Guest Book

July 2000 Guest Book Entries

Well done woods. fantastic effort. shoved it up those arrogant orange pricks. on ya boys. yesterday u showed passion and commitment. u were hungry and thats what we want to see. keep it up for next week. hello to all the head hunters. (Joffa, Tim, Chris, everyone else) Tim mate fantastic to see u stick up for fellow pies. and u too joffa. well boys we'll show these essendon idiots on saturday who's who. see if they remember this: 13 11 to 5 11. Sucked in idiots.
    Andrew <bigspook@hotmail.com>
    - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 21:05:43 (EST)

GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOREVER CLAIRE LOVES CHRIS ALLIRA LOVES TARKYN well done to tarkyn by the way
    claire
    - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 21:02:14 (EST)

hey everyone! i still can't believe we beat those pieces of orange shit! Well i can't wait til this week so that we can show those bombers! Well hi to everyone who knows me coz i can't be bothered saying everyone's name! and GO PIES!!!
    Nicole <chris_tarrant_20@yahoo.com>
    Rowville, Vic Australia - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 19:57:05 (EST)

pies, great win, ill be there at the essendon match to watch your last shot at pumping them for the year. here's to pumping them again and again.
    crib point jack
    - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 19:13:21 (EST)

sav dont fear i will make a sign for you at the last game, i hope you see it cos i am gonna miss you so much, thanks for all the rocca brothers memories, hopefully through anthony your spirit will live on. GOODBYE SAV, GOOD LUCK, AND DONT FORGET ALL YOUR FANS AT COLLINGWOOD................ The big man rocca,far from tame, came from resovoir with only one aim, not for fortune or riches or fame, but to be the best full forward of the game. And arent we glad that big sav came. But when things go wrong, he's to blame. "he's struggling for form" is what the "experts" claim. though never has he brought collingwood shame, he has provided the black and white flame. so to the superstar with the italian name: GOODBYE YOU CHAMPION the fans exclaim.
    chloe <velvet_pixi@hotmail.com>
    - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 19:10:40 (EST)

YEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT A GAME!! that was the pie team i love to see....im still dizzy!!! i really reckon we will beat the bombers....cmon boys we have nothing to lose... GO FOR IT!!!
    - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 18:58:45 (EST)

Well, i'm hoping that everyone saw what an absolutly fantastic job our boy Mark Richardson did on the 'king' Wayne Carey, he did a brilliant job and deserves just a bit of credit for it. Does everyone just have a feeling of relief? Everyone time we loose it feels like this weird pressure just builds and builds inside of me, and when we finally have a win, it all dissapears and it is the bestest feeling in the world singing that wonderful song at the end of the game. I was really impressed with Nick Davis, and I thought that young Atkins shows a lot of promise. Good on ya's Tarrent and Tarkyn cos you's are guns! G'day to Joffa, (the diggers suffered another loss.) and to Daniel, who is a slaker! (nah just kiddin) but i'm hoping for an email soon. oh yeah, and BUCKLEY for the brownlow this year!!! It is soooo his turn and he deserves it more than any other player in the league. Cathca's later I LOVE YOU COLLINGWOOD™
    andrea <presi_eddie@hotmail.com>
    BENDIGO, Vic - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 18:40:24 (EST)

yeah spidergirl our school was a sea of black and white today it was pretty cool but half of them just came out cause we won which was annoying but at least they showed their true colours i spose so anyway go the maggies and hi to everyone that i know off here catch yas!! GO MAGGIES
    jess <miss_magpie24@start.com.au>
    greensy, vic OZ - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 18:35:59 (EST)

hey all, could anyone else not get to sleep last night cause of such a mad day! Typical of u Daniel to get in a fight ay! Well long as it wasn't with any of our supporters or any players (remember Aussie) Cheer up Brockie how could u possibly be upset after such a beautiful day yesterday ?!? Hey who else went round proudly in their Maggies gear 2day shoving their scarves in the faces of all the Essendon, Carlton and Orange Roo bastards!!! I certainly did. At school all the bandwagoners Magpie scarves came out again after hiding for sooooo long. U wanna know the pathetic excuse for Norths loss yesterday from my stupid North supporter dad..."oh it was the orange guernseys, i think that had a lot to do with it!" haha what a fu@khead!
    - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 18:10:41 (EST)

Well iam writing while iam not very happy (not abouts us winning somethin else) but i thougth i would write somethin anyway. So good win pies really showed that orange shit up and we didnt see no carey pulling faces at us this round did we! Lets Bring On Essendon Hey I Fell Another Win Here! Magpiera! Hi To Joffa, Jess, Nicole, Emma, Nikki, Jill, Doug And anyone else i forgot!
    Brock
    Ringwood, - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 16:24:23 (EST)

GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOREVER, THEY KNOW HOW TO PLAY THE GAME, SIDE BY SIDE WE STICK TOGETHER, TO UPHOLD THE MAGPIES NAME, SEE THE BARRACKERS ARE SHOUTING (AS YA DO) AS ALL BARRACKERS SHOULD (WHAT DO WE SING), ALL THE PREMIERSHIPS ARE CAKEWALK, FOR THE GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD HAIL, HAIL THE PIES ARE HERE, COLLINGWOOD FOR PREMIERS, COLLINGWOOD FOR PREMIERS, HAIL, HAIL THE PIES ARE HERE COLLINGWOOD FOR PREMIERS! WELL IT'S A GRAND OLD TEAM TO PLAY FOR, AND IT'S A GRAND OLD TEAM TO SEE, AND IF, AND IF YOU KNOW, YOU KNOW THEIR HISTORY, IT'S ENOUGH TO MAKE YOUR HEART GO WO! WO! WO ! WO! Well what a win to us on the weekend I was rapped and i still am and I have not heard one person say to me the Pies are shit so how good is that and again the security were all over us yesterday but we still walked the stands of Colonial Stadium without fail and the fight that Pensioner had after the match was described to me but I Did'nt miss out on anything cause I was having a fight of my own and it only started because the DICKHEAD KANGAS supporter couldn't take it that one of the bottom sides had beaten them and to think that they had F***ed up our winning run in round 6 I wish we had of beaten them then cause thats what had killed ur confidence well I hope we can beat Essendon next week at the 'G' and we can stick it up them to so lets make 1 last stand for season 2000 and kick the Bombers asses well I have to be going now so Go THE PIES PS: Hi to Bigspook, Joffa-man, Tim (Pensioner), Emma, Jill, Andrea, Chloe and to everyone else who uses this book GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Daniel
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Epping, Vic Australia - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 11:13:49 (EST)

Oh yeah ya gotta love that winning feeling! Hey boys ya see what happens when ya play 4 good solid quarters of footy, ya beat teams that are third on the ladder.If we play like that this week against the bombers we'll kick their asses to the kirb! It was great seeing so many maggie supporters at the game on T.V yesterday arvo, flying the magpie flag high! Lets get everyone possible to the MCG this week to stir up the essendon supporters! Flip.
    Flip <flips44@hotmail.com>
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Monday, July 31, 2000 at 09:36:11 (EST)

Hey collingwood thanx heaps ok if only you knew what that win meant to us.I saw men cry after that win and the scenes up in the 4th level after the siren behind the goals was very very emotional, im really proud to be collingwwod but then again i allways was,Oh and that song was sung and sung and sung thanx again collingwood we all luv ya !!!!
    joffa
    cranny, - Sunday, July 30, 2000 at 23:44:50 (EST)

today was the best!!!first i was heart broken about SAV then we won and i was like on top of the world!!!!so GO PIES AND THE ROCCAS!!!!!I LOVE YA SAV FOREVER!!!! LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    emma <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Sunday, July 30, 2000 at 20:47:29 (EST)

GO THE MAGGIES, i can't believe it, todays game was so very mad!! ON YA TARKYN, 2 goals, what a star!! and chrissy tarrant (lol) what a great return you legend now i've been hearing 'the jumpers were bad luck' from all my north supporting friends i think i've just about heard all the excuses under the sun, well too bad north cause you lost, you bunch of poofters go the mighty maggies once again you showed just why we put up with so much shit, BRING ON THE BOMBERS!! go pies (hi to nicole, joffa JLC and emma)
    greensy, vic australia - Sunday, July 30, 2000 at 20:33:54 (EST)

HAHAHAHAHAHAH GO PIES WE RULZ!!!!! SUCK NORTH MELBOURNE GUESS THE JUMPERS MADE U LOOK LIKE REAL ORANGES TODAY AND PISS WEAK!!!!! GO ON YA TAZZA AND DAVIS U WERE BOTH BRILLANT , KEEP IT UP BOYS AND GOOD ON YA. PIES KICK ASS!
    tarrant_chick20 <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Sunday, July 30, 2000 at 19:43:59 (EST)

YES!! We won! i couldn't believe it! We played so well! and i told everyone that when we got Chris back that we would kick their ass's bad! and we did! YAHOO! Now we just have to kick those bombers ass next week and i think we can do that as well!! and GO Tarkyn 2 great goals! and also to Chris as well! And also well done to Nick Davis he played a great game! well just well done to the whole team! Seeyas!!!
    Rowville, Vic Australia - Sunday, July 30, 2000 at 19:36:01 (EST)

A team that will change it's colours ,has no territory We are COLLINGWOOD...We are STAUNCH.... We will celebrate. Go back to your hole.You bandwagon jumping ex Footscray supporters. ITS BACK TO 40 YEARS OF HELL!!!!!!!!!
    g.b. <32in55.com>
    n.mel., Victoria Australia - Sunday, July 30, 2000 at 19:32:37 (EST)

I go for the bombers but I think that this is a good enough page for Collingwood. Carn The Mighty Bombers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Mikaela Noonan <noonanfamily@telstra.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, July 30, 2000 at 17:18:47 (EST)

Go Go Go PIES we did it against the Kangaroos oh how happy you have made me feel nothing better than winning a game nothing at all. Even beter to beat a team that is situated at the top of the ladder and collingwood are third last is quite a fair effort from the magpies. P.S CRAIG IF YOUR READING THIS HA HA HA UNFORTUNATELY THE CATS LOST OH WELL I HAVE NO SYMPATHY NONE WHAT SO EVER LOL........... GO PIES
    SPsycochick <spsycochick@aol.com>
    vic australia - Sunday, July 30, 2000 at 17:08:28 (EST)

Joffa The Roos Dont Even Have A Tradition Only A Thew Flags Thats All! Magpiera Hi To Everyone Again
    Brock
    Ringwood, - Sunday, July 30, 2000 at 09:07:00 (EST)

Hi to spook,daniel,chloe,jess,jlc,jules.nick in brisbane,scot and nicole,mags,dazza,timbo,suzie,mike and nick in tassy,beazer,emma,brad,simi'little leon'alf,greg j, doug,broadie,john and 'bennie'pezza,chris,andrea my bendigo digger mate. what great magpie friends, lets all hope that today is the day of victory will we be do the collingwood war dance again !!! we are playind a side decked out in orange a side who is prepared to sell its own tradition 'if they ever had any'come on collingwood lets show em what true tradition is all about that 'great magpie tradition'a special hello to the collingwood head hunters,this will be the day of all days when toorak stadium will errupt with the great magpie army standing as one singing that awesome song GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOR EVER....
    joffa
    crabbourne, - Sunday, July 30, 2000 at 08:10:50 (EST)

