Guest Book

March / April 2002 Guest Book Entries

Just thought i might add a suggestion for the cheer squad behind the goals. How bout one of ya's wave a huge big Australian flag amoungst all the other flags and stuff that get waved around after a goal is kicked. I reckon it would look bloody sick ay. I reckon Collingwood represents Aussie, and i reckon Australia is the best country in the world!
    CARN THE PIES 2002!

Reg
    Woop Woop , Australia - Tuesday, April 30, 2002 at 21:34:58 (EST)

Hello everyone,
    If any one has any suggestions for the coolingwood banner please join nicks web-site then go to the collingwood cheersquad page and write it or send me any e-mail. Thank you and happy thinking

Number 1 Collingwood Fan <pies4premiers2002@hotmail.com>
    - Tuesday, April 30, 2002 at 21:11:11 (EST)

hey everyone,
    i went to the essendon game and it was great to see the bombers gettin a floogin in the rain on anzac day and it was excellent ot be there i hope that buckley wins that brownlow what he deserved 5 years ago go pies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sturge <sturg_69@hotmail.com>
    sale, vic australia - Tuesday, April 30, 2002 at 15:13:38 (EST)

Hey Guys
    great site. Brodie Holland and Tark are the BIGGEST LEGEDS!!!!!!!!!
    Nick Davis is REALLY SWEET!
    Penny

Penny <plack@hyprion.strathcona.vic.edu.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, April 29, 2002 at 13:55:58 (EST)

hey guys! long time no speak...or type. just wanting to say a hugggggge congrats to the boys for a freakin' fantastic win on thursday! you guys rule and always will! always knew you guys had it in ya!! well congrats and why not make our 2 game winning streak into a 3 game ws, then 4 and so on!
    GO PIES!!!!!!!
    and GOOOOO LONES!!

go pies! <wired_hit_23@hotmail.com>
    - Saturday, April 27, 2002 at 18:58:47 (EST)

WOT A GAME!!!! i love you boyz!!!!!!!! Brodie u r still my number 1 >>> love Nicole
    NICOLE <fordy_36@hotmail.com>
    mount gambier, SA AUS - Friday, April 26, 2002 at 20:30:21 (EST)

pies suck shit and so does this website
    gazza
    perth, w.a australia - Friday, April 26, 2002 at 15:15:32 (EST)

Does anyone know how Tarkyn's ankle is, and will he be right to play on Thursday?

Tarkyn's Number 1 Fan
    Melbourne, VIC - Tuesday, April 23, 2002 at 16:53:11 (EST)

Hey everyone...
    Just thought I would say G'day and it's absolute SHIT about Tazza...Eddie will set em straight!!
    And....Rach, I believe what you call "going past Ryan's house" is STALKING!! Anyway let's kick some Essenscum arse and prove that we aren't going to let some piece of shit...AFL TRIBUNAL stand in our way!!

ForeverPies
    australia - Monday, April 22, 2002 at 21:56:15 (EST)

Hi ya Ben Glad that u have found the best web site there is. Ill Cya on Thursday mate. get all the gold ready coz we will be wearing it 4 sure. lol
    Hi ya Brookie and Leah and Todd. GO Pies and GO NICKY!!!! his back in town!

Go Nicky Davis <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    NICK dAVIS, N.D NICKY DAVIS - Monday, April 22, 2002 at 16:03:05 (EST)

G'day,
    Just like to wish the mighty Pies good luck this thursday against Essendon. I was at the ANZAC day clash last year, and was bitterly dissapointed when we lost by 8 points, for this was the first time i'd ever watched the mighty Woodsmen play live at the G. The best part of the day by far was the amount of black and white i saw throughout the crowd. Hope to see all you mad magpie fans going beserk behind the goals this thursday, so i can see the excitement on T.V The Collingwood cheer squad is by far the loudest and craziest mob of champions i have ever seen. Absoloutley shits all over the other cheer squads like essendon and carlton's. One day i will move to Melbourne so i can witness the thrill and excitement by cheering for the greatest team in the world in the greastest stadium in the world!

GO THE PIES THIS THURSDAY!!

Phil
    Cairns, QLD Aussie - Monday, April 22, 2002 at 12:47:35 (EST)

The magpies rock
    This site rocks
    Come and visit me in the cheersquad at any time you want and we can celebrate a collingwood win together

Ben Taylor <cambridgecoolcats@hotmail.com>
    Werribee, Victoria Australia - Sunday, April 21, 2002 at 19:57:05 (EST)

Thanx Alyssa !!! GUESS WHAT??. I went past Ryans house last night with my friends and I saw him ahhhhhh !!!!. I yelled out 2 him but I dont think he heard me, oh well....ne way,
    catch ya l8ter
    lotsa luv Rach

Rach (Ryan Lonie luver)
    - Sunday, April 21, 2002 at 11:28:29 (EST)

You got ya wish rach! Happy birthday! Mine is in 26 days!! May 16th!!
    Love alwaze,
    Alyssa xoxo
    P.S excellent game guys! Love you's all!!!

*~LiSeY~*

Alyssa <babelicious1988@hotmail.com>
    Chirnside Park, Melb Australia - Saturday, April 20, 2002 at 19:42:14 (EST)

GUESS WHAT ??? ITS MY BIRTHDAY 2DAY 14 YAY!!!!!. So far its been a pretty kool day coz I found out Nick Davis is staying with the pies (I knew he would stay), now all we gotta do is thrash the Hawks and it will be the bestest birthday eva hehe...
    Bye bye pplz
    lotsa luv Rach
    P.S I LUV RYAN LONIE 4 EVA

Rach (Ryan Lonie luver)
    - Saturday, April 20, 2002 at 09:44:56 (EST)

Hey! I have a collingwood club and would love any of you's to join! Please do!
    Love alwaze,
    Alyssa xoxo 14 in 27 days!

http://communities.msn.com/AlyssasCollingwoodClub

*~LiSeY~*

Chirnside Park, Vic Australia - Friday, April 19, 2002 at 19:41:01 (EST)

R U SERIOUS !!! OMG I AM SOOOOO JELOUS OF U RIGHT NOW...I wish I went 2 ur skool..ahhhhhh.Did he look really cute??. He has had all has sexy curly hair cut off..Oh well he is still my NO.1 guy, ok I think u get my point.
    Im gonna go and sulk now
    Bye bye,
    lotsa luv Rach.
    P.S I luv RYAN LONIE LOTS AND LOTS

Rach (Ryan Lonie luver)
    - Thursday, April 18, 2002 at 16:53:06 (EST)

Thanks Ryan for coming to my school today. Your an absolute legend!!! By the way I was the one who was obsessed with Tarkyn. Good luck against Hawthorn, I will be cheering for you!
    Jessica <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC - Tuesday, April 16, 2002 at 20:34:43 (EST)

Omg thanks so much sweetie for saying my site!!!11
    Love ya for it!
    Love alwaze,
    Alyssa xoxoxo

P.S Molloy, Bucks, Tazza, Brodie, Tarkan so many fantastic players to choose,
    A team like Collingwood how could u refuse?
    We had no good play, thats the reason why we lose,
    So watch out for next time Carlton coz we are going to beat the blues!!

*~LiSeY~*

Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, April 14, 2002 at 00:30:51 (EST)

TIS IS A PAGE WITH STORIES, A GUEST BOOOK AND MOST OF ALL THIS PERSONS TOP TEN COLLINGWOOD PLAYERS. tHIS PERSON LOVES COLLINGWODD SO PAY HER SITE A VISIT AT
    ://www.matmice.com/home/babelicious1988

SCOTTIES NO 1 FAN
    MAGPIE VILLE, - Sunday, April 14, 2002 at 00:26:01 (EST)

I was searching for info on Jock Mchales record at Collingwood, in relation to Kevin Sheedy's coaching 500 games. Jock coached in excess of 700. Still a long way to go.
    ric gorman <ricgorman@telstra.com>
    hobart, tas - Friday, April 12, 2002 at 10:30:53 (EST)

go pies mick please play pebbles droping into the hole infront of whitnal . Pebbles in the c/bounces then drop into the hole . leon to start in middle then move to h/foward.
    charlie <genk@optushome>
    melb, vic aust - Thursday, April 11, 2002 at 19:22:35 (EST)

Hey! I love this site sooooooooo much! And i love all you collingwood supporters! You all rock!!!!!!!
    Poor Tarkyn got knocked by Peter Matera (or was it phillip!) WHO CARES!!!!!!! I cannot believed he got reported but got off the hook! Anybody that hurts our players deserves a month away from footy! Lol
    Anybody agree with me?
    Well all i can say is i love Jarrod Molloy #7, he may not be good looking but he's my fave! And Brodie you are a bloody legend mate! Kick 8 goals every week sweetie!!!! I was at the game and am looking forward to kicking carlton's ass tommorow (i'm going) and essendon's ass next week! (i'm going!!!)
    LOVE YA'S ALL COLLINGWOOD! LOVE YA JARROD AND BRODIE!!!!!!!
    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO
    Add me to MSN all ya collingwood fans!!!!!!!!!!!

*~LiSeY~*

Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, April 11, 2002 at 18:22:56 (EST)

hey rob, i saw the lions play melbourne, all the brisbane supposrters mocked me for barracking for melbourne ( me being an ex vic) god they were silent when the dees started to do the premiers in that pre season game here!

being a million miles away from my club still dun mean i dun listen to em....heart ache and bliss all the way!

go PIES

Barry
    Cairns, qld aussie - Thursday, April 11, 2002 at 15:23:04 (EST)

Great site, anything that has my mighty team on it is wrth its weight in gold!

hope the guys do well, and my oh my did i tell all my mates that broadie would kick a bag..almost Daicos like, but lets not get him on that status! anything to beat them mugz from the west! hahaha i remeber in 92 when we we beat em by one point..never been a silence of 38,000 people like there was that day! cheers

Barry <limpbazkit7@hotmail.com>
    Cairns, qld Australia. - Thursday, April 11, 2002 at 15:19:49 (EST)

good luck for this year darlings xoxoxo i love u brodie
    Nicole
    - Monday, April 08, 2002 at 17:09:10 (EST)

THE PIES WERE AS HOT AS COLE TONITE
    SCOTTIES NO 1 FAN
    MAGPIE VILLE, - Saturday, April 06, 2002 at 21:46:52 (EST)

GOD BLESS THE QUEEN MOTHERS SOUL AND GO THE MIGHTY PIES.
    SCOTTIES NO 1 FAN
    MAGPIE VILLE, - Friday, April 05, 2002 at 23:59:59 (EST)

Yeah G'day, u should check out www.fromtheouter.com
    it's an absolute killa of a Pies site
    join the messagboard it's awesome!

Byron Smith <bsmith@start.com.au>
    - Wednesday, April 03, 2002 at 15:11:57 (EST)

G'day all.
    First of all the Collingwood Magpies are the best football team on the planet no question. Being a Magpie supporter is a way of life and i must say i cop some sh*t up ere in Cairns for supporting the mighty pies (mainly from the rugby league or Brisbane lions supporters) but i tell ya its worth every penny. We got an article in our Sunday paper just gone, that there was some sort of break-away supporter group up in the ponsford stand at the 'G' hangin sh"t on of course the Richmond (fickle supporters) Tigers mob, but more disturbingly the Official Collingwood cheer squad. Now i am assuming that some of you guys are involved with the official supporters group, and i was just wondering what the go was with this other mob? There is nothing like having ravin mad magpie supporters going beserk at the opposition, but when its turned on their own mob,then you wonder whats so bad that these guys would do this. Anyway i don't miss a Magpie match on T.V and one day i would love to live in Melbourne where i can have the opportunity to watch every game live!! What is the deal with sitting with all those legends behind the goals, that i see each game on T.V?? do you have to get season tickets? or can you just turn up? Anyway, stuff the Richmond game, we were under manned and we still had some of our big guns only getting their first real run last week.

GO THE PIES IN 2002!!!

P.S This is a top site ay.

Rob
    Cairns, QLD Aussie - Tuesday, April 02, 2002 at 23:43:33 (EST)

I would just like to say hi to my new favourite player, scotty cummings. U r the bomb dude.
    brooke cummings
    - Monday, April 01, 2002 at 23:26:04 (EST)

Carn The Dockers!!
    Cas
    Western Australia Australia - Monday, April 01, 2002 at 14:37:16 (EST)

Hey chickee's and those occasional dudes! (Especially my other half of the Scotty's No.1 fan club)....Well it's finally arrived, we've been waiting and waiting and well waiting for the season to start....so now it has let's get back on the guestbook and ad our thoughts now and again! Rach, I hope Ry's back for ya soon and Let's hope Tark's does a g8t job (Congrats) as for me well I just wanna say....GO PIES and Floreat Pica, I back ya all the way Eddie!
    ForeverPies
    Australia - Sunday, March 31, 2002 at 10:04:52 (EST)

whoops, I mean HAPPY Easter.....lol
    Rach
    - Sunday, March 31, 2002 at 09:45:56 (EST)

HAPPT EASTER EVERYONE !!!!!!. I hope the Easter Bunny came 2 everyone hehehe.
    Bye pplz
    lotsa luv, Rach
    P.S I luv ya heaps and heaps Ryan !!!

Rach
    - Sunday, March 31, 2002 at 09:44:14 (EST)

Well done. Appreciated by all
    andrew jessup <andrew.jessup@allied.com.au>
    Canberra, ACT Austraila - Friday, March 29, 2002 at 11:32:25 (EST)

Congratulations Tarkyn and being named Vice- Captain!! You deserve it and I know you will do an excellent job!
    GO PIES, Can't wait till you beat the Tigers!!

Jess <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC - Tuesday, March 26, 2002 at 17:12:28 (EST)

I barack for 2 teams!
    Collingwood
    and whoever is playing Carlton!!!!!!!!

Number 1 Collingwood Fan
    - Sunday, March 24, 2002 at 20:30:39 (EST)

Its been a while since ive written anything here so ive got a lot to catch up on. Firstly, hi to Leah, Haley and Suzie. Secondly, wish u were here too Haley. we would be having a blast. Hope u can come to da footy in June cos it will be cool as! Thirdly, Todd and Leah, get over the Scotty fite dudes. Geez, ppl who fite on this page piss me off. Hahaha. Nah love ya's both and im sure Scotty does too.
    Floreat Pica.
    Love Brooke.

Brooke
    - Wednesday, March 20, 2002 at 17:21:31 (EST)

Go the Pies!!! Good old Collingwood forever they know how to play the game better than carlton
    Leanne <bloodylegendnanks@hotmail.com>
    SA Australia - Wednesday, March 20, 2002 at 14:11:31 (EST)

Hi My darlin' sister Leah and Brooke and Todd. Hows it all goin, I wish I was there with u all so I could cum to da footy :( Just wait till June!!! Luv Ya's all, GO PIES!!

luv ALWAYS Haley

Haley <haleyz_world@hotmail.com>
    gold coast, Qld Australia - Tuesday, March 19, 2002 at 19:03:20 (EST)

hi haley, tell yourt mad sister scottie thinks im cooler than her. SUCK LEAH.
    Todd Sporton <sporto__666@hotmail.com>
    Ballarat, VIC australia - Tuesday, March 19, 2002 at 19:00:28 (EST)

WE R BLACK WE R WHITE.
    SCOTTIE, TODD AND LEAH R DINAMITE.
    HI SUZ.

Todd <sporto__666@hotmail.com>
    Ballarat, VIC australia - Tuesday, March 19, 2002 at 18:53:15 (EST)

Gday all, Hi ya Leah. brooke and todd. just letting u all kmow that NICKY DAVIS KICKSASS and that the pies are gona be in the 8 4 sure this years. cyas all later. oh leah and brooke thanks so much for getting nick tosign my key the other day.

luvs yas

Suz

Suzie (Boofa Babe) <magpiegal@hotmail.com>
    Nick Davis, N.D Boofa Land - Tuesday, March 19, 2002 at 10:31:22 (EST)

LEAH, ME & U R DA BOMBS AND WE BOTH THINK SCOTTIE RULZ.
    Todd Sporton <sporto__666@hotmail.com>
    Ballarat, vic. australia - Monday, March 18, 2002 at 21:40:23 (EST)

ITS ALL FUN AND GAMES STILL SOMEONE STEALS YA SCOTTY!!! SORRY TODD :p
    ForeverPies
    Australia - Monday, March 18, 2002 at 21:37:34 (EST)

It's all fun and games, till someone steals ya Scotty!! :(
    Sorry Todd! :P

ForeverPies
    Australia - Monday, March 18, 2002 at 21:16:57 (EST)

Look Todd I don't want to have to fight over him, but I think you know that I am his number "One" fan.....I'll Rock Paper Scissors ya!! Arrrrgggggg
    ForeverPies
    Australia - Monday, March 18, 2002 at 21:13:22 (EST)

SCOTTIE IS DA BOMB. LEAH, IM SCOTTIES NUMBER 1 FAN SO FIND ANOTHER PLAYER.
    Todd <sporto__666@hotmail.com>
    Ballarat, VIC australia - Monday, March 18, 2002 at 19:28:27 (EST)

hahahaha NOT!!!!!!. If you hate Collingwood so much then Why did U bother coming on this site, what a loser!!!!!.
    Ne way,Go pies in 2002, 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 and 4 eva.
    Talk 2 ya all soon
    lotsa luv
    Rach
    P.S I luv ya heaps and heaps Ryan

Rach (Ryan Lonie luver)
    - Monday, March 18, 2002 at 16:13:29 (EST)

Hey,
    Can anybody help me with a pattern for a knitted or crochet rug for Collingwood, or a decent picture of a magpie for a graph to be done and/or the proper club emblem. Please email me if you can help.
    Thanks, Lori

Lori <lori.garry@bigpond.com>
    Mount Isa, Qld Australia - Sunday, March 17, 2002 at 17:53:49 (EST)

Does anyone know where collingwood plays essendon this weekend coming up????/
    Shannon <pies4premiers2002@hotmail.com>
    - Sunday, March 17, 2002 at 17:13:39 (EST)

OH MY GOD !!!!!!!. 2DAY was the best day of my life. I went 2 COLLINGWOOD FAMILY DAY. I met most of the guys, they R all sooooooooo nice. I had a photo with RYAN SEXY LONIE, I took 7 photos of him hehehehehe. So well done pies 4 such a great day....Also well done to Ben Johnson for standing in the 1 spot signing autographs fot about 1 hour..To all those pplz who didnt go this year or have never been I would advise U 2 go next year.
    Bye guyz and girlz
    Lotsa luv Rach
    P.S I LUV YA RYAN

Rach (Ryan Lonie luver)
    - Sunday, March 17, 2002 at 15:07:42 (EST)

Hey i would just like to say great game pies you really flogged the saints!!. I also love this sites coverage of all the games that they show. Its the only site i have found with live scores to practice games.

Ok cyas!

Dale Cunningham <cunningham1@iprimus.com.au>
    Woodend, Victoria Australia - Saturday, March 16, 2002 at 16:47:40 (EST)

hey pplz,
    Oh no, thats so sad. Poor Ryan, is this bloody OP contagious(is that spelt right???) or something. I hope he and all the rest of the players who have it get betta soon coz we need all of em. Thanx 4 the info bout him guyz...
    Talk 2 ya all soon
    Byyyyeeeeeeee
    Luv Rach
    P.S I luv ya heaps Ryan

Rach
    - Wednesday, March 13, 2002 at 18:52:29 (EST)

Rach, Ryan 's groin problem looks to be the dreaded OP as well!! Which isn't promising, hopefully it is still only the 2 weeks they are saying!!

ForeverPies
    Australia - Tuesday, March 12, 2002 at 23:05:19 (EST)

Rach, Ryan is out with groin problem and will be back in action in 2 weeks. I hope he gets better for U!!!
    Luv Jess
    P.S- Luv U Tarkyn

Jess <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC - Tuesday, March 12, 2002 at 16:46:53 (EST)

Hey pplz,
    Does ne 1 know whats wrong Ryan, I have been looking everywhere to try and find out but none of the papers or the websites say ne thing about it. I miss him in action soooo much. I hope you get betta soon Ryan.........
    I luv ya heaps
    lotsa luv
    Rach
    P.S I hope all the other players get betta 2, coz we need ya all

Rach
    - Tuesday, March 12, 2002 at 16:36:01 (EST)

Hello Just want to say great site investment software :) Keep up the good work!
    chach
    - Tuesday, March 12, 2002 at 12:16:21 (EST)

Hey Everyone
    I just wanted to say I hope everyone gets over there injuries, especially Ryan and Josh! We need you back!
    I reckon OP is contagious! Someone should go to Essendon and spread it round there!!
    Cya!

ForeverPies
    Australia - Monday, March 11, 2002 at 22:59:41 (EST)

Hey pplz,
    sorry this is a bit late RYAN , but ive been away.
    I hope u had an awsome '19' birthday
    Happy birthday 2 U
    Happy birthday dear RYAN
    Happy birthday 2 U
    Hip Hip horay
    Luv ya heaps dude!!!!!!!
    lotsa luv
    Rach

Rach
    - Friday, March 08, 2002 at 19:40:17 (EST)

Happy 21st Birthday for tomorrow Chipper! U ROCK!
    All the best for the season and I hope its one free of injury
    GO PIES, LUV U TARKYN!!!!!!!

Jessica <tarkyns_girl24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC - Friday, March 08, 2002 at 16:55:17 (EST)

dear buckly
    i hop colling wood kick arse this year
    see you later we have to when this year

Lindsay Powell <georgepowell68@hotmail.com>
    Colac, Vic Austrlia - Thursday, March 07, 2002 at 15:49:50 (EST)

Hey Soph
    Hate to break it to you, but Ryan's only 19!! But I am sure he will have an awesome birthday anyhow, well we hope he did!

Foreverpies
    Australia - Wednesday, March 06, 2002 at 14:35:00 (EST)

this is for ryan...the best footy player.
    have an excellent birthday mate, and enjoy bein 20! oh and don't worry about the pre-season...the pies still rule! we'll come back in the REAL season!
    catchya
    soph

soph
    - Tuesday, March 05, 2002 at 21:35:07 (EST)

best leon davis site on the net

greg
    moonta, sa aus - Tuesday, March 05, 2002 at 17:54:32 (EST)

Hello everyone!!
    Suzie I am coming to the game tonight, so see you then!
    Just want to wish Ryan the BESTEST birthday yet! Have a good one and don't drink to much ;)

ForeverPies
    Australia - Sunday, March 03, 2002 at 09:54:21 (EST)

Round one here come the pies. i would just like to say that i love Ryan Lonie and Chris Tarrant im 16yrs old and they are so both very sexy!!! So Richmond be scared because here we come. I love you RYAN .L.& CHRIS.T. go the pies 2002
    luv Tara

Tara <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    MelBourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, March 02, 2002 at 16:00:54 (EST)

This is to the the lady Collingwood supporters can anyone help me with a pattern either crochet or knitted for a magpie rug
    Lori Schultz <lori.garry@bigpond.com>
    Mount Isa, Qld Australia - Saturday, March 02, 2002 at 14:48:59 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home Jan/Feb 2002 Guest Book Pages
2001 Guest Book Pages
2000 Guest Book Pages
1999 Guest Book Pages
1998 Guest Book Pages
1997 Guest Book Pages