Guest Book

July 2002 Guest Book Entries

i've just come here to say that i've recently encountered some problems with the egotistical nature of a great deal of footballers. (only a few in collingwood, thankfully). Although you have all worked hard to get where you are today it does not excuse arrogance and superiority to your average joe blows. boys, just remember, at the end of the day you are kicking a bit of leather and not curing cancer.
    james
    brunswick, vic aus - Wednesday, July 31, 2002 at 17:38:21 (EST)

COMING SOON TO A CINEMA NEAR YOU:

- THE NEVER ENDING COLLINGWOOD STORY
    -AMERICAN MAGPIE
    -FRANKIE GOES TO COLLINGWOOD
    all shown in black and white (naturally)

yes folks, this is a taste of the world to come once the world is consumed by all things collingwood! enjoy!

me
    - Wednesday, July 31, 2002 at 17:30:38 (EST)

LET 'ER RIP PIE BOYS!!!!!!!!!! hey rupie, you're an absolute gun...get the fire in your belly for friday night!
    - pie in this life and the next

Dr Hibbert
    melb (where else?), - Wednesday, July 31, 2002 at 17:27:02 (EST)

i luv nick yes i do.....YAH we play the carlscum faggots that wont know wat a real loss feels like until after their 4 quarters with us make no mistake we r gonna make sure they know EXACTLY how we felt last yr wen they thrashed us and sheree and I's baby Nick with kill em all!
    ~Catch ya all later luv Tara~
    PS: I LUV NICK DAVIS AND BRODIE HOLLAND FOREVA

Tara <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    Melb, Vic magpie land - Wednesday, July 31, 2002 at 16:46:19 (EST)

The PIES should put TYSON LANE back in the team because he hasbeing playing very very well.

seeya D.J.P.C.

davo
    MEIBOURNE, VIC AUSTRAILA - Wednesday, July 31, 2002 at 12:07:56 (EST)

The PIES should put TYSON LANE back in the team because he hasbeing playing very very well.

seeya D.J.P.C.

davo
    MEIBOURNE, VIC AUSTRAILA - Wednesday, July 31, 2002 at 12:07:28 (EST)

A bird in the hand is worth two in the bush ...

With the media obsession in the success of the national game and the AFL's push to prop up the interstate teams, particularly the northern non-footy states, this old proverb seems quite appropriate.
    Or should it be ...
    "One footy mad state is worth two up North "...

A national game is inevitable with such a great product as Aussies Rules, but why should the northern teams be artificially boosted just to ensure short term gate receipts are up? Surely the game needs to be built from the bottom up, if that means only initially attracting fewer supporters up north, then so be it. They are more likely to stick with their team if they are there through the hard times anyway.
    The AFL's short term gain agenda will lead to long term pain.

Afro-Orfa

Afro-Orfa <craigjc3@net2000.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Wednesday, July 31, 2002 at 11:29:31 (EST)

Thanks Donny, glad you liked it!

pixii
    melb, vic - Wednesday, July 31, 2002 at 09:28:57 (EST)

I LOVE JASON CLOKE!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Amy <amy_748@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic australia - Sunday, July 28, 2002 at 18:04:30 (EST)

Well 6 of the 9 teams from 3rd to 11th lost and 2 of the winners were Essendon by 1 point and Adelaide by 3. The Dogs and Saints had big wins against teams ahead of them. What a volatile season !! We are still 3rd by a whisker but one game and % ahead of Geelong and WCE. 5 games at the G must be in our favour. Let's all get behind the boys on Friday night !!! GO THE MIGHTY PIES !!!!! Donny
    Donny <Toonumbarbarian@austarnet.com.au>
    NSW Australia - Sunday, July 28, 2002 at 17:12:42 (EST)

Happy Birthday 4 yesterday Bucks!

My bro, Brendan had his passing out from HMAS Cerberus ceremony yesterday & at nite they had a graduation dinner for the graduaters and their families. And they played all these cool as songs. At the start till about 11pm was 50's, 60's, 70's & 80's. And then till 12:30am they had all the new stuff! This cool as song came on and i screamed out "Happy Birthday Buckley!" and some people cheered for that and because of the song too!

So we celebrated it for ya! Mind you my feet are killing me. Dont wear high heeled boots if you are going to be dancing from 7-12:30am! hahahahahaha!!

Hey to Anthony, Rach, Sheree, Tara, Donny, Carla, Jess and everybody else! And Hey best bud to Amber! I will see you tonite dalz! xoxoxoxo

Alyssa <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne Australia - Saturday, July 27, 2002 at 13:20:26 (EST)

HAPPY 30th BIRTHDAY BUCKLEY!
    Hi to lisey, sheree, donny, rachael, jess and amber etc!

carlabuckley
    - Friday, July 26, 2002 at 17:41:36 (EST)

here's a poem i wrote for the lovely anthony rocca, because not only is he an incredible player but he does not let his status get to his head. GO PEBBLES!

They call him mr Rocca,
    but he doesn't play soccer,
    Aussie rules is more his game.
    He's six foot tall, with eyes of steel
    he eats opponents for a meal,
    he is tough just like his name.
    He frightens with a mighty growl,
    he gives his rivals a monstrous scowl,
    this man is far from tame.
    His hair sends off electric sparks,
    his strength is that of twenty sharks
    His heart burns like a flame.
    He gives his all for Collingwood,
    just like a great full forward should;
    Aren't we glad that Pebbles came?

pixii <velvet_pixi@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic - Friday, July 26, 2002 at 15:21:52 (EST)

Hey RACH. Look who's named at full back !!!!! I bet you're going to hitch or walk to Suby just to get behind the goals !! Maybe you'll stowaway on the plane. LOL. See yas all in the scoreboard chat on Sat. Thankx Tara, Claire, CarlaB, Sarah and Lisey for emails. Go PIES !!!!!!! Donny
    NSW Australia - Friday, July 26, 2002 at 11:39:44 (EST)

Hey guyz, me again..lol
    YAY we got CAM CLOKE! Did ne one see him on the newz last nite..OMG he looked sooooo hot!
    luv Rach!
    P.S. I LUUUUUUUUV RYAN LONIE 4 EVA!

Rach!!!!!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    ~Lonie Land~ - Thursday, July 25, 2002 at 09:03:54 (EST)

OHHH THE RYAN LONIE
    AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT!
    GOOOO RYAN!
    Luv Rach!!

Rach!!!!!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!! - Wednesday, July 24, 2002 at 19:41:25 (EST)

lol Donny!
    RYAN LONIE!!!!!!!!!!!
    Hey to Lis,Anthony,Sheree,Louise,Tara,Jess,Dan,Donny..ummm it will take all day to write everyones name so u all know who ya R..Luv yaz all
    Luv Rach!!!!

Rach!!!!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    lonie land!! - Wednesday, July 24, 2002 at 10:03:57 (EST)

I Loooove the Magpies.
    I Loooove the scream of BAAAAAALLLLLLLLLL from the black and white faithful.
    I Loooove the 40000+ that come to every home game.
    And i looooove all of you.
    Peace.

ta ta ta taday junior
    VIC Aussie - Tuesday, July 23, 2002 at 21:27:26 (EST)

Hey RACH, Who is your favourite player??!! Donny
    NSW Australia - Monday, July 22, 2002 at 19:40:16 (EST)

RYAN LONIE IS A BABE RYAN LONIE IS A BABE RYAN LONIE IS A BABE RYAN LONIE IS A BABE RYAN LONIE IS A BAB RYAN LONIE IS A BABE RYAN LONIE IS A BABE...lol I think u guyz get it!
    luv Rach!!!!!
    P.S RYAN LONIE IS A BABE!

Rach!!!!! <guest>
    lonie land!! - Monday, July 22, 2002 at 19:26:50 (EST)

Hey guyz,
    Sorry I havnt been on here 4 ages. I was sooooooo happy that Ryan played on Fridasy nite! go baby..lol.. Did ne one see the banner coz it was my slogan and I missed it coz it was facing the other way to where I was sitting! Ne ways go pies and I cant wait to beat the wet toast eagles next week!
    Oh and Donny, sorry I havnt been e-mailing ya its coz my e-mail account thingy is stuffed 4 the moment, I can recieve messages but I cant send them???
    luv yaz all
    luv Rach!
    P.S RYAN LONIE IS SOOOOOOOOOO GORGEOUS!!!!!

Rach!!!!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    lonie land!! - Sunday, July 21, 2002 at 15:01:00 (EST)

HAPPY 22ND BIRTHDAY SCOOTS! we love you!

Heath, i hope you have a fantastic day and get lots of cool pressies!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY!

I luv u Jarrod Molloy!

Alyssa 'Lisey' Molloy <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    Carn The Pies!!!!! - Sunday, July 21, 2002 at 11:18:05 (EST)

Great site Keep up the good work. Live chat is f______n grouse, Especially when no coverage on tv or radio. )))
    Dieharddug <arabb55@bigpond.com>
    VIC AUSTRALIA - Friday, July 19, 2002 at 17:24:12 (EST)

Thanks to all the Magfans who send me emails. I'm not so lonely now, here in Rugby League territory. Amy and Rach (among others) will be happy about a couple of selections for the team to play the Tiges. Let's hope Tazza actually plays this time. Gidday to Carla, Tara and Lisey. Go the MIGHTY MAGPIES !!!! Donny
    NSW Australia - Thursday, July 18, 2002 at 22:50:22 (EST)

To nick i was wondering if you can gave me sum info on collingwood thinks
    daniel atkinson <someone@.com>
    moe, vic Gippsland - Thursday, July 18, 2002 at 11:22:03 (EST)

Excellent season so far Pies, we are bound to have a loss or two here and there... but all in all the performances have been pleasing for all supporters. I went to see the Pies come from behind win against the Kangaroos and although we lost last week, hopefully we bounce back against the Tigers on Friday night... all get out there and get behind them... GOOO PIES!!!!
    James <jamesfg007@yahoo.com.au>
    - Thursday, July 18, 2002 at 10:50:27 (EST)

Strange game indeed!! Having now seen it in replay, we looked slow, tired, didn't tackle well, didn't man up (often fatally - resulting in goals) were trounced in the ruck and let them get the jump at the start of EVERY quarter which should have resulted in a THRASHING but we still kicked 15 goals and were right in it at the last break !! MM says Geelong are the best tean we've played all year so let's put this one down to experience, learn from it and move on to Friday night. It's time for that Magpie fighting spirit Magfans so let's all get behind the boys in BLACK AND WHITE !! Donny
    NSW Australia - Monday, July 15, 2002 at 09:17:52 (EST)

IT'S GAME DAY!! MAGPIES AROUND THE WORLD UNITE!! ALL YOU LUCKY PIES GOING TO THE G, HAVE FUN! DON'T STOP CHEERING UNLESS YA LUNGS BURST! I'LL HAVE TO WAIT TIL 5 O'CLOCK TO SEE THE ACTION. SPESH HI TO NATHAN BUCKLEY'S #1 FAN, CARLA AND TARA, #1 FAN OF NICK DAVIS. LUV YAS ALL!!! DONNY
    NSW Australia - Saturday, July 13, 2002 at 10:59:08 (EST)

TAZZA IN. TAZZA OUT! DOES ANYONE KNOW WHY? AMY & LISEY WILL BE DISAPPOINTED AGAIN. WHO COMES IN? CYA ALL TOMORROW. GO THE MIGHTY WOODSMEN!! DONNY
    NSW Australia - Friday, July 12, 2002 at 19:26:48 (EST)

GO THE MAGPIES!! WE'LL KICK ASS ON THE WEEKEND! + I LOVE YA PAGE! KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP!
    Taryn <single_sexy_free_99@hotmail.com>
    Warranwood, Vic Australia - Friday, July 12, 2002 at 17:25:03 (EST)

This is a great page! GO MAGPIES!!!!!!
    Sarah <luv_2_luv16>
    Ringwood, vic australia - Friday, July 12, 2002 at 17:21:27 (EST)

GIDDAY AMY. I BET YOU'RE A HAPPY MAGPIE AFTER THE TEAM CAME OUT TONIGHT. PLENTY OF CRISP TALENT. LOL. ENJOY THE GAME. ALSO GIDDAY TARA, CARLA, NICK, LISEY, RACH, JESS, PHANTO, TESSA, SHEREE AND THE OTHER MILLIONS !!! AND MILLIONS !!!! OF THE PIES FANS. FRASER THE AMAZER'S #1 FAN, DONNY.
    P.S. LOVE LEON THE GIANT TOO !

NSW Australia - Friday, July 12, 2002 at 00:03:35 (EST)

Thanxs Lisey,
    Yer im trying to cope withnot being able to see our beloved pies thrash the cats but also im gonna miss my baby NICK DAVIS! Watch over him sweety! Have lots of fun and how good is it Tazza is back in the side.
    Luv ya Tara

Melbourne, VIC Australia - Thursday, July 11, 2002 at 21:35:53 (EST)

Hey everybody! You all know who you are.
    How are ya all? I am great and i am very excited for Saturday and tonite coz i will get an email telling me Saturday's team! I hope Jarrod or Brodie is in! Oh and Tazza.

Is everybody going to the game. I know you arent going, Tara! poor thing.

Well i am going and i cant wait to see the magpie's kick ass and i cant wait to see Rach, Sheree and Anthony!

Luv ya's all. GO PIES!

Love always, Alyssa Molloy xoxoxo

Lisey Molloy <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    I love Jarrod Molloy - Thursday, July 11, 2002 at 17:12:40 (EST)

I LOVE CHRIS TARRANT!!!!!!!!!!!
    melb, vic australia - Wednesday, July 10, 2002 at 21:19:50 (EST)

go pies!!!
    i will be at the game on saturday hopefully i will see all u collingwood fans their!!! and i hope tazza plays!!!
    i love chris tarrant & jason cloke!!!!!!!!!!!
    c'mon the pies!!
    cya

melb, vic australia - Wednesday, July 10, 2002 at 21:16:45 (EST)

go pies
    make it a good game for me saturday
    and kisses to talented tarrant

karryn <i_am_pin@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, July 10, 2002 at 21:15:16 (EST)

Hey everyone and Donny! I am soooooo looking forward to this weekends game as i know a few cocky cats supporters who i would luv to tease! I cant wait to see my beautiful baby Nick Davis out there playing hopefully his recovery over OP is even better this week than it was last week. Can't wait to see my other baby Dutchie back from injury hopefully this week if not next week. And i hope that Molloy makes a great comeback soon and adds yet another flavour to the pie!
    catch ya later luv Tara

PS I LUV NICK DAVIS FOREVA!!!!!!!!

Melbourne, Vic Australia - Wednesday, July 10, 2002 at 17:31:03 (EST)

GIDDAY ALL MY NEW MAGPIE FRIENDS - SPESH NATHAN BUCKLEY'S #1 FAN, CARLA. ALSO LISEY, AMY, AND (I LOVE NICK) TARA I'M WATCHING THE 4th. REPLAY OF LAST SUNDAY'S GAME. WE'VE JUST KICKED 7 IN A ROW !! (AGAIN) BET WE GET A COUPLE MORE !! LOL. SEE YOU IN THE CHATROOM ON SAT. ROCCA ROCKS...DIDAKKA THE ATTAKKER... BURNS BURNZ ALWAYS...JOSH FRASER THE AMAZER...LEON IS A GIANT !! GO PIES !!!! DONNY
    NSW Australia - Wednesday, July 10, 2002 at 17:03:15 (EST)

hey every1
    every1 get 2 saturdays game coz we will kick ass
    so b der we need a good crowd
    anywayz i am nick davis, brodie holland, chris tarrants
    and paul licurias number 1 fan
    GO SEXC PIES !!!!!!!!
    I LOVE BRODES BOOFA TAZZA AND LICA
    CLAUDZ

CLAUDIA <bellamia33@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, victoria australia - Wednesday, July 10, 2002 at 16:26:55 (EST)

hey every1
    GO SEXY PIES WE WIL KICK GEELONGS ASS
    GO SEXC BRODIE N SEXC DAVIS (NICK)
    I LOVE BRODIE N NICK
    GO PIESSSSSS

LOVE CLAUDIA MWAH

claudia <bellamia33@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, victoria australia - Wednesday, July 10, 2002 at 16:23:35 (EST)

hi everyone!!! (hi donny) their are too many of u to say hello to so i will just say hi once!! go the pies!! knew u could do it!! can't wait till this saturday it's gonna be soo good!! i hope chris tarrant is goin be ok, i hope he plays this saturday!! anyway i gotta go
    go pies!!!
    i love chris tarrant!!!
    cya

melb, vic australia - Wednesday, July 10, 2002 at 15:16:50 (EST)

Hey Carla, Rach, Jess, Donny, Sheree, Anthony and whoever else reads this.
    How are ya's all? The pies are doing great!!!!! I cannot wait till this saturday! It will be soooooo good! I can taste september everybody! And i am rubbing it into every single other supporter! (ESPECIALLY ESSENDON!)
    Cya's all laterz. Love always, Alyssa xoxo *~LiSeY~*
    P.S i love jarrod molloy 4 eva! xoxoxoxo

Alyssa Molloy <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    I love, Jarrod Molloy - Wednesday, July 10, 2002 at 13:46:48 (EST)

A GREAT SITE
    PREMIER LEAGUE SOCCER
    - Wednesday, July 10, 2002 at 07:14:46 (EST)

Gidday Lisey, Tess, Sheree, Nick, Daics, Swan, Phanto, and all the other Magpies. It was a buzz to share the game with you. Also gidday to Carla, Rach and Amy. Bring on the Cats at the G !!. Donny (MAGFAN8)
    NSW Australia - Tuesday, July 09, 2002 at 20:25:52 (EST)

FANTASTIC GAME PIES!!
    luv Rach

Rach!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Ryan Lonie Land..lol - Monday, July 08, 2002 at 10:04:47 (EST)

WELL DONE PIES... AND WELCOME BACK BUCKLEY!

carlabuckley_05
    - Sunday, July 07, 2002 at 21:34:44 (EST)

What a great effort! For you last quarter doubters, remember, this was at Football Park and against the No 4 team AND the free kick count! We can gain more from this than a 12/15 goal win. MM will be on to it. Go Pies !! Donny
    NSW Australia - Sunday, July 07, 2002 at 19:07:03 (EST)

hey everyone!!!!!!!
    wat a game i thought we had it at 3/4 time but the crows had a scary last quarter but oh well the pies came away with the 4 points! How good was it my baby Nick kicked 2 goals good return for an injured player. And how good is Heath Scotland!!!
    Well catch ya all later Tara
    =I LUV NICK DAVIS=

melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, July 07, 2002 at 18:05:09 (EST)

hey ya
    dis site is ok but u need to get a pic of brodie coz he is the best GO BRODIE
    and GO PIES they will win
    see ya peeps
    from claire :P

claire <ima_booty_shakin_brakin_babe@hotmail.com>
    Moe, Vic australia - Sunday, July 07, 2002 at 15:16:51 (EST)

Hey everyone!
    I am sooo sad.Ryans not playing, Lis we can be sad together!
    Ne way I hope the pies smash the dirty Crows..I reckon they will win by 37pts!!
    GO PIES!!!!!!!
    Talk to yas all soon K
    Luv yaz all
    Lotsa luv RACH
    Add me to ur Msn ne one!
    GOOOO THE LONIE!!(although hes not playing...aaaw its so sad)*sniff *sniff!

Ryan Lonie Land..lol - Sunday, July 07, 2002 at 12:12:55 (EST)

GOOD MORNING LISEY, CARLA, AMY, DONNA, TARA, RACH, NICK, JONATHON, CAZ, GREG, KIRSTY, PENNY AND ALANA ...... IT'S GAME DAY !!! TIME TO EAT CROW(S) !! LET'S GO GET 'EM. LOVE LONIE'S LEFTIES (GO RACH) !!! JOSH WILL BLITZ TODAY. BURNS BURNS ALWAYS. GO PIES !! NEVER SAY DIE !! DONNY.
    NSW Australia - Sunday, July 07, 2002 at 01:40:23 (EST)

hi to all of you collingwood/buckley fans...i just want to say we rock! GO PIES! AND BUCKLEY U ROCK!
    add me to ur msn....carlabuckley_05@hotmail.com

carlabuckley_05
    Buckleyville, VP Collingwood - Saturday, July 06, 2002 at 21:31:45 (EST)

Gidday to all MAGFANS esp Amy. I'll be in touch through MSN.
    Y'know, I sat in an FJ Holden in Sept. 1958 listening to Coll. v. Melb. Grand Final on the car radio. I was with my two elder bros. who assured me Melb. would run all over Collingwood in the last quarter. They were wrong !!!! Melb. had won in '55, '56 and '57 and were hot faves to equal our proud record. They won my heart that day. I love 'em !!!!!!!!
    I watched and videoed when we won in 1990. What a day !!!
    Good old Collingwood forever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Donny

NSW Australia - Saturday, July 06, 2002 at 20:07:07 (EST)

Hey guys! How'z ya all goin? I been up at ocean grove for the week so I am just catching up on all the goss! I wish Molly and Tazza were playing! But we got Boofa and Lones in so thats good! The pies are really flying high this season! Flying high up the ladder I mean! hahahaha! Well lets kill those stupid crows so I can ring up all my budz in Adelaide that go for them and i will bag them! They will die as I haven't talked to them in ages as I lived there ages ago!
    Well I better go coz this is probably boring!
    Love always, Alyssa Molloy xoxoxo

add me to MSN everybody! miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com

Alyssa <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    Melb, - Saturday, July 06, 2002 at 18:54:41 (EST)

Hi everyone this is the first time i have seen this page and i have to say great site and great name. Im soooo happy that Nick Davis has come back from his OP and i hope that he kicks a lot of goals tomoro and plays the best game of the season which we hopefully will win. Sorry to the tazza fans as its so sad he wont be running out with them all tomoro. Anyway all i can say is I have loved nick for 1 year and 7mths and im not going to be stopping n e time soon. LUV U NICK and to everyone who has seen him up close is very lucky!
    catch ya all later Mrs Nick Davis (aka Tara)

I_LUV_NICK_DAVIS <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Saturday, July 06, 2002 at 17:54:49 (EST)

hi everyone!! dont know whether you are talkin to me donny but my email dosent work i cant get into it!! so it has been cancelled. but if u have msn then add me to ur list coz i can talk on their!! just cant recieve email!! anyway can't wait to the big game tomorrow!! go pies!! Tarrant isnt playing!! wats a girl supposed to do?? anyway betta go
    cya!!! go pies kick adelaides ass you can do it!!
    i love chris tarrant!! everyone add me to ur list on msn (but dont send me an email coz i cant read it) i want to get to know all u collingwood fans!!!
    go pies!!!!!!!!!!!! (heres my new email address)

melb, vic australia - Saturday, July 06, 2002 at 15:46:49 (EST)

Where are you Amy? My email was returned. Wrong address.
    Go the Woodsmen !! Donny

NSW Australia - Saturday, July 06, 2002 at 14:03:25 (EST)

GO DEDICATED MAGPIE FANATICS LIKE RACH, AMY AND CARLA. YOU ROCK !!! WASN'T THE DIDAKKA SUPERB LAST WEEK? THEY ALL WERE. THIS TEAM WOULD'VE WON THE WORLD CUP !!!!!!! DONNY
    Donny Croft <Toonumbarbarian@austarnet.com.au>
    NSW Australia - Saturday, July 06, 2002 at 13:46:09 (EST)

Hey Guyz and Gals!!!
    YAAAAAAAAYYYYYY Ryan has been named in the team...Im soooooo happy...I luv him soooo MUCH!!!
    NEway, talk to yas all heaps soon K,
    Go pies!!
    Lotsa Luv RACH!!:p

- Friday, July 05, 2002 at 11:21:27 (EST)

Hi Everyoone. Just writing to say that I absolutly love Nick Davis he rocks my world he is sooooooooooooooooo hot. I Hope he does sign up.
    I Luv BOOFA NICK DAVIS RULZ THE WORLD!!!
    I LUV BOOFA
    I LUV BRAD

Caz <caz_42_@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, July 04, 2002 at 20:50:34 (EST)

Hey everyone!!,
    Sorry I havnt been posting 4 a while, but I havnt forgotten all u FANTASTIC MAGGPIES fans!!Hey Lis, how r ya dude!...I REALLY REALLY REALLY miss ya Ryan, I cant wait 4 ya 2 play again..:(...Neways, Go pies and lets kick those crappy adelaide asses!!!Ne one who wants to e-mail me to chat bout the mighty MAGPIES( or nething else) please add me to ur msn or wotever coz I wanna get to know MORE of U GR8 ppl!
    Well I gotta go now...talk to ya's all soon
    Lotsa luv Rach
    P.S RYAN LONIE IS THE SPUNKIEST HOTTEST MOST SEXC GUY IN ALL OF THE AFL i luv ya heaps dude!!

Rach!!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    - Wednesday, July 03, 2002 at 18:30:58 (EST)

hi everyone!!! haven't been on here for a while, but my god how good are the pies goin!!!! i went to the kangas game it was sooo good!!!!!! but i cant believe they took chris tarrants goal off him, i was so pissed!!! anyway just thought i would say hi!! chris tarrant is the best i love him so much!!! go chrissy!! love ya always!!
    go pies!!!
    i love chris tarrant!!!!

Amy <tarrants_gal20@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic australia - Tuesday, July 02, 2002 at 20:31:25 (EST)

Carn d'Pies!
    Greg J <gregj@magpies.net>
    Melbourne, VIC AUSTRALIA - Tuesday, July 02, 2002 at 17:05:09 (EST)

Today was the best day of my life,I was at Victoria park help setting up for the coaches evening, and after I finished I went out and watched the kids kicking the footy around then I saw Nick Davis, Anthony Rocca, Tarkyn Lockyer and loads more.
    I got loads of Autographs and loads of hugs.
    Nick Davis is even better in the flesh god he is so HOT, and so is Tarkyn they are both dreamy guys.

Kirsty <kiratybarrell241@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, - Tuesday, July 02, 2002 at 16:30:28 (EST)

Over the last 8 years Ive hardly missed a game that the pies have played in. Ive got wet from the rain, burnt from the sun, cold from the wind and all this time we where loosing. So as we sit top of the ladder when it comes to Melb teams I say "GO PIESSSSSSSSSS I LOVE YOU TO PIECES"
    Stick it up the rest of the comp and I hope we win the flag and make $5 mill profit!!!!!!!!!! oh and Ed is as good as a player when comes to idols!!!!!!!!!!!!

jonathan <jmond@bigpond.net.au>
    Melb, Vic - Monday, July 01, 2002 at 21:47:11 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home May/June 2002
March/April 2002
Jan/Feb 2002
2001 Guest Book Pages
2000 Guest Book Pages
1999 Guest Book Pages
1998 Guest Book Pages
1997 Guest Book Pages