2020 matches in the season looking foward to

23 YIPPEE!!! 

YIPPEE 23!!!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 31, 2020 12:22 pm
Post subject: 2020 matches in the season looking foward toReply with quote

I am looking forward to the following matches in 2020:

v Richmond round 2 mcg great test
v Essendon Anzac day always look forward to ANZAC day
v Carlton 1 more win and we are level on the head to head all time record

Any MCG match prefer arvo time slot
23 YIPPEE!!! 

YIPPEE 23!!!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 31, 2020 12:29 pm

Pies must beat Hawthorn this time around too we have them round 3 mcg must win this
23 YIPPEE!!! 

YIPPEE 23!!!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 31, 2020 12:52 pm

Head to Head :

1 more win to level v carlton
2 more to level v Brisbane lions
3 more to level v west coast

all in all not bad we have the rest of the other teams covered including Richmond. With Brisbane bears we are ahead not quite though when they became the Lions though.
We are well ahead v Richmond Essendon geelong hawthorn by an average of 29 wins so that is heaps.

Only 1 that we can square up in 2020 is carlton both brsbane lions and west coast will take a few years I feel. Be great to get ahead of all and take out the premiership all in the one season.
23 YIPPEE!!! 

YIPPEE 23!!!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 31, 2020 12:54 pm

Close v port power we are only 1 win ahead of them now so we need to extend it
23 YIPPEE!!! 

YIPPEE 23!!!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 31, 2020 12:59 pm

Carlton are behind when they play west coast port power freo gws and Brisbane lions so that more then us
23 YIPPEE!!! 

YIPPEE 23!!!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 31, 2020 5:29 pm

The pies bogey sides are those 2 birds eagles and hawks

PostPosted: Fri Jan 31, 2020 10:52 pm

weird
Rd10.1998_11.1#36 

rd10.1998_11.1#36

PostPosted: Sat Feb 01, 2020 1:03 am

I would gladly be behind every team mentioned head to head if we win the premiership

PostPosted: Sat Feb 01, 2020 7:09 am

I don’t give a nats nut for the “prestige “ of levels

I look forward to winning every game we possibly can and win as many as we can against the top side and every game against sides below us

Not the get in front and seemingly coast but full pressure to blast them

Be happy I would—-good it will be

SteveH67 

PostPosted: Mon Feb 03, 2020 10:45 am

Rd10.1998_11.1#36 wrote:
I would gladly be behind every team mentioned head to head if we win the premiership

Great avatar

I was at that game that day at Vic Park, sitting on the opposite side of the ground to the social club.

Sav was awesome, and certainly prevented an embarrassing loss to the Dockers!

I am still pissed at Salty Malty to this day, for letting Sav go.

I reckon we would have won 2002 GF with Sav at FF.