Ultimate Footy 2016.

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Super Coach and Dream Team

mattys123 

PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:26 pm
Post subject: Ultimate Footy 2016.Reply with quote

Hey all, to those who have played in the previous few years, you are welcome to join again.

Please DM/personal message me your email so I can send the invite.

Not sure if anyone wants to keep players from last year (keeper league) or start a new one altogether, but we can discuss that of course.

Draft date is set for Wednesday March 9th at 7.30pm, that might change though of course.

PostPosted: Tue Feb 23, 2016 5:08 pm
Post subject: Re: Ultimate Footy 2016.Reply with quote

mattys123 wrote:
Hey all, to those who have played in the previous few years, you are welcome to join again.

Please DM/personal message me your email so I can send the invite.

Not sure if anyone wants to keep players from last year (keeper league) or start a new one altogether, but we can discuss that of course.

Draft date is set for Wednesday March 9th at 7.30pm, that might change though of course.

I'm in. Not a fan of keeping players from last season though. Clean slate I reckon.
laird 

PostPosted: Wed Feb 24, 2016 11:15 am

Agree with clean slate. The draft is massive part of the 'coaching' (and alot of fun)😊.
mattys123 

PostPosted: Thu Feb 25, 2016 9:37 pm

No worries, clean slate it is.

Will have to do that anyway as i reckon it's time to open the league up to new teams.

Only got 4 teams so far.

So if anyone wants to join, and can commit to playing for the whole season (basically fielding a proper team each week) then feel free to DM me for an invite.
5150 Sagittarius

PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2016 10:18 pm

Do you know of any other leagues we could merge with Matty?
mattys123 

PostPosted: Tue Mar 08, 2016 11:57 am

5150 wrote:
Do you know of any other leagues we could merge with Matty?

Don't really know any other leagues.

The draft was set for tomorrow night but I've put it back till next Thursday night so I can try and get more teams, 8 would be ok even.

Yes people, anyone who wants to join is welcome, just DM me for an invite.

Draft time next Thursday (17th march) at 7pm.
mattys123 

PostPosted: Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:57 pm

Hi.

To Woftam, 5150 and Laird, I sent you Personal messages about a supercoach draft league I have going, it has a lot more teams then our current Ultimate Footy one.

If you didn't get the PM send one to me and I'll send you the details.

Draft is Thursday night also.

Doesn't look as if we'll get the required teams for Ultimate Footy this year, might start it up earlier next season.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Super Coach and Dream Team All times are GMT + 11 Hours