Guest Book

April / May 1999 Guest Book Entries

Just wanted to correct my e-mail address, sorry
    Paul <paulmc@dove.net.au>
    mtgambier , SA Australia - Monday, May 31, 1999 at 09:28:06 (EST)

My first time surfing the net, I am an avid "pies" supporter and thought I would check out your site. It's great, keep up the good work.
    Paul McRobert <paulmc2dove.net.au>
    Mt Gambier, S.A. Australia - Monday, May 31, 1999 at 09:23:45 (EST)

A GREAT PAGE!!!!(but i really need player profiles!!!)HELP........where can i get them?!
    ruthee <ruthee22@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic oz - Sunday, May 30, 1999 at 16:47:05 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD ROCKS AND A GREAT PAGE!
    Annie
    Tas Australia - Sunday, May 30, 1999 at 10:37:41 (EST)

hey nick this page rocks! and i'm sorry for all those names that i called you see ya at school
    abby <maddy15_@excite.com>
    launie, tas aus - Friday, May 28, 1999 at 09:53:37 (EST)

good to see a fan who is nearly as big as i am. keep up the good work and go the pies
    greg smart
    darwin, nt aust - Thursday, May 27, 1999 at 21:41:54 (EST)

Go Mighty Magpies! You're the best team!
    Lucy Nelson <psd@werple.net.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, May 23, 1999 at 13:33:53 (EST)

UP THE MAGPIES!!!!!! THEY WILL BE IN THE EIGHT IN A FEW YEARS!!!! GO BUCKS,S.ROCCA AND A.ROCCA AND WILLO. WE WILL BE HOLDING THE PREMRISHIP IN A FEW YEARS, JUST BE PATIENT!!! GO PIES!!!!!!!
    Daniel White
    - Saturday, May 22, 1999 at 09:34:54 (EST)

Next year's our year, no doubt. Brad Obourne is my honey!
    -------- <--------->
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, May 22, 1999 at 00:49:28 (EST)

THE PIES ARE THE BEST TEAM IN THE WORLD AND NATHAN BUCKLEY IS THE BEST PERSON IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD GO PIES!!!!!!!!!
    DAVID BATTILORO <MONDOLINK@BIG POND.COM>
    MELBOURNE, VIC AUSTRALIA - Friday, May 21, 1999 at 20:05:09 (EST)

TARKYN PLAYED REALLY GOOD ON THE WEEKEND, IN HIS FIRST AFL GAME HE IS SUCH A NICE GUY. GO PIES!!!!
    Nat <Tarkyn24@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, May 21, 1999 at 12:00:07 (EST)

HI,I LOVE THE PIES AND THEY ARE THE BEST TEAM EVER EVEN IF THERE NOT GOING TO WELL .AND BUCKLY IS THE BEST FOOTBALLER THERE IS.THIS IS A GREAT PAGE.
    VICTORIA <TOR98@HOTMAIL.COM>
    PERTH, W.A AUSTRALIA - Thursday, May 20, 1999 at 16:58:06 (EST)

This is the worst Collingwood team in 22 years. If Collingwood win another game for the season i will be very suprised. The players Collingwood has got to get rid of to make them succesful again is is Davis, Wild, Schauble, Monkhorst and Richardson because in my opinon they are pathetic oh I almost forgot who they really need get rid of TONY SHAW easily the worst coach in the AFL he does not have a clue about tactics and game plans. Anyway go Dees and better in luck in the future you might make the eight one day.
    mixy <9861773t@stud.angliss.vic.edu.au>
    Melbourne , Vic Austrlia - Thursday, May 20, 1999 at 10:17:59 (EST)

THERE IS NOTHIN' TO SAY , BUT COLLINGWOOD RULE!!! I LOVE THE PIES , TO ME THEY ARE ALWAYS WINNIN" DONT YOU JUST LOVE BUCKLEY , AND JACOTINE! GOOD ON YA PIES IF YOU WANNA WRITE TO ME , GO AHEAD , IM ALWAYS READY ekria2@yahoo.com SEE YA , COOL GUEST BOOK, HEY! PIES LOVER CARN'THE PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Erica.H <ekria2@yahoo.com>
    Tumbarumba, NSW Australia - Thursday, May 20, 1999 at 08:56:48 (EST)

Hail to the Pies! I have never been to Australia and thusly have never been to an AFL game, but that will not deter my fanatical love for the Magpies. Footy is an incredible game and I wish that there was a reliable source of information on the AFL here in the states. Even across the Pacific, there are those of us who know that there are only two kinds of footy clubs, Collingwood, and a pack of second raters! Collingwood forever and the Pies till the end of time!!!
    Brent Phillips <tatupu@juno.com>
    Gallatin, TN USA - Tuesday, May 18, 1999 at 07:00:49 (EST)

Go the Pies!!!!!!!! Everybody knows that collingwood have not done to good in the past,but now everything has changed the pies are going to win!!! because the game they play is rightfully theirs!!! from #1 collingwood supporter!!
    lex(Alexia) <->
    Melbourn, Vic Australia - Monday, May 17, 1999 at 18:59:43 (EST)

CARN THE PIES!!!! I don't care what anyone else says about Collingwood being a bad team. ( I guess they just can't face the fact that Collingwood is a better team than any other around ). There are only two types of barrackers around - those that barrack for Collingwood and those that wish they did! Go Pies - they showed Fremantle a thing or two about footy! Brett Backwell's a babe! When someone tells you that Collingwood are an awful team, just ask this one question - How many other teams have one four premierships in a row? NO ONE HAS BECAUSE NO ONE WILL EVER BE AS GOOD AS COLLINGWOOD IS! CARN THE PIES!!!! YOU CAN BEAT EVERY OTHER TEAM IF YOU WANT TO - JUST BELIEVE IN YOURSELVES BECAUSE I SURE BELIEVE IN YOU!!!! SO GO AND SHOW THE BULLDOGS A THING OR TWO!!!! GO PIES!!!! By the way - if anyone wants to talk about how good Collingwood is - email me!!!!
    Danielle <zfitzgerald@hotmail.com>
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Monday, May 17, 1999 at 16:25:41 (EST)

I got converted to a magpies supporter at a young age. I have supported them through good and bad times. I renew my membership every year, knowing that I live too far away to get to a match. I just hope ALL followers of our wonderful club can stick by all the guys as they try to do themselves and us proud every week. HANG IN THERE TONY SHAW, HOLD YOU HEAD HIGH!
    brooke <agbant@ozemail.com.au>
    nt aus - Sunday, May 16, 1999 at 12:37:52 (EST)

Come on Pies.... if you know what's good for you.... give the legendary Jeremy Sharpen a run in the 1's... you won't be disappointed!!!!!!
    Karen Gorringe <kys@mpx.com>
    Hobart, Tas Australia - Sunday, May 16, 1999 at 00:05:06 (EST)

Collingwood are the best team in the A.F.L. and I really like your site. Carn the Pies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Collinwood forever!!!
    Anthony Nenna <No E-mail Address>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Saturday, May 15, 1999 at 17:36:13 (EST)

GO TARKYN!!! HOPE YOU PLAY GOOD IN THE SENIORS THIS WEEK. KICK FREMANTLES ARSE!!!
    Nat <tarkyn24@yahoo.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Friday, May 14, 1999 at 11:43:29 (EST)

Go Pies,Andrew Schauble is the sexiest LOVE ALWAYS SALANE
    Shalane Cairns
    lilydale, Vic Australia - Friday, May 14, 1999 at 10:40:12 (EST)

GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOREVER!!! We may not be winning- but all us fans will stay by your sides ALL THE BARICERS ARE SHOUTING LIKE ALL BARICERS SHOULD!!! Mabey we'll go better next year, 2000 premiers THE PREIMIERSHIPS ARE CAKE WALK!!! This site rules- i love being able to send the pies letters GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD!!!!!
    Kerry
    - Thursday, May 13, 1999 at 17:45:25 (EST)

2000 is the year for our next premiership.
    Debbie T
    Melbourne, - Monday, May 10, 1999 at 16:40:54 (EST)

GO PIES!!!! If our management had've put as much effort into recruiting as they did in choosing the Board, we would have been in a lot better shape now. You can't blame Tony Shaw for Management's shortcomings, he can only work with what he has. I love the Pies, but we are FAR from having the best player list in the League, and that's Managements responsibility, not the coaching staff. Some of our so-called supporters should remember excatly who Tony Shaw is and played for. Stop stabbing him in the back, he is more Black & White then you's will ever be. Keep the chin up PIES, we still love ya.
    jacinta
    SA AUS - Monday, May 10, 1999 at 15:05:35 (EST)

i'm still saying carn the pies. hang in there guys. keep flying the flag for victoria park and all the other real teams in the league.
    jill
    kalgoorlie, wa au - Sunday, May 09, 1999 at 16:03:24 (EST)

Cool site. Being a Fitzroy fan I knew what being bottom is all about. Things will get better though, hang in there. I know the Roys and the Woods didn't exactly get along but I hope you thrash all the crappy interstate clubs.
    Jeffers
    Melbourne, - Friday, May 07, 1999 at 02:57:58 (EST)

Go Tarkyn you are a honey and i reckon you should be in the senoir team. Anyway nick, why cant i get tarkyns pic? it says it is a lost file or something. can you please find it PS i have met tarkyn several times and he is a really sweet guy!!!
    Nat <tarkyn24@yahoo.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Thursday, May 06, 1999 at 14:51:36 (EST)

Give lots of support to the up and coming star of collingwood Damien adkins. He is the greatest!!!!
    katherine
    melbourne, vic australia - Thursday, May 06, 1999 at 09:40:01 (EST)

Go Pies!!!!!!! I don't know and don't care who made this site but its good anyway
    Don't know <that's for me to know >
    Chiringa, London Asia - Monday, May 03, 1999 at 19:55:13 (EST)

I just want to say that I absolutely love Paul Licuria and Mal Michael, they are absolute babes. The Rocca boys kick ass! Nathan Buckley is the best player in the league. I just love Collingwood all together. We need to get rid of Tony Shaw. He is such a crap coach.
    Alisa
    Cockatoo, Vic Australia - Monday, May 03, 1999 at 12:12:44 (EST)

I reckon that "COLLINGWOOD RULE" I hope they are in the top 8 this season and any one who's a true supporter is a ledgend. Love Krystal XOXO
    Krystal
    Merbein, Vic Australia - Thursday, April 29, 1999 at 14:59:57 (EST)

I HOPE YOU WIN AGAIN THIS YEAR AND GO SAINTS AND I LOVE MAX HUDGHTON AND PETER SPIDER EVERITT GOTTA GO BYE LISA HUDGHTON.
    LISA HUDGHTON
    MELTON , VIC AUSTRALIA - Thursday, April 29, 1999 at 09:38:39 (EST)

Collingwood RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Love BUCKLEY LAURA LOVES ROCCA COOL HOME PAGE
    Rebecca Hunter <huntere@mowbray.com.au>
    Melton, Vic Australia - Thursday, April 29, 1999 at 09:30:32 (EST)

have faith pie lovers. we were pretty good against essendon and we can only get better.GO PIES!!!!
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic aust - Wednesday, April 28, 1999 at 20:57:17 (EST)

You rule nick!collingwood rule nick!if you read this please e-mail me babe!
    laura <lea@yps.com>
    yarrawonga, vic australia - Wednesday, April 28, 1999 at 16:32:09 (EST)

Well every club has it's ups and downs but not every club has supporters like the mighty magpies that will stick with them forever. Once a collingwood supporter always a collingwood supporter. Please Remember that even when we are down because one day soon we will be up and we can tell all the others to shove it. GO PIES!!!!!!!!!1
    Kate <eskababe@hotmail.com>
    Apollo Bay, vic australia - Friday, April 23, 1999 at 16:15:54 (EST)

The boys need to sit down and think about why they are playing and whom they are playing for. Eddie is a good edition to the team, but there is absolutly no doubt in my mind that they have what it takes, because they do. They need to look for the fire that was in them. When you saw the 1990 premiers walk on to the ground you could see it on the players faces. They wanted it. They wanted it bad and the got it. Now is the time for us to stand up and be counted. I promote the club as much as i can. now it's the boys turn to stand up to the test. Naomi
    Naomi Chivell #1 fan
    Melbourne, VIC Croydon Sth - Friday, April 23, 1999 at 12:09:05 (EST)

You have a great site, Nick! I gave up rugby league (as a Wests suuporter) and now go for the good old Magpies. I've tipped the Pies to win this weekend! Good old Collingwood forever!!!!!
    Alan <byleveld@eisa.net.au>
    Sydney, NSW - Thursday, April 22, 1999 at 20:01:32 (EST)

All right, my mate and I are having a dispute as to when Collingwood Football Club was established. Can someone please clarify? Cheers!
    Brett <mrsmithy@hotmail.com>
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Thursday, April 22, 1999 at 16:31:24 (EST)

We might be in a slump at present but has any body taken note that it has been 34 years since geelong got a premiership! We were known to have the COLLIWOBBLES but isnt it amazing they do not have the CATIWOBBLES!!!!! GO THE PIES IN 99!!!!
    Damien Kent
    Frankston, Vic Australia - Thursday, April 22, 1999 at 14:08:19 (EST)

i think collingwood rock!!
    Brett Walsh <brett74@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Thursday, April 22, 1999 at 10:33:06 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD RULES.
    Iishia Locke <iishia@hotmail.com>
    Rochester, 3561, Victoria Australia - Wednesday, April 21, 1999 at 11:31:47 (EST)

with a brand new team of young blokes you cant expect to much from them just yet GO THE PIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!
    JACK <PAPA_SMURF_AU@yahoo.com>
    shepparton, vic australia - Wednesday, April 21, 1999 at 10:25:05 (EST)

YOU HAVE TO STICK WITH THEM THROUGH THE TOUGH TIMES. GO PIES
    Ricky Bowen <rwbowen.sebas.vic.edu.au>
    Ballarat, Vic Australia - Tuesday, April 20, 1999 at 09:29:11 (EST)

It looks like freedom of speach is dead. You are doing a good job at deleting any entries that are critical of Collingwood. I'll be interested to see how long it takes you to delete this entry too.
    Censorship
    - Tuesday, April 20, 1999 at 08:22:42 (EST)

This is a guestbook, not a soapbox. Why do you think that we would want to see your anonymous drivel? If you want a discussion on the virtues of Collingwood and you think that you might have something worthwhile to offer, you're welcome to use the Bulletin Board. - Nick

Better to drop a few games at the start of the season than to drop them in september. One of the best pages on the net thanks for keeping me informed when I canīt watch the boys get flogged. But donīt worry the club lives, breathes, and fights with loyalty courage and heart. You dont have to win every game that you play but make them remember that you where there in the proud BLACK "N" WHITE.
    Rick Salewski <teleluna@nexo.es>
    Alicante, Spain - Tuesday, April 20, 1999 at 00:01:59 (EST)

Keep up the good work Nick. Great Site. I am the President of the Hobart Supporters Club, based at Wrest Point Waves Sports Bar. Go the Pies...
    Bob Geeves <bgeeves@incat.com.au>
    Hobart, Tas Australia - Monday, April 19, 1999 at 16:34:56 (EST)

Sorry to see the 'Pies struggling so much. Let's hope the worm turns in their direction. Go "Pies
    Tom <tomhuberty@aol.com>
    Minneapolis, MN USA - Sunday, April 18, 1999 at 16:17:13 (EST)

I think Collingwood is the best team in the A.F.L. cARLTON AN geelong absolutly SUCK!!!!!! As you can see I really hate them. I also hate Kolora(local team). !!!!!! GO COLLINGWOOD!!!!!!!!
    Eliza
    nooratt, Vic Australia - Sunday, April 18, 1999 at 11:43:06 (EST)

Good Old Collingwood forever! COLLINGWOOD ABSOLUTLY RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They better start winning some games soon though. They will. Bye Bec
    Bec Allinson
    Noorat, Vic Oz - Sunday, April 18, 1999 at 09:57:59 (EST)

Yeah & despite the content of this webpage, it's very well designed - keep it up :-)
    Georgie <bombersrule@windyhill.com>
    melb/adel, Vic/SA Aust - Saturday, April 17, 1999 at 20:04:16 (EST)

HA HA HA HA HA - mmmmmmm what a good game today - i'm not only pleased about getting my tip but Collingwood remains completely defeated!!!!!!!
    Georgie <bombersrule@windyhill.com>
    Melb/Adel (i live in both), SA/VIC Aust - Saturday, April 17, 1999 at 20:01:11 (EST)

Collingwood rules the pies r in 4 a better year poor nathan I feel so sorry 4 him wattabout that CRAP about A. rocca?
    Meg <Flirty_3094@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, April 17, 1999 at 12:35:33 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD RULES!
    kirby!
    Hobart, tasmania Australia - Friday, April 16, 1999 at 09:48:40 (EST)

Buckley is a legend.
    Ben <I dont have a Email>
    Sydney, N.S.W Aus. - Thursday, April 15, 1999 at 19:53:44 (EST)

This sums up the current player grouping situation at Collingwood. (Group 1 being outstanding)

Group 1 - Buckley.
    Group 2 - Williams, Burns, Licuria, Brown, Michael.
    Group 3 - Sav, Crosisca, Wasley, Orchard, Monkhorst.
    Group 4 - Freeborn, Schauble, A. Rocca, King, Godden, McDonald, Crow, Lane, Davis, Richardson, Olarenshaw, Watson.
    Group shit - Wild, Patterson, Presti, Fuller.

if you wish to debate these rankings, mail me! go pies!
    Andrea <magpies14@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC OZ - Thursday, April 15, 1999 at 15:07:51 (EST)

One more thing Buckley is the best player in the league. Sav is the most frustrating. Scott Burns is awesome. Tyson will get a Ton and Jason Wild belongs in the maggoos. Seeya Nick and long live all collingwood supporters!!!!!!!!
    Tom Laffy again <chumma34>
    Melb, Vic OZ - Wednesday, April 14, 1999 at 13:53:26 (EST)

Great page Nick! I think the Pies need to bring back Schaubs and Watto. Wasley, Orchard, Licuria, Brown and Davis have been the best so far, Orchard looks like winning the Copeland this year. I think that Glenn Freeborn should be used as a forward and players such as Tarrant, Gardiner, Venables, Kinnear, Crow, Raso should get more of a go. If anyone agrees with what I have just written or that Jason Wild, Simon Pretagiacomo and Stephen Patterson dont deserve a game email me. I am long awaiting the return of Walker, Michael and Buckley. Carn pies lets whip those Tigers on the week end!!!!!!!!!!
    Tom Laffy <chumma34@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Wednesday, April 14, 1999 at 13:46:40 (EST)

buckley 4 ever get better soon. eddie is a legend kick some but. nick you should get young australian of the year. go pie's go.
    mick <mick26@bigpond.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Tuesday, April 13, 1999 at 22:14:46 (EST)

I cant wait till Nathan Buckly gets back on field so we can maybe get some wins for our team.If we are lucky enough we might be able to win back our flag.
    Rebecca <TLun314092>
    Melbourne, Vic Aus - Tuesday, April 13, 1999 at 19:05:50 (EST)

GO THE PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!! We need younger players,expirience is good but we need younger players,tyson lanes a kick ass fela we need more players like him and buckley!
    sean
    melbourne, vic take a guess - Sunday, April 11, 1999 at 18:17:54 (EST)

I am 4 yrs old. I love Collingwood. My Daddy showed me this site. You should be proud of yourself Nick. Go the Pies.
    Kaitlyn Woods <rwwoods@ozemail.com.au>
    Melbourne, vic Australia - Sunday, April 11, 1999 at 12:07:10 (EST)

C'MON THE PIES!!!! It was a very sad day on Easter Monday,first of all for losing Bucks and second of all .Losing to the fat scum of Carlton!!!!!!!!! But next time we play them we will kick there fat @#$%@!!!!!!!
    Nick Smart <hhhnick_911@hotmail.com>
    Gold Coast, QLD OZ - Sunday, April 11, 1999 at 09:02:10 (EST)

Make some room on the wall in the Trophy room for the TIMBER CUTLERY in 1999!
    Macca from Moonee Ponds
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, April 09, 1999 at 11:47:32 (EST)

i think that collingwood is the best team in the whole wide world
    jill & ian <jillman@bigpond.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Friday, April 09, 1999 at 09:31:13 (EST)

cool
    nicholas
    paynesville, vic australia - Tuesday, April 06, 1999 at 20:23:19 (EST)

I am a Collingwood member, my number is 3732 and i would like to say that your site is a credit to you,keep up the good work,I just hope that the team improves on it's first two games,but we have a hard road ahead of us with the loss of Nathan Buckley. Once again congratulations.
    Alan Carter <acarter@ansonic.com.au>
    Hamilton, Vic Australia - Tuesday, April 06, 1999 at 20:18:49 (EST)

GO YOU MIGHTY PIES!!!! We hope Nathan Buckley get back on the ground to kick some *&^%%#$!!!!!
    Tara Cook <njcook@netc.net.au>
    Wangaratta, Vic Australia - Tuesday, April 06, 1999 at 17:13:56 (EST)

I would just like to share my grief on the injury of Nathan Buckley. He is a terrific player and will be sorely missed but we can still win without him. Go Pies and get well soon Bucks!!
    Belinda Laing <BLOSSY@bigpond.com>
    Epping, Vic Australia - Tuesday, April 06, 1999 at 14:14:14 (EST)

I last saw the Mighty Pies playing live in 1977 after which I moved to Ireland and had to make do with scraps of information picked up from Irish/English press. Not anymore thanks to you I can now feel that I am still in touch . This is my first time on the internet and my first search was for Collingwood . Thanks again Chris.
    Chris McKeag <chris.mckeag@talk21.com>
    Lurgan, Armagh Ireland - Monday, April 05, 1999 at 05:00:03 (EST)

Keep at it Nick and GO PIES .Pluezzzzzz
    Allan <amac@netspace.net.au>
    cranbourne, vic Australia - Sunday, April 04, 1999 at 20:19:36 (EST)

My first visit, have been a collingwood fan for over 50 years, so love anything to do with the pies. Good luck with your page and may we just improve this year,don't really believe in miracles.
    carmel mcbain <carmel@netcon.net.au>
    maldon, vic australia - Sunday, April 04, 1999 at 11:07:43 (EST)

LONG LIVE THE KINGS OF COLLINGWOOD: EDDIE MCGUIRE NATHEN BUCKLY TONY SHAW KICK ASS IN 1999,GO MAGGIES! LOVE JESS
    jess cook <jcook56@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, April 04, 1999 at 09:41:53 (EST)

Dear Nick, this is a kick ass web page. LETS SEE THE PIES GO ALL THE WAY IN 1999!!!!! ALSO LETS HOPE BUCKLEY GETS THE BROWNLOW. CARN THE PIES.WELL DONE NICK. love jess
    jess cook <jcook56@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Sunday, April 04, 1999 at 09:36:14 (EST)

great page Nick, well done. did you know that Dermott Brereton will coach us next season? YEEEHAAAAA .we will be rid of Tony Shaw!!!!! He could play, but coaches like a garden gnome!!!!!
    Lisa <danshari@netstra.com.au>
    strathmore, vic aust - Sunday, April 04, 1999 at 09:21:21 (EST)

Great site. Go pies.
    Irish
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, April 03, 1999 at 19:23:40 (EST)

Buckley, Brown, Williams, Burns- what more can I say! Complete legends!!! Does anyone else agree that Stephen Patterson deserves nothing more than a job walking around the ground selling hot pies?? VERY bad player! GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Andrea <magpies14@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Friday, April 02, 1999 at 14:39:47 (EST)

Hi
    Jackson Curtis
    Alice Springs, NT Australia - Thursday, April 01, 1999 at 22:05:15 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home January - March '99
    July - December '98
    May/June '98
    April '98
    March '98
    January/February '98
    1997 Guest Book Pages