Guest Book

June 2000 Guest Book Entries

One Gav out and another in!! Aint it great to see Crosisca back. This has to be our week. GO PIES!!!!!
    JohnJ
    Hawthorn, Vic - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 22:43:36 (EST)

Go Pies, you are all legends (apart from a select couple) and you will be premiers soon. Keep kickin' arse!!!
    Beccie <beccie@hotmail.com>
    Lalor, vic australia - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 22:02:17 (EST)

C'mon Pies I have faith in ya let's show those Crows this Friday how we really can play and Tazza your a champ !Bucks I hope your back to show them your real best! Pies Rulz!
    tarrant_chick20 <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 21:59:57 (EST)

Only one comment - Go the mighty pies, I'm proud of ya's! George
    George Smith <gsmith@free.net.au>
    Watsonia, VIC Australia - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 21:56:55 (EST)

Come on guys, lets not respond to any loser that supports another team. This site is about the greatest team who ever played footy.... COLLINGWOOD! Lets celebrate the fact that we are on the top..... oops, maybe next year!
    Peter Derek <pderek@ozemail.com.au>
    Enogerra, QLD Australia - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 21:54:07 (EST)

jon, i just thought i'd point out that if you were reffering to gav crosisca before 'banger' i just thought i'd let ya know that his nick name is 'bagga' as he is known for his verbal encouragement.. but still... he is a legend i agree with you there, he deserves this chance... lets all hope he proves it! GO GAV.. (~*PiEs FoR lIfE*~)
    jess <miss_magpie24@start.com.au>
    vic australia - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 21:05:02 (EST)

That Sydney stuff is so gay wat a waste of money. Eddie Maguire has to think he earns millions a year and still can't uses his brain properly. Eddie try rubbing your hands on the sides of your temples and see what happens, its worth a try.
    rhain <rhainw@hotmail.com>
    lilydale, vic australia - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 19:50:04 (EST)

Hope the mighty pies annilliate crows on sunday. Its hard living here and not getting any Collingwood news on tv or in the local paper. GO PIES
    millie
    seaford rise, sa - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 17:12:28 (EST)

understudy, so u live in canberra, which is about 200kms away from sydney so collingwood playing games will not exactly be convienient for you. well i cant see how another footy team playing games up there will benefit the game the afl just cant hack that it fu*ked up and there are now too many teams in the league, so now they have the perfect opportunity to get rid of a vic team with eddie wanting coll to play up there, before we know it they will piss off up there for good and all us coll suppoters who live in vic will be screwed. and NO it cant possibly benefit collingwood playing games up there people dont want to pay however much for a ticket (22 games) when they cant even go to most of them, people will go for the cheaper 11, or 16 or whatever it is game ticket and collingwood will lose money, you cant have two places to play home games in (in two different states. anyway good for you if you have something to say about it cos i can do the exact same thing and i wont EVER be voting for us to play games in sydney. and i will have a nice day.
    - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 16:51:36 (EST)

Andrew <bigspook@hotmail.com>
    Watsy, - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 13:03:31 (EST)

Hi CQ how are you going? Let me try again. It goes like this. I do not live in Sydney so get over that. I am not against moving one home game to Sydney if it will benefit the club, which is yet to be decided. I understand your concern but urge you to wait and see what Eddie has got planned before you campaign against it. If it can grow our supporter base, profile and improve our financial position (which is not very sound) it may be in long-term interests of all Collingwood members. For your information I am member number 19528. Having paid my membership I will continue to have my say on things black and white, whether you like it or not. I bothered to come down because I am a Victorian and I bleed black and white. I have done so since I can first remember and will continue to do so till I tie. Have a nice day, Regards Understudy
    Understudy <nickinnes@hotmail.com>
    Canberra, - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 10:27:31 (EST)

Yeah Crossica's actually in the side for once. malthouse has done the first thing right in 10 weeks. Come on supporters cheer Crossy on so he makes it to his 250th! GO PIESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!
    lilydale, vic australia - Friday, June 30, 2000 at 09:29:51 (EST)

great to see the mighty banger in the side!!!!!!! thought his time was up but MM's given him one last fling!good onya banger,make the most of it you LEGEND!!!!!!!!!!! GO PIEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail.com>
    melb, - Thursday, June 29, 2000 at 22:57:11 (EST)

hey we are playing carlton in two weeks, i know the blues doctor\fitness trainer and he gives me all the inside goss on the blues...anyone want to know anything????
    will
    - Thursday, June 29, 2000 at 20:52:53 (EST)

damn the gst
    chloe
    - Thursday, June 29, 2000 at 20:30:20 (EST)

GO PIES, HI EVERYONE-----LETS KICK THE CROWS ASS!!!!! LOVE NICOLE
    Nicole <aford@dove.net.au>
    - Thursday, June 29, 2000 at 19:52:14 (EST)

rupe kicks arse and is a complete honey.
    madpie <madpie24@yahoo.com>
    melbourne, - Thursday, June 29, 2000 at 19:51:37 (EST)

no you just shut up UNDERSTUDY we dont want you here you just stay in sydney with all the poofters that already live there, collingwood aren't moving there anyway they are staying at vic park, where they belong and people do go and see them whether they are going well or not. YOU, understudy are known as a WOODWORK supporter who flocks out the woodwork i dont even know why you bothered to come to melbourne in the first place, anyway i do happen to agree with you on one thing, the umpires are complete fu*king dickheads and i hate them all for what they did against whorethorn (they even fu*ked up whorethorns free kicks not just the pies) oh and whorethorn supporters are also complete dickheads. hey does anyone think ANTHONY HUDSON is a MARTIAN HEAD???
    MELBOURNE, - Thursday, June 29, 2000 at 19:50:08 (EST)

This guestbook needs some work because it keeps stuffing up on me
    Lilydale, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 29, 2000 at 15:23:08 (EST)

I haven't heard much about that Sydney thing but I sure know there is something wrong at the club. i mean we win our first 5 five and dramatically deteriorate after that. The club needs some support so tell your friends to become members and we will win a flag in the next 3 years! GO PIES!!!!!
    Rhain <rhainw@hotmail.com>
    Lilydale, Vic Australia - Wednesday, June 28, 2000 at 18:19:10 (EST)

No worries Chloe. By the way, are you the Chloe from Clifton Hill? See ya
    - Wednesday, June 28, 2000 at 13:21:59 (EST)

wow i just realized what a SPUNK burnsie is.
    girl 8
    - Wednesday, June 28, 2000 at 13:07:44 (EST)

thankyou very much understudy, for finally seeing the light and realizing that the whole sydney thing is bullshit! no-ones ever gonna make it up in sydney, they have one footy team and a million rugby teams and thats all that fits! anyway,sydneysiders do not deserve a team as exciting and as traditional as collingwood.
    chloe
    - Wednesday, June 28, 2000 at 13:02:30 (EST)

Came down from Canberra to see the game. I am so disppointed in the whole situation I cant even talk about it. May have to reconsider move to Sydney if we are playing like this, as no one would come and see us. What else can I say, Colonial, the umpires and Collingwood all sucked. What a shit trip it was. Regards to CQ, see ya later Understudy.
    Canberra, ACT - Wednesday, June 28, 2000 at 12:06:47 (EST)

SPOOK WHERE THE HELL ARE YOU MAN......everywhere we go,people want to know,who we are,where we come from,so we tell them,we are the magpies.the f***** mighty , mighty magpies.
    joffa again <joffamagpie@hotmail.com>
    TOORAK CENTRAL, - Wednesday, June 28, 2000 at 02:07:21 (EST)

FOR CHLOE... hello again, hello Just called to say' hello' I couldn't sleep at all tonite. And i know its late, But i couldn't wait, Hello my friend Hello......
    joffa <joffamagpie@hotmail.com>
    TOORAK, - Wednesday, June 28, 2000 at 02:02:07 (EST)

HELLO JACK
    beautiful cranny, - Wednesday, June 28, 2000 at 01:53:01 (EST)

Well im tippin the pies to win the rest of there games by 1 point ....yeeeeehhhh that will upset a few bastards.... now thats what i call attitude LETS GO MAGGIES
    sunny cranny, - Tuesday, June 27, 2000 at 23:26:17 (EST)

i reckon we could win to the crows if we wanted to, we just gotta keep the lead, in brissie we nearly beat the lions, until the last quarter where we got pumped. but, if the boys are fired up enough to gain themselves some dignity, then they CAN make it....i reckon it all depends on what micky says to them before the game. GO PIES, THE CROWS ARE SHIT, WE DID IT EARLIER THIS YEAR AND WE'LL DO IT AGAIN.
    CHLOE
    - Tuesday, June 27, 2000 at 20:36:44 (EST)

i reckon we'll beat the crows this week maybe but that's a bit iffy cause it's at their home ground.. i think we'll beat the swans and the doggies.. but no more GO PIES
    jess <mystic_angel21@hotmail.com>
    greensy, vic australia - Tuesday, June 27, 2000 at 20:26:46 (EST)

Hi guys and girls, i just think Collingwood aren't going to win another game for the season except against Essendon. Everyone tell me wat they think about Collingwoods chance of winning 2 games of more is this season. next season I predict We'll finish 7th. GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!
    Lilydale, Vic Australia - Tuesday, June 27, 2000 at 19:29:31 (EST)

can someone tell me when the next training is???? and any others throughout the holidays?
    thanks for your co operation
    - Tuesday, June 27, 2000 at 17:51:12 (EST)

hey rupert betheras is at dandenong plaza tomorrow(wed)at 12pm so lets all get down there if you can...there was a couple of bombers players there today and noone turned up....lets yell the house down for rupie.
    chloe
    - Tuesday, June 27, 2000 at 15:33:07 (EST)

COME ON COLLINGWOOD! PLZ WIN THIS WEEK.
    tasha <surfiechick13@chickmail.com>
    - Tuesday, June 27, 2000 at 13:00:59 (EST)

Always like to hear what Mick Malthouse has to say after the game but never get to hear the post match press conference so I emailed the club a few weeks ago and asked if they could print a transcript of the press conference.Well on Sunday when I checked out their web site there was a new addition .An audio part I and 2 of Malty's replies to questions at the press conference.I thought fantastic until I tried to listen to it and it was a shocker. There was someone talking over the whole interview and it was nearly impossible to catch what Malty was saying. Today I checked again and now it's gone. Did anyone see this? Hopefully they'll get it right.I think a lot of people would be interested .It would be great if the club got some feedback on this so they'll perservere.What does anyone else think? GO PIES ORIE....
    orie <orietta_d@hotmail.com.au>
    Melbourne, aust - Monday, June 26, 2000 at 21:18:03 (EST)

Lets go to training with girl 7
    g.b. <32in54.com>
    n.melb., vic. Australia - Monday, June 26, 2000 at 18:24:05 (EST)

yes, im glad everryone is gettin pissed about the whole SYDNEY thing, it is such the most stupid thing in the world to even think of doing. EDDIE in case you havent noticed all the WEAK teams piss off up to sydney, like north melbourne and western bulldogs and well south melbourne were weak until tehy went up there, because they were the ONLY team up there. dont you see what THE are trying to do, eddie is going along with WAYNE JACKSONS game to make football NATIONAL (well what wayne wants is to piss off 2 more vic teams interstate), and im here to tell you NO FU**ING WAY, st kilda and whorethorn can merge that is what can happen cos COLLINGWOOD MAGPIES are staying in town, in melbourne, not sydney. ANOTHER THING US COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS CAN GET ANGRY ABOUT IS COLLINGWOOD HAVING TO PLAY CARLTON AT OPTUS OVAL, YOUVE GOT TO BE JOKING, WHY CLOSE VIC PARK YET SCHEDULE COLLINGWOOD AND CARLTON TO PLAY AT A VENUE WITH A SIMILAR CAPACITY. I SAY RE OPEN THE GREAT VIC PARK!
    MELBOURNE, - Monday, June 26, 2000 at 17:45:56 (EST)

turn the clock till ten years back, when the maggie boys were far from slack. anything relevant to today? a bloody lot is what i say. a young gavin brown, sharp and quick, just like mr davis, the unreal Nick. a pacey, racey darren millane, chrissy tarrant is just the same. for the ever working tony shaw, we've got o'bree,burns, mal and more. all the talent is still around, like 1990, we STILL rule the town.
    chloe
    - Monday, June 26, 2000 at 15:18:33 (EST)

hey, if thats true about RICKY OLARENSHAW sometimes coming on here to check this page out,then ricky, we are so glad you came over to the pies, dont worry about your injury, it might seem like hell now but you gotta go through the dark before the light....when you come back raring to go you will kick ass...and believe us rick, you'll have more supporters at collingwood than essendon could ever pay. hey just remember to tell the other guys to check all this stuff out too, cos you know it might motivate them. carn ricky, you're a gun, the pies'll get better soon.
    me
    - Monday, June 26, 2000 at 15:05:21 (EST)

hey the person who said they hope bombers will win until the pies kick their ass in the last round, well i really hope so too, but realistically, we couldn't even get motivated last year for our last ever game at vic park. we cant get motivated for brownie's 250th, we cant even get motivated with the promise of a new millienium and a new coach. something is definetly wrong down at magpie city, i reckon all the fans should turn up to one training session during the holidays, and give our boys the biggest cheer and as much support as possible, and maybe they'll remember us all on the next game and kick arse. who's with me??????????
    girl 7
    - Monday, June 26, 2000 at 14:58:13 (EST)

What's malthouse doing, wins his first five and loses his next nine. Come on Malthouse it really is time to give the supporters some actual happiness. Let Crossica play so he can make it to his 250th. I thought Friday night was appauling make em work on there passing and how to place themselves around the field. Don't worry guys all we have to do is wait.
    Lilydale, Vic Australia - Monday, June 26, 2000 at 10:10:35 (EST)

Go the Mighty Pies Forever!!!!!! Please all, be patient with the relativley young side. It won't be long until we see the sucsess of this group in the years to come. I hope Essondon wins the rest of its matches except when we kick there asses at the 'G' in the last round,and cause the biggest upset ever!!!! P.S Oi Maguire remember who makes Collingwood the true Champion side of all time....THE FANS! Keep it real Ed. Peace Flip.
    Flip <flips44@hotmail.com>
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Monday, June 26, 2000 at 10:01:11 (EST)

We need a blend of youth and experience so we must recruit extremely well in the next few years, and not lose any of our young players. A good centre half back and centre half forward and a decent ruckman to help out Fraser. We just need to be patient guys.
    Mike <treacherwil@hotmail.com>
    Lilydale, vic Australia - Sunday, June 25, 2000 at 21:46:08 (EST)

Ok, I went to Colonial on Friday night and I thought the atmosphere was absolutely SHOCKING! Just like the UMPIES! Come on to have a decent game of footy you need a good ground and some qualified umpires. Wayne Jackson you are wrecking football!
    Lilydale, Vic Australia - Sunday, June 25, 2000 at 21:41:52 (EST)

Is A.F.L rigged like world class cricket? After watching Friday nights"UMPIRE THEATRE"or shouldn`t that be WHITE MAGGOT PANTOMIME,i believe we are watching a different game to the insiders. I BLEED BLACK & WHITE , I also contract for a major airline & know how rigged this world is. 32in54
    32in54 <32in54.com>
    north melb., vic. Australia - Sunday, June 25, 2000 at 21:01:17 (EST)

EDDIE! IM TELLING YOU RIGHT NOW, YOU GIVE US ONE HOME GAME IN SYDNEY AND YOU'VE LOST A LIFETIME PIE MEMBER. ONLY ONE? I HEAR YOU LAUGH WITH YOUR CHAMPAGNE AND YOUR LOBSTER. WELL NO, EDDIE, THIS WILL NOT GO DOWN GOOD WITH THE OTHER SUPPORTERS AND BELIEVE ME, IT WILL BE 20, 000 LOST MEMBERSHIPS AFTER YOU'VE INSTALLED YOUR GOOD FOR NOTHING COMPLETELY RIDICULOUS IDEA. WHY DONT YOU LISTEN TO THE SUPPORTERS FOR A CHANGE, YOU MONEY HUNGRY OVERPAID PEICE OF CRAP.
    GIRL 7
    - Sunday, June 25, 2000 at 19:11:09 (EST)

I just want to say to Eddie Mcguire to please listen to us, the supporters, the real people of the game - DO NOT SIGN US UP FOR HOME GAMES ON SYDNEY YOU WILL KILL OUR CLUB LIKE SCUM NORTH MELBOURNE (Kangaroos)! thank you and Nathan Buckley for Brownlow and Scott Burns for spunkiest player ever at Collingwood!!! GO MAGPIES FOR 2001.
    Linda S
    Epping, Vic - Sunday, June 25, 2000 at 18:06:13 (EST)

I just want to give a shout out to Joffa who is a true Collingwood supporter through thick and thin. I think Eddie McGuire is forgetting the real Collingwood supporters and shoud reassess his thinking before he alienates even more supporters............... Word Uo to Joffa......
    - Sunday, June 25, 2000 at 00:13:07 (EST)

LEON,LEON,LEON!!!!!!He is a champ,he was one of our best players on friday against hawthorn,he was all over the place and he deserves more credit then he gets and he kicked a pretty good goal near the end of the game.he'll be a fantastic player in the future for the pies!!!!thats all i got to say. SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK THE WORLD!! FROM EMMA PS= HI to andrew,daniel,dad(joffa)....oh and RICKY OLERENSHAW who said he occasionally comes on and checks this stuff out so HI RICKY!!!!!
    emma <sexysav36@hotmail>
    cranny, vic - Sunday, June 25, 2000 at 00:05:45 (EST)

i think that at quarter time mickey should have come out and done a sheedy about the tarrant/mccabe incident. well done to chrissy who came back with a wonderful game after being floored twice. congrats to browny on 250 games, what a top effort, all these years of great footy have certainly won you a place inside of all us collingwood fanatics. congrats also to rhyce shaw on a fantastic debut, we can see already that you'll go far. i think we need to take a good, hard look at our game, fire up and win some games, then next year we can build our team up and learn to play as a team. we also need to man up and take a look at all our hit-outs, clangers and turn-overs.we've let this year slip by but there's always next year, and the year after, and the year after, and the year after.......
    Ren <tarrant_20@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic - Saturday, June 24, 2000 at 18:32:42 (EST)

things i am absolutely FURIOUS about: 1. the f#$%^$ umpire decisions 2. collingwoods (probably just eddie's) bid to move us to sydney. 3. the pie fans who are able to go to the games but dont cos they "dont think we can win". 4.the loss of waverley...wayne jackson is a petty excuse for a human being who clearly cant see what is best for footy. 5.our poor form. 6.people like robert walls and patrick smith who have never played a game of footy in their life but think they know it all. 7.delayed coverage on channel 7 (for those who REALLY CANT make it) 8.arrogant players and coaches who treat fans like dirt. AS YOU CAN SEE THERE IS QUITE A BIT THAT NEEDS TO BE FIXED UP AND THATS NOT EVEN HALF OF IT. IM JUST LETTING OUT A BIT OF ANGER IS ALL. SEEYAS LATER.
    CHLOE
    - Saturday, June 24, 2000 at 16:45:32 (EST)

ooohhh....alright we have not made the finals.and yesterdays game was a shocker, especially those ump decisions.i was a colonial virgin until last night, and sure i had comfy seats but, thats as far as the special bit goes. give me the g any day. i know we got our arses kicked but how good did ya feel when willo kicked that monster of a goal??? see how noisy everyone was? oh geez. its all over.maybe 2001 collingwood.
    chloe
    - Saturday, June 24, 2000 at 16:18:47 (EST)

To all at collingwood i just thought i would get on and say"ok things have not gone too well lately"but dont forget we are allways here to support you,and support you we will. We know things will get better !!The good days will return we are learning to be patient,And we will be patient we are allways with you through the good times and more importantly through the bad times.We will allways be with you because we are collingwood.And we are proud to follow collingwood.I just thought i would let u all know that ok seeya from joffa
    cranny, - Saturday, June 24, 2000 at 09:49:14 (EST)

jill and daniel,come on guys enough is enough please can u sort this out somewhere else,im not taking sides and i dont want to get involved,WE ARE ALL COLLINGWOOD 4 EVER
    cranny, - Saturday, June 24, 2000 at 09:24:59 (EST)

seejust back from the game and another shocker. Was there a magnet in the forward pocket of our "forward" line because they sure didn't look for the goals.several times I saw Sav and Browny lead and wave their arms about calling for the ball and the players did not even look their way.Mal and Nick were two .It was a disgrace.I was sitting on the fence in that area and screamed at them to look but either they chose to ignore them or they were just blind. The only person they look for is Tarrant. Chris is certainly working very hard but there are no ground level players on our forward line.Sav was trying to mark against two and three players in the first quarter and as usual there is no one at the fall of the ball.Also did anyone else see what hapened to Tarrant in the first quarter .He and McCabe were in our line of vision and that blow was definitely off the ball .I guess we won't do anything about it.Just take it ,like we take everything else.Sorry,but I'm feeling that sinking feeling again and I don't know what's going on. I had a close look at the face of Browny Bucks and Willo as they chaired Browny off the ground and browny and Willo looked really sad but Bucks eyes showed a steely intensity that conveyed a mixture of anger and disappointment. Congrats to Browny on being such a wonderful player for our club and for the fine example he has always displayed. ....
    Melbourne, vic australia - Saturday, June 24, 2000 at 00:48:38 (EST)

Go Pies, you are all legends (apart from a select couple) and you will be premiers soon. Keep kickin' arse!!!
    Becca <becca_n83@hotmail.com>
    Lalor, Vic Australia - Friday, June 23, 2000 at 13:54:21 (EST)

SEE YAS ALL AT THE FOOTY 2 NITE AND ILL FIND OUT IF ANYONE DOSENT LIKE ME IN THE CHEERSQUAD SEE YOU TONIGHT JOFFA MAN SHUT UP JJJJJJJJJJJJJIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLLLLDDDDOOO! GO PIES COME AND SIT WITH US NEXT TIME CHLOE AT THE 'G'!
    Daniel Smith
    Epping, Vic Australia - Friday, June 23, 2000 at 13:44:47 (EST)

for gods sake,its a guest book,stop this petty bickering crap and put it in the bulletin board where it belongs
    melb, - Thursday, June 22, 2000 at 20:27:06 (EST)

spider and daniel, by near the outer, i mean exactly to the left of them, in between us is an isle, and i usually end up near a black haired woman with her...husband??? i dont know.
    chloe
    - Thursday, June 22, 2000 at 15:52:57 (EST)

andrea..you are dead right..i always agree with what you say. anyway, daniel, thanks for the invite to sit with the outer, i sit near them anyway so dont worry, but next mcg game ill give ya a buzz ok??
    chloe
    - Thursday, June 22, 2000 at 15:48:00 (EST)

You's are all bloody crazy!!! How many times do you's have to be told that this site is a place to talk about football, the game, the players, the fun. It's a place where Collingwood fans can meet, be friends, and discuss this great team and game. It's not a place to be threatning people and bagging people, and most of all the fighting between cheersquads........who give's a SHIT! as long as we all get to watch the game! does it matter where we sit and who we sit with? I have never seen or met any of you's in my life, but after reading some of the crap that goes on in this page, how can i hold any respect for you's what-so-ever and take any real notice or understanding of the comments that you's may make. I'm not naming any names, but for the losers who use this site for the wrong purpose, use your emails, phone, or just talk in person. and leave all the threats, and dribble that you's write out of here.
    andrea <presi_eddie@hotmail.com>
    Bendigo, Vic - Thursday, June 22, 2000 at 14:28:48 (EST)

Fu@k U Daniel, who the hell r u to say whether i can sit with the outer cheersquad or not. U are not in charge of it and u haven't been there as long as those who organise to save us seats every week. In fact i have heard a few things and actually think u r the one whos not wanted in that cheersquad. Secondly who do u think u r speaking for Joffa and Emma trying to make a fight. Dont u remember Joffa was the one who kicked u out of the unofficial cheersquad and now u are sucking up to them big time. Well if Emma wants to ATTEMPT to rip my head off and anyone else for that matter then just let them Fu@ken try it cause believe me there are a few poeple on here whos heads i wouldn't mind rippin off and heads won't be the only thing i will be rippin off!
    - Thursday, June 22, 2000 at 12:20:19 (EST)

yes, i totally agree with CQ. i believe that they raise some valid points. we can't just whip out the money to go interstate five timrs a year, and get time off work and school. i am a collingwood fanatic and would love to go interstate to watch them but i don't have the money. we are called the collingwood magpies because we are from collingwood, funly enough, not f@#king sydney. we shouldn't play home games in sydney unless eddie wants to fork out the money for all us to go aswell.
    Ren <tarrant_20@yahoo.com>
    MELBOURNE, VIC - Thursday, June 22, 2000 at 12:07:54 (EST)

now understudy, i dont really care if YOU dont see another game in your life, if you want to see collingwood so bad get your things and MOVE to melbourne then you will be able to see them every week EXCEPT if we piss off and play games at SYDNEY, which is all well and good for EDDIE who can get a couple of thousand out of his pocket and catch a plane 1st class to SYDNEY and watch the game live, whereas normal fans like me will have to make do with channel 7's shithouse tv coverage, and their crud arse watermark. and we better not have to listen to dermott raving on and on about shit all throughout the game next week against adelaide. dermott is the most annoying commentator because he dosent commentate he reckons he can see this and that out of the corner of his eye and countless other ridiculous comments.
    - Thursday, June 22, 2000 at 11:58:55 (EST)

Hey Chloe, I know that guy with the long mustache, the long black trench coat his name is Tony and he is pure yobbo and if you are lucky enough to get on the train he gets on after the game he sings rhymes in front of the whole carriage so if you sit near the outer who are you and where you sit come down and introduce yourself Reply and tell us who you are and if you will come and see us you are more than welcome to bye go pies
    Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 22, 2000 at 11:32:26 (EST)

Hey Jill RELAX alright I didn't type that stuff about you and I am no stalker so if you just want to mention peoples names for no reason well you may aswell be a COPPER just calm down and stop accusing people and thinking you know everything (JILLDO) now we dont care if you sit with us cause Jamie is our mate but don't slander people about things you don't know about and if you want to bag Emma and Joffa over the net bag him to his face cause I gaurantee you that if you said it to his face his daughter Emma will rip your head off so pull your head in before it gets pulled off (JILLDO) go pies! . Daniel signing off bye.
    Daniel
    Epping, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 22, 2000 at 11:07:51 (EST)

Hey Cloe yep i know the dude u r talkin about. He is defiantely a pissa! Actually there are quite a few pissas who sit in that 6th row behind us stuck up front row people! Do ya know Cameron? He was that guy wearin the skirt and handbag at the Geelong game, what a funny bastard he is too! Anyway where exactly do ya sit near the outer cheersquad?
    - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 20:56:58 (EST)

thought for the day: a collingwood defeat is like an earthquake; both send ripples of unwanted and fearsome tremors through out the town. a collingwood victory is like a volcano, viewed from afar: both erupt passion, attracting attention, and sending a shower of sparks and feeling of warmth throughout the town. LOOK OUT FOR MORE THOUGHTS OF THE DAY
    CHLOE
    - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 20:43:35 (EST)

hey spidergirl, you say you sit in the outer, i always sit near there, do you know the guy with the long black collingwood trenchcoat and the long dark mustache???? oh, he is a pissa, he makes me laugh so much. tell him i said hi.
    chloe
    - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 20:29:35 (EST)

understudy, i still think the whole sydney thing is a load of crap,eddie is getting out of hand, and i just cant accept it.
    understudy;s friend
    - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 20:26:38 (EST)

who the hell wrote that to me? Daniel if this is u writing shit to me u are dead. Actually Daniel u r dead anyway for throwing that ball at Aussie (one of my favorite players) and damaging his cute little face on Friday night I am glad u had to piss off and not sit with us after that! Anyway whoever this is u wouldn't want to be Fu@ken stalkin me or i'll smash ya and no i will probably not c u Friday night if u r from our usual group at the 'G' (outer cheersquad) seeing that it is at bloody Colonial and the outer never all sit together there.
    - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 19:44:46 (EST)

Jill I wreckon you are pretty cute despite what all the boy think and say about you and just for the records it isn't your good friend JAMIE well got to go now i'll see you at the footy on the weekend but you probably won't see me but don't worry im no stalker GO PIES
    Ponsord_boys
    Northern Suburbs, vic - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 15:12:07 (EST)

FOR CHLOE,when the night returns just like a friend,When the evening comes to set me free,When the quiet house that waits beyond the day,Makes peaceful sounds in me........
    cranny, - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 13:44:34 (EST)

carlton went to rome to see the pope, carlton went to rome to see the pope, and this is what he said "f*** off", collingwood went to rome to see the pope, collingwood went to rome to see the pope, and this is what he said"you are my collingwood, my only collingwood,you make me happy,when skies are grey,you will never know just how much i love you,so please dont take my collingwood away,Na na na na na ooh,Na na na na na ooh ooh,
    beautiful cranny, - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 13:25:55 (EST)

hey tarant_ula i give up "who are you " ?
    cranny, - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 13:10:08 (EST)

Spook and Joffa man how are you what a win last week and did we sing the song many a time and we enjoyed it but what a joke being kicked out before the match for hitting Aussie jones in the face with the footy that nearly hit me so he probably deseved it and the hero cop said to me that if you had of knocked him down he could of sued the arse off me but how have we all been after the win last week hey and RICHO AND ROGAN what a game and Sav played a pretty good game after coming back fom a few weeks in the reserves.(EMMA WILL BE PRETTY HAPPY WITH THAT COMMENT) And how are you emma after how Rocca kicked 3 or 4 im not sure and I know Emma wont get this message till she goes to Joffas on friday but if she gets in contact with me I will tell her where Sav lives and I also know where abouts it is well I have gotta be going as I am at school and there is work to done so I will see you all at the footy on Friday night gggggggggggggggggoooooooooooooooo piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssss
    Daniel
    Epping, Victoria of course Australia - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 11:41:56 (EST)

And another thing buddy, no one brain washes me. Regards
    - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 09:02:03 (EST)

HEY, What the hell would you prefer, the administration of Alan Bloody McAlister and Keving Bloody Rose, who's combined efforts also bought the club to its knees financially, administratively and have a large part to blame in the current woes of the CFC. A strong financial base and good administration will ensure a positive future for us all, on and off the field. A small sacrifice in contributing to this from YOU in travelling to see us play, I don't think is too much to ask. GO EDDIE, BRING IT ON, MAKE THE PIES A NATIONAL POWERHOUSE Warmest Regards Understudy
    Understudy
    , former Vic (and I never forget my roots), ACT - Wednesday, June 21, 2000 at 08:59:47 (EST)

also, understudy, another thing. we here have grown up with collingwood, our families and their families have barracked for the club HERE IN VICTORIA. just cos you live in sydney, are we meant to sacrifice our club so you can see a few more games??? get real. WE ARE STAYING PUT. I THINK YOU HAVE BEEN BRAINWASHED BY EDDIE..."IT IS IN THE BENEFIT OF COLLINGWOOD" BULLSHIT! ITS THE BENEFIT OF EDDIE AND HIS EXECUTIVES AND THATS IT!
    ME AGAIN
    - Tuesday, June 20, 2000 at 18:42:32 (EST)

hey understudy, whoever the hell you are, we are complaining cos eddie is turning collingwood into a money making machine.we do not care about the money, we care about the game. and you say that eddie knows what he is doing......says who??? you gotta realize that just because he is a collingwood supporter(bless him) it doesnt mean that he cant get carried away with money and greed. AND TO ALL THE OTHERS OUT THERE, PLEASE GET IN ON THE ACTION, WRITE HEAPS OF LETTERS TO THE FOOTY SHOW, THE CFC, OR THE AFL AND COMPLAIN!!!!! WE'LL SHOW THEM WHAT PIE SUPPORTERS CAN DO!!!
    ME
    - Tuesday, June 20, 2000 at 18:37:55 (EST)

Stop whingening about Pies games in Sydney, Eddie knows what he is doing and is working for the benefit of Collingwood, besides I will get to see them a couple more times. By the way don't get too carried away about this week. We only beat the Saints last week. I'm coming down for this one and I'm just happy we will go in with some sort of a chance. GO PIES Regards
    Canberra, ACT - Tuesday, June 20, 2000 at 17:20:23 (EST)

I think we should all tell EDDIE what we think of this RIDICULOUS idea to play HOME games in SYDNEY. The fans are here in VICTORIA, Eddie and if you want the fans to stay HAPPY your better bloody well KEEP Collingwood in victoria where it belongs. The AFL is quite obviously delusional about what is GOOD for the game (Colonial is a piece of shit and one big f**kin scam for the corporate dollar). COLLINGWOOD playing football in SYDNEY is not good for the game, remember Eddie (and board members), it is a GAME not a f**kin BUSINESS, who gives a shit if Colingwood get $100,000 for playing in SYDNEY they will probably lose $110,000 worth of members and supporters. I think you should have a good f**in think about what a big mistake you are making Eddie and whoever else made this ridiculous decision.
    - Tuesday, June 20, 2000 at 16:10:37 (EST)

hi again!! well all i wanna say is "GO SAV" AND "I LOVE SAV FOREVER" So i guess its bye for for now!!!c-ya!!! SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK THE WORLD!!! oh and hi dad,happy i said hello to you now!! LOVE EMMA
    emma <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Tuesday, June 20, 2000 at 14:01:23 (EST)

Who else is getting very nervous about Friday nights game? Well i certainly am, they say we can be in the 8 if we knock off Hawthorn and if they knock us off they can get in. I am very very scared, scared that Pies are gonna break our hearts again. Well I hope Pies kick arse otherwise i will be shattered. GO PIES think of the finals!!!
    Spidergirl <bitch.com>
    - Monday, June 19, 2000 at 19:50:48 (EST)

YES YES YES!!!!! We finally broke the drought! SAV's startin to look good, and so Anthony, Lets win all the remaining games and take out the FLAG!!!! From the man who keeps it real for the maggies in the north, FLIP.
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Monday, June 19, 2000 at 18:06:59 (EST)

Go the Pies!!!!F*#k we're good. Gotta love watching victory. Wish i had been there though. Saw you on telly Joffa, your'e a legend. If we can win our first five games, we can win our last five too coz it's the same 5 teams right. I have finals in my sights, i can see it know. One other mention is, rookie johnson played a game and a half for the pies, 24 posessions, 6 tackles. Lets see the same form against the hawks. Go the pies Pies till I die! From a perth one eyed pie
    Corinne <rinnovator@hotmail.com>
    Perth, - Monday, June 19, 2000 at 16:51:57 (EST)

yeah, that guy on the HBA ad so looks like a mini chrissy. has anyone seen chrissys little brother?? he looks exactly the same (except hes about 12) he will be a f**kin hottie when hes older. ps. i only noticed how stupid the saints supporters were on friday night when they were all carrying on like they had won after the game, they are so lame. Also Tim Watson should get the arse.
    - Sunday, June 18, 2000 at 22:04:05 (EST)

You are the best team but don't aks me why. My favorite player is Nathen Bukley, he's the best don't you agree. Come on Collingwood I know you go out and win some more game's so you better go and practice a bit more than you do don't you think so
    Jaylee
    Geelong, victoria Belmont - Sunday, June 18, 2000 at 19:18:47 (EST)

the kid on the HBA ad definetly looks like a mini chris tarrant....MY LEG WENT THAT WAY....LOL.... WELL DONE PIES KEEP IT GOING.
    SHELLSTER
    - Sunday, June 18, 2000 at 15:40:49 (EST)

Hey Pies!! THANKS FOR THE WIN!! I made sure I sang the club song extra loud to make up for all the down weeks. My aunty was with me, feeling heaps better, thanks. The win made her feel even better. Keep up the form guys, and Josh, you played like a champion. GO PIES, COLLINGWOOD FOREVER!!! Let's see another win on Friday night.
    Leanne
    Geelong, Vic Australia - Saturday, June 17, 2000 at 19:02:42 (EST)

Yay! we won! how well did Josh Fraser play! by the way, sorry to hear of your loss josh, deepest sympathy. not to mention, TARKYN and CHRIS(my fav. players!) where's nick Davis gone? please bring him back mick! does anyone else think the little guy on the HBA ad looks like a miny Chris Tarrant? what a cutie!
    tarkyn and chris's #1 fan! <fezzygurl@hotmail.com>
    geelong, vic oz - Saturday, June 17, 2000 at 18:33:40 (EST)

hey I'll tell you why joffa is so popular with everyone. Its because he is an absolute f$%&@ng legend. LEGEND OF ALL LEGENDS. He has got a lot of dying qualities, like commitment, passion, and durability. Anyone who picks on Joffa has serious mental conditions. JOFFA RULES OK P.S also he is drop dead gorgeous
    tarrant-ula
    elsternwick, vic - Saturday, June 17, 2000 at 15:47:34 (EST)

joffa saw you once again on the tv last night..i dont think the world can get enough of ya...as long as you have your pie jumper on and youve got a smile on your face nobody is complaining. give em all you got joff.
    chloe
    - Saturday, June 17, 2000 at 13:42:51 (EST)

WHAT DID I TELL YA? THAT FEELING, LIKE THE ONE AT THE HAWTHORN GAME EARLIER THIS YEAR, HAS HIT ME AGAIN. CARN THE MIGHTY PIES...BUILD ON THIS...ROCK THE OPPOSITION!!!!
    chloe
    - Saturday, June 17, 2000 at 13:37:26 (EST)

good on ya you mighty woodsmen!!! the panadeines are stayin in the cupboard this week!! GO PIEEEEEEEEEEESS!!!!!!!!
    melb, - Saturday, June 17, 2000 at 13:25:24 (EST)

Good Old Collingwood For Ever We know how to play the game Side by side we stick together To uphold the Magpies name See the barrackers are shouting As all barrackers should Oh the premierships a cake walk For the good Collingwood Go the Pies
    Watsy, - Saturday, June 17, 2000 at 12:17:14 (EST)

On ya woods. great win. sav and fraser played very well. great team effort. lets win all the rest and make the finals. beazly good of u to turn up only when the game was already won! Go the Pies
    Watsy, vic aus - Saturday, June 17, 2000 at 12:04:49 (EST)

HI EVERYONE, WEEL DONE 4 LAST NIGHT COLLINGWOOD!YOU SHOWED THEM WHOS BEST!LETS NOW GO ALL THE WAY. COLLINGWOOD FOREVER LOVE NICOLEXX
    sa - Saturday, June 17, 2000 at 09:53:55 (EST)

HI everyone sav and athony are the best ! WE showed the stuck up sainters. We should all do josh fraesers dance wwhen we get a goal you know the 1 he did last night !! GO THE PIES IN 2000! HI ANDREW !
    tasha <surfiechick13@chickmail.com>
    melbourne, victoria australia - Saturday, June 17, 2000 at 08:02:47 (EST)

i had this whole thing to say in here ready in my head.. but i guess it all sums up to>...... GO THE MAGGIES.. SAV YOU RULE.. YOU SURE SHOWED EM ~pies for life~
    jess <miss_magpie24@hotmail.com>
    greensy, vic australia - Friday, June 16, 2000 at 23:59:52 (EST)

Hope springs eternal - go the mighty magpies!
    carnthepies <carnthepies@mailcity.com>
    Sydney, - Friday, June 16, 2000 at 18:57:47 (EST)

BLLLLLLAAAACCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK AND WHHHHHHHHHHHHHHIIIIIIITTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!
    LICURIAS GIRL
    - Friday, June 16, 2000 at 18:44:36 (EST)

andrea that was me who made up the sign...thanks glad ya liked it...but i spose now thats its on the net it will be stolen soon. and joff mate...you ripper you are great at poems and stuff like that. good on ya mate. anyway,i really have the feeling we are gonna win tonight, im so jumpy cos i can sense it....smells like MAGPIE SPIRIT!!! LOVE YOUS ALL IM SO DAMN HAPPY AT THE MOMENT
    chloe <velvet_pixi@hotmail.com>
    - Friday, June 16, 2000 at 18:37:08 (EST)

LETS KICK SOME ASS
    tarrant_chick20
    - Friday, June 16, 2000 at 12:24:52 (EST)

The pies are in for a big win tonight. Go the Pies.
    Watsy, - Friday, June 16, 2000 at 11:38:34 (EST)

ummmmm, paul....... I sincerely apologise to all the Collingwood fans who visit this website that i accidently and unitentionally spelt the word 'one' when it really should have been 'won'. I'm sure that everyone still got the gist of what i was trying to get across, and Paul buddy, you should be able to think of a better comebacks to my comments then picking up my spelling mistakes.......................Hey Joffa, i'm great, how are you? thanx for sticking up for me mate!
    Bendigo, Vic - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 21:30:36 (EST)

Hey whoever it was that wrote that Berocca sign thingy, It's really good! it's so smart! I'm just in awe....................IT"S THE COOLEST!!! Did everyone hear that Sav has started going to a sports Psychologist?? That should make Sammy Newman a happy fella!
    Bendigo, Vic - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 21:22:12 (EST)

This is the night of nights,underneath these brilliant lights,our magpie stars will shine so bright,cause we are COLLINGWOOD The iron fisted dictators.Stkilda you poor pathetic pieces of crap tomorrow night we will have you in our trap.This will be the night of great magpie mayhem.it will be a slaughter yard.Get ready you losers the collingwood machine will kick your poor sorry arses and please NO TEARS......
    joffa <joffamagpie@hotmail .com>
    cranny, - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 20:59:26 (EST)

joffa mate how does it feel being the centre of attention of the guest book?? you are pretty darn famous around here and we all love ya mate! you and your army!
    chloe again
    - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 20:55:09 (EST)

oi someone make a sign for sav or anthony....... " B.B.B ROCCA GIVES YOU BACK YOUR B.B BOUNCE!!!" i would but eveytime i make a sign at the footy it never gets on tv and some clown always complains and makes me put it down. or i got another one " the bucks DONT stop here" thanks!!!!!
    me again
    - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 20:51:12 (EST)

Daniel. Yes mate it is andrew from the unnoficial. how are ya. hows things out epping way. watsy rules mate. cya at the footy soon mate GO PIES
    Watsy, - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 20:48:40 (EST)

joffa!!! im back!!! and we are kicking the sainters arses friday night,i dont @#$%^!% care whether dermott or robert walls or whoever the hell these men are that call themselves experts say, we WILL win, cos we've had 9 weeks of absolute agony and the buck stops here!!! but the real bucks sure as hell doesnt!!!!
    chloe
    - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 20:45:28 (EST)

Nick the Pie Man, yes i did get it off that show on SBS it was on that dudes leg and i thought hey, that is us! Thats how we are treated so i thought i would put it on. Did u watch that show? It was cool huh but pretty bloody scary.
    Watsy, - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 20:41:12 (EST)

chloe, chloe , chloe ,joffa is missing YOU !!!
    cranny, - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 20:21:40 (EST)

Bigspook you are a legend your love for collingwood is unreal,We should go to a Newcastle united game spooker and start the biggest riot of all time heheheh,and you are a good friend" side by side we stick together spooker" joffa and the spookster RULE !!
    cranny, - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 19:56:06 (EST)

Hey everbody, andrea is a super cool chick!! ok so leave her alone,hi andrea how r u ? And i hope the "diggers win a game for YOU.from joffa xx
    cranny, - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 19:51:55 (EST)

hey daniel,its joffa the cranny bum better than being an epping bum,so how r u mate hope to see ya at the game you legend you !!!
    cranny, - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 19:49:10 (EST)

I LOVE THE MAGPIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BRING BACK THE SAV!! Peace all, Flip.
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 19:20:42 (EST)

i just want to say what a great web page this is. well done nick. and could i just ask who is your fav player
    stephanie <stomlin24@hotmail.com>
    jacana, vic australia - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 17:43:35 (EST)

Hey Andrew, did u get that comment u made on this page before (when we are good etc) from that documentary on soccer riots in England the other night? CARN THE PIES!!!
    NICK THE PIE MAN <nick_smart14@hotmail.com>
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 17:00:37 (EST)

and daniel i am not a bloody busg wacker, i live about 10 mins away from epping unless of course you are a bush wacker yourself. maybe sav should get his arse into gear then i wouldnt have to comment on his form, which whether you can accept it or not is below afl standard. and another thing i think i do know a bit about football, unlike yourself because if you knew anything about football you would know that quite obviously savs form is questionable. and also before you think of calling me a f**kin woodwork supporters i'll have you know that i have been a collingwood supporter for about the last 20 years, so you who thinks youre all high and mighty just cos youre buddies with joffa (who i have no problem with) you can go and get stuffed cos the ponsford stand kicks arse anyway. so next time you feel like taking your sexual frustration out on me think angain. ps whats it like to not get any??
    paul
    - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 14:43:56 (EST)

now andrea, the bendigo diggers may have had a good dip at most of their games, but obviously their opposition has had a better dip, oh and by the way in the context that you used the word 'one' is actually spelt 'won' anyway the pies should be sucessful this weekend
    paul
    - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 14:33:35 (EST)

Hi everybody Dan here, Just a few words to paul and gwen dont you come onto nicks page and be big mouths to my mate Joffa because Collingwood kicked Bendigo's arse on the weekend and that man Joffa has had more publicity than you have have hadroast dinners you bloody bush wackers yo wouldn't even know what footy is all it is to you guys is 2 teams of 18 players running around in the desert when you play up at your home town on the dry grass so shut your holes cause you are as worse as carlton supporters hey Joffa if you didn't get the e-mail I sent you can you please call me at my house you have the number and I just want to know if bigspook is Andrew from Watsonia and if it is hi and can you reply back on this page and tell me if its Andrew from the unofficial well I have to go and will hope to see you all in your true colours this weekend not that our jumpers are colours bye. PS: Joffa is a CRANNY BUM Daniel signing off GO PIES !
    Daniel Smith
    Epping, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 12:21:17 (EST)

STAND TALL, FLY STRAIGHT, C.F.C, ALL THE WAY GO PIES DANIEL SIGNING OFF PS: JOFFA YOU CRANNY BUM!
    Daniel Smith
    Epping, Victoria Australia - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 10:52:52 (EST)

When we're good
    They never remember.
    When we're bad,
    They never forget.
    Collingwood Forever.

Watsy, vic aus - Thursday, June 15, 2000 at 09:15:17 (EST)

Paul, if i knew who the hell you were, i'd be kicking your ass! There's no need put the digger's down in that way. O.k they may not have one a game, but they have had a good dip at most of them! I know half of the players and they are top kids so don't go knocking them, when you have probably never even seen them play a game!!!!!
    BENDIGO!!!!!, Vic - Wednesday, June 14, 2000 at 21:04:04 (EST)

This game is so important on Friday night. We have to thrash the Sainters to boost our percentage up and make our run for the final eight. Bring on Sav after a great peformance in the 2's. Get Crossisca back on the last line of defense, and let's storm home over the Saints. Go the Pies! Pies till I die. Perth one eyed pie
    rintool <rinnovator@hotmail.com>
    Perth, WA - Wednesday, June 14, 2000 at 17:52:04 (EST)

hey emma, been sneaking into vic park lately???
    - Wednesday, June 14, 2000 at 12:27:02 (EST)

Hi there Nick! Still following the Mighty Pies! Hang in there.They need supporters Like you. Your uncle Richard is somewhat upset by their performance. He took Graham twice to the games and the Pies lost both times-he's not taking Graham again! I'm at SCHOOL SUPPOSEDLY working, but came upon your web site through a mad Pies fan.
    Chris Wilson
    Vermont, Vic Aus - Tuesday, June 13, 2000 at 12:37:05 (EST)

Hey Joffa and friends, What great supporters you are comming all the way to Bendigo You dont know who we are. But the Collingwood football club should think its self so lucky to have supporters like you guys.With all the changes in todays football,its good to see supporters with passion and dedication.Yeh you guys were rowdy and having a drink but were not offensive.We dont get to melbourne much but now we know why collingwood supporters are so often talked about.Joffa how do we know your name,Well we were not far behind you at the game,And we go for the Bendigo Diggers.With support comming from you guys the collingwood football club is not that far from success after all.
    james and gwen
    bendigo, - Tuesday, June 13, 2000 at 01:39:56 (EST)

sav needs to get back in form, he WAS good but at the moment he is not, i reckon he can easily turn this around seeing as he has kicked 500+ goals he must know what he is doing, although 4 goals against the bendigo diggers (who are completely shithouse) it isnt really that good. i think emma is gonna kick my arse for saying that.
    paul
    - Monday, June 12, 2000 at 21:01:34 (EST)

Well done Joffa! you made the Bendigo 'Addy'. Just add it to your long list of Public Appearances. I saw you at the game sunday.......looked like you were having a bloody good day. Sav is on the IMPROVE and should make it back to the seniors on Sunday's performance. Thank god......
    Andrea <andie119@hotmail.com>
    Bendigo, Vic - Monday, June 12, 2000 at 20:57:21 (EST)

scotty burns is a gun! GOOD GAME SCOTTY! carn woods turn it around.. i know you can beat the sainters! GO PIES..tarks is a legend!!! :)
    jess (miss magpie) <miss_magpie24@start.com.au>
    greensy, vic australia - Monday, June 12, 2000 at 18:30:28 (EST)

tazza u champ congrats on your 4 goals. ring me.
    ren <tarrant_20@yahoo.com>
    - Monday, June 12, 2000 at 00:22:37 (EST)

Rocked into Bendigo,Kicked some arse,To all the guys in our V.F.L side you are all legends.TO THE BENDIGO DIGGERS,WIN A GAME YOU LOSERS.........GO JEZZA,GO WAZZA......
    cranny, - Sunday, June 11, 2000 at 23:21:55 (EST)

if we cant beat the saints on friday it will really say something...but we will, i have faith. you gotta feel sorry for monkey though, from a team thats struggling to a team thats just shit. but hes gone so pies, DO IT!!!!!~!
    chloe
    - Sunday, June 11, 2000 at 18:40:21 (EST)

C'mon Pies I have faith in ya let's show those Saints this Friday how we really can play and Tazza your a champ !Bucks I hope your back to show them your real best! Pies Rulz!
    tarrant_chick20 <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Sunday, June 11, 2000 at 13:36:59 (EST)

WAS A MAGPIE, IS A MAGPIE, AND FOREVER A MAGPIE,
    cranny, vic - Sunday, June 11, 2000 at 00:18:48 (EST)

Yes!! i live in Bendigo, and i'll be at the good old Q.E.O to watch the pies against are sucky Diggers. And i'll be keeping an eye out for Joffa, who is the coolest! Go the pies tommora! and the only good thing about Sav being in the reserves is that i get to play with him tomorrow night cause he's gunna be in BENDIGO!!!!!!! Wooohhooooo!!!!!!..................................................P.S Why the hell was Orchid on Jeff Farmer today???
    Andrea <presi_eddie@hotamil.com>
    Bendigo, Vic - Saturday, June 10, 2000 at 20:57:07 (EST)

well i guess im the first to write in here after our loss...the first of many no doubt. well another humbling defeat...you should always take a positive out of a negative, so.....um....lucky it did not pour down for all the fans. i guess thats something. pies, you did so well in the first half....oh...dont throw in the towel yet...i still love ya.
    chloe
    - Saturday, June 10, 2000 at 17:19:26 (EST)

GO PIES!!! PLEASE 7 BROADCAST THE GAME IN BRISSY!!! IT'S NOT LIKE ITS GONNA AFFECT CROWD NUMBERS OR NOTHING. CARN THE MIGHTY PIES!!!!
    val <a_groovy_iguana@hotmail.com>
    BrisVegas, Queensland Oz-tray-leah! - Friday, June 09, 2000 at 22:49:01 (EST)

yes thats it pies...work it!!!! no bucks or sav still you can go all the way.
    mrs licuria
    - Friday, June 09, 2000 at 20:01:20 (EST)

i looked in the next days paper,
    the sunday herald sun,
    i couldnt believe my magpie eyes,
    when it said the pies had won.
    big sav was missing,
    and so was the legendary bucks.
    without any big guns,
    they all said we'd be f@##$@.
    but the youngies stood their ground,
    and each booted three or four.
    the siren went at 5pm
    and the pie army began to roar.
    THIS IS IT COLLINGWOOD...1OO% BELIEF FROM ME ALL THE WAY.

CHLOE
    - Friday, June 09, 2000 at 19:58:01 (EST)

OOOOHHHHHH i cant make it to the game anymore.....dont worry my lovely black and whites i will listen on the radio for your theme song when it comes on at the end of the match.
    chloe
    - Friday, June 09, 2000 at 19:43:52 (EST)

hey TARRANT-ULA, i didn't mean what i said about you thinking my dad was cute in a bitchy way so please dont take it that way!!!!!! ciao!!! SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK THE WORLD!!
    savoola <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Friday, June 09, 2000 at 17:34:31 (EST)

It's not a lifeguard's hat
    It's a Jewish skull cap
    Or a kippah, if you speak Hebrew
    And just to show which team he loves
    Joe's coloured his in red and blue
    And he dreams of Zion
    But he hates Gary Lyon
    And the AFL board too
    Shalom and happy Hanukkah
    But keep your eyes on the crafty old Jew

Enjoy Everyone Sing It Tommrow Ok
    - Friday, June 09, 2000 at 17:24:11 (EST)

Savoola, is that true that joffa is your dad. Hey how about you and me get to be friends. Are you going on Saturday. Why dont we meet somewhere, and you can tell me all about you Dad. Never mind about your fav players being out, we will still thrash Melbourne. GO PIES
    Tarrant-ula
    elsternwick, vic - Friday, June 09, 2000 at 17:16:19 (EST)

GREAT!!!!! my fave player SAV is not in the seniors,bucks is injured for a few weeks and I'VE GOT GIRLS THAT R PROBABLY THE SAME AGE AS ME THINKING MY DAD IS DAMN CUTE!!!!!!!(not mentioning any names tarrant-ula)geez,how lucky am i?36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK THE WORLD!!
    SAVOOLA <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Friday, June 09, 2000 at 13:31:33 (EST)

Hey, what a legendary page this is, I cant beleive that I have never seen it before. Is the Joffa on here the real joffa, the cute one who was on telly, my God he is so damm cuuuute.. I love you joffa. Lets meet at the game on Sat.
    Tarrant-ula
    elsternwick, vic - Thursday, June 08, 2000 at 19:11:45 (EST)

been in here already this week but i guess the pies can never have too much support....once again...GO PIES!!!! piss up at my house after we thump the dees.
    chloe
    - Thursday, June 08, 2000 at 18:40:11 (EST)

I Hope Gav Is In The Seniors This Week. Magpiera Dimma's Number 1 Fan
    Magpiera
    - Thursday, June 08, 2000 at 17:17:19 (EST)

you are all right about that melbourne bandwagon. they are f***in shocking for flocking out the woodwork when the goings good (i clearly remember this game last year) anyway the pies will beat them dickwits and gutnick who would have to be the gayest president of all time, not that he will be there, he will be in church or wherever he goes (the mcg is my church - but vic park will always be no.1 church of all time) i reckon scotland and johnno should be put in the seniors this week.
    - Thursday, June 08, 2000 at 17:06:52 (EST)

joffa here i am the 'spook' is back. collingwood will shit all over melbourne. the dee's won't stand a chance. after we win on saturday that verta bandwagoner might start coming again, or maybe she will wait untill we thrash stkilda. see u all there joffa, savoola, beazly and co, and beth angel maybe.
    watsy, vic aus - Thursday, June 08, 2000 at 09:10:45 (EST)

OR BLUE AND RED...YOU KNOW WHAT I MEANT
    CHLOE
    - Wednesday, June 07, 2000 at 19:41:19 (EST)

this is it collingwood...no more stuffing around...you WILL beat, no, crush, no, demolish, no EXTERMINATE melbourne.they will hold a ticker tape parade in your honour, cos this team is going unbeaten as of now, to charge through the finals, and eventually take the cup. IT MAKES SENSE COLLINGWOOD...1990,NOW 2000. BUT AFTER THIS YEARS PREMIERSHIP, IT WILL GO HAYWIRE...2001 2002 2003 ETC ETC. BLACK AND WHITE...SHIT ALL OVER THE BLACK AND RED....AND EVERY OTHER TEAM IN THE AFL.
    CHLOE
    - Wednesday, June 07, 2000 at 19:39:36 (EST)

lol@joffa...thanks mate that advice might come in handy...i think i just might turn up on sat'day.
    CHLOE <velvet_pixi@hotmail.com>
    - Wednesday, June 07, 2000 at 19:33:48 (EST)

Hi Everyone,Joffa "etc" WE ARE GOING TO WIN ON SATERDAY AND BREAK THE LOOSING STREAK.c'mon pies lets tear those demons apart.IM GOING ON SATERDAY SO SEE YA THERE, WHEN I LOOSE MY VOICE SINGING "GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOREVER WE KNOW HOW TO PLAY THE GAME SIDE BY SIDE WE STICK TOGETHER."TO WIN THE 2000 GRANDFINAL!!! GO PIES FOR THE WEEKEND AND THE REST OF THE YEAR.LOVE Nicole .Tarkyns#1 fan forever. xxoo
    Nicole <aford@dove.net.au >
    Mt.Gambier, SA Australia - Wednesday, June 07, 2000 at 18:34:01 (EST)

i know this isn't what the guestbook is for exactly but i just thought i'd come on here to publically congratulate jeremy sharpen and ben johnson for a mad game in frankston despite our loss... GO JEZZA A BEN!! pies for life
    *miss_magpie* <mystic_angel21@hotmail.com>
    greensy, vic aus - Wednesday, June 07, 2000 at 17:44:50 (EST)

Hi Linda.Tell me what you want to know about Millane and I'll see if I can help.I have the video that i purchased from the club and newspaper articles collected over a number of years.Get back to me on this guest book if you don't have an email add. GO PIES.
    Melbourne, Vic - Wednesday, June 07, 2000 at 16:49:08 (EST)

Go the almighty Pies, Keep ya Chins up Lads, for the finals are not out of the question yet!! I am so jealous of all of you in Melbourne, able to watch the Maggies play week in and week out. We get Coverage in Cairns, but not enough i'm afraid. However i am hoping to be at the G for the last round clash against Essondon which i imagine will be F*!"ing huge! Never been to a footy match in Melb before, and i guess you can't get a better first experience than a game like that! GO THE LOYAL PIES FOREVER!!!!!!!!
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Wednesday, June 07, 2000 at 15:33:51 (EST)

yet another loss not to worry we will break the drought at least we beat last years-no. of wins(4)don't worry the MAGGIES RULE.!
    kellie <kellie85_>
    morayfield, qld - Wednesday, June 07, 2000 at 09:50:28 (EST)

where is the 'SPOOK'
    cranny, - Wednesday, June 07, 2000 at 08:26:08 (EST)

To my Dear soul mate Chloe,please dont go to the footy on monday,cause our pies are playin on saturday cause some one might take a picture of you and put it in the back page and i will feel sorry for ya... CHLOE IS A LEGENDESS see ya chloe
    cranny, - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 23:47:01 (EST)

I was looking for information on Darren Millane had a good look around found your site informative and fun. Didn't find out alot on Pants though guess I'll keep looking.
    Linda
    Dimboola, Vic Australia - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 23:43:07 (EST)

Hey Joffa. What planet are you on? When you come back to earth why don't you post your messages on the Bulletin Board and give Nick's Guestbook back to him!
    Magpie Maniac
    Vic. - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 21:20:20 (EST)

NICOLE. that shold be WHEN WE WALK THROUGH A STORM. WE MUST HOLD OUR HEADS UP HIGH. sorry about that,seeya joffa
    cranny, - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 20:34:10 (EST)

NICOLE just thought while i was here i would drop by and say hello the pies will win this weekend.and side by side we will all be singing GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD 4 EVER WHEN WE WALK THROUGH A STORM WE MUST HOLD UP HEADS UP HIGH
    cranny, - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 20:30:27 (EST)

TO LEANNE the pies will win for your aunty,i hope everything is ok myself and all other collingwood supporters on the guest book wish her the best. at the end of the game i will sing the club song just a little louder for your aunt from joffa
    cranny, - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 20:05:44 (EST)

TO MAGPIE MANIAC hey life is good in the nut house,3 hot meals a day,plenty of well needed medication,oh life is so good when u are high all the time,BUT I GET DAY RELEASE ON SATURDAY TO SEE MY BELOVED MAGGIES.THIS WILL BE THE FINAL SCORES C'WOOD 36.21.237 WILL DEFEAT MELB 4.16.40
    cranny, - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 20:00:45 (EST)

Hey Joffa, How's life in the Nut House?
    Magpie Maniac
    Vic - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 13:49:39 (EST)

umm... wrong button.. i meant 9 in a row
    jess <mystic_angel21@hotmaill.com>
    greensy, vic aus - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 12:23:37 (EST)

all i have to say is they better not get him!! GO PIES... break the drout.. don't make it 8 in a row!!
    jess <mystic_angel21@hotmaill.com>
    greensy, vic aus - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 12:23:06 (EST)

hey people, MALTHOUSE PLEASE PUT SAV BACK IN THE SENIORS!!!! did you all hear that essendon and the western bulldogs are after sav,they bloody wish they'll get him!!!! SAV IS SEXY--->36 UNTIL FOREVER--->ROCCA BROS ROCK THIS WORLD!!!!!!! FROM EMMA
    emma <sexysav36@hotmail.com>
    cranny, vic - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 11:49:25 (EST)

Bucks Will Play!!!!!!!! Gav Better Bloody Play!!!!!!! And Collingwood Will Stick It Rigth Up Melbourne!!!!!!!! Magpiera Dimma's Number 1 Fan. Lets Go Dimma!!!!!!!!!!!
    Magpiera
    Melbourne, Vic - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 09:35:45 (EST)

Bucks Will Play!!!!!!!! Gav Better Bloody Play!!!!!!! And Collingwood Will Stick It Rigth Up Melbourne!!!!!!!! Magpiera Dimma's Number 1 Fan Lets Go Dimma
    Magpiera
    Melbourne, Vic - Tuesday, June 06, 2000 at 09:35:10 (EST)

presi_eddie i couldn't agree with you more. Verta what is wrong with you. are you another typical bandwagoner who jumps off when times are tough? Collingwood, especially in times like this, need fans to show up and support the club, not to chuck the scarfe in the cupboard and hide. We all are sharing the pain of the last 8 weeks but don't go and do what the bulldogs or melbourne do. the last thing collingwood needs is to be known as a club who's supporters come out of the woodwork when in the top 4. that is all i have to say to you and any other one in the same position. COLLINGWOOD FOREVER.
    Watsy, vic aus - Monday, June 05, 2000 at 20:36:11 (EST)

Hi everyone Joffa,etc, Is Bucks gonna play or not?he better be.Someone write back and tell me. COLLINGWOOD FOREVER Love Nicole Tarkyns #1 Fan.
    SA Australia - Monday, June 05, 2000 at 20:25:17 (EST)

Hi everyone Joffa,etc, Is Bucks gonna play or not?he better be.Someone write back and tell me. COLLINGWOOD FOREVER Love Nicole Tarkyns #1 Fan.
    SA Australia - Monday, June 05, 2000 at 20:09:40 (EST)

Hi everyone,Joffa,etc. Is bucks gonna play on Saterday or not it said in the Herald sun he was in doubt.He better be playing.Someone write back and tell me. COLLINGWOOD FOREVER. LOve Nicole Tarkyns #1 fan forever.
    SA Australia - Monday, June 05, 2000 at 20:06:40 (EST)

leanne...we will win this one for your auntie. can i ask, beazley's chick, how do you afford to go interstate for all the matches???? do you go by plane or train ???? anyway, stay strong everyone, we WILL win. no questions asked. 100% guarantee. use your voices, for once id like pie supporters to outcry the other team....can someone tell me if the game is on sat or monday????
    chloe
    - Monday, June 05, 2000 at 18:45:01 (EST)

Well what can I say, another loss, but what can u do. I was one of the few melbourne people who travelled for hours to watch my beloved Collingwood play up in the crow eating land. If we can play 4 1/4 like we did in the 2 1/4 we can defeat Melbourne on Sati. Can someone please tell me who Nick Davis played against Frankston? Hi to Joffa, bigspook, Granny magpie and spidergal. and the rest of the magpie clan. Nick Davis Kicks ASS!!!!
    Beazley's Chick! <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), - Monday, June 05, 2000 at 17:20:29 (EST)

Well Pies, how disappointed am I. I'm so down it's not funny. My Aunty and I are such keen supporters, we get to most matches, and have been there through thick and thin. We barrack like you wouldn't believe. My Aunty is unwell at present and unable to make the games. PLEASE do you think you could do it this weekend and win for us. I just need to know what it's like to be on the winning list again, forgotten what it's like. LOVE YOU WOODSMEN, GO PIES, COLLINGWOOD FOREVER!!!!
    Leanne
    Geelong, Vic Australia - Monday, June 05, 2000 at 14:57:11 (EST)

you's play reaaly good but i dont really go for yos'but i will today because my freind loves nathan buckley like she loves umit her boyfreind alrighty bye
    simmone <lawsons@milsen.vic.edu.au>
    mildura, vic mildura - Monday, June 05, 2000 at 12:40:45 (EST)

go magpies we are going to bet melbourne and nathan buckley will make us win go mighty magpies by rachel tier
    rachel tier <tierr@milsen.vic.edu.au>
    mildura, vic mildura - Monday, June 05, 2000 at 12:33:15 (EST)

Whats the difference between a melbourne supporter and a bit of dog crap well let me think for a second............ I GOT IT..........................NOTHING
    cranny, - Monday, June 05, 2000 at 08:58:16 (EST)

Remember 1958 you Melbourne losers,When the whole world said collingwood were no chance !!!!!If i see one range rover on saturday in the MCC car park the joffa is going to piss on it !!!But then again you wont be there, you will be on a chair lift in the snow somewhere gargling on your chardonay.Come on Maggies we have to beat these silver tail snobs.AND A MESSAGE TO VERTA GO TO THE DICTIONARY AND LOOK UP THE MEANING OF LOYALITY.THE LAST 8 WEEKS HAVE BEEN GUT WRENCHING AND WE ARE ALL FEELING THE PAIN.DONT COME ON THIS GUEST BOOK AGAIN AND SLAG THE GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD,The strength of this club right now is in the hands of its supporters.AND IF COLLINGWOOD GO DOWN IM GOIN WITH THEM!!!
    cranny, - Monday, June 05, 2000 at 08:41:45 (EST)

ok! THATS IT. we've had our slump for the year, this time, finally, it will turn around. we need the help of all supporters, where ever you are, just turn up to the game....cancel that doctors appointment or the business meeting. the pies need ya!! SEEYAS ALL THERE MONDAY I THINK IT IS.
    chloe
    - Sunday, June 04, 2000 at 20:39:28 (EST)

Well guys, we're 5-8, with 9 games to go. Still time to regain some magnificent magpie form like early in the year and force our way back into the eight. Crossisca needs to come back into the side, as does McKee because I think Fraser is getting outstrenghted by too many, and I like the way McKee performed against the bombers. Get Crossisca back into defense, Big Sav back at fullforward, and beat the Demons. Go the Pies. I have faith in you. Pies till I die! From a Perth one eyed Pie.
    rintool <rinnovator@hotmail.com>
    Perth, Western Australia - Sunday, June 04, 2000 at 17:01:19 (EST)

yeah watch out dees, here come the pies of round 1-5, come back alert.. lol nicole there is only one #1 tarks fan and that's me nah only kidding.. go tarks!!! oh and to verta, if you're serious.. how can you just give up like that.. pies for life
    miss_magpie <mystic_angel21@hotmail.com>
    greensy, vic australia - Sunday, June 04, 2000 at 16:01:10 (EST)

THIS WEEK WE WILL TURN IT AROUND COLLINGWOOD! LOVE NICOLE TARKYNS#1FANXXOO NEVER GIVE UP ON THE MIGHTY PIES!
    SA AUS - Sunday, June 04, 2000 at 15:33:47 (EST)

dont be so hard on verta, i bet she'll be back. you know what everyones like after we've lost a game...you just wanna take it out all on the pies, but you end up loving them the next day. its just the height of emotion. so give verta a break presi eddie.
    verta's friend
    - Sunday, June 04, 2000 at 12:19:26 (EST)

I think that all of the "real" collingwood supporters who check out this page don't really give a shit if you, VERTA, never visit this page again. You obviously aren't a passionate, faithful, loyal, "real" Collingwood supporter, who sticks by their team through thick and thin. I know what you are!!! your one of those stupid girls who thinks they know all about footy, but really the only reason they bother to switch on the t.v is to feast their eyes on they players body's instead of actually watching our magnificant game.......... SAD VERTA, SAD
    i love eddie <presi_eddie@hotmail.com>
    bendigo, vic - Saturday, June 03, 2000 at 22:33:46 (EST)

well we've f!@#ing lost again.....this is the last time youll hear from me, i cant be bothered with the pies anymore, they dont try. its not the losses, its how much guts we put in. which is zero. seeyas later,.
    verta
    - Saturday, June 03, 2000 at 22:18:03 (EST)

Lets Stick It Rigth Up Port! Lets Go Dimma! Magpiera
    Magpiera <magpiera@mpx.com.au>
    Melbourne, Victoria Where Else - Saturday, June 03, 2000 at 17:23:04 (EST)

GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!! NICOLE, TARKYNS#1 FAN.
    SA Aus - Saturday, June 03, 2000 at 12:19:48 (EST)

Hey this is joffa i cant get to the game , i cant listen to the game , and i cant watch the game. i will be home 11pm sat nite can some one please email me so as soon as i get home i can read all about it PLEASE SOMEONE send to my e mail address at joffamagpie@hotmail.com
    cranny, vic - Friday, June 02, 2000 at 14:47:20 (EST)

saturday nights forecast: POWER FAILURE. CARN PIES TURN THE BEAT AROUND. OUR VICTORIAN HEARTS WILL STAY SWITCHED ON HOPE..DO IT FOR THE FAITHFUL, CRAWL OUT OF THE HOLE YOU BUILT FOR YOURSELVES AND MARCH RIGHT BACK ON THE WINNERS LIST!!!!!
    chloe
    - Friday, June 02, 2000 at 12:36:13 (EST)

HI everyone. Joffa you are right!Collingwood are gonna now be undefeated right to the end of the season.We are gonna win the Grandfinal.And send those bomber fans and players home CRYING.GO PIES LETS BEAT THE POWER. LOVE NICOLE . TARKYN LOCKYERS #1 FAN.
    Mt.Gambier, S.A Australia - Friday, June 02, 2000 at 10:51:05 (EST)

NO CROSISCA AGAIN!?!?!? What is the deal Malty boy!???
    Digs
    - Friday, June 02, 2000 at 09:02:56 (EST)

hi this is joffa,well this is it people this is where it begins or ends cause if we dont beat port im of to the nut house.WE WILL WIN and it will be the biggest turnaround ever seen in AFL history. I predict the our beloved pies will storm home towards the finals undefeated. WATCH OUT (marshmallows)essendon it could be another 1990 WE ARE..WE ARE..WE ARE..HOME.............................. PROUD TO BE COLLINGWOOD
    cranbourne, oz - Friday, June 02, 2000 at 00:12:15 (EST)

collingwood must and will be the f*cking crap out of the barsted to make up for last weeks shit game!!!!!
    Dodsman <dodsman_05@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, June 01, 2000 at 20:35:09 (EST)

yeah verta im still here too. well the pies should win this week they better win. scotty burns will hopefully be right and we can hammer port power for the pathetic team that it is. PIES HAVE THE POWER hahaha
    - Thursday, June 01, 2000 at 18:53:32 (EST)

Nick, Yes you know me you goose *lol* bye
    Rachael <rachael_surfer@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, June 01, 2000 at 16:44:31 (EST)

Don't worry Verta i'm here i'm just busy having fights on the bulletin board again!
    - Thursday, June 01, 2000 at 15:57:46 (EST)

where are all the people lately?????? get your arses back in the guest book and start supporting the pies!!! joffa? spidergirl? chloe? madpie? where are you all???
    verta <temptation@hot.com>
    melb, vic aus - Thursday, June 01, 2000 at 15:41:20 (EST)

YEAH BRING BACK CROSISCA!! GO GAV!!
    miss_magpie <mystic_angel21@hotmail.com>
    greensy, vic australia - Thursday, June 01, 2000 at 14:43:06 (EST)

BRETT LAPPPA WAS HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Brett Lapetina <brett_lapa@limpbizkit.com>
    Melbourne, vic Australia - Thursday, June 01, 2000 at 13:28:30 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home May 2000 Guest Book Pages
    April 2000 Guest Book Pages
    March 2000 Guest Book Pages
    Jan/Feb 2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages