just something i whipped up for a class at uni

morgues 

PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2003 4:08 am
Post subject: just something i whipped up for a class at uniReply with quote

thought you guys would dig it Smile

http://users.ncable.net.au/~seandan/blackandwhite.pdf

its only the front cover, as we only had to do one page.

carn the woods this week Cool

PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2003 5:06 am

pretty impressive Smile
Dr. Rock 

PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2003 9:10 am

Just when i think i'm clever coz i have mastered sending emails and posting messages some school kid does this!

Awesome!! any chance of very week???

PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2003 11:37 am

Morgues..... wot can I say but BRILLIANT!!

If I was your teacher and you did this for marks I'd give you a AAA+....Wink

morgues 

PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2003 11:59 am

hahahaha thanks heaps guys

i should let you know, im 21 and im currently doing a professional writing course at TAFE Smile

anyway, it was done for the pies, and to celebrate that beauty of a win
morgues 

PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2003 11:59 am

oops double post Embarassed
Lorelei Pisces

PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2003 12:10 pm

A+ with a scratch and sniff sticker!!

That is really good Smile Smile

**Craig Kelly**Craig Kelly**Craig Kelly**

THE POSSUM PIES 

PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2003 1:37 pm

Well done, could be a good idea for selling to supporters so we can keep a history on our progress. Put a star on your forehead!!! Very Happy

2003- The year of the Magpie!!!
cloke4me 

PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2003 10:52 pm

great

PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2003 11:06 pm

Very Good Smile

annewilo 

PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2003 11:12 pm

Looks very good, well done.
morgues 

PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2003 11:32 pm

thanks heaps for the positive replies everyone

perhaps if i get time i will whip one up every week, but i dont know if doing so will step on any toes (ie if theres a official collignwood cheer squad thing like this)

once again, thanks for the positive replies. i even showed it to a mate of mine whos a die hard bombers fan (read: wanker Wink ) and he said it was prety good and i should do a bombers one! AS IF!

carn the woods