RiCkY iS tHe SeXiEst...

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

eMmA 

PostPosted: Sun Jul 23, 2000 6:01 pm

hey MISS_MAGPIE,
how crazy did we go when anthony rocca came running out of the players race and everyone was looking at us like we were idiots,that was sooo cool,ANTHONY ROCCA IS ONE FINE LOOKING GUY!!!!!!!

LATERZ

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!

*miss_magpie* Gemini

PostPosted: Mon Jul 24, 2000 7:07 am

yeah emma i know it was pretty funny
but he's just so hot it was kinda hard to keep our mouths shut when he was so close..lol
michy 

PostPosted: Mon Jul 24, 2000 8:18 am

Thanks emma ur the only one who has put in Rupert.

Michy
49 TILL I DIE
I LOVE RUPERT
eMmA 

PostPosted: Mon Jul 24, 2000 9:59 am

sorry PIEGIRL_41,
chippa is hot but not in the top 10 but in the top 20!!!oh and BIGSPOOK we all know that you love anna because we hear about it all at the footy!!!!but anyway SAV IS NUMBER 1!!!!cause he is hot!!!!

LATERZ

eMmA 

PostPosted: Mon Jul 24, 2000 12:01 pm

hey MISS_MAGPIE,
i know how could we when he was like right there looking as HOT as ever!!!!!he is a babe and so is his older brother SAV!!!!

LATERZ

Magpie Gal 19 Pisces

PostPosted: Wed Jul 26, 2000 3:55 pm

o.k chicky babes. heres my HOTTEST! pie players this year.

1. Nick Davis
2. Nick D
3. N. Davis
4. Nicky Davis
5. Davo
6. Davis, Nick
7. N_C_ D_V_S
8. _I_K _A_I_
9. Nick (Davis)
10. um did I mention Nick Davis!

There u gals go! theres my 10 hottest players at pieland!

NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS! NICK DAVIS ROCKS MY WORLD, #19 FOREVER UNTIL I DIE!!!!!
eMmA 

PostPosted: Thu Jul 27, 2000 10:40 am

PLEASE GUYS,
this is a CHICKS CHANNEL and it gets sooo annoying when u write things in here all the time because u wanted us to piss off with our lovey shit and come in here and now we r in here so PLEASE can us GIRLS just talk?!!!

LATERZ

PostPosted: Thu Jul 27, 2000 12:28 pm

Ah christ Magpie Gal 19 u got it bad 4 him ha (almost as bad as me with my faves)! Hearing u mention his name 10 times on
here is not anywhere near as bad as how many times we usually have to hear u mention him U R a great fan of Davos though so keep it all up cause u got competition girl (heaps of other chicks also luv him to bits)!

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2000 12:08 pm

hey Lexie,
I just gotta giggle at your Mal comment - sex on a stick hehe! That is heaps funny. I know what you mean by that poster Mal is in. I can't work out how goliwog haircut Dimma got in but i suppose he does have a nice bod. They should have put Ricky in though for sure are they nuts or something not including him!!! They could have easily got away with charging triple the price for that poster if Ricky was in it.

It's a pity though that our team is not as good on the field as they r off hey!

yep i am going this week of course, dunno where i am sitting though, somewhere. Where r u sitting?

cya

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!

*miss_magpie* Gemini

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2000 3:21 pm

k so i've been watching nick davis quite a bit and rupes and i've decided that they definately deserve a spot in my top ten, only my top tens already full so i can't add em, but they are totally HOT
GOD there's so many sexy guys down at pieland!!!

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2000 5:20 am

my top 10 would be:
1 TARKS
2 RUPE
3 CHRISSY
4 LICA
5 JACKA
6 JOHNNO
7 TUCKEY
8 DANNY ROACH
9 UKA
10 BOBBY

REN 

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2000 5:24 am

my top 10:
1 CHRISSY
2 TARKS
3 UKA
4 TUCKS
5 LICA
6 JACKA
7 RUPE
8 NICK
9 MAL
10 GARDS

notice how chippa doesnt get in my top 10, thats because even though he may be good looking he is a little prick who is so far up himself it is unbelieveable.
PS hi to CQ + mavro, are yous coming to the footy this week? or is that a stupid question?

eMmA 

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2000 10:05 am

LEXIE,
that poster with mal in it and anthony is sooo good and as for anthony he looks so hot that i just cant handle the heat!!!!!he is a babe!!!!!i am gonna buy that poster tomorrow at the ressies cause it is VERY VERY nice!!!

LATERZ

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2000 1:06 pm

Lexie,
nah Lica wasn't on the game but they showed his calendar pic. Stupid show!

Cool u spoke to Ricky i got a nice photo with him at the players review.

Yeah i am planning to go to the Copeland! u?

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2000 2:03 pm

on club corner Wednesday night they said there are 300 tiks left so i might get em 2morrow. I think my mates got some booked anyway but whoever wants to go should get em soon cause heaps of people wanna go.

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 10 Hours