Collingwood defeats mortal enemy in pics! part 2 now loaded

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 1:34 am
Post subject: Collingwood defeats mortal enemy in pics! part 2 now loadedReply with quote

not just high, its a headlock!

love is in the air....

and thats when the fight started!! (look at the crowd laughing!!)

shes checking out his abs!

what a time for Cox to turn it on!

this surely should have been a free:

um, around the neck with his knackers!!

oh yeah easy goal...

earth to Jack, get back down here!! poor kid, he will bounce back next week!!

watch Moore turn into the hulk!!

dont. touch. the.hair!!

oopsie

when they are too close for the zoom!

bigggg cox!

heartbreak kid! best game to date i reckon!

team

surely thats holding?

love this dude

so does sidey!!

strange!

more of pat magic

tayla!

i see you!

Blair!!! oh i mean scapgoat Sidey who put on a bit of a show today!!!

i think checkers needs coxs glasses!

steak knives jsut gets better and better

and apparently thats not a trip

ill put part 2 up tomorrow sometime! cheers, Go Pies!!! yeah baby!!

Last edited by think positive on Mon May 30, 2022 8:31 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 2:30 am

Asa photographer nut myself, i love your work T P, you really put us in the action with those classy shots. Brilliant pics. Have you ever framed any for your family room or lounge room walls, or the man cave ?

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 8:16 am

Awesome shots again, TP. Love that Adams tackle that set the agenda.
piffdog 

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 8:27 am

Well done mate and thankyou. Great shots.

On the Henry too high - I thought that they "tweaked" the rule so that if you duck, that is considered your prior opportunity. If that is the case, then I actually thought it was the correct decision.

Gee the umps put the whistle away though didnt they? That Cripps photo with his arm around Adams' head should have been a free, and there was a god almighty shove in the back of Howe as he kicked it about 5 minutes in which went unnoticed too. I thought that set the tone of the day. Might have been a little lucky they didnt pay one late in the game to Walsh I think - but then again the high tackle paid to Cerra in 2Q (which lead to a goal) was pathetic.

Thanks again for your photos. Might have to download the one of Cox in full flight.

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 8:53 am

Great work Jojo; keep 'em a comin'.

Love your your action snaps!

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 10:45 am

Great shots TP - I love the series of Adams ramming into Cripps and the scuffle afterwards.

I reckon that act alone set the tone for the game

The big grab by Cox is another ripper

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 11:20 am

Asa photographer nut myself, i love your work T P, you really put us in the action with those classy shots. Brilliant pics. Have you ever framed any for your family room or lounge room walls, or the man cave ?

not footy ones, but pelicans, sunsets and a lot of race car pics, for hubby and club members, and portraits, i have a huge one of my girls i took! thankyou so much, always appreciated xxx

pietillidie wrote:
Awesome shots again, TP. Love that Adams tackle that set the agenda.

Yeah Adams is a beast, i totally agree, hes the quiet lead by example guy, thanks mate, cheers

piffdog wrote:
Well done mate and thankyou. Great shots.

On the Henry too high - I thought that they "tweaked" the rule so that if you duck, that is considered your prior opportunity. If that is the case, then I actually thought it was the correct decision.

Gee the umps put the whistle away though didnt they? That Cripps photo with his arm around Adams' head should have been a free, and there was a god almighty shove in the back of Howe as he kicked it about 5 minutes in which went unnoticed too. I thought that set the tone of the day. Might have been a little lucky they didnt pay one late in the game to Walsh I think - but then again the high tackle paid to Cerra in 2Q (which lead to a goal) was pathetic.

Thanks again for your photos. Might have to download the one of Cox in full flight.

The selwood rule!! i guess its did he duck or was his head over the ball? i see your point though!
i watched the last 2 min when i got home, i can see the free they wanted, but gees there were plenty the other way so, yeah! if they give us back 1980 and wayne harmes says sorry, they can have it!

if you pm me your email and the shot you mean (the big screamer?) ill send you the full sized and social media sized images, they will look a lot better than a download. cheers and thankyou

Great work Jojo; keep 'em a comin'.

Love your your action snaps!

thanks mate cheers xxx

think better wrote:
Great shots TP - I love the series of Adams ramming into Cripps and the scuffle afterwards.

Yep I reckon Adams was critical yesterday, though i have to say i struggled to give votes, such a bloody good team effort.

it was really the perfect game for Ginnie to get a pull your head in and concentrate lesson, we still won without his 2 should have been goals, but only by the skin of our teeth! I love the kid, i reckon he will mongrel up to it. cheers, i actually have to do some work for our business now!! but i have another set to post later,

much appreciate the comments as always xxx

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 11:46 am

think better wrote:

Those two stuck out for me as well, but they are all superb! the Cox mark maybe the only bloke that could get that high to spoil it would be Howe. That ball was some distance off the park!!!

Thanks TP and your right a win over our mortal enemy is just the best! looking forward to the rest of them!

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 1:11 pm

double post sorry

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 1:13 pm

Love it!!! ❤️
KenH Gemini

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 1:47 pm

Awesome pics, love your work!
winpies Scorpio

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 3:11 pm

Amazing shots...well done indeed. Very Happy

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 4:45 pm

Fantastic photos,Think Positive.You’ve exceeded yourself again.They just keep getting better and better. Very Happy

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 5:47 pm

Great pics TP.

A question, in the photos with Tay having the wrestle on the boundary, 3 blokes there on the fence are holding cans of Great Northern.

1. I didn't think they sold cans of anything at the footy.
2. Is that zero alcohol beer and they do sell it at the footy in cans or have those 3 knuckleheads smuggled some cans into the game and got caught on camera?

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 8:28 pm

thanks everyone, much appreciated

Stu, i have no idea about the cans!!

aaaggghhhhh!

not me, i didnt do it!

this is not meant to be a pic of the goal post! i just happened to be shooting when the carlton guy majorly winded himself, as you can see its quite nasty

i think a few of us owe Cox an apology!!

ride em cowboy!!

the carlton dude looks like a meme, guy, just the one expression!!

how good is noble now!!

the end!!

WHE looks like a banker, not a footballer!!!

sidey thanks the cheer squad and crowd

yibbidee yibbida, thats all folks, cheers