Guest Book

January / February 2002 Guest Book Entries

Don't panic about the Wizzard Cup form folks - Malthouse never took it seriously with the Eagles over here either. Here's to a good year - and yes, despite being in Perth, I'm a paid up member, as all true supporters are. Carn the 'Pies!
    Pat <pmcmagpie@yahoo.com>
    Perth, WA Aus - Thursday, February 28, 2002 at 01:29:56 (EST)

Its a load of shit that Shane (PRITTY BOY) crawford got off stricking charges. I can believe how shit the tribunal is these days. Poor tazza. I was watching it and i would like to tell the official collingwood cheer squad that we were louder than the hawthorn one. I am a cheersquad member and i wanna tell scottie cummings that he is soo cool.
    GO PIES FOR 2002

Todd Sporton <sporto__666@hotmail.com>
    Ballarat, vic australia - Tuesday, February 26, 2002 at 21:36:04 (EST)

Full creidit to the boys on sunday nite even thou those piss weak hawthorn and supporters spoiled SCOTT CUMMINGS 5 GOAL HAUL!!!!!!!!. Congratulations for kicking that amount and as scott palmer says "keep on punch guys"
    Shannon <pies4premiers2002@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Monday, February 25, 2002 at 19:09:25 (EST)

... a chance discovery when the AFL site did not provide coverage. Will check out the site in more detail later...but thanks for getting us thru tonite.
    Kay /Baz Hutchins <dagsgirl77@hotmail.com>
    Canberra, ACT - Sunday, February 24, 2002 at 20:29:11 (EST)

I love your site! My husband Barry and I couldn't find a Collingwood score to bless ourselves with until I happened upon your site - thank you very much for your good work. K.
    Kay Hutchins <dagsgirl77@hotmail.com>
    Canberra, ACT Australia - Sunday, February 24, 2002 at 19:22:17 (EST)

Brodie Holland, Chris Tarrant. I love you. Nick, i don't know you but you really seriously rule for making this site. It's awesome. Just get some more pics of the new look chris and brodie. Nice work nick, keep it up! I'm 16 and I LOVE THE PIES! U all rule for supporting them! GO PIES i am watching the hawks vs. pies game now. DAMN U TO HELL SHANE PRETTY BOY CRAWFORD! DONT BREAK A NAIL! Email me everyone! Love, Krystal-:)
    xox

Krystal <starfish83@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Collingwood land - Sunday, February 24, 2002 at 19:09:20 (EST)

Hey ppls,
    How R U all 2day. Dont worry about sunday pies, we were just getting warmed up, this week we will thrash those bloody hawks. Ryan, I still luv ya heaps.
    Bye Bye
    Luv ya all
    luv Rach

Rach
    - Tuesday, February 19, 2002 at 16:09:28 (EST)

hi ya'll supp i reckon on the pies cos they kick but!!!!
    ~SunSnake~ <Lamborghini22@hotmail.com>
    - Monday, February 18, 2002 at 23:59:36 (EST)

I am DISGUSTED by the way the Sydney Football Club has treated the magpies in the first match this year. Tony Locket should be suspended for 6 weeks as there was no need to do what he did. After alson not having the game played on tv which i found so unfair as most of us carent make it to the match i am discraced with the sydney football club. If your on my side please send an e-mail to me.
    GO PIES AND THRASH THE SHITTY HAWKS THIS WEEKEND!!!!!!!

Shannon <pies4premiers2002@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria - Monday, February 18, 2002 at 18:39:41 (EST)

i love collingwood and always nathan buckley. i know we got floged on sunday but sydney are cheats all my friends teased me but we havent got the real team in yet tony locket is a cheat how rude what he did give bucks a rest so he doesent get hurt for 2002 and the brownlow
    collingwood 2002 prems

josh
    ps:no1 fan

josh <kra01@merbeinsc.vic.edu>
    mildura, vic aus - Monday, February 18, 2002 at 15:27:08 (EST)

Could someone send me the words to the collingwood theme song, and a backing track (MIDI) would be even better!

Go pies in 2002!

Peter <adams.peter.n@edumail.vic.gov.au>
    Mel, Vic, Aust - Monday, February 18, 2002 at 10:21:46 (EST)

Both my wife & I have been passionate supporters for 30 years. We are ex social club members from our days in Melb. but since our move north to Cairns, 6 years ago, have only supported. Your site is excellent.
    Stewie <robbostew@aol.com>
    Cairns, Qld Australia - Sunday, February 17, 2002 at 15:17:21 (EST)

Well Well Well he is out there on the airwaves Happy Hammond is alive and well and responded to the Gurus thoughts. Proud Paid up and Passionate member of the Collingwood football club for the past 26 years.Sounds like yoor back inthe nest just when we look like having a big year.... Guru
    Blackwood Guru <Blackwood>
    Adelaide, SA Australia - Sunday, February 17, 2002 at 11:28:10 (EST)

Nice site. Great work. :) cheap vacation australia
    freddy w
    Australia - Thursday, February 14, 2002 at 16:23:55 (EST)

To the Blackwood Guru,welcome back to the Guest Book.I think you have been lying in the sun for too long over summer.You appear to be misled.The only reason why I follow other "working class" clubs is because I love seeing Essendon,Carlton,Adelaide Crows,West Coast Eagles etc being beaten.I have a soft spot for Port Adelaide because I live in Adelaide and they have a similar culture to Collingwood.They are supported by a loyal and very passionate supporter base similar to Collingwood.They were known as the Magpies for over 100 years in SA.The Crows and Eagles are artificial sides supported by disloyal,disgruntled SANFL & WAFL supporters,chardonay drinking,Pajero driving dribblers.Their supporters are ex theatre goers who love to tug themselves.
    I am a fully paid up MEMBER of Collingwood and call on you to dig deep and support the club.Talk is cheap,remember, Memberships mean Premierships.

Happy Hammond <interstate underdogs.com>
    Adelaide, SA - Monday, February 11, 2002 at 20:49:54 (EST)

Wheres Happy Hamond the paid up proud and passionate member of 5 AFL Clubs good to see he has no input into this sight perhaps hes on the dockers line these days or could it be Nort Powder.
    The Guru <Blackwood@Com>
    ADELAIDE, SA AUST - Saturday, February 09, 2002 at 22:29:15 (EST)

G'day Guys...
    Just a quick note to see if there's any other die-hard Collingwood fans stuck here in the Riverina MIA...Near Griffith...I had to move here from Albury, for work, and I've found this area to be a HARSHLY predominant rugby zone!!! If you want to talk footy on-line...e-mail me now and help ease my lonely misery here in Griffith!!!

Cheers!!!
    Sharky...

Brad "Sharky" George <sharky1990@hotmail.com>
    Griffith , NSW Australia - Saturday, February 09, 2002 at 18:24:06 (EST)

I was bron 14/10/70.I was a member at Vic. Park 1977. Went to the Pies drawn grandfinal against Barassis Roos in 1977,Saw the pies lose numerous flags against Carlton, Richmond, & of course the death of Colliwobbles 1990 Malane with broken thumb, Daicos the magician & of course Micky McGwann who did us proud by finishing up with an injury striucken season with the enmy Carlton. I Love to watch the pies any time day or night & will allways follow them, the greates spirited supporters team ever. Send mail plz
    paul harman <paulpen.harman@aol.com>
    brisbane, qld australia - Friday, February 08, 2002 at 22:05:29 (EST)

hey guys!!
    geeeezz!!! since when is nick closing down??? i've been away for yonks and i just found out!!! ahhhhh!! everybody who i have met on this page and everyone that i haven't yet i just wanna say that you all rock!! you are the nicest people in the world and i'm so glad that i had a chance to get to know at least some of you guys a little!! i will so keep in touch if and when nick closes down!! when someone reads this could you just confirm whether i read right?? nick closing down??
    go pies forever!! 2002 is our yr right eveyone??
    luv yas! soph

soph
    - Saturday, February 02, 2002 at 17:43:35 (EST)

Such a sad thing to see NIcks closing down, I would just like to say, Hi and Goodbye and I hope to catch up with everyone I have met on here in the near future when I move down!! Let's stick together and hope the future is Black and White for everyone! Take Care....
    GO PIES FOREVER
    P.S; If anyone had MSN add me just for a chat or even to say GO PIES HA!

Foreverpies <godz_43@hotmail.com>
    Australia - Wednesday, January 30, 2002 at 14:19:46 (EST)

hi every one,
    go pies

will saunders <collingwoodsandman@hotmail.com>
    benalla, vic oz - Monday, January 28, 2002 at 15:50:29 (EST)

Hey
    Whats happening? How is everyone? Probably suffereing major Magpie withdrawals like me i suppose. It sux!!! Bring on the preseason cup!!! How yas doin Leah and Fez? Miss yas heaps! Almost as much as the footy. Hahahaha. Thats sposed to be a compliment.
    Anyway, GO TAZ #20
    Love Brooke
    xxxxx

Brooke
    - Wednesday, January 23, 2002 at 10:36:54 (EST)

Well dudes, not long now til we get to watch our mighty Pie boys play. Cant wait. Hope trainings going well Tazza and i hope u r looking forward to entertaining me in 2002. You rock my world Tazza!! Haha. And please dont cut your hair short in 2002 cos u look so damn sexy with longer hair. Love you heaps and heaps.
    Love and support always.
    From your cheersquad chick, the one with the big 20.
    Love Brooke
    xxxxxxxxx

Brooke
    - Monday, January 21, 2002 at 17:32:04 (EST)

hi everyone
    how r we all?? i am great cant wait for the new season to start!! especcially to see my honey chris tarrant!! so anyone who wants to talk about him or anyone else as long as they play for collingwood!! then send me an email and we can chat well i better go bye
    luv u chris tarrant!!!!!

Tarrants_number_one_fan <tarrants_gal20@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, victoria australia - Monday, January 21, 2002 at 13:20:30 (EST)

Bring on 2002 Go Pies!!
    Andrea <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Sunday, January 20, 2002 at 13:31:04 (EST)

This the first time I've viewed Nick's homepage properly. Nick you are a certified black and white champion. I can smell the goanna oil. As I realise the commitment to the magpies I feel the presence of Albert Collier (the league's toughest player in the league's toughest era). Floreat Pica, Nick, Floreat Pica.
    Stitches
    - Sunday, January 20, 2002 at 00:18:09 (EST)

Hope everyone is good, Rach, not long and we will be singing that greeeeeeattt song or looking at those bods Brooksta!! Take it easy all! Hope to chat soon!!

ForeverPies
    Australia - Saturday, January 19, 2002 at 18:20:27 (EST)

Hey ppls,
    I just wanna say:
    Good old Collingwood 4 eva
    The know how 2 play the game
    Side by side they stick together
    To uphold the migpies name
    C the barrackers a shouting
    as all barrackers should
    Oh the premerships a cakewalk
    4 the good old collingwood
    Go the pies in 2002
    Bye bye
    Luv Rach
    P.S hi leah, jess, kylie,and soph if she ever reads these
    P.P.S Go ryan I luv ya heaps

Rach <flippin_mad37@hotmail.com>
    victoria - Thursday, January 17, 2002 at 09:35:41 (EST)

hi everyone!!
    how r we all?? i am ok omg omg i cant wait for the new season this is our year, the mighty pies!! well i will cheering tazza and the rest of the boys on every game, hope to see all u peoples there too!! well catchas at the game bye
    i love chris tarrant so much he is the best!! xxooo
    you rock my world tazza love ya always!!!!
    cya at the game!!
    love ya!!!!
    xxxxoooo
    bye

Tarrants Gal
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, January 16, 2002 at 21:58:50 (EST)

Hey dudes,
    I cant wait til your here to check out those hot bodies with me Leah. Were gonna have a blast. Look out training, here we come!!!! There gonna get so sick of seein us, haha! Kylie, I wish you were coming down too cos Tarkyn needs you dude cos u r tha bomb!! Lol.
    See ya soon Leah.
    GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!
    Love Brookesta
    xxxxx

Brookesta
    - Wednesday, January 16, 2002 at 17:38:52 (EST)

hi guyz n galz,
    im just great brooke. i wish i could see those hot bodies...im hearing good things about my lil sheephead. everybody please send him my love.
    GO PIES...luv u tarks

luv always kylie xxx

mrslockyer
    - Tuesday, January 15, 2002 at 17:32:07 (EST)

Hey ppls,
    How R u all 2day. Only 2 months, 13 days, 8 hours and 8 mins till we see the mighty pies back in action. Ryan is lookin soooooo hot,hehehehe, I saw him in richies supermarket yesterday.
    Catch ya l8ter
    Byeeeeee
    Luv Rach
    P.S- I luv Ryan Lonie 4 eva
    P.P.S- HI Leah,Jess and Soph

victoria - Tuesday, January 15, 2002 at 11:42:21 (EST)

I am doin mighty fine thanks mate! Not long and I will be down there checking out those good bodies with ya! Until then hope everyone is well and warming up those vocals, coz it isn't long now!! Yipee!
    Peace and Pies

ForeverPies
    Australia - Monday, January 14, 2002 at 23:44:38 (EST)

Hey dudes.
    I would just like to say that Tazza is looking SOOOOO hot at training!!!! Man im in for a good year of watching my honey looking mighty fine!!!!! Keep up the weights Taz cos that bod is hot stuff. Love ya arms dude!!! HAHA.
    Hey Leah and Kylie. How r u dudes doin?
    Love Brookesta
    xxxx

Brooke Sporton
    - Monday, January 14, 2002 at 23:10:52 (EST)

p.s ive been readin this page 4 a while now and u all sound like great pie fans. ne gals wanna talk about our gorgeous tarkyn baby face ryan spunky rup sexc chrissy or ne of the guys add me 2 ur msn plzzzzzzz

thanx and hope 2 hear from sum of yas soon

rug rox <da1daonlytarkyn@hotmail.com>
    melb, - Thursday, January 10, 2002 at 17:06:41 (EST)

hey saw in yesterdays paper that tarkyn was playin tennis at the drumstick challenege with bucks against a pair of blues players i never realised that they actually were playin yesterday so i was wondering if ne1 went and if so ne1 news on how they went or pics from it.

thanx

rug <rox>
    melb, - Thursday, January 10, 2002 at 13:22:57 (EST)

im here but i dunno bout everyone else. we need to get a good convo goin agian.....well the season starts again soon so it shouldnt be too hard :P go pies
    mrslockyer
    - Tuesday, January 08, 2002 at 19:20:57 (EST)

hey all!!
    when is the collingwood family day on???? wat date? coz i really want to go so could ya please let me know i would appreciate it thanx i love chris tarrant!!!
    cyas all

Tarrants_number_one_fan
    melbourne, vic australia - Tuesday, January 08, 2002 at 18:59:22 (EST)

Hey ppls,
    How R U all..
    Not long now til we get 2 C the MIGHTY PIES back in action..is NE1 going 2 the family day..I am. No one has posted 4 ages..Whats going on here people ??
    Well catch ya all L8ter
    Luv ya all heaps
    Rach
    P.S Go the LONIE .. hehehe

Melborne, VIC Australia - Monday, January 07, 2002 at 17:25:04 (EST)

dudes...i just saw nick davis at an ice cream shop up here. im glad he kept his word when he said we dont know fun until he gets here!

and in case any of u were wondering he was eating vanilla & banana ice cream...hehe

mrslockyer <mrslockyer@hotmail>
    gold coast, qld australia - Thursday, January 03, 2002 at 00:53:35 (EST)

just want to say HAPPY NEW YEAR CHRIS TARRANT!!! and to all the boys at collingwood this year is our year!! i will be at every game cheering for u so rock on boys!! well HAPPY NEW YEAR CHRIS TARRANT!! love u so much keep rockin on love ya heaps xxxxxxoooooooooooo
    Tarrants_number_one_fan
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, January 02, 2002 at 18:42:57 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home 2001 Guest Book Pages
2000 Guest Book Pages
1999 Guest Book Pages
1998 Guest Book Pages
1997 Guest Book Pages