday, April 09, 2000 at 16:40:55 (EST)

This is one cool site- well done. GO PIES!!!!!
    mitch sullivan <mitch_1000@hotmail.com>
    hobart, TAS Australia - Sunday, April 09, 2000 at 15:52:43 (EST)

I just wanna wish Anthony Rocca all the best at the tribunal tomorrow night and that it would be a very big loss to the pies if he gets suspended but if you don't well then get out there next saturday and kick a bag full of goals and put those roo boys where they belong in the gutter!Thats all for now!!! ROCCA FOREVER 36 UNTIL FOREVER I LOVE SAV AND ANTHONY FOREVER!!!!!!!!!
    Emma Corfe <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    Cranbourne, 3977 Australia - Sunday, April 09, 2000 at 13:04:21 (EST)

What a surprise! My first visit to Nick's sites this season shows 5 wins in 5 tries?? What's happened with the team after all the horror last year?
    Frank Johnsen <f_johnsen@hotmail.com>
    Oslo, Norway - Sunday, April 09, 2000 at 02:43:31 (EST)

yeah yeah yeah go the pies. Show the AFL whos back with a bang. We F-ing are thats who. What a win, what a team, what a great day it was. And what a heart attack I nearly suffered. lol Go Pies!!!!!!!!
    Ian Suckling <ids26collingwoodfc@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, April 09, 2000 at 02:34:49 (EST)

GO THE MIGHTY PIES!!!!!!!! 5 - 0 :) Look out Kangaroos, ya bunch of f#!k wits, prepare to to get BLOODY hammered.
    Chris <cayers@bigpond.com>
    Hobart, TAS Australia (the land with the greatest game on earth) - Saturday, April 08, 2000 at 20:29:51 (EST)

pie thing you make my hart sing you make everything hhmmmmm yes yes my pie thing keep on that winning thing on yuh from all your WA fans go pies
    darryl henderson <darryljhenderson@bigpond.com>
    Perth, wa - Saturday, April 08, 2000 at 15:09:44 (EST)

GO PIES!!!!!! We showed those tragic Doggies how it's done. And Colonial was up to scratch, which was good. 5 in a row, and we've only just begun. Buckley, the Brownlow is yours.
    Carla <caz_slater@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Oz - Saturday, April 08, 2000 at 14:29:09 (EST)

HOW GOOD ARE WE??another great win under pressure,i tell ya these boys have BALLS!!!!!!!isnt it great to see willo back to his barnstorming best!!GO PIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES!!!!
    melb, - Saturday, April 08, 2000 at 12:53:14 (EST)

JOFFA YOU LIVE HERE BUDDY
    ME AGAIN
    - Saturday, April 08, 2000 at 12:48:24 (EST)

GO TO THE ROCCA BROTHERS NEW RESTAURANT- CORNER SWANSTON AND GRATTON STREETS. SEE THE ROCCAS IN PERSON, GET THEM TO MAKE YOU A COFFEE. ITS A PASTA SHOP OF COURSE!
    CHLOE <ITS IN HERE SOMEWHERE>
    - Saturday, April 08, 2000 at 12:46:10 (EST)

THE DOGGIES ARE OUT, THE PIES ARE 5 AND O, AUSTRALIA IS WINNING THE DAVIS CUP SO FAR WHAT COULD BE A BETTER WEEKEND?
    ME <ME@ME.COM>
    - Saturday, April 08, 2000 at 12:43:01 (EST)

the pies are hot!!!
    anthony <anthonyf@g-mwater.com.au>
    shepparton, vic Australia - Saturday, April 08, 2000 at 10:46:14 (EST)

GO PIES!!!! Who would have thought 5 in a row , how sweet can it get! Big "SEXY" Sav Rocca i think is in brilliant form and also Anthony Rocca has improved alot! Geez the Rocca's are damn HOT especially Sav! Anyway enough of my crap. All i have to say is: ROCCA FOREVER 36 UNTIL FOREVER!!!!!!! FROM EMMA
    joffamagpie <joffa@satlink.com.au>
    cranbourne, vic aust - Saturday, April 08, 2000 at 09:56:03 (EST)

Still in Baltimore folks, but im coming home on Monday. Ill be at the G this saturday to watch the magpie machine roll north smellbourne. GO PIES. HA HA.
    george <frossmode@yahoo.com>
    baltimore, myd usa - Saturday, April 08, 2000 at 06:41:13 (EST)

Someone wake me from this glorious black 'n' white dream. I can't believe we have won 5 in a row. It's enough to make me cut short my overseas adventure and head back to glorious Melbourne and happy afternoons at the 'G'. Go Pies!
    Jo <joanne.l.barraclough@ac.com>
    London, England - Saturday, April 08, 2000 at 04:32:22 (EST)

Oh my #$@*ing GOD!!! I can't belive we won again! 5 in a row, god this team is legendary! Man, who said sport isn't better than sex???!!!!!
    LIZ <lizard@australiamail.com>
    Brisvegas, Qld The land of Oz - Friday, April 07, 2000 at 23:36:50 (EST)

