The Monday Bump - Nicks Threads from Days of Yore

Magpie_Dan Taurus

The KING And I

PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2002 9:46 pm

I then asked John Elliot for a lend of $20, he replied no way you barrack for the Pies and you are very poor!

I was upset and took hes whole stash from him! LOL

Sorry it wasnt less than 10 words!

Go The Pies!

Dan

Go The Richo!

UNLEASH THE VL TURBO!

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2002 2:10 pm

Pigs arse !

shannon 

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2002 2:50 pm

then suddenly out of no were. the 2 navel helicopters that were at the anzac day game were lost and landed at eddies house asking......

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2002 3:43 pm

where's MIG we have to return him to....

BE LOUD...BE PROUD
(September.... we WILL be there)
shannon 

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2002 3:57 pm

the cricketers arms cause he is no where to be found then eddie calls joffa and asks him........

I'm angry, I'm loud
I'm Collingwood and I'm proud

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2002 6:23 pm

...please please take me to the cricketers i wanna get pissed with all the collingwood boys when eddie and the boys walk into beer garden wanker jackson and AFL tribunal are plotting the suspension of buck's...then

1892 _ 2002... THE PROUDEST JOURNEY IN FOOTBALL CONTINUES, WITH ARMS LOCKED TOGETHER,WHILST MARCHING SIDE BY SIDE, WE WILL FOREVER STAND AS ONE TO SUPPORT OUR BELOVED COLLINGWOOD FOOTBALL CLUB, it's more than just a club it's a way of life !

vamp7 Gemini

ladymagpie

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2002 6:35 pm

in comes sam newman with amanda wrapped around his neck

GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MagpieBoy 

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2002 6:36 pm

eddie slams $20,000 on the desk and say let bucks off or or else .....

There is ONLY one team,
There is ONLY one club,
There is ONLY one team thats Black And White,
There is ONLY one club that wears the Black and White,
And that is THE MIGHTY MAGPIES!!

GO PIES 2002!!

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2002 6:43 pm

...i will set the collingwood boys onto the lot of yous...JLC flys across the table and scissor kicks wanker jackson...then

1892 _ 2002... THE PROUDEST JOURNEY IN FOOTBALL CONTINUES, WITH ARMS LOCKED TOGETHER,WHILST MARCHING SIDE BY SIDE, WE WILL FOREVER STAND AS ONE TO SUPPORT OUR BELOVED COLLINGWOOD FOOTBALL CLUB, it's more than just a club it's a way of life !

MagpieBoy 

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2002 6:50 pm

the man in gold appears and says " Do u want a bear mate? "and JLC says ...

There is ONLY one team,
There is ONLY one club,
There is ONLY one team thats Black And White,
There is ONLY one club that wears the Black and White,
And that is THE MIGHTY MAGPIES!!

GO PIES 2002!!

PostPosted: Tue May 07, 2002 8:15 am

"Does a beer shit in the forest?" JLC replies.

Rule 1. Barrack for Collingwood
Rule 2. See rule 1.
Rule 3. There is no rule 3.

CARN DE PIES!
clokeforever34 

PostPosted: Sat Aug 10, 2002 5:42 pm

then the cops stream in the bar asking for joffa!

everyone asks, why why? and they then replyed..................................

"my religion is footy and my church is collingwood"

PostPosted: Sat Aug 10, 2002 6:06 pm

"The End"

Who loves ya Presti?
WE DO!

"Chris Grant couldnt handle this, Barry couldnt handle this, Nieta couldnt handle this, i dont think they can handle this.... I dont think there ready for you Presti, I dont think there ready for you Presti... is our full back to Prestilicious for your forwards baby!!!"
LaurieHolden Aquarius

Floreat Gymnorhina tyrannica

PostPosted: Mon Dec 26, 2022 10:04 am
Post subject: The Monday Bump - Nicks Threads from Days of YoreReply with quote

We've hit that time of year when content starts to flag, as we hit the football equivalent of the doldrums over the Chritmas / New Year period.
To fill the void in part, each Monday during the off-season I'll 'bump' a thread from the annuls of Nicks BB.
There's a rich vein of content from posters current and past with their musings, feedback, disuputes, shared love and more disputes.

So sit, back, relax and enjoy the deep bomb into the Nicks archive.

PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2022 4:31 pm

Presti35 wrote:
"Chris Grant couldnt handle this, Barry couldnt handle this, Nieta couldnt handle this, i dont think they can handle this.... I dont think there ready for you Presti, I dont think there ready for you Presti... is our full back to Prestilicious for your forwards baby!!!"

OMG. Embarassed

Page 7 of 8