Collingwood rip the paperbags a new one in pics!

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2024 1:02 am
Post subject: Collingwood rip the paperbags a new one in pics!Reply with quote

sorry for the delay, been a busy week!! ill post a few more tomorrow if I get a chance!! cheers!!

full album
https://www.flickr.com/photos/192627852@N07/albums/72177720316706402

for the victims of domestic abuse:

the faces lol!!

no HD, that muscle tone is all his!!

and the old bugger still left em for dead!

and the heir to the throne awaits

for P4S! or maybe the qldPie!

chill, its gone mate!

oh so clever Jamie

the positioning

Bobby is also so good at reading play, the way he held this big dude back!

bit of a fly swat there!

all the time in the world!!

goal!

count the arms!!

give this man a medallion!

bugger

i think sidey is getting younger too!

darcy is back

bath time

ouch

first kick, first goal, well done son!

bruzzy, second efforts

turning back time and out running them all!

josh would like his head back!

hes back!

high, in more ways than one!

on their knees! right where we want em!

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2024 4:15 am

Sensational stuff TP. Many thanks

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2024 8:04 am

Lots of beauties again. But that first one of the circle and a great cause is fantastic.

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2024 9:04 am

Sensational stuff TP. Many thanks

My pleasure mate, thanks for your support, always xx

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2024 9:06 am

pietillidie wrote:
Lots of beauties again. But that first one of the circle and a great cause is fantastic.

Thanks mate, so important.

Did you seethe Robby Williams song and all the iPhone lights after the circle for cancer survivors and those who lost the fight? I videoed it with my phone. Very moving night. Both brought me to the edge of tears xx

LaurieHolden Aquarius

Floreat Gymnorhina tyrannica

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2024 10:57 am

You need to get the ones of Sullivan to him, I reckon he or his family would love the pictures of his first game / goal.

I like the Sidey picture reference for P4S & QM67. Laughing

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2024 3:00 pm

LaurieHolden wrote:
You need to get the ones of Sullivan to him, I reckon he or his family would love the pictures of his first game / goal.

lol!!! cheeky hey!!!

i tagged him on instagram so i hope he has seen them!! thanks mate, i was chiffed considering it was up the other end of the ground, and im limited to a 200mm lens! cheers xx thankyou

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2024 4:47 pm

Wow,Jo,you just keep delivering with these great shots of the game.Love your work.😀
uuuuu..... The LoneSTAR 

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2024 5:54 pm

What
A
Night!

Love these pics - Thanks so much for sharing!

PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2024 1:03 pm

doriswilgus wrote:
Wow,Jo,you just keep delivering with these great shots of the game.Love your work.😀

thanks mate, much appreciated xxx

PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2024 1:03 pm

uuuuu..... The LoneSTAR wrote:
What
A
Night!

Love these pics - Thanks so much for sharing!

my pleasure xxx thankyou

PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2024 1:08 pm

LaurieHolden wrote:

lol!!! cheeky hey!!!

i tagged him on instagram so i hope he has seen them!! thanks mate, i was chiffed considering it was up the other end of the ground, and im limited to a 200mm lens! cheers xx thankyou

That's a ripper - great work to get it from that distance. Another great series of shots

PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2024 1:14 pm

think better wrote:
LaurieHolden wrote:

lol!!! cheeky hey!!!

That's a ripper - great work to get it from that distance. Another great series of shots

cheers mate, thankyou xx

PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2024 1:23 pm

Brilliant as usual, Jo Smile

Nothing like capturing a victory against the arch-enemy.

PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2024 1:26 pm

Awesome T P. Ruddy awesome.