Grand Final. Tigers v. Cats

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 17, 18, 19  Next

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:04 pm

The entertainment is disgraceful as usual . This generation have the worst taste of any in our history. Bring back Angry and Meatloaf. Queensland is a bogan State with no class.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:06 pm

Night GF is great now that it's getting dark. Looks awesome with the strobing lights and fireworks.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:07 pm

Presti35 wrote:
I want Cats to win, but I know the Tigers will win and win easily as that's God's plan to heap misery on Collingwood

But I thought they said you were a Tiger supporter... Laughing

yeah, I'm actually Sydney Stack. Got nothing better to do these days so I'm trolling Collingwood boards Wink

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:07 pm

I don’t always agree with you,Hiss,but I have to on this occasion.I’ve never heard of any of these acts.Bring back Meatloaf,I say,if only for the laughs.
masoncox 

masoncox

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:08 pm

Hiss wrote:
The entertainment is disgraceful as usual . This generation have the worst taste of any in our history. Bring back Angry and Meatloaf. Queensland is a bogan State with no class.

I would put up with meatloaf to go to any footy match with a beer and a pie.
I'm so bloody jealous...bloody lockdown it bloody well sucks.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:09 pm

We've had a game day thread in the past for the GF. There's already thread in Nicks Other. Should merge the two and leave in GD until the game is over. Not my call tho.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:10 pm

Not My Wasting my Time watching the * Grand Final.

Though with the Forecast I sadly think Richmond will win Comfortably

23 YIPPEE!!! 

YIPPEE 23!!!

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:10 pm

This is fake already so AFL fakeness about it

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:13 pm

No DLS in BNE is there, dumb asses!

I'm thinking 6:30pm WTF?!

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:17 pm

It’s strange watching this.It’s dark up there and an hour behind,but it’s still broad daylight here in Tassie.A bit like a day night match.
23 YIPPEE!!! 

YIPPEE 23!!!

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:19 pm

Got a feeling be a repeat of last year instead it’s Geelong on the receiving end dusty to win norm smith same as 2017,2019 my final tip richmond by 45 points richmond to kick the first 4-5 goals and they will be coasting through out same as 2019

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:19 pm

I wonder if we were playing would it still be a fake or * grand final?

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:23 pm

Man there's been a lot of commercials.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:23 pm

Shame Richmond and Geelong didn't merge to become the Richlong Tits
23 YIPPEE!!! 

YIPPEE 23!!!

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:26 pm

Why say we when you have Danny Frawley in a richmond jacket giving us the middle finger
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL All times are GMT + 10 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 17, 18, 19  Next
Page 5 of 19