Guest Book

May / June 2002 Guest Book Entries

Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou for the words to the Collingwood Song, for years I had been singing the wrong words (last verse) how embarrasing!!
    Thanks now I can sing PROUD! GO PIES

Donna <aussie_spice72@yahoo.com>
    Melb, Vic Australia - Sunday, June 30, 2002 at 18:20:59 (EST)

Nah seriously, I just wanted to come on here and say that Collingwood is at the moment in the best form as a side I have seen them in a very long time. They are good and kind to their supporters, they are good looking (Holland, McGough, Tarrant, Shall I go on?), they have the best president and a damn good coach, the colors suit everyone and the atmosphere is great when your in a pack of pies fans, know them or not!
    And thanks guys for making it as good as you do!

PiesTheyRockMyWorld <->
    Australia, - Sunday, June 30, 2002 at 17:28:42 (EST)

I say drop him.....who needs the best player in the league in your team anyway... who needs a bloke who was and still is up there for the Brownlow betting who needs a bloke that gathers 20 odd possesions a game on a BAD day...and is bloody terrific....give him a break!
    (as taken from "From the Outer')
    CARLABUCKLEY_05

carlabuckley_05
    - Sunday, June 30, 2002 at 12:51:25 (EST)

OOOPS I MEAN JARROD'S SORRY!
    carla
    - Wednesday, June 26, 2002 at 20:59:15 (EST)

THANKS LISEY (JARROD"D #! FAN)
    BUCKLEY YOU ROCK!

carlabuckley_05
    - Wednesday, June 26, 2002 at 20:56:41 (EST)

Oh yeah! and hey to Nathan's no.1 fan, Carla.
    And hey to John Greening's no.1 fan, Christine (my mum!)

Lisey Molloy <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    Collingwood, Rules Forever and ever and ever - Wednesday, June 26, 2002 at 20:50:15 (EST)

Hey everybody! Especially Ryan's no.1 fan-Rach, Tarkyn's no.1 fan-Jess, Scotty's number one fan-Todd and Clokey's number one fan-Anthony!

Hope ya's kill the kangaroos this weekend pies! I will be there cheering for ya! I am looking really forward to Joffa's chant!! I luv ya Jarrod!

Love always Jarrod Molloy's no.1 fan, Lisey (Alyssa)

Miss Alyssa Molloy <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    Collingwood, Rules Forever - Tuesday, June 25, 2002 at 18:24:45 (EST)

I LOVE NICK DAVIS FOREVER.
    HOPE YOU GET BACK TO PLAYING SOON.

Kirsty <kirstybarrell241@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Tuesday, June 25, 2002 at 12:49:56 (EST)

Hi there everyone,
    I am a huge fan of the pies thanks to my friend taking me to my first ever Aussie Rules Footy match, ST Kilda and Collingwood I loved it so much and the guys are great.
    In case you were wondering why this was my first match, I have only been here for 4 months thats why.
    I loved the game and the supporters are great fun to be around.
    The guy for me has to be NICK DAVIS he is so HOT and SEXY, and I would do anything to meet him.
    GO the PIES.

Kirsty <kirsty_woz@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, June 24, 2002 at 10:58:50 (EST)

Happy Birthday Goughy!!
    Finally 18, you can drive yourself to games
    Your a superstar!!

Forever Pies
    Australia - Saturday, June 22, 2002 at 18:34:54 (EST)

NATHAN BUCKLEY....NATHAN BUCKLEY....NATHAN BUCKLEY....

carlabuckley <carlabuckley_05@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Friday, June 21, 2002 at 19:32:36 (EST)

G'day all
    Just saying hello to everyone who I haven't said Hi to in a while on here. You all know who you are!!
    Take Care Go pies
    Luv's ya all!!

Forever Pies
    Australia - Friday, June 21, 2002 at 15:26:23 (EST)

they do rule but anthony cyconty sucks
    jimmy <waxoff@cavva.com.au>
    Langwarrin Victoria. Australia, vic australia - Thursday, June 20, 2002 at 19:17:50 (EST)

Well id like to say that i went to the Collingwood freo game on the weekend and i hav to hand it down to the freo supporters!!! Honestly for a team that only averages 25 thousand a game, they sure do make alot of noise!! I think they are alot like our supporters very passionate, and would never support neother tEAM.......................

Go the pies and good luck to the Dockers

Jesss <Dont have one>
    Perth, wa Aussie - Thursday, June 20, 2002 at 00:09:20 (EST)

Hey guyz and gurlz,
    Pies...Who cares about the loss the the Shockers guyz..lets just focus on beating the Nth Melbourne tossers!!!!
    Ryan, I hope u r back playing soon, coz I miss ya heaps and heaps.
    Byyyyyye pplz....
    lotsa luv Rach!!!!
    P.S RYAN LONIE IS THE HOTTEST GUY IN THE WHOLE WORLD!!!GO RYAN!!!

Rach!!!!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    - Tuesday, June 18, 2002 at 10:30:30 (EST)

Good effort against Freo Pies, we will get em next time. Congratulations Tarkyn on another brilliant game and I hope that your head is Ok. Can't wait till we thrash the Kangas.
    Pies 4 2002, Luv ya Tarkyn

Jess <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC - Monday, June 17, 2002 at 17:21:32 (EST)

NATHAN BUCKLEY,NATHAN BUCKLEY,NATHAN BUCKLEY,

carlabuckley_05 <carlabuckley_05@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Monday, June 17, 2002 at 17:20:31 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD ROCK, AND EVERYONE KNOWS IT THEY JUST CAN'T ADMIT IT! NATHAN BUCKLEY AND EDDIE MCGUIRE ARE MY HEROS AND THEY ARE THE BEST THING THAT HAS EVER HAPPENED TO COLLINGWOOD! MARK MCGOUGH, CHRIS TARRANT and JOSH FRASER I ALSO LOVE YOU TOO! THIS YEAR THE BROWNLOW IS BUCKLEY'S AND I HOPE HE BLOWS SHANE CRAWFORD (pretty boy) TO HELL. LOVE ALWAYS CARLABUCKLEY NAD I HOPE WE KICK ADELAIDES ASS NEXT WEEK! (I THINK WE ARE PLAYING THEM I'M NOT SURE)
    carlabuckley_05 <carlabuckley_05>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Monday, June 17, 2002 at 17:17:43 (EST)

Magpies rok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Alana <larnie_2401@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic Australia - Monday, June 17, 2002 at 11:30:10 (EST)

First of all. I'll start by saying Collingwood are the best team in the whole world. Do you want to know why? of course you do! Firstly there's Buckley who should this year claim the brownlow even though he hasn't been in his best form, but with Michael Voss out for six weeks, Jason Akermanis out for being suspended, as well as Andrew Mcleoud, this year is Buckley's big chance. We lost to the dockers!!!! But it was at subiaco and where still in the top four so its all good. How good are scott burns and jason cloak playing? Brilliant. Anyway go pies! and this year it's finals time!!!
    Chris Cuschieri <chez5au@hotmail.com>
    Victoria Point, QLD Australia - Monday, June 17, 2002 at 11:07:54 (EST)

I KEEP COMMING ON THIS SIGHT EVERYDAY AND NO ONE HAS ADDED ANYTHING THAT I CAN READ SO I THOUGHT I WOULD....SO I WOULD LIKE TO SAY...BUCKLEY I LOVE YOU,YOU ARE THE BEST AND I ALSO LOVE TARRANT AND FRASER. WE SHOULD HAVE BLOWN THOSE DOCKERS TO HELL BUT NEVERMIND....I'LL LOOK FORWARD TO THE WEEK AFTER NEXT WEEK AND I HOPE IT GOES PRETTY FAST COZ LIFE'S PRETTY BORING WITHOUT FOOTY/COLLINGWOOD/NATHAN BUCKLEY/THE FOOTY SHOW WHEN YOU THINK ABOUT IT! ....CARLABUCKLEY_05
    carla <carlabuckley_05@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Sunday, June 16, 2002 at 20:34:01 (EST)

Join a mad Pies chat channel on MIRC IRC #collingwood
    Download it at www.mirc.com
    Go Pies !

Andrea <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melb, Vic Australia - Friday, June 14, 2002 at 21:16:01 (EST)

Go Pies and may the filth that is the Carlton Football Club languish on the bottom for one thousand years. That would make a lot of people very happy. GO PIES
    todcos <todcos@yahoo.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 13, 2002 at 13:38:11 (EST)

Carn The Pies! We are the best!! We put any team to the test!! Let's kill those Cadbury Chocolate's on Sunday!!! I just wanna say i cannot wait till my baby, Jarrod comes back! I miss ay soooooooooooooooooooo much hun! Love ya forever and ever!!!!!!
    Love always,
    Alyssa

*~LiSeY~*
    *~Molloy Is My Baby and Nobody Else's!~*

Join my collingwood club http://communities.msn.com/AlyssasCollingwoodClub Cya'z!

Alyssa Molloy <babelicious1988@hotmail.com>
    Chirny, Melb Australia - Tuesday, June 11, 2002 at 18:20:19 (EST)

WELL DONE TARRANT, FRASER AND OF COURSE BUCKLEY!

Melbourne, VIC Australia - Monday, June 10, 2002 at 18:50:33 (EST)

Can't wait for the Pies/Demons clash on Monday, should be a good one...Tarrant is sexy!
    amy! <hanging_by_a_moment87@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, victoria australia - Saturday, June 08, 2002 at 18:34:11 (EST)

NATHAN BUCKLEY YOU ROCK MY WORLD!

Melbourne, VIC Australia - Saturday, June 08, 2002 at 15:42:53 (EST)

Hey All,
    Brodie is the hottest guy on this earth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Tarks is also cute!
    Hope the pies win this week!
    Pen

Penny <billabong_star53@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, June 07, 2002 at 23:08:59 (EST)

Tarkyn, Brodie, Nick and Chris are all gorgeous!!
    Well done to Chris last week. Hoping that Nick and Tarks get well as soon as possible.
    Any tarkyn or pie-related mail welcomed!!!
    Bo Pies

Alana <Larnie_2401@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Aus - Friday, June 07, 2002 at 10:33:05 (EST)

Tarkyn, Brodie, Nick and Chris are all gorgeous!!!
    Well done Crissy for last week Hoping that Nick and Tarks will be right as soon a possible.
    Any tarkyn or collingwood related mail welcomed!!!!!!!!!!!
    Go pies!!

Alana <Larnie_2401@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Aus - Friday, June 07, 2002 at 10:28:04 (EST)

I would just like to say that CHRIS TARRANT is MINE!!!!hehehe also broadie u r so hot!
    the magpies rule!!!!!!!!!!!!

~*~CoUrTnEy~*~ <Corky146@hotmail.com>
    Melb, vic - Friday, June 07, 2002 at 10:26:29 (EST)

Hi guys
    How r u goin?
    Paul Licuria and Chris Tarrant rok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Magpies are the best team in history!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Go pies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Luv Jilda

Jilda <jil@bigpond.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 06, 2002 at 17:22:12 (EST)

Hi guys
    How r u goin?
    Magpies r doin well this season don't u reckon?
    Paul Licuria and Chris Tarra rok this world!!!!!!!!!
    Luv
    Jilda

Jilda <jil@bigpond.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 06, 2002 at 17:17:08 (EST)

Hi!
    Go pies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Paul Licuria and Chris Tarrant rok

Paul & Chris <pc@pc>
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Thursday, June 06, 2002 at 17:09:48 (EST)

Hey guyz and gurlz,
    Keep playing fantastic pies, U R doin gr8. Also who is going to the game on Monday..I am.I hope Ryan plays...
    NE way, betta go now
    Lotsa luv Rach
    P.S Ryan Lonie Rulz 4 Eva

Rach <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, June 06, 2002 at 16:38:25 (EST)

Just wanted to wish Tarkyn a 'Get Well Soon' after injuring his ankle yesterday, And hope that he will be able to play against Melbourne on Monday.
    Love you Tarkyn!

Tarkyns No.1 Fan <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC - Tuesday, June 04, 2002 at 10:09:20 (EST)

BUCKLEY YOU ARE THE BEST, AND THIS YEAR THE BROWNLOW IS YOURS, JUST LIKE IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN FOR THE LAST TEN. EDDIE YOU ARE THE BEST PRESIDENT AND EVERY CLUB KNOWS THEY WOULD DIE TO HAVE U AS THEIR PRESIDENT, BUT YOU AREN'T GOING ANYWHERE! ALSO TO THE COLLINGWOOD FANS BUCKLEY IS SPELT WITH AN 'E' I LOVE ALL OF U GUYS SO MUCH (TARRANT, ROCCA, DAVIS, MC GOUGH AND OF COURSE .....MY DARLING BUCKLEY! XXOO
    - Monday, June 03, 2002 at 21:29:53 (EST)

Does anyone know where I can get the players email addresses? (BUCKLEY I LOVE YOU!)

- Monday, June 03, 2002 at 21:25:52 (EST)

Im just writing this little note to let you all know that I LOVE CHRIS TARRANT... cos not only is he the best footballer but he is also really cute!!! As for the rest of the team you guys rock to and Eddie McGuire is the bestest collingwood president ever! and the best president of any club because he puts so much heart and soul into the club that its great to see someone who still has the love for the game that is Aussie Rules!!!

luv you all
    ~Jess

[-JESS-] <hells_lil_angel88@hotmail.com>
    vic AUSTRALIA - Monday, June 03, 2002 at 21:19:35 (EST)

BUCKLEY YOU ARE THE BEST, AND THIS YEAR THE BROWNLOW IS YOURS, JUST LIKE IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN FOR THE LAST TEN. EDDIE YOU ARE THE BEST PRESIDENT AND EVERY CLUB KNOWS THEY WOULD DIE TO HAVE U AS THEIR PRESIDENT, BUT YOU AREN'T GOING ANYWHERE! ALSO TO THE COLLINGWOOD FANS BUCKLEY IS SPELT WITH AN 'E' I LOVE ALL OF U GUYS SO MUCH (TARRANT, ROCCA, DAVIS, MC GOUGH AND OF COURSE .....MY DARLING BUCKLEY! XXOO
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Monday, June 03, 2002 at 21:12:10 (EST)

NATHAN BUCKLEY YOU ROCK MY WORLD!
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Monday, June 03, 2002 at 13:02:21 (EST)

Woewoddin is the hottest footy player other then david spriggs for miles around
    and if everybody is so of hearing it then myabe you should check your site out coz i when you type shane woewoddin into ninemsn search this is the only site that comes up so

.......... <.................>
    ..................., ............. ............. - Sunday, June 02, 2002 at 17:06:39 (EST)

The Black and White Army stand tall and proud,
    Players, Coach and President feel the crowd,
    We scream and rant and cause a hullaballoo,
    Good Ole Collingwood Forever, Premiers 2002!

Having converted a heathen ex-NSW friend I finally have someone to share the triumphs with!
    Chris Tarrant, 'Dutchy' Holland and The Mighty Nathan Buckley will bring us glory!

TamvdK
    The supporter in the B+W striped suit!

Tam <tamvdk@urban.net.au>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Tuesday, May 28, 2002 at 02:47:37 (EST)

Hey everyone...
    WOW Lisey..Ryan LONIES badge is my good luck charm 2 hehe..Keep playing fantastic guyz and that day in September will be ours 4 the taking..NE1 who wants 2 e-mail me 2 talk about the MIGHTY PIES (or ne thing else) please do so..
    GO THE PIES 4 EVA .......
    lotsa Luv Rach (known as iluvLONIE on the bulletin board)
    P.S I LUUUUUUUUUUVVVVVVVVV RYAN LONIE HEAPS AND HEAPS..

Rach <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    - Thursday, May 23, 2002 at 16:21:34 (EST)

I Stand Corrected On the Chris Tarrant Matter...........
    Andrew Olive <olivea99@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Thursday, May 23, 2002 at 07:57:17 (EST)

WARNING to all AFL clubs!!
    Collingwood is back!! Bucks and the boys will stop at nothing to obtain the holy grail that is the 2002 premiership! GO PIES!!!!!!!!

HALLIE

Hallie <glengolf30@ozemail.com.au>
    SHEPPARTON, Vic AUSTRALIA - Wednesday, May 22, 2002 at 22:09:25 (EST)

My first AFL game was Collingwood V Brisbane, and how good was it? Eddie must have been having kitten's towards the end but the greatest team prevailed. Carn' the pies!!!!!

Kim
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Wednesday, May 22, 2002 at 21:59:44 (EST)

You are doing fantastic pies! I don't even think i could count the amount of hawthorn people, essendon people, st. kilda people and western bulldgos people that i have danced around and sung out however many points we bet them by! The whole school also knows Jarrod Molloy is my fave player as my good luck charm is his badge! I take it with me everywhere! CARN THE PIES!!!!!!
    Love always,
    Alyssa xoxo

*~LiSeY~*

Alyssa <babelicious1988@hotmail.com>
    Chirnside Park, Vic Australia - Wednesday, May 22, 2002 at 21:01:09 (EST)

I LOVE YOU MARK MCOUGH!!U ROK MY WORLD!
    Nicole <fordy_36@hotmail.com>
    mount gambier, SA aus - Wednesday, May 22, 2002 at 20:14:02 (EST)

Go Pies , bring on the Finals! Bring em all on !
    Watch out Port, we're hot.

Andie <tarrant_chick20@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Tuesday, May 21, 2002 at 19:57:11 (EST)

Hey Every1,
    How R U all?????...Im am Fantastic. Great win boys on saturday nite...Good news about McGoughs leg, its not brocken..Yay.
    Lotsa luv Rach
    Goooo the LONIE !!!!!!!!

Rach
    - Monday, May 20, 2002 at 09:17:59 (EST)

My name is Jarryd, and i'm 6 years old and i just love the pies. my mum and dad and my brother Joshua go for collingwood too. we watch the footy every week,it was good to see the pies flog the lions last night.
    hello to the rest of the pie suporters who read this.
    my favorite player is buckly

jarryd mercieca <roysue@iprimus.com.au>
    albury, n.s.w australia - Sunday, May 19, 2002 at 18:00:47 (EST)

WE ARE BLACK
    WE ARE WHITE
    WE ARE BLOODY DYNAMITE

SCOTTIES NO 1 FAN <sporto__666>
    MAGPIE VILLE, - Sunday, May 19, 2002 at 13:14:24 (EST)

hi ya all Bring on the
    Lions!!! I cant wait till sati nite.

Gday BENNY, Brooke, Leah and Todd and Ill cyas on Sati nite!!!

Luv Suz GO NICKY DAVIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nicky Davis kicks ASS <magpiegal@hotmail.com >
    - Tuesday, May 14, 2002 at 09:51:26 (EST)

GO the lions! :D
    Nit_e <aka_is_my_baby@hotmail.com>
    BRISSY!!, QLD Da land down under! - Friday, May 10, 2002 at 18:29:02 (EST)

Brodie????? Whats wrong with you, both you and Chris Tarrant started the year so well, what are you doing now, but to the rest of the team, keep up the good work!
    Andrew <olivea99@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, May 09, 2002 at 11:32:36 (EST)

Go pies, where on fire
    Ben taylor <cambridgecoolcats@hotmail.com>
    werribee, victoria Australia - Monday, May 06, 2002 at 13:28:28 (EST)

Hi Todd, leah, Brooke and scotti from the cheersquaud.
    It was a top win by the boys on friday night.
    We still have molloy, cummings and tarrent to come back so we haven't even started playing the real stuff yet.
    To all you cheersquad meembers it's my birthday tomorrow (Tuesday) so on sunday at the bulldogs game you can all sing happy birthday to me.
    Talk to ya soon todd, brooke and leah
    Go Magpies
    P.S If todd's friend tara goes on nicks web page, I would like to say hello to her as well.
    Remeber you can all come and see me at the game on sunday. I will be more than happy to talk to you about how good our team is
    Cya. Email me if you want

Benny Taylor <cambridgecoolcats@hotmail.com>
    Werribee, Victoria Australia - Monday, May 06, 2002 at 13:22:46 (EST)

Wicked site.. didnt know you had a BB as cool as from the outer!
    macka <magpiematt@iprimus.com.au>
    Perth, WA Australia - Friday, May 03, 2002 at 18:53:03 (EST)

Hey Guyz and gurlz,
    How R ya all. Can't wait 4 2nite. Those Saints wont know what hit em when we go out there and kick there butts soooo bad. Ne way, is ne1 going ?? I am. It should be a great game. Does ne1 know if Molloy and OB R playing ???
    Catch ya l8ter
    lotsa luv Rach..
    P.S GO THE LONIE !!!!!!

Rach
    - Friday, May 03, 2002 at 15:41:35 (EST)

I like the magpies. My favourite players are all of them especially Nathan Buckley.
    Renee Poulsem
    Geelong, vic Australia - Thursday, May 02, 2002 at 13:40:34 (EST)

GO YOU MIGHTY WOODSMEN!!!!!!!
    Don Destroyer
    VIC - Wednesday, May 01, 2002 at 01:15:21 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home March/April 2002
Jan/Feb 2002
2001 Guest Book Pages
2000 Guest Book Pages
1999 Guest Book Pages
1998 Guest Book Pages
1997 Guest Book Pages