happy birthday emma

PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2001 9:49 am
Post subject: happy birthday emmaReply with quote

Well my best mate turns 15 tomorra
so happy birthday 'emz'
love always
dad.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.

2 PIES IN CAIRNS Aquarius

PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2001 1:00 pm

Have a great 15th, Emma.
Hope our boys can beat the Oranges and make your day extra special.

Go Pies !!!

SS11 Capricorn

PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2001 2:50 pm

happy bday emma...

hope the pies win for ur present! and anthony and sav kick 10 each.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2001 2:57 pm

happy birthday emma, u only have 3 years 2 wait eh!!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2001 5:58 pm

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday dear Emma
Happy birthday to you

Hip hip
HOOOOOOORAY!!!!
Hip hip
HOOOOOOORAY!!!!
Hip hip
HOOOOOOORAY!!!!

Why was she born so beautiful
Why was she born at all
Because she had no say in it
No say in it at all

For she's a jolly good fellow
For she's a jolly good fellow ...

And so say all of us

For she's a jolly good fellow ...

And so say all of us!!!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2001 7:02 pm

Go Emma hope both your boyz do well for ya 2morrow nite!
15's a shite age by the way but yeh u look heaps older so youll be rite!!!

#11~GO OBIE~#11

CJ 

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2001 3:49 am

Happy 15th Birthday Emma
I hope you have a great day!

"Good Old Collingwood Forever"

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2001 7:29 am

Happy Birthday Em - let's see "your boys" do it for you in a Woods thrashing of the Orangeroos.

(Hope Joffa dug deep for you as well )

Magpie Gal 19 Pisces

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2001 7:31 am

Hapyy Bday buddy! Hope the pies will make u'r day

cya tonite

Once again Happy bday Anthony Rocca Chick

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!!!!!
eMmA 

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2001 8:00 am

Thanks Everyone- u's are all legends!!!

BROADIE- yeah he did...$200 bucks from him!!!....shopping time for eMmA!!!!

and thanks dad- luv ya heaps!!!

LATERS

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2001 9:44 am

huh shopping? *Spidey's ears prick up* --->First stop...Vic Park shop hehe!

Wot r u actually gonna buy anyway Em? Footy stuff yeh?

#11~GO OBIE~#11

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2001 11:42 am

Happy Birthday!