RiCkY iS tHe SeXiEst...

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

PostPosted: Wed Jul 19, 2000 12:40 pm
Post subject: RiCkY iS tHe SeXiEst...Reply with quote

c'mon girls r youz blind or something the Roccas compared to Ricky r nothing! Even Lica who is full on hot is nothing when compared 2 Ricky. Ricky is like a model he should b in a Playgirl centrefold lol!

#8 RoCkS
GO RiCkY!

*miss_magpie* Gemini

PostPosted: Wed Jul 19, 2000 12:49 pm

yeah i agree ricky definately is a spunk, not as good as tarks of course, lol but he's really cute and a nice guy too
ppl that critisize him really suck but oh well gotta get over ppl like them
be sad to see him leave but oh well.. go ricky! go ricky!! lol
~tarks rules~

PostPosted: Wed Jul 19, 2000 1:07 pm

The ppl that constantly give Ricky shit r ***t and must die!

Yeah it will be heaps sad to see Ricky go i will probably cry all through the off season oh well maybe we will still c Ricky at another team or something if he fixes all his injuries up.

#8 RoCkS
GO RiCkY!

eMmA 

PostPosted: Wed Jul 19, 2000 1:27 pm

Yeah rickys hot but in my books

THE ROCCAS ROCK!!!!!!THEY R TOO SEXY TO BEAT AND ARE DEFINETLY NOT NOTHING SPIDERGIRL SO GET THAT OUT OF YOUR HEAD!!!!

LATERZ

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!

MAGPIE MANIAC 

PostPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2000 12:51 pm

Hey Girls - You've gotta be kidding!!! The sexiest guy at Collingwood has gotta be MIGHTY MICK MALTHOUSE! Just think of all the experience he'd have and He played footy like one TOUGH , REAL MAN!!!!

MICK'S MAGGIES FOREVER!!!!

PostPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2000 1:05 pm

OOOOOhhhhhh shit that is a sick thought Magpie Maniac give me Ricky over Micky anyday! I know u like the old ones Magpie Maniac so maybe u should just stick to Rowdy and Bagga, that i can handle but old grey haired Micky *excuse me while I spew* Nice man, good coach, but christ not the sexiest guy at Collingwood! What next Neil Balme hehe!

But if i really had to pick a coach i would say Timmy Watson was a sexy little thing when he was in his playing days.

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!

Magpie Gal 19 Pisces

PostPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2000 3:08 pm

Hey guys I must admit that ricky is very sexy. The sexiest player to me is NICK DAVIS especailly with his blonde tips! Other hotties are school boy (Tarkyn), Chrissy, Obree and benny (hey spidergal), Jaca, Lica, Tubby, plus a few other including Mal oh and Lyon and chipper.

NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS!!!!!!!!!!

PostPosted: Fri Jul 21, 2000 4:01 am

Magpiegal u just had 2 add my name in after Benny didn't u!

Well here's my top 10 Pies:
1. gee i wonder?!? RICKY OF COURSE!
2. Dezzy (Dale Baynes)
3. Orchy
4. Craig J
5. Lica
6. O Bree
7. Roachy
8. Uka
9. Tarrant
10. Ah there's just too many so 10 would have to be a tie between - Benny K, Damien Lyon, Joshy, Chippa, The Hawk, Tubbby, Wazza, Rupes, Shawry, Nick Davis, Tarkyn, Oborne, Stoney, Tucks, Smithy, Leigh Sheehan and Benny J. OK OK so that's nearly the whole team.

And from other teams:
1. Spider Everitt (of course)
2. Scotty West
3. Chells (Andrew leoncelli)
4. Leon Cameron
5. Mark Mercuri
6. Brett Backwell
7. Aaron Hamill
8. Clint Bizzel
9. Daniel Chick
10. Have to be a tie between Nathan Brown (doggies), Scotty Cummings, Jason Saddington, Russell Robertson, Travis Johnston, Croady, Brett Evans, David Sierakowski, Adem Yze, Ben Cousins, Trent Caroll, Nathan Eagleton ah Fu@k it there are way too many!

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!

MAGPIE MANIAC 

PostPosted: Fri Jul 21, 2000 6:57 am

Hey Spidergirl, Think of all the Experience that Mick would have. Actually , Eddie , Rowdy and Bagger would be hot to trot!!!! Better than the young Collingwood Kids - they wouldn't know what to do, but then I'm sure you would be happy to teach them!!
michy 

PostPosted: Sat Jul 22, 2000 11:23 am

Well girls here is my top Ten
1. Rupert Betheras
2. Chrissy tarrent
3. Tarkyn Lockyer
4. Danny Roach
5. Lica
6. Nick Davis
7. Ricky O
8. Chippa
9. Anthony Rocca
10. Saverio Rocca

From other clubs
1. Clint Bizzel
2. Simon Arnott
3. Ben Dixon
4. Trent Croad
5. Nathan Brown
6. Johnathan Hay
7. Shane Woewodin
8. Rory Hilton
9. Shane Crawford
10.Ben Holland

But don't forget Sam Newman's sons
1. Jack
2. Geordan
*miss_magpie* Gemini

PostPosted: Sat Jul 22, 2000 11:54 am

well seeing as everyone else is writing all their sexiest players i thought i might as well too

top 10 at our club:
1. TARKYN
2. chris tarrant
3. pebbles
4. brad obourne
5. Licca
6. sav
7. rhyce shaw
8. josh fraser
9. ricky olarenshaw
10. JEZZA
oh and chippa was meant to be in there somewhere but i kinda ran outa space
eMmA 

PostPosted: Sat Jul 22, 2000 1:10 pm

my top ten are:

1-SAV ROCCA
2-anthony rocca
3-leon davis
4-rupert betheras
5-paul licuria
6-craig jacotine
7-nathan buckley
8-chris tarrant
9-dale baynes
10-jeremy sharpen

THEY R MY TOP TEN AND THEY R ALL HOT!!!!!

LATERZ

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!

*miss_magpie* Gemini

PostPosted: Sat Jul 22, 2000 1:54 pm

ahem.. where's tarkyn emma??? lol
eMmA 

PostPosted: Sat Jul 22, 2000 2:32 pm

hey MISS_MAGPIE,
sorry for leaving out your beloved tarkyn who is very hot so i will put him in a tie with jezza at number 10!!!!!!is that good enough!?!lol!!!!

LATERZ

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!

*miss_magpie* Gemini

PostPosted: Sun Jul 23, 2000 8:08 am

thanks emma... so you should put him in there
how could anyone not?? lol
oh yeah and one person i forgot to put in.. i don't know how i forgot him at all
BEN JOHNSON is totally hot and a star player too!!!
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Page 1 of 4