Joffa's lost his memory!!

PostPosted: Sun Jun 02, 2002 5:16 pm
Post subject: Joffa's lost his memory!!Reply with quote

Joffa - did some strange guy come up and say g'day to you at the start of the match?

IT WAS ME!!!!

I did come down at half time and was going to re-introduce myself properly, but the security nnufs wouldn't let me in again!!

ahh, the look on your face!!

anyway, good to see you again, even if it was only for a few seconds!!!

PostPosted: Sun Jun 02, 2002 7:55 pm

Ben if that was the case im so sorry, next monday week get to the cricketers mate and we will have a beer ok
cheers pal

1892 _ 2002... THE PROUDEST JOURNEY IN FOOTBALL CONTINUES, WITH ARMS LOCKED TOGETHER,WHILST MARCHING SIDE BY SIDE, WE WILL FOREVER STAND AS ONE TO SUPPORT OUR BELOVED COLLINGWOOD FOOTBALL CLUB, it's more than just a club it's a way of life !.............................http://www.mp3.com/joffa

PostPosted: Mon Jun 03, 2002 5:50 pm

No worries bud I thought I'd get back at half time but not to be - I'll be around sometime next week, we'll have three generations of pie supporters from my family there monday (me, dad, grandpa) so that should be something.

anyway I'll hopefully be around somewhere!!!

PiesPremiers 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2002 8:52 am

Was that you browny that come up to joffa and said something about the cheersquad bbq?
If so, i was the young fella standing next to you. Hopefully we'll get to meet properly next week, i will be at the cricketers nice and early monday!

Dan

PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2002 5:50 pm

That would've been me - sorry I didn't stick around a bit more but I'll endevour to get to the cricketers nice and early and down a few with you guys.