Guest Book

August 2002 Guest Book Entries

GOOOOOO PIIEEEEEEESSSSSS!!!!
    luv Rach!!xoxox

Rach!!(RYAN LONIES NO #1 FAN) <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!! - Saturday, August 31, 2002 at 15:27:47 (EST)

Hey guyz,
    Just wanna say GO PIES and I hope they play heaps well and win yet again! I really wanna go, but o well! EVERYONE whos going, scream loudly 4 me can ya plz! I hope Ryan kicks a fantastic goal or 2 or 3 and so on......!
    luv Rach!!xoxox

Rach!!!!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!! - Saturday, August 31, 2002 at 13:32:34 (EST)

Hi everyone!
    Phoebe-Tarkyn only has one brother Trent who is 20 years old. Maybe you got mixed up wif his dad coz his dads name is John and so is Tarkyn's middle name,(I'm not half obsessed am I, hehehe)
    Neway... Lis I'm so happy for you,Jarrod is bak and will help us to get yet another win on the board!!
    Go Pies!!!

Luv Jess

i_luv_tarkyn4eva
    Melbourne, VIC - Friday, August 30, 2002 at 18:04:05 (EST)

if any one here knows who Tarkyns brother John is can they please email me at phoebe3au@hotmail.com if they have any info about him.
    can Tarkyn please email me about him too. thanx. emma

Emma N <phoebe3au@hotmail.com>
    perth, wa australia - Friday, August 30, 2002 at 15:58:42 (EST)

hey...i met mark mcgough yesterday..he is so cute..and he signed my scrapbook...woo hoo!!
    carlabuckley_05
    - Friday, August 30, 2002 at 13:13:35 (EST)

hey
    my internet hasn't been working lately so i am adding this from skool so i will talk to you all when i get it fixed..and MOLLOY IS BACK! hope you're happy lis! talk to u soon..love always carlabuckley

carlabuckley_05
    - Friday, August 30, 2002 at 13:11:06 (EST)

hey
    i haven't had my internet working for a week and its killing me...i am adding this from skool and i will talk to you all when i get it fixed..bye...p.s MOLLOY IS BACK!!!!!..hope you're happy lis!

carlabuckley_05
    - Friday, August 30, 2002 at 13:08:58 (EST)

OMG I AM SOOOOOOOO HAPPY!
    My boy is back in the side! I don't care if he's on interchange! The fact he is there is what is making me happy!
    HOOOOOOOOOOOORAY!!!
    Amber this week you can go as spastic as you want dalz! As long as you don't throw things at people or this time I really will take you home......NOT!!

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! I am soooooo happy!!

2 days to go Shane! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!
    GO COLLINGWOOD!!!!!!
    *~LiSeY~* luvs *~JaZ~*

Lisey Molloy <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    Jarrod Molloy's House - Thursday, August 29, 2002 at 20:21:53 (EST)

LOL hey Mrs Tarrant (Nikki) dont worry sweety its a different Tara ok so plz everybody no im not the tara who likes ryan and tazza ok im the one that luvs Nicky d and Brodie ok coz i already knew that rach luvs ryan and nikki likes tazza so plz its not me!! LOL yay only 2 days till i get to see my babies yummy yummy yummy also id have to say that tarks has been our best player for the last few weeks and he is such a lil cutie rite michelle?? lol go pies!!!
    catch ya later luv always Tara

Tara(Taz) <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    Nicks Place, Pie Land - Thursday, August 29, 2002 at 15:42:26 (EST)

omg im so glad that carey is going 2 the crows and not with us. Ryan kicked a goal he saved the day yahhhhh! chris kicked 2 great goals go TAZZA me love u!!! GO the PIES we are going 2 kick ass on the weekend
    i love chris
    from chris tarrants no. one fan TARA

I LOVE CHRISSY TARRANT <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, August 29, 2002 at 11:44:21 (EST)

I LUUUUUV LASAGNE!!!!
    luv Rach!!xoxox

Rach!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Ryanest!!! Lonie Land! - Tuesday, August 27, 2002 at 20:36:55 (EST)

Hey guyz,
    YIPEEEEEEE GO PIES!!!! YAAAAAAAAAY WE WON YAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!
    YAAAAAAAAAAAY RYAN KICKED A GOAL!! I WAZ GOING SPASTIC AND I GOT TOLD TO SHUT-UP, lol!!!
    luv alwayz Rach!!xoxox

Rach!!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Ryanest!!! Lonie Land!!! - Monday, August 26, 2002 at 15:39:59 (EST)

A A R D V A R K!!!!
    HAHAHAHA I LUV DAT SHOW!!!
    I am soooooo bored right now!! I want a chocolate easter egg!! lalalalalalala, im in a singing mood AGAIN!! wen I am famous, will u guyz by my c.ds PEEEEAAAAAAASSSSSSEEEEEE!!!!
    I cant wait 4 tomorrow, yaaayayayayayay YAAAAAAY!!
    Tomorrow Tomorrow i luv ya tomorrow ur alwayz a day away!! OMG I just got wot dat song means, ahahahahaha!!!
    HAHHA I AM IN A DEMENTED MOOD!
    ok im gonna go now
    luv ya Anthony
    and everyone else as well!!!!!!!!!
    luv alwayz Rach!!xoxox

Ryanest!!! Lonie Land!!! - Saturday, August 24, 2002 at 20:32:42 (EST)

thanxs lisey i was really worried b4 thinking i had hurt a good friend im so glad that i wasnt the one that had made u feel worse than u already did. Cant wait to see u all tomoro YAY im so excited!! GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!11

Taz(tara) <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    Pie Land, - Saturday, August 24, 2002 at 15:59:35 (EST)

I didnt mean you Taz! Or you Sheza, or you rachy!
    By the way Taz is Tara, Sheza is Sheree and Rachy is Rach!

I was referring to some other people i know!
    Love always, Lisey xoxo

Jarrod Molloy's House - Saturday, August 24, 2002 at 11:28:26 (EST)

hey sorry sweety i didnt know that i was being stupid i did realise that jarrod was out and i even said to my dad yesturday when the team came out OMG lisey will be so happy now that Jarrod maybe playing i thought he would be playing but it wasnt until just b4 until i realised jarrod wasnt playing and ive always thought well poor lisey her baby isnt playing this week again i so hope that he plays just for her. Sorry lisey i didnt know i was making u feel that way or otherwise i wouldnt have been like that sorry sweety i really am.

catch ya later luv always tara

Tara <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    vic, - Friday, August 23, 2002 at 23:23:36 (EST)

Hey guys,
    I AM SAD! VERY VERY SAD! CARLA! WE CAN BE SAD TOGETHER!
    Let me count! Jarrod hasn't played since we played Port Power 11 rounds ago!!! :(:(:(

Stupid people have argued with me about Brodie being out for so long and Nicky D being out for so long! Well i am sorry for those people as their babies arent playing! I always say im sorry for their loss. Yet week in, week out i say Jarrod's out and they go oh well, least whoever is in!
    HELLO! A little bit of sympathy for me. I have a spesh boy too! Not just you people!

Im sorry for saying this.
    Love always, Alyssa xoxo luv ya Jazza!

Jarrod Molloy's House - Friday, August 23, 2002 at 20:25:43 (EST)

Hey guyz!!
    Yes we can agree on dat Tara!! U can have Tazza! I am sooooooooooooooooo excited bout Sunday!! YAAAAY!! OMG HAHAHAHAHAHA, PARSNIP LISEY, HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! sorry, we r demented arnt we, lol!!! Hey to Anthony, Sheree,Lisey,Tara,Carla,Jess,Dan,Leah,Steven,Dale,Matt,umm everyone else as well, lol!! luv yaz all heaps!
    We r so gonna kick some S**t Kilda ass!! yay! we so betta otherwise I am moving countrys cuz I will be teased soo much!!
    Well I betta go now pplz
    lotsa luv Rach!!xoxox
    P.S GOO RYAN , HE IS PLAYING IN DA FOWARD LINE, YAAAAY!

Lonie Land!!! - Friday, August 23, 2002 at 18:10:46 (EST)

G'day all!! Ad me if you have msn, I think I have you Rach but if not ad me and I will give ya some Ryan updates hehe!!
    Anyone else who wants to chat just ad me...see you all then, G'day Ben and Todd (SCOTTIE)
    AND THE CLOKEY FAN CLUB ROX! HA!

GO PIES <godz_43@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, August 22, 2002 at 12:46:14 (EST)

RYAN IS SEXY BUT TARRANT WITH THE DIMPLES AND THAT SEXY BODY AND A GREAT LOOKER HE IS MY WINNER

TARRANTS_BIGGEST_CHICK_FAN <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    Mel, VIC Australia - Thursday, August 22, 2002 at 12:02:19 (EST)

hey yah i really like ryan and you do seem like a bigger fan ( RACH) but there is no way in hell that anyone could be a bigger fan than me for my baby TAZZA i love him so much im so proud for wearing his jumper and number and there is a little secret going around that collingwood are going to get rid of my baby TARRANT for that no body CAREY who has only got two years left in him when tarrant is a grat footballer! well I LOVE YOU TAZZA GO PIES can we agree on that then rach that i still think he is hot ( RACH) but CHRIS TARRANT IS ALL MINE
    TARA <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    MEl, VIC AUSTRALIA - Thursday, August 22, 2002 at 11:56:04 (EST)

oops ... melle not tara ... but hi anyway ... and yes i'm still bored ... go pies/bucks
    carlabuckley_05
    - Wednesday, August 21, 2002 at 22:04:49 (EST)

ey tara, lis, sheree, rach, anthony, jess amber ...etc
    i'm bored too tara lol ... so i hope you have a speedy recovery bucks... and eat your wheatbix ... love always carla you #1 madest fan!

carlabuckley_05
    - Wednesday, August 21, 2002 at 21:47:53 (EST)

im bored and would just like to say

I LUV TARKS!!!!

luv melle

Tarks_fan_24 <sparkin_tarkyn24@hotmail.com>
    - Wednesday, August 21, 2002 at 21:16:09 (EST)

well since no one has repied for a few days i thought i would just say hello to everyone and go PPIEEEEESSS!!!!!!!!

IIIII NNNIIICCCKKK DDDAAAVVVIIISSS &&& BBBRROODDDIIIEEE
    HHHOOOLLLLLLLAANNDD

GGGGGGOOOOOOOO PPPPPIIIIIIEEEEEEEESSSSSSSS

pie, land - Wednesday, August 21, 2002 at 21:00:42 (EST)

would it be possible to get a photo of the team for my mum who turned a l00 on the 9th of august. Mark Richardson sent her a photo which she loves. the queen and other letters were put away but not Mark she has followed the pies for as long as I can remember. I will gladly pay for photo
    R. Lockwood
    cranbourne, victoria australia - Tuesday, August 20, 2002 at 15:37:48 (EST)

hey carla sweety dont worry to much about bucks like rach said he is a tough player and this will get him ready for tha finals ok! Also im sure that ur support will help him recover ten times faster than tanyas support would lol!!!

nicks place, pie territory - Tuesday, August 20, 2002 at 13:47:18 (EST)

Hey guyz,
    Dont worry Carla, im sure Bucks will be back b4 u know it!He is a very tough dude and he will be fit 4 da finals!!
    To make ya betta U can join my RYAN LONIE MARCH, lol!!!
    I cant wait 4 Sunday, I am sooo excited!!!
    luv Rach!!xoxox

Lonie Land!!! - Tuesday, August 20, 2002 at 10:47:15 (EST)

MISSING YOU ALREADY BUCKS! xxoo
    carlabuckley_05
    - Monday, August 19, 2002 at 21:39:10 (EST)

Hey Again pplz,
    lol I cant get enough of da place,
    Of course ya can join Taz!!!! and Sheree if u wanna join my RYAN LONIE MARCH u are very welcome sweety! and Anthony u can to georgeous! haha!
    LUV RYAN LONIES NUMBER ONE FAN RACH!!!!!!!!
    P.S- I LUV RYAN LONIE, lol

Rach!!(RYAN LONIES NO #1 FAN)
    Lonie Land! - Monday, August 19, 2002 at 19:56:55 (EST)

I love you Mark McGough and Colingwood Rules
    Christine
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Monday, August 19, 2002 at 19:23:52 (EST)

Collingwood Rules and Mark McGough also rules
    Bridget <collingwood_rules@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, August 19, 2002 at 19:13:57 (EST)

great poem lisey beautiful simply beautiful LOL ive got a poem aswell but everyone has already heard it but rach u should post ur song about ryan that we all know it is tha theme song of the ryan brigade and sweety can i join???

catch ya later luv always tara

- Monday, August 19, 2002 at 17:14:13 (EST)

soz guys about tha spelling im sick atm so thats my excuse lol go Rach! tell his dad that u will pay him so that u can do jobs around the home wink wink LOL

catch ya later uv always Tara

Tara (taz) <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    nicks place, pie land - Monday, August 19, 2002 at 17:05:35 (EST)

I WANNA BE IN THE LONIE PARADE! I WILL BRING A FLURO PINK MULLET TO GET ATTENTION!

Dont worry Rach, Ryan is on ya roof, so you can claim him as yours!

