Footy MP3's

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:08 pm
Post subject: Footy MP3'sReply with quote

Can someone upload all there Footy MP3 (NO CLUB THEMES)?

Se People Could Listen to Them? Please

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:12 pm

There are various clients that allows you do to this.

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:16 pm

The Prototype wrote:
There are various clients that allows you do to this.

Like Who?

Other People Can put them up!

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:22 pm

Bearshare, Limewire, etc.

Other people could, but there are already places that have this ready to be downloaded. I don't think the mods/admin would be happy to have breaches of copyright on the boards.

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:24 pm

We have a couple of MP3 Downloads and the Torrents to every Pie Game so what's the Diff!
Cuthbert Collingwood Aquarius

Once was on fire, now all at sea

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:35 pm

dave, this really should be in this topic: http://www.magpies.net/nick/bb/viewtopic.php?t=30037, a topic that you created on wednesday. You are not saying anything different.

A lesson in BB etiquette for da man: The reason why you are not meant to create a new topic whenever you feel like it is because other relevent topics get pushed off the first page and often lost. You create a new topic when you feel you have something new to say that no -one else is saying or maybe you found an article about something that no-one has posted yet. If you want to talk about Vic park for instance, you don't create a new topic, you search for previous postings about vic park, and add to the discussion. I don't mean to come across all school-teachery, but very often your topics double up a bit and are quiet frankly a bit of a waste of time for people expecting something else.

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:38 pm

the ru is on fire wrote:
dave, this really should be in this topic: http://www.magpies.net/nick/bb/viewtopic.php?t=30037, a topic that you created on wednesday. You are not saying anything different.

A lesson in BB etiquette for da man: The reason why you are not meant to create a new topic whenever you feel like it is because other relevent topics get pushed off the first page and often lost. You create a new topic when you feel you have something new to say that no -one else is saying or maybe you found an article about something that no-one has posted yet. If you want to talk about Vic park for instance, you don't create a new topic, you search for previous postings about vic park, and add to the discussion. I don't mean to come across all school-teachery, but very often your topics double up a bit and are quiet frankly a bit of a waste of time for people expecting something else.

Does it-Sorry.

I thought it was differnt!

Cuthbert Collingwood Aquarius

Once was on fire, now all at sea

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:57 pm

no worries

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 12:00 am

the ru is on fire wrote:

I am sure one of the moderators would have said that anymore mate, so no need to worry. Speaking of which, the mods may lock this one please. Smile

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 12:05 am

The Prototype wrote:
the ru is on fire wrote:

I am sure one of the moderators would have said that anymore mate, so no need to worry. Speaking of which, the mods may lock this one please. Smile

If it's the same as the other one they can deleate even!

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:27 am

Dave, repeat these words over and over:

I am an attention whore!

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 12:29 pm

Dave, look on the Internet. The Internet exists beyond Nick's.

Download Limewire, and do a search for the file on that.

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 12:51 pm

Oh for God's sake, what has Dave done to deserve this shoddy treatment?
He asked for help and was sent away like an errant schoolboy.
So what if this question has been posted before? Obviously Dave doesn't know and wants a little help.
Not everyone here is a 20 something IT geek.

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 12:59 pm

Good on ya Joel.

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 1:09 pm

Joel wrote:
Dave, look on the Internet. The Internet exists beyond Nick's.

Download Limewire, and do a search for the file on that.

I tried Limewire and all you can doiwnload was Club Themes, Up There Cazly and the old Channel 7 footy theme.