Game on! Magpies v. Giants. Updates, all comments.

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... , 16, 17, 18  Next
Greening gold 

PostPosted: Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:51 pm

Totally Browned off, I mean Browns Off next week.
Medieval 

PostPosted: Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:52 pm

As I said at the beginning of the year, we’ll be very lucky to win 8 games this season.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:52 pm

draft tattooed bogan dumb midgets with no character for 7 years in a row who can't kick and run and this is the shit you end up with
shawthing Virgo

PostPosted: Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:53 pm

I'm telling you this Giants team might only win two more games for the year. That's how badly we're going.

So disappointing The winter of discontent ahead
Greening gold 

Swans beat Richmond by spreading their forwards. Ours all run to the same point, and then contest against each other for the mark. Coaching issue?

15m from GWS goal we go handball, handball, handball then a hack kick out of defence when the pressure comes. Just bullshit footy at any level.

At least we won the hitouts

orie Cancer

A MADPIE FOR LIFE

Post subject: GIANTS...Reply with quote

PATHETIC ...

Shocking disposal and decision making. Evil or Very Mad

shawthing Virgo

Medieval wrote:
As I said at the beginning of the year, we’ll be very lucky to win 8 games this season.

Way overs mate.

Every one is leaving!!
BJ Aquarius

Harry C - The champion of the Harrys

PostPosted: Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:54 pm

Worst effort I have ever seen from a pies team
Pie-For-Life 

PostPosted: Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:55 pm

Wow all I can say this is so disappointing, we are just so undermanned.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:56 pm

Greening gold wrote:
Swans beat Richmond by spreading their forwards. Ours all run to the same point, and then contest against each other for the mark. Coaching issue?

Valid point

Pie-For-Life wrote:
Wow all I can say this is so disappointing, we are just so undermanned.

its our best team minus Elliot...?

shawthing Virgo

Every one is leaving!!

They should be queuing up to give the coaches a send off. But no we are too soft as fans at this club. We could learn a lot from soccer fans.

West Coast in Perth on the rebound. Now that could get ugly. Might be a good time for Buckley to get out alive.

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... , 16, 17, 18  Next
Page 17 of 18