Stick that up your clacker, Milne.

PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2002 3:02 pm
Post subject: Stick that up your clacker, Milne.Reply with quote

Did anyone see the look that two bit punk gave the cheer squad when St.Kilda got their 9th goal just before 3 quarter time.

I hope you're thoroughly devastated now, you little mug. You got a bit too smart-arsed a bit too soon ... didn't you. What a pity that was the last goal your cheap lair of a team was able to score.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ...

Isn't it a beautiful feeling to completely break the heart of such an arrogant little twerp, just when he thought he was gunna finally get to play in a winning side against Collingwood.

floreat pica
My Ph.D. thesis, "Football: the People's Game?" is now available for viewing and/or downloading at http://alf.magpies.net
afisher Sagittarius

Collingwood on the Great Wall near Simatai

PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2002 3:12 pm

Well put, absolutley a bunch of mugs , although I begrudgingly admit that Riewoldt is a fair player who is hard to hate . However he stuffed an oppotunity o Mark and goal late - did the pressure get to him. However Milne the little shite can get stu##ed

MrsTarrant Sagittarius

I love you Chrissy Tarrant you rock!

PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2002 6:24 pm

Nicely put Alf couldn't have said it better myself! He did the same thing earlier in the year when he got smart with Bucks, the guy needs to be taught a lesson!

View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number 

PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2002 10:51 pm

I reckon the final result is probably the best lesson, Mrs. T.

PostPosted: Tue Aug 27, 2002 6:48 am

though i didnt see this look he gave yous i did see one up the other end when he was sooking about us putting the ball out deliberately when soooo didnt! and it was good bcos just after that we got a goal. hahahaha

some fools i know who barrack for st kilda foolishly came with us, when we were sitting in the middle of the unofficial cheersquad. hahaha. they made a disappearance 2 seconds after the siren went.
AND one of them had to pay up on a $10 bet they made with another one of my friends!