Guest Book

September 2002 Guest Book Entries

Well Done Collingwood ... you did Victoria proud!
    I barracked for you guys on Saturday (first time) :P ... but you did a great job anyway and gave those IV Drips from Queensland a huge scare.
    Hopefully, you can return to the G.F next year and play us (Essendon) and hopefully the result is opposite of 1990 :P

Matt
    Melbourne , - Monday, September 30, 2002 at 15:03:27 (EST)

Great watching the game with you, Looking forward to MARCH!
    GO MAGPIES ! ! ! ! ! !

Jeff Wulf <melcrose@ptcnet.net>
    Pierce, Ne usa - Monday, September 30, 2002 at 14:59:59 (EST)

Hey pplz,
    Well Pies, u tried hard, but dun worry we will be there next year holding up the cup! HAHAHA all these weird pplz were cuming up to me, Lis and Sheree on Sat at Viccy park going its ok, we will be there next year! we r like, wot the hell!! RYAN U R A CHAMPION, U PLAYED SOOO WELL DUDE!!
    GOOO PIES!! I will so miss da foooty, I am counting the days till its starts agin!

Rach!!xoxox <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!! - Monday, September 30, 2002 at 14:46:36 (EST)

Go Pies.... Hmmmmm apple is nice, blam a gob of rich vanilla on the top, smash a pile of hot fudge. aaaaaaah not food...."never mind"..... go team gooooooo!!!!
    B. C. Bailey <sniusa@hotmail.com>
    Chesterfield, NH 03443 - Monday, September 30, 2002 at 09:06:11 (EST)

Somehow i think Michael and Eve are the same person.
    At least our mighty WOODSMEN made a contest of it, remember last years Grand Final!
    And at least the Black and White army stayed until the end, not like ya fickil bomber buddies who left last years Grand Final half way through the last quarter. Plenty more GF appearences for the Pies in the Future. I'll leave you with 2 important statistics.

1. Collingwood have the youngest squad in the AFL.

2. Magpies, Bombers win/loss record: Magpies 112 Bombers 89

GO YOU MIGHTY MAGPIES!!!!

Craig
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Sunday, September 29, 2002 at 22:59:08 (EST)

oh well pies u did ur best, thats all we can ask.
    On ya Mick u lead us to our first grand final since 1990, u legend!!
    All of us pies supporters will come together again in season 2003, and really give those loins a run for their money!

On ya bucks as well, we know its not the medal u wanted on the day, but mate u'll get it, just u wait and see.

Also to Pebbles, u knew u had aj ob to do on the day and u did it with class, on ya! ROCCA-BY-BABY!

Del
    Vic - Sunday, September 29, 2002 at 16:33:35 (EST)

Well done boys... Gr8 effort yesterday, gave da wankers a real scare but bad luck u couldn't bring it to the end... Fricken umpires robbed yous your game once again... Rocca's behind was actually a goal and lynch's free in front of goal was all bullshit.. I was rite behind the collingwood cheersquad and there was nuffin in dat... oh well, shit happens... good luck next year and im so proud of ma boys:D luv ya cloke.... luv Frannie
    FrAnNiE <pussylee@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, September 29, 2002 at 15:50:07 (EST)

Well done pies bad luck!! But everybody played really good. And that kick of rocca's that the umpire called a behind was sooooooo not. I t was a fricken goal I was sitting on the wing 2 rows from the front and we all thought it was a goal!! GO PIES
    Emma Tarrant <lil_em58@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, September 29, 2002 at 15:06:39 (EST)

I really thought we had it :o( But it was a brilliant effort and the best grand final to watch in years, l'm so proud of them. My heart goes out to the Cloke family and for the first time ever l saw "Mick Malthouse" in a new light, it made me cry.... Carn'the WOODS 2003
    Anja <anja_26@optusnet.com.au>
    Gold Coast, QLD Aust - Sunday, September 29, 2002 at 09:00:11 (EST)

Go the Pies!! Couldnt be more prouder of you boys than what I was today. I felt a tear come about so instead we sang the song on the train on the way to Victoria Park. You boys have heart and soul, you played your guts out and you were winners out there too. Congratulations to the boys in black and white for such a fantastic season and for making every magpies supporter on this earth so damned proud! Looking forward to a brilliant season next year!
    GO THE PIES!!!!!!!

p.s. Josh you're still on my fridge and I got your number on my new Collingwood top! Love your work boys!! :o)

Louise <L_J_80@hotmail.com>
    Vic Park, VIC Collingwood - Saturday, September 28, 2002 at 22:11:31 (EST)

proud...very
    carlabuckley_05
    - Saturday, September 28, 2002 at 18:48:28 (EST)

Bad luc boys! no matter wat u r still winners! look how far you got!! u played an excellent game and though we are upset 4 u we are still as proud as ever! you really showed them what your made of! congratulations boys you deserve to go out and party hard tonight coz guess what ur the runner up best team of 2002! something to be proud of and remeber 4ever! we love you heaps! stay strong, go hard!!!!
    katrina <kat_mcc88@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Saturday, September 28, 2002 at 17:59:19 (EST)

Not again!!! Listened to the game from Malta. Me and my sister are the biggest fans they have on this small island! My sister crying but she loves them to death. We are still proud of you Collingwood and you will always be the Premiers in our hearts!!!
    Tania <tanmarvel@hotmail.com>
    Malta - Saturday, September 28, 2002 at 17:16:21 (EST)

GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!!GO PIES!!!!!! ....luv carla
    carlabuckley_05
    - Saturday, September 28, 2002 at 12:12:32 (EST)

RYAN u rock! good luck 4 2morrow my baby's! ur gonna kick ass! sjow em wat u got! ryan lonie if ur reading this my sis and ur sis r good friends we went shopping with kel the other night! oh well go pies!
    katrina <kat_mcc88@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Friday, September 27, 2002 at 23:17:58 (EST)

Got a ticket to see the magpies win last week, worth every cent of air fare and ticket!!! Moved up to NSW from Vic 6 months ago and the thing I miss most is the footy and my beloved pies!!! Good Luck guys for the big one tomoorrow, will be cheering so hard. GO THE MIGHTY PIES, PREMIERS 2002.
    Leanne
    Bellingen, NSW - Friday, September 27, 2002 at 16:21:30 (EST)

Got a ticket to see the magpies win last week, worth every cent of air fare and ticket!!! Moved up to NSW from Vic 6 months ago and the thing I miss most is the footy and my beloved pies!!! Good Luck guys for the big one tomoorrow, will be cheering so hard. GO THE MIGHTY PIES, PREMIERS 2002.
    Leanne
    Bellingen, NSW - Friday, September 27, 2002 at 16:21:16 (EST)

common the pies for the flag
    antony <blacksti_1@yahoo.com>
    perth, wa oz - Friday, September 27, 2002 at 16:08:00 (EST)