Jarrod i luv u so much so it's poem time!

I love Jarrod,
    He's my guy,
    He wears number 7,
    And so do i,
    Nobody else can take him,
    Cos then they will have to face,
    A chickadee named Lisey,
    Who will hit you with a mace,
    I love you so much Jarrod,
    I just wanna kiss ya,
    Coz i'm you number one fan,
    And my name is Alyssa! (said as a~lee~sa)

Love always, Alyssa xoxo LOVE YA JARROD!

Jarrod Molloy's house! *wink wink* - Monday, August 19, 2002 at 17:03:26 (EST)

well well well looks like this Tara chick is saying that she is a bigger fan than u Rach i dont think she has spoken to ya yet! Not that im biased or n e thing lol but i'd have to say that no one could be a bigger fane than u rahc just like no one is a biiger fan of nick and brodie than sheree and I!
    catch ya later luv always 4 eva Tara

Tara (taz) <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    Nicks Place, pie territory - Monday, August 19, 2002 at 16:58:02 (EST)

Hey guyz,
    NOOOOOOO I AM RYANS BIGGEST FAN!!!
    He knows me kind of and he sed I can be his stalker, yaaaay!!!hahaha!!
    RYAN IS MY BABY! U CAN HAVE TAZZA
    luv Rach, who cums from LONIE LAND in case u didnt read, lol
    I LUV RYAN LONIE SOOOOO MUCH!!!

Lonie Land!!! - Monday, August 19, 2002 at 16:57:48 (EST)

Hey bad luck on the weekend i was there and we were not good at all. well im going this weekend and will be cheering on MY baby RYAN SEXY LONIE ( Rach u can be his second ill be his first jk) i agree he is the sexiest player dont u think! BUt on my jumper the no. i have is 20 for my baby Chris Tarrant! i get my photos this weekend of me and RYan YAh yah can not wait hope the tune out nice.
    well c ya later RYANS BIGGEST FAN TARA
    GO TAZZA U ARE SO CUTE with thoes dimples

Tara <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    Mel, Vic Australia - Monday, August 19, 2002 at 15:09:43 (EST)

Hey guyz,
    AHHHHHHHH NOOOOOOOOO!!!!
    I AM RYANS BIGGSEST FAN , AHHHH NOOOO ITS NOT FAIR!!
    lol sorry!!
    I get like dat weneva another chick likes Ryan, lol
    WELL I AM HIS BIGGEST FAN, (Tara u can be his second, lol)
    i just repeated myself, hahaha
    I waz crying at home to Lis, lol mums like Rach its ok, lol!
    Lets just go and KILL da Saints this week, we betta win cuz my friend Sara is coming wif me and I laugh at her 4 going 4 them, lol I can be such a bitch!!!
    Well I am sick, AGAIN, ahhh I gotta go to da scary doctors, noooo!!! lol
    cyz later!!!
    luv Rach!xoxox
    P.S I LUV RYAN LONIE MORE THEN NE ONE IN DIS WHOLE WIDE WORLD, MWAH!!!
    P.S Go Ryan Brigade, lol I am da only member and I am going to be marchng down the street to honer my baby this week if ne one wants to cum, lol

Rach!!!!!!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!! - Monday, August 19, 2002 at 10:47:30 (EST)

I heard he is dead.
    Gaz <gazza_007@hotmail.com>
    - Sunday, August 18, 2002 at 18:51:42 (EST)

OMG WHAT HAPPENED TO BUCKS!!!!!!
    carlabuckley_05
    - Sunday, August 18, 2002 at 13:12:20 (EST)

Omg Lisey, I was about to do the same to the guys behind me bagging Tarkyn and Clokey! When its Tarkyn and Clokey its personal!!! I am so upset, I hate Danny Jacobs, giving crap to Tarkyn when he kicked out and stuffed up. All you Essendon supporters are a bunch of sooks, where were you at the start of the year, now you are hoppping on the bandwagon YET again!
    Don't worry Lisey, we will kill em in the finals
    Luv Jess
    P.S- Jarrod walked past me, he is so cute!

iluv Tarkyn 4 eva
    Mebourne, - Sunday, August 18, 2002 at 11:45:32 (EST)

I am soooooooo upset. I was crying on the way back to the car. To all those stupid Essendon people saying stuff about Jarrod, U are lucky i didn't punch ya! I was going to punch you in the god dam face u stupid Matthew Lloyd loving girl, your lucky i only yelled at ya!
    I am so upset so i am not going to say what i think about last night's performance 'cause nobody will like it!

- Sunday, August 18, 2002 at 11:02:38 (EST)

Gidday Benny !!! Here's your message. I'd love to live in Melb. and be in the Mighty Magpies cheer squad. Also big giddays to Tara, Clokey, Rach and Sheree. Gotta go and get in the chat to follow the game. Cya all. Go Pies !!!!!! Donny
    Donny <Toonumbarbarian@austarnet.com.au>
    NSW Australia - Saturday, August 17, 2002 at 19:29:20 (EST)

hey rach if i was going sweety i would do it for ya but ill do it at home is that ok? LOL hey looks like u got some competition sweety.....mmmm and trust me its a different tara glad she isnt after our boyz sheree LOL i so wish i was going but it will be great to see my boys on T.V ive missed them so much luv ya NICKY D AND BRODIE! hope to speak to u all in pie chat thats if i can tear my eyes away from the game luv ya all
    Special hi to Rach, Lisey, Sheree, Anthony, Donny, ash and everyone else on here that i didnt mention luv ya all bye!
    GOOOOOO PPPPPPIIIIIIEEESSSSSS!!!!!
    ~catch ya later luv always and 4 eva Tara~
    PS: u r so lucky alyssa i so wish that i met him i would have fainted or worse drooled on him LOL!!!!

nicks place, vic Pie territory - Saturday, August 17, 2002 at 17:52:08 (EST)

Hey im so lucky im going tonight to see the pies KICK ASS!!!! and to see my 2 favourite guys who my i add the sexiest players RYAN LONIE 37 & CHRIS TARRANT 20. omg they are the best u guys rock. COLLINGWOOD U ARE GOING TO DO IT AGAIN TONIGHT AGAINST THE BOMBERS
    luv RYAN AND CHRIS TARRANTS BIGGEST FANS!!! TARA

Tara <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, August 17, 2002 at 15:01:44 (EST)

errr dat waz ment to be MASSIVE, lol
    luv Rach!!xoxox

Lonie Land!!! - Saturday, August 17, 2002 at 09:59:54 (EST)

Hey guyz,
    I cant go tonight but I am asking a ASSIVE HUGE LOUD FAVOUR of all u lucky pplz who are, Can ya sing OOOOH THE RYAN LONIE really really loud( just as if I waz there) 4 me!! PLLLLLLLZZZZZZ that would be really good, thanx guyz
    luv yaz all
    luv Rach!!xoxox
    GOOOOOOO RYAN !!!!

Lonie Land!!! - Saturday, August 17, 2002 at 09:57:53 (EST)

Hey everybody!
    OMG I am lucky, arent I Rach!? He was soo good looking! :) I'll show ya the photos when I get them on here. Or i'll bring them to the footy next week against St. Kilda if you are sitting with me. Ok?

GO PIES FOR SATURDAY! I had a big debate about who's going to win in English today! I am the only Collingwood chick in there (the collingwood dude is shy and quiet) and all the essendon and other supporters were saying Essendon will win! I was arguing big time! (Stand up for the Pies is what i am here for!) I will get it bad if we lose, WHICH WE WONT!

Also hey everybody to....... Rach, Sheree, Tara, Anthony, Shane, Amber, Rhiannon, Todd, Brooke, and whoever else knows me but i cant remember them lolz!

Love always, Alyssa xoxo *~Jarrod Molloy's No.1 Fan!~*

P.S OMG Amber & Rhiannon, how hot was Jason!? AHHHHH!
    P.S Exactly 45 months to go, Shane! YAY!
    P.S Happy 14 and 3 months birthday to me! lolz xoxoxo Luv ya's all!

Pies Paradise, Capital Collingwood Molloy Mountain - Friday, August 16, 2002 at 17:26:51 (EST)

Hey guyz and gurls!
    Just wanna say go Pies 4 Sat nite. grrr I am so annoyed I cant go, I will definatly be there next week tho!
    Lisey, OMG I am soo jelous of ya, meeting Jason Cloke, he is so georgeous!
    luv yaz all
    luv Rach! oxoxox
    P.S I LUV RYAN LONIE 4 EVA!!

Lonie Land!!! - Friday, August 16, 2002 at 15:27:18 (EST)

Hey everyone, its benny boy ( u know the one with the loudest voice lol) can someone plz write me a message on this page so i can read it Just come down and see me in the collingwood cheersquad, i'll always have time to say g'day.
    Well done to Broadie Holland, his efforts have been comendable and he has earnt his spot back in the team when i myself didn't think he'd get back in so once again well done.
    Hello to the clan, brooke, tara , todd , leah , jimmy , lauren, rossco, and joffa and anyone who i have missed out oh yeah and emma oh yeah and the kid who sat next to tara last friday night. G'day also to cam and shannon

Ben Taylor <cambridgecoolcats@hotmail.com>
    Werribee, Victoria Australia - Thursday, August 15, 2002 at 20:45:38 (EST)

hi all... just wanna pull a shameless ad for my site..
    http://www.collingwoodfc.cjb.net/
    Collingwood Footy Club Group on Yahoo!

P.S. Don't get ya hopes up too much... Not as good as Nicks site. (Although I got games.) ;-)

DUCKY <ducky@collingwoodfc.cjb.net>
    OZ - Thursday, August 15, 2002 at 19:43:33 (EST)

Hey pplz,
    wot da hell Shane???lol
    hey to Anthony, Sheree,Lisey,Tara,Carla,Leonie,Jess,Amy, Dan,Steven, and everyone else, u guyz know who ya r!!!
    luv yaz lots and lots
    P.S I LUV RYAN LONIE 4 EEEEEEVA!xoxox

Rach!!!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!! - Tuesday, August 13, 2002 at 15:28:37 (EST)

Vote Simon Prestigiacomo for Prime Minister!

(You heard it here first)

In$ane Shane
    - Monday, August 12, 2002 at 23:47:57 (EST)

Hey guyz and gurlz,
    GOO PIES, lets kick some Essenscum ass!
    luv Rach!!xoxox

Rach!!! <guest>
    Lonie Land!!! - Monday, August 12, 2002 at 17:33:35 (EST)

Hey guyz,
    DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT, OMG I am sooooo annoyed!
    Well 2 good things came out of last nite, I met Anthony and RYAN KICKED A GOAL!!! OHHHHHH THE RYAN LONIE OMG I WAZ GOING TOTALLY SPASTIC!
    luc yaz, cya later GOOO PIES
    lotsa luv Rach

Rach!!!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!! - Saturday, August 10, 2002 at 11:25:43 (EST)

Here's to our newest 50 gamer
    That mighty Magpies rover
    They say that he's a shining star
    Some say a supernova

He kicks goals from anywhere
    Our memories they will linger
    As Leon gets another one
    And gives that well loved finger

People speak of Leon's colour
    Some say a neon light
    But he just goes out every week
    And shows he's Black and White

You're a GIANT, mate. Well done and congratulations !!
    Donny

NSW Australia - Friday, August 09, 2002 at 11:12:15 (EST)

Just wanna congraulate Leon Davis on his 50th. I am a 383 game player my-self in my home town of Alice Springs. I hope to see Leon achieve that goal for what I did but for an AFL player is even better. "Keep up the good work Neon Leon" "Premiers for 2002"
    Congrulations Joey Magpie supporter

Joey Hayes <transportalicesprings@NT.Gov.au>
    Alice Springs, NT Alice Springs - Thursday, August 08, 2002 at 15:56:28 (EST)

OMG NOOOOOO as much as i luv nick davis im so sad that brodie wont be back my poor baby OH NO sheree how will we cope but at least we have Nick and YAY to lisey look jarrod will be back soon and he will play so well for u. Sorry brodie hopefully u will play in tha finals.

~catch ya later luv always Tara~

PS: I LUV NICK DAVIS AND BRODIE HOLLAND 4 EVVVVAAAAAAA

Melb, Vic Aus - Wednesday, August 07, 2002 at 17:36:04 (EST)

Hey everybody,
    I am just letting everyone know that the only players that aren't playing now that are gonna get back into the senior side are Jarrod Molloy and Nick Davis.
    I am sorry Broadie Holland fans but him and the rest of the boys such as Ben Kineer, Carl Stienfort and Dimma won't play again this season
    Cummings is finished and it was a bad move getting him
    Hopefully we can finish off the year well and play well in September

Ben Taylor
    Werribee, Victoria Australia - Wednesday, August 07, 2002 at 13:07:28 (EST)

nice one scuzzi...but you forgot the 2 bags of donuts after the game ... $8.00..........
    BUCKLEYBUCKLEYBUCKLEYBUCKLEY

carlabuckley
    - Tuesday, August 06, 2002 at 20:58:44 (EST)

Taxi fare to the Collingwood vs Carlton game.....$18.00
    Entry to the members reserve.....................$29.00
    New scarf and cap................................$42.00
    Watching Carlton win their first Wooden Spoon ever?????

................. PRICELESS .................

Go Pies.

scuzzi <scuzz531461@yahoo.com>
    melbourne, Vic Australia - Tuesday, August 06, 2002 at 12:30:58 (EST)

Apart from Lions and Power, the other results went well for us, even Cows close win. Keep winning Pies and let the cards fall where they may. Good to hear from Gary Howard, the Pommie Pie and cool that he saw us crush the Tiges and that blue mob. Let's hope Nick's back this week. Tara is missing him !! Good to have you with us Kirsty. Go the golden Joffa and the red flag chant. COLLLL....ING....WOOOOOOOOOOOD !! Gidday to Clokey, Rach and Jimmy. Fraser the Amazer was cookin last Fri. and Lica and Tarks really put in. Luv ya Buckman !! Just the best !! Go the mighty Woodsmen for Fri. night !! Donny
    NSW Australia - Monday, August 05, 2002 at 23:56:22 (EST)

Greetings from a Pommy Pie.
    I've followed the footy for years and have been a Collingwood fan ever since seeing 'The Club' on the BBC in the 1980s. This year I've achieved what I've always wanted to do - see the Magpies live. I'm on holiday in Australia and went to the MCG a couple of weeks ago to see you beat the Tigers. Sadly most of my holiday is being spent with family in Sydney- they don't appreciate good footy up here. I did manage to see the demolition of the Blues on T.V. though. Fantastic!
    They do show Aussie Rules in the U.K. - an hour a week in the middle of the night. Watching the video is something to look forward to when I get home from work.
    Anyhow, good luck for the finals. Let's hope the premiership will be a cakewalk for the god old Collingwood this year.
    Go the Pies.
    Gary

Gary Howard <gpmh2000uk@yahoo.co.uk>
    Manchester, U.K. - Monday, August 05, 2002 at 16:18:57 (EST)

Hey everyone,
    YAY only 4 more days until the pies play. I so hope that my babies Nick and Brodie are playing i think that brodie has a better chance but im still hoping. I hope that for liseys sake Jarrod gets better real soon and Sheree sweety our babies just need our lovin and they will be fine! Just a quick hello to Lisey, Sheree, Rach, Clokey and everyone else on here to.
    ~Catch ya all later luv always Tara~

Tara (Davis) <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    Pie , land - Monday, August 05, 2002 at 15:17:06 (EST)

Wats goin everyone
    wat a game on friday night. "We killed em.
    i'd like to give a special tribut to one of my collingwwod mates jimmy whos a top bloke. Like myself he is a true blue pie and very passionate about his club.
    Jimmy thanks also for ya support ( i had a tough night on Friday night) and u were there for me lol
    Also Lauren Clayton if u r read this page plz don't hate me.
    Joffa u are the king and im right behind ya ur the king of the world
    Lauren all i want is a chance plz
    I can't help the way i feel
    cya everyone
    Hi also to BROOKE, LEAH , TARA, TODD, TARA AND ROSS HORKINGS WHO IS A GUN
    Cya folks

Werribee, Victoria Australia - Sunday, August 04, 2002 at 21:06:52 (EST)

Hi its Jimmy from the Collingwood Cheer Squad Just want to say well done to the Cheersquad who again were outstanding. And could be heard all around the ground. Just want to take the oppertunity to say well done to Benny whos voice must be almost gone. KEEP CHANTIN BUDDY!
    PS- too bad you weren't in the photo

Jimmy <djmazsta@hotmail.com>
    Glenroy, VIC Australia - Sunday, August 04, 2002 at 20:52:30 (EST)

I LOVE JASON CLOKE!!!!!!!!
    AMY <amy_748@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic australia - Saturday, August 03, 2002 at 21:05:51 (EST)

HELLO EVERYONE!!!!!!!]
    WAT A GREAT GAME LAST NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HOW GOOD WAS IT!! I HAD A BALL IT WAS DA BEST! CONGRATS BUCKS ON YOUR 200 GAME!! WELL DONE!!
    GREAT GAME BOYS!! KEEP IT UP
    GO PIES!!!!!!!
    I LOVE JASON CLOKE!!
    CYA

Amy <amy_748@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic australia - Saturday, August 03, 2002 at 21:02:51 (EST)

HELLO EVERYONE!!!!!!!]
    WAT A GREAT GAME LASTNIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HOW GOOD WAS THE GAME LAST NIGHT!! I HAD A BALL IT WAS DA BEST! CONGRATS BUCKS ON YOUR 200 GAME!! WELL DONE!!
    GREAT GAME BOYS!! KEEP IT UP
    GO PIES!!!!!!!
    I LOVE JASON CLOKE!!
    CYA

Amy <amy_748@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic australia - Saturday, August 03, 2002 at 21:01:50 (EST)

OOOOOOOOOOOHHH YEAH! There's the pies i like to see! well done boys, especially to rupie and johnno for some great play! there woulda been some hot lovin in eddies sack last night!lol. onya fellas!
    x
    melbourne, australia - home of the commonwealth gold snatchers - Saturday, August 03, 2002 at 15:57:06 (EST)

WELL DONE BUCKLEY...ON 200 BRILLIANT GAMES/GOALS!
    love always your #1 fan carlabuckley

carla
    - Saturday, August 03, 2002 at 14:57:15 (EST)

To thrash Carlton by 18 goals !! I would've liked to have seen that !!! Great way for our illustrious leader to celebrate his 200th. Well done Bux !! Our percentage has recovered to 118.6 which could yet prove to be decisive re ladder position. Go the Pies !! We're back on track. Donny
    NSW Australia - Saturday, August 03, 2002 at 13:02:28 (EST)

WHAT A NIGHT! ooh yeah! I SAW JARROD! HE IS SO GORGEOUS! WE WON! CONGRATS BUCKS! 200TH GOAL AT 200TH GAME! YAY!

I LOVE U JARROD! XOXOXOXOXO

- Saturday, August 03, 2002 at 00:38:55 (EST)

Another mad one eyed Magpie supporter, 'Go the Pies"
    JIM MCAULEY <jim.mcauley@connectcreditunion.com.au>
    Hobart, TAS AUSTRALIA - Friday, August 02, 2002 at 18:19:53 (EST)

Hey everyone,
    It's Benny from the cheersquad
    I can't wait till tonight, we need a big crowd tonight to drown out those carlton bastards.
    Also special thanks to Nathan Bucukly on 200 games (A great effort)
    Hello to everyone in the chheersquad and to alf and joffa keep up the good work.
    This is for Tara williams, i'll save u a seat ok so we can sit together lol

Werribee, Victoria Australia - Friday, August 02, 2002 at 13:14:16 (EST)

Mark Mcgough kicks BUTT!!! GO THE PIES
    Pamela <sexy_angel82_02@hotmail.com>
    Tallangatta, vic australia - Thursday, August 01, 2002 at 22:08:17 (EST)

love the site colling rocks
    Pamela <Sexy_angel82_02@hotmail.com>
    Tallangatta, vic australia - Thursday, August 01, 2002 at 22:06:01 (EST)

CONGRATULATIONS BUCKLEY ON 200 BRILLIANT GAMES!
    I HOPE (actually i know) WE WILL KICK CARLTONS ASS ON FRIDAY NIGHT ...
    ................buckley fever....can you feel it?

carlabuckley
    - Thursday, August 01, 2002 at 21:15:37 (EST)

Hi Everyone!
    Just wanted 2 say- Congratulations Bucks on 200 magnificent games! Thanks for being the best captain and always giving 110%. Can't wait to see you lead out the boys in September!
    Luv Jess!

i LuvTarkyn 4 eva
    Melbourne, VIC - Thursday, August 01, 2002 at 17:05:27 (EST)

Yeah, good comments from Rob, James, Afro-Orfa and Dr Hibbert. All wise words. Thanks for the Guest book, Nick. It's a great way of getting feedback from the many (millions and millions !!) and varied wonderful Magpie fans.
    The scoreboard chat is an excellent service as well. To those of us who can't get to games or can't get coverage, it's invaluable, and fun. Thanks to ALL who run Nick's. Big game Friday night. We need a good start !! That's been missing. C'mon boys !! We're all with you !!! Have a great 200th., Bux. Donny

NSW Australia - Thursday, August 01, 2002 at 11:39:37 (EST)

Clokey you are a work horse my friend.
    If everyone on the team played with as much heart as you every game, the Collingwood football club would never lose a game of footy again, pending on injuries.
    Keep on pole axeing the opposition mate.

Rob
    VIC Australia - Thursday, August 01, 2002 at 00:41:42 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home July 2002
May/June 2002
March/April 2002
Jan/Feb 2002
2001 Guest Book Pages
2000 Guest Book Pages
1999 Guest Book Pages
1998 Guest Book Pages
1997 Guest Book Pages