Northern Army Function Pic..A bit late I know

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2003 6:23 pm
Post subject: Northern Army Function Pic..A bit late I knowReply with quote

okay here we go....

Game1.jpg

Northern Army and Collingwood Cheer Squad combine to get the banner ready!

Kristen-Mum1.jpg

Kristin5 and her Mum

Busride1.jpg

On the bus to the Gabba

2003rd4northernarmy09.jpg

Ron the Rat celebrating his win of the signed Pies Jumper...BWPhantom puts on a happy face even though his name was drawn first, but gave it back for a re-draw

2003rd4northernarmy07.jpg

more of the crowd at Western Districts

2003rd4northernarmy06.jpg

The Beer Garden

2003rd4northernarmy04.jpg

a shot of the crowd

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2003 6:26 pm

Thanks NP. Great Pics. Where's the one with Kristin and the banner? (if I remember correctly) Wink

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2003 6:27 pm

if anybody has any pics at all of the function could you please email them to me ...... would love to see them and OH JOFFA, if you still have those banner pics with the Northern Army on them from last year, or the year before can ya send them up to me mate or email them...

Last edited by Northern Pie on Tue Jun 17, 2003 6:29 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2003 6:29 pm

hahahahaha AnthonyC, that one is in my private collection.....hahahahaha and firmly in the memory of all who were present....

Blanch Gemini

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2003 6:57 pm

NP, is that story one that can be explained so we can all enjoy or best left alone?

All WA Magpies join the Western Magpies now:
http://www.westernmagpies.com
(At least go and sign the guestbook).
magpie willow 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2003 7:08 pm

Bloody sensational love em wish I was there! Laughing Laughing Laughing

I reckon everyone in that pic looks sensational and wouldve had a ball.

Oh and wait a sec third pic down the bus whats that I see?? Surprised Surprised

ITS THE FAMOUS DONNY THE MIGHTY MAGFAN BEHIND HEIDI AND HER MUM!!!

Picture perfect its excellent to have some heaps of fame at Collingwood!!! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

CARN THE PIES!!!!

Last edited by magpie willow on Tue Jun 17, 2003 7:15 pm; edited 1 time in total
Blanch Gemini

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2003 7:11 pm

Just quietly...we've got some bloody good lookers who support us!!!! Wink

PostPosted: Wed Jun 18, 2003 1:31 am

Blanch, definately better left alone.....if you ever meet Brian Taylor, ask him, he will never forget that night.....lol

zoia Virgo

didak's number 1 fan

PostPosted: Wed Jun 18, 2003 6:38 am

lol blanch
Kristin5 Taurus

Fiery Redhead

PostPosted: Wed Jun 18, 2003 10:48 am

Is it just me, or does everyone hate seeing pics of themselves???

As for 'the story', let's just say that my butt crack was shown to half of the GABBA - poor people! And I was blissfully unaware...

Blanch Gemini

PostPosted: Wed Jun 18, 2003 2:48 pm

Thanks Kristin...the GABBA has officially been blessed.

Great Pics!

bwphantom Virgo

It's Better to Burn Out Than to Fade Away

PostPosted: Thu Jun 19, 2003 3:13 am

Bloody awesome!!!!!!

We had the best time. See you all again next year.

Jock McHale

PostPosted: Thu Jun 19, 2003 11:01 am

I would have to agree blanch, us fella's are gorgeous.....lol

2 PIES IN CAIRNS Aquarius

PostPosted: Thu Jun 19, 2003 6:57 pm

Great shots,Greg. Brought back great memories of a fantastic afternoon and evening. Already counting down to next year.
Poor Kristin...the "butt" of all our jokes..lol