Guest Book

August 2000 Guest Book Entries

WELL SPIDERGIRL i think that you should take a look at yourself because we are all on the same team remember. Give everyone a break. Hi to andrea, emma and jess.
    Leon <buckley75@hotmail.com>
    Bendigo, Vic - Thursday, August 31, 2000 at 14:42:14 (EST)

well at least i am not byest. or however ya spell it. Bucks is not the only good player who missed out i am stunned at why Carey (as much as we love to hate him) never gets a brownlow and Burkie from Saints never does (obviously not his year but in previous years) and what about Mercuri this year did he even get a vote? There are quite a few players who should get it but dont.
    - Wednesday, August 30, 2000 at 21:58:31 (EST)

Let me see wowodin or whoever he is plays for melbourne right, west or whatever i think the goose plays for bulldogs? This is a collingwood guest book 'hello'for collingwood supporters, I suggest it would be better for supporters of the above gooses to go to the correct web site to offer such praises i mean as if collingwood ppl give one crap about wooeoeowodin or whatever his name is ans west gee dont make me laugh. me i am so proud to be collingwood i have one heart and one club COLLINGWOOD
    joffa <joffashearer@newcatlesupporter.com>
    cranbourne, - Wednesday, August 30, 2000 at 17:57:49 (EST)

i agree with emma over the last 3 or so years bucks has been one of the most consistant and skillful players around. and whether he's in a good side (which we aren't at the moment) or not he will always shine because that's the player he is, he's a leader and is always consistant, imagine how good bucks would be if he was in a good side, he would be the most legendary player, not that he isn't already bucks deserved this award and he was jipped of it, i agree that woeodin or however it's spelt is an extrememly good player but i do think bucks deserved it more, and to not get any votes for the essendon or north game was a frigen crime ON YA BUCKS WE KNOW U DESERVED IT jess (oh did everyone see tarkyn got a vote too? what a STAR!!!) hey to emma, joffa, brock and suzie ~tarkyn rocks~
    jess <miss_magpie24@start.com.au>
    greensy, vic australia - Wednesday, August 30, 2000 at 17:48:45 (EST)

hey come off it!!!!!!Year after year buckley plays well no matter where on the ladder the pies are and year after year buckley deserves the brownlow more then anyone but his always and i mean ALWAYS robbed of it!!!!Ever since he started playing he has played like or even BETTER then some of the players that have won the brownlow so why hasnt he won yet!!!thats because he is always robbed by these other players!!!! LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
    emma <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, August 30, 2000 at 17:31:27 (EST)

You can't say that Bucks isn't as passionate a player as Shane Wowoedin is, everyone knows that Bucks shows up first to training, and is the last to leave. All players have strict diets and Buckley wants nothing more that Collingwood to be a sucsessfull club. He puts 110% into every game he plays and expects the same from the rest of the boys. He is a role model and highly regaurded by all players, and I'm sure that most people would agree that if Wowoedin and Buckely played for the opposite teams, a different man would have won the brownlow.... a winning team makes all the difference. Sorry to be going on about it, but was anyone at the round 21 clash between the pies and the roos?? And did anyone see the votes that were given in that game?? What an absolute joke! Buckley best on ground, didn't recieve a vote. Davis fantastic also and he only got the 1 vote... Jason McCartney getting the two?? I've given up!
    Bucks fan
    Melbourne, Vic - Tuesday, August 29, 2000 at 17:39:53 (EST)

Oh god c'mon Bucks was not robbed. Woey and Westy well and truly deserved to be the first two up there! Bucks is worshipped too much and talked up to get it all year and every year. I feel he has had a dissapointing season. Woey on the other hand made sacrafices which surely couldnt go unnoticed eg/his strict diet. He only has one glass of orange juice a day the rest must be water no alcohol what so ever, he follows a strict eating pattern eating only what is written down to eat for each different meal on each different day. He trained his heart out more than any1 i saw during pre-season and apart from that played fairly consistently all season plus hes a real nice guy!
    - Tuesday, August 29, 2000 at 17:14:47 (EST)

I think that Nathan Buckley is a true champian. he was robbed the brownlow medal but i like shane woewodin aswell but maybe next year bucks.. heep your head up everyone and go pies in 2001....
    Brndigo, Vic - Tuesday, August 29, 2000 at 10:53:56 (EST)

Nathan Buckley should have one the Brownlow by two votes He was ripped off. Collingwood only need to win a few more games and Hes got it wrapped up I think. Shane WoeWoddin is a great player dont get me wrong but, he is like Nathan that they are the main two runners and possesion creaters of the side. Go Pies for next year !!!!!!!!
    Adam <doublet@globalfreeway.com>
    Melbourne, Vic. Australia - Tuesday, August 29, 2000 at 10:36:29 (EST)

Hello to Spidergirl, CQ, REN & Mavro... Can't wait untill Pre-Season starts, and we can go and see all the sexy players again!! Go The Mighty Pies!! Magpies Premiers 2001!
    PieGirl#41 <becca_n83@hotmail.com>
    Lalor, Vic Australia - Tuesday, August 29, 2000 at 09:29:44 (EST)

daniel you know the bombers are gonna kick the dees ass on saturday!
    jade
    frankston, vic australia - Tuesday, August 29, 2000 at 08:39:17 (EST)

Well I hope that the Dees kick the bombers ass on Satdy and a big hi to Emz (Emma), Joffa (Cranny bum and Scum) Andrea, Chloe and Dazzas mum if she comes on here well have to be going to class now and lets meet u at Vic Park soon it has to be done well go Pies 2001 Dan
    Daniel <Richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Epping Or Thomastown, Vic Australia - Monday, August 28, 2000 at 12:05:55 (EST)

All the best to our Champion Nathan Buckley in the Brownlow count tomorrow night. You are an absolute Legend and you deserve the honour more than anybody else. You have been the A.F.L's most consistant player for the last 4 or so years and it is your time to be recognised for it. GO BUCKS!
    Andrea <presi_eddie@hotmail.com>
    BENDIGO, Vic - Sunday, August 27, 2000 at 20:05:11 (EST)

If the Bombers Get Flogged On Saturday It Will Make My Week! Hey ppl what has happened to posting in here hmmm? Anyway Hi Joffa,Emma,Nicole,Jess,Jill and Suzie! And To Anyone Else I Missed! Magpiera
    Brock <Magpiera@hotmail.com>
    Ringwood, - Sunday, August 27, 2000 at 14:45:30 (EST)

and sorry i forgot to say hi to nicole (chris'_babe) "GO CHRISSY"and "GO ROCCAS" LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Saturday, August 26, 2000 at 21:50:34 (EST)

hey Andrea, Life sux without the Pies ha! There is plenty of life still goin on at the Bulletin Board though. cyaz, RiCkY's number#1 fan!
    - Friday, August 25, 2000 at 12:51:43 (EST)

hey all,sorry i havent been in lately but i have been busy!!!Hi Daniel,Dad,Jess(shes the best cause she loves pebbles)and Andrea cause you are AWESOME too cause you like SAV and he is a sexy beast and i love him heaps!!!and Leon(who tryed to tell me that SAV was his.....pffftt he wishes)and anyone else i forgot oh....and my bestest friend JULIE(MAGPIE MANIAC)shes the best ever!!!! and yeah anyone i forgot!!! BYE SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, August 23, 2000 at 22:29:46 (EST)

hey andrea i occasionally come and check out this page still although there doesnt seem much point lately....but after bucks wins the brownlow look how many people will come on again!!! cmon bucks you can do it.
    chloe <velvet_pixi@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, - Wednesday, August 23, 2000 at 20:34:51 (EST)

Hi, so where has everyone got to?? I wish you's would all come back because this page gets very boring when no one is writing anything..... G'day to Leon (my fellow Bendigonian) Joffa and Understudy, and to Chloe and Spidergirl, cos you's speak sense, and a big hi to Emma, Because you are a HUGE Sav fan, and that just makes you awesome!! Does anyone know what the G.O is with Fraser Gherig?? I'm pretty curious about it.....anyways GO THE PIES IN SEASON 2001!
    Bendigo, Vic - Wednesday, August 23, 2000 at 20:06:05 (EST)

when the hell is the pre-season gonna get here, i'm dying, hope it hurries up the seasons not even fully over and i miss footy already GO PIES FOR 2001!!! ~tarkyn rocks!!~
    greensy, vic australia - Wednesday, August 23, 2000 at 13:30:05 (EST)

I think that colligwood shold get Gehreg,Porter and Thompson. I hope the pies get in the 8 next year. Go You MAGIES!!!!
    Drew <Mole131@Hotmail.com>
    Adelaide, S.A Australia - Tuesday, August 22, 2000 at 18:50:43 (EST)

Well Done on a great site!!!!!
    Klea <Klea4@hotmail.com>
    Darwin, NT Aust - Tuesday, August 15, 2000 at 16:25:19 (EST)

EMMA, i reckon that we were unlucky too and it would of be a dream come true if we had beaten the bombers. i was at the collingwood reserves games when it was in bendigo.... we had a lovely win aswell. bye leon.
    Bendigo, vic - Tuesday, August 15, 2000 at 16:17:42 (EST)

LEON,your very true there!!!!we did very well against essendon and i reckon we should have won that one,it would have been fantastic hey???but anyway things like that happen in footy!!!how have you been lately??i saw anthony rocca and i nearly fainted!!!he was soooo damn SEXY!!!!BYE PS-were you at the reserves game when collingwood played bendigo?? SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Monday, August 14, 2000 at 15:58:45 (EST)

HEY 'JOFFA' WE ARE MISSING YOU SO MUCH !!!!! AND WE HAVE LOST YOUR MOBILE NUMBER, AND DONT CRACK THE SHITS CAUSE WE HAVE SAID THIS ON HERE, CONTACT US PLEAZE !!!!
    2 pie chickies
    broadmeadows, - Monday, August 14, 2000 at 00:45:00 (EST)

I JUST HAVE NO SAY THE ROOS HAVE REALLY LOST THE PLOT! THEY COULDN'T BEAT THE SAINTS NOW! TRUST ME :) GO PIES!
    Rhain <rhainw@hotmail.com>
    vic aus - Sunday, August 13, 2000 at 21:31:05 (EST)

Hi Everyone If you haven't eva been to the bulletin board i suggest u go there it is very interesting. So? GO PIES!!!!!!! and 2 carlton well- F!@# THEM@!!!!!!!!!! :)
    Rhain <rhainw@hotmail.com>
    vic aus - Sunday, August 13, 2000 at 21:28:20 (EST)

how come all these new people come on AFTER the season is over??????
    me
    - Sunday, August 13, 2000 at 15:21:57 (EST)

To Leon, I think the Guest Book is cool. My sister thinks it is cool as well. Go the Pies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Drew <Mole131@hotmail.com>
    Adelaide, S.A. Australia - Sunday, August 13, 2000 at 09:34:38 (EST)

EMMA, i think that the pies did very well against essendon considering kangaroo's lost by 125pts. what do you think?
    Leon <buckley75>
    bendigo, vic - Saturday, August 12, 2000 at 18:08:53 (EST)

hey LEON,yeah i am sad but oh well i guess things like this happen hey??but i still love him and ALWAYS will!!!Anthony is still there so thats good for me i guess!!! SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Saturday, August 12, 2000 at 17:38:29 (EST)

I think your Collingwood page is really good, but it would be even better with more stuff on Paul Licuria and Chris Tarrant!! I love them!!!!!!!
    Erin
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, August 12, 2000 at 15:31:32 (EST)

I agree Andrea there is still plenty to talk about.
    - Thursday, August 10, 2000 at 15:44:02 (EST)

SORRY EVERYONE IF I SPELL SOMETHING WRONG. I GET SO EXCITED TALKING ABOUT THE PIES.. GO BUCKS AND GOOD LUCK NICK DAVIS FOR NEXT YEAR...
    Bendigo, Vic - Thursday, August 10, 2000 at 09:41:35 (EST)

Just want to say thati hope we can draft fraser from west coast he would be great for josh... go Bucks and andrea kee smiling and u do your work.
    Leon <buckley75@ohtmail.com>
    Bendigo, Vic PIEPARK - Thursday, August 10, 2000 at 09:37:52 (EST)

Thank you EMMA, hpoe your not too sad about sav. he is great, keep ya head up and look forward to next year. REMEMBER PEOPLES GO PIES...
    Bendigo, Vic - Thursday, August 10, 2000 at 09:33:27 (EST)

Hi everyone, I reckon that there is PLENTY to talk about in the off season....browlows, drafts and trades. I'll still be visiting, hope to see the rest of you's. G'day to Leon! Get back to your school work!!!!
    Bendigo, - Thursday, August 10, 2000 at 09:31:27 (EST)

GOOD OL COLLINGWOOD FOREVER!!!!! GO THE WOOD'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Robbo
    Melbourne, Vic Aussie - Wednesday, August 09, 2000 at 19:58:45 (EST)

Hey LEON(ya name rocks) Another one to watch out for is LEON DAVIS,now he is a total *STAR*!!!!!and so is ANTHONY ROOCA(babe)!!!! BYE SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, August 09, 2000 at 19:25:12 (EST)

all the pie supporters that come on here now have nowhere to go cos there is nothing to talk about. but hopefully we''ll all be back when bucks wins the brownlow. i dont even know why i keep coming here now that everythings finished. oh well. go pies.
    chloe
    - Wednesday, August 09, 2000 at 18:34:04 (EST)

i thought the pies had a very good game on the weekend and next year watch out for nick davis what a gun. also Buckley rocks....
    Bendigo, Vic - Wednesday, August 09, 2000 at 10:27:46 (EST)

hey DANIEL, Hows justin???hope his good.we were worried when we heard he had to be rushed off!!!get back to me about it by e-mail or call me or something.BYE SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Tuesday, August 08, 2000 at 16:53:43 (EST)

Well how is everyone doing. i just come in here now and it being the end of the year to speak to my friends from the footy. People like Emma, Joffa, beazley and people like that. So is there anyone of use guys going to the cricket this summer I dont meant the ones at Colonial Studium i mean the Day/Nighters at the 'G' well if anyone gets this MSG let me know ok well have to be going now Go The Pies PS: Hi Emz and Joffa and Beaz catch yas!
    Daniel <richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Epping, Vic Australia - Tuesday, August 08, 2000 at 15:25:45 (EST)

yep,pies did really well on the weekend!!!!if the bombers were something special they would have put us away by 100 points but they are not as good as they are said to be!!!all i see them as are over rated pieces of shit, hope they lose the grand final by 1 miserable POINT!!!!LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Monday, August 07, 2000 at 21:42:52 (EST)

yeah EMMA i hope sav appreciates our letterz, he deserves them, he's a true star and how about tarkyn, didn't he play well on the weekend, again, well i reckon anyway, he's such a star, and tyson he's starting to show so much talent again! the boyz played so good against the not so mighty bombers, if it weren't for those scummy umpires the game woulda evened out better and we coulda won, and for a top side playing one of the bottom sides, it sure showed a lot of promise for season 2001. congrats to the guys that were farewelled on saturday, we'll miss u's, collingwood won't be the same without the likes of sav, rowdy, bagga and even patto even tho the bastards didnt even have the curtesy to even turn their poxy song down for 10 seconds while we attempted to cheer them off on ya pies, bring on 2001!!
    greensy, vic australia - Monday, August 07, 2000 at 19:30:16 (EST)

Is there anyone gonna put in anymore entries to this book I mean I don't want this book to take a crash or anything cause then we can't talk about Collingwood in years to come and we cant talk to eachother anymore well gotta go now bye Go Pies
    Epping, Vic Australia - Monday, August 07, 2000 at 13:27:10 (EST)

I was wearing the sunnys aswell Chloe so you may have seen me! Daniel
    Daniel <richosmate@hotmail.com>
    Epping, Vic Australia - Monday, August 07, 2000 at 11:44:34 (EST)

Yeah Chloe I had the tracksuit pants that were adidas and the red Ripcurl T-shirt and I didn't spot you because I didnt get the entry from late Friday night because I didnt get to go on the PC and if you were there at the start of the match you would have seen me mark the ball when Tarrent kicked it on the full and it came over the fence and I marked it and threw it in the oppisite direction but Email me and tell me if you seen me there well I have goota be going so i will see yas all next year and we will win the flag in the next 3 years and no one forget I said that GO PIES and GAVIN BROWN and GAVIN CROSSISCA we SALUTE you Mark Richardson is a gun, a weapon and a champ at the same time and goodbye to Sav Rocca and Patto you guys are champs GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Monday, August 07, 2000 at 11:25:23 (EST)

Bad luck boys on a disapointing season. However keep ya chins up for next year which should see a remarkable improvement for all the young blokes.I'll see ya all next year, but until then....GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD 4 EVER!!!
    Flip <flips44@hotmail.com>
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Sunday, August 06, 2000 at 19:54:56 (EST)

hey did anyone see my sign???? bad luck pies next year, DEFINETLY will see you in the finals. hey daniel, were you wearing a red tshirt and adidas pants on saturday???? i want to know if that was you or not. this is now my last entry. collingwood, ill be there mind body and soul at all your matches next year, LETS MAKE IT A GOOD ONE!!!!!!!!
    chloe
    - Sunday, August 06, 2000 at 14:15:33 (EST)

hey MISS_MAGPIE, I gave the letters to SAVS parents and they promised to give it to him so dont worry he will have the letters.wasnt yesterdays farewell to rowdy,bagga,patto and SAV fantastic!?!It was so sad when SAV went around in the car and he said thanks to all the fans HOW HOT DID SAV LOOK???!!!but then again he always does!!!!LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
    cranny, vic - Sunday, August 06, 2000 at 12:34:41 (EST)

a sight that will stay with me is the 2 gavs being chaired off the ground today,some left early but not many,was a moment to savour i thought.well done to those 2 magpie champions.they done us proud!!!!!
    jon <dearjonathan@unite.com.au>
    melb, - Sunday, August 06, 2000 at 02:19:52 (EST)

hey i made the banner it is really poxy, but it says "gavs and sav:true champs. so look out for me!!!!!
    chloe
    - Friday, August 04, 2000 at 20:27:37 (EST)

Hey Spidergirl and Magpie Gal 19 wasn't it an absolutely fantastic day getting to say our own Personal Goodbye's and Good Luck to Rowdy, Bagger and Sav!!! Three really great players still had the time to sign stuff and have there photo's taken with us!!! How cool was Sav in his Sunnies and T-shirt. Will show you the photos tomorrow Emma. ROWDY FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER AND EEEEEVER.
    MAGPIE MANIAC
    VIC - Friday, August 04, 2000 at 17:00:56 (EST)

Well I Wanna Make A Banner For Rowdy And Bagga But I Dont Think Ill Have The Time Too! But I Will Not Be Putting Any Love Hearts On My Face! Hey Do U Reackon There Is A Chance We Could Get Sav And Jezza To Sit With Us On Saturday Afvo! Magpiera! Oh Hi To Joffa, Jess, Nicole, Emma, Suzie (Oh Yeah Sorry I Havent Emailed Ya Yet Nicole Ill try Some Time Today Ok)
    Brock <magpiera@mpx.com.au>
    Ringwood, - Friday, August 04, 2000 at 10:20:45 (EST)

hey everyone!!!well i'm not making a banner or anything for SAV but me,nikki and miss_magpie are painting love hearts on our cheeks with 36 in them so that will be really cool and if any of yous see us come and say hi and chloe i will look out for ya cause i really wanna see that banner of SAV cause it sounds cool so yeah.i gotta go so i will catch up with ya's later!!bye!!!I LOVE SAV FOREVER!!!(and ANTHONY) SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
    cranny, vic - Thursday, August 03, 2000 at 22:38:45 (EST)

Hey Chloe!!! Don't forget good old Gav Brown!!! Who personally I thought had another year or two in him! What a champion! STICK HIM ON YOUR SIGN ASWELL!!!!!!
    Bendigo, vic - Thursday, August 03, 2000 at 20:47:38 (EST)

hey joff, this is my last entry for the season as well,except if we beat the bombers then ill be back one last time. sorry not if, when. CMON GUYS LETS SAVE ALL OUR CHEERS FOR CROSISCA AND SAVERIO TOMORROW, TWO GREATS, BOTH LEAVING US, and in their place we have spirited young hopefuls, eager to make their mark in collingwood history. hey daniel, at the g im gonna come down and say hi, ill be wearing two plaits and a pie beanie so look out for me.IM MAKING A SIGN IF I HAVE TIME: GAV AND SAV...THE BEST GUYS THE PIES COULD HAVE. thanks for the memories guys, good luck in the future. love chloe: pie forever in this life and the next.
    chloe
    - Thursday, August 03, 2000 at 20:25:51 (EST)

Well this will be my final entry for this season,i wish everybody well.I have met some wonderful fellow pies on here and to nick and mike it is the best footy site in Australia well done.Well looking back its been one bummer of a season but i know from deep within that our beloved collingwood will storm back as a lethal force in the competition once again'who knows maybe next year'but i will tell you all something this club by far has the greatest supporters of any in the whole of australia maybe the world.I am proud in a small way to be involved with collingwood as a supporter and a member,I thank all those supporters who kept going week after week hoping and praying for a collingwood victory we got our reward against the 'oranges' last week at toorak stadium.so to all i wish you well and hope to hear from you or see you in in the pre-season 2001.And to collingwood lets go out with a bang this weekend with a win against essenscum.AND REMEMBER THERE ARE TWO KINDS OF SUPPORTERS IN THIS WORLD,THOSE WHO BARRACK FOR COLLINGWOOD AND THOSE WHO WISH THEY DID,I thank god i am a collingwood supporter,what would life be if you wernt !! go pies 4 ever from joffa......
    joffa
    cranny, - Thursday, August 03, 2000 at 01:27:22 (EST)

hi all!!!!i hope this weekend we beat the bombers,that would be the best and i hope we do it for SAV too!!!!if i was eddie i would make a special banner for SAV to run through because he is leaving and it would the best ever because he is the best ever!!!!!!I LOVE SAV FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER!!!!!LATERZ SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!
    cranny, vic - Wednesday, August 02, 2000 at 18:20:57 (EST)

What a great effort our pies put in on Sunday! How about NICK DAVIS, what a CHAMPION! #1 before, #1 Forever! We hope you stay forever & ever you little hottie! It was a great game to see and we hope to see more in the future, LONG LIVE THE PIES! Nick Davis, you're our saviour!
    karla <fezzygurl@hotmail.com>
    Geelong, Vic Oz - Wednesday, August 02, 2000 at 16:10:09 (EST)

Go the 'pies, great result last Sunday. Thanks alot also to Channel 7 who advertised our beloved 'pies game and then switched to the MCG instead so we saw nothing!!! Only 2 update scores, half time and full time!!!! how devastating as we sat with out cold crownies waiting to cheer on our boys to no avail - bastards!! Go the pies, do it again this week at least we will see this game. Black and white forever
    Simon Harben <Simon_Harben@bigpond.com.au>
    Newcastle, NSW The best one - Wednesday, August 02, 2000 at 13:29:18 (EST)

Hi everyone how are we all on the leadup to the game this week against the bombers and how are those two Essendon players getting off the charges of wacking the Bulldogs players well you would of thought that they would have got away with being Essendon players and everything!. So is everyone gonna go to the match this week Well i hope too see yas all there and we will have a good time at our last game for the year and wouldnt it be good to go out on a winning note for the year? We shell SEE THE BOMBERS FLY DOWN!!!! this week after the match after we pump them and we sing the song and sing and sing. So what is everyone doing after the game? Joffa we should have a BBQ at Vic Park and a drink it would be good for football but this time lets have LAGIT BBQ instead of having a BBQ on a hub cap like at Waverley that day I would reccomend and we will talk about what has happened this year and we could have a footy match. Well I have to be going now now got English class PS: It will give us the chance to meet eachother that would also be good for football !
    Epping , Vic Australia - Wednesday, August 02, 2000 at 12:19:39 (EST)

Hi, As a pommie who watches Aussie rules on TV, I Cheer for the magpies. Go for it boys, next season you'll be back up the top where you belong.
    David Crowe <crowe@chessher.freeserve.co.ukve.co.uk>
    Hinckley, Leics England - Wednesday, August 02, 2000 at 04:59:55 (EST)

hi, i really like your site and i am just wondering if the magpies club in Canberra have a website? thanks i really like it jamie
    Jamie weirnet <jammosport@hotmail.com>
    Canberra, ACT Australia - Tuesday, August 01, 2000 at 18:48:46 (EST)

YES!!! Jess guess what?? he is going! so now i am definatly going! i told oyu i would be going no matter what! i am so happy now! coz i thought that i wouldn't be allowed to go! Well hey everyone! GO PIES!! AND GO NICK! GO CHRIS! GO TARKYN! GO SAV! GO THE WHOLE TEAM!!!
    Nicole <chris_tarrant_20@yahoo.com>
    Rowville, Vic Australia - Tuesday, August 01, 2000 at 18:14:01 (EST)

CHLOE,your poetry is fantastic!!!especially the ones about SAV!!!can ya send it to me please???u r right, SAV will NEVER be forgotten at collingwood cause he is a truely fantastic champion and i am not just saying that cause he's my fave and i love him heaps but it is true and i hope EVERYTHING goes well for ya SAV!!!!36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!
    cranny, vic - Tuesday, August 01, 2000 at 16:23:53 (EST)

All hail the Collingwood immortals of 1929, still the only team to go through a home and away season undefeated...Long may they live on... GO PIES, suck shit bombers - lets really drag their season down!!!!
    Understudy <nickinnes@hotmail.com>
    Griffith, ACT - Tuesday, August 01, 2000 at 14:33:29 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home July 2000 Guest Book Pages
    June 2000 Guest Book Pages
    May 2000 Guest Book Pages
    April 2000 Guest Book Pages
    March 2000 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages