Guest Book

October / November / December 2002 Guest Book Entries

Collingwood Magpies 2003 Premiership Cup Winner!!!!!
    Romina <r.pulitano@rickhart.com.au>
    Duncriag, WA AUSTRALIA - Tuesday, December 31, 2002 at 16:56:55 (EST)

ummmm...is that 2 me??? who r u?? lol..Hi ne wayz!!!

Rach!!xoxox <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!! - Monday, December 30, 2002 at 21:13:36 (EST)

I would jist like to say hi to everyone that reads this and i would just like to say i love yall i have blonde hair blue eyes and everyone thinks i look like lizzie mcgurie except better
    Shelby <nonw>
    Troy, Ala Ebenezer - Wednesday, December 25, 2002 at 17:27:34 (EST)

I have been a magpie Supporter for 43 years..Daicos was a champion. This is a great site you have hear Mike, keep up the great work

Barry Saunders
    Australia - Monday, December 23, 2002 at 21:06:32 (EST)

Please Note: The previous post was by me, but are Mike's words.
    - Monday, December 23, 2002 at 16:20:23 (EST)

Please Note:

If you have any news or notices to post, feel free to use the Bulletin Board.

Please understand that this is a Guest Book and not a Message Board. It is not designed for discussion and grows too big too quickly when used in that way. The Bulletin Board on this site is designed for just that purpose, so please feel free to check it out and use it.

- Monday, December 23, 2002 at 16:12:50 (EST)

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE!!!!!
    Hope its mad!!! Stay safe everyone! and hears to a great season of footy:)

Lonie Land!!! - Sunday, December 22, 2002 at 20:47:28 (EST)

hey. I still can't get over us losing the grand final. We so deserved to win!!!! I cried for like 2 weeks. Well done bucks, rocca and lica i love ya!!! GET TARRANT OUT OF THE FORWARD LINE NOW!!! DO U AGREE?????? GOOOOOOOOOOOO PIESSS
    TALZZZZ <baby_talz>
    - Sunday, December 22, 2002 at 17:48:56 (EST)

Great website. Australian rules ball beats the hell out of our overpaid whiny helmet wearin grid iron players here in the states.Magpies prosper mate...they are the toughest sns a bitches on the planet
    Craig D. Engles <csengles1169@cs.com>
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma U.S.A - Sunday, December 22, 2002 at 06:09:14 (EST)

omg did anyone listen to what mike said about this guest book!
    anthony ciconte <anthonyciconte85@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic aust - Sunday, December 22, 2002 at 00:19:28 (EST)

I am a Collingwood finactic and expert football strategist.
    Brendan Mahon <mahonbrendan@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, December 19, 2002 at 10:29:32 (EST)

hi everyone, go the mighty pies even though i live in brisbane i still watch every game of the pies on tv. Look out for me at the Gabba with my pies jersey behind the goals everyweek keeping up the support for the greatest team of all.
    joe Mcelroy <magaroy@hotmail.com>
    Brisbane, Qld Australia - Wednesday, December 18, 2002 at 17:55:47 (EST)

Yep I cant wait. it will be mad:D..I cant wait to see everyone!!
    I will be da one in da white top and jeans, but while da players are out I will have my pies jumper on wif 37 on da bak..come say Hi

Lonie Land!!! - Monday, December 16, 2002 at 21:53:01 (EST)

One more sleep and we can see our boys running around- hope its a HOTT day so they get their shirts off :P
    See-ya's all there
    Go Clokey- Your a star Mate- and if ne one says any different I'll get 'em for Ya!!:P
    Love Han

Hannah <spannah_k@hotmail.com>
    Ballarat, - Monday, December 16, 2002 at 17:19:53 (EST)

Go tarkyn yey

luv shell

Sparkin Tarkyn's Number ONE fan:) (michelle hehehe) <sparkin_tarkyn24@hotmail.com>
    - Monday, December 16, 2002 at 16:23:35 (EST)

good site !!!
    go pies

osama bin ladden <acave@afganistan.com>
    kabul, shh!! not telling - Sunday, December 15, 2002 at 15:37:00 (EST)

Wakes is a gr8 player!!! GO WAKES!..I reckon he played gr8 this year..but I spose we all have different opinions

Lonie Land!!! - Saturday, December 14, 2002 at 17:28:28 (EST)

Is it just me or is Shane Wakelin one of the most underrated players in the AFL? I love Bucks, but i truely think Shane was just as deserving of the Norm Smith.
    Go Pies for 2003... Taz you're a honey, gotta love those dimples. Can't wait for next season when the boys are gonna kick arse. CARN THE PIES!!!!!!!!!!!

Melissa <trinitybaggins@hotmail.com>
    Belmont, Vic Australia - Friday, December 06, 2002 at 03:44:49 (EST)

Hey everyone,

I'd like to say hi to Tara, Brooke, Todd, Leah, Alysa, Rach, Ross, michelle, and the girl that is looking for any cute guys cause im your man.

I love you Tara 4 eva

Ben Taylor <cambridgecoolcats@hotmail.com>
    Werribee, Victoria Australia - Thursday, December 05, 2002 at 19:34:45 (EST)

Well Im very excited about the Collingwood BBQ thingy..not long to go everyone!!! I hope everyone can make it, including me, lol!!!
    I LUV RYAN...hes da sexciest :P:P

Lonie Land!!! - Thursday, December 05, 2002 at 16:56:14 (EST)

GARY JOHNSON <gjohnson@fesa.wa.gov.au>
    PERTH, WA AUSTRALIA - Wednesday, December 04, 2002 at 09:09:44 (EST)

Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Rach Do I have your attention ??????????
    Please read my comments below.
    Your emails are driving me crazy.Please go to "Chick's Channel" and leave the rest of us in peace.

Bombay Bob <bobbie@hotmail.com>
    Bombay, India - Monday, December 02, 2002 at 19:53:47 (EST)

<Hey Tara dude,
    Thanx heaps m8 :P...luv ya
    I LUV RYAN LONIE 4 EVA

Lonie Land!!! - Sunday, December 01, 2002 at 10:50:13 (EST)

Could all the young female fans please read the instructions above.Please all move to the Bulletin board and go the "Chick's Channel" so the rest of us can enjoy intelligent conversation in this "Guest Book".
    Bombay Bob <bobbie@hotmail.com>
    Bombay, India - Sunday, December 01, 2002 at 09:10:54 (EST)

I like to say i love the pies....and RYAN LONIE....i thought maybe in was the only one but hey i was wrong!! I just wdering does he actually have a girlfriend? Not that i think i have a chance or anyone on this page actually does as much as they like to think they do...Well Lones ya got a fan out of me I LUV RYAN:)>>>>if only in my dreams
    LauraB
    - Saturday, November 30, 2002 at 23:16:13 (EST)

I LUV LONIE..do do do do do...I LUV LONIE...LONIE in the morning time, LONIE is the hot sunshine,LONIE baby cant U see, All I want is LONIE!!!
    heheh dats to da tune of Aaron Carters 'I want Candy' heheh!! I LUV RYAN LONIE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH..mwah

Lonie Land!!! - Friday, November 29, 2002 at 14:59:08 (EST)

GO PIES!!!!! iv barracked for the maggies ever since i was a wee little chap way back in 1990. i couldn't think of anything worse barracking for the gutless sa teams Adelaide and Port Power, even tho im a croweater meself. The black and white army rock the world, and all those fans out there, get behind the boys and lets romp into another GF and this time clinch it. i luv yous all. GO COLLINGWOOD!!!!!!!!!PREMIERS 2003!!!GOOD LUCK.
    Tom <tom_s_au@hotmail.com>
    Adelaide, SA Aust - Thursday, November 28, 2002 at 21:13:01 (EST)

YAAAAY its working again :D!!!
    I LUV RYAN LONIE

Lonie Land!!! - Tuesday, November 26, 2002 at 15:29:47 (EST)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ROOP!!