My sister lives in Melbourne and is a big fan! I have to follow it on the net! Good luck for the Big One - I know the Pies can do it!
    Peter Jasper
    Debenham, Suffolk England - Friday, September 27, 2002 at 07:24:45 (EST)

I luv collingwood have all my life we can win the granny "GO THE PIES"
    Amy Price <Aimzy_17@hotmail.com>
    melb,, Vic Australia - Thursday, September 26, 2002 at 19:22:45 (EST)

Viel Glück für Collingwood aus Berlin Germany
    Stefan
    - Thursday, September 26, 2002 at 06:37:25 (EST)

Good ol Collingwood 4 ever.......they showed the whole comp how to play the game.... side by side they stuck together.....to uphold the maggies name..........See the psycotic supporters roaring.......as theses soft cocks from other clubs couldn't........oh the premiership on Saturday is a cakewalk.......for the good ol Colllllllliiiiinnnnggggwooooooooood!!!!!!!!!!

Good luck Pies. Im so upset i could not get a ticket to the game, however i know you'll make me proud either way on Saturday. The Far northern army in Far north Qld will be in full voice, don't worry about that.

Phil
    Cairns, QLD Australia - Thursday, September 26, 2002 at 03:05:19 (EST)

Carn the Pies & give it your best Hugs:-)) pattie
    Pattie <triciahrogers@yahoo.com.au>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Thursday, September 26, 2002 at 01:26:24 (EST)

Hi Nick, Thanks for your site.
    Just downloaded midi file of Collingwood song so I can print out the notes. I hope to be playing the theme song on my Trumpet (no matter what ever the result) at the famous "Carringbush Hotel" on Saturday night.
    Regards
    Paul Mcc

paul Mcc <paulmcc@alphalink.com.au>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Thursday, September 26, 2002 at 00:11:38 (EST)

hey,i'm a 13 year old girl and my dad is mad about coolingwood he thought it was real good when the team made it in to the grand finals ,anyway good luck to COOLINGWOOD
    kathy
    - Wednesday, September 25, 2002 at 20:30:20 (EST)

Go the Pies,I am so proud. To all you pies fan who don't live in Melbourne it is tough cause no one understands but keep the faith, now it is our turn.
    Love for Collingwood Forever. Very sad this Sydnery Pie can't get tickets to the GF!!!
    GO Pies Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sus <moonsus@hotmail.com>
    Sydney, NSW Australia - Wednesday, September 25, 2002 at 20:09:17 (EST)

GO THE PIES! IM SO EXCITED>> IM SITTING WIF THE CHEER SQUAD! AHHHHHHHH! WENT LAST WEEK AND MET ALL THE PLAYERS>! LOOK OUT FOR THE CHIK WIF THE 1 BLACK KNEE HIGH SOCK AND THE OTHER 1 WHITE WIF NATHANS AUTOGRAPH ON IT!!!!!! AND I WILL HAV PIGY TAILS ASWEL LIKE LAST WEEK! IM soo fuking excited!!!!!!!!!! ahhh say hello to me if u recognise me!
    Nikole <fordy_36@hotmail.com>
    sa - Wednesday, September 25, 2002 at 17:04:52 (EST)

CARN THE MAGGIES!!!!!
    willy
    Australia - Wednesday, September 25, 2002 at 01:01:46 (EST)

Hello the pies supporters, i hope you are happy that collingwood are in the grand final.
    My nanny goes for the pies also.
    MAGPIES PREMIERS 2002

anna mercieca <n/a >
    albury, n.s.w australia - Tuesday, September 24, 2002 at 21:27:06 (EST)

Oh yeah and I'm going to the Grand Final! WOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got my tickets 2day! I rock! GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!

Luv u Pies!
    Louise
    xx

Jock McHale Stadium, VIC Collingwood - Tuesday, September 24, 2002 at 19:53:24 (EST)

NOOOOOOOOOOOO CLOKE AINT PLAYING IN THE GRAND FINAL!!! :o(
    I feel like crying, so not fair. Oh well, lets hope we win it for the injustice that has been served and win it for Clokey!! GO PIES!! And Tazza may not either!!! :o( Get well Tazz!! Luv you guys!
    Love your work
    Luv
    Lou

P.S. Licca's hot!!! :o)

Jock McHale Stadium, VIC Collingwood - Tuesday, September 24, 2002 at 19:48:55 (EST)

Well done to the Pies for making the Grand Final,i can see you guys are all pretty excited about it and so you should be.
    I have been following the Pies for a couple of years now after being converted by a couple of Pies fans i met while on holiday in Australia.As i follow the English Pies of Notts County Football (Soccer) Club so it seemed the right thing to do as we both share the same passion and enthusiasm for things Black & White.I hope to be able to listen to the final via the net commentary and will see the highlights of the game later in the week so i'm really hoping that Collingwood rise to the occasion and send the Lions packing !
    I would love to correspond with any Pies fans ,especially anyone with an interest in English soccer so feel free to contact me.
    Good luck on Saturday,have a great day out.As we say in Notts 'COME ON U PIES !!'.

Mike <mgball98@yahoo.com>
    Mansfield, England - Tuesday, September 24, 2002 at 19:39:34 (EST)

GO THE MIGHTY PIES
    Am pretty nervous thinking bout Saturday. Quietly confident. Match up well with Brisbane. Been very proud of their efforts to date. AWESOME!! TO THE GREATEST SPORTING CLUB ON THIS PLANET - GO YOU GOOD THINGS.

PIES 4 EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

shaun simmons <shaunsimmons23@hotmail.com>
    - Tuesday, September 24, 2002 at 13:45:00 (EST)

WHAT A GREAT GAME BY OUR BOYS !!!!

FROM RUPE AND SCOOTS' LATE SECOND QUARTER GOALS TO 3Q TIME, WE KICKED 8 GOALS TO 1 !!
    THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD TO WATCH !!
    AND WE OUTSCORED THEM IN THE LAST !!

STAY POSITIVE EVERYONE, THIS IS SO IMPORTANT.
    THERE'S ABSOLUTELY NO MILEAGE IN THINKING ABOUT A LOSS IN THE GRANNY.
    WE'RE IN IT TO WIN IT !!
    IT CAN BE A BIT OF A TRAP WHEN A TEAM GETS TO THE GF WHEN NOBODY (BUT US) THOUGHT THEY COULD DO IT.
    I'M SURE MM WILL BE ON TO THIS. IT WAS EVIDENT IN THE SUBDUED CELEBRATIONS IN THE DRESSING ROOM.

WE'VE HAD TWO WONDERFUL FINALS WINS BUT THERE'S ONE MORE TO GO AND THE CLUB NEEDS ALL OUR POSITIVE ENERGY !!!!

GIDDAY TO TARA, CLOKEY, RACH, SHEREE, CARLABUX, CRAIG, CAROL, PAM, DI the PIE, MIKE, LONDON DAVE, MAGPIE68 AND ALL THE OTHER MILLIONS AND MILLIONS OF THE PIES FANS.

DONNY.

GO THE MIGHTY WOODSMEN !! ALL THE WAY !!!!

Donny <Toonumbarbarian@austarnet.com.au>
    NSW Australia - Monday, September 23, 2002 at 10:52:39 (EST)

CARNA PIES!!!! Living in Adelaide, it was a pure thrill to see the hapless Crows get stoned after their cocky fans had the nerve to even think of an all-SA final - AS IF!!!!!
    You deserve to get where you are boys and I can't be prouder - now lets go and tame these Lions and show em who the real CHAMPIONS are - go the mighty PIES!!! Woo Hoooo here we come!!

Liv <omn76@bigpond.com>
    Adelaide, SA - Sunday, September 22, 2002 at 23:13:15 (EST)

MY NUMBER GOT DRAWN FOR GRAND FINAL TICKETS!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!! I so gotta go line up!!! Woooooooooooooooo Hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!

GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Luv
    Lou

Louise <LJ_80@hotmail.com>
    Victoria Park, VIC Collingwood - Sunday, September 22, 2002 at 19:41:13 (EST)

Love the site and thank you for the apportunity.
    One eye supporter.

Rita <twanny49@hotmail.com>
    Thomastown, Vic Australia - Sunday, September 22, 2002 at 10:15:52 (EST)

GO PIES!!!! WE'RE IN THE GRAND FINAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! I've lost my voice! That was the best game ever! And Licca was the best on ground and he's so hot!!!!
    GO THE FRIGGEN PIES!! I think everyone can stop bagging us now!
    Love your work pies!
    Luv
    Louise

Victoria Park, VIC Collingwood - Saturday, September 21, 2002 at 23:05:03 (EST)

GO PIES!!!! WE'RE IN THE GRAND FINAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! I've lost my voice! That was the best game ever! And Licca was the best on ground and he's so hot!!!!
    GO THE FRIGGEN PIES!! I think everyone can stop bagging us now!
    Love your work pies!
    Luv
    Louise

Victoria Park, VIC Collingwood - Saturday, September 21, 2002 at 23:04:59 (EST)

OMG OMG I WAS THERE I WAS THERE AND IT WAS THE BEST GAME I HAVE EVA BEEN TO SORRY BEN I MISSED YA I WAS JUST SO CAUGHT UP IN THE GAME WHERE I WAS I ONLY HAD TO TIME TO SEE SHEREE HEY SWEETY!!!! AND HI RACH GLAD TO SEE YA FOR LIKE 30SEC LOL AND SOZ ALYSSA I DIDNT GET TO SEE U TOO AND ANTHONY AAAAHHHHH OH WELL WE WON WE WON YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!1

catch ya later luv always tara

TARA LUVS NICK <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    NICKS PLACE, PIES 4 THA FLAG!! - Saturday, September 21, 2002 at 23:02:11 (EST)

if ya don't mind can i steal NATHAN BUCKLEY FOR PRESIDENT for my msn nic?

carlabuckley_05
    - Saturday, September 21, 2002 at 20:24:11 (EST)

WOOOO HOOOOO !!!!!!! WE WON !!!!!!!

carlabuckley_05
    - Saturday, September 21, 2002 at 20:16:03 (EST)

Can't wait to smash the Budgies (oh I mean Crows) Go Pies!!
    Nathan Buckley for president....
    It's been a long wait but worth every minute.
    CARN THE PIES

Tracey <monkeybum65@hotmail.com>
    Sydney, NSW Oztralia - Saturday, September 21, 2002 at 08:38:10 (EST)

Good luck to the Pies tomorrow. Really stick it to all members of the ABC (Anybody But Collingwood). Roll on Brisbane.....
    John V <johnviel@hotmail.com>
    London, via Cork, UK, via Ireland - Friday, September 20, 2002 at 22:42:15 (EST)

HELLO NICK AND MAGPIE FANS! I AM WRITING FROM AUSTIN, TX HERE IN THE STATES. I AM SO EXCITED THAT THE PIES HAVE MADE IT THIS FAR. I HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING THE PIES SINCE I DISCOVERED THIS INCREDIBLE SPORT 10 YEARS AGO WHILE IN COLLEGE. KUDOS TO YOUR WEBSITE AND LIVE SCOREBOARD! I HOPE TO ATTEND A MATCH SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE. UNTIL THEN, I WILL BE HERE ONLINE ROOTING FOR THE PIES.
    PETE <pc3snake@aol.com>
    AUSTIN, TEXAS UNITED STATES - Friday, September 20, 2002 at 00:58:15 (EST)

first final in the pies colours for buckles. He'll lift. rocca, tarrant and fraser are all set for big ones. licuria will wrap up and gain possessions. GO PIES!!!!!!!!

about time the true champion buckles got a shot at the big time. A great achievement boys! do us proud and HAVE FUN OUT THERE!!!!

mighty pie
    sydney, - Thursday, September 19, 2002 at 21:33:02 (EST)

and also hi to tara!!
    carlabuckley_05
    - Thursday, September 19, 2002 at 20:32:29 (EST)

can't wait till saturday ... i hope to cya there lis!
    also hi to sheree, anthony, rach, jess, amber, beck, michelle, pam, pat and everyone else i know! luv u all!

carlabuckley_05
    - Thursday, September 19, 2002 at 20:25:42 (EST)

. <.>
    ., . . - Thursday, September 19, 2002 at 15:40:23 (EST)

Hey everyone,
    OMG I miss all of u guys soooo much, being banned so sux dammit! O well, hopefully next week im allowed to go on da net;). Ben and Tara, awww u guys seem so cute together,hehehe. I am anoyed cuz like just as soon as I added Ben I got banned, I wanted to tell him nice stuff bout Tara! O well, as soon as I am allowed on, ben be prepared cuz I have TONS of gr8 stuff to tell ya about Tara..hehehe! OMG OMG OMG GUESS WO HAPPENED TO ME.....Ryan lonies dad waz at the footy club on Sunday and he told my mum to tell me that the next time I MAKE her drive past Ryans house, to just go in and say hi AHHHHHHHHHHHH YAAAAAAAAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!I am soooo excited bout Sturday, it will b kool as....GO PIES.
    A spesh Hey to Alyssa,Sheree,Anthony,Tara,Ben,Jess,Dan,Donny,Jess,Carla,Sean(not the sean I dun like by the way,lol)Chris,Matt ummmm well everyone else as well, luv yaz all heaps and I cant wait to see yaz at da footy on Sat. Tara wen u meet Ben, I wannna cum pllllllzzzzz!!!I will ring u and sheree cuz I havnt spoken to ya 4 aaaaaaggggeeeeees!
    OK im going now b4 my parents get home and catch me on here,lol
    Luv alwayz Rach!!xoxox
    P.S- I LUV RYAN LONIE 4 EVA AND EVA

Lonie Land!!! - Thursday, September 19, 2002 at 15:27:59 (EST)

OMG go the pies we are going to kick the crows ass!!! Chris Tarrant looks sexy u are going to kick heaps of goals just 4 me! I love CHRIS TARRANT
    Chris Tarrant is sexy <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    tazza's city, - Thursday, September 19, 2002 at 11:38:39 (EST)

Scream ya throats out guys. Wish i could be there to, but i'm havin a barbie at my place instead. I'll see ya's live at the game for the Grand Final.
    Collllllllllliiiiinnnggggggggggwooooooooooooood!!!!!!!!!

Phil
    Cairns, Qld Australia - Thursday, September 19, 2002 at 00:12:28 (EST)

Hey everybody! Omg i am so excited about Saturday! If any of you's wanna come see me I am on the top level of the Southern Stand, Q9, Row T, Seats 20-22. (Im with my mummmy and daddy). But I doubt I will be sitting there b4 the game as I will be *EXPECTING* a lot of phone calls so I can find you guys! That means Rachael, Sheree, Tara, Anthony, Carla, Shane & Rhys! lolz! I wanna see you's all before the end of the season! Lol Rach I will be seeing you like 2 days later hehehehe!

Jarrod i hope you have an excellent game and absolutely kill adelaide! I know you can do it baby!! I love u!

Not long till I get to Ocean Grove (lol Rhys! *wink wink* I am so excited about pizza and the beach and only we know why hehehehe!)
    43 months and 28 days to go Shane & Rhys xoxoxo

Lisey Molloy <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    Jarrod Molloy's House xoxoxo - Wednesday, September 18, 2002 at 19:25:20 (EST)

i would like information on the type of underwear that the footy plaayers wear eg if bucks wear bonds
    john
    perth, wa austaralia - Wednesday, September 18, 2002 at 19:17:37 (EST)

Hey everyone,
    I am writing a message here today because Tara said its my turn and I haven't wriiteen one for a while.
    Tara, I hope u got my photo in the mail. It was the best one I could find. I even got a nice backdrop in it lol
    I luv ya heaps and I hope to see you on Saturday.
    xoxoxox

Hello also to Alysa, rach, anthony, Brooke, Leah, Todd, Jimmy, Ross, Tammy, Lauren, Jade, Cam, Jai, Tara Williams and Tara Guest and I can't forget Tracey. (Remember Tracy im taking you in on Wednesday to meet Tom Davidson, thats providing we make the Grand Final.

Oh yeah, "Tara its now your turn to write a message" lol

Ben Taylor <cambridgecoolcats@hotmail.com>
    Werribee, Victoria Australia - Wednesday, September 18, 2002 at 18:02:14 (EST)

i have finals tickets!! YAY!!
    p.s add me to ur msn!
    carlabuckley_05

- Wednesday, September 18, 2002 at 17:03:28 (EST)

OMG YYYYYAAAAAAYYYYYY only a few more days till i get to see NICK YAY!!!!! omg sheree we get to see him play on saturday i just hope that 1 this isnt his last game as a pie :( and 2 this isnt the pies last game i dunno if im going but i so hope i dooooo yay and if i am going let me know okay coz then i can meet up with u rach lisey anthony and everyone else again!!!

catch ya later luv always Tara

Tara <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    Nicks place, i luv nick n brodie!!! - Tuesday, September 17, 2002 at 15:59:26 (EST)

Go the pies!

sensational site, very informative

thank-you

Rachel <rborg@autopg.com.au>
    Melbourne, VICTORIA AUSTRALIA - Tuesday, September 17, 2002 at 12:47:09 (EST)

collingwood for premiers
    carn the pies

justin kormoczi <collingwoodmagpies@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Monday, September 16, 2002 at 20:55:07 (EST)

collingwood for premiers
    carn the pies

justin kormoczi <collingwood_magpies@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Monday, September 16, 2002 at 20:55:00 (EST)

Hullo to all fellow Magpie Supporters!

How good are the boys!!??? One more win and we're in the big one! And damn PAUL LICURIA is one hot and fine
    speciman!! Gorgeous smile, sexy bod, beautiful personality and HE CAN PLAY FOOTBALL! Cant ask for much more in a man!
    Scream as loud as y'all can Saturday against Adelaide and hope we get into the big one.
    Good old Collingwood - FOREVER!!
    Luv
    Louise

Louise Fali <L_J_80@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Monday, September 16, 2002 at 18:50:21 (EST)

Hey everybody! You all know who you are!
    Anyways, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! I am 14 and 4 months today! lolz!
    It is exactly 44 months till I am 18 when I marry Shane and Rhys now!
    And it is 8 months till my birthday! YAY!! That means it if 7 months and 26 days till Jarrod's! Omg he is number 7 and his age is 26! lolz!

YAY GO PIES! I teased Essendon people all day today! Especially my english teacher, Mr Johnson!
    hahaha
    44 months Shane...& Rhys!
    Over a year and a half Jarrod (I'll work out the actual one day!)

Jarrod Molloy's House - Monday, September 16, 2002 at 17:06:39 (EST)

Go the pies we are going to go all the way u r going down da crows!!! Chris Tarrant The Sexy baby will kick a bag full of goals!! I love Chris Tarrant :) :) :) number 20 rocks!!!
    Tara Loves Chris Tarrant <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    Mel, vic Australia - Monday, September 16, 2002 at 14:05:31 (EST)

hey everyone!!!!
    we are in the pre' final!!!!! woo hoo!!!!!
    suck shit bombers!!!! and as for the crows....pppfffttt!!

carlabuckley_05
    nathan buckley's#1fan!!!! - Sunday, September 15, 2002 at 20:11:45 (EST)

YYYYYAAAAAYYYYYY not that long to the prelim game yay and i have a better chance of going if it is on a saturday yay so plz plz be on a saturday. n e way i would like to say a very happy hello to my great guy Ben luv ya sweety and hopefully get to meet ya soon ;) also hello to my great friends Sheree, Lisey, Rach, Anthony, Carla, Donny, Ella, Michelle, Jess (havent spoken to ya lately sweety) and of course great Donny hey guys!!!!!!!!1
    go pies and nick i want u to stay here next yr sheree and i would die without u we luv ya toooooo much!!!!!!!!1

tara <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    nicks place, i luv nick n brodie 4 eva - Saturday, September 14, 2002 at 22:57:54 (EST)

hehehe the bombers are out! and i luv it!

looking forward to see us win next week!!! but i have to q up for tickets first :S
    but i dont care!!!!
    luv always
    michelle
    add me to ur msn if u wish

Tarks_fan_24 <sparkin_tarkyn24@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, - Saturday, September 14, 2002 at 18:52:04 (EST)

We are in the preliminary finals ooh yeah, ooh yeah!
    Essendon's not, coz there snot, and to my best friend Kelly, Matthew Lloyd isn't hot!!

Hey to Rach, Sheree, Carla, Brooke, Todd, Leah, Tara, Ben, Amber (my bestest buddy ever!), JARROD, Jess, Anthony, Mags, Rhys, Shane, Donny and to everybody else I know! (Sorry if i forgotten ya, you know i love ya)

Omg i cannot wait till next weekend. Holidays, Football, A Party on Saturday Night, Going up to Ocean Grove, having Rach and Amber sleep over (especially u Amber, we will be backwards & forwards from each other's houses!) Oh yeah Rhys, I'll call ya unless I find you asleep on my front lawn ok! hahahaha! Then we can walk my pup that got you an A!

I hate Port so much and wished they lost but am ever so happy that ESSENDON IS OUT!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Ever single Essendon supporter think they are the best! Well there not!
    You just wait everybody in English on Monday! I will get ya from when you teased me about beating us! It's Payback Time!

44 months and 2 days, Shane! Luv Aly xoxoxoxo
    I've loved you for over a year & a half now Jarrod! xoxoxox

Jarrod Molloy's house! - Saturday, September 14, 2002 at 18:35:52 (EST)

Isn't great that essendon are finally out of the blimmim comp! They're like a bloody bad smell that you just can't get rid of.They are well and truely on the DOWN DOWN and i couldn't be bloody happier.
    Go PIES 2002, The Flag is OURS!!!!!!!!!!

Rex
    Perth, WA Australia - Saturday, September 14, 2002 at 01:45:26 (EST)

hey anthony, lis, sheree, rach, tara, jess, buckley(i wish), amber and everyone other magpie fan i know!
    looking forward to the pre...(however ya spell it) final! hope to see you all there! and once again SUCK SHIT PORT!

carlabuckley_05
    - Friday, September 13, 2002 at 22:33:42 (EST)

GIDDAY TO ALL THE MILLIONS AND MILLIONS OF MAGFANS !!
    HEY BEN, YOU SURE THE GAME'S ON FRIDAY NIGHT ? IT WOULD BE SAD IF YOU TURNED UP ON THE WRONG NIGHT AND MISSED TARA !! LOLZ.
    THANKS FOR THE EMAIL JOFFA. HAVE A GREAT TIME AT THE BAR-B-Q ALL YOU MAGGIES.
    CHEERS TO SHEREE, DI THE PIE, ANTHONY, RACH, LISEY, CAROL IN SYDNEY, BJ IN THE WEST AND MIKE.
    JUST SAW JOSH IN YOUNG GUNS. LOOK FOR A BIG GAME FROM THE AMAZER IN THE PRELIM !!
    GO THE MIGHTY WOODSMEN !! DONNY

NSW Australia - Friday, September 13, 2002 at 20:30:46 (EST)

Go Pieeeeeeeeee's come on collingwood, a fan from afar who still watches and keeps in touch.
    Steven johnston <stevie_j2000@hotmail.com>
    Edinburgh , Scotland - Friday, September 13, 2002 at 18:29:36 (EST)

OMG ben u r seriously makin me blush!!! AHHH so how did ur exams go sweety i hope really well u have to come on msn soon ok coz i miss ya heaps and cant wait to speak to u again. I hope that my friends havent been saying embarrassing stuff about me lol!!! well hi everyone else Sheree, ALyssa, Rach, Anthony, Ella, Donny etc etc

nicks place, i luv nick n brodie - Friday, September 13, 2002 at 16:53:29 (EST)

I would just like to say a special hello to my favourite dude in the whole wide world, HELLO BENNY TAYLOR, love you baby, you rock my world and i cant wait to see you at the Prelim.
    ALSO I AM CHRISSY TARRANT'S NUMBER ONE FAN (AND I CAN PROVE IT, hehe).
    GO BENNY
    Lots of (l) always and forever.
    Love Brookey Babe

Brooke <brookesporton@hotmail.com>
    Ballarat, - Thursday, September 12, 2002 at 23:09:33 (EST)

No footy this weekend!!!!!! aaaarrrggghhh! whoops thats right....we're in the prelims. Catch ya next week boys. Enjoy the weekend.
    Baz
    Melbourne, VIC Orstralia - Thursday, September 12, 2002 at 20:33:05 (EST)

Hey Tara baby,
    I just felt like writing you another message because I luv u so much. Plzz call me up i would like to hear your voice. Let me know where were gonna meet at the "G". The game will be on friday night. We will be definately meeting at the prelim so if we win we will go out and party all night. Wat the heck, after all it is school holidays lol

Hello also to Brooke, Todd, Leah, Jimmy Ross, Cam, Jai, Lauren, Jade, Tammy Tara no. 1 and Tara no.2 and of course rach and michelle and alysa and anyone from the Collingwood cheersquad

Werribee, Victoria Australia - Thursday, September 12, 2002 at 20:20:58 (EST)

go the pies collingwood forever
    katie <magpie56@bigpond.com>
    perth, wa australia - Wednesday, September 11, 2002 at 23:38:22 (EST)

Hey Tara baby,
    I am just sending this message to let u know just how much im thinking about you. You sound like the girl of my dreams and I can't wait to meet you. Luv ya so much xxoxoxoxoxox
    Also hello to Brooke, leah, todd, jimmy, ross, Jai, Cam , Lauren, Jade, my newly found friends sheree, rach and alysa

Werribee, Victoria Australia - Wednesday, September 11, 2002 at 22:29:55 (EST)

hey 2 tara, Alyssa, Anthony, Rach, ella and whoeva else i have forgotten i am sorry! Rach and Alyssa leave tara alone u mean peoplez!>lol lUV YA'S ALL

luv Sheree
    xxx

Sheree <Nick_and_brodiez_chick_4life@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, victoria Australia - Wednesday, September 11, 2002 at 20:35:02 (EST)

hey everyone and a special hello to my mates Sheree, Lisey, Rach, Ben (hey sweety!), Anthony, Jess, Ella and everyone else. OMG YAY only 1 week and 2 days (i think) till we play thats if we play on a friday!!! OMG i cant wait same as everyone else feel free to add me!!! LOL Rach and Lisey hello guys i have only spoken to bem once but he is very nice lol very polite OMG guys i had the worst day and i just needed to takl to my great friends everyone i have mentioned and others too lol omg Ben i hope u come on tonite ahhhh we need to finish our conversation lol ok guys catch ya later GO PIES!!!!!!!!

PS: i luv nick n brodie
    PSS: sheree sweety u r wanted everywhere plz come back!!!

NICKS PLACE, I LUV NICK N BRODIE - Wednesday, September 11, 2002 at 20:05:51 (EST)

Hey to all! Especially my best buds, Amber, Rach, Sheree, Tara and Anthony and my spesh boy, Shane! :) love ya dalz!

What's this with Tara & Ben?! It may be 'love at first sight, coz baby when she saw you, at the footy for the first time, she knew you were to sit with heeer!' Lol I will take Rach's words and shut up now too!

YAYAYAYAYAYAY! GOOOOOOOO COLLINGWOOD! WE TOTALLY ROCK!
    This is so sweet! I am soooooo happy! GRAND FINAL HERE WE COME!

I LOVE YOU JARROD MOLLOY! xoxoxoxoco
    I LOVE YOU SHANE PRESTI! 44 months and 5 days to go i think! :D
    BYE EVERYONE!

Jarrod Molloy's House - Wednesday, September 11, 2002 at 19:03:53 (EST)

We drove all the way FRIDAY MORNING
    THEY SAID WE'D NEVER MAKE IT BUT WE FINALLY CAME THROUGH FOR ALL OF YOU WHO'VE MADE IT THIS ONES MADE FOR YOU

WE ARE IN THE PRELIM

GO THE ARMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FLOREAT PICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Antho <antspants@hotmail.com>
    - Wednesday, September 11, 2002 at 17:32:29 (EST)

TARA AND BEN SITTING IN A TREE K I S S I N G!!!
    lol ok ill shut-up now, hehehe I am so annoying ay!
    GOOOOOOOOO PIES! I luv Ryan and he luvs me( pffft I wish)

Lonie Land!!! - Wednesday, September 11, 2002 at 17:05:58 (EST)

Hey everyone,
    I can't wait till the prelim. I will be there for sure.
    A special hello to favourite girl tara lol
    Hello also to Brooke, Leah, Todd, Jimmy, Tara, Cam, Jai Lauren and anyone else ive forgotton. If ya haven't added me to your msn, do so and we will talk (in particular im talking to tara's friend rach lol) Does anyone know more about Joffa's BBQ on Saturday cause i wouldn't mind going.

Werribee, Victoria Australia - Wednesday, September 11, 2002 at 13:02:46 (EST)

Hey guyz and gurlz,
    oooooo go Tara, lol!!j/k dude!
    I LUV RYAN LOOOONIE SOOOOOO MUCH!!
    Good lucj babies 4 da Prelim, I cant wait! The Pies will go all da way this year, I can feel it!

Lonie Land! - Tuesday, September 10, 2002 at 18:26:02 (EST)

hey everyone OMG im still on a high from friday nites game and today was sooooo good noone dared to tease me!!! hahahaha and i wanna say a special hello to my new found friend Ben hello! LOL u r a very nice gentleman i just hope it doesnt change when i meet ya! LOL yay ur 17 now i have someone who is close to my age lol everyone on nicks is 14, 12 or older than me but they r great ppl too, hey Ben since u r being such a nice guy maybe ill meet ya at the prelim game ok!?! Just have to wait and see where ill be sitting. Great meeting ya ill keep a look out at future pie games for ya holding up the banner OKAY! hey everyone else

NICKS PLACE, PIE LAND - Monday, September 09, 2002 at 22:26:10 (EST)

omg i love Chris Tarrant and Ryan Well done collingwood we rock all the way!! yah yah im the most happiest person in da world. I LOVE U CHRIS TARRANT AND RYAN LONIE
    TAZZA"S BIGGEST FAN <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    - Monday, September 09, 2002 at 14:36:38 (EST)

Pie fans, you need to know your American compatriots are with you! It has been 39 years since I was in Melbourne and came to be a Pie barracker. It was my last year of high school and I was an exchange student in Camberwell, but I remember the excitement of the Victoria park matches as if it were yesterday! Hoo Roo! Good on ya, Pies. Take it right to the championship!

Harry

Harry Schooley <hbs3@att.net>
    Cheektowaga, NY USA - Monday, September 09, 2002 at 11:14:12 (EST)

WeLl wOt cAN i saY >>>> WoT An aWeSoMe GaMe!!!! CanT wAiT TIOlL wE R rIte Up ThErE iN The gRaNd! YoUs bOyS DiD A GrEAt Job! i lOvE YaS AlL XXXoOOoOOoOOXXXXX buB BYE NOW! LoVe YOU BRODIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Nicole Taylor <fordy_36@hotmail.com>
    M>>g, Sa AUS - Monday, September 09, 2002 at 10:57:30 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD IS THE BEST TEAM IN THE AFL. I LOVE JASON CLOKE AND HIS BROTHER IS SO HOT ASWELL.
    shanni <shannicooper811@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic Australia - Monday, September 09, 2002 at 10:19:55 (EST)

YAY WE WON WE WON AND YAY SHEREE OUR BABY KICKED 2 GOALS!!!

WE^LUV^NICK^N^BRODIE
    YES^WE^DO
    HE^IS^4^US^AND^NOT^4^U
    IF^U^TOUCH^HIM^OR
    TAKE^OUR^PLACE
    WE'LL^GET^OUR^FISTS^AND^SMASH^UR^FACE!!!!!!11

YAY IM GOING TO THE PRELIM GAME YYYYAAAAYY

~catch ya later luv always Tara~

Tara_luvsNicknbrodie <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    NICKS PLACE, PIE TERRITORY - Sunday, September 08, 2002 at 20:50:07 (EST)

hey every1
    especially the lil cutie ben
    We Rock Go pies Luv all u collingwood boyz

claudia <bellamia33@hotmail.com>
    melborune, vic australia - Sunday, September 08, 2002 at 14:29:00 (EST)

HEY EVERY1
    we are gonna be premiers of 2002 Just watch us we will fly high
    Lica u sexc bastard u played like a legend go lica keep giving them the licking Go Pies
    Show Melbounre adelaide or kANgas wat we r lets kik der ass
    n go 2 da grand final
    Go NICKY N BROIDE I LUV U BOTH SO MUCH YOUS R THE SEXIEST!!!
    EVERY1 GET 2 DA FINALS COZ WE R READY2 KIK ASS
    CYA MWAH claudz

claudia <bellamia33@hotmail.com>
    melborune, victoria australia - Sunday, September 08, 2002 at 14:07:07 (EST)

hey every1
    how r ya all
    I AM SOO HAPPY WE WON !!!!! WE WILL KIK ASS WHO EVA WE HAV 2 PLAY SO DUN WORRI we r legendz
    GO Lica u lil sexc bastard ur a legend
    Go brodie n nicky i luv u both yous r the sexciest

claudz
    melborune, vic australia - Sunday, September 08, 2002 at 12:58:47 (EST)

G'day Collingwood Fans,
    We are the best team in the world.
    Rupe ur a gun you killed monty
    Hello to every single person in the cheersquad and my favourite people which include:
    Brooke, Todd, Leah, Jimmy, Tara, Amy, Tammy, Claudia, Lauren, Cam, Jade and Jai. You guys rock. Oh yeah and i can't forget, Dave, Roger and Joffa. Alf you looked good on tv and Sarah, June and Beckey.
    I know we will make the grand final so enjoy iy it
    It will be a day to remember and I can't wait.
    And also all the people on this page who don't know me , add me so we can have a chat ok about our kick arse team. To Eddie, Neil Balme and MIck you have done a fantastic job.
    Im still celebrating the great win

Werribee, Victoria Australia - Sunday, September 08, 2002 at 12:46:55 (EST)

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG YAYAYAYAAAAAAAAAAY!!!
    I AM SOOOOO HAPPY RIGHT NOW, AND YESTERDAY AND TOMORROW AT SKOOL AND 4 DA REST OF MY LIFE, WOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOO!!! I LUV RYAN SO MUCH,YA PLAYED SOOO WELL BABE! SO DID THE WHOLE TEAM, OMG WE WON YAYAYAAAAAAY!!! I AM GOING TO DA PRELIM IF DAD CAN GET TICKETS, YAYAYAYAAAAAAAY!!!!!!OMG I AM SOOOOO EXCITED!!!
    P.S- I LUUUUUUV RYAN LONIE SOOO MUCH!!XOXOXO

lonie land!! - Sunday, September 08, 2002 at 10:32:13 (EST)

GO PIES!!
    Congratulations to the boyz on a brilliant game!
    I have watched the game 5 times and am not the slightest bit sick of it.. hehehe. That will take a long time.
    Lica u played awesome, Ryan ur goals rocked...they were 4 u Rach, and Clokey... wot a legend!!
    And Tarkyn... I luv ya heaps sweetie. U played so well on Schofield, I am so proud of u, hehehe.
    Can't wait 4 the Prelim!! Adelaide, Melbourne or Kangaroos here we come!!!
    CARN THE PIES
    Luv Jess

iLuvTarkyn 4 eva <MissMagpie24@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, - Saturday, September 07, 2002 at 21:49:52 (EST)

hello everyone.... WE WON!! WOO HOO!!
    add me to ur msn! and suck shit port!

carlabuckley_05
    collingwood, magpie land - Saturday, September 07, 2002 at 12:44:42 (EST)

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WOOHOO!!!!!
    wow
    that was sooo good! its the next morning and i have already watched the game 3 times! hehehe
    go lica u r a champion! and tazza was actually smiling! (giggling even!) after the game with magic leon davis!
    this is one of the best wins ive watched and i actually feel as if we can go all the way this year!
    keep on going guys - u earnt the weeks break
    GO PIES!!!!!!
    melle
    ps i still luv ya tarkyn even tho u had a quiet match, u still did good! :D

melbourne, vic aust - Saturday, September 07, 2002 at 12:26:40 (EST)

YEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA INDEED NICHOLAS !!!!
    WHAT A NIGHT !!!! I WAS LAST TO LEAVE THE CHAT AT 2.30 THIS MORNING !! WHAT A FANTASTIC GAME. RUPE SET THE STANDARD WITH FIRST BLOOD AND WE DIDN'T LOOK BACK. I ACTUALLY SAW TAZZA SMILING AFTER THE FINAL SIREN !! HOW GOOD WAS THE MERCURIAL LICA !! AND LEON THE GIANT'S SEALER !! IN MY 46 YEARS OF BEING A MAGFAN, THIS WAS ONE OF OUR GREATEST VICTORIES. HOLD YOUR HEADS HIGH, ALL YOU MAGGIES WHO NEVER WAVERED OVER THE LAST WEEKS OF POOR FORM. HEY, THE ONLY TEAMS WE BEAT IN THE LAST 9 WEEKS WERE 14th, 15th, 16th, AND FIRST !!! HAHAHAHA I LOVE THE MIGHTY MAGPIES !!!!!!!!
    DONNY

NSW Australia - Saturday, September 07, 2002 at 11:51:44 (EST)

OMG I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPY!!!!!!! I stayed up till 1:30am last night going spastic! :)

Omg, Jarrod why did u have to miss that goal from 45 metres out!? I'm sick of all these stupid people saying your crap! You've had no god dam game time lately! I still luv you gorgeous! U r still my favourite player at Collingwood! :)

Omg i am sooooo happy! That was the best match I've ever seen! Especially for my first collingwood finals match. (I cannot remember us being in the finals before) lolz!

OMG I am going to a party tonite and i'm rocking up in my collingwood gear and i'm going to be soooo loud and spastic! The life of the party! Lol im spastic at every party! But this one i'll be EXTRA spastic!

Yay! Gooooooooooo Collingwood :):):) We totally rock!!!!!

P.S Shane I'm sorry for our little argument yesterday! I still love you honey!

Jarrod Molloy's House - Saturday, September 07, 2002 at 11:50:01 (EST)

Hey Joe (Giuseppe)- I tried to email you but it was returned as 'unknown' Email Mike for the info you need at nick@magpies.net
    Donny. GO PIES !!

NSW Australia - Saturday, September 07, 2002 at 11:33:47 (EST)

what a gutsy perfomance by the magpies against port .GO PIES
    I couldnt sleep after the game so i stayed up all night eating icecream ..to celebrate
    p.s gbring on the next team of monkeys
    speaking of monkeys ...not a lot of noise at aami last night apart from a lot of magpies
    YEHHHAAAHHAAAHHAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

nicholas <sjoban@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Saturday, September 07, 2002 at 11:19:22 (EST)

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG WEEEEEEEEEE WWWOOOOOOOONNNNNNN!!!!!!
    SHEREE NICK KICKED 2 GOALS YYYYAAAAYYYYYY OMG IM SO HAPPY I THINK IM GONNA BURST AND ALL MY HAPPINESS IS GONNA LAND ON EVERYONE LOL YAY ASH SWEETY HOW GOOD WAS LICA OMG HE WAS GREAT AND TAZZA U BEAUTIFUL BABY U DID SOOOOO WELL BRING ON N E TEAM I AM SOOO HAPPY AND IM GOING TO THE PREM GAME MY DAD IS BUYING THE TICKETS ON MONDAY YYYYAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!

CATCH YA LATER LUV ALWAYS TARA

PS: I LUV NICK DAVIS YES I DO HE IS FOR ME AND NOT FOR U!!

Nicky D equal #1 fan <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    NICKS PLACE, PIE LAND - Saturday, September 07, 2002 at 10:25:29 (EST)

COLLLLLLLLLLLIIIINNNGWOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!
    Phil
    Aussie - Saturday, September 07, 2002 at 02:01:07 (EST)

Great stuff - I do not understand how to access the chat line. I have tried - I am registered.

Joe Mamone <Giuseppe.Mamone.cec.eu.int>
    Milano, Lombardia Italia - Friday, September 06, 2002 at 22:46:04 (EST)

AWESOME PIES!

Nick - many thanks for your live scoreboard. The ten second refreshes are fantastic for staying in touch with the game. The AFL and CFC sites were inaccessible, but you came through.

GO PIES!!!

GaryF <giraph@nc.rr.com>
    Cary, NC USA - Friday, September 06, 2002 at 22:44:47 (EST)

half an hour till telecast starts!!!!!
    argh im so nervous!!!!
    go pies its payback time !!!
    go tarkyn (L)
    and tazz and nick!
    melle

Melb, Vic Australia - Friday, September 06, 2002 at 19:01:18 (EST)

I'm so excited, theres only 2 1/2 hours to go!!
    Yay, all the best boys, its payback time Port. Kane Cornes is going down.
    Lis, I hope Jarrod plays awesome and Rach, that Ryan kicks tonnes of goals 4 u!!
    Carn The Pies and Go Tarkyn... I can't wait 4 u to run out 2nite... i luv u so much!!
    Luv Jess
    X0X0X0X

iLuvTarkyn 4eva
    Melbourne, VIC - Friday, September 06, 2002 at 16:59:13 (EST)

WELL PIES, TONITES DA NITE!!!
    WOOOOO HOOOOOO!!!! I MSOOOOOO EXCITED YAYAYAYAYAAYAYAYAYAAAAAAAY!!!!OMG OMG OMG RYANS PLAYING HIS FIRST FINAL! YAAAAAAY GO MR LONIE!!!
    GOOD LUCK BOYS, LETS GO OUT THERE AND KICK SOME PORT ASS!

Rachxoxo <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land! - Friday, September 06, 2002 at 16:16:08 (EST)

hey this is only my second time writing in here
    but im so pumped about tonight!!!!
    i hope we can put up a good fight tonight against the power and even better win!!! :D
    go tarkyn!!
    and the rest of the team
    luv melle
    oxoxox
    (age 15)

melbourne, vic aust - Friday, September 06, 2002 at 15:33:58 (EST)

JUST WANTED 2 WISH THE BOYS ALL THE BEST FOR TOMORROW NITE, ESPECIALLY TO TARKYN, I LUV YA HEAPS SWEETIE!! PLZ DONT GET HURT!
    GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!
    Luv Jess

iLuvTarkyn4eva
    Melbourne, VIC - Thursday, September 05, 2002 at 21:12:28 (EST)

RYAN LONIE IS MY BABY!!!
    I LUV HIM WITH ALL MY HEART!!!YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAAAAAAY GO RYAN!
    OHHHHHH THE RYAN LONIE x3 AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT!!!!
    luv Rach!!xoxox

Rachxoxoxox <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!! - Thursday, September 05, 2002 at 18:01:59 (EST)

This song is cool, why don't they play it at the collingwood home games anymore! I know all the words to this song and only a line or two to 'everlasting love!'

Walk on, through the wind
    Walk on, through the rain
    Though your dreams be tossed and blown
    Walk on, walk on, with hope in your heart
    And you'll never walk alone
    You'll never walk alone
    -You'll never walk alone by Gerry & the Pacemakers!

GOOOOOO COOOOOOLLLLLLLLLINNNNNNNGGGWWWWWOOOOODDDD!
    Jarrod Molloy's #1 Fan

Jarrod Molloy's House - Wednesday, September 04, 2002 at 18:50:38 (EST)

Hey everyone!
    GOOOOOOOOOO PIES!! I am very bored,lol

Rachxoxox <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land! - Wednesday, September 04, 2002 at 15:20:24 (EST)

Gidday to the millions and MILLIONS of the Pies fans specially Tara,Rach,Joffa,Sheree,Anthony,BJ,Carol,Di the Pie,Rowdy,Lisey,Kirsty and Mike. To those of you travelling to the game, have a great time. Do they run a special black & white express from Melb ? I'll be with you in spirit ! Go the Mighty Magpies !!!!!!! Donny
    NSW Australia - Wednesday, September 04, 2002 at 12:38:08 (EST)

Hey guyz
    Ryan, I hope ya play heaps well on Friday and I just wanna say good luck to all our boys going ova there to do us proud. No matter wot happens we still luv ya!!
    GOOOO PIEEESSSS!
    luv Rach!!xoxox

Rach!!(RYAN LONIES NO #1 FAN) <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!! - Tuesday, September 03, 2002 at 20:17:42 (EST)

of course it would be better if we won! lol
    i reckon were in for a good chance to we got nothing to lose were huge underdogs.

rhain <rhainw@hotmail.com>
    lilydale, vic - Tuesday, September 03, 2002 at 19:50:24 (EST)

Well the home and away season is over but thankfully the actually season isnt over for us YAY after years of waiting and hoping we have finally made it and i have been sitiing down working out wat the draw will be for us and wat would be better for us ot win or lose next week? well i found that it would be better if we won coz then it would make bris and port play each other in the prem thats if lions won so plz plz guys get back to ur best form and stay there!

Tara(taz) <blinkbabe19@hotmail.com>
    Nicks place, PIE LAND - Sunday, September 01, 2002 at 17:01:48 (EST)

Hey guyz,
    NOOOOOOOO ANTHONY U CANT LEAVE ME!
    I will miss ya to much sweety!
    luv Rach!!xoxox

Rach!! <groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Ryanest!!! Lonie Land!!! - Sunday, September 01, 2002 at 15:35:25 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home August 2002
July 2002
May/June 2002
March/April 2002
Jan/Feb 2002
2001 Guest Book Pages
2000 Guest Book Pages
1999 Guest Book Pages
1998 Guest Book Pages
1997 Guest Book Pages