Also Hi To Nicole (again) and Erin. Oh And To Jezza Magpiera
    Brock
    Ringwood, - Friday, July 28, 2000 at 19:59:21 (EST)

Ok Tommorow At Victoria Park Maybe The Last Game For Some Players At the Collingwood Football Club eg. Smithy, Watto and Patto. So Lets Have A Big Win Tommorow At Vicky Park Kick Some Arse Against Williamston. And Of Course We Will Go The Go The Bash Tommorow Too! And A Win Against The Orange Sydney Shit Roos Magpiera Oh Yeah A Big Hi To: Nicole, Jess, Emma ,Joffa And Suzzie Go Pies And Lica
    Brock
    Ringwood, - Friday, July 28, 2000 at 19:49:07 (EST)

Hey everyone! how are yous all? HI TO JESS, BROCK, EMMA and JOFFA! and Go collingwood! I Love CHRIS TARRANT!!! and erin says Go bombers! and she loves MAtthew Lloyd
    Nicole and Erin <-------->
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, July 28, 2000 at 19:40:27 (EST)

oh yeah and hey to JOFFA, EMMA, NICOLE, NIKKI BROCK and SUZIE~~go pies!~~
    greensy, vic oz - Friday, July 28, 2000 at 19:32:28 (EST)

with the 'great richo' and tarrant back i can smell a victory, so pies go out with a BANG and always remember you've got all these supporters behind you 100 per cent, do it for us!!! GO THE MAGGIES ~tArKyN iS a BaBe!~
    greensy, vic australia - Friday, July 28, 2000 at 19:24:47 (EST)

Well how are we all today and who thinks that the Pies might do the the Roo this weekend and those disgraceful jumpers that they are wearing my god it looks like they have rubbed a whole heap of ORANGES on their jumper well I have to go now sp I'll probably see yas all at the footy this weekend and we can hopefully have 1 more win for the season GO THE PIES Dan PS: Hi Joffa and Emma go the woods!!!!!
    Epping, Vic Austalia - Friday, July 28, 2000 at 14:42:21 (EST)

thanks nick and mike 'you no what for'top stuff...
    joffa
    cranny, - Friday, July 28, 2000 at 00:22:56 (EST)

keep up the good work nick with this great web site designed for the mighty magies
    chris doumi <cdoumi@aol.com.au>
    perth, w.a australia - Wednesday, July 26, 2000 at 19:23:36 (EST)

Hi all, Looks like the Pies might be playing our home game in Brisbane next year. Go easy on Eddie hey Regards
    Understudy
    - Wednesday, July 26, 2000 at 12:37:52 (EST)

Well What can I say, another loss but a FANTASTIC last Q, thanks to NICK DAVIS, MAL and co. I hope the pies can play aswell as they did in the last Q against the chokers (bullies), on Sunday against the Roos. Go pies!!!! oh jess I know how you felt after the game and remember Go Nicky, Go nicky, Go Nicky!!!!! NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS, ROCKS MY WORLD, #19 FOREVER UNTILL I DIE!!!!! Luv NICK DAVIS'S #1 fan!!!!!!!!
    Magpie Gal 19 <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Tuesday, July 25, 2000 at 22:25:56 (EST)

we aare two of the hugest collingwood fans ever!!! eddie we think you are terrific no matter what everyone says, and we think tarkyn deserves more credit because he is absolutely terrific not to mention HOT ALLIRA LOVES TARKYN AND CLAIRE LOVES CHRIS TARRANT ALOT
    claire & allira
    - Tuesday, July 25, 2000 at 19:57:40 (EST)

mal michael..i hope you read this...cos you are an absolute warrior, so consistent, and unbelievable the way you come back from a shocking back injury. you know i would not like you this much if you werent a darling to your fans, but you are, so down to earth and you dont let your status get to your head.unlike some others. YOU ARE A RIPPER. DONT EVER STOP YOUR UNREAL ATTITUDE. WAY TO GO MAL.
    GIRL 7
    - Tuesday, July 25, 2000 at 19:02:43 (EST)

joffa here,my icq thing is 83014242 and its 83014242@pager.icq.com and i have not got a bloody clue on how it works thank you and goodbye !!!
    joffa
    cranny, - Tuesday, July 25, 2000 at 17:18:02 (EST)

A our loss on saturday nite was upseting but we should look forward to the future. Firstly By this week we will be seeing rooboy and larry eatin the words and giving north a hiding. Then essendon the next week thats were winning streak will come to a end! Magpiera
    Brock
    Ringwood, - Tuesday, July 25, 2000 at 12:51:20 (EST)

Bad luck boys against the dogs. Hard to beat a team on heat, especially when you get bugger all help from the umpires.Lets look positive for a last round upset against the bombers and also for the years to come.COLLINGWOOD completes me!! peace. FLIP.
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Tuesday, July 25, 2000 at 09:47:52 (EST)

For the form that we have been playing with the last few (dozen) weeks we proved ourselves in the last quarter of saturdays game. it was so good to see the determination in their eyes once more and the passages of play were just terrific ( i think anyway) the younger players are definately adjusting to playing together as a team and are getting used to each other, and the passion of the first 5 weeks started to shine back through in the last quarter and it seems we'll be back on the winning list sooner than we think
    greensy, vic aus - Monday, July 24, 2000 at 19:29:01 (EST)

Yes Jess i agree with you! imagine what we could have done if CHRIS TARRANT was playing we would have kicked the arses so bad! he would have made the difference i think! but eveything will be better this week! hopefully we can beat those Kangaroos! and that stupid asshole Wayne Carey! i can't stand him! Well all i can say is GO CHRISSY!!!
    Rowvile, Vic Australia! - Monday, July 24, 2000 at 17:30:12 (EST)

Daniel, I agree Benny is a legend, he is pretty inconsistent thought but is still pretty cool. Luv ya Benny!!!
    - Monday, July 24, 2000 at 16:27:53 (EST)

My heart sunk in the first three quarters - insipid!!! My stomach also sunk as I threw up when all our supporters cheered them off the ground - not farking good enough!!! Dont reward mediocrity people, we must aim for excellence!!! Cheers
    Understudy
    Canberraaaaa, - Monday, July 24, 2000 at 16:18:17 (EST)

Jess Not Just Your Heart Sank I Think Everyone When That Siren Went All Hearts Just Sank ! :(
    Brock
    Ringwood, - Monday, July 24, 2000 at 16:01:35 (EST)

Ben Kannear is the biggest unsung heroes and underated players down at Pie land and to be think he was gonna be dropped and was on the list omitted Jee what are the selection commity thinking. Another thing is that why didn't the Richo man play, I was disappointed and wheather he was injured or just dropped or injured there was nothing about it on the radio but I was disgraced by thar aswell well I've gotta be going now Go the Pies PS: Hi to Emma and Joffa I might see yas at the game next week bye!
    Epping, Vic Australia - Monday, July 24, 2000 at 09:31:01 (EST)

the fourth quarter was the best i've seen for a long time! we played so good i can't believe it, but when that siren rang my heart just sank .. it was the worst feeling, i thought there was about 3 minutes left to play and there was still a chance.. oh well.. congrats to mal michael, he had a quiet first few quarters but wasn't his last just excellent? ON YA MAL GO THE MAGGIES, not long til we're back on the winning list, imagine what we woulda done to the chokers if we had chris tarrant!!! go maggies also GO TARKYN YOU LEGEND.. 26 posessions what a star!!
    greensy, vic australia - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 20:42:27 (EST)

hey everyone i heard that SAV is back in the reserves tomorrow and i hope he is and i cant wait till monday night now that i know he is playing,it will be a blast!!!! "GO SAV,I LOVE YOU FOREVER!!!!" LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 18:03:45 (EST)

CHLOE- I'll be there with bells on , literally.
    Andrea <presi_eddie@hotmail.com>
    THE MIGHTY BENDIGO, Vic - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 17:57:16 (EST)

bucks got 40 poss, tarks got 26 what a top effort. that bulldog cheersquad would have to be the fat bastard cheersquad of all time. i reckon i will bring a bell too. the herald sun f!@#$% up the stats i dont think we played the kangas as it was said
    madpie <madpie24@yahoo.com>
    - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 17:15:07 (EST)

thanks alot brockie you legend.
    chloe
    - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 15:09:21 (EST)

Iam Bringing A Bell!!!!!!! The Afl Can Get Stuffed
    Brock
    - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 15:06:47 (EST)

Yeah I almost had tears mate. Once Again We Have Been Ripped Off By The Umps. Oh Yeah To The Dogs "Win A Flag You Shit Heads" Tragic History. Magpiera
    Brock <magpiera@hotmail.com>
    Ringwood - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 13:38:41 (EST)

how many actual possessions did bucks end up getting???? who thinks he'll win the brownlow??? and also, if collingwood was booted out of the afl,just say, who would everyone go for??? or would you's stop following footy? i am just wondering.
    me again
    - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 09:38:25 (EST)

well my heart nearly leapt out of my mouth in the fourth, but it rammed right down again at the final siren. i still reckon we are going to beat essendon in round 22. OH YEAH, EVERYONE WHO'S COMING TO THE LAST GAME BRING YOUR BELLS, AND WE'LL RING EM EVERY TIME THE PIES GET A GOAL...THEY CANT KICK US ALL OUT! IMAGINE HOW NOISY IT'LL BE!!!!! EVEN IF WE JUST ALL GET TO DO IT FOR ONE GOAL...THE SATISFACTION OF HEARING ALL OF EM RING AT ONCE WILL BE AWESOME.WHO'S WITH ME??????????
    CHLOE
    - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 09:34:09 (EST)

Top effort Collingwood really good stuff.The umpires got it wrong most of the night'The gavin brown mark in the goal square in the 3rd quarter'He grabbed and it was punched out of his hands it should of been paid a mark.The goal that was allowed after 'bagga;touched it was a piss weak decision.And the 3 or 4 easy free kicks bulldogs got which resulted in goals,One word to ya bulldogs you are piss weak and you choked again the honest assesment is you wont be around too long in the finals you overrated pieces of crap.So how many of us were close to tears after that loss when are things going to go our way for a change.It was good at long last to hear the huge collingwood army find voice in the last quarter that alone did bring a tear to my eye.Collingwood 4 ever and ever...Go Pies....
    joffa
    cranny, - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 02:14:03 (EST)

well the last Q was the only one worth watching
    - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 01:46:27 (EST)

CARON,u r a legend!!!!SAV RULES!!!!and not to mention he is a total honey!!!so "GO SAV",I LOVE YOU FOREVER!!!!! LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!
    cranny, vic - Sunday, July 23, 2000 at 01:06:55 (EST)

Yes i was at darren milanes funeral with my mum but i was only 5 years old but i remember the great crowds and i remember me and my mum crying ! it was soo sad ! Go The Pies do it for darren
    tasha <surfiechick13@chickmail.com>
    - Saturday, July 22, 2000 at 19:17:36 (EST)

SAV IS A LEGEND ive been a fan of him for 4 years now thats when i started watchin AFL alot what ever happens to you sav i`m still your fan :)
    caron <caza_36@hotmail.com>
    darwin, nt - Saturday, July 22, 2000 at 14:19:15 (EST)

Can U Smell What The Pies Are Cookin. I Can Those Bitch Of A Dogs Thats Whats Cookin. Magpiera
    Brock <magpiera@mpx.com.au>
    Ringwood, - Saturday, July 22, 2000 at 12:05:37 (EST)

Please, Please, Please, Please collingwood lets all come home winners tonight !!
    joffa
    cranny, - Saturday, July 22, 2000 at 09:17:32 (EST)

i heard that SAV was poked in the eye while the club were having a pool training session and were playing water polo and then as they were playing SAV was poked in the eye by someone but i dont know who!?!whatever happened I STILL LOVE SAV!!! LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, - Friday, July 21, 2000 at 19:28:29 (EST)

Hi Emma, What have you been up to and how is school been? How is your Dad the Joffa man? Are we finally gonna win a game this year? Well hopefully we can win this week against your cousins team the Western Bullshits LOL. So I'll probably see ya there unless you are sitting in the Medallion Club like last time LOL well hope to see ya at the footy tommorrow night and hopefully we can get seats down the bottom level well go to go now its nearly home time and school is nearly out for another weekend bye EMZ! PS: Call me on your dads moble tonight in free time if you can find the time and Go The Pies!!!!!!!!
    Epping, Vic Australia - Friday, July 21, 2000 at 15:02:00 (EST)

Heard a rumour about Sav's eye injury. It appears that the accident happened when Bucks threw a pair of goggles at him and it hit him in the eye when they were training at the pool. Anyone else heard this? I had thought the Malty had poked him in the eye when giving him a pep talk.
    orie <orietta_d@hotmail.com.au>
    Melbourne, VIC, 3101 - Friday, July 21, 2000 at 14:25:42 (EST)

umm me again,'lets watch t.v' thats the e-mail subject ok the previous entry might of been a bit hard to understand. i hate 'caps lock'
    JOFFA
    CRANNY, - Friday, July 21, 2000 at 12:42:11 (EST)

THERE IS A NEW 'COMPUTER VIRUS' NOT MANY PEPOLE KNOW ABOUT IT YET. IF YOU GET E-MAIL WITH THE SUBJECT 'lets watch T.V.YOU MUST NOT OPEN IT OK..........DELETE IT !!!!!!
    joffa
    cranny, - Friday, July 21, 2000 at 12:38:00 (EST)

NICOLE LOVES CHRIS AND DON'T EVER FORGET IT!!! I LOVE CHRIS 4 EVA
    rowville, vic aust - Thursday, July 20, 2000 at 19:33:17 (EST)

Ok Lets hope the mighty maggies can get up on saturday And get rid of the bulldogs finals hopes And plus if you haven't checked out the Bulletin Board I suggest all you fans do it is a great place to find out very important info GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    rhain <rhainw@hotmail.com>
    Lilydale, Vic Australia - Thursday, July 20, 2000 at 19:13:52 (EST)

go pies this week is it
    steve
    - Thursday, July 20, 2000 at 19:01:09 (EST)

scott burns, doesnt care what he earns, all that he yearns, is a premiership and 200 games.
    chloe
    - Thursday, July 20, 2000 at 19:00:06 (EST)

burnsie you legend i knew you'd make the right decision....you are the ultimate. hey can everyone believe they kicked that 80 year old sydney fan out of the g for ringing his bell? and before you say good riddance cos he's a sydney supporter, its the whole principle of it. those bastards have no idea, they cant go this far, soon fans wont be able to make a noise during play, it'll be like tennis, the voice of the g will say "quiet please". oh man am i furious. that poor old guy is never coming again and so he shouldnt cos the assholes have poisoned the game and he was just so innocent. ITS A BLOODY OUTRAGE I TELL YA. AND THERES NOT A DAMN THING WE CAN DO ABOUT IT. @#$% THE AFL.
    girl 7
    - Thursday, July 20, 2000 at 18:46:54 (EST)

EMMA LOVES SAV ROCCA FOREVER!!!!!! SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
    cranny, vic - Thursday, July 20, 2000 at 17:30:53 (EST)

Stand Tall, Fly Straight, CFC all the way Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Thursday, July 20, 2000 at 15:10:19 (EST)

Corey and Daniel think that tripple mmm rock the Pies!!!!!
    Daniel And Corey <Richos@matehotmail.com>
    Epping And Mill Park, Vic Australia - Thursday, July 20, 2000 at 10:05:36 (EST)

Hey Joffa, you are so right about Dazza. For english i've just finished reading 'Pants' the Darren Millane story. Well worth the read! About the only english novel i've ever actually wanted to read! My god was that book sad! And it showed him in his real light, an angel with a heart of gold. I was talking to Burnsie last night, cos he was in Bendigo, and he wants to stay! he wants to play over 200 games with us, and is not after money one bit nor is he home sick! So that is a bit of good news for everyone
    Bendigo, Vic - Thursday, July 20, 2000 at 08:51:10 (EST)

Hey girl 7,yep i was at darren millanes funeral i was inside the hall,It was the most saddest days of all they played cat stevens songs because that was 'pants' favourite singer.And at the end when they bought the coffin out everyone stood and clapped im getting emotional now just thinking about it and then they played good old collingwood for ever and everyone joined in,He was a great bloke my fondest memory is that i had a beer with him once in the social club he loved all collingwood supporters,he was a mans man and he was one tough footballer he had opposition players looking over there shoulders.And i proudly have a framed photograph of 'dazza' with the premiership football and the premiership medal on my lounge room wall.And it is important to note that he played in our premiership with a broken thumb,i can just see him and Ray Gabellich up there now having a drink.Gone but never ever forgotten....
    joffa <joffamagpie@hotmail.com>
    cranny, - Wednesday, July 19, 2000 at 22:16:59 (EST)

yeah cq and what about that other stupid swap...andrew schauble for mark kinnear....you gotta be joking! schaubs is great, he just needed more attention, and he is so nice, he offered us a lift home!!! schaubs, you are a legend no matter what colour guernsey you wear.hey was anyone here at darren millanes funeral at dandy town hall back in 1990????
    girl 7
    - Wednesday, July 19, 2000 at 21:01:58 (EST)

we've lost most of our games,
    but our spirits definetely not crushed,
    our passion is still on fire,
    and our voices can't be hushed.
    they try to stop our determination,
    and they laugh at us loss after loss,
    but heading the magpie army with a smile,
    is joffa, the unofficial maggie boss.
    to all who mock and scorn and tease,
    he points to the bird on his jacket and cries,
    " i'm staying put,whether you like or not,
    SO CARN THE MIGHTY PIES!!!!!!!!!!"

CHLOE <velvet_pixi@hotmail.com>
    - Wednesday, July 19, 2000 at 20:58:17 (EST)

hello understudy. yeah daniel i know burnsy probably won't want to go but you know he doesn't really have a choice if those recruiting people want to swap him. im sure you remember that FU**ING STUPID deal last year involving kingy and our number 3 draft pick.
    - Wednesday, July 19, 2000 at 18:01:40 (EST)

Hi to Chloe, Andrea and CQ. Good luck with the petition. Get stuck into old four eyes!!! Hey Chris, I'll met on level two again Saturday night. Catch ya later. By the way what do you call a female doggies supporter....a bitch (female dog...ha ha!!!)...woof, woof!!! I just hope there not on heat!!!
    Understudy <nickinnes@hotmail.com>
    Canberra, - Wednesday, July 19, 2000 at 15:46:40 (EST)

Burnsie wont be going CQ cause I know Hes mum's fionse's sun and he said burnsie wont be going he told me on sunday after the footy well got to go go pies!!!!
    Epping, Vic Australia - Wednesday, July 19, 2000 at 11:02:58 (EST)

Chloe, E-mail me ok go pies hi Emma and Joffa hopefully we can win and do it doggy-style to the dogs this week bye Daniel signing off bye
    Epping, Vic Australia - Wednesday, July 19, 2000 at 10:34:21 (EST)

Alfy i couldn't agree more with u. very well said.
    Andrew <bigspook@hotmail.com>
    rainy watsy, vic aus - Wednesday, July 19, 2000 at 10:31:26 (EST)

burnsie....please..if the decision ends up in your hands to leave collingwood, please say no. look, i know we are not winning games but the fact is collingwood can only keep getting better in the next few years and port are not exactly premiership material. we all love ya scott..you have a heap of fans here at pie town. i honestly have only turned up to training to watch you play before cos your a gun. i would cry my heart out if you left, and so would all your pie mates. PLEASE dont even consider, you can always go back to adelaide when you retire. scott burns, i know you'll make the right decision. love ya forever.
    jazza
    - Tuesday, July 18, 2000 at 19:11:38 (EST)

just reading everyones comments has made me angry enough and everyone is dead right about the corporates, the sponsors, and what the supporters can and cant do. it is bullshit. where can we protest???? daniel i nearly pissed myself laughing when i read about the one or two finger salute to your mum....im still laughing now. by the way how old are ya???
    chloe
    - Tuesday, July 18, 2000 at 18:49:25 (EST)

we will swap scotty burns to port adeliade and get nick stevens. oh and how bout we just get virtual players, then we will only have to pay the guys who run the computers
    - Tuesday, July 18, 2000 at 11:32:36 (EST)

In 40 years time the only people who will go to the football will be corporate executives. The only stadium in Melbourne will be Optus Oval, which, by then, will have a capacity of about 10,000. All spectators will be seated at tables with full dining facilities. There won't be any advertising on the fences. There's no point advertising to the corporates. That's like preaching to the converted. Instead they'll use virtual advertising so that the people at home watching on PAY TV will have all the ads rammed down their throats. There won't be any Free-to-air TV coverage at all. In fact there won't be any such thing as Free-to-air television by then. Patrons will be evicted from the ground for shouting. It will be OK to applaud ... but only when the "Applause" light comes on.
    AlfAndrews <alfandrews@iprimus.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vic. Australia - Tuesday, July 18, 2000 at 11:29:20 (EST)

Hi Everyone, I guess you hav not heard from me for a while! Collingwood played alright againts sydney but not as good as they should be playing hello, who would think we would be 3rd to bottom when we bet carlton early in the season by 70 points wasnt it? It is bullshit, IM looking forward to next year and the year after that. r we goin to get Fraser gherig or not that will be wicked cause he is such a great player. Even though I luv you Sav we really should get rid of him! The other nicole,,do you ever stop talking about chris??I know he is a GOD but you can shut up about him cant ya?? I better go. Luv Nicole.i luv Tarkyn for ever. And Chris. COLLINGWOOD FOREVER.
    Nicole <ctarrant20@yahoo.com.au>
    SA - Tuesday, July 18, 2000 at 11:19:21 (EST)

hey hey hey, don't bring netball into the arguement! It's a good game, don't knock it buddy!........... In 40 years, well be sitting divided in two, at the M.C.G. Collingwood fans on one side, and the opposition on the other. There will be 40metre high fences all over the ground and all you will be able to see when looking around the ground will be advertising. Not a pretty picture.
    Bendigo, - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 22:07:54 (EST)

yes joffa, i also must comment on those fu**in wanker security heroes. they tried to kick us out last year for throwing paper around, WOW not the paper! like i dont see how it could possibly INJURE someone, they are such dickheads. i remember the good old days of when you could hang your fu**in scarf over the fence without having to get in trouble for covering the fu**in SPONSERS SIGNS!! you must be joking! like it doesnt even cover the words and they have a cry about it! what is football coming to??? it is ridiculous! i couldnt give a rats arse if the sponser signs are covered no one reads them anyway! nup, you have really got me pissed off about this.... money is the root of all evil. what really scares me is WHAT IS IT GOING TO BE LIKE IN 40 YEARS??????? (i think they will rename it NETBALL).
    mavro
    - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 21:57:48 (EST)

Yeah thanks Cailey, Hope u beat the hell out of Carlscum
    NICK THE PIE MAN <nick_smart15@hotmail.com>
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 18:57:53 (EST)

Hey dudes, back luck pies! ur getting there, slowly, but we really r. Well done to Nick Davis!!! whhoooo hooooo, what a champ!! mah fav player collingwoods BOG!!!!!!anywayz, lets beat those bullies dis week and GO BOMBERS! beat those sucks Carlton!!!!!!
    cailin <remiwilliam@hotmail.com>
    australia - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 17:47:46 (EST)

I cannot believe that the two Finger Salute gets you evicted from the Footy!!! What about all the kids that carry those bloody hands with the Finger in the "Get it up Ya" position - I mean little kids!!! Security and the cops want to decide what rules are real rules for eviction and not just find any little excuse to evict some vocal , passionate supporters. How often do you see old Women on the telly giving the Finger Salute - Big Time!! I haven't seen a more pathetic excuse for throwing someone out and I hope Eddie reads this and sets the rules straight with the Morons running the show!!! GET REAL!!!!!!
    Magpie Maniac
    Vic - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 16:46:57 (EST)

i just reckon Collingwood will knock off Essendon in the last game of the season by one point. It just seems that collingwood have a record of stuffing up records so I seem to think Essendon will win against carlton and then win the next one or two and then get the candy ass beaten by the mighty pies! GO PIEEES!!!!!!!!!!! Anyone who wants to email me their thoughts send your email 2 rhainw@hotmail.com
    Lilydale, Vic Australia - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 16:17:01 (EST)

Andrea - U R right Eddie is such a nice man. Last night at the after match function as he was coming out the door he said hi to us and was really nice. Despite all his fame and money it is obvious that he still cares for the supporters as he always makes time to chat to them and loves to see them all down at Vic Park!
    - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 15:39:18 (EST)

I was appalled to read what joffa had to say about the events that took place at the G on Sunday! I feel sorry for you guys that go to the magpies games week in week out,(DUE TO FORM) patiently supporting this great team of ours. But to have opposition and police spoil the only fun thats available is downright disgraceful! I hope you all voice yourselves as loud as you can next game, and stick it right up all those wankers that try and bring you down! Hopefully in a few weeks i will have the chance to do just that when i get to see the Mighty Pies take on the head swell Bombers. By the way if anyone knows how i can purchase a ticket (from Cairns) with the magpie supporters behind the goal could you please email me! Good Luck PIES for the rest of the season! GO COLLINGWOOD 4 EVA! Peace Flip.
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 15:19:53 (EST)

When I just said that we would win the flag this year you all know that I didn't mean the seniors but the seconds or something like that!!! PS: Go Pies!
    Epping, Vic Australia - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 14:04:36 (EST)

So are we all gonna get together at the end of the year at Vic Park and have a kick and talk about the good times down at Collingwood and talk about when we win a flag this year well let me know PS: Hi Joffa, Emma, The Spook and Jill Go Pies!!!!!!!!
    Epping, Vic Australia - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 13:56:49 (EST)

Hahaha, Joffa, we had a fantastic night in Bendigo. A win at last!................ I agree with you 100% on the terrible direction that our fantastic game is heading! Gone are the day's of sitting on the good old planks, at your home ground, with your pie and sauce and being able to scream at the top of your lungs, what ever you wanted to say. Who cared about the money??? No one, cos everyone was just interested in the game. Now we have Colonial Stadium, with the cusioned seats and the little t.v screens that are connected to many of the seats. The super dooper eating places. Everything is about the money now.... sponsorship and contracts. There are too many security gaurds who butt in and get involved for utterly stupid reasons, just so they can feel Mucho and in-charge when people are just haveing a bit of fun. What harm is yelling out loud gunna do? As long as theirs no phsical violence involved, who gives two hoots! And to Eddie! He always has plenty of time for the fans! Always stops for a chat, and is very polite and just an AWESOME AWESOME MAN! That is great what he did yesterday! He is great for the Collingwood footy club, and he is great for footy in general. I lUV YOU EDDIE AND I LUV YOU COLLINGWOOD!
    Bendigo!!!!, Vic - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 11:46:43 (EST)

Well I agree with you Joffa man arent those security guards heroes and I have give my mum the 1 or 2 finger salute before and she hasn't kicked me out of the house "JOKE" but it is rediculous and 5 of them C!@#$ dragging a little man down so 1 day I can only hope that the whole croud turns on the cops cause I tell you I know I would jump in with the croud well sorry to everyone tat I didn't talk much about the Pies but I was just talking about what went on, on the weekend well I've gotta go and GO THE PIES!!!
    Epping, Vic Australia - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 11:23:53 (EST)

The events that took place at the MCG yesterday was dispicable.What the hell is happening to this game of ours can some one explain please.ok we are a passionate group and we are vocal in supporting our magpies.We all love collingwood to death.Hello it is a footy game isnt it !! To be warned by the little people in jack boots'security' for giving the swan players the 2 fingered salute is not on. And we rightfully told them to 'piss off'So what do the jack boots do they go and get the coppers and guess what happens next.. they start evicting people !!remember we are at a FOOTY GAME FOR GODS SAKE.What the f!@# is happening.. Now we go to the footy for one reason and that is to support collingwood if we are loud we offer no apologies we dont start trouble the trouble comes from opposition supporters who for some reason find it offensive to see a large group of collingwood supporters being passionate,so you know what they do,they run to the coppers with bullshit stories and i guess being decked out in collingwood gear does not help us.Well we will not stop our support for our beloved collingwood so to all the coppers and security staff at the MCG go and get stuffed,And to all those opposition supporters who find our support offensive go sit with your own pathetic mob dont deliberately sit behind us and bait us like you do and get offended when told to get stuffed and run like little dogs to the coppers is pathetic.WHAT IS HAPPENING TO FOOTBALL.....
    cranny, - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 10:19:20 (EST)

Andrea, Andrea about 7pm after the game yesterday we went to get some chips from some joint in eltham.As we walked in the scores of the VFL games were on the telly inside the shop 'very freaky'and i saw the bendigo diggers score and they got up by 6 points i was so happy for you so congratulations ok,it would of been a wild night in bendigo i bet !!good to see them win a game so close to the end of season GO THE DIGGERS.....
    cranny, - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 09:58:52 (EST)

Well there was only about 30,000 people at the game yesterday and we may aswell just have played on our own stomping ground Vic Park so what do you think about that and another thing what is the M.C.G (THE PEOPLES GROUND) turning into Darren a friend of mine and a member of the Unofficial Cheersquad he was kicked out during the match for sticking his finger up at a Sydney player and after the match he was chased from southern to ponsford stands and was tacked by 5 cops (PIGS) well ive got to go now go pies PS: I will email you soon ok Andrea bye!!
    Epping, Vic Australia - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 09:53:41 (EST)

Yesterday minutes before the start of the game President EDDIE went out of his way to walk along the boundary to all of us behind the goals to shake our hands and wish the pies well.Eddie you dont know what this meant to us all, i guess you have seen us there week after week seeing our beloved pies going down.To come over to us like you did was fantastic.It will be something we will never forget.You might have your knockers eddie but you hang in there mate, we reckon your the greatest and i speak on behalf of all us guys behind the goals 'we love ya mate' from joffa .
    joffamagpie <joffamagpie@hotmail.com>
    cranny, - Monday, July 17, 2000 at 09:51:52 (EST)

Hey joffa your "i have a dream" speech in the cricketers today was legendary.
    tycoon
    - Sunday, July 16, 2000 at 22:47:37 (EST)

well nicole you should be a bit more optimistic (id hate to see what you would have to say if nathan buckley was out!), we have young players who are getting some games racked up and we are currently rebuilding for the future. what eddie said at that thing at vic park after todays game, was pretty reassuring (although i suppose thats what it was supposed to do), hey does anyone know who was the guy telling the story about those guys walking to the city and all that (we couldnt see) and he was talking about the fans???. anyway i reckon tarks played a pretty good game (i knew mick would see the error of his ways and put him back in the seniors). speaking of mick he was actually quite civil at vic park today. it was good to see nick davis playing a good game, amongst the others. and well the ones who didnt play as well, theres always next week, seeing as our season is finished mick can play all the young guys like danny roach etc.
    - Sunday, July 16, 2000 at 21:37:47 (EST)

Gees Nicole, you sure have a lot of faith and passion tied up with the pies! Righting them off before they even took the field................... Congratulations for announcing on this page last week, that we wouldn't win!!!! thats something that you should be so proud of!............. Anyways, keep it up boys, there were some parts of your game today that I was impressed with, hopefully we'll be causing a few upsets in the comming weeks......ONE-EYED TILL I DIE!!! I LUV YOU COLLINGWOOD!!!!!
    bendigo, vic - Sunday, July 16, 2000 at 21:02:13 (EST)

I CAN"T BELIEVE WE LOST!!! it should have been such an eay game but we can't even beat them! i knew we wouldn't win withouth Chris! i told yous all we wouldn't win! WE NEED CHRIS BACK! otherwise we won't have a hope of beating the bulldogs! and yeah i agree with Jess go Tarks! but i also say go Chris! seeyas!
    Rowville, Vic Australia - Sunday, July 16, 2000 at 20:48:22 (EST)

JOFFA MATE!!!! Guess what??.................The diggers actually/finally won a game! By a goal mind you. Well just thought i'd let ya know! And about the Pies...........what words can describe that pain and dissapointment??
    BENDIGO!!!!!, Vic - Sunday, July 16, 2000 at 19:17:14 (EST)

The pies are hopeless!!!
    emi <carladan@onenet.com.au>
    Brisbane, Qld Australia - Sunday, July 16, 2000 at 17:44:28 (EST)

damn! im such an idiot! i thought the game was at colonial so i didnt go!!!! oh geez, daniel you'll have to wait for the next one to meet me...oh i cant believe it.
    chloe
    - Sunday, July 16, 2000 at 14:16:23 (EST)

ahh, bulldogs beat the blues by three points - sweet justice i say.
    mavro
    - Saturday, July 15, 2000 at 17:43:12 (EST)

joff this note is especially for you.... how have you been buddy???? will get around to mailing you sometime. anyway, GO PIES ON SUNDAY, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MAKE ME PROUD, JUST GO FOR IT WILL YA'S? what the hell have yous got to lose???
    chloe
    - Saturday, July 15, 2000 at 14:39:37 (EST)

Its a double comin up,pies to shit on preston today at vicky park off to the 'G'tomorrow to absolutely cream those sydney pussies.Hi chloe the joff is missing you.Hi to andrea come on those 'bendigo diggers' win a game for your number one fan'andrea'Hi to 'jackie'grr,grr,grr.And get back soon 'jezza' sharpen #37 it wont be the same at vicky park with you sitting on the sidelines.GO PIES.....
    cranny, - Saturday, July 15, 2000 at 08:35:15 (EST)

i just want to give a shout out to Joffa Thanks to myself and Joffa who ended the career of James Cook with our abuse at the reserves game. Tomorrow the reserves will get up and crush the Bullants. Congratulations Joffa we have our first victim! Shannon Gibson your next Word Up Joffa
    JLC <jlcmwy@hotmail.com>
    - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 23:20:15 (EST)

Lets Beat That Preston Scum Tommorow At Vicky Park.
    Brock <magpiera@mpx.com.au>
    Ringwood - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 22:13:59 (EST)

hey spidergirl did you end up going to the strip night??? how was it??? and hello to JOFFA sorry i havent mailed ya in a while buddy.and hello to THE PIE BOYS in case you are reading this, lets kick some ass on sunday. wouldnt it be great if it ends up exactly like last time??? go anthony mate, bag a few, for you and your bro.and also i was just thinking, or maybe hoping,, JUST SAY we won the rest of the games we could be in the eight! you know it IS possible! but i guess im just dreaming.anyway seeyas later
    chloe
    - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 20:28:29 (EST)

yeah sure you watch the game nicole
    ipmatc
    - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 20:21:37 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD CRISPIES RULZ
    Andrea <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 20:10:20 (EST)

o.k so the season's pretty much over for us.. but that doesn't mean we can't turn what's left around *pies (crispies...ugh) to beat the swans*... CARN THE MAGGIES!! Tarks rules for eva!!!....jess....
    greensy, vic australia - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 18:36:19 (EST)

hey DAN, i have sent u an e-mail,sorry its not that long but at least i did it right???did u hear about wrestling coming down???sounds good to me!!!!!i gotta go so bye!!! LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 15:48:09 (EST)

See yas all this weekend go pies be expecting your e-mail EMZ go pies bye Daniel from EppingSigning Off!!!
    Epping, Vic Australia - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 15:24:00 (EST)

Collingwood boys we are here f*** you women drink your or more beer oh oh oh wo PS: Go The Pies and Emz when you E-mail me leave your address bye and you are the Crnny bum Joffa! bye Daniel Signing Off
    Epping, Vic Australia - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 14:40:01 (EST)

SYDNEY, S -STUPID. Y-YOU GOTTA BE JOKIN.D-WELL U GUESSED IT 'DICKHEADS'. N-NURDS. E-EASY BEATS.Y-YELLOW BACKS. I cant believe i just typed all that im outa here. 'im off to the nut house' !!!
    joffa again and im not sorry <the usual one>
    cranny rulz !!!, - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 14:25:49 (EST)

JLC,JLC,JLC,JLC,JLC,JLC,JLC, JON LOVES COLLINGWOOD, JOFFA LOVES COLLINGWOOD !!!
    JOFFA <joffamagpie@hotmail.com>
    cranny where else would one want to live !!!, - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 14:10:04 (EST)

Hey daniel Emma lives with me all the time now..... you low life epping BUM !!!!!!
    joffa and savoola <joffamagpie@hotmail.com>
    CRANNY, - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 13:47:15 (EST)

Emma email me tonight from your dads go pies.
    Epping, Vic Australia - Friday, July 14, 2000 at 12:42:50 (EST)

Yeah well still we need Chris! and i do always watch the game and occasionally Chris's ass but that is only when we begin to lose (which is alot) but i can't help it! it si soooooo good! what is not to be able to keep your eyes off it! Well i still think that we have a much better chance of winning with Chris in the team! But i thknk that we need Sav back as well! y do they keep kicking him out hi is still good! Well seeyas I LOVE CHRIS!!!
    Rowville, Vic Australia - Thursday, July 13, 2000 at 19:40:33 (EST)

Go pies!!!!!!!!!!!
    Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Thursday, July 13, 2000 at 14:34:03 (EST)

Emma, I will try and get some pics and it's no trouble I can get you some pics of Sav Anthony and that little weapon Leon Davis and I can print as much as I want but anyway Emma do you and all the other Magpie supporters think we will flog Sydney this week we hope that all the players coming back from injury. Well I have to go, Go the Pies! PS: Emma that is a good idea what you said to Chloe about us all getting together at the end of the year that is if I am invited so if you want to do it, it would be good for footy well bye Daniel signing off.
    Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Thursday, July 13, 2000 at 09:55:26 (EST)

nicole, we can win without chris, i mean we are shit at the mo but you know if were gonna win we can still do it if chris isnt there, although it would be good if he was out there (but dont write em off before we even play). who knows nicole? you might even watch the game this week, instead of chrissys arse.
    Mavro
    - Wednesday, July 12, 2000 at 18:32:49 (EST)

hey DANIEL,if u can get me some pics then that would be really good!!!!dont go to too much trouble ok???well get your comp quickly so we u dont go out in the freezing to ring me,if its too much trouble!!!joke!!! SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
    EMMA <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, July 12, 2000 at 17:12:17 (EST)

Richo comes back this week that ROCKS Daniel = Richo's No.1 Fan Go Pies!
    Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Wednesday, July 12, 2000 at 14:24:33 (EST)

Emma well about that computer at home that will be happening very soon I might be getting a lap top but if not a home computer so we will be able to chat while you are at you dads house and I won't have to stand out in the freezing cold at a phone box talking about the Rocca boys and how much pasta they eat JOKE! so if you want I'll try and get some pics of Sav and Anthony for you and try and get a couple of them laminated ok got to go now bye Go Pies! Daniel signing off
    Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Wednesday, July 12, 2000 at 13:32:30 (EST)

hey DANIEL, i just went to the afl website and saved all the pics of the roccas and leon and that took a long time but i wanted them badly and i havent got them!!!!when r u gonna get your comp at home??hopefully soon!!!i'm about to go so i'll leave to ya!!! SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, July 12, 2000 at 13:09:28 (EST)

Emma I've just seen your entry. Is there anything you don't know about the Roccas! School's Ok only got half a day today cause it is report day but I'm staying so I can use the computer and I understand your frustration about the Pies but what can we do about it and I will tell Mark you said hello and if I gave you a dollar for every time we lost you would be a millionare! Well I've gotta go now and just remember Go The Pies! Daniel Signing Off.
    Daniel
    Epping , Vic Australia - Wednesday, July 12, 2000 at 12:43:38 (EST)

Ok Chloe I'll probably see you there and hope for the Pies sake that and Nicole's sake that we can get Tarrant back and please let us have Pebbles a.s.a.p so he can kick 1 of them big goals from 75m out against them Bomber pussies and everyone listen to the Collingwood club corner tonight if you get the chance and get on the phone and ask the players some questions and it starts at 11pm tonight and they take questions from 11.30 pm to 12pm so I might hear some of you tonight and I want to hear Joffa ring up as well but it's an STD call for you I think Joffa so don't be tight and ring 'em up and tell 'em what you really thought about the pies on the weekend Ok got to go now GO THE WOODSMEN! PS: Sorry Joffa I don't have any VALIUM or SERAPAX but you should find it easy to get it out in CRANBOURNE HA HA HA!!! Daniel Signing Off Go The Pies!!!
    Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Wednesday, July 12, 2000 at 12:31:55 (EST)

hey DANIEL, yeah!!i heard something about braking down in front of something called the "rocca brothers"but thanx for telling me anyway!!howz school??sorry i didnt talk to u and mark much on sunday but when we r down by 111 points its hard to talk or do anything so i will talk to yous this sunday at the "g"!!!!ok??say hi to mark and everyone?? SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, July 12, 2000 at 12:22:25 (EST)

Anyone got any Valium,Serapax something please im still struggling to get over sundays loss !!!!
    joffa
    cranny, - Wednesday, July 12, 2000 at 00:16:38 (EST)

cmon pies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    steve <notawimp@yahoo.com>
    - Tuesday, July 11, 2000 at 20:56:45 (EST)

take a walk on the wild side,
    when we lose dont run and hide,
    say the name with passion and pride,
    bad things will end, its time and tide.
    and like now, if we fall down the slide,
    remember its all part of the collingwood ride.

chloooooo-e! <velvet_pixi@hotmail.com>
    - Tuesday, July 11, 2000 at 20:55:13 (EST)

yeah daniel i was talking to ya. hey listen it doesnt matter if the pies dont win another game, we havent made the finals anyway, but im turning up to the g in round 22 with all my other pie buddies to watch my wonderful determined gutsy maggies pump essendon and ruin their perfect run. thats all that matters.
    chloe
    - Tuesday, July 11, 2000 at 20:30:00 (EST)

hey to all the pie fans out there.... damn i didn't know that there where so many girls that had fallen for TARRANT.....well here i am another TARRANT lover and boy he is a gun...i only wish the best for him. xoxoxoxox chris tarrant xoxoxox
    roobz
    dandy, vic oz - Tuesday, July 11, 2000 at 18:20:05 (EST)

Hey Magpie Maniac, Yeah Monkey was a legend at training last week!!! Most of the other Sainters are a bit snobby but u can always count on good old Monkey to stay back and sign all ya stuff and have a chat to (he still has teh true Collingwood in him). How about Spiderman though he was heaps cool to us - you'll have to come down to Moorabbin with me again sometime! cya
    - Tuesday, July 11, 2000 at 15:53:07 (EST)

Hey Emma, Do you know how the players bus broke down in Adelaide well you would never guess where that scummy Adelaide bus broke down in front of a mechanics called ROCCA BROTHERS so how have you been since our 111 point defeat on the weekend and you didn't talk to me and Mark much and why did they take Pebbles off the ground (you probably busted his ear drums yelling out for him joking) so how is school? you should be getting back to doing your school work only kidding well got to go i'll probably call you tonight or Thursday night if thats alright PS: Go Roccas and Richo and Willo Go to go go Pies bye Daniel Signing off.
    Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Tuesday, July 11, 2000 at 13:08:47 (EST)

Happy birthday to joff, happy birthday to Joff Happpy birthday to Joffa happpy birthday to you PS: Still don't believe you are 33
    Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Tuesday, July 11, 2000 at 12:26:19 (EST)

hey DANIEL, GET BACK TO SCHOOL!!!!!!and stop mucking around on the net!!!joke!!!! BYE SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
    cranny, vic - Tuesday, July 11, 2000 at 11:44:26 (EST)

Daniel,thanx mate well its tuesday and what happened on sunday still hurts i think it will take a long time to get over that one.It was the most demoralising defeat that i can ever remember,But we march on again to the 'G' next sunday to whip those sydney pussies.COLLINGWOOD FOREVER...
    cranny, - Tuesday, July 11, 2000 at 11:33:40 (EST)

Hey Spidergirl, Wasn't Monky fantastic signing all that stuff for us and it's just great to see he still has a sense of humour - laughing and joking with us - what an absolute Legend he is. MONKY FOREVER.
    MAGPIE MANIAC
    MELBOURNE, VIC - Monday, July 10, 2000 at 19:45:57 (EST)

the game on sunday was totally shit, and with tazza out against sydney we'll be struggling for a win, tarkyn better be back in that's all i have to say cause our backline was just totally eaten alive by carlscum, no offense to presti or anyone but we need tarkyn and richo, anyone heard anything about richo by the way? like if he's in this week or not? does anyone have any half decent pictures of tarkyn or know where i can get some cause all the ones on the afl site are shit..if ya do can you PLEASE e-mail em to me?? THANKS!! anyway so go the woods, congrats to leon davis for a hell of a game even tho we lost on ya neon go the maggies
    greensy, vic australia - Monday, July 10, 2000 at 19:06:37 (EST)

Poor Chris! now he is out for 2 weeks how could this have happened! now we defiantely are not going to have a chance at all in beating Sydney without Chris! and then next week at Bulldogs we will lose as well without Chris again! hope fully he returns full up to strength and will make all the difference in the Kangaroos game and we will thrash them bad! I LOVE YOU CHRIS GET BETTER SOON!!!
    Rowville, Vic Australia - Monday, July 10, 2000 at 18:13:48 (EST)

There was an old team called 'the woods'
    Who'd win a few games if they could
    Nine in a row
    With nothing to show
    Except that we aren't any good.

I hope no-one takes offence to that but it's the truth!! We're getting there though and in a couple of years we'll be in the finals. We may be playing shit now but keep the faith and we'll win a few games. They need all the support they can get, so let's not give up.

Ren <tarrant_20@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic - Monday, July 10, 2000 at 16:26:50 (EST)

ah nicole, but with chris there isnt next week and you probably wont be seeing him cos he is injured and wont be in for 2 weeks, this will make us even more vunerable to get a hiding from sydney next week, maybe MICK will come to his senses and put tarks back in.
    mavro
    - Monday, July 10, 2000 at 16:11:29 (EST)

sure thing danny.
    chloe
    - Monday, July 10, 2000 at 13:19:25 (EST)

Hey chloe if you are still sitting in the ponsford stand and if you were at the collingwood Vs St Kilda match in the ponsford and sitting where you said you normally do you would have seen me being thrown out of that match for hitting Aussie Jones in the face with a footy when they were having practice shots before the match well i might see you at the match this week come down the the front row and introduce yourself ok well got to go and do some school work GO PIES! Dan signing off
    Daniel
    Epiing, Vic Australia - Monday, July 10, 2000 at 10:59:08 (EST)

JOFFA HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOU OLD MAN WHY DIN'T YOU TELL ME IT WAS YOUR BIRTHDAY I HAD TO FIND OUT OFF THE NET OFF (SURFIE CHICK 13) AND WHAT A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR YOU HEY JOFFA AN 18 GOAL LOSS WHAT A DISGRACE AND I HAVE ALREADY COPPED SHIT AT SCHOOL AND I HAVE JUST HAD IT UP TO MY EARS WITH THE BULLSHIT THAT COLLINGWOOD ARE LOSING EVRY WEEK WOULDN'T IT HAVE BEEN MADNESS TO BEAT THEM DAIGO BLUES ON THEIR STOMPING GROUND BUT I DIDNT THINK WE WOULD EVER BEAT EM BUT WE WILL LOOK AHEAD TO NEXT WEEK WHEN WE CAN HOPEFULLY BEAT SYDNEY AND WE ALL REMEMBER LAST TIME WE PLAYED THEM BUNCH OF HACKS BIG ANTHONY ROCCA (EMMA'S LOVER) KICKED THE WINNING GOAL WELL ANYWAY I DON'T WANT TO GO ON ABOUT YESTERDAY THE LONG AND THE SHORT OF IT IS THAT WE ARE NOT GOING TO BE IN THE FINALS AGAIN AND WE HAVENT BEEN THERE SINCE '94 WHEN WE WERE BEATEN BY THE EAGLES SO I WILL CATCH ALL YOU GUYS NEXT WEEK AT THE FOOTY PS:HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN JOFFA AND HI EMMA
    Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Monday, July 10, 2000 at 09:41:55 (EST)

We are tired.... We are sick of losing...... We are sick of being laughed at...... we are tired of listening to opposition theme songs as we walk out of the ground................................. But still deep within our hearts we sing......... 'GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOR EVER'
    cranny, - Sunday, July 09, 2000 at 23:44:57 (EST)

I've been mocked and criticized, yelled at and abused, Joked about, laughed upon, humiliated and accused, I've withstood more pressure than anyone oughta, all because i'm a Collingwood supporter....................Fairdinkum and faithful, one-eyed till i die, PERSISTENT AND LOYAL, forever a pie. Distictively proud, I CARRY NO SHAME! My confidence hight till the end of the game........................ This Collingwood feeling, withing you it lives, Incentive and courage and spirit it gives. Explaining is difficult, describing is too, for unless your a magpie, you wont have a clue.......................... It's something your BORN WITH, it's rare and unique, It's invevitable, it's unreal, it's a PURE LUCKY STREAK.............. We are in the rebuilding process, keep the faith! And stay loyal!
    bendigo, vic - Sunday, July 09, 2000 at 21:45:30 (EST)

Yet again another loss, but this one seemed ever so more heartbreaking. It's easier to say keep the faith, but all true pies supporters need to do just that. I know the Black and White flag will be flying highly in the future, it's just a matter of time.The Carlton Football club can suck my big tahooly. I say let them have their glory, cause it aint gonna last! Sav, please work hard to get back in the Starters, cause the team needs an expierienced Full Foward.Today was tough i know, however this is why the Collingwood Football Club shines because of the loyalty it endeavors. GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOREVER!!!! Flip.
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Sunday, July 09, 2000 at 19:59:13 (EST)

I LOVE CHRIS TARRANT!!! How hot did he look today! he played an alright game but he could of done better! but don't worry there is always next week Chrissy! He is so sexy! well collingwood had a bad loss today but i am positive that they are going to win next week! S good luck to yous then and i hope Chris has a terrific game!
    Rowville, Victoria Australia - Sunday, July 09, 2000 at 18:48:49 (EST)

nick takes our emails cos he is tight and reckons this guestbook isnt for freedom of speech, the bullentin board is. anyway i couldnt believe today it was so bad i am still so not over it and very cut whats with taz being on the bench in the last Q? so was rupe but i think he was injured (and ant too) fark! i hate carlton SOOOO much! i reckon the game was really weird without tarks being there, seeing as he has been out there since 8th round last year. oh YEAH, KOUTA is so f!@#$% good isnt he?? so worth 5 mil for 5 years yeah right with 22 possessions, benny kinnear killed him (thank christ he played good today) and for 1 mil a year i reckon a bit more consistency wouldn't go astray.
    - Sunday, July 09, 2000 at 18:45:20 (EST)

today was shit
    mavro
    - Sunday, July 09, 2000 at 18:35:09 (EST)

first of all, what another crappy game today. geez i couldnt even bring myself to come to this page, its too heartbreaking. second, thanks emma, for supporting my idea, i dont know how the hell we'll do it though. and last of all, tasha k, did you get an entry taken as well?? nick, why are you doing this?????
    chloe
    - Sunday, July 09, 2000 at 16:53:40 (EST)

HOW SEXY IS CHRIS TARRANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i was chatting to him last year and he was the nicest guy you'd ever want to meet! he's just SO god damn good, not to mention, one the most exciting players to watch. what's with tarkyn lockyer being dropped? I'm shattered! anyway, hope we can win today! go pies!
    karla <fezzygurl@hotmail.com>
    geelong, vic oz - Sunday, July 09, 2000 at 13:46:59 (EST)

TO JOFFA I DONT KNOW HOW OLD YOU ARE BUT HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND I HOPE THE PIES CAN GET A WIN TODAY FOR YA- BY THE WAY NICK A WHILE AGO I PUT AN ENTRY IN ABOUT THE UMPIRES IT HAD A LOT OF SWEARING BUT WAS OK WHERE IS IT !
    melbourne, victoria australia - Sunday, July 09, 2000 at 08:33:17 (EST)

TO JOFFA I DONT KNOW HOW OLD YOU ARE BUT HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND I HOPE THE PIES CAN GET A WIN TODAY FOR YA- BY THE WAY NICK A WHILE AGO I PUT AN EMAIL IN ABOUT THE UMPIRES IT HAD A LOT OF SWEARING BUT WAS OK WHERE IS IT !
    melbourne, victoria australia - Sunday, July 09, 2000 at 08:32:35 (EST)

hey CHLOE, that would be a great idea for all of us to get together i reckon!!!!!!we would have sooo much fun,just talking about the pies all night!!!!if u do organise it before u make any plans just make sure that people will be wanting to go and will turn up cause dad and i sure will!!!sounds like a good night already!!! SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
    cranny, vic - Saturday, July 08, 2000 at 23:59:42 (EST)

Just wanna say NICK DAVIS KICKS BUTT!!!!!!!!!!! GO PIES !!!!!!!!! HEY JOFFA BUDDY, THANKS FOR TELLING ME ABOUT U'R B'DAY MATE, ANYWAY I HOPE U HAD A GROVEY DAY MATE! CYA HOPEFULLY 2MORROW AT THE GAME1! NICK DAVIS IS THE BEST PLAYER EVA!!!!!!!!
    Nick Davis's BIGGEST FAN EVA! <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Saturday, July 08, 2000 at 20:33:16 (EST)

collingwood rules but not as much as mal michael.carlton are going down on sunday.we rule!!!
    blondie!
    - Saturday, July 08, 2000 at 20:23:10 (EST)

Carlscum Are Going Down I Got A Really Good Feelin About this one! Everyone Think How Bloody F!@#$# Good It Will Be To Hear Our Song Being Sang Rigth Around F!@#$# Optus Oval Everywhere We Go, People Want To Know, Who We Are, Where We Come From, So We Tell Them, We Are The Migthy Magpies. The F!@#$# Mighty , Mighty Magpies. Go Pies
    Magpiera
    Ringwood, - Saturday, July 08, 2000 at 18:01:01 (EST)

X-PENTRIDGE,thanks!!!!!anyway who are you??? please tell???anyway see ya!!! LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!
    cranny, vic - Saturday, July 08, 2000 at 15:42:13 (EST)

Yeh joffa you fight like a 50 yo,you have to improve that left hook mate ,far too slow well at least your daughter can fight!!!!!!from u dont want to remember.
    x pentridge
    doncaster, xcoburg - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 22:11:54 (EST)

First touch.......Rogan First kick........Buckley First goal........Tarrant Get to the game if you can.Classic! Hope you have a great day Joffa. We will be there to sing the mighty song,LOUD!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!
    g.b <32in55.com>
    n.mel., Victoria Australia - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 21:14:03 (EST)

Come of it joff so you are pissed off cause everyone thinnks you are 40 come clean will ya we know you are 50 off to have another drink..
    cranbourne boys
    cranny, - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 20:27:26 (EST)

hey i wrote in the bulletin board about a collingwood party that i reckon we should organise (sorry to the interstaters) you know, like 2 bucks entry, and all the cheersquads, internet people, all your pie mates can come for a huge bash. think of all the new people you can meet! but the thing is, we need to hire a hall, which i could book if i get the dosh, and actually thats about it! all i need is your support and a guarantee that people will turn up! go on, be adventurous!!!
    chloe
    - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 19:50:37 (EST)

Happy 40th Joffa, hope the pies beat the blue arses for your birthday...what a terrific pressie that would be.
    the nephews
    cockatoo, - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 19:10:06 (EST)

I dunno if ya have to be 18 to go thats what i have been wondering for ages but noone seems 2 know. Bugger it though i am just gonna go anyway i am close enough to 18 and besides if it is a guy on the door ya just bribe em a bit and they will let ya in. Ticks r 20 bucks!
    - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 16:38:09 (EST)

does anyone know if that pie thing on sunday night is over 18???? cos i think its like a sorta strip show..well not really but you know what i mean, and also how much are tickets?????
    shelly
    - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 16:24:10 (EST)

spidergirl i was just about to, but then i couldnt. i went the last two years in a row though to see him, won a whole heap of shit.
    chloe
    - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 16:20:54 (EST)

Just wondering if anybody off here went to see Sav at Chaddy this morning?
    - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 16:11:09 (EST)

happy birthday Joffa! enjoy it mate!
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 15:22:34 (EST)

HEY DAD(joffa), HAPPY 33rd B'DAY!!!!! U R A LEGEND!!!!!JUST LIKE ME!!! BEST WISHES!! SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!
    cranny, vic - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 14:13:52 (EST)

Excuse me everyone im 33 today NOT 40 good one gaz,
    cranny, - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 12:46:35 (EST)

dont ya just love little lou, he's always got faith in the maggies,he's always positive, and being old doesnt stop him from being passionate about the maggies....i love you lou. i agree with him we WILL get a surprise win. and nick, dont want to sound rude but why are you taking away some entries??? i responded to someones comment and the next day both our entries are gone! whats the story???
    chloe
    - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 11:52:57 (EST)

JOFFA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY MATE!!!! YOU RIPPER!!!!!!!!! 40...THIS IS WHERE LIFE BEGINS....ENJOY IT JOFF, YOU ABSOLUTE LEGEND!
    CHLOE
    - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 11:48:23 (EST)

A BIG HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO JOFFA. THE BIG 40 HOW ABOUT WE HAVE A PARTY FOR HIM? WRITE DOWN TODAYS DATE AND NEXT YEAR WE CAN ORGANISE A PIES PARTY NIGHT FOR THE MIGHTY PIE JOFFA. JOFFA YOU WILL NEVER NEVER WALK ALONE............. PS. ENJOY YOUR BIRTHDAY, GIVE HIM A NOTE GUYS
    gazza <gazzman40>
    mel, vic aust - Friday, July 07, 2000 at 10:15:27 (EST)

32 in 55.com welcome i havnt seen you around here before,so i thought i would drop a line and say 'hi',GO PIES 4 EVER..
    cranny, - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 23:42:17 (EST)

OH MY GOD!!!!!!! can u believe SAV has been dropped!!!!!!i just saw the list of whos playing and savs name was under "OUT"!!!i'm so disappointed,his only been in for 3 weeks since he was last dropped that is sooo disappointing!!!!HANG IN THERE SAV,YOU'LL DO FINE!!!!! LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 23:00:31 (EST)

just saw the team list.. good to see bagga back in, better not change their minds on this one again! but what is with this tarkyn lockyer and sav rocca out? why the hell is tarks out? he was hardly even on the field the whole game, this is so screwed. and sav wasn't that bad against adelaide i didn't think, his goal from an adelaide kick in was so mad, oh well carlscum SUCK so go pies!!!
    vic australia - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 22:27:30 (EST)

SHALANE, LEON DAVIS is good and its good to hear someone else come on here and give him the credit he deserves!!!!!!your are also VERY,VERY right about LEON DAVIS BEING CUTE,his a BABE!!!!I STILL LOVE SAV THOUGH!!! LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 22:08:53 (EST)

yes girl 7 i believe i am having a bit of 'trouble' with this page too i seem to recall writing something yesterday too but it seems to have been removed overnight - nick!
    - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 21:09:50 (EST)

mark dorin [channel 7 ] is a wanker.
    gb <32in55>
    n.mel, Victoria Australia - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 20:20:51 (EST)

well i don't know how everyone else feels about the game on sunday, but i reckon we'll surprise everyone and kick some carlscum arse.. maggies for a 21 point win over the blues CARLSCUM SUCK!! go the mighty maggies!!!
    vic australia - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 19:50:38 (EST)

Met Glen Freeborn last Sunday at Past Players lunch. Asked him about SAV.and the state of the players at the moment.He said SAV. has not really recovered from knee surgery,but is starting to find form. Every week he has less pain. The younger crew have found it hard to keep up with the high fitness resime that MIK demands,but are starting to respond. We are on our way. Second and fourth draft pick is quitely successful in our long run aspect. A win on Sunday against carlSCUM or a win against essendon would be huge,but not essential. Look at the positives. We are on track , I've seen it all before.
    g.b. <32in55.com>
    n.melb., Victoria Australia - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 19:47:43 (EST)

Bigspook,its me joff did you get that Alan Shearer poster ? let us know mate !!!!
    cranny, - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 19:19:47 (EST)

Many thanks i now have tickets thanks 'daz'. BRING ON THAT CARLSCUM SHIT !! And thanks to everyone who phoned and e mailed......
    cranny, - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 19:03:05 (EST)

joffa,do you have tickets yet?
    gb <32in55.com>
    n.mel., Victoria Australia - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 18:08:31 (EST)

joffa,do you have tickets yet?
    gb <32in55.com>
    n.mel., Victoria Australia - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 17:59:45 (EST)

either something is wrong with my comp or this page cos yesterday i added an entry and now it is gone,.and ive noticed that another girls is too, i cant remember her name but i remember the entry.
    girl 7
    - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 13:46:50 (EST)

A lazy stroll in the park coming up folks,The carlscum pretenders are goin down,VERDICT an easy 57 point win.And what joy to hear our club song being belted out all around CARLSCUM OVAL at roughly 4 40 pm stay tuned folks im not done with this one,I HATE YOU STINKEN CARLSCUM MAGGOTS'
    cranny, - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 13:22:46 (EST)

to all of ya fans who love Collingwood i would just like to say that LEON DAVIS is a really good player and is so cute that collingwood should give him more credit and i love his running ability and his goal kicking. he is the best person we have picked up since ANDREW SCHAUBLE who sadly went to sydney and is playing really well and i miss him so much but i would love to see LEON DAVIS in person because he is the best collingwood player, even better than BUCKS.
    Shalane <shalane@one.net.com.au>
    lilydale, vic australia - Thursday, July 06, 2000 at 13:22:30 (EST)

hey RHAIN, I'M WITH YA,I HATE WAYNE JACKSON!!!!! did ya see eddie get angry on the news on channel 10,his face was going all red and his mouth was running hot with anger!!!!wayne jacko thinks his top shit cause he owns that shit hole COLONIAL STADIUM,his gonna ruin our great game one day actually he has already started to!!!! LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, July 05, 2000 at 21:04:43 (EST)

Dont you think Wayne Jackson is a f****** loser i mean he cant even allow channel 7 to broadcast COLLINGWOOD VS. CARLTON LIVE! Eddie Maguire was reported to be negociating a resolution to the outburst and be willing Wayne Jackson to give the all clear to televise a brilliant COLLINGWOOD WIN ON TV! GOOOO PPPPIIIIIEEESSSS!
    lilydale, vic Australia - Wednesday, July 05, 2000 at 20:32:32 (EST)

Sorry its me again ,My request for tickets for the carlton game got lost amongst all the crap with other supporters bagging There own players,so please if anyone has tickets for this sundays game please let me know ok,i need 2 but will grab one if thats all that is available we are goin to shit on carlscum and i wanna be there so some one please can you help me out, email me or phone 0407 545228
    cranny, - Wednesday, July 05, 2000 at 03:04:35 (EST)

Yep Chloe, players who make that little bit of time for us fans can really make our day and have my vote anyday. I will never wear a players number on my guernsey if they are not good with the fans - no way!
    - Wednesday, July 05, 2000 at 00:00:34 (EST)

spidergirl, i reckon what you say is dead right...theres so many players who hate giving autographs,but really, without the fans they wouldnt be anywhere. so if your a pie player reading this and you are one of those arrogant dickheads who snub fans off...well you better rethink your whole attitude cos nobody's gonna respect you any more.....these pie players know who they are........no need to mention names....otherwise keep up the great stuff. also thanks emma, glad ya liked it.
    chloe!!!
    - Tuesday, July 04, 2000 at 20:40:16 (EST)

CHLOE!!!!THAT WAS THE BEST POEM THAT U WROTE ABOUT THE GREAT MAN HIMSELF MR ROCCA!!!GOOD ON YA!!! SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
    cranny, vic - Tuesday, July 04, 2000 at 16:54:02 (EST)

joffa i know you've already seen this poem but i decided to include it in here.........................................

they call him mr rocca,
    but he doesn't play soccer,
    aussie rules is more his game.
    he's 6ft tall, has eyes of steel,
    he eats opponents for a meal,
    this man is far from tame.
    he gives his rivals a monstrous growl,
    and scares them with a frightening scowl,
    his heart is like a flame.
    his hair sends off electric sparks,
    he is as strong as 15 sharks,
    he's just as tough as his name.
    he gives his all for collingwood,
    just like a great full foward should,
    saverio, you're a legend of the game!!!

- Tuesday, July 04, 2000 at 15:31:15 (EST)

sophia why should it matter if a player isnt manpower material...its the skill and the passion they play with that matters....
    chloe
    - Tuesday, July 04, 2000 at 15:20:28 (EST)

It's gonna be hard this week its the Youngsters VS the Senior Citizens. Lets show those Blue baggers with Pensions what we have got.LOVE YA TAZZA AND GO PIES!!!!!!
    tarrant_chick20 <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Tuesday, July 04, 2000 at 13:31:51 (EST)

To the little idiot sophia, You obvisouly dont know anything about the game of football. Saverio is a great player and should not be blamed for our position on the ladder. We have players that are teenagers going up agaisnt players like Carey,Cummings and all the super stars of AFL so you cant expect them to do well in their first season.Saverio is one of the most experienced members of the collingwood football club and he should be spoken about with respect! I know exactly what you are! I bet the first five games you were gloating to your friends and family about collingwood but then when we go through a rough patch just forget about them , and then when somebody plays an average game you put him down! you have never been in the AFL and therefore dont know what it is like so dont speak like you know everthing! I HOPE I DONT SEE ANOTHER ENTRY WRITTEN BY YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    melbourne, victoria australia - Tuesday, July 04, 2000 at 08:52:56 (EST)

Well a lot of people come by this guest book and think its there god given right to put down collingwood players.Its about time you all grow up.Read and understand one of the verses in our theme song'side by side we stick together'And if you dont understand that paticular verse i dont think you have the right to call yourselves collingwood people.I am sick and bloody tired of reading your negative opinions on collingwood players.Fair enough if you have any dislikes concerning collingwood players keep it amongst yourselves because the real collingwood supporters find all this crap offensive on our own page.Leave the collingwood boys alone instead ask yourselves one question'do i really love collingwood'!! cause if you did you would not put any of your shit on here.END OF STORY.....
    cranny, - Tuesday, July 04, 2000 at 01:52:40 (EST)

SOPHIA GET YOUR HEAD TO0GETHER WILL YA!!!!!!how on earth can you blame a clubs flight down the ladder on one player??????SAV is not the only bloody player on the ground is he???if the club is going bad then its all their fault not just one of them so please gets your facts straight before you come on here and bag SAV again!!!!!and who gives a shit if his hairy,its not your damn hair so dont worry about it!!!!!personally i think SAV is the SEXIEST thing on the face of this earth!!!!!so until next time "GO SAV"!!!!! SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Tuesday, July 04, 2000 at 00:16:40 (EST)

Ahhh Sophia Sophia Sophia, obviously you've never stumbled into Nicks web page before huh?? well, your probably gunna have to learn the hard way. When bagging the crap out of a player that has many many fans who regulaly visit this page............. Don't leave your name at the bottom of your abusive message, your gunna be the one copping a heck of a lot of abuse now!
    Bendigo, Vic - Monday, July 03, 2000 at 20:43:51 (EST)

Mavro i reckon u r pretty right about Chippa thinking hes so bloody good. I like him and everything he is a pretty good player but he has only been in the game for a very very short time and he already thinks he is at Nathan Buckley status. I have noticed he can be a bit of a little prick when you want an autograph off him and a photo. I have a feeling that one day his sulky face is gonna break the camera. I reckon he could at least smile for his adoring fans once in a while and he shouldn't complain so muich about having to sign autographs cause when u get paid that much signing autographs should be the last worry on your mind.
    - Monday, July 03, 2000 at 20:11:59 (EST)

i reckon brent tuckey should be in the seniors side, and probably would be if he hadnt of got his jaw cracked when he was sticking up for damien adkins who has the biggest head in the whole collingwood side and thinks he is it and a bit and is generally a little prick and probably started the trouble in the first place, (pity brent took the punch for him) yeah and another thing MM, tarkyn might actually get a bit of the ball if you would let him on the ground for more than 2 mins at a time
    mavro
    - Monday, July 03, 2000 at 20:04:28 (EST)

Nice page. Its a pity the bloody Magpies aren't travelling as well as your page is at the moment. I think Saverio Rocca is the main reason for our flight down the ladder this year. I am sure he is well past his used by date and defiantely is the worst player on the WHOLE Collingwood Football Club list plus the ugliest and hairiest there too!
    Sophia
    Thomastown, Victoria Aust - Monday, July 03, 2000 at 19:14:58 (EST)

yep i saw that thing on Chrissy at half time during the Bullies/Brissy game, what a cutie he is. He looked so shy and nervous during that interview. He is defiantely up there in the Pies top 5 players i reckon. Along with Mal, Bucks, Willo and Rowdy!
    - Monday, July 03, 2000 at 18:01:39 (EST)

Hey everyone! How are yous all! well i am just writing to tell everyone that i totally am in love with Chris Tarrant! i think he is the hottest player on the whole team! and i am his biggest fan! i love him so much! and i am really glad that he didn't quit and the end of the year b/c i don't know how i would live without him to watch every week on tv! and if anyone wishes to send me and email then send it to my email address chris_tarrant_20@yahoo.com and don't forget i love Chris!
    Rowville, Vic Australia - Monday, July 03, 2000 at 18:00:35 (EST)

Hey everyone this is joffa,please has anyone got spare tickets for the carlton game i thought i had some but it didnt happen.please i cant stand bein at home when the pies are playin im not a good radio supporter i have to be there,and to see the ressies as well i know we will beat carlscum and couldnt stand it if i wasnt there, so i wont have the money until saturday morning but dont worry i will pay for them im not a freeloader ok,i need 2 tickets but will grab whatever i can.so come on some one help me out PLEASE this is very stressfull from joffa, email me or ring my mobile anytime i dont care 0407 545228
    cranny, - Monday, July 03, 2000 at 17:03:36 (EST)

Hi Everyone, What a first quarter! everyone played so well! Everyone I have changed my e.mail address 2 ctarrant20@yahoo.com.au so Joffa and everyone write to that one now. If anyone knows who that guy with the MULLET sitting in the cheer squad is, tell me ! who ever it is your a LEGEND.Leon Davis is an UNREAL player and is going to be great when he is older! Tarkyn #24 and Chris#20 for eva Love Nicole. P.S.Did anyone see Chris on tele Sunday?at half time of the Brisbane/ Bulldogs game? He is so cute!
    Nicole <ctarrant20@yahoo.com.au>
    Mt.Gambier, SA Aus - Monday, July 03, 2000 at 15:56:30 (EST)

I'd just like to congradgulate: Leon Davis, Nick Davis, Nathan Buckley, Rupert Betheras, Rhyce Shaw, Paul Licuria, James Wasley and Simon Prestigiacomo all on a great game on Sunday afternoon. Come on pies all we need is a stronger backline and better deliveries and we will be in the top 4 for sure!! GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Rhain <rhainw@hotmail.com>
    Lilydale, vic Australia - Monday, July 03, 2000 at 13:21:59 (EST)

TWO GOALS LEFT: BUCKLEY FOR BROWNLOW, AND KICKING ESSENDONS ASS!
    MR BOND
    - Monday, July 03, 2000 at 13:11:07 (EST)

well i guess any finals hopes are well and truly over.....but i reckon we can still make it all f!@#$# for the other teams such as carlton, and if we thrash essendon at the end, i reckon its NEARLY as sweet as finals! the bombers have all got heads the size of ballooons and its time for collingwood to be the pricks! and CARLTON reckon they've got this weekends win in the bag....think again DICKHEADS! just cos we're not in the finals doesn't mean we cant maintain some dignity!
    chloe
    - Monday, July 03, 2000 at 13:08:01 (EST)

i actually think we have some really good backman; tarkyn, even tho he's quietened down in the last few weeks (GO TARKS YOU LEGEND) and richo are really skilled and todays game in the first half nick davis showed some real potential as well, i think we just have to learn to string it together better, oh and bagga of course not that MM ever puts him in, even tho everyone else knows it would be a really good idea i just hope it isn't too long til we start winning again, don't think i can handle this too much longer, we better win next week against carlscum, go the maggies!!! oh yeah and another thing, just wanna say how well i think james wasley did today, what a little gun!!
    vic australia - Sunday, July 02, 2000 at 21:39:33 (EST)

The pies are pretty hopeless besides Buckley with 40 possesions. I really think that we need to draft well and pick up a great ruckman and some experienced talented back liners. It isn't good enough a few decades ago we were in a grand final every 2 years and now it looks like we wont be taking part in one for a fair while yet. Recruit well and win. GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    lilydale, vic australia - Sunday, July 02, 2000 at 19:25:47 (EST)

COME ON PIES LETS KICK SOME CROWA ARSE AND GET BACK ON THE WINNING TRAIL.....GOOD LUCK TO YOU ALL THE WAY FROM SUNNY SCOTLAND.....GO PIES..........................
    stevie..... <stevie_j2000@hotmail.com>
    Edinburgh, SCOTLAND - Sunday, July 02, 2000 at 13:28:06 (EST)

past players function at vic. park tommorrow,
    g.b <32in55.com>
    collingwood, Victoria Australia - Saturday, July 01, 2000 at 22:05:50 (EST)

Come on pies you have to do it tommorrow I am serious if we lose well remember wat they did to Shaw Well couldn't the same thing happen to Malthouse? GO PIESSSSSSSSSS!!!!
    Lilydale, vic australia - Saturday, July 01, 2000 at 19:58:13 (EST)

I just called to say I Love You!!! GO PIES!!! Let's kick some crow arse!!!! PLEEEASSSE!!!!!
    Leanne
    Geelong, Vic Sunburnt Country - Saturday, July 01, 2000 at 16:16:56 (EST)

This is what I reckon, Every time in the first quarter we are slow off the blocks, where all right at the start of the second quarter but after half time were hopeless untill the end of that quarter. So whatr do they do in the rooms QUIET THEM DOWN or something. MAYBE they should think about what they do before and at half time. Collingwood Forever Mike
    mike <spikes9@hotmail.com>
    Canberra, A.C.T. Australia - Saturday, July 01, 2000 at 12:39:28 (EST)

It is so shit that Crossica isn't playing Malthouse has some thinking to do. If we had crossy we could have finished in the top 6 He might have directed that back liners and we would be very strong in the back region. COME ON PIES SHOW THE CROWS WAT WE CAN DO! GO PIES!
    lilydale, vic australia - Saturday, July 01, 2000 at 11:09:54 (EST)

Um Guys And Girls your not going to like this. Bagga will not be in the senior squad tommrow he is listed as an Emergency in todays paper! But lets hope some one gets shit beaten up or someones tampers with there breaks today at Victoria Park this has to be done for Bagga ! So He Can Play Tommrow
    Magpiera
    Melbourne, Ringwood - Saturday, July 01, 2000 at 10:08:23 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home June 2000 Guest Book Pages
    May 2000 Guest Book Pages
    April 2000 Guest Book Pages
    March 2000 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages