Summer 2024 Transfer Confirmation Thread

Keep up to date with all the latest news and results in the Premier and A-League.

Moderator: bbmods

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 28662
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2010 11:28 pm
Location: Ponsford End

Summer 2024 Transfer Confirmation Thread

Post by Jezza »

Michael Olise = Crystal Palace to Bayern Munich (60m)
Douglas Luiz = Aston Villa to Juventus (42.35m)
Joao Palhinha = Fulham to Bayern Munich (42.3m)
Max Kilman = Wolves to West Ham (40m)
Joshua Zirkzee = Bologna to Manchester United (36.54m)
Ian Maatsen = Chelsea to Aston Villa (35m)
Yankuba Minteh = Newcastle to Brighton (35m)
Igor Thiago = Club Bruges to Brentford (30m)
Kiernan Dewsbury-Hall = Leicester to Chelsea (30m)
Archie Gray = Leeds to Tottenham (30m)
Lewis Hall = Chelsea to Newcastle (28m)
Luis Guilherme = Palmeiras to West Ham (25.5m)
Mats Wieffer = Feyenoord to Brighton (25.4m)
Omari Hutchinson = Chelsea to Ipswich (20m)
Taylor Harwood-Bellis = Manchester City to Southampton (20m)
Liam Delap = Manchester City to Ipswich (20m)
Omari Kellyman = Aston Villa to Chelsea (19m)
Orel Mangala = Nottingham Forest to Lyon (15m)
Chadi Riad = Real Betis to Crystal Palace (14m)
Enes Unal = Getafe to Bournemouth (13m)
Rodrigo Gomes = Braga to Wolves (12.7m)
Renato Veiga = Basel to Chelsea (12m)
Samuel Iling-Junior = Juventus to Aston Villa (11.8m)
Ben Godfrey = Everton to Atalanta (10m)
Tim Iroegbunam = Aston Villa to Everton (9m)
Pedro Lima = Sport Recife to Wolves (8.5m)
Sergio Gomez = Manchester City to Real Sociedad (8.4m)
Enzo Barrenechea = Juventus to Aston Villa (6.7m)
Marc Guiu = Barcelona to Chelsea (5m)
Michael Golding = Chelsea to Leicester (4m)
Ronnie Edwards = Peterborough to Southampton (3m)
Diego Llorente = Leeds to Real Betis (2.5m)
Donny van de Beek = Manchester United to Girona (420K)

Igor Thiago = Club Bruges to Brentford (Undisclosed)
Thilo Kehrer = West Ham to Monaco (Undisclosed)
Jefte = Fluminense to Rangers (Undisclosed)
Lewis Dobbin = Everton to Aston Villa (Undisclosed)
Romain Perraud = Southampton to Real Betis (Undisclosed)
Wes Foderingham = Sheffield United to West Ham (Undisclosed)
Elliot Anderson = Newcastle to Nottingham Forest (Undisclosed)
Ross Barkley = Luton to Aston Villa (Undisclosed)
Charlie Taylor = Burnley to Southampton (Undisclosed)
Odysseas Vlachodimos = Nottingham Forest to Newcastle (Undisclosed)
Iliman Ndiaye = Marseille to Everton (Undisclosed)
Moussa Niakhate = Nottingham Forest to Lyon (Undisclosed)
Nathan Wood = Swansea to Southampton (Undisclosed)
Carlos Miguel = Corinthians to Nottingham Forest (Undisclosed)
Caleb Okoli = Atalanta to Leicester City (Undisclosed)
Jacob Greaves = Hull to Ipswich (Undisclosed)
Malick Yalcouye = Gothenburg to Brighton (Undisclosed)
Troy Parrot = Tottenham to AZ Alkmaar (Undisclosed)
Yukinari Sugawara = AZ Alkmaar to Southampton (Undisclosed)

Olivier Giroud = AC Milan to Los Angeles FC (Free)
Tosin Adarabioyo = Fulham to Chelsea (Free)
Lloyd Kelly = Bournemouth to Newcastle (Free)
Adam Lallana = Brighton to Southampton (Free)
Hakim Ziyech = Chelsea to Galatasaray (Free)
Daichi Kamada = Lazio to Crystal Palace (Free)
Bobby De Cordova-Reid = Fulham to Leicester City (Free)
Amario Cozier-Duberry = Arsenal to Brighton (Free)
Thomas Strakosha = Brentford to AEK Athens (Free)
Gabriel Osho = Luton to Auxerre (Free)

Jack Harrison = Leeds to Everton (Loan)
Jorgen Strand Larsen = Celta Vigo - Wolves (Loan)

As of July 14
| 1902 | 1903 | 1910 | 1917 | 1919 | 1927 | 1928 | 1929 | 1930 | 1935 | 1936 | 1953 | 1958 | 1990 | 2010 | 2023 |
Post Reply