Guest Book

March 2000 Guest Book Entries

Damien Adkins and Rhyse Shaw you guys r so sexy and u better be ready to have a good time with us Magpie groupie chicks!
    #
    - Friday, March 31, 2000 at 19:46:09 (EST)

Would anyone have a collingwood logo to put on to A4 paper please Go Pies! Go Pies! Go Pies! Go Pies! Go Pies! Go Pies! Go Pies! Go Pies! Go Pies! Go Pies! Go Pies! Go Pies!
    Adrian <adrian@dm.com>
    Hobart, Tas Oz - Thursday, March 30, 2000 at 13:03:38 (EST)

ah nick, its your old friend tux here, so how is your guestbook which is not designed for freedom of speech going?? i will be timing how long it takes you to delete this message.....
    tux
    - Thursday, March 30, 2000 at 11:55:25 (EST)

CARN THE PIES!!!! Let's continue this dream run. Iam rapt with the last 3 wins and I witnessed every one. Go Nick Davis you cutey you. GOOOOO PIIIIIES. COLLINGWOOD FOREVER.
    Leanne
    Geelong, Vic Australia - Wednesday, March 29, 2000 at 19:27:29 (EST)

HOT PIES!!!!!!!!!!! Lets keep up the Fantastic work. The dream start to the season. First off Killing Hawthorn in rd1, it is always fantastic to win in rd1. Than a dream of mine that came true, to play on my B'day, even better to win especially against a slow interstate team. Than thumping Carlton last week. Nick Davis your the best, sweetest and the cutest. Have a fantastic B'day buddy and Good Luck with this weekends game up at the Dodgy ground (SCG). #19 NICKS DAVIS KICKS ASS!!!!!!!!! ALSO ROCKS THIS WORLD!!
    Nick Davis's BIGGEST FAN EVA! <magpegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Wednesday, March 29, 2000 at 19:25:43 (EST)

CARN THE PIES!!!!! Let's continue this dream run. I am rapt about our last 3 wins and I have witnessed every one. Go Nick Davis you cutey you!!!!!GOOOOO PIIIIES!!!!!! COLLINGWOOD FOREVER.
    Leanne
    Geelong, Vic Australia - Wednesday, March 29, 2000 at 19:20:40 (EST)

CARN THE PIES!!!!! Let's continue this dream run. I am rapt with the last 3 wins and I have wittnessed them all. Go Nick Davis you cutey you!!! GOOOOOO PIIIIIES!!!!!!!!
    Leanne
    Geelong, Vic Australia - Wednesday, March 29, 2000 at 19:09:29 (EST)

Id just like to say HI to all you legendary Collingwood fans, you guys are the best and so are the Magpies. Sucked in to the 3 teams the pies have beat so far this season, it just goes to show how good the PIES are. Id love to hear from u guys, so please email me. Im 16,f, and i live in Tasmania MAGPIES FOREVER
    Sarah Page <sexychick15@girlofyourdreams.com>
    Tas Australia - Tuesday, March 28, 2000 at 11:42:24 (EST)

COULDNT HAPPEN TO A NICER CLUB.Sucked in you carlton faggots, my only regret was im in America, but i still loved it. Dont worry carlton scum , ill be back home shortly to tell you how shit you really are. Weak as piss carlton, always and forever. You are a team of rejects, with no heart or courage and you make me sick. You belong in the V.F.L where you can jibb it and be amongst the shit sides of your standard. Now leave me alone bluebirds as im trying to watch the game again, i mean the comedy bacause thats what your are scumbags, a joke. Thank you Pie boys , it was throughly appreciated and enjoyed.
    george <frossmode@yahoo.com>
    melb, vic australia - Tuesday, March 28, 2000 at 01:55:12 (EST)

They were apologising by quarter time.The only fans in the league who still know how to barrack had them running scared in half an hour. 'Just stay in touch, Bluebaggers' they were saying. They tried to skulk off in the last quarter, but we said goodbye, so they tried to show what 'gentlemen' they were by shaking our hands. PISSWEAK CARLTON. GOODBYE. We'll send you a postcard as we go past you. You are dust.
    Will Brodie <wasiswillb@yahoo.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, March 27, 2000 at 09:40:41 (EST)

What a great win. "How did we win it? Easy" "Where did we stick it? Up carltons ass" !!!Go Pies!!! you remind me of 1990
    I@n Suckling <ids26collingwoodfc@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, March 27, 2000 at 01:11:55 (EST)

what can i say. 73 POINTS and 82thousand supporters what a result, what a team. go pies....
    steven <stevie_2000@hotmail.com>
    edinburgh, scotland - Sunday, March 26, 2000 at 22:47:31 (EST)

Whats better than beating carlton by a point?Beating them by 73 points!!!WHAT A DAY!WHAT A MATCH!WHAT A TEAM!i dont care what happens from here on,it doesnt get any better than today. GO YOU CHAMPION PIEEEEEEEEEEEEES!!!!!!!!! i know big Sav has been bagged for a long time but today SAVERIO,6 goals on one leg,stand and be applauded son!!!! Im not saying we'll win the flag but geez this team reeks of the spirit of '90!!!
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail>
    melb, - Sunday, March 26, 2000 at 21:00:24 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyone who had doubts about our form should swallow their words. The first week may have been a fluke, the second a close win, but when you beat last year's runners up by 73 points THEN it's just sheer talent. Congrat's to Mick Malthouse, and all the players, especially the young blokes. Their adrenalin is no doubt fuelling everyone in the side. GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Caz <caz_slater@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Oz - Sunday, March 26, 2000 at 19:49:06 (EST)

WHAT A GREAT DAY FOR THE MAGPIE FAITHFUL! WE KICKED THE SHIT OUT OF CARLTON! THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST DAY FOR COLLINGWOOD IN YEARS!!!! CARN THE PIES!
    Nick Smart <nick_smart14@hotmail.com>
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Sunday, March 26, 2000 at 17:34:46 (EST)

carlton,i spit in your general direction,and if it hits you consider yourselves privileged to be adorned with black and white projectile!!!!!you scumbags will get what for tomorrow
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail.com>
    melb, - Sunday, March 26, 2000 at 00:22:09 (EST)

collingwood rules 4 eva and everyone sux 4 life apart from me
    auzzie gal <robinmccarthy@primus.com.au>
    melbourne, victoria Australia - Saturday, March 25, 2000 at 19:55:07 (EST)

Go the Pies! Hope to see everyone in full swing on Sunday against Carlton. The game is going to be HUGE and the more supporters, the better. Let's show Carlton who's back in season 2000! GO COLLINGWOOD!!!
    Jane <booply@hotmail.com>
    Parkville, VIC Australia - Saturday, March 25, 2000 at 13:32:17 (EST)

Tone it down jeez you win two in a row and your talking flags and Brownlows . Give it a rest
    pete <pverho@navy.gov.au>
    perth, wa aust. - Friday, March 24, 2000 at 17:37:54 (EST)

go maggies. i think its payback time for all the crap that carlton have given us over the years.lets show them what it means to wear the collingwood football club jumper.we are coming over in july so hope to catch up with some of the collingwood faithful then. where do the players go and unwind after the game.
    MARK <angwim@mtlwly.training.wa.gov.au>
    perth, wa australia - Friday, March 24, 2000 at 00:23:12 (EST)

GREETINGS MAGPIE FAITHFULL. WHAT A TIME TO TAKE HOLIDAYS IN THE USA. JUST VISITED THE WHITE HOUSE IN WASHINGTON TODAY BUT I COULDNT FIND CLINTON TO TELL HIM ABOUT THE PIES GREAT START TO THE YEAR. TOOK A GREAT PHOTO OF MYSELF IN THE WHITE HOUSE WITH MY COLLINGWOOD JUMPER ON. I HAVENT SEEN ANY HIGHLIGHTS OF THE TWO WINS WHICH IS KILLING ME , ALSO THE FOOD IN THIS COUNTRY IS ALSO GOING TO KILL ME. ITS EVERYWHERE. ALL YOU COLLINGWOOD PEOPLE BACK HOME GO TO THE G THIS WEEK AND SUPPORT THE PIES. A MESSAGE TO THE CARLTON FAGGS "DONT SHOW UP". ILL LEAVE YOU WITH THIS TEASER, IS IT BETTER TO WIN 2 IN A ROW OR WATCH CARLTON LOSE LAST YEARS GRAND FINAL.HE HE HE. BYE FROM BALTIMORE , GOOD LUCK ALL YOU INTELLIGENT MAGPIE FAITHFULL, GEORGE. '
    GEORGE <FROSSMODE@YAHOO.COM>
    MELB, VIC AUSTRALIA - Wednesday, March 22, 2000 at 03:09:53 (EST)

ahh, the pies are back on track. they will be kicking faggy carltons arses this sunday at the Magpie Collingwood Ground. did everyone see tarkyns great mark in the 2nd quarter cos if you didnt was so ****in good. the pies will make the 8 this year.
    tux
    melb, - Tuesday, March 21, 2000 at 20:15:54 (EST)

GO THE PIES YOU CAN DO IT (GET TO THAT GRAND FANAL).
    Kristin <Kissy115@hotmail.com>
    Ballarat, vic australia - Monday, March 20, 2000 at 20:17:46 (EST)

Go Pies!! You know that this season is already a ripper when Collingwood wins two in a row and North Melbourne losing both. Congrat's to Bucks - It's gotta be his year for the Brownlow, for sure. We're gonna thrash Carlton next week, I'll see ya all there!!
    Caz <caz_slater@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, March 19, 2000 at 18:11:37 (EST)

oooooh as i listen to the beautiful strains of good old collingwood forever and my heart settles down i know alls well in the world!!!!!!!! you bloody beauties!!!!!!!!!!!!THAT WAS A WIN FULL OF BALLS!!!!!!!!!!!GO PIIIIIIIIIIIIIIES!!!!!!!!!!!
    melb, - Sunday, March 19, 2000 at 16:42:25 (EST)

The Pies RULE!!!!!! that it all. All I can hear is my sister yelling at the television so I guess it's a close game. Eat CROW Adelaide.
    Liz <the_one_lizard@hotmail.com>
    Brisvegas, Qld Australia - Sunday, March 19, 2000 at 16:30:11 (EST)

GO PIES!!!Wallop those hapless fool crows and keep our magnificent unbeaten run intact!!!!GO YOU MIGHTY WOODSMEN!!!
    melb, - Sunday, March 19, 2000 at 12:34:52 (EST)

Well, every one said it would take 2 to 3 years to come back , but we have proved them wrong yet again, the year 2000 is going to be our year. Both the young and old are doing the job for the club and us (the supporters). CARN THE PIES. You are the best.
    Bosso <bosso@retnet.net.au>
    Gold Coast, Qld Australia - Saturday, March 18, 2000 at 23:27:55 (EST)

Collingwood is the best in my book and who cares if we dont win every game. bring back Jason Wild and Scotty Crow but Nick Davis and Rupret are both sexy.
    Catherine.S. <cathy5_5@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic - Saturday, March 18, 2000 at 12:30:29 (EST)

One down, 21 to go.... We smacked the Hawks, Bring on the Crows... not to mention 'Dad's Army in a fortnight.... CARN THE PIES!!!
    Nick Tsakalos <Nick.Tsakalos@ag.gov.au>
    Canberra, ACT - Wednesday, March 15, 2000 at 12:56:02 (EST)

well............ what can i say? I have nothing but absolute admiration for the the collingwood boy's! does anyone here have any idea of how hot it was on Monday???? i was melting and i'll i was doing was sitting down, (with the occasional cheer!) I can only imagine how hot it was on the ground! Those young boy's put in a fantastinc game as well as some of the young one's. Not letting the teams have extra breaks, is an absoulute disgrace by the A.F.L. Finally we have a coach who has got out back line functioning like a back line should. (and i'm not having a go at shawy!) We just played like i've never seen us play in a very long time, plus we have a few good players to come back into the team. Anthony was better than i've ever seen him aswell.........which i hope continues. Well, as you can all see, i am pretty pumped up! but who can blame me?? THE PIES ARE BACK!!!!(and we are second on the ladder!) Can thing's get any better???
    andrea <andie119@hotmail.com>
    bendigo, Vic Australia - Tuesday, March 14, 2000 at 13:48:20 (EST)

AH, ITS ALL GOOD. WE CANED WHORETHORNS ARSE BY 54 POINTS (AND THEIR LAST GOAL WAS A CHARITY GOAL), THE PIES ARE BACK ON TRACK AND EVERYONE GET OUT THERE AND SUPPORT THEM!! TARKYN PLAYED LIKE A CHAMP AGAINST POOF CRAWFORD
    tux
    - Monday, March 13, 2000 at 20:15:14 (EST)

Carn the 'Pies!!!!
    Samara <samaras35@hotmail.com>
    SA Australia - Monday, March 13, 2000 at 13:03:08 (EST)

Hi my name is Ben. I am seven and i love footy and i love my Pies. I have been to 2 Collingwood Footy clinics and they are really good. Im playing for St Marys this year in the tackers and one day i want to play for Collingwood. My favourite player is Nathan Buckley. My most hard at the ball players are Gavin Brown and Tony Shaw. One day i want to bring my great, great uncle Gordons record back to the club. Im going to the game today. Goodluck hot Pies. Ben Fennell.
    Benjamin Fennell <ikfauto@ozemail.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, March 13, 2000 at 10:17:21 (EST)

Colling would is the best team ever to play football and i hope they get in the top 8.
    Scott Andrew <andrewjul@onenet.com>
    perth, W.A Austraila - Sunday, March 12, 2000 at 14:12:58 (EST)

Licuria is the hottest guy to walk the planet and Collingwood kick ass! Love Vaness XOXO :)
    Vanessa
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, March 11, 2000 at 18:49:18 (EST)

All these young kids look good I hope they can turn it around for the Pies.......Carn the Magpies..
    Owen Davies <ChasD@bigpond.com.au>
    Devonport, Tas Australia - Saturday, March 11, 2000 at 18:45:46 (EST)

I'm a collingwood member (3418) I love the club & have been barracking for them for 27 years (I am 38) outside my family the pies are my biggest passion>>>>>>>>GO YOU MAGGIES IN 2000 & forever.
    Mark Colwell <mcolwell@optusnet.com.au>
    Wollongong, NSW - Friday, March 10, 2000 at 21:17:26 (EST)

Hi all you lucky freaks living in Melbourne, Being in Brisbane means no AFL coverage, and I'm starving for it! Finally I'm hooked up to the net and all this info is so cool. CARN THE PIES!!!!1 See ya, Ex-mexican!
    Val <a_groovy_iguana@hotmail.com>
    Bribane, Qld Australia - Friday, March 10, 2000 at 16:06:28 (EST)

4 more sleeps huh? ahh it's all good.
    tux
    - Thursday, March 09, 2000 at 16:07:09 (EST)

Hey everyone!!!!! it's only 4 more sleeps until the start of our season!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO THE PIES
    andrea <andie119@hotmail.com>
    bendigo, vic - Thursday, March 09, 2000 at 12:16:37 (EST)

Hi all again.enjoyed family day heaps.got photo's with all the players and talk to most of them.Rupert ur such a honey and I love u even more now.well done pies 3 in a row .watch out u hawthorne showponies we're gonna kick ur arse
    rupsgirl(michy) <michy_737@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, March 05, 2000 at 09:26:49 (EST)

yes you all fight over ricky, anyway we won again today, by 12 points, but it was pissin down so it was a pretty crap game, perving on LICA who was sitting near us was far more fun.....because tarkyn wasnt anywhere to be found, unfortunatly
    tux
    melb, - Friday, March 03, 2000 at 21:07:02 (EST)

Get off here Lucy Ricky's my sex god!!! U better not have been one of those little teenyboppers surrounding him at family day or i'll kick your ass! #8 RoCkS Go RiCkY!
    - Thursday, March 02, 2000 at 17:30:18 (EST)

I hope Collingwood win the grand final this year!!!!! NOT!!!!!! You suck!!!!!!
    Renae <rreed97@mghs.sa.edu.au>
    mount gambier, S.A Australia - Thursday, March 02, 2000 at 13:19:18 (EST)

Collingwood kick ass!!!!!!
    Jason White <N/A>
    Warrnambool, Vic Australia - Thursday, March 02, 2000 at 10:09:53 (EST)

Pies Rulz
    tazzachick20 <tazzachick20@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Wednesday, March 01, 2000 at 20:12:37 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home January / February 2000
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages