Im a Member of the Magpie Army 2003..badges

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 2:04 am
Post subject: Im a Member of the Magpie Army 2003..badgesReply with quote

Who would be interested in buying a 'Im a Magpie Army Member 2003' badge.
If we get them made in bulk the price would be cheaper you would earn your badge by participating in the many things we have planned for this season as well as the winners cirlce, the cricketers pre match, marches to the 'G'and so on.

I reckon they would be a beauty

100,000 GOLD WIGS and a million shining eyes
This our country's one true game
And the footy ground's on fire
And collingwood's sons and daughter's, under wide Australian skies
Win or lose we're back again to claim the winner's prize.....

Go Pies you bloody beauties !! 'Caaarm Ornnn' kill the Bloody Bastards.

email..joffa@magpies.net

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 2:06 am

Im sorry this post should be in the barracks forum...i stuffed up can a mod please stick it in there.

email..joffa@magpies.net

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 7:30 am

Hey Joffa, you might want to try Pm'ing one of the on duty moderators.

"We've never quit, and we won't."
dillo_09 Cancer

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 7:41 am

Joffa
Back in the late 80's the cheer squad used to produce 3 badges to sell.
"Crush Carlton"
"I hate Carlton"
"Magpie Mania"

They were very popular and sold very well, so I wouldnt see a reason why you couldnt get some done and sell them all.

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 7:48 am

Excellent dillo
Thanks mate

email..joffa@magpies.net
Stunning Steve McKee Libra

Clearances not Hit Outs are the Key

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 7:50 am

2 other badges that sold well : Doug Barwick Booze Brigade & Matty Ryan is a pussy. The last one sold especially well.

Never swap a small for a tall !
pies4ever Aquarius

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 8:50 am

hey joffa,how do we go around into buying 1 of these badges??..

cheers bryan..!!

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 9:57 am

We'll get them made and sell them at cost price.

email..joffa@magpies.net
pies4ever Aquarius

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 10:00 am

keep us posted about the badges joffa..

cheers bryan..!!

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 10:39 am

Bryan keep lookin in the barracks magpie army forum we will let everyone know when we get them or have something organised.

email..joffa@magpies.net
Kristin5 Taurus

Fiery Redhead

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 10:57 am

This thread has been moved to The Barracks board.

"I'm sure people see me as a screaming redhead with a big pair of boobs, but I like to think I've got things to say." Geri Halliwell, former member of the Spice Girls