Your da Bomb!!

Foreverpies
    - Saturday, November 23, 2002 at 10:55:13 (EST)

No matter where, no matter how long or far away, Good Old Collingwood Forever!!!
    Gaz Jones <cupngaz@earthlink.net>
    Los Angeles, California U.S.A - Wednesday, November 20, 2002 at 15:55:44 (EST)

GOOOOOOOOO RYAN!!!! OOOOOOO THE RYAN LONIE x3...AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT!! WOOO HOOOOOOO GOOOOO RYAN!!!

Lonie Land!!! - Tuesday, November 19, 2002 at 20:49:49 (EST)

JARROD IS MINE! doo dah doo dah!:D
    Doesn't anyone think I am amazing?:( lolz:)

I have said this 50 thousand times today, but i'll say it again. I MISS RHYS!!!!!!!!!!!! :(:(:(:(

ITS NOT FAIR!
    I LOVE U JARROD MOLLOY!:D

Lisey Molloy <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    Jarrod Molloy's House - Tuesday, November 19, 2002 at 17:47:42 (EST)

Yer I know dude, I havnt spoken to ya in aaaaaaggggeeees!!!:'(, u amaze me as well dude, hehehe!

RACH!!xoxox <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!! - Monday, November 18, 2002 at 16:14:41 (EST)

HAHAHA right and dont forget this rach!! LICA is my gorgeous baby ASHLEYS!!! Lica is hers 4 eva!! and by the way the player that *does* replace nick maybe playing for a better team than the swans but still Nick was an awesome player he is fantastic adn wish him luck at his new club and sweety u mite wanna get over it coz everyone else has!

GO RACH GO RACH GO RACH man sweety u neva stop amazing me oh by the way i g2 talk to ya soon!!!

catch ya later luv always tara

Tara Davis!! <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    Nicks Place, PIE LAND!! - Monday, November 18, 2002 at 09:20:16 (EST)

Soz dude, Tazza is taken!! By Brookie! I think ur gonna have to find sumone new!!! NOT RYAN( hes mine) or JARROD( hes Alys) or BRODIE( hes Sherees and Taras)or CLOKEY( hes Hannahs)or BUCKS( hes Carlas) or TARKYN( hes Jess's)...

Lonie Land!!! - Sunday, November 17, 2002 at 09:48:50 (EST)

Hey any cute guys out there drop me a line some day and my nick name is bootylicious
    anastasia <swasa69er@hotmail.com>
    toowoomba, QLD Australia - Saturday, November 16, 2002 at 11:27:06 (EST)

I like da magpies but i dnt barry 4 dem. i fink dat dey were meant 2 win dis premiership. dnt wori next year is right behind da corner!!
    Stef
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Friday, November 15, 2002 at 21:10:06 (EST)

GO MR LONIE!!!! UR DA HOTTEST THING!!! XXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX
    I LUV YA SOOOOOOOO MUCH!!! mwahmwah

Lonie Land!!! - Thursday, November 14, 2002 at 15:40:39 (EST)

really dude!!! thats pretty kool, everytime I see Ryan he remembers me !! YAY:)
    I LUV RYAN SOOOOOOO MUUUUCCCCH!!! MWAHXOXOXXOOXO

Lonie Land!!! - Wednesday, November 13, 2002 at 19:17:49 (EST)

I love ya clokey be mine email me clokey be mine i love ya

JASON CLOKE #34
    BECJ13@OPTUSNET.COM.AU EMAIL ME NOW PLZZZZ

Rebecca <becj13@opyusnet.com.au>
    Albury, nsw Australia - Wednesday, November 13, 2002 at 17:33:51 (EST)

I wish yous one the grand final all i can say is that i love
    Nathan Buckley & Jason Cloke

seya

Rebecca <becj13@optusnet.com.au>
    Albury, nsw Australia - Wednesday, November 13, 2002 at 17:25:10 (EST)

hi everyone. this website rocks man. i seem to have noticed one continuous theme. Rach loves ryan. Somehow that tends to stick in my mind. guess what mate i've known ryan for 2 years 7months 3days 11hours and 6 min and 59sec. and my life has never been the same since. i love ryan and are fortunate enough to see him quite a bit these days. he's a great bloke.
    Holly <hollylovesryan@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, November 13, 2002 at 14:53:21 (EST)

Hey guys
    AHHHHHHHHHH WHY DO MY PARENTS ALWAYS GET TO SEE RYAN AND I DONT DAMMIT...ITS NOT FAIR!!!!!
    O.S- I LUV RYAN 4 EVA MWAH!!XOXOXOXO

Lonie Land!!! - Monday, November 11, 2002 at 09:29:55 (EST)

Hey everybody! You all know who you are! I havent wrote on here in ageeeeees! Anywhos, ITS HAMMER! HAHAHAHAHAHA I LUV THAT! :D
    I luv Jarrod Molloy forever!
    He is a star!
    I love him and his performance on the ground,
    And his gorgeous black volvo car,
    Where would i be,
    Without the boy,
    Who will be a legend forever,
    The gorgeous, talented, Jarrod Molloy! xoxoxoxoxoxo

I love jarrod molloy! #7 foreveeeeeeeeer!

Jarrod Molloy's House - Friday, November 08, 2002 at 18:24:14 (EST)

THE MIGHTY MAGPIES PREMIERS 2003
    marie ryley <marieryley@aol.com>
    gracemere, qld aust - Thursday, November 07, 2002 at 19:58:22 (EST)

hehehehe!!! GO MR LONIE!!!!
    #37 RULES 4 EVA! YAYAYAYAYYAYAYAY I luv him soooooo much!!! Hess a champ!!! OOOOOOHHHHHH THE RYAN LONIE OOOOHHHHHHH THE RYAN LONIE OHHHHHH THE RYAN LONIE AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT!!!! WOOOOOO HOOOOOOO

Lonie Land!!! - Wednesday, November 06, 2002 at 18:57:28 (EST)

ryan lonie? since when? ;)
    carlabux
    - Tuesday, November 05, 2002 at 21:30:37 (EST)

hahaha Donny!!! non other than the wonderful,sexc,HOT,yummy Mr RYAN LONIE!!!! yaaaaaaay!! I luv him soooo much ,mmmmm Lonie!!!

Lonie Land!!! - Monday, November 04, 2002 at 10:33:29 (EST)

Gee Rach, you're in here lots. I was wondering, do you have a fave player and if so, who is he ?

donny <Toonumbarbarian@austarnet.com.au>
    NSW Oz - Sunday, November 03, 2002 at 13:21:01 (EST)

Hey dudes!!!
    I soooo am missing da footy right now!! AHHHHH GUESS WOT!!!!
    I GOT AN E-MAIL FROM MY SPECIAL BABY BOY!!! RYAN AHHHHHHH
    well I think its him, lol!!!
    Hey to Alyssa,Tara,Sheree,Anthony,Brooke,Hannah,Leah,Carla,Dan,Donny,Pam,Jess,Steven,Patti,Josh(not the one i dun like,lolTash,Shane and everone else, luv yaz heaps!!xoxox
    O and a VERY spesh Hey to RYAN LONIE!!! I luv ya sooooo much babe!!!xoxox

Lonie Land!!! - Sunday, November 03, 2002 at 10:51:38 (EST)

hahah yer, Ryans all good!!! SOOOOO HOT, WANT TO TOUCH THE HINEY!!!hahah I luv that movie!!! GOOOOO RYAN U SEXC BOY!!
    luv Rach!!xoxox

Lonie Land!!! - Friday, November 01, 2002 at 21:55:17 (EST)

well i LUV NICK DAVIS AND BRODIE HOLLAND 4 evaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa they r hot as and r the bestest lol i agree with ya rach that tara chick should change ur email (no offence tara)n e way how is ryan rach??? lol yay footy season soon man i wish!!
    catch ya later luv always Tara

Tara_luvsNicknBrodie <blinkebabe19@hotmail.com>
    Nicks Place, Vic - Friday, November 01, 2002 at 19:44:07 (EST)

GOOOOO RYAN LONIE!!!! UR DA SEXCIEST GUY EVA!!!XOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOX LUV YA HEAPS DUDE! ANd Shane Woewodin, ur a champ and im soooo glad U have cum to join our team of Champions!!!

Lonie Land!!! - Thursday, October 31, 2002 at 15:45:36 (EST)

Chris tarrant is sexy and he is hot!!!!!!!! I would like to welcome shane wo....... its a dream come true im glad u r coming!!! i love u chris tarrant ur a great player and ur all mine... roll on 2003 we are going to kick ass go Tazzzaaaaaaa
    Chris Tarrants BaBe <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    Tazza's world, Lonie MAGPIES - Thursday, October 31, 2002 at 11:50:28 (EST)

NOOOOOOOOO NICKY U CANT GO!!!! Its not gonna be da same wifout ya dude!!!I will miss ya sooooo much!!! luv ya alwayz !!

Rachie!!xoxox <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!! - Monday, October 28, 2002 at 20:13:22 (EST)

Hey dude, I think its time to change ur addy, lol!!!
    P.S- GOOOO RYAN LONIE

Lonie Land!!! - Saturday, October 26, 2002 at 20:27:32 (EST)

I can not wait till 2003 starts the pies are going to kick ass !!!!! I love CHRIS TARRANT !!! Tazza so much go the pies
    Tazza is sexy and hot go the pies we rock
    20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 ROooCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKSSSSSS

Tara <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    Tazza, Tazza is Hot - Friday, October 25, 2002 at 10:38:48 (EST)

Go 2003 premiers!!!! Pies by 100 points!!! (Hope we don't delist too many players, 2002 side was almost as good as you can get)
    David Heslin
    Gilmore, ACT Australia - Thursday, October 24, 2002 at 19:34:29 (EST)

OMG YAAAAAAAY ONE OF THESE NIGHTS IS ON BY THE EAGLES! YAAY!
    Hey to Rach, Sheree, Tara, Anthony, Shane, Amber, Ben, Leah, Brooke, Todd, Craig, Rhys, Mags, Dan, Brendan, Tyrell, Rhiannon, Alex, Megan and everyone else that is good!
    I love Jarrod yaaaaaay!

OMG EVERYBODY GO TO 'THE BORED BOARD!'
    It was all my invention! I made up the idea and fantastic Mike made it and now all us demented people have a sanctuary!

I LOVE JARROD MOLLOY 4 EVA! NUMBER 7 FOREVER! YAAAY! MWAH!

*~Lisey Molloy~* <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    Jarrod Molloy's House :) - Sunday, October 20, 2002 at 18:06:12 (EST)

OH thanxs sweety i had heaps of fun and yer im glad to be back lol it was sooooooo good gotta catch up with u all soon okay sweety catch ya!!
    ~luv Tara~

PS: hi to....Sheree, Rach, Alyssa, Jess, Anthony, Ben, Donny, Ella, Ash, Carla, Pam, Beck, Michelle and everyone else soryr if i forgot n e 1 luv u all thou!!!!!!!!!!

Tara Davis <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    nicks place, pie land - Friday, October 18, 2002 at 16:43:00 (EST)

Hey guys,
    I am at skool at da moment!!! Its so boring! Living skills is crap, *yawn*!!! I luv Ryan LONIE!!! hes so cute!
    Anthony- Not long till ya birthday!!
    I am soo bored...ZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZ!!!
    Hey to Anthony,Sheree,Aly,Tara,Carla,Dan,Peter,Donny,Chris,Alex,Ben,Jess,Melle,Leah,Josh, and everyone else!! Luv yaz all!!!
    HAHAHAHAHAHAH Aly, I want my damn gumboot back!!! I will call the police if they arnt returned by friday!!! HAHAHAHA
    Luv alwayz Rach!!xoxox

Lonie Land!! - Wednesday, October 16, 2002 at 14:28:50 (EST)

Hey guyz,
    WELCOME BACK TARA!!!!
    hope ya had a kick -ass holliday!!!! We missed ya a lot!
    I miss da footy soooooo much!!
    GO RYAN , I luv him so so so sooooooooooo much xoxoxox

Lonie Land!!! - Tuesday, October 15, 2002 at 15:27:38 (EST)

hey this site ROX! and i think Clokey and Tazza are HOT as! I cant wait til season 2003 starts! I'm counting down to march 28th!!!! and I will be there to cheer them all on!! GO THE WOODS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Bec <Speed_Demon__69@hotmail.com>
    melb, VIC Australia - Monday, October 14, 2002 at 19:15:16 (EST)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHEREE ( 4 yesterday)
    luv ya lots and lots dude!!!
    luv Rach!!xoxox
    I LUV RYAN!!!

Lonie Land!!! - Sunday, October 13, 2002 at 15:56:03 (EST)

SHEREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY 13th BIRTHDAY DUDE!!!
    love always carla

carlabuckley_05
    - Saturday, October 12, 2002 at 19:52:01 (EST)

Hey everyone!!!!
    I luv RYAN 4 EVA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lonie Land!!! - Friday, October 11, 2002 at 18:08:23 (EST)

Thanx Aly, yay
    haha omg this webite has been my home today, lol I have been on it all bloody day!!!

Lonie Land!!! - Thursday, October 10, 2002 at 17:20:02 (EST)

WELCOME BACK RACH!!!!!!!!!!!

HAPPY RUPERT BETHERAS DAY EVERYONE! IT'S THE 10/10/02!!!
    And HAPPY JARROD MOLLOY DAY (no. 2) for yesterday! (Coz it was 77 days till x-mas and 170 days till footy!)

Today is me and Amber's 3rd Jarrod Molloy day for the year coz it is 7 days till her birthday! YAYAYAYAY!
    Omg today at lunch Craig & Aaron were making up this song and it was so funny!!! hahahahaha!

Jarrod Molloy's House - Thursday, October 10, 2002 at 15:30:24 (EST)

i love tazza 4 ever ur the no. 20 and i wear that 2 i love u tazza. u are the sexiest guy and u rock u have sexy dimples and i love u
    I love chris tarrant <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    tazza's world, - Thursday, October 10, 2002 at 12:30:30 (EST)

Hey everyone,
    Im sick:(
    I am bored, I know Ill go make muffins, hahaha and I wont burn em this time, lol

Lonie Land!!! - Thursday, October 10, 2002 at 12:06:23 (EST)

YAAAAY THANX CARLA!!! lol
    yay sumone luves me, lol
    luv Rach!!xoxox
    I LUV RYAN 4 EVA!XOXXO

Lonie Land!!! - Wednesday, October 09, 2002 at 21:07:19 (EST)

well rach no party but i will dedicate the greatest song in the world to u!

good old collingwood forever....they know how to play the game...side by side they stick together...to uphold the magpies name.......u know the rest lol and i can't be bothered typing anymore

welcome back dude!

carlabuckley_05
    - Wednesday, October 09, 2002 at 18:36:10 (EST)

<hahahahaha Carla, cut and paste, geez im dumb, lol!!!
    YAAAAAAAY today im OFICIALLY UNBANNED!!!woooohhhhooooooo
    yayayayayayayayayayaaaaaaaaaay!!!
    WELL CUM ON PPLZ, were da party 4 me ??? lol
    I was expecting balloons and stremers, and wot do I get?? NUFIN, hahaha only j/k
    Hey to everyone!!!!
    luv Rach!!xoxox
    P.S- I LUV RYAN LONIE 4 EVA

Lonie Land!!! - Tuesday, October 08, 2002 at 21:05:50 (EST)

hi to sheree, alyssa, tara, anthony, rach, jess, amber, beck, michelle, pam, pat and everyone else on nicks!
    i don't start school until tomorrow (wednesday) and there is no one to talk to on msn ... ppl!!! come back! i'm so bored! ......171 days to go as i alredy mentioned!

carla <carlabuckley_05@hotmail.com>
    - Tuesday, October 08, 2002 at 15:06:54 (EST)

171 days to go ....

RIP 'PANTS'

carlabuckley_05
    australia - Tuesday, October 08, 2002 at 14:51:06 (EST)

Eleven years on Pants and we miss you more than ever. You would have been so proud of the boys this year. go pies.
    magpiemorf <mickmorf@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic aus - Monday, October 07, 2002 at 21:25:47 (EST)

Hey guys! I haven't wrote in here for ages coz I been up at Ocean Grove!
    I missed you guys all so much!
    It was great spending grand final week with ya Rach! Just wish we were celebrating more! I reckon you'd still be sleeping over my house if we won! hahahahaha!

OMG Nicky Davis, if you read this! Please stay with us! I changed the lyrics to 'Please Stay' by Kylie Minogue to influence you! (These are my words but from Tara, Sheree and all the nicky davis lovers out there)

"I fell in love with you the moment that we met,
    Until the end of time I never will forget,
    I'm losing it every time i'm close to you,
    Under a spell you know there's nothing I can do,

Please Stay, Nicky babe,
    who knows when we'll win again,
    And i know you dont want regret,
    You've done all you can,
    but you can't just forget,
    That your a star,
    With a cool car,
    And that we all love you so,
    Whatever your decision we dont wanna see you go!"

(the chorus is originally:
    Please stay, my babe, who knows when we'll dance again,
    And i don't want to know regret, You've done all you can,
    You can't just forget, that you'll stay, my babe,
    Who knows when we'll dance again,
    I don't want to say goodbye,
    But who knows where we'll be after tonite!"

Love ya's! I love you Nicky Davis! Please don't go!
    Jarrod! I love you too!!!

Jarrod Molloy's House - Sunday, October 06, 2002 at 19:22:44 (EST)

cut and paste rach lol...........173 days left
    carlabuckley
    - Sunday, October 06, 2002 at 18:59:50 (EST)

Geez how long did it take u to type all dat, lol
    I cant wait 4 da footy to start..
    OMG OMG OMG OMG AHHHHH I SAW RYAN THE OTHER DAY WALKING HIS DOG!!!! AHHHHHHHHHH

Lonie Land!!! - Sunday, October 06, 2002 at 14:47:32 (EST)

175 days to go until we kick richmonds butt
    carlabuckley_05 <carlabuckley_05@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, October 03, 2002 at 22:27:21 (EST)

I LUV TAZZA! HE IZ DA MOST SXCIEST GUY IN DA AFL! I WATCHED DA GRAND FINAL N U GUYZ WERE GREAT! UZ SHOULD B PROUD! IM A TRUE COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER N I TINK UZ DID 100 TIMES BETTA DAN DOSE LOSERS!
    LUV ALWAYZ DANNII
    XOXO
    P.S. DID I MENTION I LUV TAZZ...

i_LuV_TaZZa <sxc_bella_22@hotmail.com>
    melb., vic. aus. - Thursday, October 03, 2002 at 14:00:07 (EST)

Gidday Jeff from the States !! We enjoyed having you and armourmama in the chat on Saturday. Glad you got the info about where to watch the game from mama. Sounds like you two struck up a friendship by the end of the game. YES, it was a tremendous effort by our blokes and just strengthened everyone's resolve for the 2003 season and beyond. Check out the bulletin board in this site. It's great !! You can get any query answered by any number of the millions and MILLIONS of wonderful Magpie fans and read stacks of stuff about the best football club in the world !!

Donny (MAGFAN8)

GO THE MIGHTY WOODSMEN !!!!

Donny <Toonumbarbarian@austarnet.com.au>
    NSW Australia - Tuesday, October 01, 2002 at 11:51:09 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home September 2002
August 2002
July 2002
May/June 2002
March/April 2002
Jan/Feb 2002
2001 Guest Book Pages
2000 Guest Book Pages
1999 Guest Book Pages
1998 Guest Book Pages