SIDE BY SIDE WE STICK TOGETHER

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 1:29 am
Post subject: SIDE BY SIDE WE STICK TOGETHERReply with quote

SIDE BY SIDE WE STICK TOGETHER

Friday nights game against richmond is probably the most important game for this club this year.

Already the richmond bandwagoning scum are gloating this will be the one which will finish our finals hopes and therefor finish our season.

We all owe it to collingwood to turn up on friday night to show our support 'side by side we stick together'
I dont wanna hear

'i had this to do'

'i cant go because of this'

'i couldnt go because of that'

I dont wanna hear any crap like 'dont worry it was richmonds home game thats why they had more support'

This club needs everyone on friday night lets make it our ambition to out number these bandwagoning scumbags like never before.

Lets show em supporting a club is much more than sitting in a stand with a k mart flag!!

If and only if we go down on friday night lets all bloody go down together WIN OR LOSE side by side we stick together.

When that stupid pathetic roar meter is on the screen lets all boo the pricks, at collingwood we dont need to manufacture noise we do it out of passion and love.

Lets pack the ponsford stand like never seen before sit with us in the cheer squad, we are all family,you are all welcome when the cheer squad is packed sit in adjoining bays and together we will shame the richmond bandwagoners.

We must all get behind this club as it makes a late charge for the finals lets out number the pricks.

The scum will be out in full force they have won a couple they have become smart arses.

Lets wreck there little smug party lets show em the collingwood way....lets show them that passion isnt built on last weeks victory, true passion will always prevail win lose or draw.

Lets all get together on friday night and stick it up the bastards lets all be together in one of the most important wins of our season.

We will do it because we are COLLINGWOOD.

AND AT COLLINGWOOD AS IT SAYS IN OUR THEME SONG....side by side we STICK together.

GO PIES.

DONT BRING A KNIFE TO A GUNFIGHT...sean connery...the untouchables !!...DARREN MILLANE SIMPLY THE BEST...BETTER THAN ALL THE REST #42..GO OUR GLORIOUS BLACK AND WHITE MAGPIES FOR EVER UNTIL DEATH!!

[This message has been edited by magpie joffa (edited 02 August 2001).]

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 1:33 am

COME ON LETS SHOW THIS CLUB WHY IT IS, AND ALLWAYS WILL BE THE GRETAEST THUCKEN CLUB IN THE WORLD.

CARRRRM ONNNN !!!!

SHOW THE CLUB YOUR SUPPORT !!

DONT BRING A KNIFE TO A GUNFIGHT...sean connery...the untouchables !!...DARREN MILLANE SIMPLY THE BEST...BETTER THAN ALL THE REST #42..GO OUR GLORIOUS BLACK AND WHITE MAGPIES FOR EVER UNTIL DEATH!!

GOPIES 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 3:31 am

Magpie Joffa I agree, lets show those scum bag Tiges Supporters who is really the most supported and passionate footy club going around. One thing I love most is beating those old rivals, and we nearly done it in round 4 without playing that well i am sure the lads will be firing on friday night.

HOT PIES!!!!!!!!!!!

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 4:30 am

Sorry, Joffa. I think I've got a gardening show to go to.

**may the petunias prosper**

Sly Leo

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 9:02 am

So where and what time do you guys go for a pre-game drink?

[This message has been edited by Sly (edited 02 August 2001).]

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 9:30 am

Now sly stop showing off that brilliant icon wow what a ripper !!

mate be at the cricketers anytime from 5 pm and at long long last it will be great to have a drink with you.

Sly Leo

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 10:31 am

Okay - am recognizable by the overcoat, (shortish) ponytail, copper streak at the front of my hair and general incandescence!

S.
The Last Remaining Bad Guy.
The Incandescent One.
The Collingwood Rant.
The Unofficial AFL Ranting Board.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 12:49 pm

Joffa,

I'm with ya Brudda !

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 1:01 pm

Come on Pies, the finals are on the line!

I've got a feeling about this one guys.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 2:10 pm

Im there Joffa...........but first im getting my freer beer at elephant and wheelbarrow then i may rock up to cricketers........

see ya brotha

APA

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL
Sly Leo

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 2:35 pm

Meet you all any place in particular?

S.
The Last Remaining Bad Guy.
The Incandescent One.
The Collingwood Rant.
The Unofficial AFL Ranting Board.
MagpieMark 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 4:37 pm

Hear you Joffa!

I am watching the game up in Brisbane on Optus at a carlscum supporters house. I'll be in the black and white gear and screaming hoarse until the final siren.

GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2001 5:01 pm

I hear ya Joffa LOUD and clear.....
Consider it done.....tomorrow night will be a night to remember for a long time....... we'll give it to them one way or another...we'll show 'em what Collingwood people are all about....How side by side we stick together thru thick and thin forever and always...

GOOOOOOO THE MIGHTY PIES!!!

BE LOUD.......BE PROUD

Fab4 24-10-26-16 

PostPosted: Sat Aug 04, 2001 3:25 am

In exactly which Ponsford bays do the cheersquad and flock sit? Are these reserved areas or Gen. admin? If GA what time do I need to get there to make sure I get a set somewhere close?

The wait is almost over.

Melsa5 

PostPosted: Sat Aug 04, 2001 5:34 am

Hey Guys, I have just organise a group to go with me. 36 people to be precise. We have some international tourists in that group as well and we told them that they are obligated to barrack for the Pies. I have pulled out all my Pie gear and they are going to be wearing it. One chant they have to yell out is that the Tigers are Soft. Its going to be fantastic!

Bring on those Tigers!