THE PIES ROCK! I THINK I'M GOING TO CRY! WE RULE! SEE Y'ALL!
    Val <a_groovy_iguana@hotmail.com>
    Brisbane, Qld Oz - Friday, April 07, 2000 at 23:33:43 (EST)

WELL THE MIGHTY PIES HAVE DONE IT ONCE AGAIN, 5-0 THE MAGGIES R BACK IN TOWN. THE GAME TONIGHT SHOWS HOW AUWSOME THEY REALLY ARE AND ALL I CAN SAY IS carn the pies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they had me worried in the final quarter but they prooved how much of a top team they are under presure. good old coliingwood for ever they no hoe to play the game........
    flor <flor_de_luna80>
    melb, vic aust - Friday, April 07, 2000 at 23:17:55 (EST)

go the brisbane lions!
    bryony <unknown>
    qld aus - Friday, April 07, 2000 at 15:27:24 (EST)

wazza in scotland not pass on to the lounge lizard o.s. peter
    peter <petewas@dingoblue.net.au>
    adelaide, S.A. Australia - Friday, April 07, 2000 at 15:16:20 (EST)

if you want to know more about the words of joffa, please get back to me ,or at joffamagpie@hotmail.com i will speak to u all after our arse kicking machine destroys the chokers at colonial tonite , go woods!!!!!!
    joffa <joffasatlink@.com.au>
    melb, vic aust - Friday, April 07, 2000 at 14:51:38 (EST)

everywhere we go people want to know who we are where we come from so we tell them we are the magpies mighty mighty magpies these are the words of joffa
    melb, vic aust - Friday, April 07, 2000 at 14:45:22 (EST)

Love the site
    Tara <taotoole@mackillp.balrt.catholic.edu.au>
    Ultima, Victoria Australia - Friday, April 07, 2000 at 12:01:47 (EST)

Carn' the Pies "2000 could be our year"
    Joel O'Brien <fish@ozramp.net.au>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Friday, April 07, 2000 at 11:23:39 (EST)

I'm over the moon, been a Collingwood "Out Of Town" member for four years, never thought I would see the day when we were four and zip, Go Pies Go!
    Don Dixon <tvic@home.com>
    Victoria, BC Canada - Friday, April 07, 2000 at 06:08:18 (EST)

Great Site, looked you up after watching that awesome wins over Carlton and Sydney on Sky Sports at 4 am! Couldn't sleep, but was lucky enough to watch two of the best sporting contests of all time! We don't play Aussie rules here, but man I wish we did - without doubt the most athletic, physical game on the planet. Now I've found this site, I'll be back to check out your progress. Thanks heaps, A converted pommy Pies Fan!!!!
    Trish King <king_trish@hotmail.com>
    Worcester, England, UK - Friday, April 07, 2000 at 00:45:05 (EST)

yes joffa you are dead right,the one thing collingwood provides year in,year out is value for money.it doesnt matter whether we're winning or losing,being there is whats important because the Pies always give you something to remember but i cant bloody go tomorrow because of'family commitments'.this is how the conversation will go,happy birthday sister,now shut the **** up,COLLINGWOODS on tv!!!!!!!GO PIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES!!!!!!
    melb, - Thursday, April 06, 2000 at 18:07:35 (EST)

joffa, you ****ing legend you tell them "fans" who didnt turn up to a game last year. i dont think their even worthy of calling themselves pie fans. by the way, does anyone know if the fan mail you can send here actually gets to the players? and do you get a reply? oh yeah, spidergirl i only sit beside the outer cheersquad not with them.
    chloe
    - Thursday, April 06, 2000 at 16:38:58 (EST)

joffa here again, where were all you bandwagoners last year the unofficial cheer squad saw every game last year. now that we are winning, everyone wants a part of the action well let me tell you we are collingwood 4 life that means win or lose we are collingwood, always be proud of the fact that we are family the great collingwood family and we take shit from no one , get your membership now. stand tall in defeat. and stand proud in victory .great is the man who stands up in a rocky boat for it is only to easy to jump out i am proud to be collingwood,these are the words of joffa
    joffa <joffamagpie@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Thursday, April 06, 2000 at 03:06:16 (EST)

hey this is joffa , lets go pies we are kickin arse the only way to go
    joffa <joffamagpie@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Thursday, April 06, 2000 at 02:51:38 (EST)

Chloe - yep sometimes i sit with the outer cheersquad where do you sit?
    - Wednesday, April 05, 2000 at 19:12:23 (EST)

Nathan Buckley for the Brownlow. Our best wishes to all Pies supporters from us in the West.
    Doug Peters
    Busselton , WA Aus - Wednesday, April 05, 2000 at 19:02:02 (EST)

NOONE DARE LET THE PIES SHIFT TO SYDNEY...WELL START THE BIGGEST PROTESTS EVER...OK?
    anonymous
    melbourne, vic aus - Wednesday, April 05, 2000 at 17:01:22 (EST)

well i could go on and on about how bloody excellent the pies are..so i will! you rock collingwood and you have the meanest, loudest, loyalist army of fans supporting you. and how can we forget paul licuria?yyyyyyyyyyuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    melb, vic australia - Wednesday, April 05, 2000 at 16:57:34 (EST)

could you give me a copy of the magpie logo
    michael
    springvale, melbourne australia - Wednesday, April 05, 2000 at 14:50:36 (EST)

YOU ARE REALLY GOING GREAT GUYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND THE FLAG WILL BE YOURS.
    NEIL COUCHMAN
    BRISBANE, QLD AUSTRALIA - Wednesday, April 05, 2000 at 13:27:22 (EST)

Ponsford stand is the best!!!!!!
    Brooke <angel_vampire_au@yahoo.com.au>
    melb, vic au - Wednesday, April 05, 2000 at 13:09:36 (EST)

Chole)))))))) the outter cheer squd, you must be bloody mad. You should come and sit up at the other end of the ground at the Punt rd end and sit near the UNOFFICAIL CHEER SQUD, who kicks every other cheer squad ass in!!!! Go the mighty Pies! NICK DAVIS U CHAMPION!!!!! NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS!!!!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SUZIE (NICK DAVIS'S BIGGEST FAN) <magpegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Tuesday, April 04, 2000 at 21:04:08 (EST)

we are 4-0 how good is that? anyway paul licuria is so yummy how does he live with himself? go my pie boys do it for the ****ing black and white history. who sits in the outer cheer squad? you guys crack me up.
    melb, vic australia - Tuesday, April 04, 2000 at 15:31:07 (EST)

buckley your the best!!!!!
    sharron <lnlwiley@q-net.net.au>
    perth, wa australia - Sunday, April 02, 2000 at 23:37:19 (EST)

Been a Collingwood supporter(will be a member this week when i send my membership form in) for nearly 18 years. None of my family are collingwood fans so i am alone in my love for the black and white team esp: buckley,michael,williams and the rocca brothers. What a fantastic start to the season,it seems every week they get better and better. Only wish i lived in Melbourne so i can see the pies live but oh well on tv will do for now. To the supporters who had to suffer through the horror that was `99 and before that(like me) I salute you because while everyone else had their doubts we knew in our hearts that collingwood will be back AND BACK THEY ARE!!!!!!!!!!! GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Blanche <blanches@eisa.net.au>
    Hobart, Tasmania Australia - Sunday, April 02, 2000 at 16:07:39 (EST)

The pies are well and truly back in town. I have always been proud to call myself a Collingwood supporter, win or lose. There have been a lot of dickheads who have been silent over the last couple of years, only to resurface now that we've won a few. So to those fair dinkum fans, like I, who stuck by the pies, went to games, and weren't ashamed to call themselves a Collingwood supporter, I salute you, for our patience has been rewarded. GO PIES!
    Caz <caz_slater@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Oz - Sunday, April 02, 2000 at 12:28:05 (EST)

Tell mum im catching the next plane home, go pies, sucked in bluebirds.
    george <frossmode@yahoo.com>
    baltimore, mrd u.s.a - Sunday, April 02, 2000 at 02:23:01 (EST)

I WAS JUMPING AROUND THE LOUNGE LIKE AN IDIOT BUT IT WAS WORTH THE BROKEN LIGHT!!!!! CARN THE PIES, HOW SENSATIONAL.THE PIES ARE BACK IN TOWN!!!!! COLLINGWOOD FOREVER.
    Leanne
    Geelong, Vic Australia - Saturday, April 01, 2000 at 23:09:33 (EST)

The mighty magpies have come out victorious again!!! woooooohooooooo carn the maggies, my heart just about stopped in the final minute when anthony kicked that goal the champions are back. 4/4 it shows that the HOT PIES are back in town. YOU BEAUTIES!!!
    val <flor_de_luna80@yahoo.com.au>
    melbourne, vic australia - Saturday, April 01, 2000 at 22:39:27 (EST)

I DEMOLISHED MY COUCH!!!I LOST MY VOICE!!!!IS THIS A CHAMPION TEAM OR WHAT??TALK ABOUT POISE UNDER PRESSURE!THAT WAS FANTASTIC!!!GO PIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES!!!!!!ANTHONY I LOVE YOU!!!!!I GOTTA GET A NEW COUCH!!!!!
    melb, - Saturday, April 01, 2000 at 22:38:30 (EST)

WHAT A HEART STOPPING GAME!!!!! WHO ELSE WAS JUMPING UP AND DOWN ON THERE COUCH IN THE LAST 5 MINUTES??????? WASN'T THAT HUGE GOAL BY ANTHOUNY ROCCA AWESOME!!!! GO THE PIES!!!! THIS IS OUR YEAR!!!!!!!!! HOT PIES!
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Saturday, April 01, 2000 at 22:30:07 (EST)

mmmmmmm meat pies!
    sizzle
    perth, wa australia - Saturday, April 01, 2000 at 16:45:24 (EST)

in this match last year ,boofhead lockett pinched our beloved goalkicking record.shit,i could kick 1300 goals from centre half back on that kiddy park,which just goes to show how much better 'Nuts'was than that lumbering oaf. come on PIES!keep that unbeaten run going tonight!!!!!!!! and kick their pluggerless arses out of the park
    melb, - Saturday, April 01, 2000 at 13:09:30 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home March 2000 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages