Guest Book

January / February 2000 Guest Book Entries

The only thing worse than fairweather supporters is those who write pathetic obscene comments and wont sign their name. Nick is deserving of much better with this great site.
    magpie greg
    Melbourne, Vic - Tuesday, February 29, 2000 at 16:30:43 (EST)

hhhhhmmmmmmmm, i would have to say that we are- PRETTY GOD DAMN AWESOME!! Only 20 more sleeps until our first home+away game!!!!!!! Can't wait! See all you real supporters there!
    andrea <andreacoates@hotmail>
    bendigo, vic australia - Monday, February 28, 2000 at 12:01:53 (EST)

3 wins in a row!!!!!!am i dreaming? THE PIES ARE BACK!!!!!!!!!!
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail.com>
    melb, - Sunday, February 27, 2000 at 10:32:28 (EST)

I love Rick.O. YOUR REALLY CUTE GIVE ME A LINE AND I'LL GET BACK TO YOU.
    lucy <pscapper@vtown.com>
    melb, vic aust - Saturday, February 26, 2000 at 23:03:51 (EST)

Go Pies hope we can kick some ass against those Swanies!!!!!
    tazzachick20 <tazzachick20@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Friday, February 25, 2000 at 17:09:16 (EST)

Ilove Collingwood They rock on. Collingwood rule.I will always barrack for you, your the best.
    Sheridan Christie
    Narbethong, Vic Australia - Friday, February 25, 2000 at 14:14:37 (EST)

I heard on Macca this morning about Oz school teachers who had taught Walzing Matilda and the Club Song to their class in China. Could you imagine 1 billion people singing Good Old Collingwood Forever?
    alan byleveld <bylevelda@eisa.net.au>
    sydney, - Sunday, February 20, 2000 at 20:57:34 (EST)

Can some please tell me how the SEXY Nick Davis played yesterday! Go the PIES lets kick the SWANETTES ASS IN NEXT WEEKEND.
    Magpie Gal 19 <magpegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Sunday, February 20, 2000 at 14:55:27 (EST)

Rupsgirl
    Pixiechick <bigsav36@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, February 18, 2000 at 08:19:14 (EST)

This is a really good site and keep it going good.
    Adair Henderson <adair.henderson@capalabashs.qld.edu.au>
    Brisbane, Qld Austarlia - Wednesday, February 16, 2000 at 17:23:57 (EST)

this site rules and so do the pies!!! Buckley forever! keep up the good work! pies premiers of 2000
    jess <kaos_angel@start.com.au>
    vic, vic australia - Wednesday, February 16, 2000 at 17:13:46 (EST)

Go collingwood!!
    Candice <candice83@yahoo.com>
    tas australia - Tuesday, February 15, 2000 at 23:41:25 (EST)

Hello Christian from Berwick here, just to say well done to all of the young players who played on saturday night, you give the Unofficial Cheer Squad great hope for the upcoming season. And to that idiot Daniel from Epping also known as " VERGE " [virgin] we all know you wag school now, beacause your spelling is SHITHOUSE.
    Christian from Berwick
    Berwick, Vic australia - Tuesday, February 15, 2000 at 20:18:34 (EST)

Good win on Saturday night, boys! We were there to support you. Well done to Brent Tuckey, he certainly kicked some arse. Tarkyn, how do you do it? Chrissy, you better hurry up and get back in the side so you can continue to kick arse like you did last year!
    Renee and Nat <tarrant_20@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, February 14, 2000 at 20:14:17 (EST)

I LOVE RUPERT.HAVE A GREAT VALENTINES DAY RUPERT AND ALL THE GUYS DOWN AT COLLINGWOOD.TODAY I WAS DOWN AT ELWOOD BEACH AND SAW MR SNTHONY ROCCA RELAXING WITH HIS GIRLFRIEND.AND HOW DID HE LOOK.COOL SUNNIES,TIGHT BOND T SHIRT AND PANTS.YUM. 49 TILL I DIE I LOVE U RUPERT
    rupsgirl <michy_737@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, February 13, 2000 at 17:44:46 (EST)

Although it was the Ansett Cup I went to the game last night and boy did we kick ass against the Dockers and go Brent Tuckey he was soooooooooooooooooo good.I'll look foward to the start of the premiership season cause I reackon where gonna put up a bloody good fight.
    tazzachick20
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Sunday, February 13, 2000 at 15:11:15 (EST)

What a night!!!! The Dockers are only the start! 2000 is the year of the Magpie!!! CARN THE PIES!!!!
    sydney, Oz - Saturday, February 12, 2000 at 22:39:12 (EST)

go pies 2000 lets kick some ass this year and prove we are the bigest club in aussie rules.............go pies.......
    steven <scw98heartsfc@hotmail.com>
    edinburgh, scotland - Saturday, February 12, 2000 at 13:59:17 (EST)

Yep we love ya too Rhysey boy and Josh hope yaz have a wicked game tommorrow night and go the rest of our Pie boys! #8 rOcKs Go RiCkY!
    - Friday, February 11, 2000 at 23:56:11 (EST)

Rhyce, Good luck for your game on Saturday night, I'll have lots of fun talking with your sister all night! I can't wait for Sunday, to spend the whole day with you (ha,ha,ha) The past year with you has been great! Lots of Love, Louise xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox
    Louise
    Melbourne, Vic - Friday, February 11, 2000 at 14:22:58 (EST)

GO THE MIGHTY PIES!!!! LETS KICK THE DOCKERS ASS IN ON SATURDAY NITE. G'DAY TO ALL UNOFFICIAL CHEER SQUAD. NICK DAVIS ROCKS THIS WORLD!
    Beazley's Chick! <magpegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK DAVIS (MELB), N.D NICK DAVIS'S COUNTRY - Monday, February 07, 2000 at 20:08:51 (EST)

I hope you do well through the year. GOOD LUCK!!
    Krystal Lee Mitrevski <scap1@primus.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Austrailia - Saturday, February 05, 2000 at 21:57:04 (EST)

You are the best footballer at collingwood!!!
    Chantel Lee Ioannidis <scap1@primus.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Austrailia - Saturday, February 05, 2000 at 21:51:49 (EST)

This is Chinese New year. But forget about the year of the dragon. 2000 is the year of the MAGPIE!!!!! Forget about the tipsters, a team with heart will do well. Even if the premiership isn't a cakewalk, we'll give it a good shake. CARN THE PIES in 2000!!!!
    Sydney, Nsw - Friday, February 04, 2000 at 20:57:33 (EST)

we will also be attending the collingwood vs. fremantle game and we also agree with all statements made about essendon and carlton by daniel and joffa. tazza and tarks rule.
    Nat and Renee <tarrant_20@yahoo.com>
    melbourne, vic - Friday, February 04, 2000 at 19:29:49 (EST)

Hi, This is Daniel and Joffa we are 2 mad Collingwood supporters that make it to every Melbourne match of Collingwood. Joffa is the guy that was on T.V at the millenium match and I Daniel was the one that was rubbing my eye and everyone thought that I was crying. Hi joffa here you can just call me Vennas Collingwood are mad for giving Cameron Venables the flick after just one year I was pretty pist off but hey im not a selector I couldn't do anything about it but this year i hope we can strive to the final eight while on the way accomplish a couple of things like KICKING THE SHIT OF THOST DAIGO BLUES and maybe SEE THE BOMBERS FLY DOWN the ladder and two more things hi to everyone in the COLLINGWOOD UNOFFICIAL CHEERSQUAD AND F*** THE DAIGO BLUES AND THE BOMBERS WELL F*** THE TO. Daniel again just a couple of things i would like to say f*** them two teams that Joffa said and i'll see you all in a couple of weeks at waverley and for all you MAD ROUDY Collingwood supporters come and join us in the front row at the main scoreboard end at waverley park on the 12th of Feb From Daniel from Epping and Joffa from Cranbourne PS: GOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PIES
    Daniel from Epping and Joffa from Cranbourne <Pualas@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, February 04, 2000 at 13:30:48 (EST)

So Beaz,

Who is it from the Collingwood side that you admire possibly you can fill us all in (The whole entire Unofficial). Who ate all the donuts u fat basted u fat basted u ate all the donuts na just kidding. B4 I go I just want 2 say hi 2 a couple of people to cristian from berwick otherwise known as beazley to Emma go Sav good luck for 2000, Joffa Go Vennas and Steve from Cranbourne hey Tarrents back u can put his number on your jumper now Gweedo Mark Ahern from Preston(The Terminator) and Kyona from god Knows Jill from god knows where(spidergirl I think) and Matt Hinle from Sydenham and little brad known as Myer cause he was caught thieving in Myer and last of all suzie from Brandon park

From Daniel from civalization Epping
    PS: See u all at the Collingwood vs Dockers game in 2 weeks at waverley ok bye.

Daniel From Epping <pualas@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, February 03, 2000 at 12:41:08 (EST)

WHOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ! CHRIS HAS COME TO A DECISION AND HE IS STAYING AT VIC PARK,THANK YOU VERY MUCH. P.S.CHECK OUT THE NEW COLLINGWOOD WEBSIGHT IT'S SOOOOOOO COOL ESPECIALLY WITH ALL THOSE NEW PLAYER PROFILES FOR 2000!
    tazzachick20
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Wednesday, February 02, 2000 at 20:05:46 (EST)

Abosolutely Fantastic! I don't have much to say other than MAGIES RULE
    Jenna Gray
    Wakool, NSW Australia - Wednesday, February 02, 2000 at 15:07:31 (EST)

GO PIES FROM YOUR FANS AT NEWCASTLE
    GUS
    NEWCASTLE, NSW - Tuesday, February 01, 2000 at 12:32:33 (EST)

Although we lost on Saturday I haven't seen Collingwood play that bloody good for ages and if they keep it up and improve a bit more I reackon we will be a tough team to beat!!!!!!!
    pieigrl5
    Melb_Pie, Victoria Pieland - Monday, January 31, 2000 at 19:51:15 (EST)

Hey that game against port was pretty fuckin good considering we lost, heaps better then the New Years Eve attempt. The only thing we needed is tarkyn to do the kick in cos he has the kicking distance and accuracy, which we didn't really have last night.
    Nat <tarkyn24@yahoo.com>
    melb, - Sunday, January 30, 2000 at 19:16:16 (EST)

somebody called chris loughnan from the old fraser farm ararat vic told me chopper read played for us in the 70s is that correct? was he good?I bet he gave it to The saints.please get back to me on this thank you.
    damo the pie fan <starlegend@bigpond>
    toowoomba, qld aus - Sunday, January 30, 2000 at 17:35:19 (EST)

I AM SO GLAD YOU ARE GOONA KEEP NATHERN BUCKLY!!!!!!! I don't care what the sight is like it Collingwood. Were going to kick ass this year in 2000.
    Ebony Churchill <winstenc@ozemail.com.au>
    Adelaide, S.A Australia - Sunday, January 30, 2000 at 01:50:21 (EST)

I cannot believe the selfishness of Chris Tarrant. Doesn't he understand how many young people out there would give their left arm to play football at the level he does? He has the oppotunity and ability to be one of the greater Collingwood players and be remembered for years after. I don't understand why he wouldn't want this. I thought he was a really great person. He still is my favourite player but not for long with this attitude. I hope you come to your senses, Chris.
    Renee <tarrant_20@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, January 29, 2000 at 13:54:00 (EST)

We bloody win some games because I'm sick of defending them over here in the west (Perth) where everyone is either a West Coat Weagle or Dorker support. Now that Mickie Malthouse, the messiah, has returned to the mighty magpies, well win a few games. The West Aussies are p***** off he left them for a greater club. Welcome home Mickie!!!!
    Greg Martin <gdmartin@iinet.net.au>
    Perth, WA Australia - Thursday, January 27, 2000 at 02:04:08 (EST)

chris just hurry up and come back already, EVERYONE wants to go on a surfing safari but youve made a commitment to footy and you should stick to it, you can go surfing later.
    me
    - Monday, January 24, 2000 at 23:04:56 (EST)

Pretty please please Chris please change your mind!!!!!!!!!!!
    Jade
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Saturday, January 22, 2000 at 18:26:24 (EST)

are me and ellen the only collingwood fans that are distressed about this chrissy leaving business????????
    tux
    - Friday, January 21, 2000 at 23:53:57 (EST)

I am shattered that chris could even think about leaving...he would have had a great future i hope he changes his mind GO SAV!!!!
    Ellen <collingwood_36@hotmail.com>
    coleraine, vic australia - Thursday, January 20, 2000 at 19:32:28 (EST)

NOT CHRISSY, WERE STUFFED!!
    tux
    - Wednesday, January 19, 2000 at 19:51:45 (EST)

well chris tarrant has walked out, i knew this would happen, training is no fun now that micks here
    tux
    - Wednesday, January 19, 2000 at 19:50:41 (EST)

great page but you need to get the new look side in.
    jenny <jenny4tarkyn>
    melbourne, vic australia - Tuesday, January 18, 2000 at 15:38:06 (EST)

ay NICK I was wondering with your section where you can write to the team will they actually get it within a few days coz i want to send a birthday message and don't want them to get it months after??? Also you gotta get some training times up here. cya
    #8 Ricky land, - Monday, January 17, 2000 at 18:53:33 (EST)

The Collingwood Magpies RULE!!! Nathan Buckley is a champion!!!
    Jess <jess_grimace@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, January 16, 2000 at 21:31:01 (EST)

my FAVORITE PLAYER IS SAVERIO ROCCA. BEST WISHES FOR THE NEW SEASON.
    DANIEL <cip@alphalink.com.au>
    MELBOURNE_, vic ., AustraliA - Saturday, January 15, 2000 at 17:33:55 (EST)

Go RUPS SO U DIDN'T WIN AND CARLTON KICK OUR ARSE NOT TOO WORRY CAUSE I LOVE UR HAIR. IT LOOKS SO MUCH BETTER THEN WHEN IT WAS SHAVED.DON'T YA LOVE WHEN TH EGUYD DO SOMETHING GOOD TO THEIR HAIR EG.RUPERT,CHRIS AND NICK. LUV YA RUPS
    rups lover <michy_737@hotmail.com>
    Rups city, Vic Rups country - Saturday, January 15, 2000 at 15:39:26 (EST)

How the hell is the team looking for the next season? I never get a chance to follow them from this far away. Anyway stuff them all, CARN THE PIES!!!
    Daniel Foote <danielfoote@hotmail.com.com>
    St Helier, Jersey, Channel Islands, U.K. - Saturday, January 15, 2000 at 06:17:31 (EST)

collingwood are the best team in the world they are gonna do great in the next season
    marco
    - Thursday, January 13, 2000 at 14:00:12 (EST)

Hi i love collingwood they are the greatest team in the world i hope they do well next season i think they will do great
    Ben
    berwick, vic austrailia - Thursday, January 13, 2000 at 13:55:50 (EST)

Hey! Awesome site GO THE PIEZ!!! Im the biggest woods supporter in Canberra if not Australia if not the world!!! Im sure they're going to win the flag this year and with supporters like us why shouldnt they?!?!?! Anywayz, keep up the great work. Luv Debbi
    Debbi <Drus_Angel@hotmail.com>
    Canberra, ACT Australia - Wednesday, January 12, 2000 at 19:10:01 (EST)

This is a good site send me an email nick Thanks Playing footy this year
    Jade Child <skip2@start.com.au>
    Bridport, Tas Australia - Tuesday, January 11, 2000 at 17:21:14 (EST)

I'm on amission in thhis harbour city to cull some swans this year-whose up for it?
    scotttie d <scottdavidson_2000@yahoo.com>
    Sydney, nsw Australia - Sunday, January 09, 2000 at 18:15:24 (EST)

i love collingwood they will do well
    adam <cool@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, January 02, 2000 at 19:13:54 (EST)

hmmmmmmmmmmm i wonder if we can win against port adelaide on jan 29. don't you just hate fevola (bloody virus that he is).
    welllllll.....
    - Sunday, January 02, 2000 at 00:03:27 (EST)

Well that wasn't the case about the old blues going down, we got thrashed.Oh well that was last year it's a new year now and hopefully we can thump the Blues later on in the year.
    tazzachick20
    - Saturday, January 01, 2000 at 18:57:01 (EST)

88 points. that is the worst game ive ever been to in my whole life. dont know what mick did to them but they WERE better earlier in the year. rice is a c*** for pole axeing tyson lane AND WE LET HIM KNOW IT!!!!
    i hate carlton
    - Saturday, January 01, 2000 at 14:36:03 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home 1999 Guest Book Pages
    1998 Guest Book Pages
    1997 Guest Book Pages