Guest Book

January - June 2003 Guest Book Entries

Hi everyone! how r ya all? Good luck collingwood 4 2nite not dat u'll need it, u'll kick their ass! Ur goin 2 beat da bulldogs by heaps. Go 4 best on ground Brodie! Rocca, Molloy, Didak, Holland, Lonie, Davis and Tazza r gonna kick 6 goals each. Bucks, Licca, Roops, Burnsy, O'bree, Cole and Woewodin r gonna get 45 possesions each. Johnson, Presti, Clement, Wakes, Lokan and Clokey r gonna be unstopperble in defence. Wat a supa team! An who woz it dat said collingwood woz a no-name side? shows how much da media nos! Kinnear will play crap as usual, Freeborn should b playing instead of him! But we've still got da best line up!

GO THE PIES!!!!!!!!

Mary
    - 28/6/2003 at 15:26 (AEST)

Good luck 4 2moro boyz, not dat u'll need it, ur 2 good! ill be dere watchin! an hav a gr8 game brodie holland my numba 1 star!!!!!!
    Mary
    - 26/6/2003 at 18:46 (AEST)

i'ld have 2 agree wif u Brilliant Brodie#6 coz theres no doubt dat Brodies a legend!!!!!!
    Mary
    - 24/6/2003 at 18:39 (AEST)

brodie is a star!! HI BECK U LOSER!
    is mandy on???? lol! GO BRODIE UR A CHAMP P.S TOM DAVIDSON IS HOT!!

brilliant brodie#6 <princess_flea06@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, victoria australia - 24/6/2003 at 15:10 (AEST)

Hey everyone.. just a note to say that these boys are awesome.. they just came for a trip to Darwin and me and the girls went out with them every night!! They're a great bunch and you should check out some of those reserve players.. "yes please". And baby Cloke.. i'll see ya again one day!!
    maggie <sez_84@hotmail.com>
    Darwin, NT Aust - 24/6/2003 at 13:47 (AEST)

go u hot pies they r the best team in the afl i hope they come to tassie next year so all us tassie ppl can see the best team keep up the good work u hot boys xoxoxo
    mel <mel2000mel2001@yahoo.com.au>
    tas, aus aus - 24/6/2003 at 11:30 (AEST)

Collingwood is a champion team. It's a team full of champions i mean:- Davis, Woewodin, Didak, Holland, Bucks, Molloy, Clement, Freezer, Rupes, O'bree, McKee, Cole, Wakes, Bo Nixon, Tom Davidson, Burnsy, Licca, Williams, Tazza, Pebles, Tarks, Fraser, Johnson, Goughy, Scotland, luke Shacleton, David King, Clokey, Clokey,Lokan. Lonie, Mullins, Presti, Rishards, Walker, Shawy and Swany. Who else could u want? Da only 2 im happy 2 give away at da end of da year are Kinnear and Richardson!

Go da PIES!!!!!!!!!!!

Mary
    - 23/6/2003 at 17:56 (AEST)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARK MCGOUGH. UR DA BEST. SO IS EVERY1 ELSE ON DA TEAM!!!!! GO DA PIES!!!!!!!!! BRODIE'S MY HERO, WELL DONE BRODIE HOLLAND U HAVE REALLY STEPPED UP DIS YEAR. UR MY NUMBER 1 BRODIE HOLLAND!!!!!!!!!!!!
    mary
    - 22/6/2003 at 18:5 (AEST)

Go The PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    bob
    - 21/6/2003 at 15:46 (AEST)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEVE MCKEE FOR YESTERDAY (20/06) AND JUZ INCASE I DONT CUM ON 2MORO HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARK MCGOGH FO DA 22/6

PS I LUV YA BRODIE HOLLAND - U ROCK MY WORLD

Mary
    - 21/6/2003 at 15:21 (AEST)

I LOVE RYAN LONIE SO MUCH HE ROXS MY WORLD GO THE PIES I LOVE RYAN HEAPS 4 EVER AND EVER
    LOVE TARA WHO LUVS RYAN OMG HAVE YOU SEEN LONIES CAR IT IS THE BEST LOVE IT HEAPS ITS REALLY HOT

Tara LOves LONIE <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    LONIES WORLD - 19/6/2003 at 14:46 (AEST)

Could you inform me of Ryan Lonie's middle name, please? I know it starts with K. Great web-site,LOVE LONIE HEAPS. OBSESSED IN FACT!!
    Tara K Lonie <ryanlonies_chick@hotmail.com>
    Ryan Lonie's world, Reservoir Collingwood - 19/6/2003 at 10:54 (AEST)

u rule brodie holland, i luv ya!
    Mary
    - 18/6/2003 at 18:6 (AEST)

Go Mighty Pieman tazza u rule collingwood u rule hopefully dis week u kik bulldogs butt tazza kik 10 goals and i be there to see it cheers P.S. GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Alex Mylo <snoopyal90@msn.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - 18/6/2003 at 9:55 (AEST)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LEON DAVIS!!!!!!!
    Mary
    - 17/6/2003 at 17:41 (AEST)

Hi every1,

i'ld just like 2 let u all no dat BRODIE HOLLAND'S da maddest and he's mine!!!!

nice page nick

Mary <guess_who_1_2_3_4@hotmail.com>
    - 17/6/2003 at 17:37 (AEST)

I say i'm there number one fan but am i really... well i dunno that performane was absolutley shocking.
    i didnt wach it but i listened to parts of it and to tell you now i was dissapointed and i'm not there no 1 fan anymore i was dont get me wrong i still love them but i get fustrated a big win and an shocking lose whats going on here?.
    You could tip them one week and not one week if you have the pattern from other rounds and you will get every tip write but you never know they might surprise us all they have 1 week to get back on track if they dont win agenced the Buldogs there season is well and truelly over.
    Go the Pies i know who i barric for and its the Pies.
    Lets wait and se what the next half brings them and us.

magpies_angel#1
    - 15/6/2003 at 21:27 (AEST)

Hey everybody!
    OMG i havent wrote in this for ageeeees!
    I'd just like to say Collingwood are the bestest team in the AFL and Jarrod Molloy is an absolute superstar! I love you so much dalz! You rock my sox! Thankyou for my birthday card, i'll give you yours on Sunday probably! hehehe!

I have a few hello's!

Ben- Hey gorgeous!! i love ya heaps! you rock mr minimal tax payment! Thankyou so much for my birthday present! The photo u took of me and Amber was really nice so i'll put it in there! I'll hopefully see you on Sunday, okies!! It's gonna be a long month without seeing ya! :( oh wells!

Amber- Hey sweety, i love ya lots! Go Jarrod & Leon! When can we be the subway sandwhiches? hahahah you rock best bud! We gotta drag megan to the footy ok? hehehe bye dalz! xoxo

Rach, Tara, Sheree, and the rest- How are ya's? Im sure you are all good. I hope you all have been having fun at the footy together this year, i have, and i hope you continue to be happy and have a great time! love ya's bye!

Jarrod Molloy rulez! #7 forever! i love you jarrod! xxxx mwah!

GGGGGGOOOOO CCCCOOOOOOOLLLLLLIIINNNNNNNGGGWWWWWOOOOOOODDDDD!!!!

*~aly~* jarrod's #1 fan! <miss_lisey_molloy7@hotmail.com>
    JARROD ROX MY SOX!! - 11/6/2003 at 20:9 (AEST)

Who is sick of seing the crying immage of Paul Licuria today it makes you so upset like you could cry youreself its so sad I dont like it.
    Cant they show a picture of them at the start of the GRAND FINAL.

Tazzs_angel#1
    - 8/6/2003 at 19:5 (AEST)

I LOVE THE COLLINGWOOD BOYS!! not only r they the best footy team...but to top it off they wear the tightest shorts!! Tarrant, Cloke and Didak are hell hot!!! Good Luck 4 the game 2moro...ill b there watching u kick melbournes ass!!!
    steph <s_beverlina@hotmail.com>
    melb, vic aus - 8/6/2003 at 17:23 (AEST)

ASABBBBBBAAAAAA.
    ASABA <AKABO@YAHOO.com>
    ABA, AB USA. - 6/6/2003 at 0:24 (AEST)

That game was shocking.
    Whats going on in magpie land?.
    hope you win next game good luck for next game.

Tazzs_angel#1
    - 31/5/2003 at 20:46 (AEST)

Well Well Well...
    whats going on magpies you win by 65 then lose by 25.
    Whats going on is that your new thing win a game and lose the next? well i want know!.
    Are you afraid of losing yet anouther Grand Final? Well youve already lost 2 grand finals recently well suppose youde be used to it by now but i'm not the one to be saying that its hard playen footy everyweek with people bagging your every move and players out injured i know you cant win them all but ensnare the flag just one more time do us proud show us what your really made of.
    Sorry pies but what i want to know is why your doing this.
    But in the end i konw who i barric for and thats the magpies.

collingwood_angel#1
    - 31/5/2003 at 13:57 (AEST)

Through an internet friend in Melbourne with whom I communictae with quite regularly, I have formed a private association with Collingwood and look out for their results whenever they can be had in Scotland. My own sport is soccer and I am an ardent follower of the Scottish Division club Clyde and have been over many years. Come on Collingwood!
    Tom Kinvig <ntk@ic24.net>
    Kilsyth, North Lanarkshire Scotland - 30/5/2003 at 22:19 (AEST)

I love Chris Tarrant hes so kool .
    I didnt watch all of the collingwood game but i saw parts of it and it was so good they beat them by 65 points wahoo.
    Taz is so kool and hot he is a good player.

Tazzs_angel#1
    - 27/5/2003 at 21:16 (AEST)

could anyone email me the sheet music or a link to, the collingwood theme song. I want to put it on my daughter's mobile phone
    thanks

steve <melsimcam@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - 22/5/2003 at 8:3 (AEST)

Hey everybody
    i haven't been on here form quite some time so i thought i would write a few messages.
    A special hello to Brooke, Leah, Todd, Jimmy, Rach, Tash, Sheree and Anthony and Tara (Happy Birthday for this week) you know i luv ya still. I better also say hello to my baby face (Michelle)
    and Aly and Amber, it would be unfair to leave them out.
    Collingwood followers, fans and cheersquad members you will have noticed that i haven't been at to many games as i was last year, that is just because i was a fool because i haven't bourght a reserved seat so thats the reason.
    I probably won't be going this week either.

To Tara, this is for you
    Happy Birthday to you
    Happy Birthday to Tara baby
    Happy Birthday to you
    xxxxxxxooooooo

You other may know me as the stats guy for Williamstown, indeed i am and the Segulls are on fire.

Richard Cole and Benny Kinnear are my two favourite player, i know you all think their shit, but come to Point Gellibrand and see them perform and you will see two great players and a great team in action.

By the way, Tara may not come on her e anymore so for anyone that does know her, can they plz let her know that a message is on here waiting for her to read. If not i will ring her anyway

Happy Birthday Beautiful
    and also buy Michelle (Baby Face)

Ben Taylor <cambridgecoolcats@hotmail.com>
    Werribee, Victoria Australia - 20/5/2003 at 13:20 (AEST)

~*CoLlInG WoOd RoX!!*~
    LaUrA <lil_laura54@hotmail.com>
    australia - 20/5/2003 at 10:19 (AEST)

MAGPIES need Nick Davis back he kept the game together.
    That game was shocking what r collingwood doing out on the field.
    Oh well better luck next game hope you win

Tazzs_angel#1
    - 18/5/2003 at 15:51 (AEST)

What happened this week?.
    Thought you'de take a break.
    Oh well suppose you will tri harder next round
    all i'm wondering is what happened and why ?.
    I love the magpies, but that performance was sad, but all you have to do is learn from your mistakes and fight back twice as hard till the end of the sigren, for the next rounds. I know u cant win them all but try harder and better luck next time.

collingwood_angel#1
    - 18/5/2003 at 15:45 (AEST)

Taz Taz Taz Taz you are so cool and hot that goal after the siren was so cool i love CHRIS TARRANT SO MUCH MORE THAN ANYTHING IN THE WORLD.
    Tazzs_angel#1
    - 14/5/2003 at 17:42 (AEST)

When i saw that taz was about to kick the goal after the siren i wan up out of my seat and neeled down close to the tv and waved my hands up and down like he was a god and when he got it i shouted out yes i couldnt even write i was so excited and i still am.
    The magpies are back.
    COLLINGWOOD FOREVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    TAZ IS HOT

Tazzs_angel#1
    - 14/5/2003 at 16:29 (AEST)

Chris Tarrant is so hhhhhhhhoooooottttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    collingwood_angel#1
    - 14/5/2003 at 16:10 (AEST)

WE GO TO THE FOOTBALL EVERY WEEK ..IM 6 YEARS OLD AND MY BROTHER IS 4...
    GO PIES..........ITS OOOOOOOOVEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRR

Nicholas & Alexander
    Melbourne, vic - 13/5/2003 at 19:55 (AEST)

I love collingwood they are so hot and sexy
    Go the pies
    - 13/5/2003 at 17:11 (AEST)

GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOR EVER THEY KNOW HO WTO PLAY THE GAME SIDE BY SIED THEY SITCK TOGHTER TO UPON THE MAGPIES NAME SEE THE BARRACKERS ARE SHOUTING AS ALL BARRACKERS SHOULD ALL THE PREIASHIPS ARE CALKWALKS FOR THE GOOD OLD COLLINGWODD GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Chris <snoopc92@msn.com>
    Melbourne, victoria Australia - 11/5/2003 at 20:19 (AEST)

Congrats with the game agensed adelaide it was excelant seeing that last quater and the goal after the siren was excelant im still verry happy about it i love collingwood .
    kazz
    - 11/5/2003 at 18:48 (AEST)

That game v's adelaide was so good i loved the last Quater where collingwood came and kicked thoes goals and that goal ofter the siren was a beuty ,excelant i'm still happy verry happy about it.
    i love the pies so much

collingwood_angel
    - 11/5/2003 at 18:45 (AEST)

magpies are the best, congratulations on winning last nights game with Adelaide round 7 absolutley brilliant..I screamed the whole house down.You guys rock!!!!it's really great 2 see Mick smile....I am proud 2 be a pie supporter>On Ya Eddie...
    jules <julia_anne_smith@hotmail.com>
    wa australia - 11/5/2003 at 16:12 (AEST)

wow, what a game last night..... zoey im with you its great to be a pie supporter. after coming in to the game as under dogs and being behing the whole game, and to never give up, they didnt give in. the pies came out with the 4 points.... GO PIES.......tarrants the man, what a job he did. woewodin was great toooo.... the pies are back in town................
    Melissa Reddin <charmer_12_@hotmail.com>
    bendigo, vic, australia - 11/5/2003 at 13:5 (AEST)

Go Pies! Just watched the Adelaide Collingwood game...
    and its made me so proud 2 b a pies supporter!
    Common da pies!

ZoeY <STAR8686@HOTMAIL.COM>
    Mildura, Vic Australia - 10/5/2003 at 22:47 (AEST)

excellent
    Ben Mackney
    sydney, NSW AUSTRALIA - 7/5/2003 at 20:39 (AEST)

Collingwood Football club players are so hot.
    If I had an icecream and stand next to them it would melt and then evaporate thats how hot and sexy ther are
    love collingwood players 2003.

collingwood_angel
    - 7/5/2003 at 16:26 (AEST)

this website is sssssssoooooooooo kool
    kneed more pics of collingwood players

Taz is hot
    - 4/5/2003 at 12:32 (AEST)

Ilove Jason cloke chris tarrant paul licuria josh fraser mark mcgouph plus the rest of collingwood are sssssssssssssssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hot!!!!!!!! mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    i love them more than words can explain!!!!!!!
    Taz is hot

Taz is hot
    - 3/5/2003 at 17:44 (AEST)

I love Collingwood there so cool!
    There the coolest team eva.
    I think about them all the time i love Jarrod Molloy hes hot as and Chris Tarrant and Jason Cloke, Tarkyn Lockier, Paul Licuria!!!!!!!!.

Kazz
    - 3/5/2003 at 12:28 (AEST)

I think that Jason Cloke is a legend!!!!!!!!!!He is an awsome player and an awsome guy.his a spunk and a sweety.
    Jasons a champ
    - 2/5/2003 at 11:50 (AEST)

well done to all on this awesome web site lets all be behind the pies and let anzac day just be one of those off days
    Bill Andriopoulos <Thrylos26@iprimus.com.au>
    doncaster, vic australia - 27/4/2003 at 19:54 (AEST)

Very good site.
    Prototype <The_Unknown_Prototype@hotmail.com>
    Mornington, Tas Australia - 25/4/2003 at 18:54 (AEST)

Go the pies, too bad on the loss to the bombers, we will get back up there, and show them what we are made of. im a dedicated collingwood football fan for 17 years, all my life, along with my family...i love chris tarant he is a inspiration.. former bssc boy:) bucks, lonie, rocca, cloke and the rest of the boys, is what makes them the best team in the afl... GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOREVER!!! mag me if ya want on charmer_12_@hotmail.com, i love taz, luv moochie ;)
    Melissa Reddin <charmer_12_@hotmail.com>
    bendigo, vic australia - 25/4/2003 at 18:44 (AEST)

Hello from Switzerland, where is Footie Mouth ?
    Silencer <Silencer1@gmx.ch>
    in the , other hemisphere - 22/4/2003 at 4:16 (AEST)

Go the pies 22-0 this year and will win the flag show em' wat u made ov
    scotty <rabbs89@hotmail.com>
    - 16/4/2003 at 22:57 (AEST)

Great site.
    Keep up the good work.

Joe <pep007@telstra.com>
    Melbourne, vict Australia - 15/4/2003 at 15:19 (AEST)

OMG, and Taz, im so sorry dude :(

Rach Lonie
    Lonie Land - 14/4/2003 at 11:11 (AEST)

WOO HOO!!! Gr8 game yesty Pies!! sooooo sad about Tarks, If u read this..I hope u get betta soon dude, we wil miss u and games wont be tha same wifout u :( !!! Nicks site just keeps getting better, Yay !!! I LUV Ryan Lonie 4 eva!! Hey to Leah,Brooke,Han,Todd,Anthony,Sheree,Ben and everyone else :)!!!
    Luv Rach Lonie!!xoxox

Rach Lonie!!! <missus_lonie37@hotmail.com or groovy_babey37@hotmail.com>
    Lonie Land!!!! - 13/4/2003 at 14:41 (AEST)

COLLINGWOOD RULZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THEY BET GEELONG BY 47POINTS 2DAY :D
    I'M A BIG FAN HE HE HE I GO EVRYWEEK 2 THE FOOTY:D

*~Megan~* <collingwood_princess12@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - 12/4/2003 at 23:24 (AEST)

Hey! This is a really great site :-) ***GO THE PIES*** for tomorow, i'm sure we'll be kicking some major Geeeelong butt!!! Hope to see you all at the Anzac day game ... WaHOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOooooo
    Emma <im_emma_@hotmail.com>
    GoldeusCoast, Qld Australia :-) :-) - 11/4/2003 at 7:12 (AEST)

Jason cloke iz a hotty!!
    Guess who
    - 10/4/2003 at 18:58 (AEST)

sweet kisses
    susi
    - Wednesday, April 10, 2003 at 9:44:38 (AEST)

hey everyone
    i haven't written here for ages
    hehe oh well
    go the pies 2003!
    i luv tarkyn foreva
    luv shell

shell <sparkin_tarkyn24@hotmail.com>
    - Monday, April 08, 2003 at 10:02:16 (AEST)

Collingwood magpies are he best team in the league and we are going to win the premiership this year!!! I love you mick malthouse, eddie mcguire, and nathan buckly and anthony rocker
    Katey
    brisbane, qld australia - Monday, April 08, 2003 at 9:09:10 (AEST)

Nice website.

Barry Bogart <1heluva3@followingup.com>
    Port Crane, NY USA - Sunday, April 07, 2003 at 16:54:43 (AEST)

Hey Rach, Taz, Sheree, Brooke, Todd, Ben, Fez and anyone elsewho used to write on the Guest Book...oh the good times
    GO EDDIE

Chesta
    - Friday, April 05, 2003 at 16:50:21 (AEST)

RYAN LONIE IS HOTT!!!!!!!!!!!! so is his bro Nathan!!!
    LoNiE's GurL 4eVa!! <crazy_ova_u69@yahoo.com>
    B'Dale, Vic Australia! - Friday, April 05, 2003 at 10:15:14 (AEST)

My GoD!!!!!!
    bRoDiE iS sO hOt!!!N nOw hEs FuCkIn SuSpEnDeD!!! :(

StAcEy
    - Wednesday, April 02, 2003 at 18:54:26 (AEST)

am doing some research about the changes that have occurred in the last five years at the f.c. specifically regards to the coaching staff and their training to be coaches, and new training styles. Any info would be much appreciated. thanks, rowan.
    rowan ocallaghan <pumppalace@bigpond.com.au>
    ballarat, vic. australia - Tuesday, April 02, 2003 at 11:42:04 (AEST)

Great site!!
    We all know (well hopefully all know)
    That the mighty mighty pies are gonna do us proud and
    show the other teams how it is done!
    Clokey Forever!!!

Clokey forever!! <littlemisshappy@msn.com>
    - Sunday, March 10, 2003 at 16:44:07 (EST)

ryan lonie is a hunni!
    Biannca <mambo_jocks@hotmail.com>
    - Sunday, March 09, 2003 at 20:17:13 (EST)

Cool Site. Carn-a-Pies
    Brad <bplatschinda@vtown.com.au>
    Moe, Vic Aus - Sunday, March 09, 2003 at 19:21:18 (EST)

I have been a magpie supporter for over 36 years all magpie teams not just collingwood so go all magpies
    scottie <scottie0@tpg.com.au>
    ceduna, sa australia - Saturday, March 08, 2003 at 20:50:34 (EST)

Great site, especially the scores database.
    Just bought my social club membership cant wait for the season, bring on the tigers!

Go Pies!!!

Daniel <danielmitchell52@hotmail.com>
    Moonee Ponds, VIC Australia - Thursday, February 28, 2003 at 13:00:20 (EST)

The sleeping giant has risen. GO PIES 2003
    Trevor
    Adelaide, SA Australia - Wednesday, February 27, 2003 at 10:39:22 (EST)

Excellent game on Sunday against Carlton....May we prosper throughout the season ahead...
    GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOREVER...

Linda Blaschek <linank0967@yahoo.com>
    Adelaide, S.A. Australia - Sunday, February 23, 2003 at 21:53:35 (EST)

Love the site, absolutely awesome. simple, but lots of content and the scores thing is especially hand. keep up the good work.
    Whitey <webmaster@musics.1colony.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Tuesday, February 11, 2003 at 10:09:53 (EST)

hi guys, im not only the biggest collingwood fan but the biggest ever chris tarrant fan. he is the biggest legend ever. i love him so much. and this year we are in the grand final and we win it, i can just see it.
    love kristie

kristie <gym_queen64@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, February 05, 2003 at 21:16:32 (EST)

gday nick my name is luke and i have a question for you. I was wondering if you no who is the band/artist that played dolly gray (the collingwood theme song) if you know please reply to s0l0m0n_r0ckz@hotmail.com thanx
    Luke <s0l0m0n_r0ckz@hotmail.com>
    melbourne, vic australia - Monday, January 27, 2003 at 21:44:27 (EST)

Hi!
    Your site looks great. Keep up the good work.

Hope the Magpies kick ass this year.
    From
    Dannielle

Dannielle Tucker <dannie12001@yahoo.com.au>
    Wonthaggi, Vic Australia - Saturday, January 25, 2003 at 13:21:18 (EST)

Premiers For 2003, Go Pies, I LOVE U LICKA!!!
    kylie
    melbourne, vic australia - Wednesday, January 22, 2003 at 23:27:10 (EST)

nice page
    klaus
    - Thursday, January 16, 2003 at 00:46:28 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home Oct/Nov/Dec 2002
    September 2002
    August 2002
    July 2002
    May/June 2002
    March/April 2002
    Jan/Feb 2002
    2001 Guest Book Pages
    2000 Guest Book Pages
    1999 Guest Book Pages