TO THE COACH AND PLAYERS

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2001 12:33 pm
Post subject: TO THE COACH AND PLAYERSReply with quote

We are all so dissapointed with our losses over the last two weeks it hurt's and we dont like it but....

Mick we are right behind you 100 percent mate in your endeavor to get the job done,we all stand in admiration at what you have achieved so far keep it up we reckon your the best.

Bucks and the players
We wont do what supporters of other clubs do when they lose, we are better than that and we are right behind you and will allways support you in any way we can so keep your heads up and come this saturday one word only 'WIN'

COLLINGWOOD..simply the best...BETTER THAN ALL THE REST!!we will never forget our great number #42...GO YOU BLOODY PIES yeaaah LETS KICK ASS.lets kill the bloody bastards !!

[This message has been edited by magpie joffa (edited 16 July 2001).]

ck_nd Pisces

Pie Minister

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2001 12:42 pm

The power of Collingwood is not in never falling but having the strength to rise up after we fall.

we are right behind you.

Carol

Danzy Rocks!!! 

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2001 1:37 pm

love you pies...and always will

the great number 17

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2001 2:32 pm

Top call Joffa, keep sticking at it guys...you'll get the results in the end if you all stick at it...live and die as a team.

MagpieMark 

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2001 2:46 pm

here here Joffa!

Go you pies and MM and the players we know you are trying hard as you can and we ar with you!

GO YOU PIES!!!!!!!!

timagpie 

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2001 3:38 pm

COME ON PIES YOU CAN DO IT WE ARE RIGHT BEHIND YOU ALL
LOVE THE PIES
WE ALL LIVE AND DIE BY THE PIES
PIES TILL I DIE

GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD UNITED FOREVER AND EVER AMEN GOD BLESS THEM ALL

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2001 4:19 pm

To MM and Team

"SIDE BY SIDE WE STICK TOGETHER"

GO YOU MAGNIFICENT PIES.......

BE LOUD...BE PROUD

biodave 

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2001 4:27 pm

Gut wrenching post Joffa.

To the TEAM, you will always have the support of the Collingwood faithful. We commend your efforts for keeping the pride and passion of Collingwood alive each week. Win or lose, we will always keep the faith. You will never lose our undying loyalty and devotion.

GO out there and get'em pies'!

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2001 5:42 pm

Compared to years gone by this year has been a pleasure watching the Collingwood Football Club. This year we are one of the few teams to play an exciting brand of football and its great to see the enthusiasm of the younger players.

We have endured tougher times than two losses in a row in the past so im sure the Magpie Faithful will still stick together.

APA

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2001 5:56 pm

Good on you Joffa.
My sentiments exactly. We know that the team is even more hurt by the losses than we are so they need all our support and encouragement. Unlike supporters of certain other teams, you all know who I mean. We have had a great year of footy so far and I know there will be more where that came from.

Hiya-and-Higher 

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2001 6:16 pm

I want to add my cheers to MM, Bucks and the boys!!!
I have felt a great deal of pleasure watching our team play this year.
All that passion and exciting talent.
No one wins every week, not even the best of all time, but giving it a go and loyalty to the colours makes our game the greatest sport in the world.
We are not on the slide...we are not just hanging around...we have got the 'stuff'...we all know it now...all we need to do is turn it on...turn it on when the *other* side does its *stuff*...a little more experience, that's all it takes.
This is a consolidation year...a confidence building year...a *team* building year.
We are doing it!
You betcha!
Oh Lordy! Lordy!