LOCKER ROOM ON MOTHERS DAY

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2001 2:12 pm
Post subject: LOCKER ROOM ON MOTHERS DAYReply with quote

Just want an indication of who is turning up to the Locker Room on Sunday for pre match drinks and Kangaroo put downs ??

If no one is coming i may bask in Liverpools victory in the FA Cup over Arsenal and come down later on just before game time.....

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL

Nick's BB veteran

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2001 4:29 pm

Don't worry Mags,
we will just down our Coke's! lol
Yeah i will be there! (or outside it at least!)
My first Collingwood game in Melbourne i have seen since 1994!
I really can't wait. See you all down there.

"Good 'Ol Collingwood Forever"
eMmA 

PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2001 3:50 am

Mags, Remember at the north ansett cup match when we tried to get in but the damn bouncer,security guy wouldnt let us...GRRR

-------------------
"gO AnThOnY"...#23

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!

PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2001 11:51 am

hahaah Mags i can get in

if u were an underage CHICK u would

PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2001 4:30 pm

Very disappointing response..........................Looks like somebody is pulling the strings on these puppets ?? Come on Joffa stand up be loud and proud and joind the crowd at Lockerroom

APA

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2001 4:59 am

i think i will be in there at some point, me and my mate didnt get asked 4 ID the other night when melbourne storm was playing, the security are bludgers after a while.

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2001 5:24 am

I hear you brother JLC

I will be there about 12.30 pm

GO MAGPIES.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'

Magpie Gal 19 Pisces

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2001 6:36 am

I'll be there!

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!!!!!
GO RUPERT 10 

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2001 11:09 am

NO WORRIES JLC ILL SEE YOU AT THE LOCKER ROOM AND AT THE ALL STAR CAFE WHEN THE MIGHTY LIVERPOOL BRING HOME THE BACON

JBJ 

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2001 1:47 pm

I'll be there and you can be sure Cobood will be too! We really enjoyed our first Joffa motivational speech last week at the Cricketers'. Looking forward to hearing this one.
Rohan Coventry Tateson 

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2001 2:38 pm

Is everyone welcome on Sunday?

May the St Kevin's Old Boys Prevail.

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2001 4:11 pm

Hey we are all collingwood's family
Yes everyone is welcome.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2001 4:15 pm

lol Magpiegal and u will get asked for ID and i wont like at the Cricketers heheheh awww no approx one more month and the fun of sneakin will be over

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2001 5:39 pm

Good to see everyone turning up!!!!!!!!!!!!

peace

eMmA 

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2001 6:27 pm

I will try and get in.
I'll just walk in the middle of a whole bunch of overagers!!

---------------
"gO AnThOnY"...#23

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!