On the Track (training updates) 2024

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... , 9, 10, 11  Next
LaurieHolden Aquarius

Floreat Gymnorhina tyrannica

PostPosted: Wed Mar 13, 2024 3:37 pm

Noting one of Hiss's old girlfriends was at training today.
https://x.com/CollingwoodFC/status/1767709242818183411?s=20

Monday: Celebrate her 100th birthday.
Wednesday: Attend Collingwood training.

Thank you Betty Wilson for being a dedicated Pies fan throughout the years.

I'm noting Hiss still hasn't surfaced after #16, should we be worried?

Betty.jpg

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2024 6:24 pm

Ya reckon Betty put rat poison in Hiss's coffee?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2024 6:57 pm

That's not an old girlfriend, that's a friend of one of his grandkids. Wink
LaurieHolden Aquarius

Floreat Gymnorhina tyrannica

PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2024 2:37 pm

SEN reporting McInnes and Frampton training with the A team...

Hannibal.jpg

PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2024 6:15 pm

B.A Baracus would be handy in the midfield.

PostPosted: Fri Apr 12, 2024 10:22 pm
Post subject: 12.04.2024 Training Pics - all of em now!!!Reply with quote

Had an awesome morning!

ive culled, now to edit, had to do this one first! I asked him nicely to smile for me!!

more soon!! sorry, couldnt resist!!

LINK TO FULL ALBUM:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/192627852@N07/albums/72177720316172133

Last edited by think positive on Sat Apr 13, 2024 10:54 am; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Sat Apr 13, 2024 8:37 am

The face of an angel!

PostPosted: Sat Apr 13, 2024 10:52 am

think better wrote:
The face of an angel!

Laughing Laughing Laughing

but is He the devil in disguise!!!

He's just gorgeous, love the way He's always so supportive and goes to war for every player we have!!!

a little tenderness for DeGoey?

I took tonnes of pics of McStay! He looks so fit and so happy, hopefully he's not far away!

about that headgear guys!!

I cannot wait to watch Harry play! He is so so fast, looks like a big Beau!!

effortlessly fast!

so many bandages on their hands and fingers! and whats the go with nicks Knickers!!!

who is this guy? he was doing shuttle runs with Mcstay, in the sprints he wasnt going flat out, so carrying something, but Hes got inches on McStay, legs up to heaven!

Beau!

the new sport camera aint bad!

towers over checkers too, who is this guy!!

the dedication from this guy! i always notice it

yes baby!

I love will but I swear I have bigger muscles!!

ugh, poor bugger

hope this dude is a forward too! gees he gets high, cut his head off a couple of times!!

whole series of this in the link, our Magic midfield

no skipping the gym here!!

this seemed to be about getting the ball to others rather than trying to get possession, they practiced this for a while

you wont like me when im angry!

the eyes seemingly on me freaked me out! both of em!

something not right with Darcy, He didnt train with the group after warm ups, and looks kinda sad/worried

LOVE THIS ONE!!

MAN CRUSH!!

hmmm!

so much talent, great looks, and hes still a baby!

cheers!!!

the rest are at this link:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/192627852@N07/albums/72177720316172133

The Black and White Lion 

PostPosted: Sat Apr 13, 2024 11:46 am

great photos, thanks!!!
KenH Gemini

PostPosted: Sat Apr 13, 2024 5:47 pm

Great photos TP! Number 34 is Josh Eyre, key defender recovering from a hamstring strain

PostPosted: Sat Apr 13, 2024 7:50 pm

Great shots, Jo Smile

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2024 11:29 pm

The Black and White Lion wrote:
great photos, thanks!!!

no worries, thankyou xx

KenH wrote:
Great photos TP! Number 34 is Josh Eyre, key defender recovering from a hamstring strain

thanks Ken, gees how good would it be if he can kick goals too! cheers xx

Great shots, Jo Smile

thanks mate cheers, see you Saturday xx

PostPosted: Wed Apr 17, 2024 8:26 pm

a little tenderness for DeGoey?

Who is the kid in front of him?

PostPosted: Wed Apr 17, 2024 10:27 pm

I just saw this thread.Great photos again,Jo.So up close and personal,like your shots of the game. Smile

PostPosted: Wed Apr 17, 2024 11:50 pm

doriswilgus wrote:
I just saw this thread.Great photos again,Jo.So up close and personal,like your shots of the game. Smile

Thanks mate, much appreciated! I had to get some practice before Saturday with my new camera!!!

K, i have no idea who it is!!

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... , 9, 10, 11  Next
Page 10 of 11