St.Kilda abuse fest continues next week in the VFL....

VictoryPark 

PostPosted: Sun Aug 14, 2011 1:13 pm
Post subject: St.Kilda abuse fest continues next week in the VFL....Reply with quote

We play Sandringham next week in the VFL at Victoria Park.

Game starts at 1.00 p.m.

Saturday, 20th August.

Good chance to have a crack at their perennial hacks.

Might be a send off for [snip] Baker and Blake.

I believe that they r going to call this game the Robert Eddy/Nick Sautner Cup.

Wonder if Tiprat will come down for a look.

PostPosted: Sun Aug 14, 2011 1:20 pm

sounds good
we can abuse the st kilda hacks, have a skinful full of grog on the way to the MCG and then abuse the lions!!
Wink

PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 12:29 pm

'Pies will be looking for a big win after a heart-breaking loss last week.

Looking forward to it.

Brenny 

PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 12:34 pm

^ Still not sure how they managed to lose that.

No need to wonder if Tiprat will come down. He isn't that silly.
yarrafallsend 

PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 1:42 pm

The yarra is up for sale so it could be the last time that pie fans will be able to have a beer there before and after a vic park game aswell.
cmfc_82 

'MON THE WOODS!

PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 5:48 pm
Post subject: Re: St.Kilda abuse fest continues next week in the VFL....Reply with quote

VictoryPark wrote:
We play Sandringham next week in the VFL at Victoria Park.

Game starts at 1.00 p.m.

Saturday, 20th August.

Good chance to have a crack at their perennial hacks.

Might be a send off for [snip] Baker and Blake.

I believe that they r going to call this game the Robert Eddy/Nick Sautner Cup.

Wonder if Tiprat will come down for a look.

Last year when we played Sandy at VP, I can remember Armitage coping quite a bit from the Social club - good times. His BF Gilbert was on hand to comfort him though.

My Brother went down to watch us back in June when we played at Sandy - he reckons their flog supporters were givin us heaps.

So anyways, should make for a good day at the Footy!

cmfc_82 

'MON THE WOODS!

PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 5:50 pm

yarrafallsend wrote:
The yarra is up for sale so it could be the last time that pie fans will be able to have a beer there before and after a vic park game aswell.

Lets hope that whoever buys it, keeps it as it is.

Sad

King Monkey 

Location: On a journey to seek the scriptures of enlightenment....

PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 6:44 pm

No abusing St Kilda players please. It will just lead to 3 days of talkback & print...... Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

"Let's go magpies, let's go"...... Confused

Oh you are a dee-mon, I love to fiiight."
yarrafallsend 

PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 7:01 pm

Black white black and white....

PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 10:34 pm

I have a Soft Spot for the Sandy Players as that's My Dad's Team

PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2011 12:38 am

yarrafallsend wrote:

Sultan of Spin, Sharrod the Iceman and the myself will be there. We will be the ones playing Leroy Brown on the Jukebox. Come and say gday as we farewell VP for 2011 (Until GF).