Guest Book

June / July 1999 Guest Book Entries

What a great page. We'll tell all our Coliingwood friends Don't you think Gavin Brown is the best (looking) footballer ever.
    debbie <sparkecd@alphalink.co.>
    melbourne, vic australia - Saturday, July 31, 1999 at 11:15:25 (EST)

cool site.........ROCCA POWER
    Tumay <robluver20@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic aust - Thursday, July 29, 1999 at 15:45:38 (EST)

In reply to an earlier comment by "#1 kangaroo fan" What's the use of being a great side if you don't win the flag? We Collingwood fans know this better than anyone. By the way a great site Nick; It's come a long way since i was last here two years ago
    paul mavroudis
    melbourne, vic australia - Thursday, July 29, 1999 at 13:10:34 (EST)

Hi Nick, I love your web page it has some great stuff on it. You must really love the club. Keep up the good work and I hope 2000 will be the year of the pies. GO THE PIES Gotta go Kelly
    Kelly <Smelly_Kelly7>
    Leongatha, vic Australia - Wednesday, July 28, 1999 at 14:29:08 (EST)

if Nathan Buckely does not win the Browlow this year there are going to be some very sorry umpires this year. watch out cause i'll be waiting. Good luck to the boys and for all the supporters : don't be hard on the team. we will return to our former glory
    paul mavroudis
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, July 28, 1999 at 13:19:04 (EST)

Colling may lose a lot of games, but they rock all the way
    amanda <manda186@yahoo.com>
    oaklands, nsw australia - Monday, July 26, 1999 at 13:19:37 (EST)

Thanks for the qwik reply nick.Great site one of the most professional footy sites i have ever seen.
    andy <craic2000@msn.com>
    atlanta, ga usa - Sunday, July 25, 1999 at 15:02:27 (EST)

Nick Is cool!
    luke
    - Friday, July 23, 1999 at 10:50:32 (EST)

It's great to see an entry by Robyn Hamilton here. Jack was a legend of the club and will always be loved and remembered by all football fans. I remember Robyn's brother presented the magpies the premiership cup back in 1990, that must have been a wonderful moment for the Hamilton family as it was for all Collingwood people.
    Fradam <fradam@yahoo.com>
    Bendigo, Vic Australia - Friday, July 23, 1999 at 09:46:46 (EST)

this is a good home page and i using it in a subject of mine
    cameron harris <slothharris>
    st.helens, tas australia - Friday, July 23, 1999 at 09:14:52 (EST)

Dear Nick, Thanks for your Collingwood web page - it's fantastic. I enjoy the news and the layout - very user friendly. My name is Robyn Hamilton and as I am currently living in New South Wales news of the mighty magpies is scarce. My father, Jack Hamilton played full back for Collingwood from 1948 to 1957 and went on to be the Commissioner of the Victorian Football League until 1986 when the league became the Australian Football League. Football is very much a part of my life, Nick, so thank you for taking the trouble and having the creativity to produce such a good quality web site.
    Robyn Hamilton
    - Wednesday, July 21, 1999 at 21:41:32 (EST)

Mate, COLLINGWOOD RULE!! Nice page Nick. Bucks you are a bloody gun. Go for 50 possesions this week
    Timmsy <bigv_1999@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Tuesday, July 20, 1999 at 12:22:16 (EST)

Hey! This is easily one of the best looking and well put together pages on the webring. You're really only fourteen? Really nice work, and obviously a great fan.
    Malcolm Miller
    Portland, Oregon USA - Tuesday, July 20, 1999 at 11:52:43 (EST)

Hi everyone! I'm looking for other Scott Crow fans. As far as I have seen, There are two young guys around with Crowy's number on their guernseys, but I am the only girl. So email me if you, like me, think he's one of the best players at Collingwood. Go Pies!
    Amanda <PieGirl39@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Monday, July 19, 1999 at 15:55:41 (EST)

Hi, my name is travis I am 9 yrs old and I love the magpies. My favorite player is Nathan Buckley.I was very happy when Collingwood kicked Hawthorns butts.I have been barracking for Collingwood for 7 yrs.I hope that they also kick Carltons butts next week to.I think you've got a great page here Nick.
    travis <caine@southwest.com.au>
    perth, W.A. AUSTRALIA - Monday, July 19, 1999 at 13:20:36 (EST)

oh what a great day at waverley,we are on the way back now. GO PIES!!!!!!!!you are a bunch of champs!!!!!!!!!
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail.com>
    melb, vicoh what - Sunday, July 18, 1999 at 19:38:25 (EST)

Great win against Hawthorn, Pies! Lets hope there is plenty more wins to come, and a flag in the year 2000. Hope Chrissy Tarrant comes back soon. Congrats Nathan, on 44 possessions. We hope you win the brownlow.
    Nat and Renee <Tarrant_20@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, July 18, 1999 at 19:22:07 (EST)

Very good site "Good old Collingwood forever"
    Jorja Braithwaite <lostwaite@primus.com.au>
    Glenorchy, tasmania australia - Sunday, July 18, 1999 at 19:02:01 (EST)

GOOD HOME PAGE NICK GO PIES
    THOMMO
    TENNESSE, CANIDA - Saturday, July 17, 1999 at 14:55:48 (EST)

the site rules!!!!!!!! i havent heard nothing about afl tsince November 1994 since i moved to Greece from melbourne. five years later my Internet comes and i search YAHOO! Thank you. I LOVE the live rsults section at yer site
    Anthony Matsis
    Athens, ATTIK Greece - Friday, July 16, 1999 at 08:21:22 (EST)

this is an awesome site. collingwood are the most fabulous team! they rock! well done.
    ange <dodgo@hotmail.com>
    canberra, act australia - Thursday, July 15, 1999 at 19:29:47 (EST)

I think Collingwood will rock next year and surprise everyone by finishing in the top 8 because of, Nick Davis, Rupert Betheras, Nathan Buckley and other stars of our team. We need Nicky Davis back in the team, cause he's great adn I love hime. Nathan Buckley for the 99' Brownlow, Collingwood for the 2000 flag!!! Write to me if you feel the same way
    Catherine Stewart <cstew@ruyton.vic.edu.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, July 15, 1999 at 11:51:03 (EST)

GO CHRISSY TARRANT, WE HOPE YOU GET BETTER SOON AND WE CAN'T WAIT TILL YOU GET BACK AND CONTINUE TO KICK ARSE. AND TARKYN PLAYED AN EXCELLENT GAME AGAINST GEELONG (AND EVERY OTHER WEEK HE'S PLAYED) WITH 22 POSSESIONS. RUPERT IS STILL A LEGEND AND THE PIES WILL RULE THE TOP OF THE LADDER IN YEAR 2000 AND YEARS TO COME. ALL THOSE NO LIFE BASTARDS FROM OTHER TEAMS WHO HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO DO THEN GO INTO OTHER TEAMS WEBSITE WE HAVE 3 WORDS FOR YOU: GET A LIFE.
    NAT AND RENEE <tarkyn24@yahoo.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, July 14, 1999 at 12:56:23 (EST)

Top page Nick you really love the mighty pies.I've hit this page a couple of times;I think the live scoreboard is a top idea ,especially for the interstate/overseas pie fans.Having lived overseas I know how hard it is to get up to the minute scores.
    Chris <frostypints@beer.com>
    Melb., Vic. Aust. - Monday, July 12, 1999 at 22:15:58 (EST)

Gavin Crosisca is a star. A shining light in a team of champions. GO PIES !!!
    Veronica
    - Monday, July 12, 1999 at 16:16:12 (EST)

bucks is the games best. Go Pies!
    Dion Prange <steveprange@hotmail.com>
    Sea Lake, Vic Australia - Monday, July 12, 1999 at 12:10:03 (EST)

oh pies,pies,pies.please stop doing this to me.i was at petroleum park today,grown men were weeping!!!!i know you are young with much to learn grasshopper,but stop getting beat by less than a kick.i cant take much more!!!!
    melb, vic - Sunday, July 11, 1999 at 00:23:54 (EST)

keep trying pies,never give up the ship, maybe not this year ,but we will give them heaps next season.and to Eddie:develope a sore throat next thursday night so that you dont have to sing that pussy's theme song.
    Martin Goossens <safety.cmt@trump.net.au>
    Queenstown, Tas Australia - Saturday, July 10, 1999 at 20:38:57 (EST)

Great to see everyone backing the Black and Whites! I live in Rugby League "Mungo" country - "2 men pushing 3 men's heads up 4 men's backsides" and generally chucking the ball in the wrong direction. Go Collingwood - Aussie Rules Rules!!
    Heather
    Dubbo, nsw Australia - Saturday, July 10, 1999 at 10:02:34 (EST)

To all those people who hang shit on Collingwood....TAKE NOTE, Watch in the next few years for one of the most powerful teams you will see(no joke). This team has the making to a unbelievalbe team. Consider all the rookies we have played this year and at the end of last year. To all Pies supporters....stick in there, we will be the ones with the winning feeling in the years to come. And to the North Supporters, how many grand finals have you actually won.....2 isn't it? Thanks- Joel
    Joel <maggies@alphalink.com.au>
    Near Melbourne, VIC - Wednesday, July 07, 1999 at 11:45:29 (EST)

Dear Nick, I think your Collingwood page is fantastic, My name is Nathan and i am 7 years old. I go to the football to watch Collingwood every week. And my room is full of everything Collingwood.I like Nathan Buckley the best.
    Nathan <helenyole@telstra.easymail.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vict Australia - Monday, July 05, 1999 at 18:12:46 (EST)

Go Magpies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Great page collingwood are the best
    Emma
    Melbourne, Vic - Sunday, July 04, 1999 at 12:40:54 (EST)

To all the Magpie supporters that are reading this, barrack for a team that accually win games such as the mighty Kangaroos do!!!. ROOS FOR PREMIERS 99!!
    Kangaroos #1 Fan
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, July 03, 1999 at 22:32:02 (EST)

ok we lost by a point,lets be philosophical about it,young guys,have a dip,never say die,we are on the way!!!!! GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!
    melb, vic you know where - Saturday, July 03, 1999 at 18:54:08 (EST)

Just followed the game against Port via The Age, another minute and I think we could have won it. I was at the first match between the teams in 1997 when the Pies thrashed Port, such is life!!!
    Stephen Ives (ex Frankston & Moe Vic.) <steve@ivesfamily.freeserve.co.uk>
    Manchester, England - Friday, July 02, 1999 at 22:48:28 (EST)

FLOG PORT PUFTER TONIGHT BY AT LEAST 4 GOALS.MAKE THEM LOOK LIKE THE WORST TEAM IN THE AFL AND IF YOU WIN TEASE THE CRAP OUT OF THEM.
    Steven.G
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Friday, July 02, 1999 at 12:41:33 (EST)

Hello Nick, Great page on the Magpies !! I have a friend that got me interested in the Magpies. They are a really great team. I like Nathan Buckley #5 . Keep up the good work on your page. GO PIES !!!!!!! Kellie
    Kellie <herrold@sunlink.net>
    Port Trevortyon, PA U.S.A. - Friday, July 02, 1999 at 09:28:37 (EST)

great page!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CARN THE PIES!!!!!!!!!!
    nicole <alnmms@latrobe.net.au>
    melbourne, vic australia - Thursday, July 01, 1999 at 20:19:52 (EST)

GO THE MIGHTY Pies!GREAT WIN AGAINST THE SAINTS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK UP AND WIN THE GRAND FINAL NEXT YEAR.
    Andrew.F****
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Thursday, July 01, 1999 at 17:52:02 (EST)

`Good old collingwood forever!`carn the mighty pies
    andrew
    melbourne, vic australia - Thursday, July 01, 1999 at 17:42:54 (EST)

I THINK COLLINGWOOD SHOULD HAVE GOT RID OF TONY SHAW A LONG TIME AGO
    Aaron
    tas tas - Thursday, July 01, 1999 at 10:45:30 (EST)

GO THE MIGHTY MIGHTY MAGIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    RHYS FRASER <gatewaypumping@bigpond.com>
    mansfield, vic australia - Tuesday, June 29, 1999 at 17:55:49 (EST)

Great Page! Keep up the good work. Go the Mighty Magpies!!!
    Merren <Merren@Hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC AUSTRALIA - Tuesday, June 29, 1999 at 13:34:06 (EST)

Great pages! Keep up the good work. From supporter.
    John <jonsar1@bigfoot.com>
    Melb, Vic Australia - Monday, June 28, 1999 at 14:58:10 (EST)

Thanks for the info Fradam, it's much appreciated. Go Maggies!!!!
    Dave
    - Monday, June 28, 1999 at 14:25:12 (EST)

Also Dave Daicos Magic is a bit cheaper, $29.95
    Fradam
    Bendigo, Vic - Monday, June 28, 1999 at 12:04:01 (EST)

Dave if you want a copy of the game you can purchase it from Australian Football Video. It costs $34.95 for a video and about $5 in postage in handling but the more tapes you buy the less they ping ya for postage and handling per tape. As for Daicos Magic, I got that one, that is also made by AFL Video so it would be best to contact them. You can call 1800 035 665, email veg@ozemail.com.au or visit www.aflvideo.com.au
    Fradam
    Bendigo, Vic - Monday, June 28, 1999 at 11:45:22 (EST)

YEEEHHAAAA!!!! WELL DONE GUYS!!! The one game i could actually manage to get to all season and we won it!!! IM ALWAYS STICKING BY YA PIES!!!keep it up
    emily <sugar_hi15@yahoo.com>
    melb, vic oz - Sunday, June 27, 1999 at 21:21:13 (EST)

Hey we finally won a game!! and what a game it was!! All i can say is the pies still rule and haha to all the sore loser st kilda supporters that went home early. GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Nat <tarkyn24@yahoo.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, June 27, 1999 at 20:46:40 (EST)

Happiness is tipping the Pies when you think they are due for a win and NOBODY else does......AND WE WON!!!!!!!!!! CARN THE PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111
    alan byleveld <byleveld@eisa.net.au>
    sydney, - Sunday, June 27, 1999 at 20:26:13 (EST)

Nick.....great sight! Can anyone tell me where I can get the video of todays game. St Kilda vs Collingwood 26-6-99. I would love to watch the pies pump the saints as I couldn't get to the game. Also, just seeing young Anthony stand up to boofhead Barry Hall and hold his own was fantastic. That'll teach that talentless thug to mess with our boys. GO PIES!!!!!!! I also want to purchase the two Peter Daicos videos that came out a few years back. Daicos Magic...and Daicos Hot Shots!! ANYONE HAVE ANY IDEA????
    Dave <dacar@bigpond.com>
    - Sunday, June 27, 1999 at 02:20:08 (EST)

today was agreat day for the pies we showed what we are made of.good old collingwod g&d.well done woods
    jon <dearjonathan@hoymail.com>
    melb, vic aust - Saturday, June 26, 1999 at 22:52:39 (EST)

THE PIES BEAT ST.KILDA, YAYYAYAYAYAYAYAY I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Brad Mauro <tommy@hotkey.net.au>
    Melbourne, Viv Australia - Saturday, June 26, 1999 at 16:46:28 (EST)

Carn the Pies Do you know what is happening about an update on the Northern Supporters page ???
    Phil wilson <wilsondpa@vision.net.au>
    Lilydale, Tas Australia - Saturday, June 26, 1999 at 14:12:43 (EST)

go you good things pies rule and paul williams is a babe
    sally <sallk@.hotmail.com.au>
    brisbane, qld kallangur - Friday, June 25, 1999 at 12:01:07 (EST)

hi um i really really really love the hottest player Tyson Lane he is so hot and we are gonna go out on saturday night when he rights back. just one thing though to the guy who made the page your Tyson Lane photo is broken and i want it fixed befoor i get boord to death. i want a photo! ~Candy
    Candy <bazza_bear@yahoo.com>
    Collingwood, VIC Australia - Thursday, June 24, 1999 at 18:42:52 (EST)

Im sorry to tell all of you this, but Collingwood REALLY suck. The only thing going for them is the president, Eddie MaGuire, whos loaded. All the Collingwood players need to rethink their goals and what they want to set out to acheive, because at the moment, they are really crap. Collingwood need their arses whipped to get them to move, cause even I could play better than them and I have barely ever kicked a football in my life. I reckon, at the end of this year, Collingwood should be taken out of the 16 to play in the B Sides, and allow a team that can actually PLAY to get fame and recognition. GO THE BOMBERS!
    Lisa
    Melbourne, vic Australia - Thursday, June 24, 1999 at 18:39:44 (EST)

hmmmm, yes go pies........we are gonna kick ass next year......you watch ......(Grmey)
    lisa
    melb, vic au - Tuesday, June 22, 1999 at 21:28:04 (EST)

I think that we Collingwood supporters should be feeling very exited at the moment. Although we lost against Adelaide, Monkey, Buckly,and Willo were all injured. That left us with a really really young team. They were up against good opposition and they all pulled together to play a fantastic game. The only reason I think they couldn't hold on was there inexperiance. If we come last this year (God forbid) we will pick up the first 2 draft picks hopefully including the young gun Fraser, ( watch out for him). With a few great draft picks and the youngings who will gain more and more experiance as the year goes on, a capable coach, and Eddie as our presidant, come the year 2000/2001, Collingwood Football club will be unstoppable!
    Andrea <andreacoates@hotmail.com>
    Bendigo, vic Aus - Monday, June 21, 1999 at 14:04:21 (EST)

Hi all you pie supporters, I think that the umpire lost the game against adelaide. It was not a push out in the goal square.collingwood is on the bottom because it has young players
    Dean Gray <bent86>
    melbourne, vic australia - Monday, June 21, 1999 at 12:48:24 (EST)

Go the Wallabies!!
    Graeme
    - Monday, June 21, 1999 at 08:42:58 (EST)

how do you stop the pain after a loss like that????? that was our match,not theirs
    jon <dearjonathan@hotmail>
    melb, - Sunday, June 20, 1999 at 00:37:34 (EST)

Great site Nick, The scoreboard is fantastic and I will be checking it out contantly during the Adelaide V Collingwood game due to poor media coverage. It's a pity you're down in Tassie, you wouldn't get to many games. I live about 160kms from Melbourne so it's a bit of a hike for me but I get down when I can and I saw us beat Freo and I was up at the SCG and the boys played ok beside the last term. Collingwood only needs two goals to get it's 25,000th goal. Collingwood will be the first ever club to do so. To all the pies fans hang in there, things will get better. You can critisize Tony Shaw as much as you like, he has had some players in puzzling positions at times this season but his choice to play the young guys is not going to save his job but he is doing what is best for the future of Collingwood and he must be applauded for that. Davis and Jacotine I have seen a few times this season and they are going to be great players. Lets hope the pies can win three more games this season which will still leave us with a priority draft pick. Hang in there pies fans. Stay loyal like all good magpies and unlike those supporters of other clubs who are fickle. Go Collingwood!!!!!!
    Fradam
    Bendigo, Vic - Saturday, June 19, 1999 at 18:24:02 (EST)

Hang in there Pies supporters... and for those who are just barrackers... sign up... we need 40,000 members by June, 2000. We should be able to draft some very good players next year. I anticipate that we may have 4 picks in the top 20. We may also be able to pick up a couple of top players from other clubs. Hopefully we can get rid of the following players who are not up to it: Wild, Crow, McDonald, Richardson, Patterson (Trade him to the Crows or the Power); Gardiner, Walker and Watson. And... I hope Tony Shaw enjoys his future media career because he will never coach again... obviously !!
    pie fan <bolz@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic - Friday, June 18, 1999 at 00:36:22 (EST)

To all my fellow Collingwood supports Hi . I love the PIES throught and through no matter what if they never won another game I would still love them deraly the are the heart and soul of me and of all my dreams
    Debbie <dgh@standard.net.au>
    Warrnambool, Vic Australia - Wednesday, June 16, 1999 at 15:33:38 (EST)

GO THE MAGGIES, WE WERE UNLUCKY ON THE WEEKEND ANTHONY & SAV NEED TO PULL THIER FINGERS OUT THE BIG UNITS.BRING BACK BERETON!!!
    coxy
    goldcoast, q aust - Tuesday, June 15, 1999 at 20:39:36 (EST)

bombers are better then all of the teams in the afl
    lee <hh>
    melkhk, hh hh - Tuesday, June 15, 1999 at 18:03:28 (EST)

I have been a fan of the Magpies since I was about 10 when I won a poster of them.....However, I haven't been too enthralled in it lately, but I saw the game on Monday, and well.....pity about the last 4 minutes of the game. But I still love them (particularly Tyson Lane!).....no matter if they are up the top or down the bottom of the ladder, they are still the best!!!!
    lydia Chaffey <lydia_6678@yahoo.com>
    Armidale, NSW australia - Tuesday, June 15, 1999 at 12:14:47 (EST)

St kilda rule & could beat Collingwood any day. But Collingwood aren't that bad
    Nick Brown <najbrown@hotmail.com.au>
    Barnawartha, vic AUST - Monday, June 14, 1999 at 16:53:23 (EST)

Hey Nick You have a great site there. It must be pretty hard to make a site this good. 2000 will be the year of the pies and i am definately gonna be a part of it. CARN THE PIES!!!
    Pies Fan
    Melbourne, Australia - Monday, June 14, 1999 at 16:33:36 (EST)

2000 is going to be known as the year of the mighty magpies!! Dont let me down guys.....please Great web site
    Kris <ure@giant.net>
    VIC - Thursday, June 10, 1999 at 21:35:17 (EST)

Great Site!!! Great to see a 14yo put in so much effort to make a superb Collingwood Magpies Website. It must be very difficult, I am only 15yo and also have a magpies website and know the difficulties in making one. GO THE PIES`99!!!
    PieFAN
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Thursday, June 10, 1999 at 19:58:55 (EST)

One more thing.... Stephen Patterson - one of the best players that we have bacause he goes out there in the black and white stripes and plays a good game - the last thing that he or anyone else on the team needs right now is one sad,sad person putting them down. Andrea (the magpies14@hotmail.com one) or whoever you are - Get a life and give them a break!
    Danielle <collingwood@winningteam.com>
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Tuesday, June 08, 1999 at 19:09:40 (EST)

GO PIES! Don't worry - 2000 is our year! Buckley, Sav, Tony - what more can I say? But believe you can win and you can. CARN THE PIES!
    Danielle <collingwood@winningteam.com>
    Brisbane, QLD Australia - Tuesday, June 08, 1999 at 18:56:53 (EST)

who the hell is this Andrea loser who keeps saying that stephen Patterson is crap. Did you happen to miss the game a few weeks ago? How many goals and possetions did he get? He may be a bit inconsistant, but he has so much guts and he puts in 100%. He tries so hard and put down's like yours can't help him improve his game. Let me know another player in our seconds team that can play better/tries more than patterson and should take patto's place! DON'T THINK TO HARD!
    Bendigo, Vic Aus - Tuesday, June 08, 1999 at 12:44:48 (EST)

Dear Nick, Whoever the hell you are! This is a pretty unreal website but I can't say much cause I am in English at the minute and we are not meant to be on the internet. I'll be back at this site soon. Luv Andrea.
    Bendigo, Vic Australia - Tuesday, June 08, 1999 at 12:22:14 (EST)

Go the Pies!!!! Great page Nick, keep up the good work. Unfortunately I'm not there to cheer the Pies on, but I'm definitely there in spirit - London isn't too far to hear my support!! And to the knockers - FUCK OFF! The only way is up,although 2 things definitely need to happen before the Pies really gain ground. 1. One of the worst footballers to pull on a Collingwood jumper, MARK RICHARDSON (an absolute spud,worth goals to the opposition just being in the team) has got to get the arse, and 2. Tony Shaw has had his chance, and we need new ideas, sooner rather than later CARN THE PIES!!!!! Willo, you're the best!! Paul
    Paul Williams <willo_11@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, June 07, 1999 at 23:09:33 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home April / May '99
    January - March '99
    July - December '98
    May/June '98
    April '98
    March '98
    January/February '98
    1997 Guest Book Pages